gambas-wiki 3.21.99 - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Class
zh: 类

en: Complex numbers
zh: 复数

en: Constants
zh: 常数

en: creatable
zh: 可创建

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Enter a word to search through the wiki...
zh: 输入一个词在wiki中搜索...

en: enumerable
zh: 可枚举

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Event loop management
zh: 事件循环管理

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Excludes
zh: 排除

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: function
zh: 函数

en: Gambas Documentation
zh: Gambas文档

en: Gambas Wiki Web Application
zh: Gambas Wiki Web应用

en: Graphical form management
zh: 图形窗体管理

en: Historic
zh: 历史

en: Image loading and saving
zh: 图像加载和保存

en: Implements
zh: 工具

en: in &1
zh: 在&1中

en: Loading
zh: 加载

en: Login
zh: 登陆

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: No change.
zh: 无改变。

en: No match found.
zh: 未找到匹配项。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OpenGL display
zh: OpenGL显示

en: Password
zh: 口令

en: Play
zh: 执行

en: Please upload a file
zh: 请上传文件

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: read
zh: 可读

en: read-only
zh: 只读

en: Requires
zh: 需要

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: See also
zh: 参见

en: Select the image file to upload...
zh: 选择上传的图像文件...

en: Since &1
zh: 自从&1

en: statically enumerable
zh: 静态可枚举

en: static function
zh: 静态函数

en: Static methods
zh: 静态方法

en: Static properties
zh: 静态属性

en: The english page is more recent.
zh: 英语页面已更新。

en: This class acts like a &1 / &2 array.
zh: 该类的行为像一个&1/&2数组。

en: This class acts like a &1 / &2 static array.
zh: 该类行为像一个&1/&2静态数组。

en: This class acts like a &1 array.
zh: 该类行为像一个&1数组。

en: This class acts like a &1 static array.
zh: 该类行为像一个&1静态数组。

en: This class can be used as a &1.
zh: 该类可以作为&1使用。

en: This class can be used like an object by creating a hidden instance on demand.
zh: 在需要时，通过创建一个隐含的实例，该类可以像对象一样使用。

en: This class does not exist.
zh: 该类不存在

en: This class inherits
zh: 该类继承于

en: This class is &1.
zh: 该类是&1。

en: This class is &1 with the &2 keyword.
zh: 用&2关键字&1该类。

en: This class is not creatable.
zh: 该类不可创建。

en: This class is static.
zh: 该类是静态类。

en: This class is virtual.
zh: 该类是虚类。

en: This class reimplements
zh: 该类重载于

en: This component does not exist.
zh: 该组件不存在

en: This component is deprecated.
zh: 该组件被废弃。

en: This component is not stable yet.
zh: 该组件仍不稳定。

en: This page does not exist.
zh: 该页面不存在

en: This page does not exist in that language.
zh: 指定语言的该页面不存在。

en: This symbol does not exist.
zh: 该标识不存在。

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Warning! This is a preview. Click on the <b>&1</b> button to go back to the edit page.
zh: 警告！这是预览。点击<b>&1</b>按钮返回编辑页面。

en: write
zh: 可写

en: XML management
zh: XML管理

en: You must be logged in to view the last changes.
zh: 欲查看最后改变必须登陆。
