en to zh translation catalogue (1083 entries)

en: Gambas 3
zh: -

en: Integrated Development Environment for Gambas
zh: Gambas的整合發展環境

en: Static variables
zh: 靜態變數

en: Constants
zh: 常數

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: read-only
zh: 唯讀

en: Loading information on component &1...
zh: 正在載入 &1 的資訊...

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Authors
zh: 作者群

en: Implements
zh: 實做

en: Requires
zh: 需求

en: Excludes
zh: 排除

en: Internal native classes
zh: 內部原生類別

en: Cairo graphic library
zh: Cairo 圖形函式庫

en: Chart drawing
zh: 繪製圖表

en: Compression & decompression
zh: 壓縮 & 解壓縮

en: Database access
zh: 資料庫存取

en: Data bound controls
zh: 資料繫結控制項

en: MySQL database driver
zh: MySQL 資料庫驅動程式

en: ODBC database driver
zh: ODBC 資料庫驅動程式

en: PostgreSQL database driver
zh: PostgreSQL 資料庫驅動程式

en: SQLite 2 database driver
zh: SQLite 2 資料庫驅動程式

en: SQLite 3 database driver
zh: SQLite 3 資料庫驅動程式

en: Application debugger helper
zh: 應用程式除錯器助手

en: D-Bus interface
zh: D-Bus 介面

en: Expression evaluator
zh: 表達式計算器

en: Syntax highlighter routines
zh: 語法標示程序

en: More controls for graphical components
zh: 更多圖形元件控制

en: Enhanced standard dialogs
zh: 強化標準對話視窗

en: Multi Document Interface
zh: 多重文件介面

en: OpenGL with GTK+ toolkit
zh: OpenGL 與 GTK+ 工具箱

en: QT/GTK+ switcher component
zh: QT/GTK+ 切換元件

en: Image management
zh: 圖片管理

en: Image filtering component
zh: 圖片濾鏡元件

en: Image routines from the Imlib2 library
zh: 取自 Imlib2 函式庫的影像處理函數

en: Image loading and saving
zh: 圖片載入與儲存

en: XML tools based on libxml
zh: 基於 libxml 的 XML 工具

en: MySQL specific routines
zh: 屬於 MySQL 的程序

en: Network programming
zh: 網路程式設計

en: Network high-level protocols management
zh: 網路高階協定管理

en: SMTP client
zh: SMTP 客戶端

en: 3D programming with OpenGL
zh: OpenGL 3D 程式設計

en: OpenGL utility component
zh: OpenGL 工具元件

en: OpenGL shaders management
zh: OpenGL 繪圖器管理

en: GNU command option parser
zh: GNU 命令列參數分析器

en: Perl-compatible Regular Expression Matching
zh: 與 Perl 相容的規則表示式匹配

en: PDF renderer based on Poppler library
zh: 基於 Poppler 函式庫的 PDF 繪圖器

en: QT4 toolkit
zh: QT4 工具箱

en: QT4 toolkit extension
zh: QT4 工具箱擴充

en: QT4 WebKit component
zh: QT4 WebKit 元件

en: OpenGL with QT4 toolkit
zh: OpenGL 與 QT4 工具箱

en: Report designer
zh: 報表設計器

en: SDL library
zh: SDL 函式庫

en: SDL sound & CD-ROM management
zh: SDL 音效 & CD-ROM 管理

en: Application settings management
zh: 應用程式設定管理

en: Signals management
zh: 訊號管理

en: Video capture
zh: 錄影

en: Visual Basic compatibility
zh: 與 Visual Basic 的相容性

en: XML-RPC protocol
zh: XML-RPC 協定

en: Web applications tools
zh: 網頁應用程式工具

en: Graphical form management
zh: 圖形表單管理

en: Event loop management
zh: 事件迴圈管理

en: OpenGL display
zh: OpenGL 顯示

en: Insert color
zh: 插入顏色

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: WARNING! Library not found.
zh: 警告! 找不到函式庫.

en: Provides
zh: 提供

en: Gambas web pages
zh: Gambas 網頁

en: WebPage
zh: 網頁

en: WebPages
zh: 網頁

en: Gambas reports
zh: Gambas 報告

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Reports
zh: 報表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Sources
zh: 原始碼

en: Connections
zh: 連結

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Two days ago
zh: 兩天前

en: This week
zh: 這個星期

en: This month
zh: 這個月

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: first
zh: 第一個

en: second
zh: 第二個

en: third
zh: 第三個

en: The program has returned
    the value: &1
zh: 這程式回傳
    數值 : &1

en: Output terminal
zh: 輸出終端機

en: No terminal emulator found.
zh: 找不到終端機模擬器.

en: License
zh: 授權合約

en: Financial support
zh: 金錢支援

en: About Gambas
zh: 關於 Gambas(A)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Select a color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Free
zh: 可用

en: Not finished but stable
zh: 未完成但穩定

en: Experimental
zh: 測試

en: Remove all
zh: 全部移除

en: These components are incompatible:<br>&1.
zh: 不相容的元件: <br>&1.

en: The &1 component needs one of the following components:<br>&2.
zh: 元件 &1 需要以下元件: <br>&2.

en: The &1 component needs the &2 component.
zh: 元件 &1 需要元件 &2.

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: No zoom
zh: 不要縮放

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: The file has been modified.
    Do you really want to close the dialog?
zh: 檔案已修改.
    您確定要關閉對話視窗嗎?

en: Some conflicts are not yet resolved.
zh: 有一些衝突未解決.

en: Unable to resolve the conflict.
zh: 無法解決衝突.

en: The file has been modified.
    Do you really want to open another file?
zh: 檔案已修改.
    您確定要開啟另一個檔案嗎?

en: Conflict files
zh: 衝突檔案

en: Version conflict
zh: 版本衝突

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Indent
zh: 縮排

en: Unindent
zh: 取消縮排

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Solve
zh: 解決(v)

en: (Declarations)
zh: (宣告)

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Comment
zh: 注解

en: Uncomment
zh: 取消注解

en: Paste special
zh: 特殊貼上

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部(A)

en: Go to line
zh: 前往指定行

en: Find next
zh: 尋找下一個

en: Find previous
zh: 搜尋上一個

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: No split
zh: 不要分割

en: Horizontal split
zh: 水平分割

en: Vertical split
zh: 垂直分割

en: End of line
zh: 換行

en: Open code
zh: 開啟程式碼

en: Paste as string
zh: 貼上並加上引號

en: Paste as multi-line string
zh: 貼上為多行字串

en: Paste as comments
zh: 貼上為註解

en: Text editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: Code
zh: 程式碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Unique
zh: 獨一

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh: 無法連接到資料庫.

en: Do not save
zh: 不儲存

en: The table '&1' has been modified. Do you want to save it?
zh: 表格 '&1' 已經更動. 您要儲存它嗎?

en: Unable to load table '&1'.
zh: 無法載入表格 '&1'.

en: Unable to run query.
zh: 無法執行查詢.

en: unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Blob
zh: 二進位物件

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Long
zh: 長整數

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: String
zh: 字串

en: This name is already in used.
zh: 名稱已經被使用.

en: Please enter a number.
zh: 請輸入數字.

en: The length must be greater than 1 and lower than 255.
zh: 長度必須介在 1~255 之間.

en: Type mismatch.
zh: 型態不符合.

en: This name already exists.
zh: 這個名稱已經存在.

en: This field is used in an index.
zh: 這個欄位是作為索引使用.

en: The table '&1' has no primary key.
zh: 表格 '&1' 沒有主要鍵值.

en: Cannot write table '&1'.
zh: 無法寫入表格 '&1'.

en: Do you really want to delete table '&1'?
zh: 您確定要刪除表格 '&1' 嗎?

en: Cannot delete table '&1'.
zh: 無法刪除表格 '&1'.

en: Do you really want to remove the selected rows?
zh: 您確定要移除選取的列嗎?

en: Connection editor
zh: 連結編輯器

en: Show system tables
zh: 顯示系統表格

en: New table
zh: 新增表格

en: Delete table
zh: 刪除表格

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Rename table
zh: 重新命名表格

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名(R)

en: Copy table
zh: 複製表格

en: Paste table
zh: 貼上表格

en: Import text file
zh: 匯入文字檔

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Run query
zh: 執行查詢

en: New
zh: 新的

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Copy field list
zh: 複製欄位清單

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: New index
zh: 新增索引

en: Edit
zh: 編輯(E)

en: Export to CSV file
zh: 匯出到CSV檔

en: Export
zh: 匯出(E)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Select all
zh: 選擇全部

en: Unselect all
zh: 全部取消選取

en: Gambas 3 project conversion
zh: Gambas 3 專案轉換

en: (No parent)
zh: (沒有上一層)

en: Cannot add file.
zh: 無法加入檔案.

en: New file
zh: 新增檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Dialog box management
zh: 對話視窗管理

en: Parent class
zh: 父類別

en: Exported
zh: 匯出

en: Automatic extension
zh: 自動加上副檔名

en: Project checkout has failed.
zh: 專案取出失敗.

en: Cannot create project!
zh: 無法建立專案!

en: Please enter the location of the repository.
zh: 請輸入儲存庫的位置.

en: New project
zh: 開啟新專案

en: Project type
zh: 專案類型

en: Project name
zh: 專案名稱

en: Project is translatable
zh: 專案可被翻譯的

en: Open in another window
zh: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Repository
zh: 主目錄

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: Breakpoints
zh: 中斷點

en: not available
zh: 不可用

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Key
zh: 鍵

en: Symbol
zh: 符號

en: Watch
zh: 監視

en: No element
zh: 沒有元素

en: Line
zh: 直線

en: Function
zh: 函數

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Col.
zh: 欄

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: native code
zh: 原生碼

en: Do you want to clear the expression list ?
zh: 你要清除這列表達式嗎?

en: Current object
zh: 目前的物件

en: Local variables
zh: 區域變數

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Remove current expression
zh: 移除目前的表示式

en: Add expression
zh: 新增運算式

en: Remove all breakpoints
zh: 刪除所有中斷點

en: Clear console
zh: 清除終端機內容

en: Commit
zh: 提交(C)

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Cancel current search
zh: 取消目前的搜尋

en: Show search window
zh: 顯示搜尋視窗

en: Search again
zh: 重新搜尋

en: Search string cannot be found.
zh: 沒發現搜尋字串.

en: Format code
zh: 格式化程式碼

en: Sort procedures
zh: 將程序排序

en: Go to
zh: 前往指定函式

en: Find definition
zh: 搜尋定義

en: Run until current line
zh: 執行到目前這行

en: Toggle breakpoint
zh: 切換中斷點

en: Watch expression
zh: 監視表達式

en: Open form
zh: 開啟表單

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Make code pretty
zh: 美化程式碼

en: Procedure list
zh: 程序清單

en: CSV files
zh: CSV 檔

en: Unable to export data.
zh: 無法匯出資料.

en: &Overwrite
zh: 覆寫(&O)

en: This file already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 檔案已存在.
    
    您要覆蓋它嗎?

en: Delimiter character
zh: 分隔字元

en: Enclose character
zh: 閉合字元

en: Export field names
zh: 匯出欄位名稱

en: Export selected records only
zh: 只匯出已選擇的紀錄

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Remember password
zh: 記住密碼

en: Unable to open connection.
zh: 無法開啟連結.

en: Unable to get table fields.
zh: 無法取得表格欄位.

en: Edit field list
zh: 編輯欄位清單

en: Select a field
zh: 選擇欄位

en: Connection
zh: 連結

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: This file is locked, and will be deleted on the next commit.
zh: 這個檔案已被鎖定, 下次提交的時候會被刪除.

en: This file is not versioned, and must be added to the repository.
zh: 這個檔案沒有被加入版本控制, 但必須被加入.

en: This file has not been modified since the last commit.
zh: 這個檔案自從上一次提交後已經更動.

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: You are going to cancel your changes!
zh: 您將要取消您的修改!

en: Changes
zh: 更動

en: Select a font
zh: 選擇字型

en: Bad form file
zh: 檔案損壞

en: Component missing for control &1
zh: 控制項 &1 缺少元件

en: Copy at the same place
zh: 在相同位置複製

en: Delete container only
zh: 只刪除容器

en: Embed into a container
zh: 嵌入容器中

en: Change into
zh: 轉換為

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Arrangement
zh: 排列

en: Bring to foreground
zh: 換到前景

en: Send to background
zh: 送到背景

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平排列

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直排列

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Center horizontally
zh: 水平置中

en: Center vertically
zh: 垂直置中

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Align to left
zh: 靠左對齊

en: Align to right
zh: 靠右對齊

en: Align to top
zh: 對齊上方

en: Align to bottom
zh: 對齊底部

en: Same width
zh: 等寬

en: Same height
zh: 等高

en: Show tab
zh: 顯示 tab 字元

en: Move tab
zh: 移動分頁

en: First
zh: 第一(F)

en: Previous
zh: 上一頁(P)

en: Next
zh: 下一個(N)

en: Last
zh: 最後一個

en: Menu editor
zh: 選單編輯器

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Toggle grid
zh: 切換格線

en: Move tab first
zh: 移動分頁到開頭

en: Move tab left
zh: 向左移動分頁

en: Move tab right
zh: 向右移動分頁

en: Move tab last
zh: 移動分頁到結尾

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層表

en: Move top
zh: 移到最上層

en: Move up
zh: 向上移動

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move bottom
zh: 移到底部

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Help browser
zh: 說明瀏覽器

en: Show help tree
zh: 顯示說明樹

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go forward
zh: 往前

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Horizontal flip
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Vertical flip
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh: 逆時鐘旋轉

en: Rotate clockwise
zh: 順時鐘旋轉

en: Selection
zh: 選定

en: Image editor
zh: 圖片編輯器

en: Draw
zh: 畫

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Ellipse
zh: 橢圓形

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Linear gradient
zh: 線性漸層

en: Radial gradient
zh: 放射狀漸層

en: Add gradient stop
zh: 新增漸層參考點

en: Remove gradient stop
zh: 移除漸層參考點

en: Invert gradient
zh: 反轉漸層

en: Radius
zh: 半徑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Cascading style sheets
zh: CSS

en: HTML files
zh: HTML 檔

en: Picture files
zh: 影像檔

en: All files
zh: 全部的檔案

en: (Automatic key)
zh: (自動編號)

en: Field_&1
zh: -

en: Not enough values
zh: 值的數目不足

en: Too many values
zh: 數值過多

en: Cancelled by user
zh: 使用者取消

en: No record imported.
zh: 沒有紀錄被匯入.

en: One record imported.
zh: 匯入了一筆紀錄.

en: &1 records imported.
zh: 已匯入 &1 筆紀錄.

en: Import file
zh: 匯入檔案

en: Select the CSV file to import
zh: 選擇要匯入的 CSV 檔

en: Source
zh: 原始碼

en: Charset
zh: 字元集

en: Strip useless white spaces
zh: 移除無用的空白字元

en: Ignore first lines
zh: 互略開始的幾行

en: Line(s)
zh: 行

en: Destination
zh: 目標

en: The first line contains field names
zh: 第一行包含所有欄位名稱

en: Key field
zh: 鍵值欄位

en: Item &1
zh: 項目 &1

en: Do you really want to clear the list?
zh: 您確定要清除清單嗎?

en: Edit list property
zh: 編輯列表屬性

en: Do you really want to delete this link ?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個連結嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete this directory ?
zh: 你要刪除這個目錄嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete this file ?
zh: 你要刪除這個檔案嗎?

en: Cannot delete file or directory
zh: 無法刪除檔案或目錄

en: File or directory does not exist anymore.
zh: 檔案或目錄已不存在.

en: Sort history
zh: 排序紀錄

en: Sort by date
zh: 以日期排序

en: Sort by name
zh: 以名稱排序

en: Sort by path
zh: 以路徑排序

en: &Clear history
zh: 清除紀錄(&C)

en: New folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: The GNU translation tools are not installed on your system.
    
    Please install them to be able to do the translation.
zh: 您的系統並未安裝 GNU 翻譯工具.
    
    請安裝它們以進行翻譯.

en: Unable to drop file into the project.
zh: 無法將檔案拖入專案.

en: All backup or generated files will be removed from the project directory.
zh: 所有的備份檔以及輸出檔將會從專案目錄中移除.

en: Clean
zh: 清理

en: Select a file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: The file has been modified.
    
    All your changes will be lost.
zh: 這個檔案已經被修改.
    
    全部您的異動將消失.

en: Open project
zh: 開啟專案

en: Open recent
zh: 開啟最近的檔案(r)

en: Open example
zh: 開啟範例(e)

en: Save project
zh: 儲存專案

en: Save project as
zh: 另存專案

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Compile
zh: 編譯

en: Compile All
zh: 全部編譯(A)

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Make
zh: 製作

en: Executable
zh: 可執行檔...(x)

en: Source archive
zh: 原始碼歸檔(S)

en: Installation package
zh: 可安裝套件...(I)

en: Clean up
zh: 清理

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新(R)

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Stop
zh: 終止

en: Step
zh: 步進

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Finish
zh: 完成(h)

en: Clear all breakpoints
zh: 清除所有中斷點(a)

en: Close all debug windows
zh: 關閉所有除錯視窗(d)

en: Status bar
zh: 狀態列

en: Hide menubar
zh: 隱藏選單列

en: Close all windows
zh: 關閉全部視窗(a)

en: Find
zh: 搜尋...(F)

en: Replace
zh: 替換

en: Browse project
zh: 瀏覽專案...(B)

en: Open a terminal
zh: 開啟終端機...(O)

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Project link
zh: 專案連結...(P)

en: HTML file
zh: HTML 檔

en: Style sheet
zh: 樣式表

en: Other
zh: 其他(O)

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Copy file path
zh: 複製檔案路徑(h)

en: Startup class
zh: 起始 class(S)

en: Add to repository
zh: 加入儲存庫(A)

en: Show exported classes
zh: 顯示會出的類別

en: Show added files
zh: 顯示加入的檔案

en: Compress file
zh: 壓縮檔案

en: New connection
zh: 新連結

en: Tips of the day
zh: 每日提示

en: System information
zh: 系統資訊

en: Project properties
zh: 專案屬性

en: Refresh project
zh: 刷新專案

en: Make executable
zh: 製作執行檔

en: Make source archive
zh: 建置原始碼歸檔

en: Make installation package
zh: 建置可安裝套件

en: Properties sheet
zh: 屬性表

en: Toolbox
zh: 工具箱

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Compile all
zh: 全部編譯

en: Finish current function
zh: 完成目前的函數

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Project
zh: 專案(&P)

en: &Debug
zh: 除錯(&D)

en: &View
zh: 顯示(&V)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &?
zh: -

en: Gambas applications
zh: Gambas 應用程式

en: Keep debugging information in executable
zh: 在執行中保留除錯訊息

en: Create a shortcut on the desktop
zh: 在桌面上建立捷徑

en: Package
zh: 套件

en: Min. version
zh: 最低版本

en: Max. version
zh: 最高版本

en: The packages have been successfully created.
zh: 這軟件包已經成功產生.

en: Please enter your name.
zh: 請輸入您的姓名.

en: Please enter your e-mail address.
zh: 請輸入您的e-mail.

en: There is no CHANGELOG entry for this release.
zh: 這個發行版沒有變更紀錄.

en: Please enter the first CHANGELOG entry.
zh: 請輸入第一次的 CHANGELOG 本文.

en: Please choose at least one target distribution.
zh: 請至少選擇一個目標 distribution.

en: Please choose the package group for each target distribution.
zh: 請為每個 distribution 選擇套件群組.

en: Please choose a package group.
zh: 請選擇套件群組.

en: Please choose the menu location for each target distribution.
zh: 請為每個 distribution 選擇選單位置.

en: Please choose a menu location.
zh: 請選擇選單位置.

en: The package cannot be stored inside the project directory.
zh: 這個套件不能儲存於專案目錄下.

en: Initial release
zh: 初始發行版

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Incorrect characters
zh: 不正確的字元

en: Do you really want to remove all extra dependencies?
zh: 您確定要移除所有額外的相依性嗎?

en: Do you really want to remove all extra files?
zh: 您確定要移除所有額外的檔案嗎?

en: Select the destination directory
zh: 選擇目標目錄

en: Create package
zh: 建立套件

en: Package information
zh: 套件資訊

en: Package name
zh: 套件名稱

en: Vendor name
zh: 開發商名稱

en: Maintainer information
zh: 維護者資訊

en: Changelog
zh: -

en: Target distribution
zh: 目標發行版

en: Package group
zh: 套件群組

en: Menu entry
zh: 選單欄位

en: Categories
zh: 類別

en: Desktop configuration file
zh: 桌面設定檔

en: Mimetypes
zh: 檔案型態

en: Additional configuration
zh: 額外設定

en: The following will be added to the end of the desktop configuration file.
zh: 以下將會被加入桌面設定檔的結尾.

en: Extra dependencies
zh: 額外的相依性

en: Same dependencies for all targets
zh: 所有的目標都使用相同的相依性

en: Extra files
zh: 額外的檔案

en: Same files for all targets
zh: 所有的目標都使用相同的檔案

en: Extra autoconf tests
zh: 額外的 autoconf 測試

en: Add extra tests for the configuration process.
    <p><b>Leave this blank if you don't need it, or if you don't know anything about <i>autoconf</i> scripts.</b>
zh: 為 configure 增加新的測試.
    <p><b>如果您不需要這個選項或是您不知道 <i>autoconf</i> 是甚麼, 請不要輸入.</b>

en: Destination directory
zh: 目標目錄

en: Create directories for each distribution
zh: 分別為各個 distribution 建立目錄

en: Project directory
zh: 專案目錄

en: Source packages
zh: 原始碼軟件包

en: Create source package
zh: 製作源碼軟件包

en: Menus have been modified!
zh: 選單已更動!

en: Please enter a menu name.
zh: 請輸入選單名稱.

en: Bad menu name !
zh: 不適當的選單名稱!

en: Bad group name !
zh: 不適當的group名稱!

en: This menu is too deep !
zh: 這選單太多層 !

en: modified
zh: 已修改

en: Insert menu
zh: 插入選單

en: Click on Insert to add a new menu.
zh: 在插入鍵上按一下增加新的選單

en: Please enter the name of the database.
zh: 請輸入資料庫名稱.

en: Please enter password
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: Connection properties
zh: 連結屬性

en: Select a directory
zh: 選擇目錄

en: Unable to create database.
zh: 無法建立資料庫.

en: Do you really want to delete the database '&1'?
zh: 您確定要刪除資料庫 '&1' 嗎?

en: Unable to delete database.
zh: 無法刪除資料庫.

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Ignore database charset
zh: 忽略資料庫字元集

en: Create table
zh: 建立表格

en: Please enter the name of the new table.
zh: 請輸入新表格的名稱.

en: Table '&1' already exists.
zh: 表格 '&1' 已存在.

en: New translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Select a project
zh: 選擇一個專案

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Amber
zh: 琥珀

en: Amethyst
zh: 紫水晶

en: Emerald
zh: 翡翠綠

en: Gambas
zh: -

en: Obsidian
zh: 黑曜石

en: Quest
zh: -

en: Quick
zh: -

en: Ruby
zh: 寶石紅

en: Sapphire
zh: 藍寶石

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: (Default)
zh: (預設)

en: Gambas highlight theme files
zh: Gambas 語法標示檔

en: Export a theme file
zh: 匯出主題檔

en: Select a theme file
zh: 選擇主題檔

en: You need to restart the application to see your changes.
zh: 您必須重新啟動應用程式以檢視您的修改.

en: Do you really want to clear the documentation cache?
zh: 您確定要清除文件快取嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete this snippet?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個片段嗎?

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Default tab size
zh: tab 內定值

en: space(s)
zh: 空格

en: Compilation
zh: 編譯

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Show documentation in popups
zh: 在彈出式視窗裝顯示文件

en: Always display optional messages
zh: 總是顯示選擇性訊息

en: Clear documentation cache
zh: 清除文件快取

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Terminal
zh: 終端機

en: Highlight current line
zh: 反白游標所在行

en: Highlight modified lines
zh: 標示修改過的行

en: Show line numbers
zh: 顯示行號

en: Procedure separation
zh: 程序分隔

en: Show spaces at end of line with dots
zh: 用 '.' 顯示行尾空白字元

en: Keywords in upper case
zh: 自動將關鍵字轉成大寫

en: Code formatting
zh: 格式化程式碼

en: Format on load & save
zh: 載入及儲存時格式化程式碼

en: Indent local variable declaration
zh: 縮排區域函數宣告

en: Remove useless spaces at end of line
zh: 移除行尾空白字元

en: Keep successive void lines
zh: 保留連續的空行

en: Code snippets
zh: 程式碼片段

en: Activate code snippets
zh: 啟用程式碼片段

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Show tooltips
zh: 顯示工具提示

en: Use utility windows
zh: 使用工具視窗

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: Icon theme
zh: 圖示主題

en: Import theme
zh: 匯入主題

en: Export theme
zh: 匯出主題

en: Console - Gambas
zh: 控制台 - Gambas

en: Undock console
zh: 浮出主控台

en: Keep above
zh: 保持最上層

en: Use system charset
zh: 使用系統字元集

en: Unable to paste text.
zh: 無法貼上文字.

en: Clipboard contents
zh: 剪貼簿內容

en: Paste normally
zh: 正常貼上

en: Paste with PRINT
zh: 與 PRINT 一起貼上

en: Please enter a table name.
zh: 請輸入表格名稱.

en: Table already exists
zh: 表格已存在

en: Also copy table data
zh: 也複製表格資料(d)

en: Revert
zh: 還原...(R)

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Snapping value is incorrect.
zh: 截到的值不正確.

en: <b>&1</b> does not export any class.
zh: <b>&1</b> 沒有匯出類別.

en: <b>&1</b> is already used as a library.
zh: <b>&1</b> 已被當作函式庫使用.

en: General
zh: 一般的

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Get from 'VERSION' file
zh: 從 'VERSION' 檔案取得

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Finished and stable
zh: 已完成而且穩定

en: This component is hidden
zh: 這個元件是隱藏的

en: Remove All
zh: 全部移除

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Environment
zh: 環境

en: Edition
zh: 編輯

en: Tab size
zh: Tab大小

en: Module symbols are public by default
zh: 模組中的符號預設為公用

en: Form controls are public
zh: Form控制項為public

en: Statistics
zh: 統計資料

en: This line and the following will be ignored
zh: 以下數行將被忽略

en: The project could not be committed.
zh: 無法提交專案.

en: Unable to update project from repository.
zh: 無法從儲存庫更新專案.

en: Project has been updated from repository successfully.
zh: 專案已成功從儲存庫更新.

en: Update
zh: 更新(U)

en: Some files are not versioned and should be added manually to the repository.
zh: 有一些檔案並未加入版本控制系統, 必須手動加入.

en: Previous description
zh: 上一個描述

en: Forbidden characters in control name.
zh: 控制項名稱不可有禁用字元.

en: This name is already in use.
zh: 這名稱已經被使用.

en: Forbidden characters in control group.
zh: 控制項群組不可有禁用字元.

en: Incorrect property value.
zh: 不正確的屬性值.

en: The name of the control.
zh: 控制項的名稱.

en: The event group that the control belongs to.
zh: 控制項所屬群組.

en: If the form and controls dimensions must follow the size of the default font.
zh: 表單和控制項的大小隨著預設字型大小而改變.

en: If the control is public.
zh: 控制項是否為公用.

en: This property is virtual: it is only implemented in the IDE, and has no existence at runtime.
zh: 這個屬性是 virtual: 它只在 IDE 中實作, 但不存在於執行時期.

en: None
zh: 無

en: Lock property
zh: 鎖定屬性

en: Sort properties
zh: 將屬性排序

en: Configure border
zh: 設定邊緣

en: Corner
zh: 角落

en: Configure brush
zh: 設定筆刷

en: Select an image inside the project
zh: 選擇一個專案中的圖片

en: Incorrect value.
zh: 不正確的值.

en: Select a dimension
zh: 選擇長寬

en: Configure padding
zh: 設定邊緣留白

en: Save modified files
zh: 儲存修改檔案

en: Save All
zh: 全部儲存(A)

en: The following files have been modified. Do you want to save them?
zh: 以下檔案已更動, 您要儲存這些檔案嗎?

en: Cannot save a project inside its own directory.
zh: 無法將專案儲存於它自己的目錄.

en: Unable to save the project.
zh: 無法儲存專案.

en: Search string replaced once.
zh: 搜尋字串一次取代.

en: Search string replaced &1 times.
zh: 搜尋字串已取代 &1 次.

en: Do you really want to replace every string?
zh: 您確定要取代所有的字串嗎?

en: Search & Replace
zh: 搜尋/取代

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫(C)

en: Words only
zh: 只有完整單字(W)

en: Regular expression
zh: 規則表示式(x)

en: Ignore strings
zh: 忽略字串(I)

en: Ignore comments
zh: 忽略註解(g)

en: Search in
zh: 在...中搜尋

en: Current file
zh: 目前的檔案 (f)

en: Source files
zh: 原始碼檔(S)

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽(B)

en: Replace all
zh: 全部取代(a)

en: Select an extra file
zh: 選擇一個額外的檔案

en: Image files
zh: 圖片檔

en: SVG image files
zh: SVG 圖片檔

en: Select a picture
zh: 選擇一張圖片

en: Stock
zh: 內建

en: Please enter a trigger string.
zh: 請輸入觸發字串.

en: This trigger string is already in use.
zh: 這個觸發字串已被使用.

en: Edit code snippet
zh: 編輯程式碼片段

en: New code snippet
zh: 新增程式碼片段

en: Trigger string
zh: 觸發字串

en: Games
zh: 遊戲

en: Video
zh: 視訊

en: Please copy these informations in all your bug reports.
zh: 請在所有的錯誤回報中貼上這些資訊.

en: Choose a table
zh: 選擇表格

en: Use a fixed font
zh: 使用固定字字形

en: Tip of the day #&1
zh: 每日提示 #&1

en: Unable to read tip of the day !
zh: 無法讀取每日提示!

en: Show tips on startup
zh: 在啟動時顯示提示

en: Small
zh: 小型

en: The project is void. There is nothing to translate.
zh: 這專案是空的，沒有內容可翻譯.

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Translation files
zh: 翻譯檔

en: Cannot read translation file for language '&1'
zh: 無法讀取語言檔支援語言 - '&1'

en: Cannot save translation.
zh: 無法儲存語言檔.

en: Do you really want to delete this translation ?
zh: 你要刪除這個翻譯嗎?

en: Do you really want to reload this translation ?
zh: 你要重新載入這個翻譯嗎?

en: Export a translation
zh: 輸出翻譯

en: Please select the translation file to import.
zh: 請輸入要匯入的翻譯檔.

en: No translation were picked up.
zh: 沒有套用翻譯.

en: One translation was picked up.
zh: 已套用一個翻譯.

en: &1 translations were picked up.
zh: 已套用 &1 個翻譯.

en: Cannot import translation file.
zh: 無法匯入語言檔.

en: Everything seems to be correct.
zh: 全部似乎是正確的.

en: Translated string symbols do not match untranslated string ones.
zh: 翻譯字串符號與未翻譯字串不吻合.

en: &1 strings. Everything is translated!
zh: 總共 &1 個字串. 所有字串都已翻譯完成!

en: &1 strings. One is not translated. &3% done.
zh: 總共 &1 個字串. 一個字串未翻譯. 已完成 &3%.

en: &1 strings. &2 are not translated. &3% done.
zh: 總共 &1 個字串. &2 未翻譯. 已完成 &3%.

en: Project translation
zh: 專案翻譯

en: Save translation
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Verify the translation
zh: 翻譯校對

en: Find previous untranslated string
zh: 搜尋上一個沒有翻譯的字串

en: Find next untranslated string
zh: 搜尋下一個沒有翻譯的字串

en: Clear this translation
zh: 清除這個翻譯

en: This string must not be translated
zh: 這個字串不可翻譯

en: Copy untranslated string
zh: 複製未翻譯的字串

en: Import all translations  recursively
zh: 遞迴匯入所有的語言檔

en: Import a translation file
zh: 匯入翻譯檔

en: New project...
zh: 新專案...

en: Recent projects
zh: 最近的專案

en: Welcome to Gambas 3
zh: 歡迎使用 Gambas 3

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (埃及)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh: 阿拉伯語 (突尼西亞)

en: Azerbaijani (Azerbaijan)
zh: 亞塞拜然語 (亞塞拜然)

en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh: 保加利亞語 (保加利亞)

en: Catalan (Catalonia, Spain)
zh: 加泰隆尼亞語 (加泰隆尼亞,西班牙)

en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
zh: 威爾斯 (大英國協)

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh: 捷克語 (捷克共和國)

en: Danish (Denmark)
zh: 丹麥語 (丹麥)

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德文 (德國)

en: German (Belgium)
zh: 德文 (比利時)

en: Greek (Greece)
zh: 希臘語 (希臘)

en: English (common)
zh: 英文 (一般)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英文 (大英國協)

en: English (U.S.A.)
zh: 英文 (美國)

en: English (Australia)
zh: 英文 (澳洲)

en: English (Canada)
zh: 英文 (加拿大)

en: Esperanto (Anywhere!)
zh: 世界語

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙語 (西班牙)

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙語( 阿根庭)

en: Estonian (Estonia)
zh: 愛沙尼亞語 (愛沙尼亞)

en: Basque (Basque country)
zh: 巴斯克語 (巴斯克)

en: Farsi (Iran)
zh: 波斯語 (伊朗)

en: Finnish (Finland)
zh: 芬蘭語 (芬蘭)

en: French (France)
zh: 法文 (法國)

en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法文 (比利時)

en: French (Canada)
zh: 法文 (加拿大)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法文 (瑞士)

en: Galician (Spain)
zh: 加里西亞語 (西班牙)

en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh: 希伯來文 (以色列)

en: Hindi (India)
zh: 印地語 (印度)

en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh: 匈牙利語 (匈牙利)

en: Croatian (Croatia)
zh: 克羅埃西亞語 (克羅埃西亞)

en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh: 印尼語 (印尼)

en: Irish (Ireland)
zh: 愛爾蘭語 (愛爾蘭)

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 義大利文 (義大利)

en: Japanese (Japan)
zh: 日語 (日本)

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh: 高棉語 (柬埔寨)

en: Korean (Korea)
zh: 韓語 (韓國)

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁語

en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh: 立陶宛語 (立陶宛)

en: Malayalam (India)
zh: 馬拉雅拉姆語 (印度)

en: Macedonian (Republic of Macedonia)
zh: 馬其頓 (馬其頓共和國)

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh: 荷蘭語 (荷蘭)

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh: 荷蘭語 (比利時)

en: Norwegian (Norway)
zh: 挪威語 (挪威)

en: Punjabi (India)
zh: 旁遮普語 (印度)

en: Polish (Poland)
zh: 波蘭語 (波蘭)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙語 (葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙語 (巴西)

en: Valencian (Valencian Community, Spain)
zh: 巴倫西亞語 (巴倫西亞自治區, 西班牙)

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh: 羅馬尼亞語 (羅馬尼亞)

en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄文 (俄國)

en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
zh: 斯洛法尼亞語 (斯洛法尼亞)

en: Albanian (Albania)
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞語 (阿爾巴尼亞)

en: Serbian (Serbia & Montenegro)
zh: 塞爾維亞語 (塞爾維亞 & 蒙特內哥羅)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞典語 (瑞典)

en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh: 土耳其語 (土耳其)

en: Ukrainian (Ukrain)
zh: 烏克蘭語 (烏克蘭)

en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh: 越南語 (越南)

en: Wallon (Belgium)
zh: 華隆語 (比利時)

en: Simplified chinese (China)
zh: 簡體中文 (中國)

en: Traditional chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 繁體中文 (台灣)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unable to compress file.
zh: 無法壓縮檔案.

en: Cannot create table '&1'.
zh: 無法建立表格 '&1'.

en: &1 cannot be static
zh: '&1' 不能為靜態

en: &1 declaration does not match
zh: &1 和宣告不符合

en: &1 is declared but is not a function
zh: &1 已經宣告, 但是它不是函數

en: &1 is not a structure
zh: &1 不是結構

en: &1 is not declared
zh: &1 未宣告

en: &1 must be static
zh: &1 必須是靜態

en: &1: not in archive
zh: &1: 不在歸檔裡面

en: &1: syntax error
zh: &1: 語法錯誤

en: &1: syntax error in form file
zh: &1: 表單檔中存在語法錯誤

en: &1: too many nested containers
zh: &1: 容器太多層

en: '&1' already declared
zh: '&1' 已經宣告過了

en: '&1.&2' is incorrectly overridden in class '&3'
zh: '&1.&2' 在類別 '&3' 中的覆載不正確

en: '&1.&2' is not a property
zh: '&1.&2' 不是屬性

en: '&1.&2' is not static
zh: '&1.&2' 不是靜態

en: '&1.&2' is read only
zh: '&1.&2' 是唯讀的

en: '&1.&2' is static
zh: '&1.&2' 是靜態

en: '&1.&2' is write only
zh: '&1.&2' 只能寫入

en: A module cannot raise events
zh: 模組不可發起事件

en: A property implementation cannot be public
zh: 屬性實作不可為公用

en: A property must be public
zh: 屬性必須是公用

en: Access forbidden
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Alias name must be a string
zh: 別名必須是字串

en: Ambiguous expression. Please use brackets
zh: 運算式語意不清楚. 請使用括號

en: Argument cannot be passed by reference
zh: 引數不能以傳址方式傳遞

en: Arrays of structure are not supported
zh: 不支援結構的陣列

en: Bad archive: &1: &2
zh: 不正確的歸檔: &1: &2

en: Bad argument
zh: 不正確的引數

en: Bad character constant in string
zh: 字串中不正確的字元常數

en: Bad constant type
zh: 不正確的常數型別

en: Bad event handler in &1.&2(): &3
zh: 不正確的事件處理程序 &1.&2(): &3

en: Bad expression: &1
zh: 不正確的表達式: &1

en: Bad form file version
zh: 表單檔案版本不正確

en: Bad format string
zh: 不正確的字串格式

en: Bad number of dimensions
zh: 維數不正確

en: Bad project file: line &1: &2
zh: 不正確的專案檔: 第 &1 行: &2

en: Bad regular expression: &1
zh: 不正確的規則表達式: &1

en: Bad string conversion
zh: 不正確的字串轉換

en: Bad subscript range
zh: 不正確的下標範圍

en: Bad use of virtual class
zh: 虛擬類別的使用不正確

en: Bad version string
zh: 不正確的版本字串

en: Cannot change current directory to '&1': &2
zh: 無法切換目錄到 '&1': &2

en: Cannot create .startup file
zh: 無法建立 .startup 檔案

en: Cannot create action file: &1
zh: 無法建立動作檔: &1

en: Cannot create callback: &1
zh: 無法建立 callback 函數: &1

en: Cannot create class information: &1: &2
zh: 無法建立類別資訊: &1: &2

en: Cannot create file: &1
zh: 無法建立檔案: &1

en: Cannot create temporary archive file: &1
zh: 無法建立暫存歸檔: &1

en: Cannot find dynamic library '&1': &2
zh: 找不到動態函式庫 '&1': &2

en: Cannot find symbol '&2' in dynamic library '&1'
zh: 在動態函式庫 '&1' 中找不到符號 '&2'

en: Cannot inherit twice
zh: 不能繼承兩次

en: Cannot instantiate native types
zh: 無法具現化原生型別

en: Cannot load class '&1': &2&3
zh: 無法載入類別 '&1': &2&3

en: Cannot load component '&1': &2
zh: 無法載入元件 '&1': &2

en: Cannot load source file: &1
zh: 無載入原始碼檔案: &1

en: Cannot make executable: &1: &2
zh: 無法產生執行檔: &1: &2

en: Cannot mix NEW and embedded array
zh: NEW 不能和嵌入式陣列一起使用

en: Cannot mix NEW and embedded structure
zh: NEW 不能和嵌入式結構一起使用

en: Cannot open file '&1': &2
zh: 無法開啟檔案 '&1': &2

en: Cannot open file: &1
zh: 無法開啟檔案: &1

en: Cannot raise events in static function
zh: 不能在靜態函數裡面啟動事件

en: Cannot read file: &1: &2
zh: 無法讀取檔案: &1: &2

en: Cannot register class '&1'
zh: 無法註冊類別 '&1'

en: Cannot remove file '&1': &2
zh: 無法移除檔案 '&1': &2

en: Cannot rename file '&1' to '&2': &3
zh: 無法重新命名檔案 '&1' 到 '&2': &3

en: Cannot set file owner: &1: &2
zh: 無法設定檔案擁有者: &1: &2

en: Cannot use NEW operator there
zh: 不能在這裡使用 NEW

en: Class '&1' is not creatable
zh: 類別 '&1' 不能被建立

en: Comparison operator expected
zh: 必須是比較運算子

en: Component not found: &1
zh: 找不到元件: &1

en: Default case already defined
zh: 已經定義了default case

en: Default case must be the last one
zh: default case 必須是最後一項

en: Device is full
zh: 裝置已滿

en: Division by zero
zh: 除以零

en: Dynamic symbols cannot be used in static function
zh: 不能在靜態函數中使用動態符號

en: Embedded arrays are forbidden here
zh: 這裡不能使用嵌入式陣列

en: End of file
zh: 檔案結尾

en: Equality or inequality operator expected
zh: 必須是等號或是不相等運算子

en: Expression too complex
zh: 表達式過於複雜

en: Expression too complex. Too many operands
zh: 表達式過於複雜, 含有太多運算元

en: File already exists
zh: 檔案已經存在

en: File is a directory
zh: 這個檔案是一個目錄

en: File is locked
zh: 檔案已被鎖定

en: File name is too long
zh: 檔名過長

en: File or directory does not exist
zh: 檔案或目錄不存在

en: Forbidden GOTO
zh: 這裡不能使用 GOTO

en: Illegal instruction
zh: 不正確的指令

en: Invalid assignment
zh: 不正確的指定

en: Invalid date
zh: 不正確的日期

en: Invalid object
zh: 不正確的物件

en: Invalid path
zh: 不正確的路徑

en: Label '&1' not declared
zh: 標籤 '&1' 未宣告

en: Library name must be a string
zh: 函式庫名稱必須是字串

en: Loop variable already in use
zh: 迴圈變數已經在使用中

en: ME cannot be used in a static function
zh: ME 不能用於靜態函數中

en: Mathematic error
zh: 數學錯誤

en: Missing #Endif
zh: 缺少 #Endif

en: Missing operator
zh: 缺少運算子

en: Missing right brace
zh: 缺少右括號

en: NEW cannot have arguments passed by reference
zh: NEW 的參數不能用傳址的方式傳遞

en: No instantiation method
zh: 沒有具現化方法

en: No parent class
zh: 沒有父類別

en: No return value
zh: 沒有回傳值

en: No startup method
zh: 沒有起始方法

en: Non terminated string
zh: 沒有結尾的字串

en: Not a directory: &1
zh: 不是目錄: &1

en: Not a function
zh: 不是函數

en: Not an array
zh: 不是陣列

en: Not an enumeration
zh: 不是列舉

en: Not an object
zh: 不是物件

en: Not enough argument to New()
zh: New() 的引數數目不足

en: Not enough arguments
zh: 引數數目不足

en: Not enough arguments to &1()
zh: &1() 的引數數目不足

en: Null object
zh: 空物件

en: Out of bounds
zh: 超出範圍

en: Out of memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Out of range
zh: 超出範圍

en: Overflow
zh: 溢位

en: Read error
zh: 讀取錯誤

en: Return value datatype not specified in function declaration
zh: 函數宣告中未指定回傳型態

en: STOP instruction encountered
zh: 碰到 STOP 指令

en: SUPER cannot be used alone
zh: SUPER 不能單獨使用

en: Serialization error
zh: 序列化錯誤

en: Stack overflow
zh: 堆疊溢出

en: Stream is closed
zh: 關閉串流

en: String expected
zh: 應該為字串

en: Structures must be public
zh: 結構必須為公用

en: Subroutine arguments cannot be passed by reference
zh: 副程序的引數不能以傳址傳遞

en: Syntax error
zh: 語法錯誤

en: Syntax error at function declaration
zh: 函數宣告語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in event name
zh: 事件名稱語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in file open mode
zh: 開檔模式語法錯誤

en: Syntax error in return type
zh: 回傳型別語法錯誤

en: Syntax error. &1 expected
zh: 語法錯誤: 應該為 &1

en: Syntax error. '...' must be the last argument
zh: 語法錯誤: '...' 必須為最後一個引數

en: Syntax error. CASE or DEFAULT expected after SELECT
zh: 語法錯誤: SELECT 後面應該接著 CASE 或 DEFAULT

en: Syntax error. CLASS needs an identifier
zh: 語法錯誤: CLASS 必須有識別項

en: Syntax error. Cannot use this syntax in assignment
zh: 語法錯誤: 這種語法不能用在指定

en: Syntax error. INHERITS needs a class name
zh: 語法錯誤: INHERITS 必須有類別名稱

en: Syntax error. Invalid identifier in function name
zh: 語法錯誤: 函數名稱中含有不正確的識別項

en: Syntax error. Invalid optional parameter
zh: 語法錯誤: 不正確的選擇性參數

en: Syntax error. Invalid return type
zh: 語法錯誤: 不正確的回傳型態

en: Syntax error. Invalid type description of &1 argument
zh: 語法錯誤: 引數 '&1' 中不正確的型態描述

en: Syntax error. Invalid type description of &1 field
zh: 語法錯誤: 欄位 '&1' 中不正確的型態描述

en: Syntax error. Needless arguments
zh: 語法錯誤: 不必要的引數

en: Syntax error. Point syntax used outside of WITH / END WITH
zh: 語法錯誤: 在 WITH ... END WITH 之外使用 '.' 開頭

en: Syntax error. STRUCT needs an identifier
zh: 語法錯誤: STRUCT 需要一個識別項

en: Syntax error. The &1 argument is not a valid identifier
zh: 語法錯誤: 引數 &1 不是正確的識別項

en: Syntax error. The &1 field is not a valid identifier
zh: 語法錯誤: 欄位 &1 不是正確的識別項

en: Syntax error. VarPtr() takes only one identifier
zh: 語法錯誤: VarPtr() 只需要一個參數

en: System error #&1: &2
zh: 系統錯誤 #&1: &2

en: The '!' operator must be followed by an identifier
zh: '!' 必須接著一個識別項

en: The '.' operator must be followed by an identifier
zh: '.' 必須接著一個識別項

en: The special method &1 cannot be a function
zh: 特殊方法 &1 不可為函數

en: The special method &1 cannot be implemented
zh: 特殊方法 &1 不可被實作

en: The special method &1 cannot be static
zh: 特殊方法 &1 不可為靜態

en: The special method &1 must be a function
zh: 特殊方法 &1 一定要是函數

en: The special method &1 must be public
zh: 特殊方法 &1 一定要是公用

en: The special method &1 must be static
zh: 特殊方法 &1 一定要是靜態

en: The special method &1 must return a boolean
zh: 特殊方法 &1 必須回傳布林值

en: The special method &1 must take a variable number of arguments only
zh: 特殊方法 &1 必須要接受動態長度的引數

en: The special method &1 must take at least one argument
zh: 特殊方法 &1 必須要接受至少一個引數

en: The special method &1 takes no arguments
zh: 特殊方法 &1 沒有引數

en: The special method must return an integer
zh: 此特殊方法必須要回傳整數

en: The special method must take exactly one argument
zh: 此特殊方法必須要接受一個引數

en: The special method must take exactly two arguments
zh: 此特殊方法必須要接受兩個引數

en: The special method signature is incorrect
zh: 此特殊方法形式不正確

en: This expression cannot be a statement
zh: 這個表達式不能當作一個敘述

en: This expression cannot be passed by reference
zh: 這個表達式不能以傳址方式傳遞

en: Too many arguments
zh: 引數過多

en: Too many arguments to &1()
zh: &1() 引數過多

en: Too many array declarations
zh: 陣列宣告過多

en: Too many constants
zh: 常數過多

en: Too many different classes used
zh: 使用了過多不同的類別

en: Too many dimensions
zh: 維數過高

en: Too many dynamic variables
zh: 動態變數過多

en: Too many events
zh: 事件過多

en: Too many expressions in CASE
zh: CASE 中表達式過多

en: Too many external functions
zh: 外部函數過多

en: Too many functions
zh: 函數過多

en: Too many imbricated #If...#Endif
zh: #If ... #Endif 層數過多

en: Too many nested control structures.
zh: 控制結構層數過多.

en: Too many simultaneous new strings
zh: 同時出現過多新字串

en: Too many static variables
zh: 靜態變數過多

en: Too many unknown symbols
zh: 未知符號過多

en: Type mismatch
zh: 型態不符合

en: Type mismatch: wanted &1, got &2 instead
zh: 型態不符合: 應該要是 &1, 卻得到 &2

en: Unexpected &1
zh: 未預期的 &1

en: Unexpected end of line
zh: 未預期的換行

en: Unexpected string
zh: 未預期的字串

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的錯誤

en: Unknown file extension
zh: 未知的副檔名

en: Unknown identifier: &1
zh: 未知的識別項: &1

en: Unknown operator
zh: 未知的運算子

en: Unsupported string conversion
zh: 不支援的字串轉換

en: Useless LOCK
zh: 無用的 LOCK

en: VarPtr() argument must be a dynamic, a static or a local variable
zh: VarPtr() 的引數必須是動態、靜態或是區域變數

en: Void key
zh: 空鍵值

en: Write error
zh: 寫入錯誤

en: No help found.
zh: 找不到說明.

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: HTML text
zh: HTML 內文

en: Gambas form data
zh: Gambas 表單資料

en: Gambas menu data
zh: Gambas 選單資料

en: Gambas project file path
zh: Gambas 專案路徑

en: URI list
zh: URI 列表

en: Unknown format
zh: 未知的格式

en: Comments
zh: 注解

en: Current line
zh: 游標所在的行

en: Data types
zh: 資料型態

en: Editing line
zh: 編輯行

en: Errors
zh: 錯誤

en: Highlighting
zh: 反白

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Normal text
zh: 一般文字

en: Numbers
zh: 數字

en: Operators
zh: 運算符號

en: Preprocessor
zh: 預處理器

en: Strings
zh: 字串

en: Subroutines
zh: 副程序

en: Symbols
zh: 符號

en: '&1' is missing.
zh: 缺少 '&1'.

en: '&1' and '&2' are missing.
zh: 缺少 '&1' 和 '&2'.

en: Saving CHANGELOG file.
zh: 儲存 CHANGELOG 檔.

en: Creating package for &1.
zh: 為 &1 製作軟件包.

en: The package build has failed.
zh: 這軟件包製造失敗.

en: Making build directory.
zh: 建立建置目錄.

en: Creating desktop file...
zh: 正在建立 desktop 檔...

en: Sources are being debianizated.
zh: 原始碼被轉換為 debian 形式.

en: Creating package...
zh: 正在建立套件...

en: 'dpkg-buildpackage' has failed.
zh: 'dpkg-buildpackage' 失敗.

en: Initializing ~/RPM directory.
zh: 初始化 ~/RPM 目錄.

en: Creating source package.
zh: 製作源碼軟件包.

en: Creating .spec file.
zh: 製作.spec 檔

en: 'rpmbuild' has returned the following error code:
zh: 'rpmbuild' 傳回錯誤碼:

en: 'tar' has returned the following error code:
zh: 'tar' 回傳錯誤碼:

en: Automation
zh: 自動化

en: Basic
zh: 基礎

en: Drawing
zh: 繪圖

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: Networking
zh: 網路

en: Sound
zh: 聲音

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: File not found!
zh: 找不到檔案!

en: This project does not exist.
zh: 此專案不存在.

en: This is not a Gambas project.
zh: 這不是 Gambas 專案.

en: This is a Gambas 1.0 project. Use Gambas 2 to convert it.
zh: 這是 Gambas 1.0 專案. 用 Gambas 2 來轉換它.

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: This is a Gambas 2.0 project.
    
    Do you want to convert it?
zh: 這是 Gambas 2.0 專案.
    
    您要轉換它嗎?

en: Do not open
zh: 不開啟

en: Open after all
zh: 決定開啟

en: This project seems to be already opened.
    
    Opening the same project twice can lead to data loss.
zh: 此專案似乎已開啟.
    
    重複開啟同一個專案會導致資料損失.

en: It cannot be converted.
zh: 不能轉換.

en: This project is read-only.
zh: 這專案是唯讀的.

en: Copying project inside a temporary directory...
zh: 在暫存目錄下複製專案...

en: Unable to create temporary directory
zh: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: Converting project structure...
zh: 正在轉換專案結構...

en: Applying conversion...
zh: 正在套用轉換...

en: Unable to apply conversion
zh: 無法套用轉換

en: Cannot open a binary file.
zh: 無法開啟二進位檔.

en: Cannot open file.
zh: 無法開啟檔案.

en: &1th
zh: 第 &1

en: in form definition
zh: 表單內的定義

en: Some project source files are in conflict.
    Please solve them if you want to compile the project.
zh: 專案中某些原始碼發生衝突.
    請解決這些衝突以編譯專案.

en: Compiling project
zh: Compiling 專案

en: File already exists.
zh: 檔案已經存在.

en: Directory already exists.
zh: 目錄已經存在.

en: Cannot link template file.
zh: 無法連結模板檔.

en: Cannot copy template file.
zh: 無法複製模板(template)檔.

en: Making executable...
zh: 製作執行檔...

en: Cannot make executable.
zh: 無法產生執行檔.

en: Some components are missing: &1
zh: 有些元件失效： &1

en: Cannot write project file.
zh: 無法寫入專案檔.

en: Unable to create desktop shortcut.
zh: 無法建立桌面捷徑.

en: The directory will be removed at the next commit.
zh: 下次提交之前, 此目錄會被移除.

en: You must define a startup class or form!
zh: 您必需定義一個啟始的class或form

en: Please type a name.
zh: 請輸入一個名稱.

en: This name contains a forbidden character:
zh: 名稱含有不正確的字元:

en: The name cannot begins with a dot.
zh: 名稱不可以 '.' 開頭

en: This name is already used. Choose another one.
zh: 這名稱已經被使用.請選其他名稱.

en: A class name must begin with a letter or an underscore, followed by any letter or digit.
zh: 類別名稱必須由英文字母或底線開頭, 後面再接著英文字母或數字.

en: Unable to rename '&1'
zh: 無法重新命名 '&1'

en: Please type a project name.
zh: 請輸入一個專案名稱.

en: The project name cannot begin with a dot.
zh: 專案名稱的第一個字元不可為 '.' (點).

en: Non-ASCII characters are forbidden in a project name.
zh: 專案名稱不可有非 ascii 字元.

en: This project already exists.
zh: 這專案已經存在.

en: The project directory already exists.
zh: 專案目錄已經存在.

en: The project directory cannot be created because a file with the same name already exists.
zh: 無法建立專案目錄, 因為已經有一個相同名稱的檔案存在.

en: Cannot copy file &1.
zh: 無法複製檔案 &1.

en: Cannot create link &1.
zh: 無法建立連結 &1.

en: Cannot move a directory inside itself.
zh: 不能將目錄放到它自己裡面.

en: Cannot move file &1.
zh: 無法移動檔案 &1.

en: Project cleanup...
zh: 專案清理...

en: Project files conversion...
zh: 專案檔案轉換...

en: Unable to convert &1
zh: 無法轉換 &1

en: Cannot write component description file.
zh: 無法寫入元件描述檔.

en: Cannot save file !
zh: 無法儲存檔案!
