gambas3 3.19.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (2154 entries)

en: Integrated Development Environment for Gambas
zh: Gambas集成开发环境

en: Define bookmark
zh: 定义书签

en: Clear all bookmarks
zh: 清除所有书签

en: Previous bookmark
zh: 上一个书签

en: Next bookmark
zh: 下一个书签

en: Static properties
zh: 静态属性

en: Static variables
zh: 静态变量

en: Static methods
zh: 静态方法

en: Constants
zh: 常量

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: This class reimplements &1
zh: 该类重载于&1

en: This class inherits &1
zh: 该类继承于&1

en: in &1
zh: 在&1中

en: This class can be used like an object by creating an hidden instance on demand.
zh: 在需要时，通过创建一个隐含的实例，该类可以像对象一样使用。

en: This class is &1.
zh: 该类是&1。

en: creatable
zh: 可创建

en: This class is static.
zh: 该类是静态类。

en: This class is not creatable.
zh: 该类不可创建。

en: This class can be used as a &1.
zh: 该类可以作为&1使用。

en: function
zh: 函数

en: This class acts like a &1 / &2 array.
zh: 该类的行为像一个&1/&2数组。

en: read
zh: 可读

en: write
zh: 可写

en: This class acts like a &1 array.
zh: 该类行为像一个&1数组。

en: write-only
zh: 只写

en: read-only
zh: 只读

en: This class is &1 with the FOR EACH keyword.
zh: 用FOR EACH关键字&1该类。

en: enumerable
zh: 可枚举

en: This class reimplements
zh: 该类重载于

en: This class inherits
zh: 该类继承于

en: This class is virtual.
zh: 该类是虚类

en: This class can be used like an object by creating a hidden instance on demand.
zh: 在需要时，通过创建一个隐含的实例，该类可以像对象一样使用。

en: static function
zh: 静态函数

en: This class acts like a &1 / &2 static array.
zh: 该类的行为像一个&1/&2静态数组

en: This class acts like a &1 static array.
zh: 该类的行为像一个&1静态数组

en: This class is &1 with the &2 keyword.
zh: 用&2关键字&1该类。

en: statically enumerable
zh: 静态可枚举

en: Inherited constants
zh: 继承的常量

en: Inherited static properties
zh: 继承的静态属性

en: Inherited static methods
zh: 继承的静态方法

en: Inherited properties
zh: 继承的属性

en: Inherited methods
zh: 继承的方法

en: Inherited events
zh: 继承的事件

en: Loading information on component &1...
zh: 正在加载&1组件信息...

en: Loading information on project...
zh: 正在加载项目的信息。。。

en: Unable to load component.
zh: 无法加载组件。

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Class
zh: 类

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This component is not stable yet.
zh: 该组件仍不稳定。

en: This component is deprecated.
zh: 该组件已废弃。

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Implements
zh: 实施

en: Requires
zh: 需要

en: Excludes
zh: 排除

en: Internal native classes
zh: 内部本地类

en: Program arguments parser
zh: 程序参数分析

en: Cairo graphic library
zh: Cairo图形库

en: Chart drawing
zh: 绘制图表

en: Polygon management based on Clipper library
zh: 基于Clipper库的多边形管理

en: Complex numbers management
zh: 复数管理

en: Compression & decompression
zh: 压缩和解压缩

en: bzlib2 compression driver
zh: bzlib2 压缩驱动

en: zlib compression driver
zh: zlib 压缩驱动程序

en: zstd compression driver
zh: zstd 压缩驱动程序

en: MD5/DES/SHA crypting
zh: MD5/DES/SHA加密

en: More data containers
zh: 更多数据容器

en: Database access
zh: 数据库存取

en: Data bound controls
zh: 数据范围控制

en: MySQL database driver
zh: MySQL数据库驱动

en: ODBC database driver
zh: ODBC数据库驱动

en: PostgreSQL database driver
zh: PostgreSQL数据库驱动

en: SQLite 2 database driver
zh: SQLite 2数据库驱动

en: SQLite 3 database driver
zh: SQLite 3数据库驱动

en: Application debugger helper
zh: 应用程序调试助手

en: Desktop management component
zh: 桌面管理组件

en: X-Window library support
zh: X-Window库支持

en: Gnome keyring support for desktop management component
zh: 桌面管理组件的Gnome钥匙圈支持

en: D-Bus interface
zh: D-Bus界面

en: Expression evaluator
zh: 表达式分析器

en: Syntax highlighter routines
zh: 语法突出显示例程

en: More controls for graphical components
zh: 图形组件的更多控件

en: Enhanced standard dialogs
zh: 标准对话框增强

en: Text editor with syntax highlighting
zh: 带语法突出显示的文本编辑器

en: HTML viewer based on litehtml library
zh: 基于litehtml库的HTML查看器

en: Multi Document Interface
zh: 多文档界面

en: Generic preview and print form
zh: 通用预览和打印窗口

en: Default icon theme
zh: 默认图标主题

en: Terminal emulator
zh: 终端模仿器

en: Points and rectangles management
zh: 点和矩形管理

en: GNU Multiple Precision Arithmetic Library
zh: GNU多倍精度运算库

en: GNU Scientific Library
zh: GNU科学库

en: GTK+2 toolkit
zh: GTK+2工具箱

en: OpenGL with GTK+ toolkit
zh: OpenGL 编程(使用GTK+工具箱)

en: GTK+3 toolkit
zh: GTK+3工具箱

en: OpenGL with GTK+3 toolkit
zh: OpenGL与GTK+3工具包

en: GTK+3 web browser component
zh: GTK+3 web浏览器组件

en: QT/GTK+ switcher component
zh: QT/GTK+切换组件

en: OpenGL with QT/GTK+ switcher component
zh: OpenGL 编程(QT/GTK+组件切换器)

en: QT/GTK+ web browser switcher component
zh: QT/GTK+web浏览器切换组件

en: QT4/QT5 switcher component
zh: QT４/QT5切换组件

en: QT4/QT5 extension switcher component
zh: QT4/QT5扩展切换组件

en: QT4/QT5 OpenGL switcher component
zh: QT4/QT5 OpenGL切换组件

en: QT4/QT5 WebKit switcher component
zh: QT４/QT5 WebKit切换组件

en: System tray icon management component
zh: 系统托盘图标管理组件

en: MD5, SHA1, SHA256 and SHA512 hashing functions
zh: MD5、SHA1、SHA256和SHA512散列函数

en: Text highlighting component based on description files
zh: 高亮显示组件基于有关的描述文件

en: Embedded HTTP server
zh: 嵌入式HTTP服务

en: Image management
zh: 图像管理

en: Image filtering component
zh: 图像过滤组件

en: Image routines from the Imlib2 library
zh: 来自Imlib2库的图像程序

en: Image loading and saving
zh: 图像加载和保存

en: Filesystem events monitoring
zh: 文件系统事件监视

en: XML tools based on libxml
zh: 基于libxml的XML工具

en: Flexible logging system
zh: 弹性日志系统

en: Online map viewer
zh: 在线地图查看

en: Gambas Markdown markup syntax
zh: Gambas简化标记语法

en: GStreamer multimedia component
zh: GStreamer多媒体组件

en: Multimedia controls
zh: 多媒体控件

en: Memcached client
zh: Memcached客户端

en: MIME format management based on GMime library
zh: 基于GMime库的MIME格式管理

en: MySQL specific routines
zh: MySQL专用程序

en: NCurses library
zh: NCurses库

en: Network programming
zh: 网络编程

en: Network high-level protocols management
zh: 高级网络协议管理

en: POP3 client
zh: POP3客户端

en: SMTP client
zh: SMTP客户机

en: OpenAL 3D audio library
zh: OpenAL 3D音频库

en: 3D programming with OpenGL
zh: OpenGL 3D编程

en: OpenGL utility component
zh: OpenGL公用组件

en: OpenGL shaders management
zh: OpenGL渲染管理

en: Simple OpenGL game engine based on MD2 format
zh: 基于MD2格式的简单OpenGL游戏引擎

en: OpenSSL library routines
zh: OpenSSL库程序

en: GNU command option parser
zh: GNU风格命令行参数分析程序

en: Perl-compatible Regular Expression Matching
zh: Perl兼容的正则表达式匹配

en: PDF renderer based on Poppler library
zh: 基于Poppler库的PDF演示器

en: QT4 toolkit
zh: QT4工具箱

en: QT4 toolkit extension
zh: QT4扩展工具箱

en: QT4 WebKit component
zh: QT4 WebKit组件

en: OpenGL with QT4 toolkit
zh: OpenGL 编程(使用QT4工具包)

en: QT5 toolkit
zh: QT5工具箱

en: QT5 WebKit component
zh: QT5 WebKit组件

en: QT5 web browser component
zh: QT5 web浏览器组件

en: OpenGL with QT5 toolkit
zh: OpenGL 编程(使用QT5工具包)

en: QT5 toolkit extension
zh: QT5工具箱扩展

en: Report designer
zh: 报表设计器

en: Scanner management library based on SANE
zh: 基于SANE的扫描仪管理库

en: SDL library
zh: SDL库

en: SDL sound & CD-ROM management
zh: SDL声音和CD-ROM管理

en: SDL2 component
zh: SDL2组件

en: SDL2 audio component
zh: SDL2音频组件

en: Application settings management
zh: 应用程序设置管理

en: Signals management
zh: 信号管理

en: Terminal management
zh: 终端管理

en: Graphical terminal applications development
zh: 图形终端应用开发

en: Unit tests component
zh: 单元测试组件

en: Utility component
zh: 公用组件

en: Web applications utility component
zh: 网页应用程序工具组件

en: Video capture
zh: 视频截取

en: Visual Basic compatibility
zh: Visual Basic兼容

en: XML tools
zh: XML工具

en: HTML generator
zh: HTML生成器

en: XML-RPC protocol
zh: XML-RPC协议

en: XSLT tools based on libxslt and libxml
zh: 基于libxslt和libxml的XSLT工具

en: Web applications tools
zh: Web应用程序工具

en: Web feed parser and generator
zh: Web源解析器和生成器

en: Web application development
zh: 网页应用程序开发

en: Web application development using processes as session
zh: 使用进程作为会话的Web应用程序开发

en: Graphical form management
zh: 图形化表单管理

en: Event loop management
zh: 事件循环管理

en: OpenGL display
zh: OpenGL显示

en: Complex numbers
zh: 复数

en: XML management
zh: XML管理

en: Insert color
zh: 插入颜色

en: Insert today's date
zh: 插入今天的日期

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Compact
zh: 紧凑

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Do you really want to override the existing layout?
zh: 确定要覆盖现有布局吗？

en: Override
zh: 覆盖

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: WARNING! Library not found.
zh: 警告！未找到库。

en: Provides
zh: 提供

en: Form
zh: 窗口

en: Forms
zh: 窗口

en: Gambas forms
zh: Gambas窗口

en: Gambas web pages
zh: Gambas WEB页面

en: WebPage
zh: WEB页面

en: WebPages
zh: WEB页面

en: Gambas reports
zh: Gambas报表

en: Report
zh: 报表

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Gambas web forms
zh: Gambas 网页表单

en: WebForm
zh: Web窗体

en: WebForms
zh: Web窗体

en: Gambas terminal forms
zh: Gambas终端窗口

en: TermForm
zh: 终端窗体

en: TermForms
zh: 终端窗体

en: Evaluator
zh: 求值程序

en: Event loop
zh: 事件循环

en: Bad profile file format
zh: 错误的profile文件格式

en: Examples are stored on the Gambas farm server. Click &1 to access the farm server and download them...
zh: 示例文件都保存在Gambas农场服务器上。点击&1以访问农场服务器并下载它们...

en: here
zh: 此处

en: IDE extensions
zh: IDE扩展

en: Do you really want to uninstall this software?
zh: 确定要卸载此软件吗？

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Unable to uninstall software:
zh: 不能卸载软件：

en: The software has been successfully uninstalled.
zh: 软件被成功卸载。

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Sources
zh: 源代码

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Public
zh: 公共

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨日

en: Two days ago
zh: 前天

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: Download cancelled
zh: 取消下载

en: The checksum of the downloaded package is invalid.
zh: 下载包的校验无效。

en: Unable to uncompress source archive.
zh: 不能解压缩源码包。

en: Abort
zh: 终止

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: The following components are required:
zh: 需要下列组件：

en: Unable to compile the project.
zh: 不能编译项目。

en: Unable to make executable.
zh: 不能生成可执行文件。

en: Unable to install source directory
zh: 不能安装源目录

en: yesterday
zh: 昨日

en: &1 days ago
zh: &1天前

en: last week
zh: 上周

en: &1 weeks ago
zh: &1周前

en: last month
zh: 上个月

en: &1 months ago
zh: &1个月前

en: last year
zh: 去年

en: on &1
zh: 在&1

en: Unable to push the project.
zh: 不能推送项目。

en: Local root path
zh: 本地根路径

en: Last commit
zh: 上次提交

en: Last commit author
zh: 上次提交作者

en: Last commit date
zh: 上次提交日期

en: Current branch
zh: 当前分支

en: Origin
zh: 源头

en: The current branch is up to date.
zh: 当前分支是最新的。

en: One file to commit in the current branch.
zh: 提交到当前分支的一个文件。

en: &1 files to commit in the current branch.
zh: 提交&1文件到当前分支。

en: None in the current project.
zh: 当前项目中没有。

en: One in the current project.
zh: 在当前项目中。

en: &1 in the current project.
zh: &1在当前项目中。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Remote repository URL
zh: 远程存储URL

en: A new Git repository will be created for this project.
zh: 为此项目创建一个新的Git存储。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Solve conflict.
zh: 解决冲突。

en: Revision
zh: 修订版

en: Remote revision
zh: 远程修订

en: Remote last commit author
zh: 远程最近提交的作者

en: Remote last commit date
zh: 远程最近提交的日期

en: The Gambas font is published under the SIL Open Font License.
zh: Gambas字体发布遵循SIL开放字体许可协议。

en: This program is published under the GNU General Public License.
zh: 本程序发布遵循GNU通用公共许可协议。

en: (Default)
zh: (默认)

en: (Internal)
zh: (内部)

en: first
zh: 第一步

en: second
zh: 第二步

en: third
zh: 第三步

en: The program has been interrupted by CTRL+C.
zh: 程序被CTRL+C中断。

en: The program has been terminated.
zh: 程序被终止。

en: The program has returned the value &1.
zh: 程序已返回值&1。

en: The project has no test module.
zh: 项目没有测试模块。

en: Initialize remote debugging...
zh: 初始化远程调试。。。

en: Unable to initialize remote debugging.
zh: 无法初始化远程调试。

en: Unable to copy executable to the remote server.
zh: 无法将可执行文件复制到远程服务器。

en: Output terminal
zh: 输出终端

en: No terminal emulator found.
zh: 未找到终端仿真器。

en: Unable to start project.
zh: 无法启动项目。

en: Another extern debugging is active.
zh: 另一个外部调试处于活动状态。

en: Unable to start extern debugging.
zh: 无法启动外部调试。

en: Unable to start debugger.
zh: 无法启动调试器。

en: Unable to generate the remote debugger helper.
zh: 无法生成远程调试器帮助程序。

en: Project name does not match component.
    
    Do you want to use it anyway?
zh: 项目名称与组件不匹配。\n
    你是否仍要使用它？

en: Use this project
zh: 使用此项目

en: &Add
zh: (&A)添加

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Value
zh: 值

en: License
zh: 许可

en: Financial support
zh: 资金支持

en: About Gambas
zh: (A)关于Gambas

en: This program is FREE SOFTWARE; you can redistribute it AND/OR modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation ; either version 2, or (at your option) any later version.<br><br>This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh: 本程序是自由软件；您可以根据自由软件基金会发布的GNU通用公共许可协议（第2版或者由您选择的任何更高版本）的条款重新发行或修改它。<br><br>发布此程序是希望它能有用，但不作任何责任担保；甚至没有对适销性或特定用途的适用性的默认责任担保。有关详细信息，请参阅GNU通用公共许可证。

en: Select a branch
zh: 选择分支

en: Enter a filter
zh: 输入筛选器

en: Debug browser
zh: 调试浏览器

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Select a color
zh: 选择颜色

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Free
zh: 剩余

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Not finished but stable
zh: 稳定非最终版

en: Experimental
zh: 实验性的

en: Stable
zh: 稳定版

en: Deprecated
zh: 废弃

en: This component is required by the following library:<p>&1
zh: 下列库需要该组件：<p>&1

en: This component is required by the following libraries:<p>&1
zh: 下列库需要该组件：<p>&1

en: This component is required by:<p>&1
zh: <p>&1需要该组件

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Remove all
zh: 全部移除

en: These components are incompatible:<br>&1.
zh: 这些组件存在冲突：<br>&1。

en: The &1 component needs one of the following components:<br>&2.
zh:  &1组件需要下列组件之一 :<br>&2。

en: The &1 component needs the &2 component.
zh: &1组件需要&2组件。

en: Select a component
zh: 选择组件

en: Show deprecated components
zh: 显示不推荐的组件

en: Reload
zh: 重载

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: No zoom
zh: 无缩放

en: &Edit
zh: (&E)编辑

en: This file is in conflict. You must resolve the conflict in order to use the file again.
zh: 该文件冲突。必须解决冲突才能再次使用该文件。

en: Unable to load file:
zh: 不能加载文件：

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: The file has been modified.
    Do you really want to close the dialog?
zh: 文件已被修改。
    确定关闭对话框吗？

en: Some conflicts are not yet resolved.
zh: 一些冲突仍未解决。

en: Unable to resolve the conflict.
zh: 不能解决冲突。

en: The file has been modified.
    Do you really want to open another file?
zh: 文件已被修改。
    确定打开另一个文件吗？

en: Conflict files
zh: 冲突文件

en: Version conflict
zh: 版本冲突

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Unindent
zh: 无缩进

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Solve
zh: (V)解决

en: (Declarations)
zh: (声明)

en: There are still conflicts in this file.
zh: 此文件中仍有冲突。

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Uncomment
zh: 取消注释

en: Paste special
zh: 特别粘贴

en: Select All
zh: (A)全选

en: Go to line
zh: 转到第...行

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Find next
zh: 查找下一个

en: Find previous
zh: 查找上一个

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Automatic word wrap
zh: 自动文字环绕

en: Indent with tab
zh: 用tab缩进

en: No split
zh: 不拆分

en: Horizontal split
zh: 水平拆分

en: Vertical split
zh: 垂直拆分

en: End of line
zh: 行结束符

en: Windows
zh: 视窗

en: Open code
zh: 打开代码

en: Paste as string
zh: 粘贴为字符串

en: Paste as multi-line string
zh: 粘贴为多行字符串

en: Paste as comments
zh: 粘贴为注释

en: Text editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Conflict solved
zh: 冲突已解决

en: Previous conflict
zh: 上一个冲突

en: Next conflict
zh: 下一个冲突

en: Keep my changes
zh: 保留更改

en: Take their changes
zh: 接受改变

en: Keep all my changes
zh: 保留所有更改

en: Take all their changes
zh: 接受所有改变

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Collation
zh: 整理

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Unique
zh: 无重复

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: SQL requests
zh: SQL请求

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh: 不能连接到数据库。

en: Do not save
zh: 不要保存

en: The table '&1' has been modified. Do you want to save it?
zh: 表'&1'已被修改。是否保存？

en: No record
zh: 无记录

en: One record
zh: 一条记录

en: &1 records
zh: &1条记录

en: Unable to load table '&1'.
zh: 不能加载表'&1'。

en: Running request
zh: 正在运行请求

en: Unable to run query.
zh: 不能运行查询。

en: (in &1 s)
zh: (在&1秒内）

en: unlimited
zh: 无限制

en: Blob
zh: 二进制大对象

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Long
zh: 长整数

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: This name is already in used.
zh: 该名称已经被使用。

en: Please enter a number.
zh: 请输入一个数。

en: The length must be greater than 1 and lower than 255.
zh: 长度必须大于1且小于255。

en: Type mismatch.
zh: 类型错误。

en: This name already exists.
zh: 该名称已经存在。

en: This field is used in an index.
zh: 该字段被用于一个索引。

en: The table '&1' has no primary key.
zh: 表'&1'没有主键。

en: Cannot write table '&1'.
zh: 不能写入表'&1'。

en: Do you really want to delete table '&1'?
zh: 确定要删除表'&1'吗？

en: Cannot delete table '&1'.
zh: 不能删除表'&1'。

en: Do you really want to remove the selected rows?
zh: 确定要删除选中的行吗？

en: Do you really want to remove this query?
zh: 确定要删除该查询吗？

en: Connection editor
zh: 连接编辑器

en: Show system tables
zh: 显示系统表

en: New table
zh: 新建表

en: Delete table
zh: 删除表

en: Rename table
zh: 重命名表

en: Rename
zh: (R)重命名

en: Copy table
zh: 复制表

en: Paste table
zh: 粘贴表

en: Import text file
zh: 导入文本文件

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Run query
zh: 运行查询

en: New query
zh: 新建查询

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Remove query
zh: 移除查询

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Copy field list
zh: 复制字段列表

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: New index
zh: 新建索引

en: Edit
zh: 编辑(E)

en: Export to CSV file
zh: 导出到CSV文件

en: Export
zh: 导出(E)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Unselect all
zh: 取消所选

en: Gambas 3 project conversion
zh: Gambas3项目转换

en: The '&1' command has failed.
zh: '&1'命令失败。

en: Unable to send bug report.
zh: 不能发送漏洞报告。

en: The program has stopped unexpectedly!
zh: 程序意外停止！

en: Please describe how to reproduce the crash here.
zh: 请描述如何复现这个崩溃。

en: Gambas interpreter crash
zh: Gambas解释器崩溃

en: Send a bug report by mail
zh: 通过电子邮件发送漏洞报告

en: Don't join the project to the mail
zh: 不能将项目添加到电子邮件

en: Please enter the name of the new branch
zh: 请输入新分支的名称

en: Create new branch
zh: 创建一个新分支

en: Enter the name of the new branch
zh: 输入新分支的名称

en: New directory
zh: 新建目录

en: (No parent)
zh: 无父类

en: Cannot add file.
zh: 不能添加文件。

en: New file
zh: 新建文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Dialog box management
zh: 对话框管理

en: Parent class
zh: 父类

en: Exported
zh: 导出

en: Automatic instance
zh: 自动实例

en: Not creatable
zh: 不能创建

en: Automatic extension
zh: 自动扩展

en: CSV editor
zh: CSV编辑器

en: CSV format options
zh: CSV格式选项

en: Charset
zh: 字符集

en: Delimiter character
zh: 定界字符

en: Enclose character
zh: 包围字符

en: Ignore first lines
zh: 忽略首行

en: Line(s)
zh: 行

en: Strip useless white spaces
zh: 剔除无用的空白

en: The first line contains field names
zh: 第一行包含字段名

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Unit tests
zh: 单元测试

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: DBus explorer
zh: DBus资源管理器

en: Remote server, user and folder are required.
zh: 需要远程服务器、用户和文件夹。

en: Do you really want to reset all projects locations?
zh: 是否确实要重置所有项目位置？

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Debugger configuration
zh: 调试器配置

en: GUI component
zh: GUI组件

en: Translation
zh: 翻译成:

en: JIT compiler
zh: 即时编译器

en: Web development
zh: Web开发

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: Debugger
zh: 调试器

en: Use terminal emulator
zh: 使用终端仿真器

en: Terminal
zh: 终端

en: Redirect standard error output
zh: 重定向标准错误输出

en: Use embedded HTTP server
zh: 使用嵌入式HTTP服务

en: Invert language orientation
zh: 颠倒语言方向

en: Disable just-in-time compiler
zh: 禁用实时编译器

en: Show just-in-time compiler debugging messages
zh: 显示实时编译器调试信息

en: Show database requests
zh: 显示数据库请求

en: Reset projects locations
zh: 重置项目位置

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Remote debugging
zh: 远程调试

en: Activate remote debugging
zh: 激活远程调试

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Remote environment
zh: 远程环境

en: not available
zh: 不可用

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Key
zh: 键值

en: Watch
zh: 监视

en: Print to console
zh: 打印到控制台

en: Show all symbols
zh: 显示所有标识

en: Use hexadecimal
zh: 使用十六进制

en: No element
zh: 无元素

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Test has failed.
zh: 测试失败。

en: Test has been aborted.
zh: 测试已中止。

en: Test has succeeded.
zh: 测试已成功。

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Clear console
zh: 清除控制台

en: Run test
zh: 运行测试

en: Test suites
zh: 测试套件

en: Search result
zh: 查找结果

en: Cancel current search
zh: 取消当前搜索

en: Show search window
zh: 显示查找窗口

en: Search again
zh: 重新查找

en: Search string cannot be found.
zh: 未发现要查找的字符串。

en: Refresh
zh: (R)刷新

en: Show DBus identifiers
zh: 显示DBus标识符

en: Paste symbol
zh: 粘贴符号

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: native code
zh: 本地代码

en: Expressions
zh: 表达式

en: Current object
zh: 当前对象

en: Local variables
zh: 局部变量

en: Modify '&1' value
zh: 修改'&1'的值

en: Do you want to clear the expression list ?
zh: 确定要清除此表达式列表吗？

en: Do you really want to remove all breakpoints?
zh: 是否确实要删除所有断点？

en: Show project tree
zh: 显示项目树

en: Open process temporary directory
zh: 打开进程临时目录

en: Process identifier
zh: 进程标识

en: Process memory size
zh: 进程内存大小

en: Opened file descriptors count
zh: 打开的文件描述符计数

en: Waiting for debugger
zh: 正在等待调试器

en: Add expression
zh: 添加表达式

en: Watch expression
zh: 监视表达式

en: Remove current expression
zh: 移除当前表达式

en: Remove all expressions
zh: 删除所有表达式

en: Enter an expression
zh: 输入表达式

en: Display ME
zh: 显示ME

en: Stack backtrace
zh: 堆栈回溯

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Remove breakpoint
zh: 移除断点

en: Remove all breakpoints
zh: 移除所有断点

en: Waiting for extern process
zh: 正在等待外部进程

en: processes
zh: 处理

en: Control
zh: 控件

en: Delete controls from missing components
zh: 从丢失的组件中删除控件

en: The following controls will be removed.
zh: 以下控件将被删除。

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Format code
zh: 格式化代码

en: Sort procedures
zh: 排序程序

en: Go to
zh: 转到

en: Find definition
zh: 查找定义

en: Run until current line
zh: 运行到当前行

en: Toggle breakpoint
zh: 切换断点

en: Open form
zh: 打开窗口

en: Run this class
zh: 运行此类

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Show modifications
zh: 显示修改

en: Previous modification
zh: 上一处修改

en: Next modification
zh: 下一个修改

en: Insert special character
zh: 插入特殊字符

en: Make code pretty
zh: 美化代码

en: Procedure list
zh: 过程列表

en: Lock / unlock file
zh: 锁定/解锁文件

en: CSV files
zh: CSV文件

en: Unable to export data.
zh: 不能导出数据。

en: &Overwrite
zh: 覆盖(&O)

en: This file already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 该文件已经存在。
    
    是否覆盖？

en: Export field names
zh: 导出字段名

en: Export selected records only
zh: 仅导出选中的记录

en: Farm servers
zh: 农场服务器

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 验证失败。

en: Login
zh: 登陆

en: Remember password
zh: 记住口令

en: Be anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Please enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Confirm password does not match.
zh: 确认密码不匹配。

en: Unable to register user.
zh: 不能注册用户。

en: You have been successfully registered.
    
    You will receive a confirmation e-mail soon.
zh: 已成功注册。
    
    马上会收到一封确认电子邮件。

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Confirm password
zh: 确认密码

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: A confirmation mail will be sent to the specified e-mail address. Click on the link included in that mail to activate your account.
    <p>
    <b>Your e-mail will not be stored on the publishing server.</b>
zh: 一封确认邮件将被发送到指定的电子邮箱地址。单击该邮件中的链接以便激活账户。
    <p>
    <b>该电子邮箱将不会被存储于发布服务器。</b>

en: Unable to open connection.
zh: 不能打开连接。

en: Unable to get table fields.
zh: 不能获取表的字段。

en: Edit field list
zh: 编辑字段列表

en: Select a field
zh: 选择字段

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: Table
zh: 表

en: '&1' version control
zh: '&1'版本控制

en: This file is locked, and will be deleted on the next commit.
zh: 该文件已被锁定，并将在下次提交时被删除。

en: This file is not versioned, and must be added to the repository.
zh: 该文件未被版本记录，必须添加到软件库。

en: This file has not been modified since the last commit.
zh: 该文件自最近的提交后没有被修改。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: You are going to cancel your changes!
zh: 改变将被取消！

en: Changes
zh: 改变

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Undo changes
zh: 撤销变更

en: Locate change
zh: 定位更改

en: Display changes in history
zh: 显示更改历史

en: Overwrite '&1'?
zh: 是否覆盖'&1'?

en: Destination already exists. Do you want to:
zh: 目标已存在。您想：

en: Overwrite the file
zh: 覆盖文件

en: Rename the file
zh: 重命名文件

en: Ignore the file
zh: 忽略文件

en: Apply to all
zh: 适用于所有

en: Gambas module
zh: Gambas模块

en: Gambas test module
zh: Gambas测试模块

en: Gambas class
zh: Gambas类

en: Gambas profile file
zh: Gambas profile 文件

en: '&1' properties
zh: '&1'属性

en: None
zh: 无

en: Do not translate
zh: 不要翻译

en: Select a font
zh: 选择字体

en: Bad form file
zh: 错误的表单文件

en: Cannot paste data.
zh: 不能粘贴数据。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Copy at the same place
zh: 复制到相同位置

en: Delete container only
zh: 仅删除容器

en: Embed into a container
zh: 嵌入容器

en: Change into
zh: 变成

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select parent
zh: 选择父容器

en: Arrangement
zh: 排列

en: Bring to foreground
zh: 升到顶层

en: Send to background
zh: 置于底层

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Rows
zh: 行数

en: Vertical
zh: 竖直

en: Columns
zh: 多列

en: Center horizontally
zh: 横向居中

en: Center vertically
zh: 纵向居中

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Align to left
zh: 左端对齐

en: Align to right
zh: 右端对齐

en: Align to top
zh: 顶端对齐

en: Align to bottom
zh: 底端对齐

en: Same width
zh: 同宽

en: Same height
zh: 同高

en: Show tab
zh: 显示标签页

en: Move tab
zh: 移动标签页

en: First
zh: 第一页(F)

en: Previous
zh: 上一个(P)

en: Next
zh: (N)下一个

en: Last
zh: 最后一页(L)

en: Menu editor
zh: 菜单编辑器

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Run this form
zh: 运行此窗体

en: Toggle grid
zh: 切换网格

en: Move tab first
zh: 移动标签页到起始

en: Move tab left
zh: 向左移动标签页

en: Move tab right
zh: 向右移动标签页

en: Move tab last
zh: 移动标签页到末尾

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Bigger font
zh: 更大字体

en: Smaller font
zh: 更小字体

en: Default font
zh: 默认字体

en: Background
zh: 背景色

en: Foreground
zh: 前景色

en: Lock / unlock form
zh: 锁定/解锁窗体

en: Some controls couldn't be loaded because of missing components.
zh: 由于缺少组件，无法加载某些控件。

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层次

en: Move top
zh: 升到顶层

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move bottom
zh: 降到底层

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Help browser
zh: (H)帮助浏览器

en: Show help tree
zh: 显示帮助树

en: Go back
zh: 后退

en: Go forward
zh: 前进

en: IDE keyboard shortcuts
zh: IDE快捷键

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Horizontal flip
zh: 水平翻转

en: Vertical flip
zh: 垂直翻转

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Resize
zh: 改变大小

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Hide selection
zh: 隐藏选中

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Invert selection
zh: 反转选中

en: Duplicate selection
zh: 复制选中

en: Offset selection
zh: 偏移选中

en: Union
zh: 联合

en: Difference
zh: 不同之处

en: Intersection
zh: 交集

en: Exclusive or
zh: 异或

en: Save selection
zh: 保存选择

en: Shape grid
zh: 形状栅格

en: Zoom normal
zh: 正常缩放

en: Zoom fit
zh: 自适应缩放

en: Save as
zh: 另存

en: Save as JPEG
zh: 保存为JPEG

en: Save as PNG
zh: 保存为PNG

en: Save as BMP
zh: 保存为BMP

en: Save as TIFF
zh: 保存为TIFF

en: Image editor
zh: 图像编辑器

en: Drawing grid
zh: 绘制栅格

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Draw
zh: 绘图

en: Erase
zh: 擦除

en: Rectangle
zh: 矩形

en: Ellipse
zh: 椭圆形

en: Polygon
zh: 多边形

en: Magic wand
zh: 魔杖

en: Edit selection
zh: 编辑选中

en: Fit selection to image
zh: 使所选内容适合图像

en: Resize or stretch image
zh: 改变大小或拉伸图像

en: Rotate image
zh: 旋转图像

en: Shrink
zh: 收缩

en: Grow
zh: 增长

en: Border
zh: 边界

en: System clipboard
zh: 系统剪贴板

en: Arrow
zh: 箭头

en: Arrow #2
zh: 箭头2

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Square triangle
zh: 直角三角形

en: Do you really want to remove all shapes?
zh: 确定要删除所有形状吗？

en: Gambas IDE Shapes files
zh: Gambas IDE 形状文件

en: Gradient
zh: 梯度

en: Linear gradient
zh: 线性梯度

en: Radial gradient
zh: 径向梯度

en: Add gradient stop
zh: 添加梯度固定点

en: Remove gradient stop
zh: 移除梯度固定点

en: Select gradient stop color
zh: 选择渐变终止色

en: Invert gradient
zh: 反转梯度

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Clipboard
zh: 剪贴板

en: Shapes
zh: 形状

en: Save shapes
zh: 保存形状

en: Load shapes
zh: 加载形状

en: Clear shapes
zh: 清除形状

en: Stroke
zh: 笔划

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Colorize
zh: 上色

en: Desaturate
zh: 饱和度

en: Make transparent
zh: 变透明

en: Invert colors for dark themes
zh: 反转深色主题的颜色

en: Line cap
zh: 顶线

en: Line join
zh: 连接线

en: Fill rule
zh: 填充规则

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Add source and destination
zh: 添加源和目标

en: Clear destination
zh: 清除目标

en: Clear destination with source
zh: 清除带有源的目标

en: Clear source with destination
zh: 清除带有目标的源

en: Draw destination on source only
zh: 仅在源上绘制目标

en: Draw source above destination
zh: 在目标上方绘制源

en: Draw source on destination only
zh: 仅在目标上绘制源

en: Draw source on top of destination
zh: 在目标顶部绘制源

en: Keep destination
zh: 保留目标

en: Keep source
zh: 保留源

en: Keep source or destination alone
zh: 单独保留源或目的地

en: Multiply source and destination
zh: 将源和目标相乘

en: Replace destination by source
zh: 用源替换目标

en: Replace source by destination
zh: 用目标替换源

en: Tolerance
zh: 容差

en: Roundness
zh: 圆度

en: Sides
zh: 边数

en: Inner radius
zh: 内径

en: Left align
zh: 左端对齐

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Right align
zh: 右端对齐

en: Top align
zh: 顶端对齐

en: Middle align
zh: 居中对齐

en: Baseline align
zh: 基线对齐

en: Bottom align
zh: 底端对齐

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Gamma
zh: 反衬度

en: Lightness
zh: 明度

en: Hue
zh: 色调

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Transparency
zh: 透明度

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Grid resolution
zh: 网格分辨率

en: Grid snap
zh: 栅格捕捉

en: Draw diagonals
zh: 绘制对角线

en: Lock grid configuration
zh: 锁定网格配置

en: Image quality
zh: 图像质量

en: Resize image
zh: 调整图像大小

en: Ratio
zh: 比率

en: Resize and center
zh: 调整图像大小并居中

en: Resize and center horizontally
zh: 调整图像大小并水平居中

en: Resize and center vertically
zh: 调整图像大小并纵向居中

en: Stretch image
zh: 拉伸图像

en: Add a border
zh: 添加边框

en: Gambas classes
zh: Gambas类

en: Gambas modules
zh: Gambas模块

en: Gambas test modules
zh: Gambas测试模块

en: Cascading style sheets
zh: 级联式工作表

en: HTML files
zh: HTML文件

en: Javascript files
zh: Java脚本文件

en: Picture files
zh: 图片文件

en: Cannot import file.
zh: 不能导入文件。

en: Import files
zh: 导入文件

en: Create symbolic links
zh: 创建符号链接

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: (Automatic key)
zh: (自动Key)

en: Field_&1
zh: 字段_&1

en: Not enough values
zh: 没有足够的值

en: Too many values
zh: 太多的值

en: Cancelled by user
zh: 用户取消

en: No record imported.
zh: 无导入记录。

en: One record imported.
zh: 一条导入记录。

en: &1 records imported.
zh: &1 记录已导入.

en: Import file
zh: 导入文件

en: Select the CSV file to import
zh: 选择导入的CSV文件

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Key field
zh: Key字段

en: Please enter the name of the layout.
zh: 请输入布局名称。

en: This layout already exists.
zh: 该布局已经存在。

en: Save layout
zh: 保存布局

en: Layout name
zh: 布局名称

en: Item &1
zh: 条目&1

en: Do you really want to clear the list?
zh: 确定要清除列表吗？

en: Edit list property
zh: 编辑列表属性

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Invert
zh: 反转

en: Do you really want to delete this link ?
zh: 确定删除该链接吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this directory ?
zh: 确定要删除此目录吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this file ?
zh: 确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Cannot delete file or directory
zh: 不能复制文件或目录

en: File or directory does not exist anymore.
zh: 文件或目录不再存在。

en: Sort history
zh: 排序历史

en: Sort by date
zh: 按日期排序

en: Sort by name
zh: 按名称排序

en: Sort by path
zh: 按路径排序

en: &Clear history
zh: (&C)清除历史

en: The GNU translation tools are not installed on your system.
    
    Please install them to be able to do the translation.
zh: 系统没有安装GNU翻译工具。
    
    请安装它们以便进行翻译。

en: No arguments
zh: 没有变量

en: Unable to drop file into the project.
zh: 不能将文件拖入项目。

en: All backup or generated files will be removed from the project directory.
zh: 从项目目录中删除所有备份文件和生成的文件。

en: Clean
zh: 清理

en: Do you really want to add every file to the repository?
zh: 确定添加所有文件到软件库吗？

en: Choose a profile
zh: 选取一个profile

en: Profile for &1 project
zh: &1项目的profile

en: Select a file
zh: 选择文件

en: This file is located inside the project.
zh: 该文件位于项目内部。

en: The file has been modified.
    
    All your changes will be lost.
zh: 此文件己被修改。
    
    所做的改变将会丢失。

en: New project
zh: 新建项目

en: Open project
zh: 打开项目

en: Open recent
zh: 打开最近的

en: Open example
zh: (E)打开范例

en: Open file
zh: 打开文件

en: Save project
zh: 保存项目

en: Save project as
zh: 另存项目

en: Reload project
zh: 重载项目

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Compile
zh: 编译

en: Compile All
zh: (A)全部编译

en: Make executable
zh: 制作可执行文件

en: Configure executable
zh: 配置可执行文件

en: Configure test suites
zh: 配置测试套件

en: Put under version control
zh: 置于版本控制之下

en: Create patch
zh: 创建补丁

en: Apply patch
zh: 应用修补程序

en: Make source archive
zh: 生成源归档文件

en: Make installation package
zh: 生成安装包

en: Share on software farm
zh: 在软件农场上共享

en: Clean up
zh: 清理

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Debug extern process
zh: 调试外部进程

en: Debug inside components
zh: 调试内部组件

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Step
zh: 步进

en: Forward
zh: 前进

en: Finish
zh: (H)结束

en: Current desktop
zh: 当前桌面

en: Activate profiling
zh: 激活profile

en: Open profile
zh: 打开profile

en: Remove all profile files
zh: 删除所有profile文件

en: Clear all breakpoints
zh: (A)清除全部断点

en: Close all debug windows
zh: (D)关闭所有调试窗口

en: Properties sheet
zh: 属性页

en: Status bar
zh: 状态条

en: Show menubar
zh: 显示菜单条

en: Close all windows
zh: (A)关闭所有窗口

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Find
zh: 查找(F)

en: Find everywhere
zh: 查找所有地方

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace everywhere
zh: 替换所有地方

en: Browse project
zh: (B)浏览项目

en: Open a terminal
zh: (O)打开一个终端

en: Send project by mail
zh: 通过电子邮件发送项目

en: Update all forms
zh: 刷新全部窗体

en: Software farm
zh: 软件农场

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Project link
zh: 项目链接

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Test module
zh: 测试模块

en: HTML file
zh: HTML文件

en: Style sheet
zh: 样式表

en: Javascript file
zh: Java脚本文件

en: Other
zh: 其它(O)

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Open in file manager
zh: 在文件管理器中打开

en: Open in project
zh: 在项目中打开

en: Open with
zh: 用...打开

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Copy file path
zh: (H)复制文件路径

en: Startup class
zh: (S)启动类

en: Add to repository
zh: 添加到软件库

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Show exported classes
zh: 显示输出类

en: Show added files
zh: 显示添加的文件

en: Show modified files
zh: 显示被修改的文件

en: Show files in conflict
zh: 显示冲突文件

en: Show untranslatable files
zh: 显示不可翻译的文件

en: Show compressed files
zh: 显示压缩文件

en: Show all
zh: 全部显示

en: Refresh project
zh: 刷新项目

en: Dispose class files according to inheritance
zh: 根据继承处理类文件

en: Display form class files
zh: 显示窗体类文件

en: Add everything to repository
zh: 全部添加到软件库

en: Compress all
zh: 全部压缩

en: Uncompress all
zh: 全部解压缩

en: Compress file into the executable
zh: 将文件压缩到可执行文件中

en: Compress file
zh: 压缩文件

en: Version control
zh: 版本控制

en: New connection
zh: 新建连接

en: ?
zh: 帮助

en: Tips of the day
zh: 今日知识

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: System information
zh: 系统信息

en: Project properties
zh: 项目属性

en: Compile all
zh: 全部编译

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Finish current function
zh: 结束当前函数或过程

en: Publish software
zh: 发布软件

en: &File
zh: (&F)文件

en: &Project
zh: (&P)项目

en: &Debug
zh: (&D)调试

en: &View
zh: (&V)视图

en: &Tools
zh: (&T)工具

en: &?
zh: (&H)帮助

en: Extern debugging
zh: 外部调试

en: Modifications.
zh: 修改。

en: Commit
zh: (C)提交

en: Synchronize repository
zh: 同步存储库

en: Show debugger
zh: 显示调试器

en: Open startup class
zh: 打开启动类

en: Show all items
zh: 显示所有条目

en: Shrink view
zh: 收缩视图

en: Show properties sheet
zh: 显示属性表

en: Show project browser
zh: 显示项目浏览器

en: Show property help
zh: 显示属性帮助

en: Show controls
zh: 显示控件

en: Toolbox
zh: 工具箱

en: Gambas applications
zh: Gambas应用程序

en: Increment version
zh: 增加版本号

en: Set version to
zh: 将版本设置为

en: Keep debugging information in executable
zh: 在可执行文件中保留调试信息

en: Compress files in executable
zh: 压缩可执行文件中的文件

en: Create a shortcut on the desktop
zh: 创建桌面快捷方式

en: Exclude test modules
zh: 排除测试模块

en: Exclude public directory
zh: 排除公用目录

en: Run this shell command after
zh: 在之后运行此shell命令

en: The following patterns will be substituted in the command&nbsp;:<br>
    &bull;&nbsp;<b><tt>$(FILE)</tt></b> will be replaced by the executable path.<br>
    &bull;&nbsp;<b><tt>$(DIR)</tt></b> by the project directory.<br>
    &bull;&nbsp;<b><tt>$(NAME)</tt></b> by the project name.<br>
    &bull;&nbsp;<b><tt>$(TITLE)</tt></b> by the project title.<br>
    &bull;&nbsp;<b><tt>$(VERSION)</tt></b> by the project version.<br>
    <br>
    <i>Note&nbsp;: all substitutions will be quoted.</i>
zh: 以下模式将在命令中替换：<br>
    &bull&nbsp<b> <tt>$（FILE）</tt></b>将被可执行路径替换<br>
    &bull&nbsp<b> <tt>$（DIR）</tt></b>通过项目目录<br>
    &bull&nbsp<b> <tt>$（NAME）</tt></b>按项目名称<br>
    &bull&nbsp<b> <tt>$（TITLE）</tt></b>按项目标题<br>
    &bull&nbsp<b> <tt>$（VERSION）</tt></b>由项目版本决定<br>
    <br>
    <i>注意：所有替换都将被引用</i>

en: Package
zh: 包

en: Min. version
zh: 最低版本

en: Max. version
zh: 最大版本

en: File or directory
zh: 文件或目录

en: Creating packages...
zh: 正在创建代码包...

en: The packages have been successfully created.
zh: 建包成功。

en: Please enter your name.
zh: 请输入你的姓名。

en: Please enter your e-mail address.
zh: 请输入你的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter the vendor name.
zh: 请输入厂商名。

en: Please enter an application identifier following the 'reversed DNS' format.
zh: 请按照“反向DNS”格式输入应用程序标识符。

en: There is no CHANGELOG entry for this release.
zh: 本次发布没有更新日志。

en: Please enter the first CHANGELOG entry.
zh: 请输入第一个更改记录项。

en: Please choose at least one target distribution.
zh: 请选择至少一个发行目标。

en: Please enter the Ubuntu repository used for generating the AppImage.
zh: 请输入用于生成AppImage的Ubuntu仓库源。

en: Please choose the package group for each target distribution.
zh: 请为每个发行目标选择包所属的组。

en: Please choose a package group.
zh: 请选择包所属的组。

en: Please choose the menu location for each target distribution.
zh: 请为每个发行目标选择菜单位置。

en: Please choose a menu location.
zh: 请选择菜单位置。

en: Cannot found extra file: &1
zh: 不能找到附加文件：&1

en: Please choose a target directory for each extra file.
zh: 请选择每个附加文件的目标目录。

en: Debian packaging system cannot handle spaces in file names.
zh: Debian 安装包系统不能处理文件名中的空格。

en: Debian packaging system cannot handle spaces in directories.
zh: Debian 安装包系统不能处理目录中的空格。

en: The package cannot be stored inside the project directory.
zh: 包不能保存在项目目录内。

en: Initial release
zh: 首次发布

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Incorrect characters
zh: 错误的字符

en: Do you really want to remove all extra dependencies?
zh: 确定要移除所有附加从属部分吗？

en: Do you really want to remove all extra files?
zh: 确定要移除所有附加文件吗？

en: Select the destination directory
zh: 选择目的目录

en: Unable to get AppImageBuilder configuration from current system.
zh: 无法从当前系统获取AppImageBuilder的配置。

en: Create package
zh: 创建包

en: Package information
zh: 包信息

en: Package name
zh: 包名称

en: Add vendor prefix or name to package names
zh: 将厂家名作为包的前缀名

en: Add major version number to package names
zh: 添加主版本号到包名称

en: Package version
zh: 包版本

en: Vendor name
zh: 生产厂商名称

en: Vendor prefix
zh: 生产厂商前缀

en: Application identifier
zh: 应用标识符

en: Maintainer information
zh: 维护者信息

en: Changelog
zh: 变更日志

en: Target distribution
zh: 目标发行版

en: Self-extractible
zh: 自解压缩

en: AppImageBuilder configuration
zh: AppImageBuilder配置

en: Ubuntu repository
zh: Ubuntu仓库源

en: Ubuntu distribution
zh: Ubuntu发行版

en: Get current system configuration
zh: 获取当前系统配置

en: Gambas repository
zh: Gambas存储库

en: Package group
zh: 包组

en: Menu entry
zh: 菜单条目

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Desktop configuration file
zh: 桌面配置文件

en: Mimetypes
zh: MIME 类型

en: Enter the mimetypes handled by your application there.
    Please enter one mimetype by line.
zh: 输入被应用程序处理的mime类型。
    请输入一个mimie类型行。

en: Additional configuration
zh: 附加配置

en: The following will be added to the end of the desktop configuration file.
zh: 下列内容将被添加到桌面配置文件末尾。

en: Extra dependencies
zh: 附加从属部分

en: Minimum Gambas version
zh: 最低Gambas版本

en: Same dependencies for all targets
zh: 对所有目标使用相同的从属部分

en: Extra files
zh: 附加文件

en: Same files for all targets
zh: 对所有目标使用相同的文件

en: Extra files must be located in the <b>Project</b> folder of the current project, i.e. the <tt>.hidden</tt> directory of the project on the disk.
zh: 附加文件必须被放在当前项目的<b>项目</b>文件夹中，例如磁盘上项目的<tt>.hidden</tt>目录。

en: Extra autoconf tests
zh: 附加autoconf测试

en: Add extra tests for the configuration process.
    <p><b>Leave this blank if you don't need it, or if you don't know anything about <i>autoconf</i> scripts.</b>
zh: 为配置进程添加附加测试。
    <p><b>如果你不需要或者对<i>autoconf</i>脚本一窍不通的就保留这个空白。</b>

en: Destination directory
zh: 目标目录

en: Create directories for each distribution
zh: 为每个发布创建目录

en: Commands output
zh: 命令输出

en: Create package now
zh: 立即创建包

en: Open target folder
zh: 打开目标文件夹

en: Please select the origin archive.
zh: 请选择原始归档。

en: Please select the origin project.
zh: 请选择原始项目。

en: Please enter the patch file name.
zh: 请输入补丁文件名。

en: Patch has been successfully generated.
zh: 成功生成补丁。

en: Unable to generate the patch.
zh: 不能生成补丁。

en: Generate patch
zh: 生成补丁

en: Select patch origin
zh: 选择原始补丁

en: Patch origin
zh: 原始补丁

en: Source archive
zh: (S)源归档文件

en: Project directory
zh: 项目目录

en: Automatic patch name
zh: 自动生成补丁名

en: Edit patch
zh: 编辑补丁

en: This wizard will generate a patch between an origin project and the current project.
zh: 该向导将创建一个从原始项目到当前项目的补丁。

en: Select source archive
zh: 选择源归档

en: Source packages
zh: 源代码包

en: Select project directory
zh: 选择项目目录

en: Choose patch file name
zh: 选取补丁文件名

en: Patch/Diff files
zh: 补丁/差别文件

en: Create source package
zh: 创建代码包

en: Transform into a ".gmail.txt" archive that fools GMail
zh: 转换为一个愚弄gmail的".gmail.txt"存档

en: Menus have been modified!
zh: 菜单已被修改！

en: Please enter a menu name.
zh: 请输入菜单名称。

en: Bad menu name !
zh: 错误的菜单名！

en: Bad group name !
zh: 错误的组名！

en: This menu is too deep !
zh: 此菜单太深!

en: modified
zh: 已修改

en: Insert menu
zh: 插入菜单

en: Insert separator
zh: 插入分隔符

en: Insert menu before
zh: 在前面插入菜单

en: Insert before
zh: 在前面插入

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Paste before
zh: 粘贴之前

en: Click on Insert to add a new menu.
zh: 点击插入以添加新菜单。

en: Please enter the name of the database.
zh: 请输入数据库的名称。

en: Please enter password
zh: 请输入口令

en: Connection properties
zh: 连接属性

en: Select a directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Create database
zh: 创建数据库

en: Delete database
zh: 删除数据库

en: Unable to list databases.
zh: 无法列出数据库。

en: Unable to create database.
zh: 不能创建数据库。

en: Do you really want to delete the database '&1'?
zh: 确定要删除数据库'&1'吗？

en: Unable to delete database.
zh: 不能删除数据库。

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: No password
zh: 无口令

en: From
zh: 从

en: Ignore database charset
zh: 忽略数据库字符集

en: Display metadata
zh: 显示元数据

en: Remember database structure
zh: 记住数据库结构

en: Create table
zh: 创建表

en: Please enter the name of the new table.
zh: 请输入新建表的名称。

en: Table '&1' already exists.
zh: 表'&1'已经存在。

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: New translation
zh: 新建翻译

en: Locate project for component: &1
zh: 查找组件的项目：&1

en: Cannot create project!
zh: 不能创建项目！

en: Select a project
zh: 选择项目

en: Enter new project name
zh: 输入新项目名称

en: Create in another window
zh: 在另一个窗口中创建

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Examples
zh: 例子

en: Installed software
zh: 己安装软件

en: Amber
zh: 琥珀

en: Amethyst
zh: 紫水晶

en: Blues
zh: 蓝调

en: Emerald
zh: 祖母绿

en: Obsidian
zh: 黑曜石

en: Pastel
zh: 彩笔

en: Quest
zh: 探索

en: Quick
zh: 敏捷

en: Ruby
zh: 红宝石

en: Sapphire
zh: 蓝宝石

en: Visual
zh: 可视化的

en: Zen
zh: 禅

en: Flat
zh: 平的

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Gambas highlight theme files
zh: Gambas突出主题文件

en: Export a theme file
zh: 导出主题到文件

en: Select a theme file
zh: 选择主题文件

en: Unable to load theme file.
zh: 无法加载主题文件。

en: You need to restart the application to see your changes.
zh: 需要重启应用程序使改变生效。

en: Do you really want to clear the documentation cache?
zh: 确定要清除文档缓存吗？

en: Unable to clear documentation cache.
zh: 不能清除文档缓存。

en: Do you really want to delete this snippet?
zh: 确定要删除该片段吗？

en: Do you really want to install the Gambas fonts into your personal font directory?
zh: 你真的想把Gambas字体安装到你的个人字体目录中吗？

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Unable to install font.
zh: 无法安装字体

en: Network is not available.
zh: 网络不可用。

en: Documentation is up to date.
zh: 文档已是最新。

en: A new documentation is available!
zh: 有新文档可用！

en: Documentation is not available.
zh: 文档不可用。

en: Cannot download '&1'.
zh: 不能下载'&1'。

en: Unable to uncompress documentation.
zh: 不能解压缩文档。

en: Unable to install documentation.
zh: 不能安装说明文挡。

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Do you really want to delete that layout?
zh: 确实要删除该布局吗？

en: Do you really want to install the Gambas icon theme into your personal icon theme directory?
zh: 你真的想把Gambas图标主题安装到你的个人图标主题目录中吗？

en: Unable to install icon theme.
zh: 无法安装图标主题。

en: (System configuration)
zh: (系统配置)

en: Common colors
zh: 常用颜色

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Strikeout
zh: 删除线

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: Package maintainer
zh: 包维护者

en: Default license
zh: 默认许可协议

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Default tab size
zh: 默认的TAB大小

en: space(s)
zh: 个空格

en: Indent with tab by default
zh: 默认用tab缩进

en: Automatic word wrap by default
zh: 默认自动文字环绕

en: Restore files when loading a project
zh: 加载项目时恢复文件

en: Compilation
zh: 编译

en: Number of background jobs
zh: 后台作业数

en: (0 = CPU count)
zh: （0=CPU计数）

en: Activate version control
zh: 激活版本控制

en: Automatically revert non important files
zh: 自动恢复非重要文件

en: Automatic translation with
zh: 自动翻译借助

en: Translation engine
zh: 翻译引擎

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Compress PNG images with
zh: 压缩PNG图像借助

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Show documentation in popups
zh: 在弹出窗口显示文档

en: Always display optional messages
zh: 总是显示可选信息

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Use offline documentation
zh: 使用离线文档

en: Download documentation
zh: 下载文档

en: Proxy configuration
zh: 代理配置

en: Clear documentation cache
zh: 清除文档缓存

en: Applications
zh: 程序

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Show indentation with vertical lines
zh: 用竖线显示缩进

en: Highlight current line
zh: 突出显示当前行

en: Highlight modified lines
zh: 突出显示已修改的行

en: Show line numbers
zh: 显示行号

en: Procedure folding
zh: 折叠过程

en: Procedure separation
zh: 过程分隔

en: Show spaces at end of line with dots
zh: 用点显示行尾空格

en: Show Preview
zh: 显示预览

en: Keywords in upper case
zh: 大写关键字

en: Code formatting
zh: 代码格式化

en: Automatic formatting
zh: 自动格式化

en: Control structure completion
zh: 控制结构完成

en: Local variable declaration
zh: 局部变量声明

en: Comments insertion
zh: 插入的注释

en: Close braces, brackets
zh: 封闭括弧，括号

en: Close strings
zh: 封闭字符串

en: Explicit formating
zh: 显式格式化

en: Format on load & save
zh: 加载和保存时格式化

en: Indent local variable declaration
zh: 缩进局部变量声明

en: Remove useless spaces at end of line
zh: 移除行尾无用空格。

en: Keep successive void lines
zh: 保留连续的空行

en: Code snippets
zh: 代码片段

en: Activate code snippets
zh: 激活代码片段

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Activate animations
zh: 激活动画

en: Show shadows
zh: 显示阴影

en: Show tooltips
zh: 显示工具提示

en: Use utility windows
zh: 使用公用窗口

en: Close tabs with middle mouse click
zh: 点击鼠标中键关闭选项卡

en: Show file name in window title
zh: 在窗口标题栏显示文件名

en: Show debugging panel if needed
zh: 需要时显示调试面板

en: Message style
zh: 消息样式

en: Toolbar default size
zh: 工具栏默认大小

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Global size
zh: 全局尺寸

en: Title size
zh: 标题尺寸

en: Debugger size
zh: 调试器大小

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Fixed font
zh: 固定字体

en: Zoom (browser excepted)
zh: 缩放（浏览器除外）

en: Install Gambas fonts for code edition
zh: 安装Gambas字体进行代码编辑

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Icon theme
zh: 图标主题

en: Highlighting theme
zh: 突出显示主题

en: Import theme
zh: 导入主题

en: Export theme
zh: 导出主题

en: Highlighting configuration for
zh: 突出显示的配置

en: Install Gambas icon theme
zh: 安装Gambas图标主题

en: Console - Gambas
zh: 控制台 - Gambas

en: Undock console
zh: 分离控制台

en: Keep above
zh: 保留上面的

en: Suspend terminal
zh: 挂起终端

en: Entered text echo
zh: 回显输入的文本

en: Echo
zh: 回显

en: Open contents
zh: 打开内容

en: Use system charset
zh: 使用系统字符集

en: Unable to paste text.
zh: 不能粘贴文本。

en: Clipboard contents
zh: 剪贴板内容

en: Paste normally
zh: 正常粘贴

en: Paste with PRINT
zh: 用PRINT粘贴

en: Paste as code
zh: 粘贴为代码

en: Please enter a table name.
zh: 请输入表名。

en: Unable to copy table.
zh: 不能复制表

en: Table already exists
zh: 表已经存在

en: Also copy table data
zh: 总是复制表数据

en: That file does not look like a patch file!
zh: 文件看来不像是一个补丁文件！

en: Patch the current project
zh: 给当前项目打补丁

en: Select patch
zh: 选择补丁

en: Revert
zh: (R)还原

en: Loading profiling file...
zh: 正在加载profile文件。。。

en: Unable to load profile file: &1
zh: 不能加载profile：&1

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Calls
zh: 调用

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Average
zh: 普通

en: Self
zh: 自身

en: Profile files
zh: profile文件

en: Unable to save profile.
zh: 不能保存profile

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: &1 μs
zh: &1 微秒

en: Total duration
zh: 总持续时间

en: Save profile
zh: 保存profile

en: Show relative durations
zh: 显示相对持续时间

en: Show average
zh: 显示平均值

en: Callees
zh: 被调用方

en: Callers
zh: 调用方

en: one file
zh: 一个文件

en: &1 files
zh: &1 文件

en: one directory
zh: 一个目录

en: &1 directories
zh: &1 目录

en: &1 and &2
zh: &1 和 &2

en: the project directory
zh: 项目目录

en: the <b>&1</b> directory
zh: <b>&1</b>目录

en: Do you want to duplicate &1?
zh: 是否要复制&1？

en: Do you want to move &1 in &2?
zh: 是否要移动&1在&2中？

en: Do you want to copy &1 in &2?
zh: 是否要在&2中复制&1？

en: this file
zh: 这一个文件

en: these &1 files
zh: 这&1个文件

en: this directory
zh: 这一个目录

en: these &1 directories
zh: 这&1个目录

en: Do you really want to delete &1?
zh: 是否确实要删除&1?

en: Cannot delete directory
zh: 无法删除目录

en: Cannot delete file
zh: 无法删除文件

en: Deleting files...
zh: 正在删除文件。。。

en: No files
zh: 没有文件

en: One file
zh: 一个文件

en: No directories
zh: 没有目录

en: One directory
zh: 一个目录

en: One selected file
zh: 一个选定文件

en: &1 selected files
zh: &1 选定文件

en: One selected directory
zh: 一个选定目录

en: &1 selected directories
zh: &1 选定目录

en: Project browser
zh: 项目浏览器

en: Parent directory
zh: 父目录

en: Icon view
zh: 图标视图

en: Compact view
zh: 紧凑型视图

en: Preview view
zh: 预览视图

en: Detailed view
zh: 详细视图

en: File properties
zh: 文件属性

en: Project data
zh: 项目数据

en: Open in another window
zh: 在另一个窗口打开

en: Invalid namespace identifier.
zh: 无效的命名空间标识符。

en: <b>&1</b> does not export any class.
zh: <b>&1</b>未输出任何类。

en: <b>&1</b> is already used as a library.
zh: <b>&1</b>已经作为库使用。

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Test modules
zh: 测试模块

en: Functions
zh: 函数

en: Lines of code
zh: 代码行

en: Average number of lines by function
zh: 按函数列出的平均行数

en: Executable size
zh: 可执行文件大小

en: audio files
zh: 音频文件

en: data files
zh: 数据文件

en: image files
zh: 图像文件

en: video files
zh: 视频文件

en: &1 count
zh: &1 个

en: &1 size
zh: &1 大小

en: Information about component
zh: 组件信息

en: Information about library
zh: 库信息

en: Select a Gambas executable
zh: 选择Gambas可执行文件

en: Gambas executable
zh: Gambas可执行文件

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Vendor
zh: 生产厂商

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Get from 'VERSION' file
zh: 从'VERSION'文件获取

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Finished and stable
zh: 稳定的最终版

en: This component is hidden
zh: 该组件已隐含

en: Compatible until version
zh: 兼容直到版本

en: Include information from
zh: 包括信息来源于

en: Required features
zh: 需要的功能

en: Required and excluded components
zh: 需要但被排除的组件

en: Require
zh: 需要

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Remove All
zh: 全部移除

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Runtime library search path
zh: 运行库搜索路径

en: Additional references
zh: 其他参考资料

en: Edition
zh: 版次

en: Tab size
zh: TAB大小

en: Show deprecated components and controls
zh: 显示不推荐的组件和控件

en: Module symbols are public by default
zh: 模块符号缺省是公用的

en: Form controls are public
zh: 窗口控件是公用的

en: Activate warnings
zh: 激活警告

en: Check prefix of variables
zh: 检查变量的前缀

en: Export by default to
zh: 默认导出到

en: This option will make the compiler claim a specific bytecode version.
    
    But it won't make the program automatically backward-compatible, and
    may lead to a crash if the program is run on an older version of the
    interpreter.
zh: 此选项将使编译器声明特定的字节码版本。\n
    但它不会使程序自动向后兼容，如果程序在旧版本的解释器上运行，
    可能会导致崩溃。

en: Force bytecode version
zh: 强制字节码版本

en: Project is translatable
zh: 项目是可翻译的

en: Add branch to version number
zh: 添加分支到版本号

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Translation files
zh: 翻译文件

en: Cannot read translation file for language '&1'
zh: 不能读'&1'语言的翻译文件

en: Cannot save translation.
zh: 不能保存翻译！

en: Do you really want to delete this translation ?
zh: 确定要删除此翻译吗？

en: Do you really want to reload this translation ?
zh: 确定要加载此翻译吗？

en: Export a translation
zh: 导出一个翻译

en: Please select the translation file to import.
zh: 请选择导入的翻译文件。

en: No translation were picked up.
zh: 没有翻译被采纳。

en: One translation was picked up.
zh: 一个翻译被采纳。

en: &1 translations were picked up.
zh: &1翻译被采纳。

en: Cannot import translation file.
zh: 无法导入翻译文件.

en: Everything seems to be correct.
zh: 看起来一切正常。

en: Translated string symbols do not match untranslated string ones.
zh: 翻译后的字符串符号与未翻译的字符串不匹配。

en: Automatic translation has failed.
zh: 自动翻译失败。

en: Do you want to fill the translation automatically?
zh: 确定要自动填充翻译吗？

en: This project has no translation.
zh: 此项目没有翻译。

en: Do you really want to import the translations of this project?
zh: 是否确实要导入此项目的翻译？

en: Automatic translation
zh: 自动翻译

en: Untranslated strings
zh: 未翻译字符串

en: Translated strings
zh: 已翻译字符串

en: All strings
zh: 所有字符串

en: Save translation
zh: 保存翻译

en: Add a new translation
zh: 添加新的翻译

en: Verify the translation
zh: 校验翻译

en: Verify
zh: 校验

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Find next translated string
zh: 查找下一个已翻译字符串

en: Find previous translated string
zh: 查找上一个已翻译字符串

en: Find first untranslated string
zh: 查找第一个未翻译的字符串

en: Find previous untranslated string
zh: 查找上一个未翻译字符串

en: Find next untranslated string
zh: 查找下一个未翻译字符串

en: Find last untranslated string
zh: 查找最后一个未翻译的字符串

en: Clear this translation
zh: 清除该翻译

en: This string must not be translated
zh: 该字符串不必翻译

en: Copy untranslated string
zh: 复制未翻译字符串

en: Replace existing translations
zh: 替换己有翻译

en: Import all translations  recursively
zh: 依次导入所有翻译

en: Import a translation file
zh: 导入翻译文件

en: Import project
zh: 导入工程

en: Import all translations of a project
zh: 导入项目的所有翻译

en: Import all translations
zh: 导入所有翻译

en: Invalid user name.
zh: 无效的用户名。

en: Invalid e-mail address.
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: Do you really want to synchronize the repository?
zh: 是否确实要同步存储库？

en: Repository
zh: 存储于

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Update identity
zh: 更新标识

en: Commit and push
zh: 提交并推送

en: Push
zh: 推送

en: There is nothing to commit.
zh: 没有什么可以提交。

en: Hide translation changes
zh: 隐藏翻译更改

en: Hide space changes
zh: 隐藏空间更改

en: Forbidden characters in control name.
zh: 控件名中有禁止使用的字符。

en: This name is already in use.
zh: 该名称己使用。

en: Forbidden characters in control group.
zh: 控件组中有禁止使用的字符。

en: Incorrect property value.
zh: 错误的属性值.

en: The name of the control.
zh: 控件名称。

en: The event group that the control belongs to.
zh: 控件属于的事件组。

en: If the form and controls dimensions must follow the size of the default font.
zh: 是否窗体和控件面积必须符合缺省字体的大小。

en: If the control is public.
zh: 是否控件是公共的。

en: If the Text property must be translated.
zh: 是否文本属性必须被翻译。

en: This property is virtual: it is only implemented in the IDE, and has no existence at runtime.
zh: 该属性是虚拟的：其仅在IDE中实现，并不存在于运行时。

en: Edit '&1' property
zh: 编辑'&1'属性

en: Lock property
zh: 锁定属性

en: Sort properties
zh: 属性排序

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Default proxy
zh: 默认代理

en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP代理

en: No proxy
zh: 无代理

en: SOCKS5 proxy
zh: SOCKS5代理

en: You cannot publish a software whose version is "0.0".
zh: 你不能发布版本号为"0.0"的软件.

en: Software
zh: 软件

en: The project has been successfully published.
zh: 项目已成功发布。

en: Unable to publish project.
zh: 不能发布项目。

en: Spaces are not allowed.
zh: 不允许空格。

en: Incorrect version number.
zh: 错误的版本号。

en: Do you really want to remove all tags?
zh: 确定要移除所有标记吗？

en: Select a screenshot file
zh: 选择屏幕截图文件

en: Screenshot files
zh: 屏幕截图文件

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Software description
zh: 软件描述

en: Web site
zh: 网站

en: Create menu entry
zh: 创建菜单项

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Screenshot
zh: 屏幕截图

en: Keep the screenshot stored on the server
zh: 保留服务器上的截屏图

en: Delete the screenshot stored on the server
zh: 删除服务器上的截屏图

en: Upload a new screenshot taken from the clipboard
zh: 从剪切板上传一个新的屏幕截图

en: Upload a new screenshot taken from the following file:
zh: 从文件上传一个新的屏幕截图

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖

en: Require Gambas version
zh: 需要Gambas版本

en: Publish as
zh: 发布为

en: Configure border
zh: 配置边框

en: Corner
zh: 边角

en: Configure shadow
zh: 配置阴影

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Configure brush
zh: 配置刷子

en: Select an image inside the project
zh: 选择项目内的图像

en: Incorrect value.
zh: 错误的值。

en: Select a dimension
zh: 选择维度

en: Configure padding
zh: 配置填充

en: Save modified files
zh: 保存修改过的文件

en: Save All
zh: 全部保存(A)

en: The following files have been modified. Do you want to save them?
zh: 下列文件已被修改，是否保存？

en: Cannot save a project inside its own directory.
zh: 不能保存项目于其自身目录内部。

en: Unable to save the project.
zh: 不能保存项目。

en: New project parent directory
zh: 新项目父目录

en: New project name
zh: 新项目名

en: The project name is the name of the project directory.
zh: 项目目录的名称为项目名。

en: The project final directory is :
zh: 项目最终目录为：

en: Take screenshot
zh: 屏幕截图

en: Search string replaced once.
zh: 查找的字符串被替换了一次。

en: Search string replaced &1 times.
zh: 查找的字符串被替换了&1次。

en: One match
zh: 一个匹配

en: &1 matches
zh: &1个匹配

en: One replacement
zh: 一处替换

en: &1 replacements
zh: &1个替换

en: Do you really want to replace every string?
zh: 确定要替换所有字符串吗？

en: Search & Replace
zh: 查找和替换

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写(C)

en: Words only
zh: 仅按字

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式(X)

en: Replace capture groups
zh: 替换捕获分组

en: Ignore strings
zh: 忽略字符串

en: Ignore comments
zh: 忽略注释

en: Search in
zh: 查找于

en: Current function
zh: 当前函数

en: Current file
zh: 当前文件

en: Source files
zh: 源文件

en: Data files
zh: 数据文件

en: Replace all
zh: 全部替换

en: Highlight search
zh: 突出显示搜索

en: Select an extra file
zh: 选择附加文件

en: Image files
zh: 图像文件

en: SVG image files
zh: SVG图像文件

en: Audio files
zh: 音频文件

en: Select a picture
zh: 选择图片

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Flags
zh: 标记

en: Size preview
zh: 尺寸预览

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Select a library
zh: 选择库

en: No library has been found on your system.
zh: 在系统中未找到库文件。

en: Please enter a trigger string.
zh: 请输入触发字符串。

en: This trigger string is already in use.
zh: 该触发字符串已被使用。

en: Edit code snippet
zh: 编辑代码片段

en: New code snippet
zh: 新建代码片段

en: Trigger string
zh: 触发字符串

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Graphics
zh: 图形

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Office
zh: 办公

en: Accessories
zh: 附件

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展

en: My software
zh: 我的软件

en: Other software from
zh: 其它软件来自于

en: All software
zh: 所有软件

en: No software found.
zh: 未找到软件。

en: Request cancelled.
zh: 请求取消。

en: Cancel my vote
zh: 取消投票

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Published &1 (on &2)
zh: 发布&1（于&2之上）

en: Do you really want to download <b>&1</b>?
zh: 确定要下载<b>&1</b>吗？

en: Unable to download <b>&1</b>:
zh: 不能下载<b>&1</b>:

en: <b>&1</b> has been successfully downloaded.
zh: <b>&1</b> 已成功下载.

en: Do you really want to upgrade to <b>&1</b>?
zh: 确定要升级到<b>&1</b>吗？

en: Unable to upgrade to <b>&1</b>:
zh: 不能升级至<b>&1</b>:

en: Do you really want to uninstall <b>&1</b>?
zh: 确定要卸载<b>&1</b>吗？

en: Unable to uninstall <b>&1</b>:
zh: 不能卸载<b>&1</b>:

en: <b>&1</b> has been successfully uninstalled.
zh: <b>&1</b> 己成功卸载．

en: Do you really want to install <b>&1</b>?
zh: 确定要安装<b>&1</b>吗？

en: Unable to install <b>&1</b>:
zh: 不能安装<b>&1</b>:

en: <b>&1</b> has been successfully installed.
zh: <b>&1</b> 己成功安装．

en: Unable to modify your vote.
zh: 不能修改投票。

en: Do you really want to delete <b>&1</b> from the farm server?
zh: 确定从软件农场服务器要删除<b>&1</b>吗？

en: Unable to remove <b>&1</b>:
zh: 不能移除<b>&1</b>:

en: Gambas Software Farm
zh: Gambas软件农场

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Most downloaded
zh: 最多下载

en: Most recent
zh: 最新

en: Show filters
zh: 显示过滤器

en: Show old versions
zh: 显示旧版本

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download and install
zh: 下载并安装

en: Vote
zh: 选票

en: Programs
zh: 程序

en: Please copy these informations in all your bug reports.
zh: 请将这些信息复制到每一个漏洞报告中。

en: Choose a table
zh: 选取一个表

en: Unable to load test suites.
zh: 不能加载测试套件

en: Test suite #&1
zh: 测试套件#&1

en: This test suite already exists.
zh: 该测试套件已经存在。

en: Unable to save test suites.
zh: 不能保存测试套件。

en: Do you really want to remove this test suite?
zh: 确定要删除此测试套件吗？

en: New test suite
zh: 新测试套件

en: Duplicate test suite
zh: 复制测试套件

en: Rename test suite
zh: 重命名测试套件

en: Delete test suite
zh: 删除测试套件

en: Select all tests
zh: 选择所有测试

en: Unselect all tests
zh: 取消所选测试

en: Use a fixed font
zh: 使用固定字体

en: Console output #&1
zh: 控制台输出 #&1

en: Preview refresh...
zh: 预览刷新。。。

en: Default style sheet
zh: 默认样式表

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: Sort ascent
zh: 升序

en: Sort descent
zh: 降序

en: Toggle preview
zh: 切换预览

en: Load images
zh: 加载图像

en: Tip of the day #&1
zh: 今日知识#&1

en: Unable to read tip of the day !
zh: 不能读今日知识！

en: Show tips on startup
zh: 显示今日知识

en: Chooser
zh: 选择器

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Dialog
zh: 对话框

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Special
zh: 特别的

en: Current project
zh: 当前项目

en: Help on &1
zh: 关于&1的帮助

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Tiny
zh: 微小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Deprecated controls
zh: 废弃的控件

en: Change button size
zh: 更改按钮大小

en: Show deprecated controls
zh: 显示废弃的控件

en: The project is void. There is nothing to translate.
zh: 此项目无效，没什么可翻译的。

en: &1 strings. Everything is translated!
zh: &1 个字符串.已完全翻译!

en: &1 strings. One is not translated. &3% done.
zh: &1个字符串，尚有一个未翻译，已完成&3%。

en: &1 strings. &2 are not translated. &3% done.
zh: &1 个字符串. &2 未翻译. &3% 已完成.

en: Project translation
zh: 翻译项目

en: Select font
zh: 选择字体

en: New project...
zh: 新建项目...

en: Recent projects
zh: 最近的项目

en: Welcome to Gambas 3
zh: 欢迎使用Gambas 3

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: No answer.
zh: 无回答。

en: Register user
zh: 注册用户

en: Publish project
zh: 发布项目

en: Download software
zh: 下载软件

en: Delete software
zh: 删除软件

en: This page does not exist.
zh: 该页面不存在。

en: <tt>&1</tt> not found.
zh: 未找到<tt>&1</tt>。

en: Unable to compress file.
zh: 不能压缩文件。

en: Unable to retrieve password.
zh: 不能检索密码。

en: Unable to save password.
zh: 不能保存口令。

en: Cannot create table '&1'.
zh: 不能创建表'&1'。

en: Cannot create metadata table.
zh: 不能创建元数据表。

en: &1 cannot be static
zh: &1不能是静态的

en: &1 declaration does not match
zh: &1声明不匹配

en: &1 is declared but is not a function
zh: 声明的&1不是函数

en: &1 is not a structure
zh: &1不是结构体

en: &1 is not declared
zh: &1不是声明

en: &1 must be static
zh: &1必须是静态的

en: &1: not in archive
zh: &1：不在存档中

en: &1: syntax error
zh: &1：语法错误

en: &1: syntax error in form file
zh: &1：窗体文件中语法错误

en: &1: too many nested containers
zh: &1：太多的容器嵌套

en: '&1' already declared
zh: '&1'已经被声明

en: '&1.&2' is incorrectly overridden in class '&3'
zh: 在‘&3’类中'&1.&2' 被错误的弃置

en: '&1.&2' is not a property
zh: '&1.&2' 不是属性

en: '&1.&2' is not static
zh: '&1.&2'不是静态的

en: '&1.&2' is read only
zh: '&1.&2'只读

en: '&1.&2' is static
zh: '&1.&2'是静态的

en: '&1.&2' is write only
zh: '&1.&2'只写

en: ',' or ')'
zh: ','或')'

en: A module cannot raise events
zh: 模块不能发生事件

en: A property implementation cannot be public
zh: 属性实现不能是公共的

en: A property must be public
zh: 属性必须是公共的

en: Access forbidden
zh: 禁止访问

en: Alias name must be a string
zh: 别名必须是字符串

en: Ambiguous expression. Please use brackets
zh: 模糊的表达式，请使用括号

en: Argument cannot be passed by reference
zh: 参数不能通过引用传递

en: Arrays of structure are not supported
zh: 不支持结构体数组

en: Assertion failed
zh: 声明失败

en: Bad archive: &1: &2
zh: 错误归档： &1: &2

en: Bad argument
zh: 错误参数

en: Bad character constant in string
zh: 字符串中错误的字符常量

en: Bad constant type
zh: 错误常数类型

en: Bad event handler in &1.&2(): &3
zh: 在&1.&2(): &3中错误的事件处理

en: Bad expression: &1
zh: 错误的表达式：&1

en: Bad form file version
zh: 错误的窗体文件版本

en: Bad format in section:
zh: 段中格式错误：

en: Bad format string
zh: 错误的字符串格式

en: Bad number of dimensions
zh: 错误的维数

en: Bad project file: line &1: &2
zh: 错误的项目文件：行 &1: &2

en: Bad regular expression: &1
zh: 错误的正则表达式：&1

en: Bad string conversion
zh: 错误的字符串转换

en: Bad subscript range
zh: 错误的下标范围

en: Bad use of virtual class
zh: 错误的虚类用法

en: Bad version string
zh: 错误的版本字符串

en: Cannot change current directory to '&1': &2
zh: 不能改变当前目录到'&1': &2

en: Cannot create .startup file
zh: 不能创建.startup文件

en: Cannot create action file: &1
zh: 不能创建动作文件：&1

en: Cannot create callback: &1
zh: 不能创建回调：&1

en: Cannot create class information: &1: &2
zh: 不能创建类信息：&1:&2

en: Cannot create file: &1
zh: 不能创建文件：&1

en: Cannot create file: &1: &2
zh: 不能创建文件：&1: &2

en: Cannot create temporary archive file: &1
zh: 不能创建临时归档文件：&1

en: Cannot find dynamic library '&1': &2
zh: 不能找到动态库'&1': &2

en: Cannot find symbol '&2' in dynamic library '&1'
zh: 不能在动态库'&1'找到标识'&2'

en: Cannot inherit itself
zh: 不能继承自己

en: Cannot instantiate native types
zh: 不能例示原生类型

en: Cannot load class '&1': &2&3
zh: 不能加载类'&1': &2&3

en: Cannot load component '&1': &2
zh: 不能加载组件'&1': &2

en: Cannot load source file: &1
zh: 不能加载源文件：&1

en: Cannot make executable: &1: &2
zh: 不能生成可执行文件：&1: &2

en: Cannot mix NEW and embedded array
zh: 不能混杂NEW和嵌入式数组

en: Cannot mix NEW and embedded structure
zh: 不能混杂NEW和嵌入式结构体

en: Cannot open file '&1': &2
zh: 不能打开文件'&1': &2

en: Cannot open file: &1
zh: 不能打开文件：&1

en: Cannot raise events in static function
zh: 在静态函数中不能发生事件

en: Cannot read file: &1: &2
zh: 不能读文件：&1: &2

en: Cannot register class '&1'
zh: 不能注册类'&1'

en: Cannot remove file '&1': &2
zh: 不能移除文件'&1': &2

en: Cannot rename file '&1' to '&2': &3
zh: 不能重命名文件'&1'为'&2': &3

en: Cannot run child process: &1&2
zh: 不能运行子进程：&1&2

en: Cannot set file owner: &1: &2
zh: 不能设置文件属主：&1: &2

en: Cannot use &1 twice
zh: 不能使用&1两次

en: Cannot use &1 with &2
zh: 不能将&1与&2一起使用

en: Cannot use NEW operator there
zh: 不能使用NEW操作

en: Class '&1' is not creatable
zh: '&1'类不可创建

en: Class already has a parent
zh: 类已具有父级

en: Class is already exported
zh: 类已导出

en: Comparison operator expected
zh: 要求比较操作

en: Component name must be a string
zh: 组件名必须是字符串

en: Component not found: &1
zh: 组件未找到：&1

en: Constant string expected
zh: 此处应为字符串常量

en: Contents already declared
zh: 常量已经被声明

en: Default case already defined
zh: 默认情况下已被定义

en: Default case must be the last one
zh: 默认情况下必须是最新的

en: Device is full
zh: 设备已满

en: Directory is not empty
zh: 目录非空

en: Division by zero
zh: 被零除

en: Dynamic symbols cannot be used in static function
zh: 在静态函数中不能使用动态标识

en: Embedded arrays are forbidden here
zh: 这里禁止嵌入式数组

en: End of file
zh: 文件结束

en: Equality or inequality operator expected
zh: 需要比较操作符

en: Expression too complex
zh: 表达式太复杂

en: Expression too complex. Too many operands
zh: 表达式太复杂，太多操作数。

en: Extern library name must be a string
zh: 外部库名必须是字符串

en: Failed to run child process: &1
zh: 未能运行子进程：&1

en: File already exists
zh: 文件已存在

en: File is a directory
zh: 文件是目录

en: File is locked
zh: 文件已锁定

en: File name is too long
zh: 文件名太长

en: File or directory does not exist
zh: 文件或目录不存在

en: Forbidden GOSUB
zh: 禁止GOSUB

en: Forbidden GOTO
zh: 禁止GOTO

en: Free object referenced
zh: 引用的自由对象

en: Illegal instruction
zh: 非法指令

en: Incorrect declaration of symbol '&1' in class '&2'
zh: 在类'&2'中的符号'&1'声明不正确

en: Internal compiler error
zh: 内部编译器错误

en: Invalid assignment
zh: 无效的对齐

en: Invalid date
zh: 无效的日期

en: Invalid object
zh: 无效的对象

en: Invalid path
zh: 无效的路径

en: IsMissing() requires a function argument
zh: IsMissing() 需要一个函数参数

en: Jump is too far
zh: 跳转太远

en: Label '&1' not declared
zh: 标签'&1'未找到

en: Library name must be a string
zh: 库名必须是字符串

en: Loop variable already in use
zh: 循环变量已经使用

en: Loop variable cannot be an argument
zh: 循环变量不能是参数

en: Loop variable cannot be global
zh: 循环变量不能是全局变量

en: ME cannot be used in a static function
zh: ME不能用于静态函数

en: Mathematic error
zh: 数学错误

en: Missing #Endif
zh: 缺失#Endif

en: Missing ']'
zh: 缺失']'

en: Missing '}'
zh: 缺失'}'

en: Missing operator
zh: 缺失操作符

en: Missing right brace
zh: 缺失右括号

en: Multidimensional array
zh: 多维数组

en: NEW cannot have arguments passed by reference
zh: NEW不能通过引用传递参数

en: No instantiation method
zh: 无方法实例

en: No parent class
zh: 无父类

en: No return value
zh: 无返回值

en: No startup method
zh: 无启动方法

en: Non terminated string
zh: 无结束字符串

en: Not a directory: &1
zh: 不是目录：&1

en: Not a function
zh: 不是函数

en: Not a procedure
zh: 不是过程

en: Not an array
zh: 不是数组

en: Not an enumeration
zh: 不是枚举

en: Not an object
zh: 不是对象

en: Not enough argument to New()
zh: New()没有足够参数

en: Not enough arguments
zh: 没有足够参数

en: Not enough arguments to &1()
zh: &1()没有足够参数

en: Not implemented yet
zh: 仍未实现

en: Not supported
zh: 不支持

en: Null object
zh: 空对象

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Number or Date expected
zh: 需要编号或日期

en: Number or date
zh: 数字或日期

en: Number, Date or String
zh: 数字、日期或字符串

en: Number, String or Object
zh: 数字、字符串或对象

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Out of bounds
zh: 越界

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存耗尽

en: Out of range
zh: 超出范围

en: Overflow
zh: 溢出

en: Overriding an already inherited class is forbidden
zh: 禁止覆盖一个已经被继承的类

en: Read error
zh: 读取出错

en: Read-only array
zh: 只读数组

en: Return value datatype not specified in function declaration
zh: 函数声明未指定返回值数据类型

en: STOP instruction encountered
zh: 遇到STOP指令

en: SUPER cannot be used alone
zh: SUPER不能被单独使用

en: Serialization error
zh: 串行化错误

en: Stack overflow
zh: 堆栈溢出

en: Stream is closed
zh: 流已关闭

en: String expected
zh: 应为字符串

en: Structures must be public
zh: 结构体必须是公共的

en: Subroutine arguments cannot be passed by reference
zh: 子程序参数不能被通过引用传递

en: Syntax error
zh: 语法错误

en: Syntax error at function declaration
zh: 函数声明语法错误

en: Syntax error in event name
zh: 事件名语法错误

en: Syntax error in file open mode
zh: 文件打开模式语法错误

en: Syntax error in return type
zh: 返回类型语法错误

en: Syntax error. &1 expected
zh: 语法错误，应为&1。

en: Syntax error. '...' must be the last argument
zh: 语法错误，'...'必须是最后的参数

en: Syntax error. CASE or DEFAULT expected after SELECT
zh: 语法错误，CASE或DEFAULT应于SELECT之后

en: Syntax error. Cannot use this syntax in assignment
zh: 语法错误，不能在对齐中使用该语法

en: Syntax error. Class name expected
zh: 语法错误。应为类名

en: Syntax error. Identifier expected
zh: 语法错误，应为标识符

en: Syntax error. Identifier expected for namespace
zh: 语法错误。命名空间应为标识符

en: Syntax error. Identifier expected for property name
zh: 语法错误，属性名应为标识符

en: Syntax error. Identifier expected for property synonymous
zh: 语法错误，同义属性应为标识符

en: Syntax error. Identifier expected for property variable
zh: 语法错误，属性变量应为标识符

en: Syntax error. Invalid identifier in function name
zh: 语法错误，函数名中有无效的标识符

en: Syntax error. Invalid optional parameter
zh: 语法错误，无效的可选参数

en: Syntax error. Invalid property type
zh: 语法错误，无效的属性类型

en: Syntax error. Invalid return type
zh: 语法错误，无效的返回类型

en: Syntax error. Invalid type description of &1 argument
zh: 语法错误，&1参数的类型描述无效

en: Syntax error. Invalid type description of &1 field
zh: 语法错误，&1字段的类型描述无效

en: Syntax error. Needless arguments
zh: 语法错误，不需要的参数

en: Syntax error. Point syntax used outside of WITH / END WITH
zh: 语法错误，点语法被用于WITH/END WITH之外

en: Syntax error. STRUCT must be followed by an identifier
zh: 语法错误。STRUCT后面必须跟一个标识符

en: Syntax error. The &1 argument is not a valid identifier
zh: 语法错误，&1参数不是有效标识符

en: Syntax error. The &1 field is not a valid identifier
zh: 语法错误，&1字段不是有效标识符

en: Syntax error. VarPtr() takes only one identifier
zh: 语法错误， VarPtr()仅接受一个标识符

en: System error #&1: &2
zh: 系统错误#&1:&2

en: The '!' operator must be followed by an identifier
zh: '!'运算符必须紧跟一个标识符

en: The '.' operator must be followed by an identifier
zh: '.'运算符必须紧跟一个标识符

en: The function must take a fixed number of arguments
zh: 函数必须接受固定数量的参数

en: The special method &1 cannot be a function
zh: 指定的方法&1不能是函数

en: The special method &1 cannot be implemented
zh: 指定的方法&1不能被实现

en: The special method &1 cannot be static
zh: 指定的方法&1不能是静态的

en: The special method &1 must be a function
zh: 指定的方法&1必须是函数

en: The special method &1 must be public
zh: 指定的方法&1必须是公共的

en: The special method &1 must be static
zh: 指定的方法&1必须是静态的

en: The special method &1 must return a boolean
zh: 指定的方法&1必须是返回布尔值

en: The special method &1 must take a variable number of arguments only
zh: 指定的方法&1只能接受可变数量的参数

en: The special method &1 must take at least one argument
zh: 指定的方法&1必须接受至少一个参数

en: The special method &1 takes no arguments
zh: 指定方法&1不接受参数

en: The special method must return an integer
zh: 指定方法必须返回一个整数

en: The special method must take exactly one argument
zh: 指定方法只接受一个参数

en: The special method must take exactly two arguments
zh: 指定方法只接受两个参数

en: The special method signature is incorrect
zh: 指定的方法签名错误

en: This expression cannot be a statement
zh: 表达式不能是一个语句

en: This expression cannot be passed by reference
zh: 表达式不能被引用传递

en: Too many arguments
zh: 太多的参数

en: Too many arguments to &1()
zh: 太多的参数给&1()

en: Too many array declarations
zh: 太多的数组声明

en: Too many constants
zh: 太多的常量

en: Too many different classes used
zh: 使用太多不同的类

en: Too many dimensions
zh: 太多的维度

en: Too many dynamic variables
zh: 太多的动态变量

en: Too many events
zh: 太多的事件

en: Too many expressions in CASE
zh: 在CASE中太多的表达式

en: Too many external functions
zh: 太多的外部函数

en: Too many functions
zh: 太多的函数

en: Too many imbricated #If...#Endif
zh: 太多的#If...#Endif层疊

en: Too many labels
zh: 太多的标签

en: Too many local variables
zh: 太多的局部变量

en: Too many nested control structures.
zh: 太多的嵌套控制结构。

en: Too many property synonymous
zh: 太多的同义属性

en: Too many simultaneous new strings
zh: 同时新建太多的字符串

en: Too many static variables
zh: 太多的静态变量

en: Too many unknown symbols
zh: 太多的未知标识

en: Trailing backslash
zh: 反斜线

en: Type mismatch
zh: 类型错误

en: Type mismatch: wanted &1, got &2 instead
zh: 类型错误：需要&1，却是&2

en: Unable to create closure
zh: 不能创建闭合

en: Unable to get file position
zh: 不能获取文件位置

en: Unable to prepare function description
zh: 不能准备函数说明

en: Unexpected &1
zh: 意外的&1

en: Unexpected end of line
zh: 意外的行结尾

en: Unexpected string
zh: 意外的字符串

en: Unknow stream size
zh: 未知流大小

en: Unknown class '&1'
zh: 未知的类'&1'

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown file extension
zh: 未知文件扩展名

en: Unknown identifier: &1
zh: 未知的标识符：&1

en: Unknown operator
zh: 未知操作

en: Unknown symbol
zh: 未知符号

en: Unknown symbol '&2' in class '&1'
zh: 在‘&1’类中存在未知的标识：'&2'

en: Unknown user or group
zh: 未知用户或组

en: Unsupported datatype
zh: 不支持的数据类型

en: Unsupported string conversion
zh: 不支持的字符串转换

en: Useless LOCK
zh: 不使用LOCK

en: VarPtr() argument must be a dynamic, a static or a local variable
zh: VarPtr()参数必须是动态的、静态的或局部变量

en: Void identifier
zh: 空标识符

en: Void key
zh: 空键

en: Write error
zh: 写入出错

en: cannot find component
zh: 不能找到组件

en: cannot find library
zh: 不能找到库

en: class name hidden by global declaration: &1
zh: 类名被此全局声明隐藏： &1

en: class name hidden by local declaration: &1
zh: 类名被此局域声明隐藏： &1

en: constant hidden by local declaration: &1
zh: 常量被局部声明：&1屏蔽

en: extern function hidden by local declaration: &1
zh: 外部函数被局部声明：&1屏蔽

en: function hidden by local declaration: &1
zh: 函数被局部声明：&1屏蔽

en: global variable hidden by local declaration: &1
zh: 全局变量被局部变量：&1屏蔽

en: integer and boolean mixed with `&1' operator
zh: 用`&1'操作混合整数和布尔值

en: uninitialized global variable: &1
zh: 未初始化的全局变量：&1

en: uninitialized variable: &1
zh: 未初始化的变量：&1

en: unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: unused argument: &1
zh: 未使用的参数：&1

en: unused extern function: &1
zh: 未使用的外部函数：&1

en: unused function: &1
zh: 未使用的函数：&1

en: unused global variable: &1
zh: 未使用的全局变量：&1

en: unused variable: &1
zh: 未使用的变量：&1

en: variable prefix does not match its datatype: &1
zh: 变量前缀与其数据类型不匹配：&1

en: cannot open slave pseudo-terminal:
zh: 不能打开从属虚拟终端：

en: cannot initialize pseudo-terminal:
zh: 不能初始化虚拟终端：

en: cannot plug standard input:
zh: 不能阻塞标准输入：

en: cannot plug standard output and standard error:
zh: 不能阻塞标准输出和标准错误输出：

en: cannot run executable:
zh: 不能运行可执行文件：

en: No help found.
zh: 未找到帮助。

en: Plain text
zh: 无格式文本

en: HTML text
zh: HTML文本

en: Gambas form data
zh: Gambas窗体数据

en: Gambas menu data
zh: Gambas菜单数据

en: Gambas project file path
zh: Gambas项目文件路径

en: URI list
zh: URI列表

en: Unknown format
zh: 未知格式

en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
zh: 南非荷兰语(南非)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯语(埃及)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh: 阿拉伯语(突尼斯)

en: Azerbaijani (Azerbaijan)
zh: 阿塞拜疆语(阿塞拜疆)

en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh: 保加利亚语(保加利亚)

en: Catalan (Catalonia, Spain)
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语(加泰罗尼亚，西班牙)

en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
zh: 威尔士语(英国)

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh: 捷克语(捷克共和国)

en: Danish (Denmark)
zh: 丹麦语(丹麦)

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德语(德国)

en: German (Belgium)
zh: 德语(比利时)

en: Greek (Greece)
zh: 希腊语(希腊)

en: English (common)
zh: 英语(通用)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英语(英国)

en: English (U.S.A.)
zh: 英语(美国)

en: English (Australia)
zh: 英语(澳大利亚)

en: English (Canada)
zh: 英语(加拿大)

en: Esperanto (Anywhere!)
zh: 世界语(任何地方)

en: Spanish (common)
zh: 西班牙语(普通的)

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙语(西班牙)

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙语(阿根廷)

en: Estonian (Estonia)
zh: 爱沙尼亚语(爱沙尼亚)

en: Basque (Basque country)
zh: 巴斯克语(巴斯克地区)

en: Farsi (Iran)
zh: 波斯语(伊朗)

en: Finnish (Finland)
zh: 芬兰语(芬兰)

en: French (France)
zh: 法语(法国)

en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法语(比利时)

en: French (Canada)
zh: 法语(加拿大)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法语(瑞士)

en: Galician (Spain)
zh: 加利西亚语(西班牙)

en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh: 希伯来语 (以色列)

en: Hindi (India)
zh: 印地语(印度)

en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh: 匈牙利语(匈牙利)

en: Croatian (Croatia)
zh: 克罗地亚语(克罗地亚)

en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh: 印度尼西亚语 (印度尼西亚)

en: Irish (Ireland)
zh: 爱尔兰语(爱尔兰)

en: Icelandic (Iceland)
zh: 冰岛语 (冰岛)

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 意大利语(意大利)

en: Japanese (Japan)
zh: 日本语(日本)

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh: 高棉语(柬埔寨)

en: Korean (Korea)
zh: 朝鲜语(朝鲜)

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁语

en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh: 立陶宛语(立陶宛)

en: Malayalam (India)
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语(印度)

en: Macedonian (Republic of Macedonia)
zh: 马其顿语(马其顿共和国)

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh: 荷兰语(荷兰)

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh: 荷兰语(比利时)

en: Norwegian (Norway)
zh: 挪威语(挪威)

en: Punjabi (India)
zh: 旁遮普语(印度)

en: Polish (Poland)
zh: 波兰语(波兰)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Valencian (Valencian Community, Spain)
zh: 巴伦西亚语(巴伦西亚社区，西班牙)

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh: 罗马尼亚语(罗马尼亚)

en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄语(俄罗斯)

en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语(斯洛文尼亚)

en: Albanian (Albania)
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语(阿尔巴尼亚)

en: Serbian (Serbia & Montenegro)
zh: 塞尔维亚语(塞尔维亚和黑山)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞士语(瑞士)

en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh: 土耳其语(土耳其)

en: Ukrainian (Ukrain)
zh: 乌克兰语(乌克兰)

en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh: 越语(越南)

en: Wallon (Belgium)
zh: 沃伦(比利时)

en: Simplified chinese (China)
zh: 简体中文(中华人民共和国)

en: Traditional chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 繁体中文(中华人民共和国台湾省)

en: '&1' is missing.
zh: '&1'丢失。

en: Cannot create Fedora,Mageia or SuSE packages.
zh: 无法创建Fedora,Mageia或SuSE包。

en: Cannot create Debian or Ubuntu packages.
zh: 无法创建Debian或Ubuntu软件包。

en: Cannot create Slackware packages.
zh: 无法创建Slackware包。

en: '&1' and '&2' are missing.
zh: '&1'和'&2'丢失。

en: Cannot create Autotools packages.
zh: 无法创建Autotools包。

en: Cannot create ArchLinux packages.
zh: 无法创建ArchLinux包。

en: Cannot create AppImage.
zh: 无法创建AppImage。

en: Cannot create an AppImage of a library or a component.
zh: 无法创建库或组件的AppImage。

en: Saving CHANGELOG file.
zh: 保存修改日志

en: Making &1 support package...
zh: 生成&1支持包...

en: Creating package for &1.
zh: 正在为&1创建一个代码包。

en: The package build has failed.
zh: 建包失败。

en: Making build directory.
zh: 建立工作目录。

en: Creating desktop file...
zh: 正在创建桌面文件...

en: Sources are being debianizated.
zh: 源代码正被debian化。

en: Creating package...
zh: 正在创建源代码包...

en: 'dpkg-buildpackage' has failed.
zh: 'dpkg-buildpackage' 失败。

en: Incorrect date in ChangeLog: &1
zh: ChangeLog中的日期不正确：&1

en: Initializing ~/RPM directory.
zh: 初始化~/RPM目录

en: Creating source package.
zh: 正在创建源代码包。

en: Creating .spec file.
zh: 正在创建.spec文件。

en: 'rpmbuild' has returned the following error code:
zh: 'rpmbuild'返回错误代码:

en: 'tar' has returned the following error code:
zh: 'tar' 返回错误代码:

en: 'makepkg' has failed.
zh: 'makepkg'失败。

en: Generating 'AppImageBuilder' configuration file...
zh: 正在生成'AppImageBuilder'配置文件...

en: Creating AppImage...
zh: 正在创建AppImage...

en: Unable to create AppImage.
zh: 无法创建AppImage。

en: The directory is not a Gambas project
zh: 目录不是Gambas项目

en: Unsupported source archive format.
zh: 不支持的源存档格式。

en: Patch didn't apply:
zh: 补丁未应用：

en: Automation
zh: 自动

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Drawing
zh: 绘制

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其它

en: Networking
zh: 网络

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Web
zh: 网络

en: File not found!
zh: 文件未找到！

en: This project does not exist.
zh: 该项目不存在。

en: Unable to find Gambas IDE executable in directory:
    
    &1
zh: 不能找到Gambas IDE可执行文件于目录：
    
    &1

en: This is not a Gambas project.
zh: 这不是一个Gambas项目。

en: This is a Gambas 1.0 project. Use Gambas 2 to convert it.
zh: 这是Gambas1.0项目。用Gambas2.0进行转换。

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: This is a Gambas 2.0 project.
    
    Do you want to convert it?
zh: 这是Gambas2.0项目。
    是否转换？

en: Do not open
zh: 不要打开

en: Open after all
zh: 继续打开

en: This project seems to be already opened.
    
    Opening the same project twice can lead to data loss.
zh: 该项目看来已经打开。
    
    两次打开同一项目将导致数据丢失。

en: It cannot be converted.
zh: 不能被转换。

en: This project is read-only.
zh: 该项目是只读的。

en: Compressed files are now generated with the executable. Consequently they will be removed from the project.
zh: 压缩文件现在与可执行文件一起生成。因此，他们将从项目中删除。

en: This project includes compressed files.
zh: 此项目包括压缩文件。

en: Copying project inside a temporary directory...
zh: 复制项目到一个临时目录内...

en: Unable to create temporary directory
zh: 不能创建临时目录

en: Converting project structure...
zh: 转换项目结构...

en: Applying conversion...
zh: 应用转换...

en: Unable to apply conversion
zh: 不能应用转换

en: Cannot open project file :
zh: 不能打开项目文件：

en: This project has duplicated class files!
zh: 该项目有重复的类文件！

en: Some libraries used by the project are missing.
zh: 项目使用的某些库缺失。

en: Cannot reload file.
zh: 不能重载文件。

en: ALPHA VERSION, USE AT YOUR OWN RISK!
zh: α版，用者自担风险！

en: DEVELOPMENT VERSION, USE AT YOUR OWN RISK!
zh: 开发版，用者自担风险！

en: Cannot open a binary file.
zh: 不能打开二进制文件。

en: Cannot open file.
zh: 不能打开文件.

en: &1th
zh: 第&1

en: in form definition
zh: 在窗体定义中

en: Compiler error:
zh: 编译器错误：

en: Some project source files are in conflict.
    Please solve them if you want to compile the project.
zh: 某些项目源文件冲突。
    请解决这个问题，以便编译项目。

en: Compiling project
zh: 编译项目

en: <h3>The compiler has crashed!</h3>
    Please report it to the Gambas bugtracker at:
    
    <u>https://gambaswiki.org/bugtracker</u>
    
    Do not forget to provide the full project so that the crash can be reproduced.
zh: <h3>编译器崩溃了</h3>
    请将其报告给Gambas错误跟踪器：
    
    <u>https://gambaswiki.org/bugtracker</u>
    
    不要忘记提供完整的项目，以便可以重现崩溃。

en: The translation tools returned the following errors:
zh: 翻译工具返回了以下错误：

en: Translation errors
zh: 翻译错误

en: File already exists.
zh: 文件己存在

en: Directory already exists.
zh: 目录己存在。

en: Cannot link template file.
zh: 不能链接模板文件。

en: Cannot copy template file.
zh: 不能复制模板文件

en: Forbidden directory name.
zh: 禁止的目录名。

en: Unable to create directory.
zh: 无法创建目录。

en: The contents of VERSION file is incorrect.
zh: 版本文件的内容不正确。

en: Cannot install library in &1.
zh: 不能在&1安装库文件.

en: Making executable...
zh: 制作可执行文件...

en: Do you really want to increment the project version and make the executable again?
zh: 确定要增大项目版本号并再次生成可执行文件吗？

en: No change has been detected.
zh: 未检测到变化。

en: Cannot make executable.
zh: 不能生成可执行文件。

en: Some components are missing: &1
zh: 部份组件缺失：&1

en: Cannot write project file.
zh: 不能写项目文件。

en: Unable to create desktop shortcut.
zh: 不能创建桌面快捷方式。

en: Directory must be empty.
zh: 目录必须为空。

en: The directory will be removed at the next commit.
zh: 在下一次提交时目录将被移除。

en: You must define a startup class or form!
zh: 你必须定义一个自动运行的类或窗口

en: Please type a name.
zh: 请输入一个名字。

en: This name contains a forbidden character:
zh: 该名称包含禁用字符：

en: The name cannot begins with a dot.
zh: 名称不能用"."开头。

en: This name is already used. Choose another one.
zh: 该名称己使用，请另外选择一个。

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: A class name must begin with a letter or an underscore, followed by any letter or digit.
zh: 类的名字必须用字母或者下划线开头，由字母和数字组成。

en: Destination already exists.
zh: 目标已经存在。

en: Unable to rename '&1'
zh: 不能更名'&1'

en: Please type a project name.
zh: 请输入一个项目名。

en: The project name cannot begin with a dot.
zh: 项目名称不能用“.”开头。

en: Non-ASCII characters are forbidden in a project name.
zh: 项目名称禁止使用非ASCII字符。

en: SPACE
zh: 空格

en: The following characters are forbidden in a project name:
zh: 项目名称中禁止使用以下字符：

en: This project already exists.
zh: 该项目己存在.

en: The project directory already exists.
zh: 项目目录已经存在。

en: The project directory cannot be created because a file with the same name already exists.
zh: 由于有相同名称存在，无法创建项目目录。

en: Unable to create source archive.
zh: 不能创建源码包。

en: Cannot copy a directory inside itself.
zh: 无法在其内部复制目录。

en: Cannot copy file &1.
zh: 无法复制文件&1.

en: Cannot create link &1.
zh: 不能创建连接&1。

en: Cannot move a directory inside itself.
zh: 不能将目录移动进它自己。

en: Cannot move file &1.
zh: 不能移动文件&1。

en: The following files couldn't be removed:
zh: 不能移除下列文件：

en: Unable to find a web browser.
zh: 找不到web浏览器。

en: Project cleanup...
zh: 项目清理...

en: Project files conversion...
zh: 项目文件转换...

en: Unable to convert &1
zh: 不能转换&1

en: Unable to send project by mail.
zh: 无法通过邮件发送项目。

en: Unable to update forms.
zh: 不能更新窗体

en: The &1 program is not installed on your system.
zh: 系统未安装&1程序

en: The following programs are not installed on your system: &1.
zh: 系统未安装下列程序：&1。

en: Unable to read component description file.
zh: 不能读取组件描述文件。

en: Cannot write component description file.
zh: 不能写组件描述文件。

en: Project templates
zh: 项目模板

en: Unable to run terminal.
zh: 不能运行终端。

en: Save file as
zh: 文件另存为

en: Unable to save file.
zh: 无法保存文件

en: Gambas 3 Integrated Development Environment
zh: Gambas 3 集成开发环境

en: Usage:
zh: 用法:

en: project directory
zh: 项目目录

en: project file
zh: 项目文件

en: Open the IDE with the specified project, optionally opening the specified project files.
zh: 打开具有指定项目的IDE，也可以选择打开指定的项目文件。

en: If no argument is specified, open the IDE with a nice welcome dialog.
zh: 如果没有指定任何参数，请打开带有一个很好的欢迎对话框的IDE。

en: any file
zh: 任何文件

en: Open the IDE for editing the specified file if the IDE has an editor for it.
zh: 如果IDE有编辑器，请打开IDE以编辑指定的文件。

en: Clean the project directory up (i.e. remove temporary, generated, and backup files).
zh: 清理项目目录（即删除临时文件、生成文件和备份文件）。

en: Print system information.
zh: 打印系统信息。

en: Update project directory icon.
zh: 更新项目目录图标.

en: Display Gambas version.
zh: 显示Gambas版本。

en: Display Gambas license.
zh: 显示Gambas许可证。

en: Display this help.
zh: 显示此帮助。

en: Git commit
zh: Git提交

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Do you really want to remove all profile files?
zh: 确定要删除所有profile文件吗？

en: Open project folder
zh: 打开项目文件夹

en: Published &1
zh: 发布&1

en: &1 KiB
zh: &1 KB

en: &1 MiB
zh: &1 MB

en: &1 GiB
zh: &1 GB

en: Incorrect format
zh: 格式不正确

en: This line and the following will be ignored
zh: 该行及其后内容将被忽略

en: Please set the $EDITOR environment variable with your favorite graphical text editor. Some version control commands need it.
zh: 请设置$EDITOR环境变量为您偏爱的图形界面文本编辑器。一些版本控制命令需要它。

en: Command timeout.
zh: 命令超时。

en: Please check your network connection.
zh: 请检查网络连接。

en: The project could not be committed.
zh: 项目不能被提交。

en: Unable to update project from repository.
zh: 不能从软件库更新项目。

en: Project has been updated from repository successfully.
zh: 从软件库更新项目成功。

en: Do you really want to put this project under version control with &1?
zh: 确定要使用&1对项目进行版本控制吗？

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: The project could not be put under version control.
zh: 项目不能被置于版本控制之下。

en: Unable to switch to branch `&1`.
zh: 不能切换到分支`&1`。

en: With &1
zh: 用&1

en: Unable to create a new branch.
zh: 无法创建一个新分支

en: There are &1 classes and &2 symbols in all Gambas components.
zh: &1类和&2代号位于所有Gambas组件中。

en: This page does not exist in that language.
zh: 所要求语言的该页面不存在。

en: Since
zh: 自从

en: This component does not exist.
zh: 该组件不存在。

en: This class does not exist.
zh: 该类不存在。

en: This symbol does not exist.
zh: 该标识不存在。
