en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: gb.args
zh: -

en: Display version
zh: 显示版本

en: Display this help
zh: 显示该帮助

en: Usage: &1 <options> <arguments>
zh: 用法：&1 <选项> <参数>

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: unknown option: &1
zh: 未知选项：&1
