gb.db.form 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Data bound controls
zh: 数据绑定控件

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Invalid value.
zh: 无效值。

en: You must fill all mandatory fields.
zh: 你必须填充所有的强制字段。

en: Unable to save value.
zh: 不能保存值。

en: Unable to save record.
zh: 不能保存记录。

en: Unable to delete record.
zh: 不能删除记录。

en: Save blob to file
zh: 保存Bolb到文件

en: Unable to save file
zh: 不能保存文件

en: Load blob from file
zh: 从文件加载Bolb

en: Unable to load file
zh: 不能加载文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Do you really want to clear blob?
zh: 确定要清空Bolb吗？

en: Unable to clear blob
zh: 不能清空Bolb

en: Blob contents
zh: Blob内容

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: End
zh: 结束
