gb.eval.highlight 3.16.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Breakpoints
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Comments
zh_TW: 注解

en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

en: Current line
zh_TW: 游標所在的行

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 反白

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Normal text
zh_TW: 一般文字

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Operators
zh_TW: 運算符號

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 預處理器

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Strings
zh_TW: 字串

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號
