gb.eval.highlight 3.16.90 - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Comments
ko: 설명

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Highlighting
ko: 강조

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Normal text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Strings
ko: 문자열

en: Symbols
ko: 기호 목록
