gb.eval.highlight 3.16.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Alternate background
zh: 间隔背景

en: Background
zh: 背景色

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Constants
zh: 常量

en: Current line
zh: 当前行

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Functions
zh: 函数

en: Highlighting
zh: 突出显示

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Normal text
zh: 普通文本

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Operators
zh: 操作符

en: Preprocessor
zh: 预处理

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Symbols
zh: 符号
