gb.form.dialog 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Enhanced standard dialogs
zh: 增强标准对话框

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Password
zh: 口令

en: Remember password
zh: 记住口令

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: &Overwrite
zh: (&O)覆盖

en: This file already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 这个文件已经存在。
    
    是否确定覆盖它？

en: Automatic extension
zh: 自动添加扩展名

en: Select a font
zh: 选择字体
