gb.form.mdi 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Multiple document interface management
zh: 多文档界面管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: Go back
zh: 回溯

en: You are going back to the default shortcuts.
zh: 将恢复到缺省快捷键。

en: Unable to export shortcut files.
zh: 不能导出快捷键文件。

en: This file is not a Gambas shortcuts file.
zh: 该文件不是Gambas快捷键文件。

en: Unable to import shortcut files.
zh: 不能导入快捷键文件。

en: Gambas shortcuts files
zh: Gambas快捷键文件

en: Export shortcuts
zh: 导出快捷键

en: Import shortcuts
zh: 导入快捷键

en: Configure shortcuts
zh: 配置快捷键

en: Find shortcut
zh: 查找快捷键

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This shortcut is already used by the following action:
zh: 这个快捷键已经被下面的动作使用：

en: Configure &1 toolbar
zh: 配置&1工具条

en: Configure main toolbar
zh: 配置主工具条

en: '&1' toolbar configuration
zh: '&1'工具条设置

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: 工具条设置

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Expander
zh: 扩展

en: Space
zh: 空白

en: Do you really want to reset the toolbar?
zh: 你确定要重置工具条吗？

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Tiny
zh: 微小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Large
zh: 巨大

en: Huge
zh: 巨大

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Sort tabs
zh: 排序选项卡

en: Close tabs on the right
zh: 关闭右侧选项卡

en: Close other tabs
zh: 关闭其他选项卡

en: Close all tabs
zh: 关闭所有选项卡

en: Attach tab
zh: 附加选项卡

en: Detach tab
zh: 分离选项卡

en: Close tab
zh: 关闭选项卡

en: Previous tab
zh: 前一个标签

en: Next tab
zh: 下一个标签
