gb.form.print 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Generic preview and print form
zh: 通用预览和打印窗体

en: PDF files
zh: PDF文件

en: Postscript files
zh: Postscript文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: This file already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh: 此文件已存在。
    是否替换它？

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print to file
zh: 打印到文件

en: Toggle option panel
zh: 切换选项面板

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: One page
zh: 单页

en: Two pages
zh: 双页

en: Full width
zh: 全宽

en: Real size
zh: 实际尺寸

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Two-sided
zh: 双面

en: Long side
zh: 长边

en: None
zh: 无

en: Short side
zh: 短边

en: Copies
zh: 份数

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: Paper
zh: 纸张

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度

en: Collate copies
zh: 逐份打印

en: Reverse order
zh: 倒序

en: Margins
zh: 页边距

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Top
zh: 顶边

en: Bottom
zh: 底边

en: Printing
zh: 打印
