gb.form.terminal 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Gambas Terminal control
zh: Gambas终端控制

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Clear
zh: 清除
