gb.form 3.14.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: More controls for graphical components
zh_TW: 更多圖形元件控制

en: Home
zh_TW: 家

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: New folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上一個月

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下一個月

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(O)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: General
zh_TW: 一般的

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strikeout
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N)

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個(N)

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁(P)
