gb.form 3.21.99 - en to zh translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: &1 GiB
zh: &1 GB

en: &1 KiB
zh: &1 KB

en: &1 MiB
zh: &1 MB

en: &1 properties
zh: &1属性

en: &Bookmark current directory
zh: 将当前目录加入书签(&B)

en: &Create directory
zh: 创建目录(&C)

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Edit bookmarks...
zh: 编辑书签...(&E)

en: &Next
zh: 下一个(&N)

en: &Properties
zh: 属性(&P)

en: &Refresh
zh: 更新(&R)

en: &Uncompress file
zh: 解压缩文件(&U)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add item
zh: 添加条目

en: A file or directory name cannot be void.
zh: 文件或目录名称不能无效。

en: All files (*)
zh: 所有文件(*)

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot create directory.
zh: 不能创建目录。

en: Cannot list archive contents
zh: 不能列出文档内容。

en: Cannot rename directory.
zh: 不能重命名目录。

en: Cannot rename file.
zh: 不能重命名文件。

en: Cannot uncompress file.
zh: 不能解压缩文件。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete directory
zh: 删除目录

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Detailed view
zh: 查看细节

en: directories
zh: 目录

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Directory not found.
zh: 目录未找到。

en: Do not display this message again
zh: 不再显示该信息

en: Down
zh: 下移

en: Do you really want to delete that directory?
zh: 是否确实要删除该目录？

en: Do you really want to delete that file?
zh: 确定要删除文件吗？

en: Do you really want to remove this bookmark?
zh: 确定要移除该书签吗?

en: Edit bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: File properties
zh: 文件属性

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Follow color grid
zh: 追随网格内颜色

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Group
zh: 属组

en: Home
zh: 主目录

en: How quickly daft jumping zebras vex
zh: One CHINA, One family. 一个中国，一个家。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Last colors
zh: 最近颜色

en: Last modified
zh: 最近修改

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: More controls for graphical components
zh: 用于图形组件的更多控件

en: Move item down
zh: 下移条目

en: Move item up
zh: 上移条目

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next month
zh: 下一月

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Open in &file manager...
zh: 用文件管理器打开...（&f）

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Overwrite all
zh: 全部覆盖

en: Owner
zh: 属主

en: Parent directory
zh: 上级目录

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Permissions
zh: 许可权限

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: Previous month
zh: 上一月

en: Relative
zh: 相对尺寸

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove all colors
zh: 移除全部颜色

en: Remove color
zh: 移除颜色

en: Remove item
zh: 移除条目

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Root directory
zh: 根目录

en: Show files
zh: 显示文件

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sort colors
zh: 颜色排序

en: Step #&1
zh: 步骤#&1

en: Strikeout
zh: 删除线

en: System
zh: 系统

en: The '/' character is forbidden inside file or directory names.
zh: 文件或目录名称中禁止出现'/'字符。

en: This file already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 这个文件已经存在。
    
    是否确定覆盖它？

en: This file or directory already exists.
zh: 该文件或目录已经存在。

en: This folder is empty.
zh: 这是个空文件夹。

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unable to delete directory.
zh: 无法删除目录。

en: Unable to delete file.
zh: 不能删除文件。

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Unknown archive.
zh: 未知文档。

en: Up
zh: 上移

en: Video
zh: 视频
