gb.gui.base 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Common controls and classes for GUI components
zh: GUI组件的通用控件和类

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Copy message
zh: 复制信息

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: &1 KiB
zh: &1 KB

en: &1 MiB
zh: &1 MB

en: &1 GiB
zh: &1 GB

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是
