gb.report 3.6.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Report designer
zh: 报表设计器

en: Report engine for gambas
zh: Gambas报表引擎

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Paper size
zh: 纸张尺寸

en: Custom paper size
zh: 自定义纸张大小

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Orientation
zh: 纸张方向

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Layout...
zh: 布局...

en: Report preview
zh: 预览报表

en: Printing...
zh: 打印中...

en: One page
zh: 一页

en: Two pages
zh: 两页

en: Full width
zh: 全宽

en: Real size
zh: 实际尺寸

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Paper
zh: 纸张

en: A3
zh: -

en: A4
zh: -

en: A5
zh: -

en: B5
zh: -

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Executive
zh: 行政

en: Legal
zh: 法律

en: Letter
zh: 信函

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Recto Verso
zh: 双面

en: Long side
zh: 长边

en: None
zh: 无

en: Short side
zh: 短边

en: Gray Scale
zh: 灰度

en: Full Page
zh: 整页

en: Reverse order
zh: 逆序

en: Collate copies
zh: 校对稿

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Copies
zh: 份数

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Printer Config
zh: 打印机设置

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: RectoVerso
zh: 双面

en: Copies :
zh: 份数：

en: One Page
zh: 一页

en: Two Page
zh: 两页

en: FullWidth
zh: 全宽

en: Version 1.0
zh: 版本1.0

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Project Title:
zh: 项目标题：

en: Project No.:
zh: 项目编号：

en: Company:
zh: 公司：

en: Designer:
zh: 设计者：

en: Base Plate ID:
zh: -

en: Bearing Pressue
zh: -

en: Node #
zh: -

en: Brg. Press., psi
zh: -

en: Anchor Rod Tension
zh: -

en: Rod #
zh: -

en: Tension, lbs
zh: -

en: Page $PAGE of $NPAGE
zh: -

en: Section
zh: 节

en: #3
zh: -

en: #1
zh: -

en: COUCOU
zh: -

en: #2
zh: -

en: ReportLabel1
zh: -

en: ReportLabel2
zh: -

en: ReportLabel3
zh: -

en: Page $NPAGE
zh: -

en: C'est la maison !
zh: -

en: IMPRESSION DU PLAN COMPTABLE
zh: 印刷计划

en: Code
zh: -

en: Intitulé
zh: -

en: Page $PAGE sur $NPAGE
zh: -

en: coucou
zh: -

en: List of all my friends
zh: -

en: List Of My Friends
zh: -

en: Page $PAGE / $NPAGE
zh: -

en: First Page
zh: -

en: Report About
zh: -

en: All my friends
zh: -

en: Friend Table
zh: -

en: Report about all my frends
zh: -

en: Test Database
zh: -

en: Name
zh: -

en: FirstName
zh: -

en: Birth
zh: -

en: $PAGE/$NPAGE
zh: -

en: Section 1
zh: -

en: Facture
zh: -

en: Id
zh: -

en: Designation
zh: -

en: PU HT
zh: -

en: Quantité
zh: -

en: Total HT
zh: -

en: Page $PAGE
zh: -

en: Gambas
zh: -

en: gambas
zh: -

en: Page $PAGE on $NPAGE
zh: -
