gb.util 3.16.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Utility routines
zh: 实用程序例程

en: &1 KiB
zh: &1 KB

en: &1 MiB
zh: &1 MB

en: &1 GiB
zh: &1 GB

en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
zh: 南非荷兰语(南非)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯语(埃及)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh: 阿拉伯语(突尼斯)

en: Azerbaijani (Azerbaijan)
zh: 阿塞拜疆语(阿塞拜疆)

en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh: 保加利亚语(保加利亚)

en: Catalan (Catalonia, Spain)
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语(加泰罗尼亚，西班牙)

en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
zh: 威尔士语(英国)

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh: 捷克语(捷克共和国)

en: Danish (Denmark)
zh: 丹麦语(丹麦)

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德语(德国)

en: German (Belgium)
zh: 德语(比利时)

en: Greek (Greece)
zh: 希腊语(希腊)

en: English (common)
zh: 英语(通用)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英语(英国)

en: English (U.S.A.)
zh: 英语(美国)

en: English (Australia)
zh: 英语(澳大利亚)

en: English (Canada)
zh: 英语(加拿大)

en: Esperanto (Anywhere!)
zh: 世界语(任何地方)

en: Spanish (common)
zh: 西班牙语(普通的)

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙语(西班牙)

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙语(阿根廷)

en: Estonian (Estonia)
zh: 爱沙尼亚语(爱沙尼亚)

en: Basque (Basque country)
zh: 巴斯克语(巴斯克地区)

en: Farsi (Iran)
zh: 波斯语(伊朗)

en: Finnish (Finland)
zh: 芬兰语(芬兰)

en: French (France)
zh: 法语(法国)

en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法语(比利时)

en: French (Canada)
zh: 法语(加拿大)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法语(瑞士)

en: Galician (Spain)
zh: 加利西亚语(西班牙)

en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh: 希伯来语 (以色列)

en: Hindi (India)
zh: 印地语(印度)

en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh: 匈牙利语(匈牙利)

en: Croatian (Croatia)
zh: 克罗地亚语(克罗地亚)

en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh: 印度尼西亚语 (印度尼西亚)

en: Irish (Ireland)
zh: 爱尔兰语(爱尔兰)

en: Icelandic (Iceland)
zh: 冰岛语 (冰岛)

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 意大利语(意大利)

en: Japanese (Japan)
zh: 日本语(日本)

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh: 高棉语(柬埔寨)

en: Korean (Korea)
zh: 朝鲜语(朝鲜)

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁语

en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh: 立陶宛语(立陶宛)

en: Malayalam (India)
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语(印度)

en: Macedonian (Republic of Macedonia)
zh: 马其顿语(马其顿共和国)

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh: 荷兰语(荷兰)

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh: 荷兰语(比利时)

en: Norwegian (Norway)
zh: 挪威语(挪威)

en: Punjabi (India)
zh: 旁遮普语(印度)

en: Polish (Poland)
zh: 波兰语(波兰)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Valencian (Valencian Community, Spain)
zh: 巴伦西亚语(巴伦西亚社区，西班牙)

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh: 罗马尼亚语(罗马尼亚)

en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄语(俄罗斯)

en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语(斯洛文尼亚)

en: Albanian (Albania)
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语(阿尔巴尼亚)

en: Serbian (Serbia & Montenegro)
zh: 塞尔维亚语(塞尔维亚和黑山)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞士语(瑞士)

en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh: 土耳其语(土耳其)

en: Ukrainian (Ukrain)
zh: 乌克兰语(乌克兰)

en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh: 越语(越南)

en: Wallon (Belgium)
zh: 沃伦(比利时)

en: Simplified chinese (China)
zh: 简体中文(中华人民共和国)

en: Traditional chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 繁体中文(中华人民共和国台湾省)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的
