gb.util 3.16.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (埃及)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (突尼西亞)

en: Azerbaijani (Azerbaijan)
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語 (亞塞拜然)

en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh_TW: 保加利亞語 (保加利亞)

en: Catalan (Catalonia, Spain)
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語 (加泰隆尼亞,西班牙)

en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
zh_TW: 威爾斯 (大英國協)

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh_TW: 捷克語 (捷克共和國)

en: Danish (Denmark)
zh_TW: 丹麥語 (丹麥)

en: German (Germany)
zh_TW: 德文 (德國)

en: German (Belgium)
zh_TW: 德文 (比利時)

en: Greek (Greece)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (希臘)

en: English (common)
zh_TW: 英文 (一般)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_TW: 英文 (大英國協)

en: English (U.S.A.)
zh_TW: 英文 (美國)

en: English (Australia)
zh_TW: 英文 (澳洲)

en: English (Canada)
zh_TW: 英文 (加拿大)

en: Esperanto (Anywhere!)
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (西班牙)

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh_TW: 西班牙語( 阿根庭)

en: Estonian (Estonia)
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語 (愛沙尼亞)

en: Basque (Basque country)
zh_TW: 巴斯克語 (巴斯克)

en: Farsi (Iran)
zh_TW: 波斯語 (伊朗)

en: Finnish (Finland)
zh_TW: 芬蘭語 (芬蘭)

en: French (France)
zh_TW: 法文 (法國)

en: French (Belgium)
zh_TW: 法文 (比利時)

en: French (Canada)
zh_TW: 法文 (加拿大)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 法文 (瑞士)

en: Galician (Spain)
zh_TW: 加里西亞語 (西班牙)

en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh_TW: 希伯來文 (以色列)

en: Hindi (India)
zh_TW: 印地語 (印度)

en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh_TW: 匈牙利語 (匈牙利)

en: Croatian (Croatia)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語 (克羅埃西亞)

en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh_TW: 印尼語 (印尼)

en: Irish (Ireland)
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語 (愛爾蘭)

en: Italian (Italy)
zh_TW: 義大利文 (義大利)

en: Japanese (Japan)
zh_TW: 日語 (日本)

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh_TW: 高棉語 (柬埔寨)

en: Korean (Korea)
zh_TW: 韓語 (韓國)

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh_TW: 立陶宛語 (立陶宛)

en: Malayalam (India)
zh_TW: 馬拉雅拉姆語 (印度)

en: Macedonian (Republic of Macedonia)
zh_TW: 馬其頓 (馬其頓共和國)

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語 (荷蘭)

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh_TW: 荷蘭語 (比利時)

en: Norwegian (Norway)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (挪威)

en: Punjabi (India)
zh_TW: 旁遮普語 (印度)

en: Polish (Poland)
zh_TW: 波蘭語 (波蘭)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (葡萄牙)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (巴西)

en: Valencian (Valencian Community, Spain)
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞語 (巴倫西亞自治區, 西班牙)

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語 (羅馬尼亞)

en: Russian (Russia)
zh_TW: 俄文 (俄國)

en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
zh_TW: 斯洛法尼亞語 (斯洛法尼亞)

en: Albanian (Albania)
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語 (阿爾巴尼亞)

en: Serbian (Serbia & Montenegro)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (塞爾維亞 & 蒙特內哥羅)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_TW: 瑞典語 (瑞典)

en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh_TW: 土耳其語 (土耳其)

en: Ukrainian (Ukrain)
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語 (烏克蘭)

en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh_TW: 越南語 (越南)

en: Wallon (Belgium)
zh_TW: 華隆語 (比利時)

en: Simplified chinese (China)
zh_TW: 簡體中文 (中國)

en: Traditional chinese (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 繁體中文 (台灣)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知
