gb.util 3.16.90 - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
ko: 아랍어 (이집트)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
ko: 아랍어 (튀니지)

en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
ko: 불가리아어 (불가리아)

en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
ko: 웨일즈어 (영국)

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
ko: 체코어 (체코 공화국)

en: Danish (Denmark)
ko: 덴마크어 (덴마크)

en: German (Germany)
ko: 독일어 (독일)

en: Greek (Greece)
ko: 그리스어 (그리스)

en: English (United Kingdom)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (Australia)
ko: 영어 (오스트레일리아)

en: English (Canada)
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

en: Spanish (Spain)
ko: 스페인어 (스페인)

en: Spanish (Argentina)
ko: 스페인어 (아르헨티나)

en: Estonian (Estonia)
ko: 에스토니아어 (에스토니아)

en: French (France)
ko: 프랑스어 (프랑스)

en: French (Belgium)
ko: 프랑스어 (벨기에)

en: French (Canada)
ko: 프랑스어 (캐나다)

en: French (Switzerland)
ko: 프랑스어 (스위스)

en: Hebrew (Israel)
ko: 히브리어 (이스라엘)

en: Hindi (India)
ko: 힌디어 (인도)

en: Hungarian (Hungary)
ko: 헝가리어 (헝가리)

en: Croatian (Croatia)
ko: 크로아티아어 (크로아티아)

en: Irish (Ireland)
ko: 아일랜드어 (아일랜드)

en: Italian (Italy)
ko: 이탈리아어 (이탈리아)

en: Japanese (Japan)
ko: 일본어 (일본)

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
ko: 크메르어 (캄보디아)

en: Malayalam (India)
ko: 말라얄람어 (인도)

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
ko: 네덜란드어 (네덜란드)

en: Dutch (Belgium)
ko: 네덜란드어 (벨기에)

en: Punjabi (India)
ko: 펀자브어 (인도)

en: Polish (Poland)
ko: 폴란드어 (폴란드)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포르투갈어 (포르투갈)

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Russian (Russia)
ko: 러시아어 (러시아)

en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
ko: 슬로베니아어 (슬로베니아)

en: Albanian (Albania)
ko: 알바니아어 (알바니아)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
ko: 스웨덴어 (스웨덴)

en: Turkish (Turkey)
ko: 터키어 (터키)

en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
ko: 베트남어 (베트남)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음
