gb.web.feed 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Web feed parser and generator
zh: Web提要解析器和生成器

en: SkipHours may only contain up to 24 elements
zh: SkipHours最多只能含有24个元素

en: SkipHour element must be in the range [0, 23]
zh: SkipHour元素必须在范围[0，23]

en: SkipDays may only contain up to 7 elements
zh: Skipday最多只能包含7个元素

en: Invalid SkipDays day '&1'
zh: 无效的SkipDays日'&1'

en: Invalid day '&1'
zh: 日期'&1'无效

en: <rss> expected
zh: 需要<rss>

en: End-of-file expected
zh: 应为文件结尾

en: <channel> expected
zh: 需要<channel>

en: </rss> expected
zh: 需要</rss>

en: Unexpected element '&1' in <channel>
zh: <channel>中的意外元素'&1'

en: <hour> expected
zh: 需要<hour>

en: SkipHours element '&1' out of range [0, 23]
zh: SkipHours元素'&1'超出范围[0，23]

en: <day> expected
zh: 需要<day>

en: Domain, Port, Path, RegisterProcedure and Protocol must be set in RssCloud
zh: 必须在RssCloud中设置Domain、Port、Path、RegisterProcedure和Protocol

en: Invalid RssCloud protocol constant '&1'
zh: RssCloud协议常量'&1'无效

en: Invalid RssCloud protocol '&1'
zh: RssCloud协议'&1'无效

en: Url, Length and Type must be set in RssEnclosure
zh: 必须在RssEnclosure中设置Url、Length和Type

en: Url, Title and Link must be set in RssImage
zh: 必须在RssImage中设置Url、Title和Link

en: Maximum width of RssImage is 144
zh: RssImage的最大宽度为144

en: Maximum height of RssImage is 400
zh: RssImage的最大高度为100

en: Unexpected element '&1' in <image>
zh: <image>中的意外元素'&1'

en: Title or Description must be set in RssItem
zh: 必须在RssItem中设置Title或Description

en: Unexpected element '&1' in <item>
zh: <item>中的意外元素'&1'

en: Url must be set in RssSource
zh: 必须在RssSource中设置Url

en: Title, Description, Name and Link must be set in RssTextInput
zh: 必须在RssTextInput中设置Title、Description、Name和Link

en: Unexpected element '&1' in <textInput>
zh: <textInput>中的意外元素'&1'
