gb.web.form 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Web application development
zh: Web应用程序开发

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Abort
zh: 中断

en: Upload file...
zh: 上传文件...
