gb.web.gui 3.15.90 - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Web application development using processes as session
zh: 使用进程作为会话的Web应用程序开发

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Question
zh: 问题
