com.github.tkashkin.gamehub - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Show application version and exit
ko: 애플리케이션 버전 표시 및 종료

en: Restart with GDB debugger attached
ko: 연결된 GDB 디버거로 다시 시작

en: Show full GDB backtrace
ko: 전체 GDB 역 추적 표시

en: Treat fatal errors as criticals and crash application
ko: 치명적인(심각한) 오류를 애플리케이션 충돌로 처리

en: Show main window
ko: 메인 화면 표시

en: Show application settings dialog
ko: 애플리케이션 설정 상자 표시

en: Show about dialog
ko: 대화 표시

en: Maximum number of background worker threads
ko: 백그라운드 작업자 스레드의 최대 수

en: Run game
ko: 게임 실행

en: Show compatibility options dialog
ko: 호환성 옵션 대화 상자 표시

en: Open game details
ko: 게임 세부 정보 열기

en: Open game properties
ko: 게임 속성 열기

en: Enable debug logging
ko: 디버그 로깅 활성화

en: Log authentication process and sensitive information like authentication tokens
ko: 인증 프로세스 및 인증 토큰 및 민감한 정보 기록

en: Log download manager
ko: 다운로드 관리자

en: Log background workers start/stop
ko: 백그라운드 작업자 시작 / 중지

en: Disable log messages filtering
ko: 메시지 필터링 비활성화

en: Verbose logging
ko: 자세한 로깅

en: Game Options:
ko: 게임 옵션 :

en: Show game options help
ko: 게임 옵션 도움말 표시

en: Logging Options:
ko: 로깅 옵션 :

en: Show logging options help
ko: 로깅 옵션 도움말 표시

en: Select executable
ko: 실행 파일 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select directory
ko: 파일 선택

en: Part %1$u of %2$u: %3$s
ko: 부분 %1$u of %2$u: %3$s

en: %s: corrupted installer
ko: %s : 손상된 설치 프로그램

en: Checksum mismatch in %s
ko: %s의 체크섬 불일치

en: Show file
ko: 파일 표시

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Backup
ko: 복원

en: %s: cannot detect main executable
ko: %s : 주 실행 파일을 감지 할 수 없습니다

en: Main executable file for this game cannot be detected automatically.
    Please set main executable in game's properties.
ko: 이 게임의 실행 파일이 감지되지 않습니다.
    게임 속성에서 메인 실행 파일을 설정하십시오.

[ctx: platform]
en: Emulated
ko: 에뮬레이션

[ctx: status]
en: Running
ko: 실행

[ctx: status]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: status]
en: Installing
ko: 설치중

[ctx: status]
en: Verifying installer integrity
ko: 설치 프로그램 무결성 확인

[ctx: status]
en: Download started
ko: 다운로드 시작

[ctx: status]
en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

[ctx: status_header]
en: Installed
ko: 설치완료

[ctx: status_header]
en: Installing
ko: 설치중

[ctx: status_header]
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

[ctx: status_header]
en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: %s games
ko: % s 게임

en: Your SteamID will be read from Steam configuration file
ko: SteamID는 Steam 구성 파일에서 읽습니다

en: Steam config file not found.
    Login into your account in Steam client and return to GameHub
ko: Steam 구성 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    Steam 클라이언트에서 계정에 로그인하고 GameHub로 돌아갑니다

en: DLC: %s
ko: DLC : % s

en: %s: no available installers
ko: %s : 사용 가능한 설치 프로그램이 없습니다

en: Cannot get Trove download URL.
    Make sure your Humble Monthly subscription is active.
ko: Trove 다운로드 URL을 가져올 수 없습니다.
    Humble Monthly 구독이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: itch_dl_status]
en: %s left;
ko: %s남았습니다;

[ctx: itch_dl_status]
en: %d%%
ko: %d%%%%

[ctx: itch_dl_status]
en: (%1$s / %2$s)
ko: %1$s%2$s

[ctx: itch_dl_status]
en: [%s/s]
ko: %s/초

en: User games
ko: 사용자 게임

[ctx: tag]
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨 찾기

[ctx: tag]
en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

[ctx: tag]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: tag]
en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨진

en: Edit script
ko: 스크립트 수정

en: Edit custom script
ko: 사용자 정의 스크립트 편집
