com.github.tkashkin.gamehub - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (345 entries)

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show application version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Restart with GDB debugger attached
zh_CN: 重新启动附加的GDB调试器

en: Show full GDB backtrace
zh_CN: 显示完整的GDB回溯

en: Treat fatal errors as criticals and crash application
zh_CN: 将致命错误视为关键错误并关闭应用程序

en: Show main window
zh_CN: 显示主窗口

en: Show application settings dialog
zh_CN: 查看应用设置

en: Show about dialog
zh_CN: 关于Gamehub

en: Maximum number of background worker threads
zh_CN: 最大后台任务数

en: Run game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: Show compatibility options dialog
zh_CN: 显示兼容性选项窗口

en: Open game details
zh_CN: 打开游戏详情

en: Open game properties
zh_CN: 打开游戏属性

en: Enable debug logging
zh_CN: 启用调试日志记录

en: Log authentication process and sensitive information like authentication tokens
zh_CN: 记录身份验证过程和敏感信息，例如身份验证密钥

en: Log download manager
zh_CN: 日志管理器

en: Log background workers start/stop
zh_CN: 启动/停止日志后台工作

en: Disable log messages filtering
zh_CN: 关闭日志信息过滤

en: Verbose logging
zh_CN: 详细记录

en: Game Options:
zh_CN: 游戏选项：

en: Show game options help
zh_CN: 显示游戏选项帮助

en: Logging Options:
zh_CN: 记录选项：

en: Show logging options help
zh_CN: 显示日志选项帮助

en: Select executable
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Part %1$u of %2$u: %3$s
zh_CN: 第%1$u部分（共%2$u部分）：%3$s

en: %s: corrupted installer
zh_CN: %s：安装程序损坏

en: Checksum mismatch in %s
zh_CN: %s中的校验和不匹配

en: Show file
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: %s: cannot detect main executable
zh_CN: %s：无法检测到主要可执行文件

en: Main executable file for this game cannot be detected automatically.
    Please set main executable in game's properties.
zh_CN: 无法自动检测到此游戏的主可执行文件。
    请在游戏的属性中设置主可执行文件。

[ctx: platform]
en: Emulated
zh_CN: 模拟器

[ctx: status]
en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: status]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: status]
en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

[ctx: status]
en: Verifying installer integrity
zh_CN: 验证安装程序的完整性

[ctx: status]
en: Download started
zh_CN: 开始下载

[ctx: status]
en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

[ctx: status_header]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: status_header]
en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

[ctx: status_header]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

[ctx: status_header]
en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: %s games
zh_CN: %s个游戏

en: Your SteamID will be read from Steam configuration file
zh_CN: 您的 SteamID 将从 Steam 配置文件中读取

en: Steam config file not found.
    Login into your account in Steam client and return to GameHub
zh_CN: 找不到Steam配置文件。
    在Steam客户端中登录您的帐户并返回GameHub

en: %s: no available installers
zh_CN: %s：没有可用的安装程序

en: Cannot get Trove download URL.
    Make sure your Humble Monthly subscription is active.
zh_CN: 无法获取Trove下载URL。
    确保您的Humble Monthly订阅处于活动状态。

[ctx: itch_dl_status]
en: %s left;
zh_CN: 还剩%s；

en: User games
zh_CN: 用户游戏

[ctx: tag]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏 夹

[ctx: tag]
en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

[ctx: tag]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: tag]
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Edit script
zh_CN: 编辑脚本

en: Edit custom script
zh_CN: 编辑自定义脚本

en: Innoextract <b>%1$s</b> is not supported and may not be able to extract some games correctly.
    Install innoextract <b>%2$s</b> or newer.
zh_CN: Innoextract <b>%1$s</b> 不受支持，可能无法正确提取某些游戏。
    安装 innoextract <b>%2$s</b> 或更高版本。

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Show WineWrap menu
zh_CN: 显示WineWrap菜单

en: Kill apps in prefix
zh_CN: 杀死prefix中的应用

en: Open prefix directory
zh_CN: 打开prefix目录

en: Run winecfg
zh_CN: 运行winecfg

en: Run winetricks
zh_CN: 运行winetricks

en: Run taskmgr
zh_CN: 运行taskmgr

en: Environment variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: InnoSetup default options
zh_CN: InnoSetup 默认选项

en: Libretro core file
zh_CN: Libretro 核心文件

en: Custom emulator
zh_CN: 自定义模拟器

en: Emulator
zh_CN: 模拟器

en: Launch in game directory
zh_CN: 在游戏目录中启动

[ctx: status_header]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏 夹

[ctx: status_header]
en: %s: Favorites
zh_CN: %s：收藏夹

en: Merging games
zh_CN: 合并游戏

en: Merging games from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 合并游戏

en: Loading games from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载游戏

[ctx: sort_mode]
en: By name
zh_CN: 按名称

[ctx: sort_mode]
en: By last launch
zh_CN: 按最后一次运行

[ctx: sort_mode]
en: By playtime
zh_CN: 按游戏时间

[ctx: group_mode]
en: Do not group
zh_CN: 不分组

[ctx: group_mode]
en: By status
zh_CN: 按状态

[ctx: group_mode]
en: By source
zh_CN: 按来源

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Restore default API key
zh_CN: 恢复默认的API密钥

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Generate key
zh_CN: 生成密钥

en: Monthly IGDB request quota has been reached. Set your own API key to use IGDB data or disable IGDB.
zh_CN: 已达到每月IGDB请求配额。设置您自己的API密钥以使用IGDB数据或禁用IGDB。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: igdb_related_link]
en: Official website
zh_CN: 官方网站

[ctx: igdb_preferred_description]
en: When game has description, show description
zh_CN: 当游戏有描述时，显示描述

[ctx: igdb_preferred_description]
en: of game
zh_CN: 游戏的

[ctx: igdb_preferred_description]
en: from IGDB
zh_CN: 来自IGDB

[ctx: igdb_preferred_description]
en: both
zh_CN: 都

en: Some settings will be applied after application restart
zh_CN: 某些设置将在应用程序重新启动后应用

en: Games directory contains space. It may cause problems for some games
zh_CN: 游戏目录包含空间。可能会导致某些游戏出现问题

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: General interface settings
zh_CN: 常规界面设置

en: Dark theme
zh_CN: 暗色主题

[ctx: icon_style]
en: Theme-based
zh_CN: 基于主题

[ctx: icon_style]
en: Symbolic
zh_CN: 使其具有象征

[ctx: icon_style]
en: Colored
zh_CN: 彩色

[ctx: icon_style]
en: Icon style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: Game card
zh_CN: 游戏卡牌

en: Show platform icons
zh_CN: 显示平台图标

[ctx: grid_size]
en: Card size
zh_CN: 卡片大小

[ctx: grid_size_preset]
en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Games list: installed
zh_CN: 游戏列表：已安装

en: Games list: not installed
zh_CN: 游戏列表：未安装

[ctx: list_style]
en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

[ctx: list_style]
en: Bold title
zh_CN: 标题加粗

[ctx: list_style]
en: Show status
zh_CN: 显示状态

[ctx: list_style]
en: Dim
zh_CN: 暗淡

en: Grid options
zh_CN: 网格选项

en: List options
zh_CN: 列表选项

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Behavior settings
zh_CN: 行为设置

en: Run games with double click
zh_CN: 双击运行游戏

en: Merge games from different sources
zh_CN: 合并来自不同来源的游戏

en: Use imported tags
zh_CN: 使用导入的标记

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Collection
zh_CN: 游戏库

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Collection directory
zh_CN: 游戏库文件夹

en: Game directory
zh_CN: 游戏目录

en: Installers
zh_CN: 安装文件

en: Bonus content
zh_CN: 奖励内容

en: Variable syntax: <b>$var</b> or <b>${var}</b>
zh_CN: 变量语法：<b>$var</b>或<b>${var}</b>

en: Game name
zh_CN: 游戏名称

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Focus GameHub window with Guide button
zh_CN: 使用Guide按钮将GameHub窗口置于最前

en: Controllers
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Move focus
zh_CN: 移动焦点

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Tweak launch options and apply them to games automatically
zh_CN: 调整启动选项并将其自动应用于游戏

en: Tweaks are loaded from following directories in order
    Last tweak overrides previous tweaks with same identifiers
zh_CN: 从以下目录按顺序加载调整项
    相同条目的后续调整会覆盖之前的

en: Click to open
zh_CN: 点击打开

en: Tweaks are loaded from <b>%1$s</b> and %2$d more directories <b>(?)</b>
zh_CN: 从<b>%1$s</b>和另外%2$d个目录<b>(?)</b>加载调整

en: Game sources
zh_CN: 游戏源

en: Steam API keys have limited number of uses per day
zh_CN: Steam API密钥每天的使用次数有限制

en: Installation directory
zh_CN: 安装目录

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not authenticated
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Authenticated as <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 认证为<b>%s </b>

en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已认证

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Steam API key
zh_CN: Steam API密钥

en: Games directory
zh_CN: 游戏目录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Load games from Humble Trove
zh_CN: 从Humble Trove载入游戏

en: Emulators
zh_CN: 模拟器

en: Libretro core directory
zh_CN: Libretro 核心目录

en: Libretro core info directory
zh_CN: Libretro 核心信息目录

en: Ignored libretro cores
zh_CN: 忽略libretro核心

en: Ignored game file extensions
zh_CN: 忽略游戏文件扩展名

en: No cores found
zh_CN: 未找到内核

en: %u core found | %u cores found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %u 个内核

en: No custom emulators
zh_CN: 没有自定义模拟器

en: %u custom emulator | %u custom emulators
zh_CN[0]: %u个自定义模拟器

en: Save
zh_CN: 救

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Installer
zh_CN: 安装程序

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Game executable
zh_CN: 游戏可执行文件

en: Game arguments
zh_CN: 游戏参数

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Select emulator directory
zh_CN: 选择模拟器目录

en: Force compatibility mode
zh_CN: 强制兼容模式

en: Game file patterns
zh_CN: 游戏文件格式

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: <b>findutils</b>-compatible glob patterns
    
    <b>•</b> Multiple patterns can be separated with <b>|</b>
    <b>•</b> Start pattern with <b>./</b> to match relative path
    <b>•</b> $<b>basename</b> variable will be replaced with game's executable name (without extension)
zh_CN: <b>findutils</b>兼容的全局模式
    
    <b>•</b>可以用<b>|</b>分隔多个模式
    <b>•</b>以<b> ./ </b>开头的模式以匹配相对路径
    <b>•</b> $<b>basename</b>变量将替换为游戏的可执行文件名称（不带扩展名）

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Providers
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Third-party data providers
zh_CN: 第三方数据提供者

en: Image providers
zh_CN: 图片提供者

en: Metadata providers
zh_CN: 元数据提供者

en: Open website
zh_CN: 打开网站

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Copy application version and environment info
zh_CN: 复制应用程序版本和环境信息

en: All your games in one place
zh_CN: 将您所有的游戏都整合到同一个地方

[ctx: about_link]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

[ctx: about_link]
en: Source code on GitHub
zh_CN: GitHub上的源码

[ctx: about_link]
en: Report a problem
zh_CN: 报告问题

[ctx: about_link]
en: Suggest translations
zh_CN: 提议翻译

[ctx: about_link]
en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题

[ctx: about_link]
en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Select installer
zh_CN: 选择安装程序

en: Installer size: %s
zh_CN: 安装程序大小： %s

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: %s: Properties
zh_CN: %s：属性

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Download images
zh_CN: 下载图片

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Vertical image URL
zh_CN: 垂直图片的网址

en: Icon URL
zh_CN: 图标网址

en: Select working directory
zh_CN: 选择工作目录

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Launch from terminal
zh_CN: 从终端启动

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Add to Steam
zh_CN: 添加到Steam

en: Add to the Steam library
zh_CN: 添加到Steam库

en: %s: Overlays
zh_CN: %s:覆盖

en: Overlays are disabled
zh_CN: 叠加层已禁用

en: Enable overlays to manage DLCs and mods
    
    Enabling will move game to the “base“ overlay
zh_CN: 启用叠加层以管理DLC和Mod
    
    启用该设置会将游戏移至“基本”叠加层

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 叠加层

en: Overlay ID (directory name)
zh_CN: 叠加ID（目录名称）

en: Overlay name (optional)
zh_CN: 叠加名称（可选）

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Enable overlays
zh_CN: 启用叠加层

en: Overlay usage at this path may be unsafe
    Proceed at your own risk
    
    Path: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 此路径的叠加用法可能不安全
    如果继续需要，自行承担风险
    
    路径：<b>%s</b>

en: Overlay usage at this path is not supported
    
    Path: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 不支持此路径的叠加用法
    
    路径：<b>%s</b>

en: Open directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Remove overlay
zh_CN: 移除叠加层

en: Run with compatibility layer
zh_CN: 用兼容层运行

en: Corrupted installer: checksum mismatch in
zh_CN: 安装程序损坏：校验和不匹配

en: Import emulated games
zh_CN: 导入模拟游戏

en: Select directory with emulated games
zh_CN: 选择包含模拟游戏的目录

en: Detected games
zh_CN: 检测到的游戏

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select directory to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的目录

en: %s: Tweaks
zh_CN: %s:覆盖

en: No enabled game sources
zh_CN: 未启用的游戏源

en: Enable some game sources in settings
zh_CN: 在设置中启用某些游戏源

en: Let's get started
zh_CN: 让我们开始吧

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备就绪

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Authenticating…
zh_CN: 正在验证…

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Return to GameHub after installing
zh_CN: 安装后返回 GameHub

en: No games
zh_CN: 没有游戏

en: Get some games or enable some game sources in settings
zh_CN: 获取游戏或在设置中启用一些游戏源

en: Grid view
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: All games
zh_CN: 所有游戏

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Add game
zh_CN: 添加游戏

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: %u game | %u games
zh_CN[0]: %u 个游戏

[ctx: games_view_subtitle_filtered_games]
en: %1$u / %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s / %2$s

en: No user-added games
zh_CN: 无用户添加的游戏

en: Add some games using plus button
zh_CN: 使用加号按钮添加一些游戏

en: No %s games
zh_CN: 无 %s 游戏

en: Get some Linux-compatible games
zh_CN: 获取一些与 Linux 兼容的游戏

en: No games matching “%s”
zh_CN: 没有匹配"%s"的游戏

en: No %1$s games matching “%2$s”
zh_CN: 没有与"%2$s"匹配的%1$s 游戏

en: No games were loaded from Steam. Set your games list privacy to public or use your own Steam API key in settings.
zh_CN: 没有从Steam加载到任何游戏。将您的游戏列表隐私设置为公开或在设置中使用您自己的Steam API密钥。

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Downloading images
zh_CN: 下载图像

en: Downloading image: %s
zh_CN: 下载图片： %s

en: Pause download
zh_CN: 暂停下载

en: Resume download
zh_CN: 恢复下载

en: Cancel download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: All platforms
zh_CN: 所有平台

en: Select game executable
zh_CN: 选择游戏可执行文件

en: Select game directory
zh_CN: 选择游戏目录

en: Download game images
zh_CN: 下载游戏图片

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: game_context_menu]
en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏 夹

[ctx: game_context_menu]
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Open installation directory
zh_CN: 打开安装目录

en: Open installers collection directory
zh_CN: 打开安装程序集合目录

en: Open bonus collection directory
zh_CN: 打开奖励收集目录

en: Open screenshots directory
zh_CN: 打开屏幕截图目录

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: %d game selected | %d games selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个游戏

en: %d game will be installed | %d games will be installed
zh_CN[0]: 将安装 %d 个游戏

en: %d game will be downloaded | %d games will be downloaded
zh_CN[0]: 将下载 %d 个游戏

en: Image for %d game will be searched | Images for %d games will be searched
zh_CN[0]: 将搜索 %d 个游戏的图像

en: %d game will be uninstalled | %d games will be uninstalled
zh_CN[0]: %d 个游戏将被卸载

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: %d game will be removed from database. Restart GameHub to fetch new data | %d games will be removed from database. Restart GameHub to fetch new data
zh_CN[0]: %d 个游戏将从数据库中删除。重新启动 GameHub 以获取新数据

en: Open store page
zh_CN: 打开商店页面

en: Game properties
zh_CN: 游戏属性

en: Playtime
zh_CN: 游戏时长

en: Playtime (local)
zh_CN: 游戏时长(本地)

en: Last launch
zh_CN: 最后启动

en: Achievements
zh_CN: 成就

en: Unlocked: %s
zh_CN: 解锁： %s

en: Global percentage: %g%%
zh_CN: 全球百分比：%g%%

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: %u DLCs cannot be installed
zh_CN: %u 安装程序已损坏，无法安装

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Genre
zh_CN: 体裁

en: Genres
zh_CN: 体裁

[ctx: igdb]
en: Popularity
zh_CN: 人气度

[ctx: igdb]
en: Aggregated rating
zh_CN: 综合评分

[ctx: igdb]
en: IGDB user rating
zh_CN: IGDB 用户评分

[ctx: igdb]
en: Total rating
zh_CN: 总评分

[ctx: igdb]
en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

[ctx: igdb]
en: Platforms
zh_CN: 平台

[ctx: igdb]
en: Genres
zh_CN: 体裁

[ctx: igdb]
en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

[ctx: igdb]
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Based on <b>%d</b> rating | Based on <b>%d</b> ratings
zh_CN[0]: 根据<b>%d</b>评分

[ctx: igdb]
en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: igdb]
en: Storyline
zh_CN: 故事情节

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: No images
zh_CN: 无图像

en: There are no images found for this game
    Make sure game name is correct
zh_CN: 没有找到这个游戏的图像
    确保游戏名称正确

en: Search images:
zh_CN: 搜索图片：

en: Compatibility layer:
zh_CN: 兼容层：

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Add tag
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有说明

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: time]
en: %dh
zh_CN: %d小时

[ctx: time]
en: %dm
zh_CN: %d分钟

[ctx: time]
en: %ds
zh_CN: %d秒

[ctx: grid_size_preset]
en: Steam (vertical)
zh_CN: Steam (垂直)

[ctx: grid_size_preset]
en: GOG (vertical)
zh_CN: GOG (垂直)

[ctx: grid_size_preset]
en: Square
zh_CN: 队列

[ctx: grid_size_preset]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Queued
zh_CN: 在队列中

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Starting download
zh_CN: 正在开始下载

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Download started
zh_CN: 已开始下载

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Download finished
zh_CN: 下载完成

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Downloading: %s
zh_CN: 正在下载: %s

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Paused: %s
zh_CN: 已暂停： %s

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停下载

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Download cancelled
zh_CN: 下载已取消

[ctx: dl_status]
note: TRANSLATORS: Download progress template. %1$d - percentage, %2$s / %3$s - downloaded portion and total file size, %4$s - download speed
en: %1$d%% (%2$s / %3$s) [%4$s/s]
zh_CN: 正在下载：%1$d%% (%2$s / %3$s) [%4$s/s]
