com.github.tkashkin.gamehub - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: Show help
zh_HK: 显示帮助

en: Show application version and exit
zh_HK: 显示版本并退出

en: Restart with GDB debugger attached
zh_HK: 重新启动附加的GDB调试器

en: Show full GDB backtrace
zh_HK: 显示完整的GDB回溯

en: Treat fatal errors as criticals and crash application
zh_HK: 将致命错误视为关键和崩溃应用程序

en: Show main window
zh_HK: 显示主窗口

en: Show application settings dialog
zh_HK: 显示应用设置对话框

en: Show about dialog
zh_HK: 显示对话框

en: Maximum number of background worker threads
zh_HK: 最大后台工作线程数

en: Run game
zh_HK: 运行游戏

en: Show compatibility options dialog
zh_HK: 显示兼容性选项对话框

en: Open game details
zh_HK: 打开游戏细节

en: Open game properties
zh_HK: 打开游戏属性

en: Enable debug logging
zh_HK: 启用调试日志记录

en: Log authentication process and sensitive information like authentication tokens
zh_HK: 记录身份验证过程和敏感信息，如身份验证令牌

en: Log download manager
zh_HK: 日志管理器

en: Log background workers start/stop
zh_HK: 日志后台工作开始/停止

en: Disable log messages filtering
zh_HK: 关闭日志信息过滤

en: Verbose logging
zh_HK: 详细记录

en: Game Options:
zh_HK: 游戏选项：

en: Show game options help
zh_HK: 显示游戏选项帮助

en: Logging Options:
zh_HK: 记录选项：

en: Show logging options help
zh_HK: 显示日志选项帮助

en: Select executable
zh_HK: 选择可执行文件

en: Select
zh_HK: 选择

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Select directory
zh_HK: 选择目录

en: %s: corrupted installer
zh_HK: %s: 安装程序损坏

en: Checksum mismatch in %s
zh_HK: 校验和不匹配 %s

en: Show file
zh_HK: 显示文件

en: Remove
zh_HK: 删除

en: Backup
zh_HK: 备份

en: %s: cannot detect main executable
zh_HK: %s: 无法检测主可执行文件

en: Main executable file for this game cannot be detected automatically.
    Please set main executable in game's properties.
zh_HK: 无法自动检测此游戏的主要可执行文件。
    请在游戏属性中设置主要可执行文件。

[ctx: platform]
en: Emulated
zh_HK: 模拟器

[ctx: status]
en: Running
zh_HK: 正在运行

[ctx: status]
en: Installed
zh_HK: 安装

[ctx: status]
en: Installing
zh_HK: 安装

[ctx: status]
en: Verifying installer integrity
zh_HK: 验证安装程序完整性

[ctx: status]
en: Download started
zh_HK: 下载已开始

[ctx: status]
en: Not installed
zh_HK: 未安装

[ctx: status_header]
en: Installed
zh_HK: 安装

[ctx: status_header]
en: Installing
zh_HK: 安装

[ctx: status_header]
en: Downloading
zh_HK: 正在下载

[ctx: status_header]
en: Not installed
zh_HK: 未安装

en: %s games
zh_HK: %s 游戏

en: Your SteamID will be read from Steam configuration file
zh_HK: 您的SteamID将从Steam配置文件中读取

en: Steam config file not found.
    Login into your account in Steam client and return to GameHub
zh_HK: 找不到Steam配置文件。
    在Steam客户端登录您的帐户并返回GameHub

en: %s: no available installers
zh_HK: %s: 没有可用的安装程序

en: Cannot get Trove download URL.
    Make sure your Humble Monthly subscription is active.
zh_HK: 无法获取Trove下载URL。
    确保您的Humble Monthly订阅处于活动状态。

en: User games
zh_HK: 用户游戏

[ctx: tag]
en: Favorites
zh_HK: 收藏夹

[ctx: tag]
en: Not installed
zh_HK: 未安装

[ctx: tag]
en: Installed
zh_HK: 安装

[ctx: tag]
en: Hidden
zh_HK: 隐藏的

en: Edit script
zh_HK: 编辑脚本

en: Edit custom script
zh_HK: 编辑自定义脚本

en: Innoextract <b>%1$s</b> is not supported and may not be able to extract some games correctly.
    Install innoextract <b>%2$s</b> or newer.
zh_HK: Innoextract <b>%1$s</b> 不受支持，可能无法正确提取某些游戏。
    安装innoextract <b>%2$s</b> 或更新版本。

en: Run
zh_HK: 运行

en: Show WineWrap menu
zh_HK: 显示WineWrap菜单

en: Kill apps in prefix
zh_HK: 终止前缀中的应用程序

en: Proton prefix
zh_HK: Proton 前缀

en: Open prefix directory
zh_HK: 打开前缀目录

en: Run winecfg
zh_HK: 运行winecfg

en: Run winetricks
zh_HK: 运行winetricks

en: Run taskmgr
zh_HK: 运行任务管理器

en: Environment variables
zh_HK: 环境变量

en: InnoSetup default options
zh_HK: InnoSetup默认选项

[ctx: status_header]
en: Favorites
zh_HK: 收藏夹

en: Merging games
zh_HK: 合并游戏

en: Merging games from %s
zh_HK: 正在合并来自%s的游戏

en: Loading games from %s
zh_HK: 正在从%s加载游戏

[ctx: sort_mode]
en: By name
zh_HK: 游戏名

[ctx: sort_mode]
en: By last launch
zh_HK: 最后一次运行

[ctx: sort_mode]
en: By playtime
zh_HK: 游戏时间

[ctx: group_mode]
en: Do not group
zh_HK: 不分组

[ctx: group_mode]
en: By status
zh_HK: 按状态

[ctx: group_mode]
en: By source
zh_HK: 按来源

en: Settings
zh_HK: 设置

[ctx: igdb_preferred_description]
en: from IGDB
zh_HK: 从IGDB

[ctx: igdb_preferred_description]
en: both
zh_HK: 都

en: Game name
zh_HK: 游戏的名字

en: Save
zh_HK: 保存

en: Name
zh_HK: 名字

en: Image
zh_HK: 图片

en: About
zh_HK: 关于

en: Download
zh_HK: 下载

en: Images
zh_HK: 图片

en: Download images
zh_HK: 下载图片

en: Image URL
zh_HK: 图片的URL

en: Add
zh_HK: 加

en: Add game
zh_HK: 加游戏

en: %u game | %u games
zh_HK[0]: %u个游戏

en: Downloading images
zh_HK: 还在下载图片

en: Downloading image: %s
zh_HK: 还在下载图片：%s

en: Download game images
zh_HK: 下载游戏的图片

en: Language
zh_HK: 语言

en: Languages
zh_HK: 语言

en: Category
zh_HK: 类

en: Categories
zh_HK: 类

en: Genre
zh_HK: 类型

en: Genres
zh_HK: 类型

[ctx: igdb]
en: Genres
zh_HK: 类型

[ctx: time]
en: %dm
zh_HK: %d分

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Starting download
zh_HK: 开始下载

[ctx: dl_status]
en: Download started
zh_HK: 下载开始玩了
