gamine-game - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: *** Error: %s does not exist ***
zh_CN: *** 错误：%s 不存在 ***

en: *** Error: failed to create directory %s ***
zh_CN: *** 错误：创建目录 %s 失败 ***

en: *** Error: failed to create file %s ***
zh_CN: *** 错误：创建文件 %s 失败 ***

en: Quit: esc | Clear: space | Save: printscr
zh_CN: 退出：Esc键 | 清空画布：空格键 | 保存：PrintScreen键

en: *** Error: coloured cursors with alpha channel aren't supported, using default cursor ***
zh_CN: *** 错误：不支持使用 alpha 通道的彩色光标，使用默认光标 ***

en: Game for small children
zh_CN: 适合小孩子的游戏

en: Educational game for young children
zh_CN: 适合幼儿的早教游戏
