redshift - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: The color temperature is set according to the position of the sun. A different color temperature is set during night and daytime. During twilight and early morning, the color temperature transitions smoothly from night to daytime temperature to allow your eyes to slowly adapt.
zh_TW: 根據太陽位置日夜變化來設置螢幕色溫。隨著日夜交替時間轉換，色溫設置則會逐漸變化，可讓您的眼睛能夠漸漸地適應。

en: Color temperature adjustment
zh_TW: 色溫調整

en: Color temperature adjustment tool
zh_TW: 色溫調整工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Name printed when period of day is unknown
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Daytime
zh_TW: 日間

en: Night
zh_TW: 夜間

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

note: TRANSLATORS: Abbreviation for `north'
en: N
zh_TW: 北

note: TRANSLATORS: Abbreviation for `south'
en: S
zh_TW: 南

note: TRANSLATORS: Abbreviation for `east'
en: E
zh_TW: 東

note: TRANSLATORS: Abbreviation for `west'
en: W
zh_TW: 西

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Color temperature
zh_TW: 色溫

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 1 LAT is latitude, LON is longitude, DAY is temperature at daytime, NIGHT is temperature at night no-wrap
en: Usage: %s -l LAT:LON -t DAY:NIGHT [OPTIONS...]
zh_TW: 用法: %s -l LAT:LON -t DAY:NIGHT [選項...]

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 2 no-wrap
en: Set color temperature of display according to time of day.
zh_TW: 根據日間時間來設定顯示器的色溫

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 4 `list' must not be translated no-wrap
en:   -b DAY:NIGHT	Screen brightness to apply (between 0.1 and 1.0)
      -c FILE	Load settings from specified configuration file
      -g R:G:B	Additional gamma correction to apply
      -l LAT:LON	Your current location
      -l PROVIDER	Select provider for automatic location updates
      		(Type `list' to see available providers)
      -m METHOD	Method to use to set color temperature
      		(Type `list' to see available methods)
      -o		One shot mode (do not continuously adjust color temperature)
      -O TEMP	One shot manual mode (set color temperature)
      -p		Print mode (only print parameters and exit)
      -P		Reset existing gamma ramps before applying new color effect
      -x		Reset mode (remove adjustment from screen)
      -r		Disable fading between color temperatures
      -t DAY:NIGHT	Color temperature to set at daytime/night
zh_TW:   -b DAY:NIGHT	螢幕亮度套用（介於 0.1 及 1.0）
      -c FILE	從指定的設置檔案來載入設置
      -g R:G:B	額外的伽瑪校正設置
      -l LAT:LON 	你目前的位置
      -l PROVIDER	選擇自動位置更新的提供者
      		輸入 `list' 來查看可用的提供者）
      -m METHOD	用來設置色溫的方法
      		(輸入 `list' 來查看可用的方法）
      -o		單觸發模式（不要持續地調整色溫）
      -O TEMP	單觸發手動模式（設置色溫）
      -p		列印模式（僅列列印參數值並退出）
      -P		在套用新的顏色效果前要重置咖瑪斜面
      -x		重置模式（從螢幕上移除調整）
      -r		停用色溫之間的淡化轉化
      -t DAY:NIGHT	設置日間/夜間的色溫

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 5
en: The neutral temperature is %uK. Using this value will not change the color
    temperature of the display. Setting the color temperature to a value higher
    than this results in more blue light, and setting a lower value will result in
    more red light.
zh_TW: 中性色溫為 %uK 。
    使用該值不會改變顯示器的色溫。
    設置色溫值高於它，會導致更多的藍光。
    設置色溫值低於它，會導致更多的紅光。

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 6
en: Default values:
    
      Daytime temperature: %uK
      Night temperature: %uK
zh_TW: 預設值：
    
      日間色溫： %uK
      夜間色溫： %uK

note: TRANSLATORS: help output 7
en: Please report bugs to <%s>
zh_TW: 請回報 bug 至  <%s>

en: Available adjustment methods:
zh_TW: 可供使用的調整方法：

en: Specify colon-separated options with `-m METHOD:OPTIONS'.
zh_TW: 用冒號分隔選項  `-m METHOD:OPTIONS'

note: TRANSLATORS: `help' must not be translated.
en: Try `-m METHOD:help' for help.
zh_TW: 試用 `-m METHOD:help' 取得說明。

en: Available location providers:
zh_TW: 可供使用的位置資訊供應者：

en: Specify colon-separated options with`-l PROVIDER:OPTIONS'.
zh_TW: 用冒號來分別選項 `-l PROVIDER:OPTIONS'。

note: TRANSLATORS: `help' must not be translated.
en: Try `-l PROVIDER:help' for help.
zh_TW: 試用 `-l PROVIDER:help' 來獲得說明。

en: Malformed gamma argument.
zh_TW: 異常的咖瑪參數。

en: Try `-h' for more information.
zh_TW: 試用 `-h' 獲得更多資訊。

en: Malformed temperature argument.
zh_TW: 異常的溫度參數。

en: Malformed gamma setting.
zh_TW: 髒常的咖瑪設定。

en: Malformed section header in config file.
zh_TW: 設置檔案中異常分配存在。

en: Malformed assignment in config file.
zh_TW: 設置檔案中分配異常。

en: Assignment outside section in config file.
zh_TW: 設置檔案中分配外部段落。

en: Failed to open DRM device: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 DRM 設備失敗： %s

en: Failed to get DRM mode resources
zh_TW: 取得 DRM 模式資源失敗

en: CRTC %d does not exist.
zh_TW: CRTC %d 不存在。

en: Valid CRTCs are [0-%d].
zh_TW: 有效的 CRTCs 為 [0-%d]。

en: Only CRTC 0 exists.
zh_TW: 僅有 CRTC 0 存在。

en: CRTC %i lost, skipping
zh_TW: CRTC %i 遺失，跳過中

en: Could not get gamma ramp size for CRTC %i
    on graphics card %i, ignoring device.
zh_TW: 在顯示卡 %i 不能取得用於 CRTC %i 的咖瑪斜面大小，
    忽略設備中。

en: DRM could not read gamma ramps on CRTC %i on
    graphics card %i, ignoring device.
zh_TW: DRM 不能讀到咖瑪斜面於 CRTC %i on
    顯示卡 %i , 忽略設備。

en: Adjust gamma ramps with Direct Rendering Manager.
zh_TW: 用 Direct Rendering Manager 調整咖瑪斜面。

note: TRANSLATORS: DRM help output left column must not be translated
en:   card=N	Graphics card to apply adjustments to
      crtc=N	CRTC to apply adjustments to
zh_TW:   card=N	顯示卡去套用調整至
      crtc=N	CRTC 去套用調整至

en: CRTC must be a non-negative integer
zh_TW: CRTC 必須為非負整數

en: Unknown method parameter: `%s'.
zh_TW: 不明的方法參數： `%s'.

en: `%s' returned error %d
zh_TW: `%s' 擲回錯誤 %d

en: Unsupported RANDR version (%u.%u)
zh_TW: 不支援的 RANDR 版本 (%u.%u)

en: Screen %i could not be found.
zh_TW: 螢幕 %i 未被找到。

en: Gamma ramp size too small: %i
zh_TW: 咖瑪斜面值太小： %i

en: Unable to restore CRTC %i
zh_TW: 無法存入 CRTC %i

en: Adjust gamma ramps with the X RANDR extension.
zh_TW: 使用 X RANDR 擴充來調整咖瑪斜面。

note: TRANSLATORS: RANDR help output left column must not be translated
en:   screen=N		X screen to apply adjustments to
      crtc=N	List of comma separated CRTCs to apply adjustments to
zh_TW:   螢幕=N		X 螢幕去套用調整至
      crtc=N	串串逗號幅來各別 CRTCs 去套用調整至

en: Unable to read screen number: `%s'.
zh_TW: 無法讀取燭幕數字： `%s'。

en: Parameter `%s` is now always on;  Use the `%s` command-line option to disable.
zh_TW: 參數 `%s` 現在是永遠開啟；  使用 `%s` 指令選項去停用。

en: X request failed: %s
zh_TW: X 請求失敗： %s

en: Adjust gamma ramps with the X VidMode extension.
zh_TW: 使用 X VidMode extension 去調整咖瑪斜面。

note: TRANSLATORS: VidMode help output left column must not be translated
en:   screen=N		X screen to apply adjustments to
zh_TW:   螢幕=N		X 螢幕去套用調整至

en: WARNING: Using dummy gamma method! Display will not be affected by this gamma method.
zh_TW: 警示：正在使用虛擬咖瑪方法！顯示器不受此咖瑪方法的影響。

en: Does not affect the display but prints the color temperature to the terminal.
zh_TW: 不要影響顯示器，但列印色溫至終端器。

en: Temperature: %i
zh_TW: 色溫： %i

en: Unable to obtain location: %s.
zh_TW: 無法取得位置： %s。

en: Unable to obtain GeoClue Manager: %s.
zh_TW: 無法取得 GeoClue 管理者： %s。

en: Unable to obtain GeoClue client path: %s.
zh_TW: 無法取得 GeoClue 客戶端路徑： %s。

en: Unable to obtain GeoClue Client: %s.
zh_TW: 無法取得 GeoClue 客戶端： %s。

en: Unable to set distance threshold: %s.
zh_TW: 無法設置距離閥值： %s。

en: Unable to start GeoClue client: %s.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 GeoClue 客戶端： %s。

en: Use the location as discovered by a GeoClue2 provider.
zh_TW: 使用位置作為 GeoClue2 供應者所發現的。

en: Specify location manually.
zh_TW: 手動指定位置。

note: TRANSLATORS: Manual location help output left column must not be translated
en:   lat=N		Latitude
      lon=N		Longitude
zh_TW:   lat=N		緯度
      lon=N		經度

en: Both values are expected to be floating point numbers,
    negative values representing west / south, respectively.
zh_TW: 兩個數均為浮點數字，
    負數分代表西經或南緯。

en: Malformed argument.
zh_TW: 異常參數

en: Suspend for
zh_TW: 暫緩執行

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Quit
zh_TW: 停止

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: <b>Status:</b> {}
zh_TW: <b>狀態：</b> {}
