Wammu 0.37 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (516 entries)

en: Where is backup filename and location?
zh_CN: 备份文件在哪里？

en: Calendar note not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中未找到日历

en: WAP bookmark not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中未找到 WAP 书签

en: Note not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中未找到备注

en: Todo note not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中未找到待办事项

en: Where is backup filename and location and memory type?
zh_CN: 备份文件名称和位置和内存类型？

en: Phonebook entry not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中未找到联系人

en: Unknown memory type: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知内存类型: "%s"

en: Unknown backup format: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知备份格式: "%s"

en: Error while opening file for writing!
zh_CN: 打开文件写入时出错!

en: Error while writing file!
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错!

en: Error while closing file!
zh_CN: 关闭文件时出错!

en: Reading
zh_CN: 正在读取

en: Only part of data saved, please increase the limit.
zh_CN: 仅保存部分数据，请增加限制。

en: Reading:
zh_CN: 正在读取:

en: %i percent
zh_CN: 百分之 %i

en: Use Unicode subformat of backup file?
zh_CN: 备份文件使用 Unicode 子格式？

en: Checking phone phonebook
zh_CN: 正在检查手机联系人

en: Backup phone phonebook?
zh_CN: 备份手机联系人？

en: Checking SIM phonebook
zh_CN: 正在检查 SIM 卡联系人

en: Backup SIM phonebook?
zh_CN: 备份 SIM 卡联系人？

en: Checking phone calendar
zh_CN: 正在检查手机日历

en: Backup phone calendar notes?
zh_CN: 备份手机日历？

en: Only part of data saved, please increase %s.
zh_CN: 仅保存部分数据，请增加 %s 。

en: Checking phone todos
zh_CN: 正在检查手机待办事项

en: Backup phone todos?
zh_CN: 备份手机待办事项？

en: Checking phone notes
zh_CN: 正在检查手机备注

en: Backup phone notes?
zh_CN: 备份手机备注？

en: Checking phone caller logos
zh_CN: 正在检查手机呼叫人图像

en: Backup phone caller groups and logos?
zh_CN: 备份手机呼叫者分组及图标？

en: Checking phone WAP bookmarks
zh_CN: 正在检查手机 WAP 书签

en: Backup phone WAP bookmarks?
zh_CN: 备份手机 WAP 书签？

en: Checking phone WAP settings
zh_CN: 正在检查手机 WAP 设置

en: Backup phone WAP settings?
zh_CN: 备份手机 WAP 设置？

en: Checking phone MMS settings
zh_CN: 正在检查手机彩信设置

en: Backup phone MMS settings?
zh_CN: 备份手机彩信设置？

en: Checking phone Chat settings
zh_CN: 正在检查手机聊天设置

en: Backup phone Chat settings?
zh_CN: 备份手机聊天设置？

en: Checking phone SyncML settings
zh_CN: 正在检查手机 SyncML 设置

en: Backup phone SyncML settings?
zh_CN: 备份手机 SyncML 设置？

en: Checking phone user ringtones
zh_CN: 正在检查手机用户铃声

en: Backup phone user ringtones?
zh_CN: 备份手机用户铃声？

en: Checking phone profiles
zh_CN: 正在检查手机配置文件

en: Backup phone profiles?
zh_CN: 备份手机配置文件？

en: Checking phone FM radio stations
zh_CN: 正在检查手机调频收音机频道

en: Backup phone FM radio stations?
zh_CN: 备份手机调频收音机频道？

en: Checking phone GPRS access points
zh_CN: 正在检查手机 GPRS 接入点

en: Backup phone GPRS access points?
zh_CN: 备份手机 GPRS 接入点？

en: Time of backup
zh_CN: 备份时间

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Checksum in backup file do not match (original: %s, new: %s). Continue?
zh_CN: 备份文件校验不符 (原: %s, 新: %s)。继续？

en: Please note that restoring data will cause existing data in phone to be deleted.
zh_CN: 请注意恢复数据将会删除手机中的现有数据。

en: Use addnew command if you just want to add some entries to your phone.
zh_CN: 如果您要添加一些记录请使用 addnew 命令。

en: Writing:
zh_CN: 正在写入:

en: %i entries in backup file
zh_CN: 备份文件中有 %i 条记录

en: Restore phone phonebook?
zh_CN: 恢复手机联系人？

en: Location %d
zh_CN: 位置 %d

en: Restore SIM phonebook?
zh_CN: 恢复 SIM 卡联系人？

en: Restore phone calendar notes?
zh_CN: 回复手机日历？

en: Restore notes from the past?
zh_CN: 恢复以前的便签？

en: Deleting old notes:
zh_CN: 正在删除原有便签:

en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Restore phone todo?
zh_CN: 恢复手机待办事项？

en: Deleting old todos:
zh_CN: 正在删除原有待办事项:

en: Restore phone notes?
zh_CN: 恢复手机便签？

en: Restore SIM SMSC profiles?
zh_CN: 恢复 SIM SMSC 配置文件？

en: Restore phone WAP bookmarks?
zh_CN: 恢复手机 WAP 书签？

en: Deleting old bookmarks:
zh_CN: 正在删除原有书签:

en: Restore phone WAP settings?
zh_CN: 恢复手机 WAP 设置？

en: Restore phone MMS settings?
zh_CN: 恢复手机彩信设置？

en: Delete all phone user ringtones?
zh_CN: 删除所有用户铃声？

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Restore user ringtones?
zh_CN: 恢复用户铃声？

en: Restore phone profiles?
zh_CN: 恢复手机配置文件？

en: Restore phone FM radio stations?
zh_CN: 恢复手机调频收音机频道？

en: Deleting old FM stations:
zh_CN: 正在删除原有收音机频道:

en: Restore phone GPRS Points?
zh_CN: 恢复手机 GPRS 接入点？

en: Unknown memory type ("%s")
zh_CN: 未知内存类型 ("%s")

en: Unknown parameter ("%s")
zh_CN: 未知参数 ("%s")

en: Memory has only %i free locations.Exiting
zh_CN: 内存还剩 %i 个可用空间。正在退出

en: Add phone phonebook entries?
zh_CN: 添加手机联系人记录？

en: Add SIM phonebook entries?
zh_CN: 添加 SIM 卡联系人记录？

en: Add phone calendar notes?
zh_CN: 添加手机日历？

en: Add phone ToDo?
zh_CN: 添加手机待办事项？

en: Add notes to phone?
zh_CN: 添加便签到手机？

en: Add phone WAP bookmarks?
zh_CN: 添加手机 WAP 书签？

en: Delete each sms after backup?
zh_CN: 在备份后删除每个短信？

en: Backup sms from folder "%s"%s?
zh_CN: 备份 "%s"%s 的短信？

en:  (SIM)
zh_CN:  (SIM 卡)

en:    Increase %s
zh_CN:    增加 %s

en: Deleting:
zh_CN: 正在删除:

en: Restore message?
zh_CN: 恢复信息？

en: Do you want to restore binary SMS?
zh_CN: 您要恢复二进制短信吗？

en: Restore %03i sms to folder "%s"%s?
zh_CN: 恢复 %03i 短信到 "%s"%s ？

en: saving %i SMS
zh_CN: 正在保存 %i 短信

en: Note type
zh_CN: 便签类型

en: Reminder (Date)
zh_CN: 提醒 (约会)

en: Meeting
zh_CN: 会议

en: Birthday (Anniversary)
zh_CN: 生日 (纪念日)

en: Memo (Miscellaneous)
zh_CN: 备忘 (其它)

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Vacation
zh_CN: 渡假

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: Training/Golf
zh_CN: 训练/高尔夫球

en: Training/Hockey
zh_CN: 训练/冰球

en: Training/Swimming
zh_CN: 训练/游泳

en: Training/Tennis
zh_CN: Training／网球

en: unknown type!
zh_CN: 未知类型！

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Repeating
zh_CN: 重复

en: for %d time  | for %d times
zh_CN[0]: %d 次

en: forever
zh_CN: 永远

en: till %s
zh_CN: 到 %s

en: since %s
zh_CN: 自 %s 起

en: since %s till %s
zh_CN: 自 %s 起到 %s

en: each month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Phone time is %s
zh_CN: 手机时间是 %s

en: Time format is
zh_CN: 时间格式

note: l10n: AM/PM time
en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12 小时

note: l10n: 24 hours time
en: 24 hours
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: Date format is
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: , date separator is %c
zh_CN: ，日期分隔符 %c

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Time: %02d:%02d
zh_CN: 时间: %02d:%02d

en: Entry was empty
zh_CN: 记录为空

en: Entry was deleted
zh_CN: 记录已删除

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Completed time
zh_CN: 完成时间

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Search text too long, truncating to %d chars!
zh_CN: 搜索文本过长，截取到 %d 个字符!

en: Waiting for Security Code.
zh_CN: 等待安全码。

en: Waiting for PIN.
zh_CN: 等待 PIN 码。

en: Waiting for PIN2.
zh_CN: 等待 PIN2 码。

en: Waiting for PUK.
zh_CN: 等待 PUK 码。

en: Waiting for PUK2.
zh_CN: 等待 PUK2 码。

en: Waiting for phone code.
zh_CN: 等待手机码。

en: Waiting for network code.
zh_CN: 等待网络码。

en: Nothing to enter.
zh_CN: 无需输入。

en: Unknown security status.
zh_CN: 未知安全状态。

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Bad month!
zh_CN: 月份错误！

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Bad day!
zh_CN: 星期错误！

en: Security status
zh_CN: 安全状态

en: More parameters required!
zh_CN: 需要更多参数！

en: Please enumerate locations from 1
zh_CN: 请从 1 列举位置

en: Swapping start and end location
zh_CN: 交换位置

note: l10n: Answer to (yes/no/ALL/ONLY/NONE) question
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

note: l10n: Answer to (yes/no/ALL/ONLY/NONE) question
en: no
zh_CN: 否

note: l10n: Answer to (yes/no/ALL/ONLY/NONE) question
en: ALL
zh_CN: 全部

note: l10n: Answer to (yes/no/ALL/ONLY/NONE) question
en: ONLY
zh_CN: 仅

note: l10n: Answer to (yes/no/ALL/ONLY/NONE) question
en: NONE
zh_CN: 无

en: YES (always)
zh_CN: 是 (永远)

en: NO (always)
zh_CN: 否 (永远)

en: %s (yes/no) ?
zh_CN: %s (是/否) ?

en: Setting done
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Not executed
zh_CN: 未执行

en: No signal
zh_CN: 无信号

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Unknown (%x)
zh_CN: 未知 (%x)

en:  (startup)
zh_CN:  (启动)

en: Press any key to continue…
zh_CN: 按任意键继续…

en: Security code set to "12345"
zh_CN: 安全码已设为 "12345"

en: Unknown reason. Can't reset your security code
zh_CN: 未知原因。无法重设您的安全码

en: Trying %i
zh_CN: 正在尝试 %i

en: Security code is %s
zh_CN: 安全码为 %s

en: device address %02x%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x
zh_CN: 设备地址 %02x%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: mV
zh_CN: 毫伏

en: Charger current:
zh_CN: 删除当前：

en: mA
zh_CN: 毫安

en: Headset interconnection:
zh_CN: 耳机连接：

en: Hook interconnection:
zh_CN: Hook 互联：

en: Battery Current:
zh_CN: 当前电量：

en: , type
zh_CN: ，类型

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: byte
zh_CN: 字节

en: 2 bytes
zh_CN: 2 字节

en: 4 bytes
zh_CN: 4 字节

en: %i phone number types
zh_CN: %i 电话号码类型

en: Home number
zh_CN: 住宅号码

en: Mobile number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Fax number
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Office number
zh_CN: 单位号码

en: Standard number
zh_CN: 标准号码

en: Unknown number
zh_CN: 未知号码

en: ERROR: unknown memory type ("%s")
zh_CN: 错误: 未知内存类型 ("%s")

en: Show version information and compiled in features.
zh_CN: 显示版本信息和编译功能。

en: Gammu-detect version %s
zh_CN: Gammu-detect 版本 %s

en: This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
zh_CN: 这是自由软件: 您可以自由的修改和再发行它。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Subsystem:
zh_CN: 子系统:

en: Number:
zh_CN: 号码:

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Driver:
zh_CN: 驱动:

en: Device File:
zh_CN: 设备文件:

en: Properties:
zh_CN: 属性:

en: Phone on serial port %s
zh_CN: 手机在串口 %s

en: Phone on USB serial port %s %s
zh_CN: 手机在 USB 串口 %s %s

en: Phone memory
zh_CN: 手机内存

en: %ld bytes (free %ld bytes, used %ld bytes)
zh_CN: %ld字节 (剩余%ld字节，已用%ld字节)

en: images: %ld, sounds: %ld, themes: %ld
zh_CN: 图片：%ld、声音：%ld、主题：%ld

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: File;
zh_CN: 文件;

en: Unknown attribute (%s)
zh_CN: 未知属性 (%s)

en: Parameter "%s" unknown
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 未知

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: [Gammu version %s]
zh_CN: [Gammu 版本 %s]

en: Protocols
zh_CN: 协议

en: Phones
zh_CN: 手机

en: Copyright (C) 2003 - 2018 Michal Cihar <michal@cihar.com> and other authors.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2003 - 2018 Michal Cihar <michal@cihar.com> 及其它作者。

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: Calls
zh_CN: 通话

en: Memory (phonebooks and calls)
zh_CN: 内存 (联系人和通话记录)

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Ringtones
zh_CN: 铃音

en: Calendar notes
zh_CN: 日历

en: To do lists
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Date, time and alarms
zh_CN: 日期、时间和闹钟

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: WAP settings and bookmarks
zh_CN: WAP 设置和书签

en: MMS and MMS settings
zh_CN: 彩信和彩信设置

en: Phone tests
zh_CN: 手机测试

en: FM radio
zh_CN: FM 广播

en: Phone information
zh_CN: 手机信息

en: Phone settings
zh_CN: 手机设置

en: Gammu information
zh_CN: Gammu 信息

en: Usage: gammu [parameters] <command> [options]
zh_CN: 用法: gammu [参数] <command> [选项]

en: More parameters required (function requires %d)
zh_CN: 参数过少 (需要 %d 个)

en: More parameters required (function requires %d to %d)
zh_CN: 参数过少 (需要 %d 到 %d 个)

en: Parameters help
zh_CN: 参数帮助

en: Too many parameters (function accepts %d)
zh_CN: 参数过多 (只要 %d 个)

en: Too many parameters (function accepts %d to %d)
zh_CN: 参数过多 (只要 %d 到 %d 个)

en: Bad option!
zh_CN: 无效选项！

en: Too few parameters!
zh_CN: 太少参数！

en: Location %i
zh_CN: 地点%i

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: No action needed
zh_CN: 不需要操作

en: Action needed
zh_CN: 需要操作

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 未支持

en: Service reply
zh_CN: 服务回复

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Default number
zh_CN: 默认号码

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Pager
zh_CN: 传呼机

en: , SIM memory
zh_CN: ，SIM 卡内存

en: , phone memory
zh_CN: ，手机内存

en: , phone or SIM memory
zh_CN: ，手机或 SIM 卡内存

en: , Inbox folder
zh_CN: ，收件箱

en: , Outbox folder
zh_CN: ，发件箱

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: error %i
zh_CN: 错误 %i

en: SIM
zh_CN: SIM卡

en: phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: …waiting for network answer
zh_CN: …等待网络应答

en: Network state
zh_CN: 网络状态

en: home network
zh_CN: 本地

en: roaming network
zh_CN: 漫游

en: requesting network
zh_CN: 正在请求

en: not logged into network
zh_CN: 未连接

en: registration to network denied
zh_CN: 注册被拒绝

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Battery capacity
zh_CN: 电池容量

en: %i mAh
zh_CN: %i 毫安时

en: Battery temperature
zh_CN: 电池温度

note: l10n: This means degrees Celsius
en: %i C
zh_CN: %i 摄氏度

en: Phone temperature
zh_CN: 手机温度

en: Battery voltage
zh_CN: 电池电压

en: %i mV
zh_CN: %i 毫伏

en: Charge voltage
zh_CN: 充电电压

en: %i mA
zh_CN: %i 毫安

en: Charge state
zh_CN: 充电状态

en: Battery type
zh_CN: 电池类型

en: Lithium Ion
zh_CN: 锂离子电池

en: Lithium Polymer
zh_CN: 锂聚合物电池

en: NiMH
zh_CN: 镍氢电池

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Original IMEI
zh_CN: 原来 IMEI

en: Product code
zh_CN: 产品代码

en: incoming call from "%s"
zh_CN: 来自 "%s" 的电话

en: outgoing call to "%s"
zh_CN: 拨打给 "%s"

en: call started
zh_CN: 呼叫已开始

en: call established. Waiting for answer
zh_CN: 呼叫已建立。正在等待应答

en: call held
zh_CN: 呼叫已保持

en: call resumed
zh_CN: 呼叫已恢复

en: call switched
zh_CN: 呼叫已切换

en: %3d used
zh_CN: %3d 已用

en: %3d free
zh_CN: %3d 空闲

en: Entering monitor mode…
zh_CN: 进入监控模式…

en: Todos
zh_CN: 任务

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日程表

en: Signal strength
zh_CN: 信号强度

en: SIM SMS status
zh_CN: SIM 卡短信状态

en: %i used
zh_CN: %i 已用

en: %i unread
zh_CN: %i 未读

en: Phone SMS status
zh_CN: 手机短信状态

en: Leaving monitor mode…
zh_CN: 离开监控模式…

en: Nokia binary
zh_CN: 诺基亚二进制

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Bitmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Unknown parameter ("%s")
zh_CN: 未知参数 ("%s")

en: Delete phone phonebook?
zh_CN: 删除手机联系人？

en: Delete SIM phonebook?
zh_CN: 删除 SIM 卡联系人？

en: Delete missed calls?
zh_CN: 删除未接电话？

en: Delete dialled calls?
zh_CN: 删除已拨电话？

en: Delete received calls?
zh_CN: 删除已接电话？

en: Delete phone calendar notes?
zh_CN: 删除手机日历？

en: Delete phone todos?
zh_CN: 删除手机待办事项？

en: Delete phone notes?
zh_CN: 删除手机备注？

en: Delete phone WAP bookmarks?
zh_CN: 删除手机 WAP 书签？

en: Delete all phone FM radio stations?
zh_CN: 删除所有手机 FM 广播电台？

en: Connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 持续

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Connection security
zh_CN: 连接安全

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: address "%s", port %i
zh_CN: 地址 "%s"，端口 %i

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: Server number
zh_CN: 服务器号码

en: Service number
zh_CN: 服务号码

en: Data (CSD)
zh_CN: 数据 (CSD)

en: Dial-up number
zh_CN: 拨号号码

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Login type
zh_CN: 登录方式

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Authentication type
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Secure
zh_CN: 安全

en: Data call type
zh_CN: 数据呼叫类型

en: Analogue
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Data call speed
zh_CN: 数据呼叫速率

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Service code
zh_CN: 服务码

en: Address type
zh_CN: 地址类型

en: Access point
zh_CN: 接入点

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Phonebook database
zh_CN: 联系人数据库

en: Calendar database
zh_CN: 日历数据库

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Sync. phonebook
zh_CN: 同步联系人

en: Sync. calendar
zh_CN: 同步日历

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Text too long, truncating to %d chars!
zh_CN: 文本太长，截取到 %d 个字符!

en: Enter %s code:
zh_CN: 输入 %s 码:

en: Screen saver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护

en: Screen saver timeout
zh_CN: 屏幕保护超时

en: Automatic answer
zh_CN: 自动应答

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人的

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Divert type
zh_CN: 转移类型

en: when busy
zh_CN: 忙时转移

en: when not answered
zh_CN: 无应答转移

en: when phone off or no coverage
zh_CN: 关机或不在服务区转移

en: all types of diverts
zh_CN: 无条件转移

en: Call type
zh_CN: 呼叫类型

en: voice
zh_CN: 语音

en: fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: data & fax & voice
zh_CN: 数据 & 传真 & 语音

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Delivery report
zh_CN: 消息报告

en: Checking %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s

en: Can not open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en:  version %s
zh_CN:  版本 %s

en: Writing JAD file:
zh_CN: 正在写 JAD 文件:

en: Writing JAR file:
zh_CN: 正在写 JAR 文件:

en: Writing file:
zh_CN: 正在写文件:

en: Error creating thread
zh_CN: 线程创建失败

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 时

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: %d 周

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

en: Call length
zh_CN: 通话时长

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Displaying not supported
zh_CN: 不支持显示

en: Work number
zh_CN: 单位号码

en: General number
zh_CN: 常用号码

en: Video number
zh_CN: 视频号码

en: Home mobile number
zh_CN: 住宅手机号码

en: Work mobile number
zh_CN: 单位手机号码

en: Home fax number
zh_CN: 住宅传真号码

en: Work fax number
zh_CN: 单位传真号码

en: Other number
zh_CN: 其它号码

en: Home address
zh_CN: 住宅地址

en: Work address
zh_CN: 单位地址

en: Home email
zh_CN: 住宅邮箱

en: Work email
zh_CN: 单位邮箱

en: Email address 2
zh_CN: 邮箱地址2

en: Home website
zh_CN: 住宅网站

en: Work website
zh_CN: 单位网站

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Second name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name prefix
zh_CN: 名字前缀

en: Name suffix
zh_CN: 名字后缀

en: Nick name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Job title
zh_CN: 职位

en: Street address
zh_CN: 地址

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: State
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Zip code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Custom text 1
zh_CN: 自定义文本 1

en: Custom text 2
zh_CN: 自定义文本 2

en: Custom text 3
zh_CN: 自定义文本 3

en: Custom text 4
zh_CN: 自定义文本 4

en: unknown field type
zh_CN: 未知字段类型

en: Not enough parameters!
zh_CN: 缺少参数！

en: File "%s"
zh_CN: 文件 "%s"

en: Wrong message length ("%s")
zh_CN: 短消息长度错误 ("%s")

en: Can't open file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s"

en: Unknown parameter ("%c")
zh_CN: 未知参数 ("%c")

en: Last parameter wasn't text
zh_CN: 最后一个参数不是文本

en: Enter the message text and press %s:
zh_CN: 输入信息内容并按 %s:

en: SIM memory
zh_CN: SIM 卡内存

en: phone memory
zh_CN: 手机内存

en: phone or SIM memory
zh_CN: 手机或 SIM 卡内存

en: Inbox folder
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: 8 bit SMS, cannot be displayed here
zh_CN: 8 位短信，无法在此显示

en: SMS status report
zh_CN: 短信状态报告

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: UnRead
zh_CN: 未读

en: UnSent
zh_CN: 未发送

en: SMSC number
zh_CN: SMSC 号码

en: SMSC response
zh_CN: SMSC 响应

en: Delivery status
zh_CN: 发送状态

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Temporary error,
zh_CN: 临时错误，

en: Permanent error,
zh_CN: 永久错误，

en: SME busy
zh_CN: SME 忙

en: Error in SME
zh_CN: SME 错误

en: SMS message
zh_CN: 短信

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Coding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Unicode (no compression)
zh_CN: Unicode (无压缩)

en: Unicode (compression)
zh_CN: Unicode (压缩)

note: l10n: 8-bit message coding
en: 8-bit
zh_CN: 8 位

en: User Data Header
zh_CN: 用户数据头

en: Nokia WAP bookmark
zh_CN: 诺基亚 WAP 书签

en: Nokia WAP bookmark or WAP/MMS settings
zh_CN: 诺基亚 WAP 书签或 WAP/彩信 设置

en: Nokia ringtone
zh_CN: 诺基亚铃声

en: Nokia phonebook entry
zh_CN: 诺基亚联系人记录

en: User UDH
zh_CN: 用户 UDH

en: EMS sound ID
zh_CN: EMS 声音编号

en: EMS animation ID
zh_CN: EMS 动画编号

en: Message size
zh_CN: 信息大小

note: l10n: Generic prefix for error messages
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Data PDU
zh_CN: 数据 PDU

en: Whole PDU
zh_CN: 完全 PDU

note: l10n: Generic prefix for warning messages
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: l10n: Generic prefix for informational messages
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息
