g4music - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Gapless
zh_CN: 无暇

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Play your music elegantly
zh_CN: 优雅地播放您的音乐

en: music;sound;player;media;audio;playlist;
zh_CN: music;sound;player;media;audio;playlist;音乐;声音;播放器;媒体;音频;播放列表;

en: Gapless (AKA: G4Music) is a light weight music player written in GTK4, focuses on large music collection.
zh_CN: 无暇（又名：G4Music）是一款用 GTK4 编写的轻量级音乐播放器，专注于大型音乐收藏。

en: Features
zh_CN: 特点

en: Supports most music file types, Samba and any other remote protocols (depends on GIO and GStreamer).
zh_CN: 支持大多数音乐文件类型、Samba 和任何其他远程协议（取决于 GIO 和 GStreamer）。

en: Fast loading and parsing thousands of music files in very few seconds, monitor local changes.
zh_CN: 在数秒内快速加载和解析数千个音乐文件，监控本地文件变化。

en: Low memory usage for large music collection with album covers (embedded and external), no thumbnail caches to store.
zh_CN: 对于带有专辑封面（嵌入式和外置式）的大型音乐收藏，内存使用率低，无需存储缩略图缓存。

en: Group and sorts by album/artist/title, shuffle list, full-text searching.
zh_CN: 按专辑/艺术家/标题分组和排序、随机播放列表、全文搜索。

en: Fluent adaptive user interface for different screen (Desktop, Tablet, Mobile).
zh_CN: 针对不同屏幕（台式机、平板电脑、手机）的流畅自适应用户界面。

en: Gaussian blurred cover as background, follows GNOME light/dark mode.
zh_CN: 高斯模糊封面作为背景，跟随 GNOME 亮色/暗色模式。

en: Supports creating and editing playlists, drag cover to change order or add to another playlist.
zh_CN: 支持创建和编辑播放列表，拖拽封面更改排序或添加到另一个播放列表。

en: Supports drag and drop with other apps.
zh_CN: 支持通过其它应用拖放文件。

en: Supports audio peaks visualizer.
zh_CN: 支持音频峰值可视化。

en: Supports gapless playback.
zh_CN: 支持无缝播放。

en: Supports normalizing volume with ReplayGain.
zh_CN: 支持通过回放增益实现音量平衡。

en: Supports specified audio sink.
zh_CN: 支持指定音频输出。

en: Supports MPRIS control.
zh_CN: 支持 MPRIS 控制。

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Albums view
zh_CN: 专辑视图

en: Playing view
zh_CN: 正在播放视图

en: Playlist view
zh_CN: 播放列表视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play Next
zh_CN: 播放下一首

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Play Previous
zh_CN: 播放上一首

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Sort
zh_CN: 切换排序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reload Library
zh_CN: 重载曲库

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save List
zh_CN: 保存列表

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Background blur mode
zh_CN: 背景模糊模式

en: Compact playlist view
zh_CN: 紧凑播放列表

en: Grid view for artists/albums
zh_CN: 艺术家/专辑使用网格视图

en: Single click to activate item
zh_CN: 单击激活项目

en: Keep playing after window closed
zh_CN: 关闭窗口后继续播放

en: Library
zh_CN: 曲库

en: Load music from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹加载音乐

en: Monitor local file changes
zh_CN: 监控本地文件变化

en: Load thumbnails for non-local files
zh_CN: 加载非本地文件的缩略图

en: May cause slowdowns and excess network usage
zh_CN: 可能会导致速度减慢和过多的网络使用

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Show audio peak level
zh_CN: 显示音频峰值

en: Display characters
zh_CN: 显示的字符

en: Rotate album cover
zh_CN: 旋转专辑封面

en: Enable gapless playback
zh_CN: 启用无缝续播

en: Normalize volume with ReplayGain
zh_CN: 自动音量平衡

en: Prefer audio sink of GStreamer
zh_CN: 首选音频输出

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序

en: _Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案(_C)

en: _System
zh_CN: 系统(_S)

en: _Light
zh_CN: 亮色(_L)

en: _Dark
zh_CN: 暗色(_D)

en: _Reload Library
zh_CN: 重载曲库(_R)

en: _Multiple Select
zh_CN: 多重选择(_M)

en: _Save List
zh_CN: 保存列表(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artist/Album
zh_CN: 艺术家/专辑

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 乱序

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Export cover successfully
zh_CN: 导出封面成功

en: Export cover failed
zh_CN: 导出封面失败

en: Save playlist failed
zh_CN: 保存播放列表失败

en: Playlist Files
zh_CN: 播放列表文件

en: Save playlist successfully
zh_CN: 保存播放列表成功

en: Keep playing
zh_CN: 持续播放

en: A fast, fluent, light weight music player written in GTK4.
zh_CN: 一个快速、流畅、轻量的，基于 GTK4 的音乐播放器。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Playlist is modified, save it?
zh_CN: 播放列表已修改，是否保存？

note: Translators: Play this music at next position of current playing music
en: Play at _Next
zh_CN: 插播(_N)

en: Add to _Queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列(_Q)

en: Add to _Playlist…
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(_P)…

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_M)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Play at Next
zh_CN: 插播

en: Add to Queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列

en: Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: _Random Play
zh_CN: 随机播放(_R)

en: Show List _File
zh_CN: 显示列表文件(_F)

en: Search Title
zh_CN: 搜索标题

en: Search Album
zh_CN: 搜索专辑

en: Search Artist
zh_CN: 搜索艺术家

en: Show Cover _File
zh_CN: 显示封面文件(_F)

en: _Export Cover
zh_CN: 导出封面(_E)

en: Show _Tags…
zh_CN: 显示标签(_T)…

en: Show Music _File
zh_CN: 显示音乐文件(_F)

note: Translators: single loop the current music
en: Single Loop
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Play Previous
zh_CN: 播放上一首

note: media-playback-pause-symbolic
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Play Next
zh_CN: 播放下一首

en: Drag and drop music files here,
    or change music location:
zh_CN: 拖放音乐文件到这里，
    或者修改曲库的位置：

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: No playlist found in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中未找到播放列表

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Art Only
zh_CN: 仅封面

en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: Translators: Current volume percent: 0~100%
en: Volume %d%%
zh_CN: 音量 %d%%

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家
