en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Accessories
zh_CN: 附件

en: Common desktop tools and applications
zh_CN: 常用桌面工具和应用程序

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Software development tools
zh_CN: 软件开发工具

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Educational software
zh_CN: 教育软件

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Games, puzzles, and other fun software
zh_CN: 游戏、拼图和其它有趣的软件

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphics creation and manipulation applications
zh_CN: 创作和处理图形的应用程序

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Settings for several hardware devices
zh_CN: 若干硬件设备的设置

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Audio and video players and editors
zh_CN: 影音播放器和编辑器

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Applications for Internet access
zh_CN: 访问互联网的应用程序

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: Office and productivity applications
zh_CN: 办公和成品应用程序

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Applications that don't fit into other categories
zh_CN: 未归入其它类别的应用程序

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Personal settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Scientific software
zh_CN: 科学软件

en: Screensavers
zh_CN: 屏幕保护

en: Screensaver applets
zh_CN: 屏幕保护小程序

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Desktop and system settings applications
zh_CN: 桌面和系统设置应用程序

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System tools and utilities
zh_CN: 系统工具和实用程序

en: File "%s" not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件 “%s”

en: Could not load menu file data from %s: %s
zh_CN: 未能从 %s 载入菜单文件数据：%s

en: Could not load menu file data from %s
zh_CN: 未能从 %s 载入菜单文件数据

en: Failed to execute command "%s".
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 “%s”。

en: Launch Error
zh_CN: 启动错误

en: Unable to launch "exo-desktop-item-edit", which is required to create and edit menu items.
zh_CN: 未能启动 “exo-desktop-item-edit”，它是创建和编辑菜单项目所需的。

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Failed to load the applications menu
zh_CN: 无法载入应用程序菜单
