en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用

en: Common desktop tools and applications
zh_TW: 常用的桌面工具與應用程式

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

en: Software development tools
zh_TW: 軟體開發工具

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Educational software
zh_TW: 教育軟體

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Games, puzzles, and other fun software
zh_TW: 遊戲、拼圖與其他有趣軟體

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 美工繪圖

en: Graphics creation and manipulation applications
zh_TW: 圖像建立與處理應用程式

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Settings for several hardware devices
zh_TW: 多種硬體裝置的設定值

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Audio and video players and editors
zh_TW: 音訊與視訊播放器、編輯器

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Applications for Internet access
zh_TW: 存取網際網路的應用程式

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公

en: Office and productivity applications
zh_TW: 辦公與生產力應用程式

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Applications that don't fit into other categories
zh_TW: 不適合放在其他類別的應用程式

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Personal settings
zh_TW: 個人設定值

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Scientific software
zh_TW: 科學軟體

en: Screensavers
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Screensaver applets
zh_TW: 螢幕保護面板程式

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Desktop and system settings applications
zh_TW: 桌面與系統設定值應用程式

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System tools and utilities
zh_TW: 系統工具與公用程式

en: File "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」檔案

en: Could not load menu file data from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 載入選單檔資料：%s

en: Could not load menu file data from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 載入選單檔資料

en: Failed to execute command "%s".
zh_TW: 未能執行「%s」。

en: Launch Error
zh_TW: 啟動發生錯誤

en: Unable to launch "exo-desktop-item-edit", which is required to create and edit menu items.
zh_TW: 無法啟動「exo-desktop-item-edit」，此為建立及編輯選單項目所必需。

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Failed to load the applications menu
zh_TW: 未能載入應用程式選單
