gbrainy - en to ko translation catalogue (546 entries)

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Play games that challenge your logic, verbal, calculation and memory abilities
ko: 당신의 논리 능력, 어휘 능력, 계산 능력, 암기 능력을 테스트할 게임을 해보세요

en: gbrainy
ko: 지브레이니

en: A car engine that is poorly designed and lacking of sophistication is?
ko: 허술하게 만들어진 자동차 엔진은?

en: A fish in an aquarium lives in captivity.
ko: 수족관에 갇혀 사는 물고기.

en: A person with excessive preoccupation for his health has?
ko: 자신의 건강에 대해 과도하게 신경을 쓰는 사람은?

en: A terrier is to a dog like a?
ko: 테리어(개의 종류)와 같은 개는?

en: Acrophobia
ko: 고소 공포증

en: Agoraphobia
ko: 광장 공포증

en: Anthophobia
ko: 꽃 공포증

en: Anthropophobia
ko: 대인 공포증

en: Attic
ko: 다락방

en: Bagpipes
ko: 백파이프

en: Basketball
ko: 농구

en: Bassoon
ko: 바순

en: Column
ko: 칸

en: Connoisseur
ko: 감정가

en: Conspirator
ko: 공모자

en: Cycling
ko: 자전거 타기

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: Flower
ko: 꽃

en: Fossil
ko: 화석

en: Hypochondria
ko: 히포콘드리증

en: It is the only one that does not use a ball in the game.
ko: 이 사람은 경기에서 공을 사용하지 않는 유일한 사람입니다.

en: It is the only one that is not a woodwind instrument.
ko: 이 사람은 목관 악기를 사용하지 않는 유일한 사람입니다.

en: It is the only one that is not related to architecture.
ko: 이 사람은 건축과 관련이 없는 유일한 사람입니다.

en: Loner
ko: 고독한 사람

en: Oboe
ko: 오보에

en: Person expelled from society
ko: 사회로부터 추방된 사람

en: Portico
ko: 포티코

en: Specializes in skin diseases
ko: 피부병에 전문화된 사람

en: Sport
ko: 스포츠

en: Suffers a skin disease
ko: 피부병으로 고통을 겪고 있는 사람

en: Tennis
ko: 테니스

en: The word 'taxidermist' is used to define a person that?
ko: '박제사'라는 단어는 어떤 사람을 정의하는 단어일까요?

en: Think of the items used in the game.
ko: 게임에서 사용되는 항목을 생각 해보십시오.

en: Violin
ko: 바이올린

en: Weapon
ko: 무기

en: What is a 'halberd'?
ko: '미늘창'이란 무엇입니까?

en: Which of the following sentences defines better an 'ostracized' person?
ko: 다음 중 '따돌림 당한' 사람을 더 잘 설명한 문장은 무엇입니까?

note: Translators, please check these recommendations when translating gbrainy: http://live.gnome.org/gbrainy/Localizing
en: Which of the following sports is the odd one?
ko: 다음 스포츠 가운데  어울리지 않는 것은?

en: Which of the following words is the closest in meaning to 'censure'?
ko: '혹평'과 가장 비슷한 의미의 단어는 무엇일까요?

en: Which of the following words is the odd one?
ko: 다은 단어 가운데 어울리지 않는 것은?

en: Which of the following words means fear of people?
ko: 다음 단어 중 사람들의 공포를 의미하는 단어는 무엇일까요?

en: Works with dead animals
ko: 죽은 동물로 일하는 사람

en: Works with leather
ko: 가죽으로 일하는 사람

en: airplane | aeroplane | plane
ko: 비행기 | 비행기 | 날틀

en: ankle
ko: 발목

en: ant / vertebrate
ko: 개미 / 척추동물

en: art / gallery | drama
ko: 예술 / 갤러리 | 드라마

en: bite
ko: 물다

en: body | skin
ko: 몸 | 피부

note: Translators: 'open' is used as a verb (open a box)
en: box / open | banana
ko: 박스 / 열기 | 바나나

en: bridge / over | tunnel
ko: 다리 / 건너 | 터널

en: broken
ko: 깨짐

en: burst | pop
ko: 폭발 | 펑하는 소리

en: camera
ko: 카메라

en: car / road | train
ko: 차 / 길 | 기차

en: chicken / bird
ko: 닭 / 새

en: chop
ko: 자르기

en: coins
ko: 동전

en: composer | songwriter | lyricist
ko: 작곡가 | 송라이터 | 작사가

en: condemn
ko: 비난하다

en: cousin
ko: 사촌

note: Translators: 'dance' is used as a noun
en: dance
ko: 춤

en: dish / break | balloon
ko: 요리 / 휴식 | 풍선

en: dog / cat
ko: 개 / 고양이

en: dog / tame | wolf
ko: 강아지 / 길들인 | 늑대

en: elbow / knee | wrist
ko: 팔꿈치 / 무릎 | 손목

en: erroneous
ko: 잘못된

en: error / correct | damage
ko: 오류 / 수정 | 피해

en: eyebrow / eye | mustache
ko: 눈썹 / 눈 | 콧수염

note: Translators: the concept 'toe' (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toe) does not exist in all languages. Feel free to change it to 'fingers' and adapt the answer accordingly
en: feet / two | toes
ko: 발 / 둘 | 발가락

en: fish / aquarium | monkey
ko: 물고기 / 수족관 | 원숭이

en: fish / submarine | bird
ko: 물고기 / 잠수함 | 조류

en: fox / den | bird
ko: 여우 / 굴 | 새

en: glass / break | paper
ko: 유리 / 깨지다 | 종이

en: hands / grab | teeth
ko: 손 / 장갑 | 치아

en: has no relation
ko: 아무 관계 없음

en: hide
ko: 숨김

en: his mother
ko: 그의 어머니

en: horse / pony
ko: 말 / 조랑말

en: hungry / eat | tired
ko: 배고픔 / 먹다 | 지치다

en: hunter / rifle | photographer
ko: 사냥꾼 / 총 | 사진사

en: ice / slippery | glue
ko: 얼음 / 미끄러운 | 접착제

en: ignore
ko: 무시

en: in | under | through
ko: 안에 | 아래에 | 통해

en: innovator
ko: 혁신자

en: leopard / spots | tiger
ko: 표범 / 스포츠 | 호랑이

en: lip | mouth
ko: 입술 | 입

en: martyr
ko: 순교자

en: nest
ko: 둥지

en: nose
ko: 코

en: novel / author | song
ko: 소설 / 저자 | 노래

en: obscure
ko: 불분명

en: orange / fruit | spinach
ko: 오렌지 / 과일 | 시금치

en: pediatrics / children | numismatics
ko: 소아과 / 아동 | 화폐학

en: peel
ko: 벗기다

en: pioneer
ko: 개척자

en: puzzle / solve | game
ko: 퍼즐 / 해결 | 게임

en: repair | fix
ko: 수리 | 수정

en: ring / finger | bracelet
ko: 반지 / 손가락 | 팔찌

en: seal / flippers | bird
ko: 도장 / 날개 | 새

en: shovel / dig | axe
ko: 삽 / 발굴 | 도끼

en: simplistic
ko: 단순한

en: sink
ko: 가라 앉음

en: sleep | rest
ko: 잠 | 휴식

en: slurp / tongue | snort
ko: 꿀꺽꿀꺽 / 널름널름 | 씩씩

en: son-in-law
ko: 사위

en: sour
ko: 신 맛

note: Translators: stick refers to a piece of wood
en: stick / float | stone
ko: 고정 / 뜨다 / 돌

en: sticky
ko: 고정된

en: stripes
ko: 줄무늬

en: sugar / sweet | vinegar
ko: 설탕 / 달콤한 | 식초

en: tears / eyes | sweat
ko: 눈물 / 눈 | 땀

note: Translators: referred to 'feet / two | toes'
en: ten | 10
ko: 열 | 10

en: tennis / sport | ballet
ko: 테니스 / 운동 | 발레

en: theatre | theater
ko: 상영관 | 극장

en: toy / play | tool
ko: 장난감 / 놀이 | 공구

en: turn
ko: 돌다

en: unorthodox
ko: 변칙

en: vegetable
ko: 야채

en: whirlpool / water | tornado
ko: 소용돌이 / 수질 | 토네이도

en: win
ko: 승리

en: wind | air
ko: 바람 | 공기

en: wings
ko: 날개

note: Translators: 'work' is used as a verb (to work)
en: work
ko: 일

note: Body parts
en: wrist
ko: 손목

en: Get ready to memorize the next objects...
ko: 다음 물체를 기억하기 위해 준비하십시오...

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Logic
ko: 논리

en: Calculation
ko: 계산

en: Memory
ko: 기억

en: Verbal
ko: 언어

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Games won: {0} ({1} played)
ko: 승리한 게임: {0} ({1} 번 플레이 함)

en: {0}. Games won: {1} ({2} played)
ko: {0}. 승리한 게임: {1} ({2} 번플레이 함)

en: Time played {0} (average per game {1})
ko: 플레이한 시간 {0} (게임 당 평균 {1})

en: Tips for your next games
ko: 다음 게임 위한 팁

en: Congratulations! New personal record
ko: 축하합니다! 새로운 개인 최고 기록

en: Logic puzzles. Challenge your reasoning and thinking skills.
ko: 논리 퍼즐. 당신의 논리와 사고력에 도전해보십시오.

en: Mental calculation. Arithmetical operations that test your mental calculation abilities.
ko: 암산입니다. 산수 활동을 통해 당신의 암산 능력을 테스트합니다.

en: Memory trainers. To prove your short term memory.
ko: 당신의 단기 기억을 증명하기 위한 메모리 훈련

en: Verbal analogies. Challenge your verbal aptitude.
ko: 언어유추. 당신의 언어적 소질에 도전하세요.

note: Translators: {0} is the version number of the program
en: Welcome to gbrainy {0}
ko: gbrainy {0}에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: gbrainy is a brain teaser game and trainer to have fun and to keep your brain trained. It includes:
ko: gbrainy는 두뇌 유희 게임이자 당신의 두뇌룰 즐겁게 훈련할 수 있는 트레이너입니다. gbrainy는 다음을 포함하고 있습니다:

en: Use the Settings to adjust the difficulty level of the game.
ko: 게임의 난이도를 조절하려면 설정 메뉴를 사용하세요.

en: red
ko: 빨간색

en: green
ko: 녹색

en: blue
ko: 파란색

en: yellow
ko: 노란색

en: magenta
ko: 진홍색

en: orange
ko: 오렌지색

en: black
ko: 검정색

en: white
ko: 흰색

en: The correct answer is {0}.
ko: 정답은 {0}.

en: Figure {0}
ko: 숫자 {0}

note: Translators: 'Games registered' is the games know to gbrainy (build-in and load from addins-in and external files)
en: Games registered: {0}: {1} logic puzzles, {2} calculation trainers, {3} memory trainers, {4} verbal analogies
ko: 게임 전적: {0}: {1} 논리 퍼즐, {2} 계산 트레이너, {3} 기억력 트레이너, {4} 어휘 분석

en:  - Time: {0}
ko:  - 시간: {0}

en: - Game: {0}
ko: - 게임: {0}

en: Outstanding results
ko: 탁월한 결과

en: Excellent results
ko: 우수한 결과

en: Good results
ko: 좋은 결과

en: Poor results
ko: 불쌍한 결과

en: Disappointing results
ko: 실망스러운 결과

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

en: Read the instructions carefully and identify the data and given clues.
ko: 지시 사항을 잘 읽고 자료와 주어진 단서를 검증하세요.

en: To score the player gbrainy uses the time and tips needed to complete each game.
ko: 사용자의 점수를 기록하기 위해 gbrainy는 각 게임을 완수하는데 걸린 시간과 팁의 갯수를 사용합니다.

en: In logic games, elements that may seem irrelevant can be very important.
ko: 논리 게임에서는, 관계 없어 보이는 구성 요소들이 매우 중요할 수 있습니다.

en: Break the mental blocks and look into the boundaries of problems.
ko: 심리적인 장벽을 허물고 문제의 한계를 보십시오.

en: Enjoy making mistakes, they are part of the learning process.
ko: 실수를 즐기십시오, 실수는 배우는 과정의 일부분입니다.

en: Play on a daily basis, you will notice progress soon.
ko: 매일 매일 플레이하다보면, 곧 진전이 있을 것입니다.

note: Translators: Custom Game Selection is a menu option
en: Use the 'Custom Game Selection' to choose exactly which games you want to play.
ko: 하고 싶은 게임을 정확히 플레이하려면 '커스텀 게임 선택'을 이용하십시오.

en: Association of elements is a common technique for remembering things.
ko: 요소간의 연관 짓기은 무언가를 기억하는데 많이 쓰이는 기술입니다.

en: Grouping elements into categories is a common technique for remembering things.
ko: 요소를 몇가지 카테고리로 분류하는 것은 무언가를 기억하는데 많이 쓰이는 기술입니다.

en: Build acronyms using the first letter of each fact to be remembered.
ko: 각 사실을 기억하기 위해 첫글자를 사용하여 문장을 만드십시오.

en: The enjoyment obtained from a puzzle is proportional to the time spent on it.
ko: 퍼즐로부터 얻게되는 즐거움은 퍼즐을 푸는데 소비한 시간과 비례합니다.

en: Memorize the objects below in the given time
ko: 아래 사물들을 주어진 시간 안에 기억하십시오

en: Possible correct answers are: {0}.
ko: 가능한 정답은: {0}.

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by a question and {1} by the suggestions on how to answer E.g: What is the correct option? Answer A, B, C.
en: {0} Answer {1}.
ko: {0} 답변 {1}.

en: Possible answers are:
ko: 가능한 답변은:

en: Given the relationship between the two words below, which word has the same relationship to '{0}'?
ko: 다음 두 단어 사이의 관계를 부여한다면, 어떤 단어가 '{0}'과 같은 관계일까요?

en: Words: {0}
ko: 단어: {0}

en: Given the relationship between the words '{0}', which of the possible answers has the closest in relationship to the given pair? Answer {1}.
ko: '{0}' 사이의 관계를 부여한다면, 어떤 답이 주어진 쌍과 가장 밀접한 관계를 갖고 있을 까요? 정답 {1}.

en: Play all the games
ko: 모든 게임 플레이

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Play games that challenge your reasoning and thinking
ko: 논리와 생각에 도전하는 게임을 해보십시오

en: Play games that challenge your mental calculation skills
ko: 당신의 암산 능력에 도전하는  게임을 해보십시오

en: Play games that challenge your short term memory
ko: 당신의 단기 기억력에 도전하는 게임을 해보십시오

en: Play games that challenge your verbal aptitude
ko: 당신의 언어적 유추에 도전하는 게임을 해보십시오

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Pause or resume the game
ko: 게임을 일시 중지하거나 재개

en: End the game and show score
ko: 게임 종료 그리고 점수 보기

en: Finish
ko: 끝내기

en: Congratulations.
ko: 축하합니다.

en: Incorrect answer.
ko: 오답.

en: Once you have an answer type it in the "Answer:" entry box and press the "OK" button.
ko: 정답을 아셨다면 정답을 "정답:"란에 적고, OK 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as  published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details

en: Based on ideas by Terry Stickels, MENSA books and Jordi Mas.
ko: Terry Stickels, MENSA books, Jordi Mas의 아이디어에 기초했습니다.

en: A brain teaser game for fun and to keep your brain trained.
ko: 재미와 두뇌 훈련을 위한 두뇌 유희 게임.

en: gbrainy web site
ko: 지브레이니 웹사이트

note: Column: Game Name
en: Game Name
ko: 게임 이름

note: Column: Type
en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: The graph below shows the player's game score evolution.
ko: 아래 그래프는 플레이어의 게임 점수 향상을 보여줍니다.

en: Custom Game
ko: 사용자 정의 게임

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Unselect all
ko: 전체 선택 해제

en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

en: Show:
ko: 보기:

en: <b>Difficulty Level</b>
ko: <b>난이도</b>

en: <b>General Settings</b>
ko: <b>일반 설정</b>

en: <b>Memory Games</b>
ko: <b>게임 기억</b>

en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

en: Master
ko: 최고급

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Show countdown message
ko: 카운트 다운 메시지 보기

en: Skip games that use colors (friendly to colorblind users)
ko: 색을 사용하는 게임은 건너 뛰기 (색맹 사용자들을 위한 옵션)

en: Time in seconds to memorize the challenge:
ko: 도전을 기억하는데 걸린 시간(초)

en: A cube is a regular solid object having six congruent square faces.
ko: 정육면체는 사각의 모두 동일한 면을 갖고 있는 규칙적인 입체 도형입니다.

en: Balance
ko: 균형

en: How many triangles are needed in the right part of the last figure to keep it balanced?
ko: 균형을 유지하려면 마지막 그림 오른편에 몇 개의 삼각형이 필요합니까?

en: Build a triangle
ko: 삼각형 만들기

en: Which three pieces can you use together to build a triangle? Answer using the three figure names, e.g.: {0}{1}{2}.
ko: 아래에 있는 도형 중 세개를 이용하여 삼각형을 만들 수 있습니까? 사용할 세 개의 도형이름을 답변하세요.e.g.: {0}{1}{2}.

en: The resulting triangle is isosceles.
ko: 결과는 이등변 삼각형입니다.

en: The triangle is:
ko: 삼각형은:

en: What is the maximum number of circles (as shown) that fit in the square below?
ko: 아래 사각형 안에 채워넣을 수 있는 원(보기에서)의 최대 갯수는?

en: You can fit more than 64 circles.
ko: 64개 이상 원을 채워넣을 수 있습니다.

en: 8 units
ko: 8 개

en: 1 unit
ko: 1 개

en: Clocks
ko: 시계

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by 'Figure X'
en: To what number should the large handle of the '{0}' clock point? Answer using numbers.
ko: '{0}' 시계의 시침은 어느 숫자를 가리켜야 합니까? 숫자로 답해주십시오.

en: Starting from the first clock sum {0} to the value indicated by the hands.
ko: 첫번째 시계부터 시작해서, 시계 바늘이 가리키는 값의 합 {0} 을 구합니다.

en: The clocks do not follow the time logic.
ko: 시간 논리에 따라 시계가 동작하지는 않습니다.

en: Count circles
ko: 원 계산

en: How many circles do you count?
ko: 얼마나 많은 동그라미가 계산됩니까?

en: It is an easy exercise if you systematically count the circles.
ko: 원의 갯수를 체계적으로 세면 , 쉬운 연습문제입니다.

en: Counting
ko: 계산중

note: Translators: {0} and {1} are always numbers greater than 1
en: We have a {0} meters piece of fabric. Machine A takes {1} seconds to cut 1 meter of this fabric. How many seconds does Machine A take to cut the entire piece of fabric into 1 meter pieces?
ko: 천이 {0} 미터 있습니다. A 기계는 천 1미터 자르는데 {1} 초 걸립니다. A 기계가 천을 1미터 조각으로 모두 자르는데 몇 초 걸립니까?

note: Translators: {0} is always a number greater than 1
en: With the {0} cut, Machine A creates two 1 meter pieces.
ko: {0} 번 자를 때, A 기계는 1 미터 조각을 두 개 만들어냅니다.

note: Translators: {0} is always a number greater than 20
en: A fence is built to enclose a square shaped region. {0} fence poles are used in each side of the square. How many fence poles are used in total?
ko: 정사각형 영역을 에워싸려고 울타리를 세웁니다. 정사각형의 한 변에 울타리 기둥 {0}개를 사용합니다. 울타리 기둥을 모두 몇 개 사용합니까?

en: There are {0} fence poles since the poles on the corners of the square are shared.
ko: 정사각형 모서리에서는 기둥을 공유하므로, 울타리 기둥은 {0} 개 입니다.

note: Translators: {0} is always a number greater than 5
en: Wrapping an anniversary present costs one euro. The anniversary present costs {0} euros more than the cost to wrap it. How much does it cost to both purchase and wrap the present?
ko: 기념일 선물 포장에 일 유로가 듭니다. 기념일 선물은 포장비보다 {0} 유로만큼 더 듭니다. 이 때, 선물도 사고 또 포장도 하려면 얼마나 듭니까?

en: Individually, the present costs one euro more to purchase than to wrap.
ko: 개별적으로, 포장비보다 선물값이 일 유로만큼 더 듭니다.

en: Count series
ko: 시리즈 계산

en: How many numbers '9' are required to represent the numbers between 10 to 100?
ko: 10에서 100까지 숫자를 나열하면 숫자 '9' 가 몇 번 나옵니까?

en: How many two digit numbers occur where the first digit is larger than the second (e.g.: 20 and 21)?
ko: 첫째 자리가 둘째 자리보다 큰(예: 20 그리고 21) 두 자리 숫자는 몇 개 나옵니까?

en: How many two digit numbers occur where the first digit is smaller than the second (e.g.: 12 and 13)?
ko: 첫째 자리가 둘째 자리보다 작은(예: 12 그리고 13), 두 자리 숫자는 몇 개 나옵니까?

en: Cover percentage
ko: 면적 비율

en: What percentage of the figure is colored?
ko: 그림에서 색칠된 부분은 몇 퍼센트입니까?

en: Cube
ko: 큐브

en: When folded as a cube, which face on the figure is opposite the face with a {0} drawn on it? Answer the number written on face.
ko: 정육면체로 접으면, 보기에서 숫자 {0}이 그려진 면의 반대쪽 면은 어느 것입니까? 면 위에 적혀있는 숫자로 답해주십시오.

en: What is the probability of getting a '2' or a '6' in a single throw of a fair 6 sided die? Answer using a fraction (e.g.: 1/2).
ko: 정육면체 주사위를 한 번 던져서 '2' 또는 '6'이 나올 확률은 얼마입니까? 분수로 답해주십시오(예: 1/2).

en: There are 2 of 6 possibilities.
ko: 확률은 2/6 입니다.

en: What is the probability of not getting a '5' in a single throw of a fair 6 sided die? Answer using a fraction (e.g.: 1/2).
ko: 정육면체 주사위를 한 번 던져서 '5'가 나올 확률은 얼마입니까? 분수로 답해주십시오 (예: 1/2).

en: There are 5 of 6 possibilities.
ko: 확률은 5/6 입니다.

en: Two fair 6 sided dices are thrown simultaneously. What is the probability of getting two even numbers? Answer using a fraction (e.g.: 1/2).
ko: 정육면체 주사위 두 개를 동시에 던졌습니다. 주사위 둘 다 짝수가 나올 확률은 얼마입니까? 분수로 답해주십시오 (예: 1/2).

en: There are 9 of 36 possibilities of getting an even number.
ko: 짝수가 나올 확률은 9/36 입니다.

en: Two fair 6 sided dices are thrown simultaneously. What is the probability of getting two '6'? Answer using a fraction (e.g.: 1/2).
ko: 주사위 2개를 동시에 던졌습니다. 둘 다 '6'이 나올 확률은? 분수로 답해주십시오 (예: 1/2)

en: There is 1 of 6 possibilities of getting a '6' on the first die and the same for the second die.
ko: 첫 번째 주사위에 '6'이 나올 확률은 1/6이고, 두 번째 주사위도 그와 같습니다.

en: Dice
ko: 주사위

en: Divide circles
ko: 원 나누기

en: In the last figure, in how many regions is the circle divided into when all dots are connected?
ko: 앞 그림에서, 모든 점을 선으로 이으면 원은 몇 개의 영역으로 나뉩니까?

en: Has {0} regions
ko: {0}개의 영역

en: Equation
ko: 방정식

en: What is the result of the equation below?
ko: 아래 방정식의 결과는 무엇입니까?

en: The order of arithmetical operations is always as follows: exponents and roots, multiplication and division, addition and subtraction.
ko: 산술 연산의 순서는 늘 다음과 같다:지수와 근, 곱셉과 나눗셈, 덧셈과 뺄셈.

en: Extra circle
ko: 추가할 원

en: Which circle does not belong to the group? It is not a sequence of elements. Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
ko: 그룹에 속하지 않는 원은 어느 것입니까? 요소의 순서는 아닙니다. 정답은 {0}, {1}, {2} 또는 {3}.

en: All circles share a common property except for one.
ko: 원 하나만 제외하고, 모든 원은 공통 속성을 갖고 있습니다.

en: In all circles the color slices follow the same order except for this one.
ko: 이 원을 제외한 나머지 원에서는, 부채꼴 색깔이 같은 순서를 따릅니다.

en: Figures and text
ko: 도형과 텍스트

en: The figures and the text are related. What text should go under the last figure?
ko: 도형과 텍스트는 관련 있습니다. 마지막 도형 밑에는 어떤 텍스트가 들어가야 합니까?

en: Every character of the text represents a property of the figure.
ko: 텍스트의 각 문자는 도형의 속성을 나타냅니다.

en: Figure pattern
ko: 도형 패턴

en: What figure should replace the question mark? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
ko: 어느 도형이 물음표를 대체해야합니까? 정답은 {0}, {1} 또는 {2}

en: The third figure of every row involves somehow combining the first two figures.
ko: 각 행의 세번째 도형은, 앞서 두 도형과 어떻게든 밀접한 관계가 있습니다.

en: Superpose the first and second figures and remove the lines that they have in common, then rotate the resulting figure 45 degrees.
ko: 첫번째와 두번째 도형을 포개고, 겹치는 선을 없앤 다음, 45도 회전시키십시오.

en: Figures
ko: 형태

en: What is the next logical sequence of objects in the last column? See below the convention when giving the answer.
ko: 논리적인 순서로 볼 때, 맨 마지막 열에 와야할 오브젝트는 무엇입니까?  아래 규칙을 보고 답해주십시오.

en: It is the only combination that you can build with the given elements without repeating them.
ko: 주어진 요소들을 반복하지 않고서도 짤 수 있는 유일한 조합입니다.

en: Convention when giving the answer is:
ko: 정답은 다음 형태로 제시합니다:

en: Four sided
ko: 사변

en: How many four sided figures do you count in the figure below?
ko: 아래 그림에서 사변형은 몇 개입니까?

en: A four sided figure can be embedded inside another figure.
ko: 변이 4개인 도형을 다른 도형 안에 끼워넣을 수 있습니다.

en: The four sided figures are made by connecting the following points: {0}
ko: 아래 점들을 연결하면 사변형이 됩니다: {0}

en: Handshakes
ko: 악수

en: All attendees to a party are introduced to one another. {0} handshakes are made in total. How many people are attending the party?
ko: 파티 참석자 모두 서로 소개합니다. 전부 {0}회 악수했습니다. 파티에 참가한 사람은 몇 명입니까?

en: Try to imagine a situation in which you are meeting a small number of people.
ko: 작은 인원수의 사람들을 만나는 상황을 상상해보십시오.

en: Larger shape
ko: 더 큰 모양

en: Which larger shape can you make combining the first two figures? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
ko: 앞서 두 도형을 결합하려면, 더 큰 모양 어느 것으로 가능합니까? 정답은 {0}, {1}, {2} 또는 {3}

en: Lines
ko: 직선

en: How many line segments in total are in the figures below? A line segment is a line between two points with no crossing lines.
ko: 아래 도형에서 선분은 몇 개입니까? 선분이란, 교차선이 지나가지 않는, 두 점 사이의 선입니다.

en: There are {0} lines in the figure to the left and {1} in the figure to the right.
ko: 왼편 도형은 선분이 {0}개, 오른편 도형은 {1}개 입니다.

en: It is an easy exercise if you systematically count the lines.
ko: 선분의 갯수를 체계적으로 헤아리면 쉬운 연습문제입니다.

en: Matrix groups
ko: 행렬 그룹

en: One of numbers in the matrix must be circled. Which one?
ko: 행렬속 숫자 하나에 동그라미를 쳐야합니다. 어느 숫자?

en: All circled numbers share an arithmetical property.
ko: 동그라미 친 숫자들은 한 가지 산술 속성을 공유하고 있습니다.

en: Every circled number can be divided by {0}.
ko: 동그라미 친 숫자는 {0}으로 나눠집니다.

en: Matrix numbers
ko: 행렬 번호

en: The numbers in the matrix follow a pattern. Which number should replace the question mark?
ko: 행렬 숫자는 어떤 패턴을 따릅니다. 물음표에 들어갈 숫자는?

en: The pattern is arithmetical and works vertically.
ko: 그 패턴은 사칙연산이고 수직방향입니다.

en: The pattern is arithmetical and works horizontally.
ko: 그 패턴은 사칙연산이고 수평방향입니다.

en: The fourth row is calculated by multiplying the first two rows and adding the third.
ko: 첫번째와 두번째 행을 곱하고 세번째 행을 더해서 네 번째 행이 계산됩니다.

en: The fourth column is calculated by multiplying the first two columns and adding the third.
ko: 첫번째와 두번째 열을 곱하고 세번째 열을 더해서 네 번째 행이 계산됩니다.

en: The fourth row is calculated by multiplying the first two rows and subtracting the third.
ko: 첫번째와 두번째 행을 곱하고 세번째 행을 빼서 네 번째 행이 계산됩니다.

en: The fourth column is calculated by multiplying the first two columns and subtracting the third.
ko: 첫번째와 두번째 열을 곱하고 세번째 열을 배서 네번째 열이 계산됩니다.

en: The fourth row is calculated by adding the first two rows and subtracting the third.
ko: 첫번째와 두번째 행을 더하고 세번째 행을 빼면 네번째 열이 계산됩니다.

en: The fourth column is calculated by adding the first two columns and subtracting the third.
ko: 맨앞 첫째와 둘째 열을 더한 값을 셋째 열로 나눈 값이 넷째 열에 들어갑니다.

en: Missing piece
ko: 빠진 조각

en: Which square completes the figure below? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
ko: 어느 정사각형이라야 아래 도형이 완성됩니까? 정답은 {0}, {1} 또는 {2}.

en: In every row the third square is made by flipping the first square and superimposing it on the second square, followed by removing the matching lines.
ko: 매 열에서 세번째의 정사각형은 같은 열의 첫번째 정사각형을 좌, 우로 뒤집고 이를 두번째 줄 정사각형과 겹친 후 공통되는 선을 제거한 것입니다.

en: Missing slice
ko: 빠진 조각

en: Some slices have a common property. Which is the missing slice in the circle below? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
ko: 다음의 조각들은 공통된 특징을 가지고 있습니다. 아래의 원에서 빠진 조각은 무엇인가요? {0}, {1} 또는 {2}로 답변하세요.

en: Each slice is related to the opposite one.
ko: 각 조각들은 반대편의 것과 관련이 있습니다.

en: All numbers of each slice, when added to the ones of the opposite slice, add always {0}.
ko: 각 조각의 숫자들은 반대편 조각에 있는 같은 위치의 수와 더했을 때 {0}의 값이 됩니다.

en: Most in common
ko: 공통점

en: Which of the possible answers have the most in common with the four given figures? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
ko: 주어진 네개의 그림의 공통점에 대한 답변이 될 수 있는 것은 무엇입니까? {0}, {1}, {2} 또는 {3}으로 답변하세요.

en: Think of the common elements that the given figures have inside them.
ko: 주어진 그림이 가지는 공통적인 요소에 대해 생각해 봅시다.

en: It has the same number of elements inside the figure as the given figures.
ko: 주어진 그림과 같이 내부에 같은 수의 요소를 가지고 있습니다.

en: It is the figure with the most elements in common compared to the given figures.
ko: 주어진 그림과 비교하여 대부분의 요소들이 공통되는 그림입니다.

en: Move figure
ko: 이동 그림

en: What is the minimum number of circles to be moved in order to convert the left figure into the right figure?
ko: 왼쪽그림에서 오른쪽그림으로 원을 옮길 때 최소한 원을 몇번 옮겨야 하는가?

en: Move the circle from the first line to the second and move two circles from the fourth line to the second and the fifth lines.
ko: 1 번째 줄에서 2 번째로 원을 옮기고 2 개의 원을 4 번째 줄에서 2 번째와 5 번째 줄로 옮기십시오.

en: Next figure
ko: 다음 그림

en: Which is the next logical figure in the sequence? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
ko: 다음으로 오는 그림은 무엇입니까? 대답 {0}, {1} or {2}.

en: Numeric relation
ko: 숫자 관계

en: What number should replace the question mark?
ko: 물음표에 들어갈 숫자는 무엇입니까?

en: The numbers are related arithmetically.
ko: 숫자들은 산술적으로 관계되어 있습니다.

en: Numeric sequence
ko: 숫자 순서

en: The next sequence follows a logic. What number should replace the question mark?
ko: 다음 숫자들은 어떤 법칙에 따라 나열되어 있습니다. 물음표를 대신할 숫자는 무엇입니까?

en: Every number in the sequence is related to the previous one.
ko: 수열에 있어 모든 수는 이전 수와 괄련이 있습니다.

en: Every number in the sequence is the result of subtracting 1 from the previous number and multiplying it by 2.
ko: 나열된 수들은 모두 앞의 수로부터 1을 빼고 그 값에 2를 곱한 수입니다.

en: Every number in the sequence is the result of adding 1 to the previous number and multiplying it by 3.
ko: 나열된 수들은 모두 앞의 수로부터 1을 더하고 그 값에 3을 곱한 수입니다.

en: Every number in the sequence is the result of subtracting 2 from the previous number and multiplying it by -2.
ko: 나열된 수들은 모두 앞의 수로부터 2를 빼고 그 값에 -2를 곱한 수입니다.

en: Ostracism
ko: 추방

en: Consider that every number that belongs to the group has two parts that are related.
ko: 그룹에 속하는 수는 서로 연관된 두 개의 부분으로 나누어 볼 수 있음을 참고하세요.

en: In all the other numbers the last three digits are the square of the first two digits.
ko: 다른 모든 수에서, 마지막 세자리의 수는 처음 두자리의 제곱입니다.

en: If all painters are artists and some citizens of Barcelona are artists. Which of the following sentences is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
ko: 모든 화가들은 예술가이고 바르셀로나의 일부 시민들은 예술가라면 다음 중 올바른 문장은 어떤 것인가요? {0}, {1}, {2} 또는 {3}으로 답변하세요.

en: Some citizens of Barcelona are painters
ko: 바로셀로나의 약간의 시민은 화가이다.

en: All citizens of Barcelona are painters
ko: 바로셀로나의 모든 시민은 화가이다.

en: No citizen of Barcelona is a painter
ko: 바로셀로나의 시민은 화가가 아니다.

en: None of the other options
ko: 답 없음

en: If no ill artist is happy and some artists are happy. Which of the following sentences is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
ko: 행복한 아픈 예술가는 없고 일부 예술가들은 행복하다면 다음 중 올바른 문장은 어떤 것인가요? {0}, {1}, {2} 또는 {3}으로 답변하세요.

en: Some artist are not ill
ko: 일부 예술가는 아프지 않다

en: Some painters are not artists
ko: 일부 화가는 예술가가 아니다

en: All artists are happy
ko: 모든 예술가는 행복하다

en: People that travel always buy a map. You are not going to travel. Which of the following sentences is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
ko: 여행을 하고자 하는 사람들은 지도를 삽니다. 당신은 여행을 가지 않습니다. 다음 중 올바른 문장은 어떤 것인가요? {0}, {1}, {2} 또는 {3}으로 답변하세요.

en: You do not have any map
ko: 당신은 지도를 가지고 있지 않다

en: You do not buy a map
ko: 당신은 지도를 사지 않는다

en: You smile if you are happy
ko: 당신은 행복할 때 미소를 짓는다

en: You are only happy if you whistle
ko: 당신은 휘파람을 불 때만 행복하다

en: You whistle if you are not happy
ko: 당신은 행복하지 않을 때 휘파람을 분다

en: Predicate Logic
ko: 법칙 서술하기

en: Pencil
ko: 연필

en: Which of the following figures cannot be drawn without crossing any previous lines nor lifting the pencil? Answer {0}, {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
ko: 다음 그림 중 다른 선을 가로지르거나 연필을 떼지 않고는 그릴 수 없는 것은 무엇인가요? {0}, {1}, {2}, {3} 또는 {4}로 답변하세요.

en: People at a table
ko: 탁자에 모인 사람들

en: A group of people are sitting at round table, evenly spaced out. How many people are there if the {0} person is across from the {1}?
ko: 많은 사람들이 둥근 탁자에 빽빽하게 모여 앉아있습니다. {0}의 사람과 {1}의 사람이 마주 보고 있다면 총 몇 명의 사람이 탁자에 모여 앉아있을까요?

en: Subtracting the two positions you find out how many people are seated half way around the table. Doubling this number leaves you with the total amount of people.
ko: 두 사람의 위치를 빼면 탁자의 절반에 전부 몇 명이 앉아있는지 알 수 있습니다. 그 값을 두 배로 하여 전체 인원의 수를 구할 수 있습니다.

en: 5th
ko: 5번째

en: 19th
ko: 19번째

en: 4th
ko: 4번째

en: 12th
ko: 12번째

en: 9th
ko: 9번째

en: 22nd
ko: 22번째

en: Two people in the table sitting across each other
ko: 두 명이 탁자에서 마주 보며 앉아있다

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: After getting {0}% discount you have paid {1} monetary units for a TV set. What was the original price of the TV set?
ko: {0}%의 할인을 받아 TV를 사는데 {1} 화폐를 지불하였습니다. 그 TV의 할인 전 가격은 얼마였을까요?

en: John's shop had sales of {0} monetary units. This was an increase of {1}% over last month. What were last month sales?
ko: 존의 가게는 {0} 골드의 매출이 있었습니다. 이는 작년에 비해 {1}% 상승한 것입니다. 작년의 매출은 얼마였을까요?

en: The amount of water in a bucket decreases by {0}%. By what percentage must the amount of water increase to reach its original value?
ko: 양동이의 물이 {0}% 줄었습니다. 양동이의 물이 원래의 양이 되려면 물이 몇 % 늘어야 할까요?

en: Quadrilaterals
ko: 4변형

en: Which of the following figures does not belong to the group? Answer {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4} or {5}.
ko: 다음 그림 중 다른 그림과 값은 그룹에 속하지 않는 것은 무엇인가요? {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4} 또는 {5}로 답변하세요.

en: It is the only figure with all lines of equal length.
ko: 각 변이 동일한 유일한 그림입니다.

en: Square with dots
ko: 점으로 된 사각형

en: What is the letter of the figure that represents the next logical figure in the sequence? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
ko: 다음 순서에 맞는 그림은 어느 것인가요? {0}, {1} 또는 {2}로 답변하세요.

en: Squares and letters
ko: 정사각형과 문자

en: The letters around the squares follow a pattern. Which letter should replace the question mark in the last square?
ko: 사각형 주변의 문자는 어떤 형식을 따르고 있습니다. 마지막 사각형의 물음표에 알맞는 것은 무엇일까요?

en: Squares
ko: 정사각형

en: How many squares of any size do you count in the figure below?
ko: 다음 그림에서 찾아낼 수 있는 정사각형의 개수는 총 몇 개인가요?

en: A square is a rectangle with sides of equal length. A square can also be built from other squares.
ko: 정사각형은 4변의 길이가 모두 같은 사각형입니다. 정사각형은 다른 정사각형으로부터도 만들어질 수 있습니다.

en: There are 16 single squares, 9 squares made by 4 single squares, 4 squares made by 9 single squares and 1 square made by 16 single squares.
ko: 총 16개의 단일 정사각형이 있습니다. 9개는 4개의 단일 정사각형으로부터, 4개는 9개의 단일 정사각형으로부터, 1개는 16개의 단위 정사각형으로부터 만들어집니다.

en: There are 9 single squares, 4 squares made by 4 single squares and 1 square made by 9 single squares.
ko: 총 9개의 단일 정사각형이 있습니다. 4개는 4개의 단일 정사각형으로부터, 1개는 9개의 단일 정사각형으로부터 만들어집니다.

en: Square sheets
ko: 정사각형 종이

en: What is the minimum number of square sheets of paper of any size required to create the figure? Lines indicate frontiers between different sheets.
ko: 다음 그림과 같이 만들기 위해 필요한 정사각형 종이의 최소 개수는 몇 장인가요? 각 선분은 각각의 종이의 테두리를 의미합니다.

en: The sheets should overlap.
ko: 종이는 서로 겹칠 수 있습니다.

en: Tetris
ko: 테트리스

en: What figure completes the sequence below? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
ko: 아래 순서를 완성하는 그림은 무엇인가요? {0}, {1} 또는 {2}로 답변하세요.

en: Time now
ko: 지금 시간

note: TimeNow Puzzle. Translators: {1}, {2} {3} are replaced by hours. Use the right time format specification for your culture Explanation of the date and time format specifications can be found here: http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.globalization.datetimeformatinfo.aspx For 12-hour clock f
en: {0} hours ago it was as long after {1:h tt} as it was before {2:h tt} on the same day. What is the time now? Answer using the hour (e.g.: {3:h tt})
ko: 지금으로부터 {0}시간 전에 같은 날의 {1:tt h시}로부터 흐른 시간과 {2:tt h시}까지 남은 시간이 정확히 일치하였습니다. 현재 시간은 몇 시인가요? (예: {3:tt h시})

en: You have to calculate the hour from which the distance is the same for the given times, and then add the {0} hours to convert it to present time.
ko: 주어진 시간 간의 간격이 같은 시간을 계산하고 거기에 {0}시간을 더해 현재 시간으로 변환합니다.

note: TimeNow Puzzle. Translators: {0} is used to check the hour answered by the user. Use the right time format specification for your culture Explanation of the date and time format specifications can be found here: http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.globalization.datetimeformatinfo.aspx For
en: {0:h tt}
ko: {0:%H시}

note: No hands
en: Sample clock
ko: 예제 시간

en: Triangles
ko: 삼각형

en: How many triangles of any size do you count in the figure below?
ko: 아래 그림에서 찾을 수 있는 삼각형의 개수는 얼마인가요!

en: A triangle can be embedded inside another triangle.
ko: 삼각형의 내부에는 다른 삼각형을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Triangles with numbers
ko: 삼각형과 숫자

en: Which number should replace the question mark below?
ko: 아래 그림에서 물음표를 대신할 수 있는 숫자는 무엇인가요?

en: The result of multiplying the two numbers inside every triangle is {0}.
ko: 각 삼각형의 내부에 있는 두 개의 수를 곱한 값은 {0}입니다.

en: Which of these figures was previously shown? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
ko: 이전에 나타난 그림은 어느 것인가요? {0}, {1}, {2} 또는 {3}으로 답변하세요.

en: Counting dots
ko: 점 세기

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the color. The color name is always singular
en: How many dots of {0} color were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
ko: 이전의 그림에서 {0}색의 점은 모두 몇 개였습니까? 숫자로 답변하세요.

en: Memorize facts
ko: 내용 기억하기

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by a number, {1} by a year (like 1940)
en: Shiny Cars had already announced a {0} days production halt next month, but before that it had not cut production since {1}.
ko: '반짝반짝차'는 다음 달 {0}일 동안 생산을 중단한다고 발표하였습니다.  {1}년 이후로는 생산랑을 감축한 적이 없었습니다.

en: For how many days did Shiny Cars halt its production?
ko: '반짝반짝차'가 생산을 중단하기로 한 것은 몇 일 동안 인가요?

en: In what year did Shiny Cars last halt its production?
ko: '반짝반짝차'가 가장 최근에 생산을 중단한 것은 몇년도였나요?

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by a number, {1} by a year (like 1940)
en: Shiny Cars sales fell {0}% this past December, the worse decline since {1}.
ko: '반짝반짝차'의 판매량은 지난 12월 {0}% 감소하였습니다. 이는 {1}년 이후로 최악의 하락입니다.

en: By how much did company sales fall last December?
ko: 지난 12월 줄어든 판매량은 얼마였나요?

en: In what year did Shiny Cars record a sales total lower than that of last December?
ko: '반짝반짝차'가 지난 12월 보다 낮은 전체 판매량을 기록한 것은 몇 년도인가요?

en: About {0}% of Shiny Cars produced worldwide are sold in Europe.
ko: 약 {0}%의 '반짝반짝차' 제품이 유럽에서 판매되었습니다.

en: What percentage of all Shiny Cars produced worldwide are sold in Europe?
ko: '반짝반짝차'의 제품 중 유럽에서 팔린 것은 몇 %나 되나요?

en: About {0}% of Shiny Cars use diesel, {1}% use gasoline and the remainder use electric.
ko: '반짝반짝차'의 제품 중 약 {0}%는 디젤유를 사용하며, {1}%는 가솔린, 나머지는 전기를 사용합니다.

en: What percentage of Shiny Cars use diesel?
ko: '반짝반짝차'의 제품 중 몇 %가 디젤유를 사용하나요?

en: What percentage of Shiny Cars use gasoline?
ko: '반짝반짝차'의 제품 중 몇 %가 가솔린을 사용하나요?

en: Memory figures
ko: 그림 기억하기

en: In which cell is the other figure like the one shown below? Answer the cell number.
ko: 아래 그림과 다른 그림은 무엇입니까? 숫자로 답해 주십시오.

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Memorize figures and text
ko: 그림과 문장 기억하기

en: Figures with numbers
ko: 숫자가 있는 그림

en: Which one of these squares was previously shown? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
ko: 아래 정사각형 중 이전에 나타났던 것은 무엇입니까? {0}, {1}, {2} 또는 {3}으로 답변하세요.

en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: How many odd numbers were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
ko: 이전 그림에 나타난 홀수의 갯수는 총 몇개인가요? 숫자로 답변하세요.

en: How many even numbers were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
ko: 이전 그림에 나타난 짝수의 갯수는 총 몇개인가요? 숫자로 답변하세요.

en: How many numbers with more than one digit were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
ko: 이전 그림에 나타난 한 자릿수보다 큰 수의 갯수는 총 몇개인가요? 숫자로 답변하세요.

en: Memorize numbers
ko: 숫자 외우기

en: Memorize words
ko: 단어 외우기

en: There is a missing word from the previous list. Which one is the missing word?
ko: 이전 리스트로부터 누락된 단어가 있습니다. 누락된 단어는 무엇인가요?

en: elbow
ko: 팔꿈치

en: armpit
ko: 겨드랑이

en: hand
ko: 손

en: chest
ko: 가슴

note: Fishes
en: sardine
ko: 정어리

en: trout
ko: 송어

en: monkfish
ko: 아귀

en: cod
ko: 대구

en: salmon
ko: 연어

note: Vegetables
en: potato
ko: 감자

en: ginger
ko: 생강

en: pepper
ko: 후추

en: garlic
ko: 마늘

en: pumpkin
ko: 호박

note: Bicycle
en: brake
ko: 브레이크

en: pedal
ko: 페달

en: chain
ko: 체인

en: wheel
ko: 휠

en: handlebar
ko: 손잡이

note: Music
en: drummer
ko: 드러머

en: speaker
ko: 스피커

en: lyrics
ko: 가사

en: beat
ko: 박자

en: song
ko: 노래

note: Weather
en: cloud
ko: 구름

en: rain
ko: 비

en: storm
ko: 번개

en: fog
ko: 안개

en: rainbow
ko: 무지개

note: Animals
en: rabbit
ko: 토끼

en: mouse
ko: 쥐

en: monkey
ko: 원숭이

en: bear
ko: 곰

en: wolf
ko: 늑대

en: Arithmetical
ko: 산술적인

en: What is the result of the arithmetical operation?
ko: 사칙연산의 값은 무엇인가요?

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Given the numbers: {0}. Which of the following numbers is the nearest to the average? Answer {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
ko: 주어진 숫자: {0}, 아래 숫자 중 주어진 숫자의 평균에 가까운 수는 무엇인가요? {1}, {2}, {3} 또는 {4}로 답변하세요.

en: Closer fraction
ko: 근사한 분수

en: Which of the following numbers is closer to {0:##0.###}? Answer {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
ko: {0:##0.###}에 가까운 수는 무엇인가요? {1}, {2}, {3} 또는 {4}로 답변하세요.

en: The result of the operation {0} / {1} is {2:##0.###}
ko: {0} / {1}을 계산한 값은 {2:##0.###}입니다.

en: Fractions
ko: 분수

en: What is the result of the given operation? Answer using either a fraction or a number.
ko: 다음 연산의 결과값은 무엇인가요? 분수 또는 숫자로 답변하세요.

en: Greatest divisor
ko: 최대공약수

en: Which of the possible divisors is the greatest that divides all numbers?
ko: 모든 수를 나눌 수 있는 공약수 중 가장 큰 수는 무엇인가요?

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Possible divisors
ko: 가능한 공약수

en: The first operator is {0}.
ko: 첫번째 연산 기호는 {0}입니다.

en: Which operators make {0}, {1}, and {2} equal {3}? Answer using '+-/*'.
ko: {0}, {1}과 {2}를 {3}과 같게 하는 연산기호는 무엇인가요? '+ - * /'로 답변하세요.

en: {0} and {1}
ko: {0}과(와) {1}

en: Primes
ko: 소수

en: In the set of numbers below, which of the following numbers is a prime? A prime number is a positive integer that has exactly two different positive divisors, 1 and itself.
ko: 아래의 수 중 소수는 무엇인가요? 소수는 양의 정수 가운데 1과 자신 외에는 나누어 떨어지지 않는 수를 말합니다.

en: If the sum of all digits in a given number is divisible by 3, then so is the number. For example 15 = 1 + 5 = 6, which is divisible by 3.
ko: 주어진 수에 포함된 각 숫자를 더한 값이 3으로 나눠 떨어진다면 그 수가 됩니다. 예를 들어 15입니다. (15 = 1 + 5 = 6, 3으로 나눠 떨어짐)

en: What is {0}% of {1}/{2}? Answer {3}, {4}, {5} or {6}.
ko: {1}/{2}의{0}%는 몇인가요? {3}, {4}, {5} 또는 {6}으로 답변하세요.

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: The second number is calculated by multiplying the first by {0} and dividing it by {1}.
ko: 두번째 수는 첫번째 수에 {0}을 곱한 것을 {1}로 나누어 계산됩니다.

en: have a ratio of {0}:{1}
ko: {0} : {1} 의 비율

en: Two numbers
ko: 두 개의 수

en: All Games (Logic, Mental Calculation, Memory and Verbal Analogies)
ko: 모든 게임(논리, 암산, 기억 그리고 언어 유추)

en: Answer:
ko: 답변:

en: Custom Game Selection...
ko: 사용자 게임 선택...

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: How to Extend gbrainy's Functionality
ko: 지브레이니 게임을 확장 하는 법

en: Logic Puzzles Only
ko: 논리 퍼즐 만

en: Memory Trainers Only
ko: 기억력 훈련 전용

en: Mental Calculation Trainers Only
ko: 암산 훈련 전용

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구모음

en: Verbal Analogies Only
ko: 언어 유추 전용

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _End Game
ko: 게임 끝내기(_E)

en: _Game
ko: 게임(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Pause Game
ko: 게임 일시 중지(_P)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정 (_S)

en: _Tip
ko: 팁(_T)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: <b>Select the add-ins to install and click on Next</b>
ko: <b>설치할 애드인을 선택하고 다음을 클릭하십시오</b>

en: <big><b>Add-in Manager</b></big>
ko: <big><b>애드인 관리자</b></big>

en: Add-in
ko: 추가 기능

en: Add-in Dependencies:
ko: 추가 기능 의존성:

en: Add-in Installation
ko: 추가 기능 설치

en: Add-in Manager
ko: 추가 기능 관리자

en: Additional extensions are required to perform this operation.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하려면 추가적인 확장이 필요합니다.

en: All registered repositories
ko: 등록된 모든 저장소

en: Author:
ko: 저작자:

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Disable
ko: 사용하지 않기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Install from:
ko: 설치 경로:

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Register a local repository
ko: 로컬 저장소 등록

en: Register an on-line repository
ko: 온라인 저장소 등록

en: Repository
ko: 저장소

en: Select _All
ko: 전부 선택(_A)

en: Select the location of the repository you want to register:
ko: 등록하고 싶은 저장소의 위치를 선택하십시오:

en: Show all packages
ko: 모든 꾸러미 보기

en: Show new versions only
ko: 새 버전 만 보기

en: Show updates only
ko: 업데이트 만 보기

en: The following add-ins are currently installed:
ko: 다음 추가 기능들이 현재 설치되어 있습니다:

en: The following add-ins will be installed:
ko: 다음 추가 기능이 설치될 것입니다:

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Url:
ko: URL:

en: Version
ko: 버젼

en: Version:
ko: 버젼:

en: _Install Add-ins...
ko: 추가 기능 설치(_I)...

en: _Repositories...
ko: 저장소(_R)...

en: _Uninstall...
ko: 설치 제거(_U)...

en: _Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_U)
