gbrainy master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (783 entries)

en: A lever is in equilibrium when the objects placed on it are at a distances reciprocally proportional to their weights.
zh_CN: 杠杆处于平衡时，物体在其上放置的距离与重量成反比。

en: A multiple is a number that may be divided by another number with no remainder. For example, 10, 15 and 25 are multiples of 5.
zh_CN: 倍数是被其他数除后没有余数的数。比如，10、15和25是5的倍数。

en: A palindromic number remains the same when its digits are reversed (e.g.: 2112).
zh_CN: 回文数字反过来读和正着读是一样的(例如：2112)。

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Bank interest
zh_CN: 银行利息

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Boxes
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Brothers and sisters
zh_CN: 兄弟和姐妹

en: Cars in town
zh_CN: 镇上的汽车

en: Choose one of the following:
zh_CN: 选择其中一个：

en: Clock Rotation
zh_CN: 时钟旋转

en: Compare variables
zh_CN: 比较变量

en: Compound interest is paid on the principal plus any past interest accumulated.
zh_CN: 复利在原始数目和过去积累的利息上支付。

en: Consider the sentence attributed to Archimedes: 'Give me a lever long enough and a place to stand and I can move the Earth'.
zh_CN: 考虑阿基米德的话：给我一个足够长的杠杆和站立的位置，我可以撬动地球。

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Dartboard
zh_CN: 圆靶

en: Every digit has 10 possibilities. The total number of possibilities is 10 at the power of [digits].
zh_CN: 每一位数字有 10 种可能。所有可能的个数是 10 的 [digits] 次方。

en: Every digit has 8 possibilities. The total number of possibilities is 8 at the power of [digits].
zh_CN: 每一位数字有 8 种可能。所有可能的个数是 8 的 [digits] 次方。

en: Every game is an independent event with 2 possible results. The total number of possibilities is 2 at the power of [games].
zh_CN: 每一场比赛都是一个有两种可能结果的独立事件。因此，总共可能的数量是 2 的 [games] 次方。

en: Every hour rotates 360 degrees.
zh_CN: 每小时旋转 360 度。

en: Every person has two legs and every horse four (2 * [men] + [horses] * 4). Every person and every horse have also two eyes (2 * [men] + 2 * [horses]).
zh_CN: 每人有两条腿，每匹马有四条(2 * [men] + [horses] * 4)。每人和每匹马都有两只眼睛(2 * [men] + 2 * [horses])。

en: Family relations
zh_CN: 家庭关系

en: From year 1000 to year 10000, palindrome years occur at 110 year intervals except for the end of each millennium that occur at a 11 years interval.
zh_CN: 从 1000 年到 10000年，回文年通常以 110 年的间隔出现，除了在每个千禧年最后是以 11 年的间隔出现。

en: Given two integer numbers x and y, if x is even and y odd, which of the following expressions gives always an odd result? [option_answers]
zh_CN: 给定两个整数 x 和 y，如果 x 是偶数而 y 是奇数，下面哪个式子总是给出奇数结果？[option_answers]

en: His father
zh_CN: 他的父亲

en: His mother
zh_CN: 他的母亲

en: Horse race
zh_CN: 赛马

note: Translators: 0.5 should be formatted correctly to your locale, using "," for example instead of "." if this is the convention for your language.
en: How many boxes measuring 1 x 1 x 0.5 can be fit into a container measuring 6 x 5 x [z]?
zh_CN:  多少个 1 X 1 X 0.5 的盒子可以被放入 6 x 5 x [z] 的容器中？

en: How much weight is needed at the point indicated by the question mark to balance the lever?
zh_CN: 问号标记的地方需要多少重量以平衡杠杆？

en: In a horse race there are people and horses. You count [eyes] eye and [legs] leg. How many horses are present? | In a horse race there are people and horses. You count [eyes] eyes and [legs] legs. How many horses are present?
zh_CN[0]: 在一场赛马中有些人和马。您能数出 [eyes] 双眼睛和 [legs] 条腿。有多少匹马在场？

en: In a small town, [all_cars]% of the inhabitants have a car and [males_cars]% have a car and are males. What percentage of the population are females and have a car? [option_answers]
zh_CN: 在一个小镇上，[all_cars]% 的居民有车其中 [males_cars]% 有车且是男性。有车且为女性的所占的百分比是？[option_answers]

en: In every match you eliminate one player, you need the total number of games minus 1 to find out the winner.
zh_CN: 在每场比赛中您淘汰一名运动员，您需要总比赛数减 1 来找出冠军。

en: It is calculated by taking the total number of people minus [brothers_only] people that have brothers only, minus [sisters_only] that have sisters only and minus [both] that have sisters and brothers.
zh_CN: 可以这样计算，总人数减去 [brothers_only] 只有兄弟的人，减去 [sisters_only] 只有姐妹的人，再减去 [both] 同时有姐妹和兄弟的人。

en: It is the result of the operation [num_a] * [num_b].
zh_CN: 这是 [num_a] * [num_b] 的结果。

en: It is the result of the operation [num_a] + [num_b].
zh_CN: 这是 [num_a] + [num_b] 的结果。

en: It is the result of the operation [num_b] - [num_a].
zh_CN: 这是 [num_b] - [num_a] 的结果。

en: It is the result of the operation [num_b] / [num_a].
zh_CN: 这是 [num_b] / [num_a] 的结果。

en: It is the result of the operation: ([three] * 3) - ([two] * 2).
zh_CN: 计算的结果是：([three] * 3) - ([two] * 2)。

en: John's father's sister's sister-in-law is also? Do not assume that John has any relative that has not been mentioned. [option_answers]
zh_CN: 小张父亲的妹妹的嫂子也是？不要假设存在任何没有提到的小张的亲戚。[option_answers]

en: John's mother's brother's brother-in-law is also? Do not assume that John has any relative that has not been mentioned. [option_answers]
zh_CN: 小张母亲的弟弟的姐夫也是？不要假设存在任何没有提到的小张的亲戚。[option_answers]

en: Lever
zh_CN: 杠杆

en: Multiple number
zh_CN: 倍数

en: Odd number
zh_CN: 奇数

en: On the dartboard below, where would you need to throw the darts to add 120 points in 5 throws? Answer using a list of numbers (e.g.: 4, 5, 6, 3, 2)
zh_CN: 在下面的圆靶中，您需要击中哪些地方以在 5 次投掷中得到 120 点？使用一系列数字回答(例如：4, 5, 6, 3, 2)

en: Out of [people] people, [brothers] have brothers, [sisters] have sisters and [both] have both. How many people have neither brothers nor sisters?
zh_CN: 在 [people] 人中，[brothers] 个有兄弟，[sisters] 个有姐妹，[both] 个都有。多少人既没有兄弟也没有姐妹？

en: Palindromic years
zh_CN: 回文年

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Simple equations
zh_CN: 简单方程

en: Since x is always an even number, multiplying it by 2 always produces an even number. Adding an even number to an odd number (y) always produces an odd number.
zh_CN: 由于 x 总是偶数，用 2 乘以它也总得到偶数。将一个偶数加到一个奇数(y)上总得到奇数。

en: Tennis game
zh_CN: 网球比赛

en: The average of three numbers is [three]. The average of two of these numbers is [two]. What is the third number? [option_answers]
zh_CN: 三个数字的平均是 [three]。其中两个的平均是 [two]。第三个数字是？[option_answers]

en: The brother's brother-in-law is John's mother's husband, that is, John's father.
zh_CN: 弟弟的姐夫是小张的母亲的丈夫，也就是他的父亲。

en: The heavier truck weights [heavier] and the lighter [lighter].
zh_CN: 重卡车的重量是 [heavier] 而轻的是 [lighter]。

en: The sister's sister-in-law is John's father's wife, that is, John's mother.
zh_CN: 妹妹的嫂子是小张父亲的妻子，也就是他的母亲。

en: Third number
zh_CN: 第三个数字

en: Two trucks
zh_CN: 两辆卡车

en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

en: What number divided by [num_a] equals [num_b]?
zh_CN: 什么数除以 [num_a] 等于 [num_b]？

en: What number minus [num_a] equals [num_b]?
zh_CN: 什么数减去 [num_a] 等于 [num_b]？

en: What number multiplied by [num_a] equals [num_b]?
zh_CN: 什么数乘以 [num_a] 等于 [num_b]？

en: What number plus [num_a] equals [num_b]?
zh_CN: 什么数加上 [num_a] 等于 [num_b]？

en: Which two numbers of the list below are both multiple of [num_x] and [num_y]? [option_answers]
zh_CN: 下列哪两个数字都是 [num_x] 与 [num_y] 的倍数？ [option_answers]

en: You can fit 6 * 5 * [z] * 2 boxes.
zh_CN: 您可以放入 6 * 5 * [z] * 2 个盒子。

note: Since this a multioption the answer string is set to option | this string, what makes answer_show is not useful here
en: [option_a] and [option_b]
zh_CN: [option_a] 和 [option_b]

en: [option_a] and [option_b] are both multiples of [num_x] and [num_y].
zh_CN: [option_a] 和 [option_b] 都是 [num_x] 和 [num_y] 的倍数。

en: [option_prefix] Has no relation
zh_CN: [option_prefix] 没有关系

en: [option_prefix] His father
zh_CN: [option_prefix] 他的父亲

en: [option_prefix] His mother
zh_CN: [option_prefix] 他的母亲

en: [option_prefix] His son-in-law
zh_CN: [option_prefix] 他的女婿

en: [option_prefix] [option_a] and [option_b]
zh_CN: [option_prefix] [option_a] 和 [option_b]

en: [option_prefix] [option_a] and [option_c]
zh_CN: [option_prefix] [option_a] 和 [option_c]

en: [option_prefix] [option_b] and [option_c]
zh_CN: [option_prefix] [option_b] 和 [option_c]

en: [option_prefix] [option_c] and [option_d]
zh_CN: [option_prefix] [option_c] 和 [option_d]

en: [rslt_a] and [rslt_b]
zh_CN: [rslt_a] 和 [rslt_b]

en: [year_start] is a palindromic year as [year_end] is, a gap of 11 years. What are the next two consecutive palindromic years after [year_end] with the same gap? Answer using two numbers (e.g.: [year_start] and [year_end]).
zh_CN: [year_start] 和 [year_end] 都是回文年，间隔为 11 年。在 [year_end] 之后间隔同为 11 年的两个紧邻的回文年是？使用两个数字回答(例如：[year_start] 和 [year_end])。

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Play games that challenge your logic, verbal, calculation and memory abilities
zh_CN: 玩那些可以挑战您的逻辑、语言能力、计算和记忆的游戏

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Notebook
zh_CN: 记事本

en: A car engine that is poorly designed and lacking of sophistication is?
zh_CN: 一辆引擎设计的很糟糕，而且不够精密的车是？

en: A figure of speech that combines contradicting terms.
zh_CN: 包含了相矛盾的内容的修辞方法。

en: A fish in an aquarium lives in captivity.
zh_CN: 水族馆的鱼生活在囚笼中。

en: A pen is used to write and a fork is used to eat.
zh_CN: 钢笔用来写作而叉子用来吃饭。

en: A person with excessive preoccupation for his health has?
zh_CN: 一个过分关注自己健康的人有？

en: A terrier is to a dog like a?
zh_CN: 猎狗对于狗就像？

en: A turtle is inside a shell and a letter is inside an envelope.
zh_CN: 海龟在壳子之中而信在信封之中。

en: Abstinence
zh_CN: 禁食，戒酒

note: Translators: Acrophobia of having a panic attack
en: Acrophobia
zh_CN: 恐高症

en: Agoraphobia
zh_CN: 旷野恐惧症

en: Airline
zh_CN: 航线

en: Amphibians
zh_CN: 两栖动物

en: An artist whose work has become the defining style of a genre is?
zh_CN: 一位作品成为某流派的标志风格的艺人是？

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

note: Translator: Used as an adjective in English. Possible answer to: Which of the following words is closest to the meaning of 'negligent'
en: Angry
zh_CN: 生气

en: Ant / Vertebrate
zh_CN: 蚂蚁/脊椎动物

note: Translators: Anthophobia is fear of flowers that poses little or no danger
en: Anthophobia
zh_CN: 花恐怖症

note: Translators: Anthropophobia is fear of people
en: Anthropophobia
zh_CN: 人群恐怖症

en: Apple
zh_CN: 苹果

en: Attic
zh_CN: 阁楼

en: Basketball
zh_CN: 篮球

en: Bassoon
zh_CN: 低音管

en: Collectivism
zh_CN: 集体主义

en: Column
zh_CN: 圆形石柱

en: Connoisseur
zh_CN: 鉴识家

en: Conspirator
zh_CN: 反叛者

en: Contradictory
zh_CN: 矛盾

en: Crocodile
zh_CN: 鳄鱼

en: Cycling
zh_CN: 自行车

en: Deer
zh_CN: 鹿

en: Fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: Flower
zh_CN: 花

en: Fossil
zh_CN: 化石

en: Frog
zh_CN: 青蛙

en: Gallon
zh_CN: 加仑

en: Golf
zh_CN: 高尔夫

en: Grape
zh_CN: 葡萄

en: Hyena
zh_CN: 鬣狗

en: Hypochondria
zh_CN: 忧郁症

en: Ironic
zh_CN: 讽刺的

en: It is the only one that does not use a ball in the game.
zh_CN: 它是唯一一个在比赛中不使用球的。

en: It is the only one that is not a carnivore.
zh_CN: 它是唯一一个不属于食肉动物的。

en: It is the only one that is not a fruit.
zh_CN: 它是唯一一个不属于水果的。

en: It is the only one that is not a woodwind instrument.
zh_CN: 它是唯一一个不是木管乐器的。

en: It is the only one that is not related to architecture.
zh_CN: 它是唯一一个与建筑无关的。

en: It is the only unit that does not belong to the metric system.
zh_CN: 它是唯一一个不属于公制的单位。

en: Liter
zh_CN: 升

en: Loner
zh_CN: 不合群的人

en: Oboe
zh_CN: 双簧管

note: Translators: refers to the fruit
en: Orange
zh_CN: 橘子

en: Pain
zh_CN: 痛苦

en: Person expelled from society
zh_CN: 被社会排斥的人

en: Pleasure
zh_CN: 快乐

en: Portico
zh_CN: 柱廊

en: Positivism
zh_CN: 实证主义

en: Potato
zh_CN: 土豆

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关的

en: Specializes in skin diseases
zh_CN: 专长于皮肤疾病的

en: Sport
zh_CN: 体育

en: Suffers a skin disease
zh_CN: 患有皮肤病

en: Synonym
zh_CN: 同义词

en: Tennis
zh_CN: 网球

en: The ethical doctrine holding that only what is pleasant is an intrinsic good.
zh_CN: 宗教的教义认为只有心灵的善良才是令人愉快的。

en: The first word is the instrument and the second what it measures.
zh_CN: 第一个词是乐器，而第二词是测量。

en: The practice of austere self-discipline in order to achieve a higher or spiritual idea.
zh_CN: 自律的苦行修炼是为了达到更高的精神上的境界。

en: The word 'taxidermist' is used to define a person that?
zh_CN: “剥制师”定义什么样的人？

en: Think of the items used in the game.
zh_CN: 想一下在游戏中使用的东西。

en: Tiger
zh_CN: 老虎

en: Turtle
zh_CN: 海龟

en: Violin
zh_CN: 小提琴

en: Weapon
zh_CN: 武器

en: What is a 'halberd'?
zh_CN: 什么是“戟”？

en: Which of the following sentences defines better an 'ostracized' person?
zh_CN: 下列哪一个更好地定义了“被排斥的”人？

en: Which of the following words is the closest in meaning to 'censure'?
zh_CN: 下列哪个词与“责难”最接近？

en: Which of the following words means fear of people?
zh_CN: 下列那个词表示害怕人群？

en: Wolf
zh_CN: 狼

en: Works with dead animals
zh_CN: 与死的动物相关的工作

en: Works with leather
zh_CN: 与皮革相关的工作

en: airplane | aeroplane | plane
zh_CN: 飞机

en: ankle
zh_CN: 踝关节

en: art / gallery | drama
zh_CN: 美术作品/画廊|戏剧

en: bite
zh_CN: 咬

en: body | skin
zh_CN: 身体|皮肤

note: Translators: 'open' is used as a verb (open a box)
en: box / open | banana
zh_CN: 盒子/打开|香蕉

en: button / push | key (used in a lock)
zh_CN: 按钮/按|钥匙

en: cage | zoo | zoological garden
zh_CN: 笼子|动物园|动物学公园

en: car / road | train
zh_CN: 汽车/公路|火车

note: Translators: 'chop' is used as a verb (to chop)
en: chop
zh_CN: 砍|劈

en: coins
zh_CN: 货币

note: Translators: 'dance' is used as a noun
en: dance
zh_CN: 舞蹈

en: dish / break | balloon
zh_CN: 盘子/碎了|气球

en: dog / tame | wolf
zh_CN: 狗/驯养的|狼

en: elbow / knee | wrist
zh_CN: 肘关节/膝关节|腕关节

en: eyebrow / eye | mustache
zh_CN: 眉/眼|胡子

note: Translators: the concept 'toe' (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toe) does not exist in all languages. Feel free to change it to 'fingers' and adapt the answer accordingly
en: feet / two | toes
zh_CN: 脚/二|脚趾

en: fish / aquarium | monkey
zh_CN: 鱼/水族馆|猴子

en: fish / submarine | bird
zh_CN: 鱼/潜艇|鸟

en: fox / den | bird
zh_CN: 狐狸/洞穴|鸟

note: Translators: 'break' is used as a verb (to break)
en: glass / break | paper
zh_CN: 玻璃/打碎|纸

en: hands / grab | teeth
zh_CN: 手/抓|牙齿

en: hungry / eat | tired
zh_CN: 饿了/吃|累了

en: hunter / rifle | photographer
zh_CN: 猎人/枪|摄影师

en: ice / slippery | glue
zh_CN: 冰/滑的|胶

en: leopard / spots | tiger
zh_CN: 豹子/斑点|老虎

en: nest
zh_CN: 巢|鸟巢

en: nose
zh_CN: 鼻子

en: orange / fruit | spinach
zh_CN: 橙/水果|菠菜

en: pediatrics / children | numismatics
zh_CN: 儿科学/儿童|货币学

en: peel
zh_CN: 剥开

en: puzzle / solve | game
zh_CN: 谜题/解决|游戏

en: repair | fix
zh_CN: 维修|修复|修理

en: ring / finger | bracelet
zh_CN: 戒指/手指|手镯

en: seal / flippers | bird
zh_CN: 海豹/脚蹼|鸟

note: Translators: 'dig' is used as a verb (to dig)
en: shovel / dig | axe
zh_CN: 铲子/挖|斧子

en: sink
zh_CN: 下沉|沉没

en: sleep | rest
zh_CN: 睡|睡觉|休息

en: slurp / tongue | snort
zh_CN: 啜食/舌头|喷鼻息

en: sour
zh_CN: 酸

note: Translators: stick refers to a piece of wood
en: stick / float | stone
zh_CN: 棍棒/漂浮|石头

en: sticky
zh_CN: 粘的

en: stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: sugar / sweet | vinegar
zh_CN: 糖/甜|醋

note: Translators: 'tear' and 'rip' are used as verbs (to tear / to rip). Tear as in "To pull apart or into pieces by force" (not lacrimation)
en: tear | rip
zh_CN: 撕碎|撕破

en: tears / eyes | sweat
zh_CN: 眼泪/眼睛|汗水

note: Translators: referred to 'feet / two | toes'
en: ten | 10
zh_CN: 十|10

en: tennis / sport | ballet
zh_CN: 网球/体育|芭蕾

note: Translators: 'play' is used as a verb (to play)
en: toy / play | tool
zh_CN: 玩具/娱乐|工具

en: track | railway | rails
zh_CN: 轨道|铁路|铁轨

en: vegetable
zh_CN: 蔬菜

en: whirlpool / water | tornado
zh_CN: 漩涡/水|龙卷风

en: wind | air
zh_CN: 风|空气

en: wings
zh_CN: 翅膀

note: Translators: 'work' is used as a verb (to work)
en: work
zh_CN: 工作

note: Translators: {0} is a date
en: (built on {0})
zh_CN: (创建于 {0})

en: List of available games
zh_CN: 可以玩的游戏列表

en: Usage: gbrainy [options]
zh_CN: 用法：gbrainy [选项]

en:   --version			Print version information.
zh_CN:   --version			打印版本信息。

en:   --help			Print this usage message.
zh_CN:   --help			打印这个用法消息。

en:   --gamelist			Shows the list of available games.
zh_CN:   --gamelist			显示可以玩的游戏列表。

en:   --customgame [game1, gameN]	Specifies a list of games to play during a custom game.
zh_CN:   --customgame [game1, gameN]	指名在自定义游戏中要玩的游戏列表。

en:   --norandom 			The custom game list provided will not be randomized.
zh_CN:   --norandom 			提供的自定义游戏列表不会是随机的。

en:   --versions 			Show dependencies.
zh_CN:   --versions 			显示依赖。

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Based on ideas by
zh_CN: 创意源自

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as  published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款下重新分发和(或)修改它；您可以选择使用 GPL 第二版，或(按照您的意愿)任何更新的版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 本程序分发的目的是希望它物有所用，但是没有任何担保；没有对其适销性和某一特定目的下的适用性的任何即便是暗示的担保。请查阅 GNU 通用公共许可证以获得更多信息。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh_CN: 您应当已经跟本程序一起收到一份 GNU 通用公众许可证的副本；如果没有，请写信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc.，59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: A brain teaser game for fun and to keep your brain trained.
zh_CN: 头脑难题游戏，充满乐趣并保持您的大脑训练有素。

en: gbrainy project web site: {0}
zh_CN: gbrainy 项目网站：{0}

en: You can also play on-line at {0}
zh_CN: 您也可以在线游戏 {0}

note: Column: Game Name
en: Game Name
zh_CN: 游戏名字

note: Column: Type
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Selected
zh_CN: 挑选的

en: PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: The PDF file has been exported correctly.
zh_CN: PDF 文件已成功导出。

en: There was a problem generating the PDF file. The file has not been created.
zh_CN: 生成 PDF 文件时遇到问题。文件没有被创建。

en: The graph below shows the player's game score evolution.
zh_CN: 下面的图形显示玩家的游戏得分进展。

en: You need more than one game session recorded to see the score evolution.
zh_CN: 您需要多于一个游戏会话来查看得分进展。

en: It is built using the results of {0} recorded game session. | It is built using the results of the last {0} recorded game sessions.
zh_CN[0]: 由最后 {0} 次记录的游戏会话的结果建立。

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: You are about to delete the player's game session history.
zh_CN: 您正准备删除玩家的游戏会话历史。

en: If you proceed, you will lose the history of the previous game sessions. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 如果您继续，您会丢失之前游戏会话的历史。您想继续吗？

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Congratulations.
zh_CN: 恭喜。

en: Incorrect answer.
zh_CN: 答案不正确。

en: Once you have an answer type it in the "Answer:" entry box and press the "OK" button.
zh_CN: 一旦您有了答案就填入"答案："输入框中，然后按下 "确定" 按钮。

en: The level of translation of gbrainy for your language is low.
zh_CN: 对于您的语言，gbrainy的翻译程度较低。

en: You may be exposed to partially translated games making it more difficult to play. If you prefer to play in English, there is an option for doing so in gbrainy's Preferences.
zh_CN: 您可能遇到部分翻译的游戏，使之更难以游戏。如果您愿意玩英文的游戏，在gbrainy的首选项中有相应选项。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Startup time {0}
zh_CN: 开始时间 {0}

en: Add-in Manager
zh_CN: 附加程序管理器

en: Additional extensions are required to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 执行该操作需要额外的扩展。

en: The following add-ins will be installed:
zh_CN: 下列附加程序将被安装：

en: <big><b>Add-in Manager</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>附加程序管理器</b></big>

en: The following add-ins are currently installed:
zh_CN: 下列附加程序已安装：

en: _Install Add-ins...
zh_CN: 安装附加程序(_I)...

en: _Repositories...
zh_CN: 库(_R)...

en: _Uninstall...
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)...

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Add-in
zh_CN: 附加程序

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权所有：

en: Add-in Dependencies:
zh_CN: 附加程序依赖：

en: <b>Select the add-ins to install and click on Next</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择要安装的附加程序并单击“下一步“</b>

en: Show all packages
zh_CN: 显示所有包

en: Show new versions only
zh_CN: 仅显示新版本

en: Show updates only
zh_CN: 仅显示更新

en: _Unselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_U)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全部选择(_A)

en: Add-in Installation
zh_CN: 附加程序安装

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Install from:
zh_CN: 安装自：

en: Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: All registered repositories
zh_CN: 所有注册的库

en: Register an on-line repository
zh_CN: 注册一个在线仓库

en: Select the location of the repository you want to register:
zh_CN: 选择您想要注册仓库的位置：

en: Register a local repository
zh_CN: 注册一个本地仓库

en: Url:
zh_CN: 网址：

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Play all the games
zh_CN: 玩所有游戏

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Play games that challenge your reasoning and thinking
zh_CN: 玩挑战您推理和思考的游戏

en: Logic
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Calculation
zh_CN: 计算

en: Play games that challenge your mental calculation skills
zh_CN: 玩挑战您心算技巧的游戏

en: Memory
zh_CN: 记忆

en: Play games that challenge your short term memory
zh_CN: 玩挑战您短期记忆的游戏

en: Verbal
zh_CN: 语言

en: Play games that challenge your verbal aptitude
zh_CN: 玩挑战您语言能力的游戏

en: Pause or resume the game
zh_CN: 暂停或恢复游戏

en: End the game and show score
zh_CN: 结束游戏并显示得分

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: red
zh_CN: 红

en: green
zh_CN: 绿

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: black
zh_CN: 黑

en: white
zh_CN: 白

note: Translators. This is the list of valid answers, like A or B.
en: {0} or {1}
zh_CN: {0} 或者 {1}

note: Translators. This is the list of valid answers, like A, B or C.
en: {0}, {1} or {2}
zh_CN: {0}，{1} 或者 {2}

note: Translators. This is the list of valid answers, like A, B, C or D.
en: {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}
zh_CN: {0}，{1}，{2} 或者 {3}

en: Figure {0}
zh_CN: 图 {0}

en: The correct answer is {0}.
zh_CN: 正确答案是 {0}。

en: Extensions database:
zh_CN: 扩展数据库：

en: Games played: {0} (Score: {1})
zh_CN: 已玩过的游戏：{0} (分数：{1})

en: Time: {0}
zh_CN: 时间：{0}

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the game
en: Game: {0}
zh_CN: 游戏：{0}

en: Outstanding results
zh_CN: 杰出

en: Excellent results
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Good results
zh_CN: 好

en: Poor results
zh_CN: 差

en: Disappointing results
zh_CN: 让人失望

en: Read the instructions carefully and identify the data and given clues.
zh_CN: 仔细阅读指示，确认数据和提供的线索。

en: To score the player gbrainy uses the time and tips needed to complete each game.
zh_CN: Gbrainy 使用完成每个游戏花费的时间及需要的提示来为玩家打分。

en: In logic games, elements that may seem irrelevant can be very important.
zh_CN: 在逻辑游戏中，一些看上去毫无关系的元素可能非常重要。

en: Try to approach a problem from different angles.
zh_CN: 尝试从不同角度思考问题。

en: Do not be afraid of making mistakes, they are part of the learning process.
zh_CN: 不要害怕犯错，它们是学习过程的一部分。

en: Do all the problems, even the difficult ones. Improvement comes from challeging yourself.
zh_CN: 做所有的题目，甚至那些困难的。只有挑战自己才能够提高。

en: Play on a daily basis, you will notice progress soon.
zh_CN: 每天玩一下，进步即可见。

note: Translators: Custom Game Selection is a menu option
en: Use the 'Custom Game Selection' to choose exactly which games you want to play.
zh_CN: 使用“自定义游戏选择“来选择您想玩的游戏。

en: Use the Settings to adjust the difficulty level of the game.
zh_CN: 使用设置来调整游戏的难度。

en: Association of elements is a common technique for remembering things.
zh_CN: 元素之间的联系是记忆东西的常见方法。

en: Grouping elements into categories is a common technique for remembering things.
zh_CN: 将元素分类是记忆东西的常见方法。

en: Build acronyms using the first letter of each fact to be remembered.
zh_CN: 用每个需记忆的事实的首字母组成缩略语。

en: The enjoyment obtained from a puzzle is proportional to the time spent on it.
zh_CN: 从谜题中获得的乐趣与在它上面所花的时间成正比。

en: Think of breaking down every problem into simpler components.
zh_CN: 考虑把每个问题拆分成更小的部分。

en: When answering verbal analogies pay attention to the verb tense.
zh_CN: 当回答语言类比问题时注意词汇的时态。

en: Memorize the objects below in the given time
zh_CN: 在指定时间内记忆以下对象

en: Time left
zh_CN: 剩余时间

note: Translators: {0} is the game number and {1} the game question or answer The number is used as reference when looking for the game solution in the PDF
en: Game #{0}. {1}
zh_CN: 游戏 #{0}。{1}

en: Created by gbrainy {0}
zh_CN: 由 gbrainy 创建 {0}

en: Solutions
zh_CN: 解答

note: Translators: this the separator used when concatenating multiple possible answers for verbal analogies For example: "Possible correct answers are: sleep, rest."
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

en: Multiple options #{0}
zh_CN: 多选 #{0}

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by a question and {1} by the possible valid answers E.g.: What is the correct option? Answer A, B, C or D.
en: {0} Answer {1}.
zh_CN: {0} 回答 {1}。

en: Pair of words compare #{0}
zh_CN: 比较单词对 #{0}

en: Given the relationship between the two words below, which word has the same relationship to '{0}'?
zh_CN: 给定下列两个词之间的关系，哪一个词同“{0}”拥有同样的关系？

en: Words: {0}
zh_CN: 单词：{0}

en: Pair of words #{0}
zh_CN: 单词对 #{0}

en: Question and answer #{0}
zh_CN: 问题和解答 #{0}

note: Translators {0}: list of options (A, B, C)
en: Answer {0}.
zh_CN: 回答 {0}

en: Get ready to memorize the next objects...
zh_CN: 准备好记忆下一个对象...

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Games won: {0} ({1} played)
zh_CN: 总共获胜的游戏 {0} ({1} 玩过)

en: {0}. Games won: {1} ({2} played)
zh_CN: {0}，总共获胜的游戏 {1} ({2} 玩过)

en: Time played {0} (average per game {1})
zh_CN: 总共花费的时间 {0} (每个游戏平均 {1})

note: Translators: translated string should not be longer that the English original (space restriction on the UI)
en: For details on how gbrainy's scoring works refer to the help.
zh_CN: 要了解 gbrainy 记分的详细规则请参考帮助。

en: Tips for your next games
zh_CN: 下个游戏的提示

en: Congratulations! New personal record
zh_CN: 恭喜！新的个人记录。

en: By scoring {0} in logic puzzle games you have established a new personal record. Your previous record was {1}.
zh_CN: 在逻辑类游戏中，获得了 {0} 的分数，同时也产生了您的新的个人记录。您以前的记录是 {1}。

en: By scoring {0} in calculation games you have established a new personal record. Your previous record was {1}.
zh_CN: 在计算类游戏中，获得了 {0} 的分数，同时也产生了您的新的个人记录。您以前的记录是 {1}。

en: By scoring {0} in memory games you have established a new personal record. Your previous record was {1}.
zh_CN: 在记忆类游戏中，获得了 {0} 的分数，同时也产生了您的新的个人记录。您以前的记录是 {1}。

en: By scoring {0} in verbal analogies you have established a new personal record. Your previous record was {1}.
zh_CN: 在语言类游戏中，获得了 {0} 的分数，同时也产生了您的新的个人记录。您以前的记录是 {1}。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Logic puzzles. Challenge your reasoning and thinking skills.
zh_CN: 逻辑拼图。挑战您的推理和思考技巧。

en: Mental calculation. Arithmetical operations that test your mental calculation abilities.
zh_CN: 心算。基于算术操作能测试您的心算能力。

en: Memory trainers. To prove your short term memory.
zh_CN: 记忆训练。考验您的短期记忆能力。

en: Verbal analogies. Challenge your verbal aptitude.
zh_CN: 语言类比。挑战您的语言能力。

note: Translators: {0} is the version number of the program
en: Welcome to gbrainy {0}
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 gbrainy {0}

en: gbrainy is a brain teaser game and trainer to have fun and to keep your brain trained. It includes:
zh_CN: gbrainy 是一个头脑难题游戏和训练器，充满乐趣并保持您的大脑训练有素。它包括：

en: Arithmetical operations
zh_CN: 算术运算

en: What is the result of the following operation?
zh_CN: 此算术运算的结果是什么？

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Given the numbers: {0}. Which of the following numbers is closest to the average? Answer {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
zh_CN: 给定数字：{0}。下面哪一个数字最接近平均数？请回答 {1}, {2}, {3} 或 {4}。

en: The average of a list of numbers is their sum divided by the number of numbers in the list.
zh_CN: 一组数字的平均数是所有数字的总和除以个数。

en: The result of the operation is {0}.
zh_CN: 计算的结果是 {0}。

en: Closer fraction
zh_CN: 最接近的分数

en: Which of the following numbers is closer to {0}? Answer {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
zh_CN: 下面哪一个数字更接近于 {0}？回答 {1}、{2}、{3} 或 {4}。

en: The result of the operation {0} / {1} is {2}
zh_CN:  {0} / {1} 的结果是 {2}

en: Fractions
zh_CN: 分数

en: What is the result of the given operation? Answer using either a fraction or a number.
zh_CN: 给出的运算的结果是什么？使用一个分数或数字回答。

en: Greatest divisor
zh_CN: 最大的除数

en: Which of the possible divisors is the greatest that divides all numbers? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 下列数字的最大公约数是哪个？，用 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3} 回答。

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Possible divisors
zh_CN: 可能的除数

en: Operators
zh_CN: 运算符

en: The first operator is {0}.
zh_CN: 第一个运算符是 {0}。

en: Which operators make {0}, {1}, and {2} equal {3}? Answer using '+-/*'.
zh_CN: 哪些运算符可以使{0}, {1}, 及 {2} 等于 {3} ？请使用 '+-/*' 回答。

en: {0} and {1}
zh_CN: {0} 和 {1}

en: Primes
zh_CN: 素数

en: Which of the following numbers is a prime? A prime number is a positive integer that has exactly two different positive divisors, 1 and itself. Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 在下面的数字中，哪一个是素数？素数是只能被自身和 1 整除的正整数。用 {0}、{1}、{2} 或 {3} 回答。

en: If the sum of all digits in a given number is divisible by 3, then so is the number. For example 15 = 1 + 5 = 6, which is divisible by 3.
zh_CN: 如果一个给定数字的所有位数相加之和能被 3 整除，则该数也可以被 3 整除。比如 15，1 + 5 = 6，可被 3 整除。

en: The number {0} is a primer number.
zh_CN: 数字 {0} 是素数。

en: Proportions
zh_CN: 百分比

en: What is {0}% of {1}/{2}? Answer {3}, {4}, {5} or {6}.
zh_CN: {1}/{2} 的 {0}% 是多少？请回答 {3}, {4}, {5} 或 {6}。

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

en: Which two numbers have a sum of {0} and have a ratio of {1} to {2}. Answer using two numbers (e.g.: 1 and 2).
zh_CN: 哪两个数字的和为 {0}，并且比例为 {1}:{2}。请使用两个数字来回答 (例如：1 和 2)。

en: The second number can be calculated by multiplying the first number by {0} and dividing it by {1}.
zh_CN: 第二个数字是由第一个数字乘以 {0}，然后除以 {1} 后得到。

en: A ratio specifies a proportion between two numbers. A ratio of a:b means that for every 'a' parts you have 'b' parts.
zh_CN: 比例是指两个数之间的比值。比例 a:b 意味着对每“a”个部分，就有“b”个部分。

en: have a ratio of {0}:{1}
zh_CN: 有比例 {0}:{1}

en: Two numbers
zh_CN: 两个数字

en: Which two numbers when added are {0} and when multiplied are {1}? Answer using two numbers (e.g.: 1 and 2).
zh_CN: 哪两个数字当相加时得 {0}，而相乘时得 {1}？使用两个数字回答(如：1 和 2)。

en: Which two numbers when subtracted are {0} and when multiplied are {1}? Answer using two numbers (e.g.: 1 and 2).
zh_CN: 哪两个数字当相减时得 {0}，而相乘时得 {1}？使用两个数字回答(如：1 和 2)。

en: 3D Cube
zh_CN: 三维正方体

en: How many small cubes does it take to build the large cube below? Answer using a number.
zh_CN: 下面的大立方体是由多少个小立方体构成的？请用数字回答。

en: A cube is a regular solid object having six congruent square faces.
zh_CN: 立方体是正多面体，它拥有六个一样的正方形的面。

en: Balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Using triangles only, how many triangles are needed in the right part of the last figure to keep it balanced?
zh_CN: 仅使用三角形，在最后一个图形的右边需要多少个三角形才能使其平衡？

en: Every circle is equivalent to two triangles and every square to three triangles.
zh_CN: 每个圆形算作两个三角形，每个正方形算作三个三角形。

en: Every circle is equivalent two triangles.
zh_CN: 每个圆形算作两个三角形。

en: Build a triangle
zh_CN: 创建一个三角形

en: Which three pieces can you use together to build a triangle? Answer using the three figure names, e.g.: {0}{1}{2}.
zh_CN: 哪三块您能一起使用来创建一个三角形？使用 3 个图形的名字，例如：{0}{1}{2}。

en: The resulting triangle is isosceles.
zh_CN: 结果三角形是等腰的。

en: The triangle is:
zh_CN: 三角形是：

en: Circles in a square
zh_CN: 正方形中的圆形

en: What is the maximum number of circles (as shown) that fit in the square below?
zh_CN: 下面正方形能放进最大多少个圆形(如图所示)？

en: You can fit more than 64 circles.
zh_CN: 您能放入多于 64 个圆形。

note: Translators: {0} is replaced always by 0.1340
en: Using the above layout {0} units of height are gained per row leaving enough space for an additional row.
zh_CN: 使用上面的布局，每一排都可以增加 {0} 单位的高度，这允许使用额外的行。

en: 8 units
zh_CN: 8 个单位

en: 1 unit
zh_CN: 1 个单位

en: Clocks
zh_CN: 钟

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by 'Figure X'
en: To what number should the large handle of the '{0}' clock point? Answer using numbers.
zh_CN: {0} 里钟的长针指向什么数字？使用数字回答。

en: The clocks do not follow the time logic.
zh_CN: 钟没有遵循时间逻辑。

en: Count circles
zh_CN: 数圆形

en: How many circles do you count?
zh_CN: 您能数出多少个圆形？

en: It is an easy exercise if you systematically count the circles.
zh_CN: 如果您系统的去数圆圈，则是个容易的练习。

en: Counting
zh_CN: 计数中

en: We have a {0} meter piece of fabric. | We have a {0} meters piece of fabric.
zh_CN[0]: 我们有 {0} 米布料。

en: Machine A takes {0} second to cut 1 meter of this fabric. How many seconds does Machine A take to cut the entire piece of fabric into 1 meter pieces? | Machine A takes {0} seconds to cut 1 meter of this fabric. How many seconds does Machine A take to cut the entire piece of fabric into 1 meter pieces?
zh_CN[0]: 机器 A {0} 秒可以截下 1 米这种布料。使用机器 A 将整个布料都截成 1 米的段，需要多长时间？

note: Translators: {0} is always a number greater than 1
en: With the {0} cut, Machine A creates two 1 meter pieces.
zh_CN: 第 {0} 刀，机器 A 获得了两个 1 米的段。

en: A fence is built to enclose a square shaped region. {0} fence pole is used in each side of the square. How many fence poles are used in total? | A fence is built to enclose a square shaped region. {0} fence poles are used in each side of the square. How many fence poles are used in total?
zh_CN[0]: 建了一个栅栏来围成一个正方形的区域。正方形的每条边都有 {0} 根栅栏立柱。那么总共使用了多少根栅栏立柱呢？

en: There is {0} fence pole since the poles on the corners of the square are shared. | There are {0} fence poles since the poles on the corners of the square are shared.
zh_CN[0]: 一共有 {0} 根栅栏立柱，因为正方形拐角的立柱是共享的。

en: Wrapping an anniversary present costs one monetary unit. The anniversary present costs {0} monetary unit more than the cost to wrap it. How much does it cost to both purchase and wrap the present? | Wrapping an anniversary present costs one monetary unit. The anniversary present costs {0} monetary units more than the cost to wrap it. How much does it cost to both purchase and wrap the present?
zh_CN[0]: 包装一个周年礼物花费一元。周年礼物比包装它的费用多花费 {0} 元。同时购买和包装礼物花费多少？

en: It is the cost of the present, {0} monetary unit, plus one monetary unit of the wrapping. | It is the cost of the present, {0} monetary units, plus one monetary unit of the wrapping.
zh_CN[0]: 即为礼物的费用 {0} 元，再加上一元包装费用。

en: Count series
zh_CN: 数系列

en: How many numbers '9' are required to represent the numbers between 10 to 100?
zh_CN: 要表达 10 到 100 需要多少个数字“9”？

en: How many two digit numbers occur where the first digit is larger than the second (e.g.: 20 and 21)?
zh_CN: 有多少个两位数字的十位大于个位(比如：20 和 21)？

en: How many two digit numbers occur where the first digit is smaller than the second (e.g.: 12 and 13)?
zh_CN: 有多少个两位数字的十位小于个位(比如：12 和 13)？

en: The numbers are: {0}.
zh_CN: 数字是：{0}。

en: Notice that 99 contains two numbers '9'.
zh_CN: 注意 99 包含两个数字”9“。

en: Cover percentage
zh_CN: 覆盖百分比

en: What percentage of the figure is colored?
zh_CN: 有颜色的图形占了多大百分比？

en: Cube
zh_CN: 正方体

en: When you fold the figure below as a cube, which face on the figure is opposite the face with a {0} drawn on it? Answer the number written on the face.
zh_CN: 当您将下图叠成立方体时，图形的哪一面正对着表面写着 {0} 的一面？请回答这个面上的数字。

en: What is the probability of getting a '2' or a '6' in a single throw of an unmodified 6 sided die? Answer using a fraction (e.g.: 1/2).
zh_CN: 在对一个公平的 6 面骰子的单次投掷中，得到一个“2”或“6”的可能性是多大？用分数回答(例如：1/2)。

en: There are 2 of 6 possibilities.
zh_CN: 有 2/6 的可能。

en: What is the probability of not getting a '5' in a single throw of an unmodified 6 sided die? Answer using a fraction (e.g.: 1/2).
zh_CN: 在对一个公平的 6 面骰子的单次投掷中，得到的不是“5”的可能性是多大？用分数回答(例如：1/2)。

en: There are 5 of 6 possibilities.
zh_CN: 有 5/6 的可能。

en: Two unmodified 6 sided dice are thrown simultaneously. What is the probability of getting two even numbers? Answer using a fraction (e.g.: 1/2).
zh_CN: 两个公平的 6 面骰子同时扔出。得到两个偶数的可能性是多大？用分数回答(例如：1/2)。

en: There are 9 of 36 possibilities of getting two even numbers.
zh_CN: 有 9/36 的可能得到两个偶数。

en: Two unmodified 6 sided dice are thrown simultaneously. What is the probability of getting two '6'? Answer using a fraction (e.g.: 1/2).
zh_CN: 两个公平的 6 面骰子同时扔出。得到两个“6”的可能性是多大？用分数回答(例如：1/2)。

en: There is 1 of 6 possibilities of getting a '6' on the first die and the same for the second die.
zh_CN: 在第一个骰子上有 1/6 的可能得到一个“6”，第二个同样。

en: Dice
zh_CN: 骰子

en: Divide circles
zh_CN: 分割圆形

en: In the last figure, in how many regions is the circle divided into when all dots are connected?
zh_CN: 在最后一个图形中，所有的点相连时，圆形能分割出来多少个区？

en: Has {0} region | Has {0} regions
zh_CN[0]: 有 {0} 个区

en: Equation
zh_CN: 等式

en: What is the result of the equation below?
zh_CN: 下列等式的结果是什么？

en: The order of arithmetical operations is always as follows: exponents and roots, multiplication and division, addition and subtraction.
zh_CN: 算术运算顺序总是这样：指数和开方，乘和除，加和减。

en: Extra circle
zh_CN: 额外的圆形

en: Which circle does not belong to the group? It is not a sequence of elements. Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 哪一个圆形不属于该组？这不是元素顺序题。回答{0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}。

en: All circles share a common property except for one.
zh_CN: 除了其中一个，所有的圆形都分享一个共有属性。

en: In all circles the color slices follow the same order except for this one.
zh_CN: 在所有的圆形内，除此之外的颜色条都遵循同样的顺序。

en: Figures and text
zh_CN: 图形和文字

en: The figures and the text are related. What text should go under the last figure?
zh_CN: 图形和文字是相关的。在最后一个图形下应该是什么文字？

en: Every character of the text represents a property of the figure.
zh_CN: 下面文字的每一个字母代表着图形的一个属性。

en: 'A' indicates that the figures overlap, 'B' that are squares, 'C' that are circles, 'D' that the figures are separated, 'E' that there are three figures and 'F' that there are two figures.
zh_CN: 'A' 表示图形重叠，'B' 为正方形，'C' 圆形，'D' 指图形为分开的，'E' 说明有三个图形而 'F' 则有两个。

en: Figure pattern
zh_CN: 图样

en: What figure should replace the question mark? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
zh_CN: 问号应该由什么数字代替？用 {0}, {1} 或 {2} 回答。

en: The third figure of every row involves somehow combining the first two figures.
zh_CN: 每排的第三个图形包含前两个图形的某种结合。

en: Superpose the first and second figures and remove the lines that they have in common, then rotate the resulting figure 45 degrees.
zh_CN: 重叠第一个和第二个图形，移除两者之间相同的线，然后将得到的图形旋转 45 度。

en: Figures
zh_CN: 图形

en: What is the next logical sequence of objects in the last column? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
zh_CN: 在最后一列，哪个是符合逻辑的序列？回答 {0}, {1} 或 {2}。

en: It is the only combination that you can build with the given elements without repeating them.
zh_CN: 它是在不重复使用给定元素的情况下，您能够建立的唯一组合。

en: Four sided
zh_CN: 四边形

en: How many four sided figures do you count in the figure below?
zh_CN: 下面的图形中有多少个四边形？

en: A four sided figure can be embedded inside another figure.
zh_CN: 四边形可能嵌入在其它图形的内部。

en: The four sided figures are made by connecting the following points: {0}
zh_CN: 这些四边形可以通过连接下列点得到：{0}

en: Circles in a grid
zh_CN: 网格中的圆形

en: One of the numbers in the grid must be circled. Which one?
zh_CN: 矩阵内的数字还有一个也应当用圆圈标出来。是哪一个？

en: All circled numbers share an arithmetical property.
zh_CN: 所有带圆圈数字共享一个运算属性

en: Every circled number can be divided by {0}.
zh_CN: 每个带圈的数字都能被 {0} 整除。

en: Square with dots
zh_CN: 带圆点的正方形

en: Which is the next logical figure in the sequence? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
zh_CN: 接下来哪一个才是符合逻辑的图形？回答 {0}, {1} 或 {2}。

note: Translators: Please, do not make the translated string longer than the original English one. It will not fit in screen.
en: From the top-left figure, the top-left circle moves down, the bottom-left circle moves up, the bottom-right moves diagonally up-left and the top-right moves diagonally down-left.
zh_CN: 从左上角的图中，左上角的圆点向下移动，左下角的向上移动，右下角的斜向左上，，右上角的斜向左下。

en: From the top-left figure, the figure is rotated counterclockwise 90 degrees.
zh_CN: 从左上角的图中，图形被逆时针旋转 90 度。

en: Numbers in a grid
zh_CN: 网格中的数字

en: The numbers in the grid below follow a pattern. Which number should replace the question mark?
zh_CN: 网格中的数字符合某种规律。应当替代问号的数字是什么？

en: The pattern is arithmetical and works vertically.
zh_CN: 算术规律，从上到下。

en: The pattern is arithmetical and works horizontally.
zh_CN: 算术规律，从左到右。

en: The fourth row is calculated by multiplying the first two rows and adding the third.
zh_CN: 头2行相乘并加上第3行可计算出第4行。

en: The fourth column is calculated by multiplying the first two columns and adding the third.
zh_CN: 头2列相乘并加上第3列可计算出第4列。

en: The fourth row is calculated by multiplying the first two rows and subtracting the third.
zh_CN: 头2行相乘并减去第3行可计算出第4行。

en: The fourth column is calculated by multiplying the first two columns and subtracting the third.
zh_CN: 头2列相乘并减去第3列可计算出第4列。

en: The fourth row is calculated by adding the first two rows and subtracting the third.
zh_CN: 头2行相加并减去第3行可计算出第4行。

en: The fourth column is calculated by adding the first two columns and subtracting the third.
zh_CN: 头2列相加并减去第3列可计算出第4列。

en: Handshakes
zh_CN: 握手

en: All attendees to a party are introduced to one another. {0} handshakes are made in total. How many people are attending the party?
zh_CN: 聚会的所有参加者都相互自我介绍，一共握了 {0} 次手。总共有多少人参加聚会？

en: Try to imagine a situation in which you are meeting a small number of people.
zh_CN: 试着想想您正在和一些人会晤的场景。

en: Larger shape
zh_CN: 更大形状

en: Which larger shape can you make combining the first two figures? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 您能结合前面两个图形形成哪一个更大的形状？回答 {0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}。

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线段

en: How many line segments in total are in the figures below? A line segment is a line between two points with no crossing lines.
zh_CN: 下面的图形中总共有多少条线段？一条线段就是连接两点的，而且没有交叉的线。

en: It is an easy exercise if you systematically count the lines.
zh_CN: 如果您系统的数线条，则并不困难。

en: Missing piece
zh_CN: 缺少的一块

en: Which square completes the figure below? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
zh_CN: 哪一个正方形可补全下列图形？回答 {0}, {1} 或 {2}。

en: The logic works at row level.
zh_CN: 注意按行观察。

en: In every row the third square is made by flipping the first square and superimposing it on the second square, followed by removing the matching lines.
zh_CN: 翻转第一个正方形并重叠在第二个正方形上，接着移除匹配的线，即可得来每排的第三个正方形。

en: Missing slice
zh_CN: 缺失的小片

en: The slices below have some kind of relation. Which is the missing slice in the circle below? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
zh_CN: 这些小片有一些联系。缺失的小片应该是如下的哪一个？使用 {0}, {1} 或 {2} 回答。

en: Each slice is related to the opposite one.
zh_CN: 每片都与对面的那一片相关

en: All numbers of each slice, when added to the ones of the opposite slice, add always {0}.
zh_CN: 每一片的所有数字，当加到对面的一片时，总是 {0}。

en: Most in common
zh_CN: 最相似

en: Which of the possible answers have the most in common with the four given figures? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 哪个可能的答案与四个给出的图形有最多相同之处？回答 {0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}。

en: Think of the common elements that the given figures have inside them.
zh_CN: 考虑给出的图形里相同的元素。

en: It has the same number of elements inside the figure as the given figures.
zh_CN: 在这个图形里面的元素数量与给出的图形里一样。

en: It is the figure with the most elements in common compared to the given figures.
zh_CN: 与给定的图形相比，这是有最多相同元素的图形。

en: Move figure
zh_CN: 移动图形

en: What is the minimum number of circles to be moved in order to convert the left figure into the right figure?
zh_CN: 要将左边的图形转变为右边的图形，最少需要移动多少个圆圈？

en: Move the circle from the first line to the second and move two circles from the fourth line to the second and the fifth lines.
zh_CN: 将圆圈从第一行移动到第二行，再从第四行中移动两个圆圈到第二和第五行。

en: Move the first line to the seventh; move the two circles of the second line to third; and move first and last circles of the fifth line to the sixth.
zh_CN: 将第一条线移动到第七；将第二条线中的两个圆圈移动到第三；移动第五条线的第一个和最后一个圆圈到第六。

en: Next figure
zh_CN: 下一个图形

en: From first figure, the top circle advances by two positions clockwise, while the left circle goes backwards one position.
zh_CN: 从第一个图形开始，上端的圆圈顺时针前进两个位置，而左边的则后退一个位置。

en: Numeric relation
zh_CN: 数字关系

en: What number should replace the question mark?
zh_CN: 问号应该用什么数字代替？

en: The numbers are related arithmetically.
zh_CN: 数字是算术相关的

note: Translators: {0} is always replaced by the number 3
en: Every group of {0} numbers sums exactly {1}.
zh_CN: 每组的 {0} 个数字相加正好等于 {1}.

en: Divide the sequence in groups of three numbers. Every third number is calculated by multiplying by the two previous ones.
zh_CN: 将每三个连续的数字划分成一组。每组中的第三个数字是通过前两个数字相乘而来。

en: Divide the sequence in groups of three numbers. Every third number is calculated by subtracting the second number from the first.
zh_CN: 将每三个连续的数字划分成一组。每组中的第三个数字是通过第一个数字减去第二个数字而来。

en: Numeric sequence
zh_CN: 数字序列

en: The next sequence follows a logic. What number should replace the question mark?
zh_CN: 如下的序列遵循某种关系。什么数字将取代问号？

en: Every number in the sequence is related to the previous one.
zh_CN: 每一个后续的数字都与前一个数字相关。

en: Every number in the sequence is the result of subtracting 1 from the previous number and multiplying it by 2.
zh_CN: 每一个后续的数字都由前一个数字减去 1 再乘以 2 得来。

en: Every number in the sequence is the result of adding 1 to the previous number and multiplying it by 3.
zh_CN: 每一个后续的数字都由前一个数字加上 1 再乘以 3 得来。

en: Every number in the sequence is the result of subtracting 2 from the previous number and multiplying it by -2.
zh_CN: 每一个后续的数字都由前一个数字减去 2 再乘以 -2 得来。

en: Ostracism
zh_CN: 排除

en: Which element does not belong to the group? It is not related to any arithmetical of the numbers. Answer {0}, {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
zh_CN: 哪一个元素不属于该组？这和算术没有关系。请回答：{0}、{1}、{2}、{3} 或 {4}。

en: The criteria for deciding if an equation belongs to the group is not arithmetical.
zh_CN: 决定某个等式是否属于该组的标准并非算术。

en: Consider that every number that belongs to the group has two parts that are related.
zh_CN: 考虑属于同组的每个数字都由两部分构成，这两部分是联系的

en: In all the other equations the digits from the left side also appear on the right side.
zh_CN: 所有其它的等式中，左面的数字也在右面出现。

en: In all the other numbers the last three digits are the square of the first two digits.
zh_CN: 在所有其它的数字中，最后三个数字是前面两个数字的平方。

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Which of the following figures cannot be drawn without crossing any previous lines nor lifting the pencil? Answer {0}, {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
zh_CN: 下列哪个图形，如果既不跨过任何前面的线也不举起铅笔，就不能画出？回答 {0}, {1}, {2}, {3} 或 {4}。

en: People at a table
zh_CN: 桌边人

en: A group of people are sitting at a round table spaced out evenly. How many people are there if the {0} person is across from the {1}?
zh_CN: 一群人间隔均匀地坐在圆桌旁。如果 {0} 人正好在 {1} 人的对面，这里有多少人？

en: Subtracting the two positions you find out how many people are seated half way around the table. Doubling this number leaves you with the total amount of people.
zh_CN: 这两个位置相减，您可以发现半个桌子坐着多少人。这个数字乘以 2 即可得到总共的人数。

en: 5th
zh_CN: 第 5 个

en: 19th
zh_CN: 第 19 个

en: 4th
zh_CN: 第 4 个

en: 12th
zh_CN: 第 12 个

en: 9th
zh_CN: 第 9 个

en: 22nd
zh_CN: 第 22 个

en: Two people in the table sitting across each other
zh_CN: 桌上相互坐在对面的两个人

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: The amount of water in a bucket decreases by {0}%. By what percentage must the amount of water increase to reach its original value?
zh_CN: 桶中的水以  {0}% 的比率减少。水必须以多少百分比增加以达到它的初始值？

en: The objective is to obtain the same total amount.
zh_CN: 目标是获得相同的总数。

en: If all painters are artists and some citizens of Barcelona are artists. Which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 如果所有的画家都是艺人，并且一些巴塞罗纳的市民是艺人。那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: Some citizens of Barcelona are painters
zh_CN: 巴塞罗纳市民中有一些是画家

en: All citizens of Barcelona are painters
zh_CN: 所有巴塞罗纳市民都是画家

en: No citizen of Barcelona is a painter
zh_CN: 巴塞罗纳市民中没有画家

en: None of the other options
zh_CN: 其它选项均不正确

en: If no ill artist is happy and some artists are happy. Which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 如果所有生病的艺人都不开心，而一些艺人是开心的。那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: Some artist are not ill
zh_CN: 一些艺人没有生病

en: Some painters are not artists
zh_CN: 一些画家不是艺人

en: All artists are happy
zh_CN: 所有艺人都很开心

en: People that travel always buy a map. You are not going to travel. Which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 人们旅游的时候都会买地图，而您并不打算去旅游。那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: You do not have any map
zh_CN: 您没有任何地图

en: You do not buy a map
zh_CN: 您没有买地图

en: All people have a map
zh_CN: 所有的人都有地图

en: If you whistle if you are happy and you always smile when you whistle, which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 如果您开心的时候会吹口哨，而吹口哨的时候您总是微笑的。那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: You smile if you are happy
zh_CN: 您会在开心的时候微笑

en: You are only happy if you whistle
zh_CN: 您只有在吹口哨的时候才开心

en: You whistle if you are not happy
zh_CN: 您不开心的时候会吹口哨

en: If your course is always honest and your course is always the best policy, which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 如果您的表姐总是诚实的，并且总是最好的策略，那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: Honesty is sometimes the best policy
zh_CN: 诚实有时是最好的策略

en: Honesty is always the best policy
zh_CN: 诚实总是最好的策略

en: Honesty is not always the best policy
zh_CN: 诚实并不总是最好的策略

en: Some of the best policies are dishonest
zh_CN: 有些好策略是不诚实

en: If no old misers are cheerful and some old misers are thin, which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 如果没有老守财奴是高兴的并且有些老守财奴身体瘦，那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: Some thin people are not cheerful
zh_CN: 一些瘦人并不高兴

en: Thin people are not cheerful
zh_CN: 瘦人不高兴

en: Cheerful people are not thin
zh_CN: 高兴的人不瘦

en: Some cheerful people are not thin
zh_CN: 一些高兴的人不瘦

en: If all pigs are fat and nothing that is fed on barley-water is fat, which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 如果所有猪都很胖并且以大麦汤为食的都不胖，那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: All animals fed on barley-water are non pigs
zh_CN: 所有以大麦汤为食的动物都不是猪

en: No pigs are fed on barley-water
zh_CN: 没有猪以大麦汤为食

en: Pigs are not fed on barley-water
zh_CN: 猪不以大麦汤为食

en: All the other options
zh_CN: 所有其他选项

en: If some pictures are first attempts and no first attempts are really good, which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 如果有些图片不是第一次尝试的结果，并且第一次的都不怎么好，那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: Some bad pictures are not first attempts
zh_CN: 一些不好的图片不是第一次尝试

en: Some pictures are not really good
zh_CN: 一些图片不是很好

en: All bad pictures are first attempts
zh_CN: 所有不好的图片都是第一次尝试

en: All the others
zh_CN: 其他全部

en: If you have been out for a walk and you are feeling better, which of the following conclusions is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 如果您出去散步并且感觉更舒服，那么下列句子中哪个是正确的？回答 {0}、{1}、{2} 或者 {3}。

en: To feel better, you must go out for a walk
zh_CN: 要觉得更舒服，您必须出去散步

en: If you go out for a walk, you will feel better
zh_CN: 如果您出去散步，您会感觉更舒服

en: Some who go out for a walk feel better
zh_CN: 出去散步的人感觉更舒服

en: No one feels better who does not go out for a walk
zh_CN: 不出去散步的人不会感觉更舒服

en: Predicate Logic
zh_CN: 谓词逻辑

en: Quadrilaterals
zh_CN: 四边形

en: Which of the following figures does not belong to the group? Answer {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4} or {5}.
zh_CN: 下列哪一个图形不属于本组？回答 {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4} 或 {5}。

en: It is the only figure with all lines of equal length.
zh_CN: 唯一的全部边长都相等的图形。

en: Related numbers
zh_CN: 相关的数字

en: In the grid below, which number should replace the question mark?
zh_CN: 在下面的网格中，应当替代问号的数字是什么？

en: The number in the middle of every row is half of the sum of the other numbers in the row.
zh_CN: 每行中间的数字等于两侧数字的和的一半。

en: The number in the middle of every row is the sum of the other numbers in the row.
zh_CN: 每行中间的数字等于两侧数字的和。

en: The number in the middle of every row is the double of the sum of the other numbers in the row.
zh_CN: 每行中间的数字等于两侧数字的和的两倍。

en: Squares and letters
zh_CN: 正方形和字母

en: The letters around the squares follow a pattern. Which letter should replace the question mark in the last square?
zh_CN: 正方形周围的字母遵循某种规律。最后一个正方形中的问号应当被哪一个字母代替？

en: Every letter is calculated by taking the alphabetical position of the previous character and adding {0} to it in order to get the position of the next letter.
zh_CN: 每个字母可以通过如下计算得到，将前一个字母在字母表中的位置加上 {0} ，从而得到新的字母的位置。

en: Squares
zh_CN: 正方形

en: How many squares of any size do you count in the figure below?
zh_CN: 下面的图形中您能数出多少个任意大小的正方形？

en: A square is a rectangle with sides of equal length. A square can also be built from other squares.
zh_CN: 正方形是四边相等的矩形。一个正方形也能够从其它正方形中建立。

en: There are 16 single squares, 9 squares made by 4 single squares, 4 squares made by 9 single squares and 1 square made by 16 single squares.
zh_CN: 这里有16个单个的正方形，每4个单个的正方形共可组成9个正方形，每9个正方形又可组成另外4个正方形，16个单个的正方形组成1个大的正方形。

en: There are 9 single squares, 4 squares made by 4 single squares and 1 square made by 9 single squares.
zh_CN: 这里有9个单个的正方形，每4个正方形共可组成4个较大的正方形，9个单个的正方形可组成1个大的正方形。

en: Square sheets
zh_CN: 方纸片

en: What is the minimum number of square sheets of paper of any size required to create the figure? Lines indicate frontiers between different sheets.
zh_CN: 要创建这个图形，最少需要多少任意大小的方纸片？线条指示的是不同纸片之间的边界。

en: The sheets should overlap.
zh_CN: 纸片可以重叠。

note: Translators: the translated version should not take more characters that the English original
en: A full sized square of paper, a 3/4 of the whole size square of paper in the bottom right corner, another 3/4 square of paper in the top left corner and a 1/4 square of paper in the top left corner.
zh_CN: 一张完整的方纸片，右下角有一个 3/4 大小的方纸片，另一个 3/4 大小的方纸片在左上角，左上角另有一张 1/4 大小的方纸片。

en: Tetris
zh_CN: 俄罗斯方块

en: What figure completes the set below? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
zh_CN: 什么图形可补全如下的序列？回答 {0}, {1} 或 {2}。

en: It is the figure that completes all possible combinations with four blocks without taking into account rotations.
zh_CN: 不考虑旋转，它是能补全四个方块所有可能组合的图形。

en: Time now
zh_CN: 当前时间

note: TimeNow Puzzle. Translators: {0} is used to check the hour answered by the user. Use the right time format specification for your culture Explanation of the date and time format specifications can be found here: http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/system.globalization.datetimeformatinfo.aspx For
en: {0:h tt}
zh_CN: {0:%H}

note: No hands
en: Sample clock
zh_CN: 示例时钟

en: Trains
zh_CN: 火车

en: The distance formula is 'distance = rate x time'.
zh_CN: 距离公式是“距离 = 速度 x 时间”。

note: Translators: - mph (miles per hour). You must localize this using the right unit of speed for your locale / - The translated string should not use more characters than the original sentence
en: A train leaves the station traveling at {0} mph. {1} hour later a second train leaves the station traveling in the same direction at {2} mph. How many hours since the first train left does it take the second train to overtake the first train? | A train leaves the station traveling at {0} mph. {1} hours later a second train leaves the station traveling in the same direction at {2} mph. How many hours since the first train left does it take the second train to overtake the first train?
zh_CN[0]: 一列火车离开车站以 {0} 千米每小时的速度行驶。{1} 小时后第二列火车离开车站以 {2} 千米每小时向相同方向行驶。从第一列火车离开开始算，第二列火车超过第一列需要多长时间？

en: You can calculate the answer by multiplying the speed of the first train by the time and dividing it by the difference of speeds.
zh_CN: 您可以这样计算答案：将第一列火车的速度乘以时间，再除以速度差。

note: Translators: - mph (miles per hour) and miles must be localized this using the right unit of speed for your locale
en: Two trains separated by {0} mile are heading towards each other on straight parallel tracks. One travels at {1} mph and the other at {2} mph. In how many hours will they meet? | Two trains separated by {0} miles are heading towards each other on straight parallel tracks. One travels at {1} mph and the other at {2} mph. In how many hours will they meet?
zh_CN[0]: 两列相距 {0} 千米的火车在平行的直轨上相对行驶。一列以 {1} 千米每小时行驶，另一列以 {2} 千米每小时行驶。多长时候后它们会相遇？

en: You can calculate the answer by dividing the distance by the sum of both speeds.
zh_CN: 您可以通过将距离除以两个速度的和来得到答案。

note: Translators: - mph (miles per hour) and miles must be localized this using the right unit of speed for your locale
en: Two trains on straight parallel tracks leave from the same point and time traveling in opposite directions at {0} and {1} mph respectively. In how many hours will they be {2} mile apart? | Two trains on straight parallel tracks leave from the same point and time traveling in opposite directions at {0} and {1} mph respectively. In how many hours will they be {2} miles apart?
zh_CN[0]: 两列火车在平行的直铁轨上从同一点同时出发，分别以 {0} 和 {1} 千米每小时的速度驶向相反方向。在多少小时后它们将相距 {2} 千米？

en: Triangles
zh_CN: 三角形

en: How many triangles of any size do you count in the figure below?
zh_CN: 在下面的图形中您能够数出多少三角形？

en: A triangle can be embedded inside another triangle.
zh_CN: 一个三角形可以嵌入另外一个三角形的内部。

en: The triangles are made by connecting the following points: {0}
zh_CN: 这些三角形是通过链接下列点得来：{0}

en: Triangles with numbers
zh_CN: 带数字的三角形

en: Which number should replace the question mark below?
zh_CN: 下面问号应当由哪一个数字代替？

en: All the triangles share a property and are independent of the rest.
zh_CN: 所有这些三角形都共享一个特性并相互独立。

en: The result of multiplying the two numbers inside every triangle is {0}.
zh_CN: 每个三角形里面的两个数字相乘的结果是 {0}。

en: Colored figures
zh_CN: 彩色图形

en: Which of these figures was previously shown? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 这些图形的哪一个是前面显示过的？回答 {0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}。

en: Colored text
zh_CN: 彩色文字

en: What was the color of the text that said '{0}'?
zh_CN: 内容为 '{0}' 的文字的颜色是什么？

en: Counting dots
zh_CN: 数圆点

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the color. The color name is always singular
en: How many dots of {0} color were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
zh_CN: 在前面的图像中有多少 {0} 颜色的圆点？用数字回答。

en: Memorize facts
zh_CN: 记忆事实

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by a number, {1} by a year (like 1940) Day in English does not need to be plural
en: Shiny Cars had already announced a {0} day production halt next month, but before then it had not halted production since {1}. | Shiny Cars had already announced a {0} day production halt next month, but before then it had not halted production since {1}.
zh_CN[0]: Shiny 轿车已宣布在下个月停产 {0} 天。但自从 {1} 以来，它从来没有缩减过生产。

en: How many days did Shiny Cars halt its production for?
zh_CN: Shiny 轿车会停产多少天？

en: In what year did Shiny Cars last halt its production?
zh_CN: Shiny 轿车上一次停产是哪一年？

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by a number, {1} by a year (like 1940)
en: Shiny Cars sales fell {0}% this past December, the worst decline since {1}.
zh_CN: 去年12月，Shiny 轿车的销量下降了 {0}% ，这是自从 {1} 年以来最糟的下降。

en: By how much did company sales fall last December?
zh_CN: 去年12月，公司销量下降了多少？

en: In what year was Shiny Cars sales total lower than that of last December?
zh_CN: 在哪一年 Shiny 轿车的总销量低于去年12月？

en: About {0}% of Shiny Cars produced worldwide are sold in Europe.
zh_CN: 全球生产的 Shiny 轿车有大约 {0}% 销往了欧洲。

en: What percentage of all Shiny Cars produced worldwide are sold in Europe?
zh_CN: 全球生产的 Shiny 轿车有大约多少百分比销往了欧洲。

en: About {0}% of Shiny Cars use diesel, {1}% use gasoline and the remainder use electricity.
zh_CN: 大约有 {0}% 的 Shiny 轿车使用柴油，{1}% 使用汽油，其余则使用电力。

en: What percentage of Shiny Cars use diesel?
zh_CN: 有多少百分比的 Shiny 轿车用柴油？

en: What percentage of Shiny Cars use gasoline?
zh_CN: 有多少百分比的 Shiny 轿车用汽油？

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五边形

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Memorize figures and text
zh_CN: 记忆图形和文字

en: The list below enumerates the figures shown in the previous image except for one. Which is the missing figure? Possible answers are triangle, square, pentagon and circle.
zh_CN: 下面的列表列举了前一个图像中出现的图形，只有一个除外。哪一个是缺失的图形？可能的回答是三角形、正方形、五边形和圆形。

en: Memorize figures
zh_CN: 记忆图形

en: In which cell is the other figure like the one shown below? Answer the cell number.
zh_CN: 哪个格子里显示和下面相同的图形？回答格子数字。

en: Figures with numbers
zh_CN: 有数字的图形

en: Which one of these squares was previously shown? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 下面哪一个正方形是刚刚显示过的？用 {0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3} 回答。

en: Start at point number {0}
zh_CN: 开始于点 {0}

en: Move right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Move left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: End at point {0}
zh_CN: 结束于点 {0}

en: Memorize indications
zh_CN: 记忆指示符

en: Which of the following graphics represents the indications previously given? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_CN: 下面哪一个图描述了之前给的指示？回答 {0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}。

en: How many odd numbers were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
zh_CN: 在前面的图像中有多少个奇数？(用数字回答)

en: How many even numbers were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
zh_CN: 在前面的图像中有多少个偶数？(用数字回答)

en: How many numbers with more than one digit were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
zh_CN: 在前面的图像中有多少个多于一位数(至少是两位数)的数字？用数字回答。

en: Memorize numbers
zh_CN: 记忆数字

en: Memorize words
zh_CN: 记忆单词

en: There is a missing word from the previous list. Which one is the missing word?
zh_CN: 相比之前的列表，这里少一个单词。缺失了哪个单词？

note: Body parts
en: wrist
zh_CN: 手腕

en: elbow
zh_CN: 手肘

en: armpit
zh_CN: 腋窝

en: hand
zh_CN: 手

en: chest
zh_CN: 胸

note: Fishes
en: sardine
zh_CN: 沙丁鱼

en: trout
zh_CN: 鳟鱼

en: monkfish
zh_CN: 琵琶鱼

en: cod
zh_CN: 鳕鱼

en: salmon
zh_CN: 大马哈鱼

note: Vegetables
en: potato
zh_CN: 土豆

en: ginger
zh_CN: 姜

en: pepper
zh_CN: 胡椒

en: garlic
zh_CN: 大蒜

en: pumpkin
zh_CN: 南瓜

note: Bicycle
en: brake
zh_CN: 刹车

en: pedal
zh_CN: 脚踏板

en: chain
zh_CN: 锁链

en: wheel
zh_CN: 轮子

en: handlebar
zh_CN: 车把手

note: Music
en: drummer
zh_CN: 鼓手

en: speaker
zh_CN: 喇叭

en: lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: beat
zh_CN: 打击

en: song
zh_CN: 歌曲

note: Weather
en: cloud
zh_CN: 云

en: rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: storm
zh_CN: 暴风雨

en: fog
zh_CN: 雾

en: rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹

note: Animals
en: rabbit
zh_CN: 兔子

en: mouse
zh_CN: 老鼠

en: monkey
zh_CN: 猴子

en: bear
zh_CN: 熊

en: wolf
zh_CN: 狼

en: How many degrees rotates the minute hand of a clock in 2 hours [num] minute? | How many degrees rotates the minute hand of a clock in 2 hours [num] minutes?
zh_CN[0]: 在 2 个小时 [num] 分钟后，分针旋转了多少度？

en: John is 46 years old. His son is [difference] year younger than half of John's age. How old is John's son? | John is 46 years old. His son is [difference] years younger than half of John's age. How old is John's son?
zh_CN[0]: 约翰是 46 岁。他的儿子比约翰年龄的一半小 [difference] 年。约翰的儿子多大？

en: John's age is nowadays 2 times his son's age. [ago] year ago, John was [proportion] times older than his son. How old is John's son nowadays? | John's age is nowadays 2 times his son's age. [ago] years ago, John was [proportion] times older than his son. How old is John's son nowadays?
zh_CN[0]: 约翰的年龄现在是他儿子的两倍。[ago] 年以前，约翰比他儿子大 [proportion] 倍。约翰的儿子现在多大？

en: John's age (variable x) is nowadays 2 times his son's age (variable y), that is x = 2y, and [ago] year ago, John was [proportion] times older than his son: x - [ago] = (y - [ago]) * [proportion]. | John's age (variable x) is nowadays 2 times his son's age (variable y), that is x = 2y, and [ago] years ago, John was [proportion] times older than his son: x - [ago] = (y - [ago]) * [proportion].
zh_CN[0]: 约翰的年龄(变量 x)现在是他儿子(变量 y)的两倍，也就是 x = 2y。并且 [ago] 年以前，约翰比他儿子大 [proportion] 倍：x - [ago] = (y - [ago]) * [proportion]。

en: A file is protected by a password formed by a [digits] digit number represented in base 10 (ranging from 0 to 9). How many different passwords can you have? | A file is protected by a password formed by a [digits] digits number represented in base 10 (ranging from 0 to 9). How many different passwords can you have?
zh_CN[0]: 一个文件受到 [digits] 位十进制数字(范围0-9)的密码保护。您能有多少不同的密码？

en: A file is protected by a password formed by a [digits] digit represented in base 8 (ranging from 0 to 7). How many different passwords can you have? | A file is protected by a password formed by a [digits] digits represented in base 8 (ranging from 0 to 7). How many different passwords can you have?
zh_CN[0]: 一个文件受到 [digits] 位八进制数字(范围0-7)的密码保护。您能有多少不同的密码？

en: There is [games] tennis game played simultaneously. How many different forecasts are possible? | There are [games] tennis games played simultaneously. How many different forecasts are possible?
zh_CN[0]: 同时进行有 [games] 场网球游戏。一共有多少种可能的预测？

en: In a tennis tournament, in every match a player is eliminated after losing to a single opponent. How many matches does it take to determine the winner of a tennis tournament that starts with [players] player? | In a tennis tournament, in every match a player is eliminated after losing to a single opponent. How many matches does it take to determine the winner of a tennis tournament that starts with [players] players?
zh_CN[0]: 在一场网球赛中，每场比赛淘汰一位选手。要从有 [players] 位选手的网球赛中决出冠军需要多少场比赛？

en: You have [money] monetary unit in your bank account at 10% interest compounded annually. How much money will you have at the end of 2 years? | You have [money] monetary units in your bank account at 10% interest compounded annually. How much money will you have at the end of 2 years?
zh_CN[0]: 您的银行账户中有 [money] 货币单位，每年复利为 10%。两年之后您会有多少钱？

en: Custom Game
zh_CN: 自定义游戏

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: _Start
zh_CN: 启动(_S)

en: <b>Difficulty Level</b>
zh_CN: <b>难度</b>

en: <b>Game Types</b>
zh_CN: <b>游戏类型</b>

en: <b>General Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>普通设置</b>

en: <b>Number of games</b>
zh_CN: <b>游戏数目</b>

en: <b>Output File</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出文件</b>

en: Easy
zh_CN: 容易

en: Master
zh_CN: 大师

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中级

en: PDF export
zh_CN: PDF 导出

note: Translators: this the number of pages that are included by side when exporting a PDF"
en: Pages per side:
zh_CN: 每面的页数：

en: Skip games that use colors
zh_CN: 跳过使用色彩的游戏

en: This option allows to export a set of games in a PDF file. You can complete the puzzles without a computer.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许将一系列游戏导出到一个 PDF 文件中。您可以不使用计算机来完成谜题

en: Total number of games:
zh_CN: 游戏的总数：

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Player's Game Session History
zh_CN: 玩家的游戏历史

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: <b>Memory Games</b>
zh_CN: <b>记忆游戏</b>

en: <b>Player's Game Session History</b>
zh_CN: <b>玩家的游戏历史</b>

en: Delete Player's Game Session History
zh_CN: 删除玩家的游戏历史

en: Force gbrainy to always use English language (ignore translations)
zh_CN: 强制以英语运行gbrainy(忽略翻译)

en: Maximum number of records in the player's game session history:
zh_CN: 玩家的游戏历史中游戏记录的最大数目：

en: Minimum number of played games to store the game session:
zh_CN: 保存游戏会话要求的最少玩过的游戏数目：

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Show a countdown message
zh_CN: 显示倒计数信息

en: Skip games that use colors (for colorblind users)
zh_CN: 跳过使用色彩的游戏(用于色盲用户)

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Time in seconds to memorize the challenge:
zh_CN: 记忆挑战时间/秒：

en: All Games (Logic, Mental Calculation, Memory and Verbal Analogies)
zh_CN: 全部游戏(逻辑、心算、记忆以及文字类比)

en: Answer:
zh_CN: 答案：

en: Custom Game Selection...
zh_CN: 自定义游戏选择...

en: Export Games to PDF for Off-line Playing...
zh_CN: 导出PDF以进行离线游戏...

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: How to Extend gbrainy's Functionality
zh_CN: 如何扩展 gbrainy 的功能

en: Logic Puzzles Only
zh_CN: 仅逻辑拼图

en: Memory Trainers Only
zh_CN: 仅记忆训练

en: Mental Calculation Trainers Only
zh_CN: 仅心算训练

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Verbal Analogies Only
zh_CN: 仅语言类比

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _End Game
zh_CN: 结束游戏(_E)

en: _Game
zh_CN: 游戏(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Pause Game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏(_P)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Tip
zh_CN: 提示(_T)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)
