gbrainy 1.51 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (455 entries)

en: Age
zh_HK: 年紀

en: Bank interest
zh_HK: 銀行利息

en: Box
zh_HK: 盒子

en: Boxes
zh_HK: 盒子

en: Brothers and sisters
zh_HK: 兄弟姐妹

en: Clock Rotation
zh_HK: 時鐘旋轉

en: Compound interest is paid on the original amount and on the accumulated past interest.
zh_HK: 複利的計算是基於本金及過去利息的累計

en: Container
zh_HK: 箱子

en: Every digit has 10 possibilities. The total number of possibilities is 10 at the power of [digits].
zh_HK: 每一位數都有 10 個可能性。所有的可能性則為 10 的 [digits] 次方。

en: Every digit has 8 possibilities. The total number of possibilities is 8 at the power of [digits].
zh_HK: 每一位數都有 8 個可能性，而所有的可能性則為 8 的 [digits] 次方。

en: Every hour rotates 360 degrees.
zh_HK: 一小時會旋轉 360 度

en: How many boxes measuring 1 x 1 x 0.5 can be packed into a container measuring 6 x 5 x [z]?
zh_HK: 試算有多少個 1 x 1 x 0.5 的盒子可容納到 6 x 5 x [z]的箱子中?

en: It is the result of the operation [num_a] * [num_b].
zh_HK: 這是運算式 [num_a] * [num_b]的結果

en: It is the result of the operation [num_a] + [num_b].
zh_HK: 這是運算式 [num_a] + [num_b]的結果

en: It is the result of the operation [num_b] - [num_a].
zh_HK: 這是運算式 [num_b] - [num_a]的結果

en: It is the result of the operation [num_b] / [num_a].
zh_HK: 這是運算式 [num_b] / [num_a]的結果

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Simple equations
zh_HK: 簡易方程式

en: Tennis game
zh_HK: 網球遊戲

en: Game
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: Apple
zh_HK: 蘋果

en: Bagpipes
zh_HK: 風笛

en: Basketball
zh_HK: 籃球

en: Bassoon
zh_HK: 低音簧

en: Centimeter
zh_HK: 厘米

en: Collectivism
zh_HK: 集體主義

en: Deer
zh_HK: 鹿

en: Fish
zh_HK: 魚

en: Flower
zh_HK: 花

en: Fossil
zh_HK: 化石

en: Frog
zh_HK: 青蛙

en: Gallon
zh_HK: 加侖

en: Golf
zh_HK: 高爾夫

en: Grape
zh_HK: 葡萄

en: Hyena
zh_HK: 鬣狗

en: Hypochondria
zh_HK: 憂鬱症

en: It is the only one that does not use a ball in the game.
zh_HK: 在遊戲中，這是唯一一個無需使用到球的運動

en: It is the only one that is not a carnivore.
zh_HK: 這是唯一非肉食性的動物

en: It is the only one that is not a fruit.
zh_HK: 這是唯一非水果類

en: It is the only one that is not a reptile.
zh_HK: 這是唯一一個非爬蟲類

en: It is the only one that is not a woodwind instrument.
zh_HK: 這是唯一一個非木管類樂器

en: It is the only one that is not related to architecture.
zh_HK: 這是唯一一個與建築無關的選項

en: It is the only unit that does not belong to the metric system.
zh_HK: 這是唯一不屬於公制系統的單位

en: Liter
zh_HK: 公升

en: Meter
zh_HK: 米

en: Oboe
zh_HK: 雙簧管

note: Translators: refers to the fruit
en: Orange
zh_HK: 柳橙

en: Pain
zh_HK: 痛苦

en: Person expelled from society
zh_HK: 一個人被社會驅逐

en: Pleasure
zh_HK: 愉快

en: Portico
zh_HK: 門廊

en: Positivism
zh_HK: 實證主義

en: Potato
zh_HK: 馬鈴薯

en: Related
zh_HK: 相關連的

en: Snake
zh_HK: 蛇

en: Specializes in skin diseases
zh_HK: 專攻皮膚疾病

en: Sport
zh_HK: 運動

en: Suffers a skin disease
zh_HK: 受皮膚疾病所苦

en: Synonym
zh_HK: 同義字

en: Tennis
zh_HK: 網球

en: The word 'taxidermist' is used to define a person that?
zh_HK: 'taxidermist' 這個字是用來形容一個怎樣的人？

en: Think of the items used in the game.
zh_HK: 想想看在這個遊戲中會用到的項目

en: Tiger
zh_HK: 老虎

en: Turtle
zh_HK: 烏龜

en: Violin
zh_HK: 小提琴

en: Weapon
zh_HK: 武器

en: What is a 'halberd'?
zh_HK: '戟'是什麼？

en: Which of the following sentences defines better an 'ostracized' person?
zh_HK: 下列哪一個句子用來描述 '被放逐的' 人較為恰當？

note: Translators, please check these recommendations when translating gbrainy: http://live.gnome.org/gbrainy/Localizing
en: Which of the following sports is the odd one?
zh_HK: 哪一項運動項目最為奇特？

en: Which of the following words is closer to the meaning of 'asceticism'?
zh_HK: 下列哪一個字最接近 '苦行主義（asceticism）'的意思?

en: Which of the following words is closer to the meaning of 'hedonism'?
zh_HK: 下列哪個字的意思較接近 '快樂主義（hedonism）'的意思?

en: Which of the following words is closer to the meaning of 'oxymoron'?
zh_HK: 下列哪個字較接近 '矛盾修飾法（oxymoron）'的意思?

en: Which of the following words is the closest in meaning to 'censure'?
zh_HK: 下列哪個字意思較為接近 '斥責（censure）'?

en: Which of the following words is the odd one?
zh_HK: 下列哪個字最奇特？

en: Wolf
zh_HK: 狼

en: Works with dead animals
zh_HK: 和死掉的動物一起工作的人

en: Works with leather
zh_HK: 與皮革一同工作的人

en: airplane | aeroplane | plane
zh_HK: airplane（飛機） | aeroplane（飛機） | plane（飛機）

en: ankle
zh_HK: 踝關節

en: ant / vertebrate
zh_HK: 螞蟻 / 脊椎動物

en: art / gallery | drama
zh_HK: art（藝術） / gallery（美術館） | drama（戲劇）

en: book
zh_HK: 書籍

note: Translators: 'open' is used as a verb (open a box)
en: box / open | banana
zh_HK: 盒子 / 開啓 | 香蕉

en: bridge / over | tunnel
zh_HK: 橋 / 越過 | 隧道

en: broken
zh_HK: 損壞

note: Translators: key refers to a key used to open a lock
en: button / push | key (used in a lock)
zh_HK: 按鈕 / 壓 | 密碼匙(用於鎖內)

en: camera
zh_HK: 照相機

en: car / road | train
zh_HK: 汽車 / 道路 | 火車

en: chicken / bird
zh_HK: 雞 / 鳥

en: coins
zh_HK: 硬幣

en: composer | songwriter | lyricist
zh_HK: 作曲者（composer） | 流行歌曲作者（songwriter） | 歌曲作詞者（lyricist）

en: condemn
zh_HK: 責備

note: Translators: 'dance' is used as a noun
en: dance
zh_HK: 跳舞

en: dish / break | balloon
zh_HK: 盤子 / 打破 | 氣球

en: dog / cat
zh_HK: 狗 / 貓

en: dog / tame | wolf
zh_HK: 狗 / 馴養 | 狼

en: elbow / knee | wrist
zh_HK: 手肘 / 膝蓋 | 手腕

en: erroneous
zh_HK: 錯誤的

en: error / correct | damage
zh_HK: 錯誤 / 正確 | 損害

en: eyebrow / eye | mustache
zh_HK: 眉毛 / 眼睛 | 小鬍子

note: Translators: the concept 'toe' (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toe) does not exist in all languages. Feel free to change it to 'fingers' and adapt the answer accordingly
en: feet / two | toes
zh_HK: 腿 / 2 | 腳趾頭

en: fish / aquarium | monkey
zh_HK: 魚 / 水族箱 | 猴子

en: fish / submarine | bird
zh_HK: 魚 / 海底生物 | 鳥

en: fox / den | bird
zh_HK: 狐狸 / 洞穴 | 鳥

en: glass / break | paper
zh_HK: 玻璃杯 / 打破 | 紙

en: hands / grab | teeth
zh_HK: 手 / 抓 | 牙齒

en: has no relation
zh_HK: 無關聯性

en: herbivorous | herbivore
zh_HK: 草食性的 | 草食動物

en: hide
zh_HK: 躲藏

en: his mother
zh_HK: 他母親

en: horse / pony
zh_HK: 馬 / 小馬

en: hour / minute | minute
zh_HK: 小時 / 分鐘 | 分鐘

en: hungry / eat | tired
zh_HK: 飢餓 / 吃| 疲累

en: hunter / rifle | photographer
zh_HK: 獵人 / 來福槍 | 攝影師

en: ice / slippery | glue
zh_HK: 冰 / 滑 | 膠水

en: icon
zh_HK: 圖像

en: ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: in | under | through
zh_HK: 在裏面（in） | 在...之下（under） | 穿過（through）

en: innovator
zh_HK: 改革者

en: islands
zh_HK: 島

en: leopard / spots | tiger
zh_HK: 豹 / 斑點 | 老虎

en: letter / word | page
zh_HK: 信 / 字 | 頁

en: lip | mouth
zh_HK: 嘴唇 | 嘴巴

en: nest
zh_HK: 鳥巢

en: nose
zh_HK: 鼻子

en: novel / author | song
zh_HK: 小說 / 作者 | 歌曲

en: orange / fruit | spinach
zh_HK: 柳橙 / 水果 | 菠菜

en: poems / anthology | maps
zh_HK: 詩詞（poems） / 文選（anthology） | 地圖（maps）

en: puzzle / solve | game
zh_HK: 謎題 / 解決 | 遊戲

en: repair | fix
zh_HK: 修理（repair） | 修理（fix）

en: son-in-law
zh_HK: 女婿

en: sour
zh_HK: 酸

en: sugar / sweet | vinegar
zh_HK: 糖 / 甜 | 醋

en: tears / eyes | sweat
zh_HK: 眼淚 / 眼睛 | 汗

note: Translators: referred to 'feet / two | toes'
en: ten | 10
zh_HK: 拾 | 10

en: tennis / sport | ballet
zh_HK: 網球 / 運動 | 芭蕾

en: theatre | theater
zh_HK: 劇院（theatre） | 劇院（theater）

en: thermometer / temperature | clock
zh_HK: 溫度計 / 溫度 | 鐘

en: tiger / carnivore | cow
zh_HK: 老虎 / 肉食性動物 | 乳牛

en: time
zh_HK: 時間

en: toy / play | tool
zh_HK: 玩具 / 玩耍 | 工具

en: vegetable
zh_HK: 蔬菜

en: whirlpool / water | tornado
zh_HK: 漩渦 / 水 | 龍捲風

en: win
zh_HK: 贏

en: wind | air
zh_HK: 風 | 空氣

en: wings
zh_HK: 翅膀

note: Translators: 'work' is used as a verb (to work)
en: work
zh_HK: 工作

note: Body parts
en: wrist
zh_HK: 手腕

en: Get ready to memorize the next objects...
zh_HK: 準備好記下待會出現的物品...

en: Total
zh_HK: 所有

en: Logic
zh_HK: 邏輯

en: Calculation
zh_HK: 計算

en: Memory
zh_HK: 記憶

en: Verbal
zh_HK: 文字

en: Score
zh_HK: 分數

en: Games won: {0} ({1} played)
zh_HK: 獲勝: {0} (已玩過 {1} 次)

en: {0}. Games won: {1} ({2} played)
zh_HK: {0}. 獲勝: {1} (已玩過 {2} 次)

en: Time played {0} (average per game {1})
zh_HK: 遊戲時間 {0} (每一遊戲平均花掉 {1})

en: Tips for your next games
zh_HK: 下一個遊戲的小技巧

en: Congratulations! New personal record
zh_HK: 恭喜你！再創新的個人記錄

en: Logic puzzles. Challenge your reasoning and thinking skills.
zh_HK: 邏輯遊戲，挑戰你的理解能力！

en: Memory trainers. To prove your short term memory.
zh_HK: 記憶遊戲，增進你的短期記憶力！

note: Translators: {0} is the version number of the program
en: Welcome to gbrainy {0}
zh_HK: 歡迎來到gbrainy {0}

en: gbrainy is a brain teaser game and trainer to have fun and to keep your brain trained. It includes:
zh_HK: gbrainy 是一個訓練大腦的遊戲，讓你在開心又充滿樂趣的遊戲中訓練大腦，其包含了：

en: Use the Settings to adjust the difficulty level of the game.
zh_HK: 利用設定來調整遊戲的難易度。

en: red
zh_HK: 紅

en: green
zh_HK: 綠

en: blue
zh_HK: 藍

en: yellow
zh_HK: 黃

en: magenta
zh_HK: 紅紫色

en: orange
zh_HK: 橙色

en: black
zh_HK: 黑色

en: white
zh_HK: 白色

en: The correct answer is {0}.
zh_HK: 正確答案是 {0}.

note: Translators: 'Games registered' is the games know to gbrainy (build-in and load from addins-in and external files)
en: Games registered: {0}: {1} logic puzzles, {2} calculation trainers, {3} memory trainers, {4} verbal analogies
zh_HK: 遊戲登錄: {0}: {1} 次邏輯謎題, {2} 次計算訓練, {3} 次記憶訓練, {4} 次文字類推

en:  - Time: {0}
zh_HK:  - 時間: {0}

en: - Game: {0}
zh_HK: - 遊戲: {0}

en: Outstanding results
zh_HK: 傑出

en: Excellent results
zh_HK: 優秀成果

en: Good results
zh_HK: 不錯的成果

en: Poor results
zh_HK: 再加油

en: Disappointing results
zh_HK: 真是太令人失望了...

en: Paused
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Read the instructions carefully and identify the data and given clues.
zh_HK: 請仔細閱讀此份說明並且認明資料及其所給的提示。

en: Enjoy making mistakes, they are part of the learning process.
zh_HK: 開心的學習錯誤吧！這也是學習的一部份喔！

en: Do all the problems, even the difficult ones. Improvement comes from practicing.
zh_HK: 即使非常困難，也要解決所有的題目。進步都是來自於足夠的練習。

note: Translators: Custom Game Selection is a menu option
en: Use the 'Custom Game Selection' to choose exactly which games you want to play.
zh_HK: 利用 '自選遊戲選項' 選擇你所要進行的遊戲。

en: Association of elements is a common technique for remembering things.
zh_HK: 相關元素的聯結是一個記憶事物的技巧

en: When answering verbal analogies pay attention to the verb tense.
zh_HK: 在回答語文類比相關題目時，特別注意動詞的型態。

en: Memorize the objects below in the given time
zh_HK: 在限制的時間內，記住下列東西。

en: Time left
zh_HK: 剩餘時間

en: Possible correct answers are: {0}.
zh_HK: 可能正確的答案有: {0}.

en: Multiple options #{0}
zh_HK: 複選 #{0}

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by a question and {1} by the suggestions on how to answer E.g: What is the correct option? Answer A, B, C.
en: {0} Answer {1}.
zh_HK: {0} 答案 {1}.

en: Possible answers are:
zh_HK: 可能的答案有:

en: Pair of words compare #{0}
zh_HK: 單字組之比較 #{0}

en: Given the relationship between the two words below, which word has the same relationship to '{0}'?
zh_HK: 給這兩個字一個相關字意的字，哪一個字合適 '{0}'?

en: Words: {0}
zh_HK: 單字: {0}

en: Pair of words #{0}
zh_HK: 字組 #{0}

en: Given the relationship between the words '{0}', which of the possible answers has the closest in relationship to the given pair? Answer {1}.
zh_HK: 給定單字 {0} 間的關聯性。哪個答案是最接近這一對單字間的關聯？回答 {1}。

en: Question and answer #{0}
zh_HK: 問與答 #{0}

en: Play all the games
zh_HK: 玩所有的遊戲

en: All
zh_HK: 所有

en: Play games that challenge your reasoning and thinking
zh_HK: 挑戰你的推理及思考力

en: Play games that challenge your mental calculation skills
zh_HK: 挑戰心算能力的遊戲

en: Play games that challenge your short term memory
zh_HK: 挑戰短期記憶的遊戲

en: Play games that challenge your verbal aptitude
zh_HK: 挑戰文字領悟的遊戲

en: Pause
zh_HK: 暫停

en: Pause or resume the game
zh_HK: 暫停或是繼續遊戲

en: End the game and show score
zh_HK: 終止遊戲及顯示成績

en: Finish
zh_HK: 完成

en: Congratulations.
zh_HK: 恭喜！

en: Incorrect answer.
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Once you have an answer type it in the "Answer:" entry box and press the "OK" button.
zh_HK: 當你有答案時，將其打入 "答案:" 欄中，再按下 "OK" 即可。

en: Resume
zh_HK: 繼續

en: List of available games
zh_HK: 可進行遊戲之列表

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as  published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_HK: 此程式為自由軟件; 你可以作再次散發之行為及/或如同在自由軟件基金會所公佈的 GNU General Public License 的條款下進行修改; 其無論是第 2 版授權, 或是 (根據你的選擇) 較新版本皆可行.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh_HK: 你應該會隨着本程式收到由自由軟件基金會所發之 GNU General Public License 複本; 若無，煩請來信至, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: Based on ideas by Terry Stickels, MENSA books and Jordi Mas.
zh_HK: 此點子來自於 Terry Stickels, MENSA books 及 Jordi Mas.

en: A brain teaser game for fun and to keep your brain trained.
zh_HK: 一款充滿趣味及讓腦袋保持活絡的遊戲。

en: gbrainy web site
zh_HK: gbrainy 網站

note: Column: Game Name
en: Game Name
zh_HK: 遊戲名稱

note: Column: Type
en: Type
zh_HK: 打字

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 啓動

en: The graph below shows the player's game score evolution.
zh_HK: 下方圖表顯示玩家之遊戲成果進度

en: You need more than one game session recorded to see the score evolution.
zh_HK: 你需要紀錄多於一回合的遊戲才能得到成果進度

en: You are about to delete the player's game session history.
zh_HK: 即將刪除玩家之遊戲歷史記錄

en: If you proceed, you will lose the history of the previous game sessions. Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 若繼續進行，將會失去之前遊戲的所有歷史記錄。還要繼續嗎？

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: Custom Game
zh_HK: 自選遊戲

en: Select All
zh_HK: 選擇全部

en: Unselect all
zh_HK: 取消選擇全部

en: _Start
zh_HK: 開始(_S)

en: Player's Game Session History
zh_HK: 遊戲回合歷史

en: Show:
zh_HK: 顯示:

en: <b>Difficulty Level</b>
zh_HK: <b>困難關卡</b>

en: <b>General Settings</b>
zh_HK: <b>一般設定</b>

en: <b>Memory Games</b>
zh_HK: <b>記憶遊戲</b>

en: <b>Player's Game Session History</b>
zh_HK: <b>遊戲回合歷史</b>

en: Delete Player's Game Session History
zh_HK: 刪除歷史記錄

en: Easy
zh_HK: 容易

en: Master
zh_HK: 好手

en: Maximum number of records in the player's game session history:
zh_HK: 玩家遊戲歷史中最大的紀錄數：

en: Medium
zh_HK: 中等

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Show countdown message
zh_HK: 顯示倒數訊息

en: Skip games that use colors (friendly to colorblind users)
zh_HK: 跳過需要判斷顏色的遊戲（以免色盲的朋友無法玩）

en: 3D Cube
zh_HK: 3D 方塊

en: How many small cubes does it take to build the large cube below? Answer using a number.
zh_HK: 下方的大方塊是需要多少的小方塊才能組成？以數字回答本題

en: A cube is a regular solid object having six congruent square faces.
zh_HK: 方塊是一種正立方的物體，其為六面相同的方形所組成

en: Balance
zh_HK: 平衡

en: Build a triangle
zh_HK: 建出一個三角形

en: Which three pieces can you use together to build a triangle? Answer using the three figure names, e.g.: {0}{1}{2}.
zh_HK: 哪三片的組合可以拼出一個三角形？利用三個圖表的方式回答，例如: {0}{1}{2}.

en: The triangle is:
zh_HK: 此三角形為:

en: Circles in a square
zh_HK: 正方形中的圓形

en: What is the maximum number of circles (as shown) that fit in the square below?
zh_HK: 下面的正方形中，最多可放進多少個圓形？

en: You can fit more than 64 circles.
zh_HK: 至少可以容納 64 個圓形

en: 8 units
zh_HK: 8 個單位

en: 1 unit
zh_HK: 1 個單位

en: Clocks
zh_HK: 鐘

en: The clocks do not follow the time logic.
zh_HK: 此鐘無遵循時間邏輯

en: How many circles do you count?
zh_HK: 數了多少的圓？

en: It is an easy exercise if you systematically count the circles.
zh_HK: 這是一個非常容易的練習，只要有系統的數出圓形的數量即可。

en: Counting
zh_HK: 算數

en: Dice
zh_HK: 骰子

en: E.g: {0}{1}{2} (pentagon, triangle, circle)
zh_HK: 例如: {0}{1}{2} (五角形, 三角形, 圓形)

en: Handshakes
zh_HK: 握手

en: All attendees to a party are introduced to one another. {0} handshakes are made in total. How many people are attending the party?
zh_HK: 所有到宴會的人都會彼此介紹，共完成 {0} 次的握手，請問有多少人參加這一次的宴會？

en: Try to imagine a situation in which you are meeting a small number of people.
zh_HK: 嘗試想像與一小羣人聚會的情形。

en: It is an easy exercise if you systematically count the lines.
zh_HK: 此部份非常簡單，你只要有系統的數出多少線即可

en: Every circled number can be divided by {0}.
zh_HK: 可被 {0}相除的每一個被圈起來的數字

en: Missing piece
zh_HK: 失落的一角

en: Which square completes the figure below? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
zh_HK: 哪一個正方形適合拼在下方圖表上？答案為 {0}, {1} 或 {2}

en: Missing slice
zh_HK: 失落的一片

en: Each slice is related to the opposite one.
zh_HK: 每一片都與其相對面有關

en: Which is the next logical figure in the sequence? Answer {0}, {1} or {2}.
zh_HK: 在此序列下，下列哪一個圖表是合邏輯的？ 答案為 {0}, {1} 或 {2}

en: Numeric relation
zh_HK: 數字關聯性

en: What number should replace the question mark?
zh_HK: 問號的部份，該是哪個數字？

en: Numeric sequence
zh_HK: 數字序列

en: The next sequence follows a logic. What number should replace the question mark?
zh_HK: 接着是邏輯性的順序，問號中該填入哪一個數字？

en: Every number in the sequence is related to the previous one.
zh_HK: 序列中的每一個數字都與前一個數字有關

en: Ostracism
zh_HK: 放逐

en: If all painters are artists and some citizens of Barcelona are artists. Which of the following sentences is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_HK: 若所有的畫家都是藝術家，而一部份巴塞隆納的市民是藝術家．下列哪一個句子的描述是正確的？ 答案為 {0}, {1}, {2} 或是 {3}

en: Some citizens of Barcelona are painters
zh_HK: 巴塞隆納一部份的市民是畫家．

en: All citizens of Barcelona are painters
zh_HK: 巴塞隆納所有的市民是畫家．

en: No citizen of Barcelona is a painter
zh_HK: 巴塞隆納沒有市民是畫家．

en: None of the other options
zh_HK: 以上皆非

en: Some artist are not ill
zh_HK: 有一些藝術家沒生病

en: Some painters are not artists
zh_HK: 有一些畫家不是藝術家

en: All artists are happy
zh_HK: 所有的藝術家都很開心

en: People that travel always buy a map. You are not going to travel. Which of the following sentences is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_HK: 通常要旅行的人都會買地圖，但現在你沒有要去旅行。下面哪一個句子是對的？回答：{0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}。

en: You do not have any map
zh_HK: 你沒有任何的地圖

en: You do not buy a map
zh_HK: 你不會去買地圖

en: All people have a map
zh_HK: 所有的人都有地圖

en: If you whistle if you are happy and you always smile when you whistle, which of the following sentences is correct? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_HK: 若你在快樂時會吹口哨，而當你吹口哨時，總是微笑。下列哪一個句子是正確的？回答：{0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}。

en: You smile if you are happy
zh_HK: 若你開心時會帶着笑容

en: You are only happy if you whistle
zh_HK: 只有你感到開心時才會吹口哨

en: You whistle if you are not happy
zh_HK: 若是你不開心時，會吹口哨

en: Predicate Logic
zh_HK: 謂詞邏輯（Predicate Logic）

en: Pencil
zh_HK: 鉛筆

en: 5th
zh_HK: 第五

en: 19th
zh_HK: 第十九

en: 4th
zh_HK: 第四

en: 12th
zh_HK: 第十二

en: 9th
zh_HK: 第九

en: 22nd
zh_HK: 第二十二

en: Two people in the table sitting across each other
zh_HK: 兩個人相對桌子而坐

en: Percentage
zh_HK: 百分比

en: Quadrilaterals
zh_HK: 四邊形

en: Which of the following figures does not belong to the group? Answer {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4} or {5}.
zh_HK: 下列哪個圖不屬於這個羣組？回答：{0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4} 或 {5}。

en: The letters around the squares follow a pattern. Which letter should replace the question mark in the last square?
zh_HK: 在正方形週邊的字母是按照一種型式去排列的。在最後一個正方形中，哪個字母可以取代問號？

en: Trains
zh_HK: 火車

en: The distance formula is 'distance = rate x time'.
zh_HK: 距離的公式為 '距離 = 速度 x 時間'

en: Which number should replace the question mark below?
zh_HK: 哪個數字可替換下面的問號？

en: Colored figures
zh_HK: 已上色的圖

en: Which of these figures was previously shown? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_HK: 哪些圖在先前有顯示過？回答：{0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}

en: Colored text
zh_HK: 有色的文字

en: What was the color of the text that said '{0}'?
zh_HK: 剛所提及的 '{0}'，文字的顏色為何?

en: Counting dots
zh_HK: 計算圓點

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the color. The color name is always singular
en: How many dots of {0} color were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
zh_HK: 在剛剛的圖上有多少的 {0} 色的點？請以數字作答

note: Translators: {0} is replaced by a number, {1} by a year (like 1940)
en: Shiny Cars had already announced a {0} days production halt next month, but before that it had not cut production since {1}.
zh_HK: 陽光轎車宣布在下個月會停產 {0} 天，但在這之前，他們自 {1} 起從未縮產。

en: For how many days did Shiny Cars halt its production?
zh_HK: 陽光轎車會停產幾天？

en: What percentage of all Shiny Cars produced worldwide are sold in Europe?
zh_HK: 全球生產的的陽光轎車，有多少百分比銷往歐洲？

en: What percentage of Shiny Cars use diesel?
zh_HK: 有多少百分比的陽光轎車使用柴油？

en: What percentage of Shiny Cars use gasoline?
zh_HK: 多少百分比的陽光轎車使用汽油？

en: Memory figures
zh_HK: 圖形記憶

en: In which cell is the other figure like the one shown below? Answer the cell number.
zh_HK: 哪個格子中所顯示的圖像和下方圖像相同？請回答格子的編號。

en: Triangle
zh_HK: 三角形

en: Square
zh_HK: 正方形

en: Pentagon
zh_HK: 五邊形

en: Circle
zh_HK: 圓形

en: Memorize figures and text
zh_HK: 圖像及文字記憶

en: The list below enumerates the figures shown in the previous image except for one. Which is the missing figure? Possible answers are triangle, square, pentagon and circle.
zh_HK: 下方列表所列出的是剛剛顯示過的圖像，哪一個圖像不見了？可能的答案為三角形、正方形、五邊形及圓形。

en: Start at point number {0}
zh_HK: 從遊戲 {0}開始

en: Move right
zh_HK: 向右搬

en: Move left
zh_HK: 向左搬

en: Move up
zh_HK: 向上搬

en: Move down
zh_HK: 向下搬

en: Memorize indications
zh_HK: 記下指示

en: Which of the following graphics represent the indications previously given? Answer {0}, {1}, {2} or {3}.
zh_HK: 下列哪個圖像所表示的是先前指示所給的？回答：{0}, {1}, {2} 或 {3}。

en: How many odd numbers were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
zh_HK: 剛剛的圖中，有多少個奇數？請以數字回答

en: How many even numbers were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
zh_HK: 先前所顯示的圖中，有多少個偶數？請以數字回答

en: How many numbers with more than one digit were in the previous image? Answer using numbers.
zh_HK: 剛剛所顯示的圖中，有幾個數字不只一位數？請以數字回答

en: Memorize numbers
zh_HK: 數字記憶

en: Memorize words
zh_HK: 單字記憶

en: There is a missing word from the previous list. Which one is the missing word?
zh_HK: 從先前的列表中，有一個單字不見了！不見的是哪個字？

en: elbow
zh_HK: 手肘

en: armpit
zh_HK: 腋窩

en: hand
zh_HK: 手

en: chest
zh_HK: 胸

note: Fishes
en: sardine
zh_HK: 沙丁魚

en: trout
zh_HK: 鱒魚

en: monkfish
zh_HK: 鮟鱇魚

en: cod
zh_HK: 鱈魚

en: salmon
zh_HK: 鮭魚

note: Vegetables
en: potato
zh_HK: 馬鈴薯

en: ginger
zh_HK: 薑

en: pepper
zh_HK: 胡椒

en: garlic
zh_HK: 蒜頭

en: pumpkin
zh_HK: 南瓜

note: Bicycle
en: brake
zh_HK: 煞車

en: pedal
zh_HK: 踏板

en: chain
zh_HK: 鏈

en: wheel
zh_HK: 輪子

en: handlebar
zh_HK: 手把

note: Music
en: drummer
zh_HK: 鼓手

en: speaker
zh_HK: 喇叭

en: lyrics
zh_HK: 歌詞

en: beat
zh_HK: 敲擊

en: song
zh_HK: 歌

note: Weather
en: cloud
zh_HK: 雲

en: rain
zh_HK: 雨

en: storm
zh_HK: 暴風雨

en: fog
zh_HK: 霧

en: rainbow
zh_HK: 彩虹

note: Animals
en: rabbit
zh_HK: 兔子

en: mouse
zh_HK: 老鼠

en: monkey
zh_HK: 猴子

en: bear
zh_HK: 熊

en: wolf
zh_HK: 狼

en: Arithmetical
zh_HK: 算術的

en: What is the result of the arithmetical operation?
zh_HK: 算數運算的結果為何？

en: Average
zh_HK: 平均

en: Given the numbers: {0}. Which of the following numbers is the nearest to the average? Answer {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
zh_HK: 所給的數字: {0}. 下列哪一個數字最接近平均數? 回答：{1}, {2}, {3} 或 {4}

en: The result of the operation is {0:##0.###}.
zh_HK: 此運算的結果為 {0:##0.###}.

en: Closer fraction
zh_HK: 較接近的分數

en: Which of the following numbers is closer to {0:##0.###}? Answer {1}, {2}, {3} or {4}.
zh_HK: 下列哪個數字較接近 {0:##0.###}? 回答：{1}, {2}, {3} 或 {4}

en: The result of the operation {0} / {1} is {2:##0.###}
zh_HK: 運算式 {0} / {1} 的結果為 {2:##0.###}

en: Fractions
zh_HK: 分數

en: What is the result of the given operation? Answer using either a fraction or a number.
zh_HK: 所給運算式的結果為何？請用分數或是數字回答

en: Greatest divisor
zh_HK: 最大因數

en: Numbers
zh_HK: 數字

en: Possible divisors
zh_HK: 可能的因數

en: Operators
zh_HK: 運算元

en: The first operator is {0}.
zh_HK: 第一個運算元為 {0}

en: Which operators make {0}, {1}, and {2} equal {3}? Answer using '+-/*'.
zh_HK: 哪些運算元會讓 {0}, {1}, 及 {2} 等於 {3}? 請用 '+-/*'回答。

en: {0} and {1}
zh_HK: {0} 及 {1}

en: Primes
zh_HK: 質數

en: In the set of numbers below, which of the following numbers is a prime? A prime number is a positive integer that has exactly two different positive divisors, 1 and itself.
zh_HK: 下列這組數字中，哪一個數字是質數？質數為一個自然數，僅有兩個正因數，1及它自己。

en: If the sum of all digits in a given number is divisible by 3, then so is the number. For example 15 = 1 + 5 = 6, which is divisible by 3.
zh_HK: 若是將一個數字裏的每一位數字加起來除以三能夠整除，則此數字也能被 3 整除。例如 15 = 1 + 5 = 6，6 可被 3 整除，所以 15 也能被 3 整除。

en: Proportions
zh_HK: 比例

en: What is {0}% of {1}/{2}? Answer {3}, {4}, {5} or {6}.
zh_HK: {1}/{2}的  {0}% 為何? 回答：{3}, {4}, {5} 或 {6}

en: Ratio
zh_HK: 比率

en: All Games (Logic, Mental Calculation, Memory and Verbal Analogies)
zh_HK: 所有的遊戲 (邏輯、心算、記憶及語言類比)

en: Answer:
zh_HK: 答案:

en: Custom Game Selection...
zh_HK: 自選遊戲選項...

en: Extensions
zh_HK: 附屬功能

en: How to Extend gbrainy's Functionality
zh_HK: 如何擴充 gbrainy 的功能

en: Logic Puzzles Only
zh_HK: 僅邏輯推理

en: Memory Trainers Only
zh_HK: 僅記憶訓練

en: Mental Calculation Trainers Only
zh_HK: 僅心算訓練

en: Toolbar
zh_HK: 工具列

en: Verbal Analogies Only
zh_HK: 僅語言類比

en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

en: _End Game
zh_HK: 終止遊戲(_E)

en: _Game
zh_HK: 遊戲(_G)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 說明(_H)

en: _New Game
zh_HK: 新遊戲(_N)

en: _Next
zh_HK: 下一步(_N)

en: _Pause Game
zh_HK: 遊戲暫停(_P)

en: _Settings
zh_HK: 設定(_S)

en: _Tip
zh_HK: 小提示(_T)

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: <b>Select the add-ins to install and click on Next</b>
zh_HK: <b>選擇要安裝的增益集，並點擊「下一步」</b>

en: <big><b>Add-in Manager</b></big>
zh_HK: <big><b>增益集管理</b></big>

en: Add-in
zh_HK: 增益集

en: Add-in Dependencies:
zh_HK: 增益集相根據性:

en: Add-in Installation
zh_HK: 增益集安裝

en: Add-in Manager
zh_HK: 增益集管理

en: Additional extensions are required to perform this operation.
zh_HK: 此程式操作需要額外擴充套件

en: All registered repositories
zh_HK: 所有已註冊的遊戲庫

en: Author:
zh_HK: 作者:

en: Browse...
zh_HK: 瀏覽...

en: Copyright:
zh_HK: 版權所有:

en: Disable
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Enable
zh_HK: 啓動

en: Install from:
zh_HK: 安裝來源:

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Path:
zh_HK: 路徑:

en: Select _All
zh_HK: 全部選擇(_A)

en: Select the location of the repository you want to register:
zh_HK: 選擇一個你要登錄的遊戲庫位置：

en: Show all packages
zh_HK: 顯示所有的套件

en: Show new versions only
zh_HK: 僅顯示新版本

en: Show updates only
zh_HK: 僅顯示更新

en: The following add-ins are currently installed:
zh_HK: 已安裝下列的增益集:

en: The following add-ins will be installed:
zh_HK: 將會安裝下列的增益集:

en: Url
zh_HK: 網址

en: Url:
zh_HK: 網址：

en: Version
zh_HK: 版本

en: Version:
zh_HK: 版本:

en: _Install Add-ins...
zh_HK: 安裝增益集(_I)...

en: _Repositories...
zh_HK: 收藏庫(_R)...

en: _Uninstall...
zh_HK: 解除安裝(_U)...

en: _Unselect All
zh_HK: 取消選擇全部(_U)
