gcab master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Dumping data to:
zh_CN: 将数据转储到：

en: Print program version
zh_CN: 打印程序版本

en: Be verbose
zh_CN: 详尽模式

en: Create archive
zh_CN: 创建归档文件

en: Extract all files
zh_CN: 提取所有文件

en: Dump reserved and extra data
zh_CN: 转储保留区额外数据

en: List content
zh_CN: 列出内容

en: List content with file details
zh_CN: 列出文件内容与其详细信息

en: Change to directory DIR
zh_CN: 切换到指定目录

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: Use zip compression
zh_CN: 使用 zip 压缩

en: Do not include path
zh_CN: 不包括路径

en: Reserve space in cabinet for signing (e.g. -s 6144 reserves 6K bytes)
zh_CN: 在 cabinet 中预留签名空间（例如 -s 6144 会预留 6K 字节）

en: FILE INPUT_FILES...
zh_CN: 文件 输入文件...

en: - create a Cabinet file
zh_CN: - 创建 Cabinet 文件

en: Report bugs to:
zh_CN: 将错误报告到：

en: gcab saves many files together into a cabinet archive, and can restore
    individual files from the archive.
zh_CN: gcab 可以将多个文件保存到一个 cabinet 归档文件内，还可以从归档文件中恢复单独的文件。

en: Option parsing failed
zh_CN: 解析选项失败

en: Please specify a single operation
zh_CN: 请只指定一项操作

en: Cabinet file must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定 cabinet 文件

en: Cannot open file for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开文件以读取

en: Error reading
zh_CN: 读取时出错

en: <unknown-date>
zh_CN: <未知日期>

en: Error during extraction
zh_CN: 提取时出错

en: Error while reading signature
zh_CN: 读取签名时出错

en: No input files specified
zh_CN: 未指定输入文件

en: Cannot add file
zh_CN: 无法添加文件

en: No files to be archived
zh_CN: 没有要归档的文件

en: Cannot create cab file
zh_CN: 无法创建 cab 文件

en: Cannot add folder to cab file
zh_CN: 无法向 cab 文件添加文件夹

en: Cannot write cab file
zh_CN: 无法写入 cab 文件
