GNU gcal 3.6.3.34 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1380 entries)

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知系统错误

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式无效

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 归类字符无效

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 字符类型名无效

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 尾端的反斜杠

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 反向引用无效

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: ( 或 \( 不配对

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: \{ 不配对

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 内容无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 范围上界无效

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 前置正则表达式无效

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式非正常结束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式太长

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: ) 或 \) 不配对

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 前面没有正则表达式

en: cannot create pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建管

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: %s 子进程失败

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_CN: _open_osfhandle 失败

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_CN: 无法保存到 fd %d：dup2 失败

en: %s subprocess
zh_CN: %s 子进程

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_CN: %s 子进程收到终止信号 %d

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存已耗尽

en: Try to write %s `%s'... %s%s%s
zh_CN: 尝试 %s 写入“%s”... %s%s%s

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Try to open%sresource file `%s'... %s%s%s
zh_CN: 尝试打开 %s 资源文件“%s”...%s%s%s

en:  `HERE'
zh_CN:  “这里”

en: Try to open (level: %02d) include file `%s'... %s%s%s
zh_CN: 尝试打开（等级：%02d）包含文件“%s”...%s%s%s

en: ARG
zh_CN: 参数

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: U.S.A.
zh_CN: 美国

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 英国

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Y
zh_CN: 年

en: M
zh_CN: 月

en: W
zh_CN: 周

en: D
zh_CN: 日

en: Fixed date list:
zh_CN: 指定日期列表：

en: environment variable
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: %s: command in environment variable `%s' found -- %s
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s：在环境变量“%s”中找到命令 -- %s
    %s
    %s

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: response file
zh_CN: 响应文件

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: shell script
zh_CN: shell 脚本

en: Mail from \`%s' (%02d-%s-%04d %02d%s%02d%s%02d
zh_CN: 发自 \%s” (%02d-%s-%04d %02d%s%02d%s%02d

en: %s: warning, eMail with empty message body not sent to <%s>.
zh_CN: %s：警告，消息内容为空的电子邮件未被发送给 <%s>。

en: command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”有二义性

en: %s: unrecognized option `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别选项“%s”

en: %s: invalid option -- %s
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- %s

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option `%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %s
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 --%s

en: %s: option with invalid argument -- %s
zh_CN: %s：选项的参数无效 -- %s

en: %s: option with ambiguous argument -- %s
zh_CN: %s：选项的参数有二义性 -- %s

en: %s: invalid date given -- %c%s
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s：指定了无效的日期 -- %c%s
    %s
    %s

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Republic of Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Netherlands Antilles/Bonaire
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯/博内尔

en: Netherlands Antilles/Curaçao
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯/库拉索

en: Netherlands Antilles/St Maarten
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯/圣马丁

en: Netherlands Antilles/Saba and Statia
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯/萨巴岛和斯塔蒂亚

en: Angola #
zh_CN: 安哥拉 #

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Australia/Canberra
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/堪培拉

en: Australia/Northern Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/北部地区

en: Australia/Queensland
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/昆士兰

en: Australia/Southern Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/南澳大利亚

en: Australia/New South Wales
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/新南威尔士

en: Australia/Tasmania
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/塔斯马尼亚

en: Australia/Victoria
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/维多利亚

en: Australia/Western Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚/西澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bosnia-Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚黑塞哥维那

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh #
zh_CN: 孟加拉国 #

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Burundi #
zh_CN: 布隆迪 #

en: Benin #
zh_CN: 贝宁 #

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bhutan #
zh_CN: 不丹 #

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Canada/Alberta
zh_CN: 加拿大/阿尔伯达

en: Canada/British Columbia
zh_CN: 加拿大/不列颠哥伦比亚

en: Canada/Manitoba
zh_CN: 加拿大/马尼托巴

en: Canada/New Brunswick
zh_CN: 加拿大/新不伦瑞克

en: Canada/Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_CN: 加拿大/纽芬兰和拉布拉多

en: Canada/Nova Scotia
zh_CN: 加拿大/新斯科舍

en: Canada/Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 加拿大/西北地区

en: Canada/Ontario
zh_CN: 加拿大/安大略

en: Canada/Prince Edward Island
zh_CN: 加拿大/爱德华王子岛

en: Canada/Québec
zh_CN: 加拿大/魁北克

en: Canada/Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 加拿大/萨斯喀彻温

en: Canada/Yukon
zh_CN: 加拿大/育空

en: Cocos Islands (Keeling)
zh_CN: 科科斯群岛（基林）

en: Democratic Republic of Congo #
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国 #

en: Central African Republic #
zh_CN: 中非共和国 #

en: Republic of Congo #
zh_CN: 刚果共和国 #

en: Switzerland/Aargau
zh_CN: 瑞士/阿尔高

en: Switzerland/Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh_CN: 瑞士/内阿彭策尔

en: Switzerland/Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh_CN: 瑞士/外阿彭策尔

en: Switzerland/Bern
zh_CN: 瑞士/伯尔尼

en: Switzerland/Basel-Landschaft
zh_CN: 瑞士/巴塞尔乡村

en: Switzerland/Basel-Stadt
zh_CN: 瑞士/巴塞尔城市

en: Switzerland/Fribourg
zh_CN: 瑞士/弗里堡

en: Switzerland/Genève
zh_CN: 瑞士/日内瓦

en: Switzerland/Glarus
zh_CN: 瑞信/格拉鲁斯

en: Switzerland/Graubünden
zh_CN: 瑞信/格劳宾登

en: Switzerland/Jura
zh_CN: 瑞士/汝拉

en: Switzerland/Luzern
zh_CN: 瑞士/卢塞恩

en: Switzerland/Neuchâtel
zh_CN: 瑞士/纳沙泰尔

en: Switzerland/Nidwalden
zh_CN: 瑞士/下瓦尔登

en: Switzerland/Obwalden
zh_CN: 瑞士/上瓦尔登

en: Switzerland/St Gallen
zh_CN: 瑞士/圣加仑

en: Switzerland/Schaffhausen
zh_CN: 瑞士/沙夫豪森

en: Switzerland/Solothurn
zh_CN: 瑞士/索洛图恩

en: Switzerland/Schwyz
zh_CN: 瑞士/施维茨

en: Switzerland/Thurgau
zh_CN: 瑞士/图尔高

en: Switzerland/Ticino
zh_CN: 瑞士/提契诺

en: Switzerland/Uri
zh_CN: 瑞士/乌里

en: Switzerland/Vaud
zh_CN: 瑞士/沃州

en: Switzerland/Valais
zh_CN: 瑞士/瓦莱

en: Switzerland/Zug
zh_CN: 瑞士/祖格

en: Switzerland/Zürich
zh_CN: 瑞士/苏黎世

en: Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Christmas Islands
zh_CN: 圣诞群岛

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Germany/Brandenburg
zh_CN: 德国/勃兰登堡

en: Germany/Berlin
zh_CN: 德国/柏林

en: Germany/Baden-Württemberg
zh_CN: 德国/巴登 - 符腾堡

en: Germany/Bavaria
zh_CN: 德国/巴伐利亚

en: Germany/Bremen
zh_CN: 德国/不来梅

en: Germany/Hesse
zh_CN: 德国/黑森

en: Germany/Hamburg
zh_CN: 德国/汉堡

en: Germany/Mecklenburg-West Pomerania
zh_CN: 德国/梅克伦堡 - 西波莫尼亚

en: Germany/Lower Saxony
zh_CN: 德国/下萨克森

en: Germany/North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_CN: 德国/北莱茵 - 威斯特法伦

en: Germany/Rhineland Palatinate
zh_CN: 德国/莱茵兰普法尔茨

en: Germany/Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 德国/石勒苏益格 - 荷尔斯泰因

en: Germany/Saarland
zh_CN: 德国/萨尔

en: Germany/Saxony
zh_CN: 德国/萨克森

en: Germany/Saxony-Anhalt
zh_CN: 德国/萨克森 - 安哈尔特

en: Germany/Thuringia
zh_CN: 德国/图林根

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及尔

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji #
zh_CN: 斐济 #

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯群岛）

en: Federated States of Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Faroes
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Gabon #
zh_CN: 加蓬 #

en: Great Britain/England and Wales
zh_CN: 英国/英格兰和威尔士

en: Great Britain/Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 英国/北爱尔兰

en: Great Britain/Scotland
zh_CN: 英国/苏格兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格林兰

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guinea-Bissau #
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍 #

en: Guyana #
zh_CN: 圭亚那 #

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Heard and Mc Donald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia #
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚 #

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: India #
zh_CN: 印度 #

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Islamic Republic of Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kenya #
zh_CN: 肯尼亚 #

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Cambodia #
zh_CN: 柬埔寨 ＃

en: Kiribati #
zh_CN: 基里巴斯 #

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: St Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Democratic People's Republic of Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜人民民主共和国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Laos People's Democratic Republic #
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国＃

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: St Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka #
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡 ＃

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (Libya)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯利比亚民众国（利比亚）

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Republic of Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: Madagascar #
zh_CN: 马达加斯加 #

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
zh_CN: 前南斯拉夫马其顿共和国

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Mongolia #
zh_CN: 蒙古 #

en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Northern Marian Islands (Saipan)
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛（塞班）

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia #
zh_CN: 马来西亚 #

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Myanmar (Burma) #
zh_CN: 缅甸 #

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Nepal #
zh_CN: 尼泊尔 #

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Saint-Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Seychellen
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Singapore #
zh_CN: 新加坡 #

en: St Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Suriname #
zh_CN: 苏里南 #

en: Sao Tomé and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Syrian Arab Republic (Syria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国（叙利亚）

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Togo #
zh_CN: 多哥 #

en: Thailand #
zh_CN: 泰国 #

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago #
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥 #

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: United States/Alaska
zh_CN: 美国/阿拉斯加

en: United States/Alabama
zh_CN: 美国/亚拉巴马

en: United States/Arkansas
zh_CN: 美国/阿肯色

en: United States/Arizona
zh_CN: 美国/亚利桑那

en: United States/California
zh_CN: 美国/加利福尼亚

en: United States/Colorado
zh_CN: 美国/科罗拉多

en: United States/Connecticut
zh_CN: 美国/康涅狄格

en: United States/District of Columbia
zh_CN: 美国/哥伦比亚特区

en: United States/Delaware
zh_CN: 美国/特拉华

en: United States/Florida
zh_CN: 美国/佛罗里达

en: United States/Georgia
zh_CN: 美国/佐治亚

en: United States/Hawaii
zh_CN: 美国/夏威夷

en: United States/Iowa
zh_CN: 美国/爱荷华

en: United States/Idaho
zh_CN: 美国/爱达荷州

en: United States/Illinois
zh_CN: 美国/伊利诺斯

en: United States/Indiana
zh_CN: 美国/印第安纳

en: United States/Kansas
zh_CN: 美国/堪萨斯

en: United States/Kentucky
zh_CN: 美国/肯塔基

en: United States/Louisiana
zh_CN: 美国/路易斯安那

en: United States/Massachusetts
zh_CN: 美国/马萨诸塞

en: United States/Maryland
zh_CN: 美国/马里兰

en: United States/Maine
zh_CN: 美国/缅因

en: United States/Michigan
zh_CN: 美国/密歇根

en: United States/Minnesota
zh_CN: 美国/明尼苏达

en: United States/Missouri
zh_CN: 美国/密苏里

en: United States/Mississippi
zh_CN: 美国/密西西比

en: United States/Montana
zh_CN: 美国/蒙大拿

en: United States/North Carolina
zh_CN: 美国/北卡罗来纳

en: United States/North Dakota
zh_CN: 美国/北达科他州

en: United States/Nebraska
zh_CN: 美国/内布拉斯加州

en: United States/New Hampshire
zh_CN: 美国/新罕布什尔

en: United States/New Jersey
zh_CN: 美国/新泽西

en: United States/New Mexico
zh_CN: 美国/新墨西哥

en: United States/Nevada
zh_CN: 美国/内华达州

en: United States/New York
zh_CN: 美国/纽约

en: United States/Ohio
zh_CN: 美国/俄亥俄

en: United States/Oklahoma
zh_CN: 美国/奥克拉荷马

en: United States/Oregon
zh_CN: 美国/奥尔良

en: United States/Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 美国/宾夕法尼亚

en: United States/Rhode Island
zh_CN: 美国/罗得岛

en: United States/South Carolina
zh_CN: 美国/南卡罗来纳

en: United States/South Dakota
zh_CN: 美国/南达科他

en: United States/Tennessee
zh_CN: 美国/田纳西

en: United States/Texas
zh_CN: 美国/德克萨斯

en: United States/Utah
zh_CN: 美国/犹他

en: United States/Virginia
zh_CN: 美国/弗吉尼亚

en: United States/Vermont
zh_CN: 美国/佛蒙特

en: United States/Washington
zh_CN: 美国/华盛顿

en: United States/Wisconsin
zh_CN: 美国/威斯康辛

en: United States/West Virginia
zh_CN: 美国/西弗吉尼亚

en: United States/Wyoming
zh_CN: 美国/怀俄明

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: St Vincent and Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩耶

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: 1st Advent
zh_CN: 第一个降临日

en: 1st Sunday in Lent
zh_CN: 四旬节第一个周日

en: 2nd Advent
zh_CN: 第二个降临日

en: 2nd Sunday in Lent
zh_CN: 四旬节第二个周日

en: 3rd Advent
zh_CN: 第三个降临日

en: 3rd Sunday in Lent
zh_CN: 四旬节第三个周日

en: 4th Advent
zh_CN: 第四个降临日

en: 4th Sunday in Lent
zh_CN: 四旬节第四个周日

en: 7-5-3 Festival
zh_CN: 7-5-3节

en: Aborigines Day
zh_CN: 土著日

en: All Fool's Day
zh_CN: 愚人节

en: All Saints' Day
zh_CN: 万圣节

en: All Souls' Day
zh_CN: 万灵节

en: Alphabet Day
zh_CN: 谚文日

en: Anniversary of Auckland
zh_CN: 奥克兰纪念日

en: Anniversary of Canterbury North
zh_CN: 北坎特伯雷纪念日

en: Anniversary of Canterbury South
zh_CN: 南坎特伯雷纪念日

en: Anniversary of Chatham Islands
zh_CN: 查塔姆群岛纪念日

en: Anniversary of Hawkes' Bay
zh_CN: 霍克斯湾纪念日

en: Anniversary of Marlborough
zh_CN: 马尔伯勒纪念日

en: Anniversary of Nelson
zh_CN: 尼尔森纪念日

en: Anniversary of Otago
zh_CN: 奥塔哥纪念日

en: Anniversary of Southland
zh_CN: 南部省纪念日

en: Anniversary of Taranaki
zh_CN: 塔拉纳基纪念日

en: Anniversary of Wellington
zh_CN: 惠灵顿纪念日

en: Anniversary of Westland
zh_CN: 西部省纪念日

en: Anzac Day
zh_CN: 澳新军团日

en: Arbor Day
zh_CN: 植树节

en: Armed Forces Day
zh_CN: 军人节

en: Armistice Day
zh_CN: 停战纪念日

en: Ash Monday
zh_CN: 周一清扫节

en: Ash Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三清扫节

en: Ascension of Abdu'l-Baha
zh_CN: 阿卜杜勒·巴哈升天日

en: Ascension of Baha'u'llah
zh_CN: 巴哈欧拉升天日

en: Birth of Baha'u'llah
zh_CN: 巴哈欧拉诞辰

en: Birth of the Bab
zh_CN: 巴孛诞辰

en: Day of the Covenant
zh_CN: 盟约日

en: Declaration of the Bab
zh_CN: 巴孛宣言

en: Martyrdom of the Bab
zh_CN: 巴孛殉难日

en: Bahá'i New Year's Day
zh_CN: 巴哈伊元旦

en: Bank Holiday
zh_CN: 银行假日（法定假日）

en: Basque National Day
zh_CN: 巴斯克国庆节

en: Battle of Boyne
zh_CN: 博伊恩战役

en: Battle of Puebla
zh_CN: 普埃布拉战役

en: Beginning of Financial Year
zh_CN: 财政年度首日

en: Benito Juárez Day
zh_CN: 贝尼托·华雷斯日

en: Bodhidharma's Birthday
zh_CN: 达摩诞辰

en: Bosses' Day
zh_CN: 老板节

en: Boxing Day
zh_CN: 节礼日

en: Buddha's Birthday
zh_CN: 佛诞日

en: Burns Night
zh_CN: 彭斯之夜

en: Camoes Day
zh_CN: 贾梅士日

en: Carnival
zh_CN: 狂欢节

en: Beltane
zh_CN: 五朔节

en: Imbolg
zh_CN: 圣布里吉德节

en: Lughnasa
zh_CN: 圣布里吉德节

en: Samhain/Celtic New Year's Day
zh_CN: 萨温节/凯尔特元旦

en: Children's Day
zh_CN: 儿童节

en: Cycle
zh_CN: 轮

en: Chinese New Year's Day
zh_CN: 农历新年

en: Chinese New Year's Eve
zh_CN: 除夕

en: Christmas Day
zh_CN: 圣诞节

en: Christmas Eve
zh_CN: 平安夜

en: Christ's Ascension Day
zh_CN: 耶稣升天日

en: Chrysanthenum Day
zh_CN: 菊花节

en: Citizenship Day
zh_CN: 公民日

en: Civic Holiday
zh_CN: 公民节

en: Columbus Day
zh_CN: 哥伦布纪念日

en: Coming of Age Day
zh_CN: 成人节

en: Confucius' Birthday
zh_CN: 孔子诞辰

en: Constitution Anniversary
zh_CN: 宪法纪念日

en: Coptic New Year's Day
zh_CN: 科普特元旦

en: Cosmonauts' Day
zh_CN: 宇航员节

en: Cross Raising Day
zh_CN: 受难十字架抬举日

en: Culture Day
zh_CN: 多元文化日

en: Day after Mid-Autumn Festival
zh_CN: 中秋节后一天

en: Day after Tomb-Sweeping Day
zh_CN: 清明节前一天

en: Day of Andalucia
zh_CN: 安达卢西亚日

en: Day of Catalonia
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚日

en: Day of Galicia
zh_CN: 加利西亚日

en: Day of Prayer and Repentance
zh_CN: 祷告忏悔日

en: Day of Reconciliation
zh_CN: 和解日

en: Defenders of Motherland Day
zh_CN: 祖国保卫者日

en: Double-9 Day
zh_CN: 重阳节

en: Dragon Boat Festival
zh_CN: 端午节

en: Easter Monday
zh_CN: 复活节周一

en: Easter Sunday
zh_CN: 复活节周日

en: Lunar Eclipse
zh_CN: 月食

en: Solar Eclipse
zh_CN: 日食

en: Annular
zh_CN: 环食

en: Partial
zh_CN: 偏食

en: Penumbral
zh_CN: 半影

en: Total
zh_CN: 全食

en: Eindhoven's Liberation
zh_CN: 埃因霍温解放日

en: Election Day
zh_CN: 选举日

en: Emperor's Birthday
zh_CN: 天皇诞辰

en: Equinox Day
zh_CN: 春分

en: Ethiopic New Year's Day
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚元旦

en: Father's Day
zh_CN: 父亲节

en: Feast of Corpus Christi
zh_CN: 基督圣体节

en: Feast of Fortune
zh_CN: 福临善心人日

en: Feast of Heart Jesus
zh_CN: 耶稣圣心节

en: Festival of Lanterns
zh_CN: 元宵节

en: Festival of Sadeh
zh_CN: 世纪火节

en: Flag Day
zh_CN: 国旗纪念日

en: Flemish Culture Day
zh_CN: 佛兰芒语文化日

en: Founding of the Communist Party
zh_CN: 建党节

en: French Culture Day
zh_CN: 法国文化节

en: French Revolutionary
zh_CN: 法国革命纪念日

en: Friendship Day
zh_CN: 友谊日

en: German Unity Day
zh_CN: 德国统一日

en: Good Friday
zh_CN: 耶稣受难日

en: Good Saturday/Easter Eve
zh_CN: 复活节前夜

en: Grandparents' Day
zh_CN: 祖父母节

en: Greenery Day
zh_CN: 绿之日

en: Grotto Day
zh_CN: 扇贝石窟节

en: Groundhog Day
zh_CN: 土拨鼠节

en: Guadalupe Virgin's Day
zh_CN: 瓜达卢佩圣母

en: Halloween
zh_CN: 万圣节

en: Health and Sport's Day
zh_CN: 体育节

en: Hannukah/Festival of Lights
zh_CN: 灯节

en: Lag B'Omer
zh_CN: 篝火节

en: Pesach/Passover
zh_CN: 逾越节

en: Purim/Feast of Lots
zh_CN: 普洱节

en: Rosh Hashana/New Year's Day
zh_CN: 犹太新年

en: Shavuot/Giving of the Torah
zh_CN: 五旬节

en: Shushan Purim
zh_CN: 普珥节

en: Simchat Torah
zh_CN: 西赫托拉节

en: Sukkot/Feast of Tabernacles
zh_CN: 住棚节

en: Tisha B'Av/Fasting Day
zh_CN: 斋戒日

en: Tu B'Shevat/New Year of Trees
zh_CN: 植树节

en: Yom Hashoah/Holocaust Memorial
zh_CN: 大屠杀纪念日

en: Yom Hazikaron/Soldiers Memorial
zh_CN: 以色列阵亡将士纪念日

en: Yom Ha Azmaut/Independence Day
zh_CN: 独立日

en: Yom Kippur/Atonement Day
zh_CN: 赎罪日

en: Yom Yerushalayim/Jerusalem Day
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷日

en: Holy Innocent's Day
zh_CN: 圣婴节

en: Holy Trinity
zh_CN: 复活主日

en: Huravee Day
zh_CN: 解放日

en: Independence Day
zh_CN: 独立日

en: Independence Movement Day
zh_CN: 独立运动纪念日

en: Independence Proclamation
zh_CN: 独立宣言纪念日

en: Indian New Year's Day
zh_CN: 印度元旦

en: Aga Khan's Birthday
zh_CN: 阿加汗诞辰

en: Ghadir
zh_CN: 盖迪尔节

en: Imamat Day
zh_CN: 祭司日

en: Islamic New Year's Day
zh_CN: 伊斯兰元旦

en: Quds Day
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷日

en: Ramadan
zh_CN: 斋月

en: Shab-e-Mi'raj
zh_CN: 登霄之夜

en: Japanese New Year's Day
zh_CN: 日本元旦

en: Japanese New Year's Eve
zh_CN: 日本除夕

en: Jesus' Circumcision
zh_CN: 耶稣割礼日

en: Kwanzaa
zh_CN: 宽扎节

en: Labour Day
zh_CN: 劳动节

en: Labour Thanksgiving Day
zh_CN: 勤劳感谢日

en: Lao Tze's Birthday
zh_CN: 老子诞辰

en: Liberation Day
zh_CN: 解放日

en: Marine Day
zh_CN: 海洋节

en: Martinimas
zh_CN: 圣马丁节

en: Martin L. King's Day
zh_CN: 马丁·路德金日

en: Martyrs' Day
zh_CN: 烈士节

en: Mary's Annunciation Day
zh_CN: 圣母领报节

en: Mary's Ascension Day
zh_CN: 圣母升天日

en: Mary's Candlemas
zh_CN: 圣母圣烛节

en: Mary's Immaculate Conception
zh_CN: 圣母无原罪日

en: Mary's Maternity
zh_CN: 圣母生产日

en: Mary's Name
zh_CN: 圣母命名日

en: Mary's Nativity
zh_CN: 圣母诞辰

en: Mary's Sacrifice
zh_CN: 圣母牺牲日

en: Mary's Visitation
zh_CN: 圣母显圣日

en: Maundy Thursday
zh_CN: 濯足节

en: May Day
zh_CN: 劳动节

en: St John's/Midsummer Day
zh_CN: 仲夏节

en: Mid-Autumn Festival
zh_CN: 中秋节

en: Waxing Half Moon
zh_CN: 上弦月

en: Full Moon
zh_CN: 满月

en: Waning Half Moon
zh_CN: 下弦月

en: New Moon
zh_CN: 新月

en: Mother's Day
zh_CN: 母亲节

en: Mother in Law's Day
zh_CN: 婆婆节

en: National Foundation Day
zh_CN: 建国纪念日

en: National Holiday
zh_CN: 法定假日

en: National Mourning Day
zh_CN: 全国哀悼日

en: New Year's Day
zh_CN: 元旦

en: Nurses' Day
zh_CN: 护士节

en: Old-Armenic New Year
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚旧历新年

en: Old-Egyptic New Year
zh_CN: 埃及旧历新年

en: Orthodox New Year's Day
zh_CN: 东正教元旦

en: Our Lady Aparecida Day
zh_CN: 圣母显灵日

en: Palm Sunday
zh_CN: 棕枝主日

en: Parent's Day
zh_CN: 家长日

en: Passion Sunday
zh_CN: 耶稣受难日

en: Peace Festival
zh_CN: 和平节

en: Peach Festival
zh_CN: 桃节

en: Whitsunday/Pentecost
zh_CN: 圣灵降临节

en: Noruz/Persian New Year's Day
zh_CN: 诺吾兹节/波斯新年

en: Prayer Day
zh_CN:  祈祷日

en: Presidential Inauguration
zh_CN: 总统就职典礼

en: Presidents' Day
zh_CN: 总统日

en: President Lincoln's Birthday
zh_CN: 林肯总统诞辰

en: Princess' Day
zh_CN: 公主节

en: Quinquagesima Sunday
zh_CN: 四旬斋周日

en: Reformation Day
zh_CN: 宗教改革日

en: Remembrance/Memorial Day
zh_CN: 纪念日

en: Republic Day
zh_CN: 共和国日

en: Respect for the Aged Day
zh_CN: 敬老日

en: Revolution Day
zh_CN: 革命纪念日

en: Rio de Janeiro Anniversary
zh_CN: 里约热内卢周年纪念日

en: Rogation Sunday
zh_CN: 祈祷周日

en: Sao Paulo Anniversary
zh_CN: 圣保罗周年纪念日

en: Sapporo Snow Festival
zh_CN: 札幌冰雪节

en: Season Change/Bean-Festival
zh_CN: 豆节

en: Septuagesima Sunday
zh_CN: 七旬斋周日

en: Seven Sleepers Day
zh_CN: 七睡仙节

en: Sexagesima Sunday
zh_CN: 四旬斋周日

en: Shrove Tuesday/Mardi Gras
zh_CN: 忏悔周二

en: Solstice Day
zh_CN: 冬至

en: Soot-Sweeping Day
zh_CN: 祭灶日

en: Spring Festival
zh_CN: 春节

en: Start of common month
zh_CN: 平月第一天

en: Start of leap month
zh_CN: 闰月第一天

en: Star Festival
zh_CN: 七夕

en: St Andrew's Day
zh_CN: 圣安德鲁日

en: St Bartholomew Day
zh_CN: 圣巴塞洛缪日

en: St Berchtold's Day
zh_CN: 圣德迈日

en: St David's Day
zh_CN: 圣大卫日

en: St Edward's Day
zh_CN: 圣爱德华日

en: St George's Day
zh_CN: 圣乔治日

en: St James' Day
zh_CN: 圣詹姆斯日

en: St Joseph's Day
zh_CN: 圣若瑟日

en: St Laurentius Day
zh_CN: 圣洛伦佐日

en: St Nicholas' Day
zh_CN: 圣尼古拉斯日

en: St Nicholas' Eve
zh_CN: 圣尼古拉斯日前夜

en: St Patrick's Day
zh_CN: 圣帕特里克日

en: St Peter and St Paul
zh_CN: 圣彼得和圣保罗日

en: St Stephen's Day
zh_CN: 圣史蒂芬日

en: St Valentine's Day
zh_CN: 圣瓦伦丁节（情人节）

en: Sunday of the Dead
zh_CN: 逝者周日

en: Swallow Day
zh_CN: 燕子节

en: Sweetest Day
zh_CN: 甜蜜日

en: Sylvester/New Year's Eve
zh_CN: 除夕

en: Teacher's Day
zh_CN: 教师节

en: Thai New Year's Day
zh_CN: 泰国元旦

en: Thanksgiving Day
zh_CN: 感恩节

en: The King's Birthday
zh_CN: 国王诞辰

en: The Queen's Birthday
zh_CN: 女王诞辰

en: Epiphany/Three King's Day
zh_CN: 三王节

en: Tiradentes Day
zh_CN: 蒂拉登特斯日

en: Tomb-Sweeping Day
zh_CN: 清明节

en: Transfiguration Day
zh_CN: 变身日

en: Tynwald Day
zh_CN: 马恩岛国庆

en: Valborg's Eve
zh_CN: 沃普尔吉斯之夜

en: Venice Carnival
zh_CN: 威尼斯狂欢节

en: Veteran's Day
zh_CN: 退伍军人节

en: Victoria Day
zh_CN: 维多利亚日

en: Victory Day
zh_CN: 胜利日

en: Whit Monday
zh_CN: 圣灵降临节

en: Women's Day
zh_CN: 妇女节

en: Women's Shrove Day
zh_CN: 妇女忏悔日

en: World Animal Day
zh_CN: 世界动物日

en: Youth Day
zh_CN: 青年节

en: Adelaide Cup Day
zh_CN: 阿得莱德杯赛马日

en: Admission Day
zh_CN: 加邦日

en: Alaska Day
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加日

en: Aleksis Kivi Day
zh_CN: 阿莱克西斯·基维日

en: Alice-Springs Show Day
zh_CN: 丽斯泉农展会日

en: All Saints' Eve
zh_CN: 万圣节前夜

en: Americas Day
zh_CN: 美洲日

en: Angam Day
zh_CN: 返乡日

en: Anniversary of Armed Struggle
zh_CN: 武装斗争纪念日

en: Anniversary of Green March
zh_CN: 绿月周年纪念日

en: Antillian Day
zh_CN: 安的列斯日

en: Arab League Day
zh_CN: 阿盟日

en: Archbishop Makarios' Memorial Day
zh_CN: 马卡里奥斯大主教纪念

en: Archbishop Makarios' Name-Day
zh_CN: 马卡里奥斯大主教命名日

en: Arengo Anniversary
zh_CN: 阿伦戈成立周年纪念日

en: Army Coup Day
zh_CN: 军队政变日

en: Artigas' Birthday
zh_CN: 阿蒂加斯诞辰

en: Asuncion Day
zh_CN: 亚松森日

en: Ataturk Memorial Day
zh_CN: 阿塔图尔克纪念日

en: Authority's Power Day
zh_CN: 权力日

en: Ba'ath Revolution Day
zh_CN: 复兴党革命日

en: Baron Bliss Day
zh_CN: 伯利兹布利斯男爵日

en: Bataan Day
zh_CN: 巴丹日

en: Battle of Angamos
zh_CN: 安加莫斯战役纪念日

en: Battle of Boyacá
zh_CN: 博亚卡战役纪念日

en: Battle of Carabobo
zh_CN: 卡拉沃沃战役纪念日

en: Battle of Iquique
zh_CN: 伊基克战役纪念日

en: Battle of Las Piedras
zh_CN: 拉斯彼德拉斯战役纪念日

en: Battle of Näfels
zh_CN: 那菲勒斯战役纪念日

en: Beginning of Summer
zh_CN: 立夏

en: Belgrade's Day
zh_CN: 贝尔格莱德节

en: Bennington Battle Day
zh_CN: 本宁顿战斗纪念日

en: Blessing of the Water
zh_CN: 祝水礼

en: Bloomsday
zh_CN: 布鲁姆日

en: Boganda Day
zh_CN: 博冈达日

en: Bonaire Day
zh_CN: 博内尔日

en: Boqueron Battle Day
zh_CN: 博克龙战役纪念日

en: Botswana Day
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳日

en: Bounty Day
zh_CN: 邦蒂日

en: Bunker Hill Day
zh_CN: 邦克山战役纪念日

en: Burning of Jan Hus
zh_CN: 扬·胡斯受刑日

en: Canberra Day
zh_CN: 堪培拉日

en: Caricom Day
zh_CN: 加勒比共同体日

en: Casimir Pulaski's Birthday
zh_CN: 卡西米尔·普拉斯基纪念日

en: Cassinga Day
zh_CN: 卡辛加日

en: Cayenne Festival
zh_CN: 卡宴节

en: Cesar Chavez Day
zh_CN: 塞萨尔·查韦斯日

en: Charter Day
zh_CN: 宪章日

en: Chiang Kai-shek's Birthday
zh_CN: 蒋介石诞辰

en: Children's White Sunday
zh_CN: 白色儿童节

en: Colorado Day
zh_CN: 科罗拉多日

en: Commonwealth Day
zh_CN: 联邦日

en: Confederal Agreement Day
zh_CN: 同盟协议日

en: Coronation Day
zh_CN: 加冕日

en: Cup Match Day
zh_CN: 杯赛日

en: Custom Chief's Day
zh_CN: 酋长日

en: C. Mapinduzi Day
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚革命党日

en: Darwin Show Day
zh_CN: 达尔文农展会日

en: Day of Goodwill
zh_CN: 商誉日

en: Day of Students Revolt
zh_CN: 学生起义纪念日

en: Day of the Free Laos
zh_CN: 老挝自由

en: Death of H. Christophe
zh_CN: 克里斯多夫逝世日

en: Death of J. Dessalines
zh_CN: 德萨林逝世日

en: Death of President Abdallah
zh_CN: 阿卜杜拉总统逝世日

en: Death of President Cheikh
zh_CN: 谢赫总统逝世日

en: Death of T. Louverture
zh_CN: 卢维杜尔逝世日

en: Dia del Padre
zh_CN: 父亲节

en: Dia de los Maestros
zh_CN: 教师节

en: Discovery Day
zh_CN: 大发现纪念日

en: Downfall of the Dergue
zh_CN: 德格政权倒台日

en: Dry Season Celebration
zh_CN: 旱季庆典

en: Dr. Sun Yat-sen's Birthday
zh_CN: 孙中山诞辰

en: Duarte's Birthday
zh_CN: 杜阿尔特诞辰

en: Easter Tuesday
zh_CN: 复活节周二

en: Economic Liberation Day
zh_CN: 经济解放日

en: Eight Hours Day
zh_CN: 劳动节

en: Elections for National Assembly
zh_CN: 国民议会选举日

en: Errol Barrow Day
zh_CN: 埃罗尔·巴罗日

en: Evacuation Day
zh_CN: 英军撤退纪念日

en: Eve of Epiphany
zh_CN: 主显节前夜

en: Expedition of the 33
zh_CN: ISS 第 33 批常驻人员出发

en: E. Hostos' Birthday
zh_CN: 霍斯托什诞辰

en: Family Day
zh_CN: 家庭日

en: FAO Day
zh_CN: 粮农组织日

en: Farmers' Day
zh_CN: 农民节

en: Father Leval Day
zh_CN: 拉瓦尔神父日

en: Feast of Our Theotokos
zh_CN: 圣母节

en: Fisherman's Day
zh_CN: 渔夫节

en: Foundation of NPLA Day
zh_CN: NPLA 成立纪念日

en: Founding of People's Party
zh_CN: 人民党建党节

en: Garifuna Day
zh_CN: 加里富纳日

en: General San Martin's Anniversary
zh_CN: 圣马丁将军周年纪念日

en: Gospel Day
zh_CN: 福音日

en: Guacanaste Day
zh_CN: 瓜纳卡斯特日

en: Gustavus Adolphus' Day
zh_CN: 古斯塔夫·阿道夫日

en: Heritage Day
zh_CN: 文化传统节

en: Heroes Day
zh_CN: 英雄纪念日

en: Hobart Show Day
zh_CN: 荷伯特农展会

en: Holy Wednesday
zh_CN: 圣周周三

en: Ho Chi Minh's Birthday
zh_CN: 胡志明诞辰

en: Human Rights Day
zh_CN: 人权日

en: Hurricane Supplication Day
zh_CN: 飓风祈祷日

en: Hurricane Thanksgiving Day
zh_CN: 飓风感恩节

en: Independence of Cartagena
zh_CN: 卡塔赫纳独立日

en: Independence of Cuenca
zh_CN: 昆卡独立日

en: Independence of Guayaquil
zh_CN: 瓜亚基尔独立日

en: Independence of Quito
zh_CN: 基多独立日

en: Indian Arrival Day
zh_CN: 印度人到达日

en: Internal Autonomy Day
zh_CN: 内部自治日

en: Jefferson Davis' Birthday
zh_CN: 杰弗逊·戴维斯诞辰

en: June Holiday
zh_CN: 六月假期

en: J. Barbosa's Birthday
zh_CN: J. 巴博萨诞辰

en: J. Chilembwe Day
zh_CN: 齐来布韦日

en: J. Diego's Birthday
zh_CN: J. 迭戈诞辰

en: J. Robert's Birthday
zh_CN: J. 罗伯特诞辰

en: Kartini Day
zh_CN: 卡蒂妮节

en: Catherine Show Day
zh_CN: 凯瑟琳农展会

en: Kiev Day
zh_CN: 基辅日

en: Kim Il-Sung's Birthday
zh_CN: 金日成诞辰

en: Kim Jong-Il's Birthday
zh_CN: 金正日诞辰

en: King Kamehameha Day
zh_CN: 卡米哈米哈日

en: King Rama I Memorial Day/Chakri
zh_CN: 拉玛二世纪念日

en: King Rama V Memorial Day
zh_CN: 拉玛五世纪念日

en: Knabenschiessen
zh_CN: 少年射击节

en: Lapp National Holiday
zh_CN: 拉普国家法定节假日

en: Launceston Cup Day
zh_CN: 朗塞斯顿杯日

en: Liberty Day
zh_CN: 自由日

en: Luxembourg City Kermis
zh_CN: 卢森堡市庙会

en: Lyndon B. Johnson Day
zh_CN: 林登·约翰逊日

en: L. Rivera's Birthday
zh_CN: 里维拉诞辰

en: Madaraka Day
zh_CN: 肯尼亚自治日

en: Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
zh_CN: 圣雄甘地诞辰

en: Malvinas Day
zh_CN: 马尔维纳斯日

en: Manila Day
zh_CN: 马尼拉日

en: Maputo City Day
zh_CN: 马普托市日

en: Marien Ngouabi Day
zh_CN: 马里安·恩古瓦比日

en: Maryland Day
zh_CN: 马里兰日

en: Melbourne Cup Day
zh_CN: 墨尔本杯赛马节

en: Merchant Day
zh_CN: 商人节

en: St John's/Midsummers Eve
zh_CN: 仲夏之夜

en: Missionary Day
zh_CN: 传教节

en: Morazan Day
zh_CN: 莫拉桑日

en: Motherhood and Beauty Day
zh_CN: 母亲与美颜日

en: Naming Day
zh_CN: 命名日

en: National Bun Day
zh_CN: 全国面包日

en: National Heroes Day
zh_CN: 国家英雄日

en: National Redemption Day
zh_CN: 救国日

en: National Resistance Day
zh_CN: 全国抵抗日

en: National Revival Day
zh_CN: 民族复兴日

en: National Unity Day
zh_CN: 国家团结日

en: Ndadaye Day
zh_CN: 恩达达耶日

en: Neutrality Day
zh_CN: 中立日

en: Nevada Day
zh_CN: 内华达日

en: New Regime Anniversary
zh_CN: 新政权周年纪念日

en: Nobel Day
zh_CN:  诺贝尔日

en: OAU Day
zh_CN: 非统组织日

en: October Holiday
zh_CN: 十月假期

en: Oil Industry Day
zh_CN: 石油工业日

en: Our Lady of Altagracia Day
zh_CN: 阿尔塔格拉西亚圣母日

en: Our Lady of Camarin Day
zh_CN: 卡玛琳圣母日

en: Our Lady of Las Mercedes Day
zh_CN: 拉斯梅塞德斯圣母日

en: Our Lady of Los Angeles Day
zh_CN: 洛杉矶圣母日

en: Our Lady of Seven Sorrows
zh_CN: 圣母七苦日

en: Our Lady of Victories Day
zh_CN: 维多利亚圣母日

en: Panama City Day
zh_CN: 巴拿马市日

en: Panamerica Day
zh_CN: 泛美日

en: Paris Peace Agreement Day
zh_CN: 巴黎和平协定纪念日

en: Patriot's Day
zh_CN: 爱国者日

en: People's Uprising Day
zh_CN: 人民起义日

en: People Power Day
zh_CN: 人民力量节

en: Philippine-American Friendship
zh_CN: 菲美友谊日

en: Pichincha Day
zh_CN: 皮钦查日

en: Picnic Day
zh_CN: 野餐日

en: Pioneer Day
zh_CN: 开拓节

en: Poya Day
zh_CN: 满月节

en: Prince Kalanianaole Day
zh_CN: 卡拉尼阿那欧里王子日

en: Prince of Wales' Birthday
zh_CN: 威尔斯亲王诞辰

en: Proclamation Day
zh_CN: 宣言日

en: Recreation Day
zh_CN: 娱乐日

en: Referendum Day
zh_CN: 公投日

en: Regatta Day
zh_CN: 赛船节

en: Restoration Day
zh_CN: 君主复辟日

en: Return Day
zh_CN: 回归日

en: Reunification Day
zh_CN: 统一日

en: Rizal Day
zh_CN: 黎刹日

en: Rwagasore Day
zh_CN: 鲁瓦加索尔日

en: Saba Day
zh_CN: 萨巴节

en: San Jacinto Day
zh_CN: 圣哈辛托日

en: San José Day
zh_CN: 圣何塞日

en: SAR Establishment Day
zh_CN: 香港特别行政区成立纪念日

en: School Holiday
zh_CN: 学校假期

en: Sechseläuten
zh_CN: 苏黎世六鸣节

en: Separation Day
zh_CN: 独立日

en: Seretse Khama Day
zh_CN: 塞雷茨·卡马日

en: Settlers Day
zh_CN: 移民日

en: Seward's Day
zh_CN: 西沃德日

en: Shaheed Day
zh_CN: 沙希德日

en: Sheep Festival
zh_CN: 羊节

en: Sheikh Zayed's Ascension Day
zh_CN: 扎耶德升天日

en: Simon Bolivar's Day
zh_CN: 西蒙·玻利瓦尔日

en: Sinai-Liberation Day
zh_CN: 西奈解放日

en: Slave-Liberation Day
zh_CN: 奴隶解放日

en: Sniff the Breeze Day
zh_CN: 迎春日

en: Solidarity Day
zh_CN: 团结日

en: Somers Day
zh_CN: 萨默斯日

en: Statia-American Day
zh_CN: 斯塔蒂亚-美国日

en: Student's Day
zh_CN: 学生节

en: St Agata Day
zh_CN: 圣阿加塔日

en: St Canute's Day
zh_CN: 圣克努特日

en: St Cedilia's Day
zh_CN: 圣塞西莉亚日

en: St Charles' Day
zh_CN: 圣查尔斯日

en: St Demetrius' Day
zh_CN: 圣德米特里日

en: St Dévote Day
zh_CN: 圣德威特日

en: St Eliah's Day
zh_CN: 圣以利雅日

en: St Jean Baptiste Day
zh_CN: 圣让·巴蒂斯特日

en: St Lucia's Day
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚日

en: St Marguerite's Day
zh_CN: 圣玛格丽特日

en: St Maroon's Day
zh_CN: 圣马龙日

en: St Michael's Day
zh_CN: 圣迈克尔日

en: St Olav's Day
zh_CN: 圣奥拉夫日

en: St Olav's Eve
zh_CN: 圣奥拉夫日前夜

en: St Paul's Shipswreck
zh_CN: 圣保罗海难纪念日

en: St Rose of Lima
zh_CN: 利马·罗斯日

en: St Ursula's Day
zh_CN: 圣厄休拉日

en: St Vincent de Paul's Day
zh_CN: 圣文森特德保罗日

en: Suez Victory Day
zh_CN: 苏伊士胜利日

en: Sultan Qaboos' Birthday
zh_CN: 苏丹卡布斯诞辰

en: Svetitskhovloba
zh_CN: 索巴狂欢节

en: Sweden Day
zh_CN: 瑞典日

en: S. Doe's Birthday
zh_CN: 多依诞辰

en: Tennant-Creek Show Day
zh_CN: 泰能特溪农展会日

en: Territory Day
zh_CN: 领土日

en: The Crown Princesse's Birthday
zh_CN: 太子妃生日

en: The Crown Princesse's Name-Day
zh_CN: 太子妃命名日

en: The Crown Prince's Birthday
zh_CN: 皇太子生日

en: The King's Name-Day
zh_CN: 国王命名日

en: The Queen's Name-Day
zh_CN: 皇后命名日

en: Town Meeting Day
zh_CN: 镇民大会日

en: Traditional Day
zh_CN: 传统日

en: Transfer Day
zh_CN: 领土移交日

en: Truman Day
zh_CN: 杜鲁门日

en: Union Day
zh_CN: 联合日

en: Union with Sweden dissolved
zh_CN: 与瑞典的联盟解散

en: United Nations Day
zh_CN: 联合国日

en: Unity Factory Day
zh_CN: 工厂联欢日

en: Victor-Schoelcher Day
zh_CN: 维克多·舍尔歇日

en: Vidovdan
zh_CN: 圣维特日

en: West Virginia Day
zh_CN: 西弗吉尼亚日

en: Whitsun Eve
zh_CN: 圣灵降临节前夜

en: W. Tubman's Birthday
zh_CN: 塔布曼诞辰

en: Yap Day
zh_CN: 雅蒲节

en: Day of Czech Statehood
zh_CN: 捷克建国日

en: Zi/Rat
zh_CN: 子/鼠

en: Chou/Ox
zh_CN: 丑/牛

en: Yin/Tiger
zh_CN: 寅/虎

en: Mao/Rabbit
zh_CN: 卯/兔

en: Chen/Dragon
zh_CN: 辰/龙

en: Si/Snake
zh_CN: 巳/蛇

en: Wu/Horse
zh_CN: 午/马

en: Wei/Sheep
zh_CN: 未/羊

en: Shen/Monkey
zh_CN: 申/猴

en: You/Rooster
zh_CN: 酉/鸡

en: Xu/Dog
zh_CN: 戌/狗

en: Hai/Pig
zh_CN: 亥/猪

en: Cannot calculate lunisolar calendar for %d correctly
zh_CN: 无法正确计算 %d 的阴阳历日期

en: Heb
zh_CN: Héb

en:  day
zh_CN:  日

en: Eternal holiday list
zh_CN: 内部节假日列表

en: %s:%*sThe year %0*d is A leap year
zh_CN: %s：%*s %0*d 年是闰年

en: %s:%*sThe year %0*d is NO leap year
zh_CN: %s：%*s %0*d 年是平年

en: %s:%*sThe year %d is A leap year
zh_CN: %s:%*s %d 年是闰年

en: %s:%*sThe year %d is NO leap year
zh_CN: %s:%*s %d 年是平年

en:  = %+4d day
zh_CN:  = %+4d 日

en:  = %+4d days
zh_CN:  = %+4d 日

en: %s%s contains %d maximum entries now!%s
zh_CN: %s%s 目前含有最多 %d 项！%s

en: Compiled with %s%s for %s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 以 %s%s 编译为 %s%s%s%s

en: # Day number (must be defined)
zh_CN: # 日（必须定义）

en: # Year number (must be defined)
zh_CN: # 年（必须定义）

en: # Weekday name (may be defined)
zh_CN: # 一周中各天的名称（可选）

en: Month group (exactly one member must be defined):
zh_CN: 月份组（必须只定义一个成员）

en: # Month number
zh_CN: # 月

en: # Month name
zh_CN: # 月份名

en: Highlighting group (all members must be defined):
zh_CN: 高两组（必须定义所有成员）：

en: Start of highlighting sequence/marking character
zh_CN: 高亮序列/标记字符的起始位置

en: End of highlighting sequence/marking character
zh_CN: 高亮序列/标记字符的结束位置

en: Character replacement:
zh_CN: 字符替换：

en: Space/blank ('%c') character
zh_CN: 空格/空白（“%c”）字符

en: Underscore ('%c') character
zh_CN: 下划线（“%c”）字符

en: Percent ('%c') character
zh_CN: 百分号（“%c”）字符

en: Backslash ('%c') character
zh_CN: 反斜杠（“%c”）字符

en: All format elements marked by # may optionally
zh_CN: 所有标有 # 的元素都是可选项

en: contain a format instruction, which template is like:
zh_CN: 包含一个格式说明，具体可以参考以下模板：

en: [ALIGNMENT [SIGN] [ZERO] WIDTH [STYLE] [SUFFIX] FORMAT]
zh_CN: [对齐 [符号] [零位] 宽度 [样式] [后缀] 格式]

en: ALIGNMENT group (exactly one member must be defined):
zh_CN: 对齐组（必须只定义一个成员）：

en: Field contents placed at the left margin using width WIDTH
zh_CN: 在指定宽度内以左对齐方式显示字段内容

en: Field contents placed in centered manner using width WIDTH
zh_CN: 在指定宽度内以居中对齐方式显示字段内容

en: Field contents placed at the right margin using width WIDTH
zh_CN: 在指定宽度内以右对齐方式显示字段内容

en: SIGN (may be defined):
zh_CN: 标志（可选）：

en: Numerical value is provided with leading sign
zh_CN: 用于数值的前导符号

en: ZERO (may be defined):
zh_CN: 零位（可选）：

en: Numerical value is filled with leading zero(es)
zh_CN: 零位（用于数值的前导零）

en: WIDTH (must be defined):
zh_CN: 宽度（必须定义）：

en: Field has the width N (%d...%d)
zh_CN: 字段的宽度（%d..%d）

en: STYLE group (exactly one member may be defined):
zh_CN: 样式组（必须只定义一个成员）：

en: Field contents is converted to upper-case letters
zh_CN: 自动转换字段内容为大写字符

en: Field contents is converted to lower-case letters
zh_CN: 自动转换字段内容为小写字符

en: Field contents is converted to capitalized words
zh_CN: 自动转换字段内容为首字母大写

en: SUFFIX (may be defined):
zh_CN: 后缀（可选）：

en: Numerical value is provided with an ordinal number suffix
zh_CN: 用于数值的序数词后缀

en: FORMAT group (exactly one member must be defined):
zh_CN: 格式组（必须只定义一个成员）：

en: Field contents is not cut after position WIDTH
zh_CN: 不截断字段内容中超出指定宽度的部分

en: Field contents is cut after position WIDTH
zh_CN: 截断字段内容中超出指定宽度的部分

en: legal holidays
zh_CN: 法定假日

en: holidays
zh_CN: 节假日

en: Mondays
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tuesdays
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wednesdays
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thursdays
zh_CN: 周四

en: Fridays
zh_CN: 周五

en: Saturdays
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sundays
zh_CN: 周日

en: Mondays...Thursdays
zh_CN: 周一至周四

en: Mondays...Fridays
zh_CN: 周一至周五

en: %s: Use `%s %s' with one of these arguments
zh_CN: %s：在“%s %s”中使用这些参数

en: OPTION
zh_CN: 选项

en:           Display help text and quit program
zh_CN:           显示帮助文本，然后退出

en:           Display extended help text and quit program
zh_CN:           显示扩展帮助文本，然后退出

en:           Display software license and quit program
zh_CN:           显示软件许可协议，然后退出

en:           Display version information and quit program
zh_CN:           显示版本信息，然后退出

en:           Set EXIT status of program to %d on `%s' etc.
zh_CN:           若设置了“%2$s”，则将置程序的退出状态设为“%1$d”。

en:           Create response file for the `%cFILE' option
zh_CN:           为“%cFILE”选项建立响应文件

en:    %-3s    = Store arguments of command line in file %s
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 将命令行参数存于文件 %s

en:           Create shell script which contains the arguments of command line
zh_CN:           创建含有命令行参数的 shell 脚本

en:    %-3s    = File name of the shell script
zh_CN:   %-3s    = shell 脚本的文件名

en:           Define global date variable(s) "DVAR->a...d|f...s|u...|z"
zh_CN:           定义全局日期变量“DVAR->a...d|f...s|u...|z”

en:    %-3s    = "DVAR%s%s%s" definitions separated by `%s' characters
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 定义“DVAR%s%s%s”，由“%s”字符分隔

en:             E.g.  %sv a%s1127%sb%s054   Set `a' to Nov 27 and `b' to May 4
zh_CN:             例如，%sv a%s1127%sb%s054   设置“a”的值为 11月27日，“b”的值为5月4日

en:           Export local date variables from file to file
zh_CN:           将文件中的本地日期变量导出到另一文件

en:           Define global text variable(s) "TVAR->%ca...%cz"
zh_CN:           定义全局文本变量“TVAR->%ca...%cz”

en:    %-3s    = "TVAR%sTEXT" definitions separated by `%s' characters
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 定义“TVAR%sTEXTE”，由“%s”字符分隔

en:             E.g.  %sr %ca%sfoo%s%cb%sbar   Set `%ca' to `foo' and `%cb' to `bar'
zh_CN:            例如，%sr %ca%sfoo%s%cb%sbar   设置“%ca”的值为“foo”，“%cb”的值为“bar”

en:           = "TVAR[%s|%c%s]COMMAND" definitions separated by `%s' characters
zh_CN:           = 定义“TVAR[%s|%c%s]COMMANDE”，由“%s”字符分隔

en:             E.g.  %sr %ca%sfoo   Assign output of command `foo' to `%ca'
zh_CN:             例如，%sr %ca%sfoo   将命令“foo”的输出内容赋给变量“%ca”

en:           Export local text variables from file to file
zh_CN:           将文件中的本地文本变量导出到另一文件

en:           Display only those fixed dates, whose date is not excluded by %s
zh_CN:           显示未被 %s 排除的指定日期

en:    %-3s    = One or more of the following characters.  If character
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 下列字符中的一个或多个字符。如果字符

en:             is a LOWER-CASE-LETTER, it means a non-exclusion!
zh_CN:             是小写字符，意味着它不会被排除！

en:             %c = Exclusion of all %s
zh_CN:             %c = 排除所有 %s

en:    %-3s    = List of `%c[DATE][%c[DATE]]' and/or `%c[DATE][%c[DATE]]'
zh_CN:    %-3s    = “%c[DATE][%c[DATE]]” 和/或“%c[DATE][%c[DATE]]”的列表

en:             expressions separated by `%s' characters
zh_CN:             由“%s”字符分隔的表达式

en:           Display only those fixed dates, whose text is matched by %s
zh_CN:           显示所有文本匹配 %s 的指定日期

en:    %-3s    = Any text respectively "regular expression" you like
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 任何你所需要的“正则表达式”

en:           Ignore case distinctions if `%s' option is given
zh_CN:           若指定了“%s”选项，则忽略大小写区别

en:           Revert the sense of matching of the `%s' option
zh_CN:           反转“%s”选项的大小写区分

en:           Display some debug information
zh_CN:           显示调试信息

en:   [%-3s]   = internal    Information if program internal maximums are reached
zh_CN:   [%-3s]   = internal    有关程序内部限额是否用尽的信息

en:           = handled     Like `internal' and file names which are handled
zh_CN:           = handled     与“internal”相似，且包含所处理文件名的信息

en:           = unhandled   Like `internal' and file names which are unhandled
zh_CN:           = unhandled   与“internal”相似，且包含未处理文件名的信息

en:           = all         Like `handled' and `unhandled' together
zh_CN:           = all         与“handled”和“unhandled”相似

en:           = abort       Like `all' and abort if file name can't be handled
zh_CN:           = abort       与“all”相似；如果无法处理文件名，则退出

en:           Use special format for calendar sheet
zh_CN:           用特殊格式显示日历表

en:   [MOD]   = -   Use standard format for calendar sheet
zh_CN:   [MOD]   = -   用标准格式显示日历表

en:           Use leap year rule of Eastern Orthodox churches
zh_CN:           为东正教使用闰年规则

en:           Provide calendar sheet with week numbers
zh_CN:           在日历表中显示周数

en:           Determine type of week numbers (actual:  %s)
zh_CN:           判断周数的类型（当前值：%s）

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en:    %-3s    = yes   ISO-8601:1988 week numbers
zh_CN:    %-3s    = yes   ISO-8601:1988 规范

en:           = no    Standard week numbers
zh_CN:           = no    标准周数

en:           Suppress output of calendar sheet explicitly
zh_CN:           显式禁止日历表的输出

en:           Direct output through external `%s' pager
zh_CN:           直接输出到外部“%s”分页器

en:           Direct output through simple internal pager
zh_CN:           直接输出到内部简易分页器

en:           Disable highlighting of text, holiday resp., actual day
zh_CN:           禁止高亮文本、节日日期和当前日期

en:           Forces highlighting sequences if output is redirected/piped
zh_CN:           f强制高亮序列，即使输出被重定向

en:           Set highlighting sequence pairs 1 (=actual day) and 2 (=holiday)
zh_CN:           设置高亮序列对 1（=当前日）和2（=节假日）

en:    %-3s    = Highlighting sequence pairs separated by `%s' characters
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 由“%s”字符分割的高亮序列对

en:             E.g.  %sH \x2%s\xAE   Use hex values 2 and AE for sequence 1
zh_CN:             例如  %sH \x2%s\xAE   在序列 1 中使用十六进制值 2 和 AE

en:             E.g.  %sH %s%s*%s*      Use characters `*' and `*' for sequence 2
zh_CN:             例如  %sH %s%s*%s*      在序列 2 中使用字符“*”和“*”

en:           Modify format of year calendar
zh_CN:           修改年历的格式

en:    %-3s    = 1|2|3|4|6|12   Number of blocks (actual:  %d)
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 1|2|3|4|6|12   区块数（当前值：%d）

en:           Use consecutive day of year in calendar sheet
zh_CN:           用连续日模式显示日历表

en:   [MOD]   = b   Use both date notations (day of month+year)
zh_CN:   [MOD]   = b   使用两种日期表示法（日+年）

en:           Use consecutive day of year in eternal holiday list
zh_CN:           用连续日模式显示外部节假日列表

en:    [MOD]  = b   Use both date notations (day of month+year)
zh_CN:   [MOD]   = b   使用两种日期表示法（日+年）

en:           Use consecutive day of year in fixed date list
zh_CN:           用连续日模式显示指定日期列表

en:           Set starting day of week (actual:  %s)
zh_CN:           设置一周的起始日（当前值：%s）

en:           Send output via `%s' program to user
zh_CN:           将输出通过“%s”程序发送给用户

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en:   [%-3s]   = Email address, otherwise eMail is send to user `%s'
zh_CN:   [%-3s]   = 邮件地址；若留空，则发送给用户“%s”

en:           Display eternal holiday list (Year in range: %d...%d)
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表（年份范围：%d...%d）

en:  n        = Legal days and memorial days
zh_CN:  n        = 法定假日和纪念日

en:    N      = Legal days only
zh_CN:    N      = 仅法定假日

en:     [MOD] = %s   Descending sort order
zh_CN:     [MOD] = %s   降序排列

en:           Suppress leading blank line of eternal holiday list
zh_CN:           不显示外部节假日列表的首行空白

en:           Exclude title of eternal holiday list
zh_CN:           不包含外部假日列表的标题

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with astronomical data
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的天文数据

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Bahá'i calendar holidays
zh_CN:          显示外部节假日列表相关的巴哈伊历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Bahá'i calendar months
zh_CN:          显示外部节假日列表相关的巴哈伊历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Celtic calendar holidays
zh_CN:          显示外部节假日列表相关的凯尔特历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Chinese flexible calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的中国阴历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Chinese flexible calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的中国阴历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Chinese calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的中国阳历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Chinese calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的中国阳历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Christian Western calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的基督教历法假日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Coptic calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的科普特历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Ethiopic calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的埃塞俄比亚历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with French Revolutionary calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的法国共和历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Hebrew calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的希伯来历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Hebrew calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的希伯来历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Indian civil-calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的印度民用历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Islamic civil-calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的伊斯兰民用历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Islamic civil-calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的伊斯兰民用历

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Japanese flexible calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的日本阴历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Japanese flexible calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的日本农历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Japanese calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的日本阳历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Japanese calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的日本阳历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with multicultural New Year holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的各国新年假期

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Old-Armenic calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的亚美尼亚旧历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Old-Egyptic calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的埃及旧历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Orthodox new-calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的东正教新历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Orthodox old-calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的东正教旧历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Persian Jalaali-calendar holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的贾拉利历节日

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with Persian Jalaali-calendar months
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的贾拉利历月份

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with zodiacal marker data
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的黄道位点

en:           Provide eternal holiday list with country specific holidays
zh_CN:           显示外部节假日列表相关的特定国家节日

en:    %-3s    = Single country resp., territory code or a list of these,
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 相应的国家、地区代码（可以是列表，

en:             which are connected by `%s' characters. Countries/territories,
zh_CN:             由“%s”字符连接。有 # 标记的

en:             marked by # have an incomplete recording of holidays
zh_CN:             国家/地区的节假日列表不完整

en:             %-*s = Holidays in %s
zh_CN:             %-*s = %s 节假日

en:           Set reference value for rise/set time respectively shadow length
zh_CN:           设置日出/日落时间的阴影长度参考值

en:    %-3s    = Angular value respectively factor in range:  %+.1f...%+.1f
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 相应的角度值，范围为  %+.1f...%+.1f

en:           Set base data of Earth's atmosphere
zh_CN:           设置地球大气的基础数据

en:    %-3s    = Air pressure and temperature separated by `%s' character
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 由“%s”分隔的气压和温度值

en:             Air pressure in Millibar (actual:  %.3f)
zh_CN:             气压值，单位是百帕（当前值：%.3f）

en:             Air temperature in degrees Celsius (actual:  %+.3f)
zh_CN:             气温值，单位是摄氏度（当前值：%+.3f）

en:           Limit rise/set times of Sun to the day
zh_CN:           设置指定日的日出/日落时间

en:           Represent astronomical times and data with utmost precision
zh_CN:           用最佳精度表示宇宙时间和数据

en:           Execute `%c%c[%s]' shell commands
zh_CN:           执行 shell 命令“%c%c[%s]”

en:           and "TVAR[%s|%c%s]COMMAND" assignments
zh_CN:           和指定“TVAR[%s|%c%s]COMMAND”

en:           Change base time of astronomical functions
zh_CN:           改变宇宙时间的基础时间

en:           respectively, change cycle-starting time
zh_CN:           相应地，改变循环起始时间

en:    %-3s    = %c|%c|[%c|%c][%s|%s]MMMM|HH%s[MM]   Time offset value (actual:  %s%02d%s%02d == GMT%s)
zh_CN:    %-3s    = %c|%c|[%c|%c][%s|%s]MMMM|HH%s[MM]   时间偏移量（当前值：%s%02d%s%02d == GMT%s）

en:    %-3s    = %c|[%c][%s|%s]MMMM|HH%s[MM]   Time offset value (actual:  %s%02d%s%02d == GMT%s)
zh_CN:    %-3s    = %c|[%c][%s|%s]MMMM|HH%s[MM]   时间偏移量（当前值： %s%02d%s%02d == GMT%s）

en:           Change cycle-ending time
zh_CN:           改变循环结束时间

en:    %-3s    = %c|%c|[%c|%c][%s|%s]MMMM|HH%s[MM]   Ending time value (actual:  %02d%s%02d)
zh_CN:    %-3s    = %c|%c|[%c|%c][%s|%s]MMMM|HH%s[MM]   结束时间值：（当前值：%02d%s%02d）

en:           Change cycle-timestep
zh_CN:           改变循环的时间步长值

en:    %-3s    = MMMM|HH%s[MM]   Timestep value (actual:  %02d%s%02d)
zh_CN:    %-3s    = MMMM|HH%s[MM]   时间步长值（当前值：  %02d%s%02d）当前值

en:           Change base year of calendar
zh_CN:           改变日历的基础年份

en:    %-3s    = [%s|%s]YYYY   Year offset value (actual:  %d)
zh_CN:    %-3s    = [%s|%s]YYYY   年份偏移量（当前值：%d）

en:           Set period of Gregorian Reformation
zh_CN:           设置格里高历的改革周期

en:           Actual respected period:  %02d-%02d %s %0*d
zh_CN:           当前的周期：%02d-%02d %s %0*d

en:    %-*d%*s = Set period to:  %02d-%02d %s %0*d
zh_CN:    %-*d%*s = 将周期设置为：  %02d-%02d %s %0*d

en:    %-3s    = %s%c%s%s%s%s%s%s   Set period explicitly
zh_CN:    %-3s    = %s%c%s%s%s%s%s%s   显式地设置周期

en:           Set order of date elements using the %s format text
zh_CN:           使用格式化文本 %s 来设置日期元素的顺序

en:           Actual:  (%s) `%s' (%s)
zh_CN:           当前格式：(%s) “%s” (%s)

en: self-defined
zh_CN: 自动判断

en:    %-6s = Format is:  `%s' (%s)
zh_CN:    %-6s = 格式为：  “ %s” (%s)

en:    %-3s    = Define individual format. Respected format elements are:
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 定义单独的格式。推荐的元素格式为：

en:           Define translatable country specific special character pairs
zh_CN:           定义可翻译的、用于特定国家的特殊字符对

en:    %-3s    = UPPER-CASE-LETTER""LOWER-CASE-LETTER... definitions
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 大写字符""小写字符... 定义

en:             E.g. a `%s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s' %-3s causes the correct conversion of
zh_CN:             例如，“ %s%s%s%s%s%s%s%s” %-3s 可以正确翻译

en:             the preceding special characters in an individual date format,
zh_CN:             之前所述的、一个独立日期格式中的特殊字符，

en:             which has a STYLE format instruction component, and that, how
zh_CN:             ，其中包含了样式指导部分，以及

en:             they are used by the character set used in Germany
zh_CN:             它们在德语字符集中的使用方式

en: +++ FIXED DATES +++
zh_CN: +++ 指定日期 +++

en:           Use standard resource file `.%s%s' for fixed date list
zh_CN:           将标准资源文件“.%s%s”用于指定日期列表

en:           Use standard resource file `%s%s' for fixed date list
zh_CN:           将标准资源文件“%s%s”用于指定日期列表

en:           Implies period:  Today
zh_CN:           涉及的周期：今天

en:  c        = Display only those dates, for which fixed dates exists
zh_CN:  c        = 只显示指定日期存在的日期

en:    C      = Display those dates, for which fixed dates doesn't exist, too
zh_CN:    C      = 也显示指定日期不存在的日期

en:     [MOD] = One or more of the following modifiers which are marked by #
zh_CN:     [MOD] = 下列修饰符中有一个或多个被 # 标记

en:             %-3s         = Heading/Title text used for fixed date list
zh_CN:             %-3s         = 用于指定日期列表的标题文本

en:                           Actual:  `%s'
zh_CN:                           当前值：  “%s”

en:           # g[MOD]       = Group fixed dates by day using text MOD
zh_CN:           # g[MOD]      = 使用文本 MOD 对指定日期进行分组

en:           1. Representation of text
zh_CN:           1. 文本表示

en:                          = Set width of the biorhythm text graphics
zh_CN:                          =设置生物节律文本图形的宽度

en:                            %-3s = %d...%d   Length of a single axis
zh_CN:                            %-3s = %d...%d   单轴的长度

en:                          = Set height of the Moon phase text graphics
zh_CN:                          = 设置月相文字图形

en:                            %-3s = %d...%d   Total number of lines
zh_CN:                            %-3s = %d...%d   总行数

en:           # a            = Display origin of fixed date
zh_CN:           # a            = 显示原始的指定日期

en:           # A            = Display using alternative list format
zh_CN:           # A            = 使用备用列表格式来显示

en:           # e            = Include legal days and memorial days
zh_CN:           # e            = 包括法定假日和纪念日

en:           # E            = Include legal days only
zh_CN:           # E            = 仅包括法定假日

en:           # k            = Display week number
zh_CN:           # k            = 显示周数

en:           # o            = Omit repeating date part of fixed dates
zh_CN:           # o            = 忽略指定日期中的重复日期

en:           # Q            = Suppress leading blank line of fixed dates list
zh_CN:           # Q            = 忽略指定日期列表中的首行空白

en:           # U            = Suppress date part of fixed dates
zh_CN:           # U            = 忽略指定日期中的日期部分

en:           # J            = Suppress text part of fixed dates
zh_CN:           # J            = 忽略指定日期中的文本部分

en:           # x            = Exclude title of fixed date list
zh_CN:           # x            = 排除指定日期列表的标题

en:           # z            = Display consecutive number of fixed date
zh_CN:           # z            = 显示指定日期的连续日数

en:           # Z            = Display dates, for which fixed dates doesn't exist
zh_CN:           # Z            = 显示指定日期中不存在的日期

en:           2. Respected period
zh_CN:           2. 特殊周期

en:                          = Manage `29-FEBRUARY' in non-leap years
zh_CN:                          = 在平年中设置“二月29日”

en:                            %-3s = february   Respect at `28-FEBRUARY'
zh_CN:                            %-3s = february   提前至“二月28日”

en:                            %-3s = march      Respect at `01-MARCH'
zh_CN:                            %-3s = march      延后至“三月1日”

en:           # d            = Include actual date if list of periods is generated
zh_CN:           # d            = 生成了周期系列时包含当前日期

en:           # l            = Generate list of periods instead of a single period
zh_CN:           # l            = 生成一系列周期，而非单个周期

en:           # Nd           = Single absolute day N
zh_CN:           # Nd           = 单个绝对日 N

en:           # %cdN          = Single absolute day N
zh_CN:           # %cdN          = 单个绝对日 N

en:           # NMOD         = Single day N relative to today
zh_CN:           # NMOD         = 相对于今天的第 N 日

en:              MOD           = %s   Forwards
zh_CN:              MOD           = %s   向前

en:                            = %s   Backwards
zh_CN:                            = %s   向后

en:           # Nw           = Complete week N
zh_CN:           # Nw           = 完全周 N

en:                            N = 0        1st week / last week of previous year
zh_CN:                            N = 0        上一年的第一周 / 最后一周

en:                            N = 1...52   1st...52nd week (always)
zh_CN:                            N = 1...52   第 1...52 周（固定）

en:                            N = 53       53rd week (sometimes)
zh_CN:                            N = 53       第 53 周（偶尔出现）

en:                            N = 99       Last week
zh_CN:                            N = 99       最后一周

en:           # %s%s         = Single day %s of month %s
zh_CN:           # %1$s%2$s         = %4$s 月的第 %3$s 日

en:           # %s%sN       = Single N'th weekday %s of month %s
zh_CN:           # %1$s%2$sN       = %4$s 月的第 N 个星期 %3$s

en:                            N = 1...4   1st...4th weekday %s (always)
zh_CN:                            N = 1...4   第 1...4 个星期 %s（固定）

en:                            N = 5       5th weekday %s (sometimes)
zh_CN:                            N = 5       第五个星期 %s（偶尔出现）

en:                            N = 9       Last weekday %s
zh_CN:                            N = 9       最后一个星期 %s

en:           # %cdN%s       = Single N'th weekday %s
zh_CN:           # %cdN%s       = 第 N 个星期 %s

en:                            N = 1...51   1st...51st weekday %s (always)
zh_CN:                            N = 1...51   第 1...51 个星期 %s（固定）

en:                            N = 52|53    52|53rd weekday %s (sometimes)
zh_CN:                            N = 52|53    第 52|53 个星期 %s（偶尔出现）

en:                            N = 99       Last weekday %s
zh_CN:                            N = 99       最后一个星期 %s

en:           # %cwN%s       = Single weekday %s of N'th week
zh_CN:           # %cwN%s       = 第 N 周的星期 %s

en:                            N = 0        %s which isn't located in 1st week
zh_CN:                            N = 0        不位于第一周中的 %s

en:                            N = 1...51   %s of 1st...51st week (always)
zh_CN:                            N = 1...51   第 1...51 周的 %s（固定）

en:                            N = 52|53    %s of 52|53rd week (sometimes)
zh_CN:                            N = 52|53    第 52|53 周的 %s（偶尔出现）

en:                            N = 99       %s of last week
zh_CN:                            N = 99       最后一周的 %s

en:           # %c%c[[%s|%s]N]   = Single day N relative to Easter Sunday
zh_CN:           # %c%c[[%s|%s]N]   = 相对于复活节星期日的第 N 天

en:           # %c%c[%s|%s]N%s  = Single N'th weekday relative to Easter Sunday
zh_CN:           # %c%c[%s|%s]N%s  = 相对于复活节星期日的第 N 个星期

en:           # %c%c[[%s|%s]N]   = Single day N relative to today's date
zh_CN:           # %c%c[[%s|%s]N]   = 相对于今天的第 N 天

en:           # %c%c[%s|%s]N%s  = Single N'th weekday relative to today's date
zh_CN:           # %c%c[%s|%s]N%s  = 相对于今天的第 N 个星期

en:           # %c?[[%s|%s]N]   = Single day N relative to date variable
zh_CN:           # %c?[[%s|%s]N]   = 相对于给定日期变量的第 N 天

en:           # %c?[%s|%s]N%s  = Single N'th weekday relative to date variable
zh_CN:           # %c?[%s|%s]N%s  = 相对于给定日期变量的第 N 个星期

en:           # t|T          = List tomorrow
zh_CN:           # t|T          = 列出明天的日期

en:           # w|W[MOD]     = List complete week
zh_CN:           # w|W[MOD]     = 列出整个星期

en:                [MOD]       = %s   List tomorrow until ending day of week
zh_CN:                [MOD]       = %s   列出从明天到周末的日期

en:                            = %s   List yesterday until starting day of week
zh_CN:                            = %s   列出从昨天到一周开始之日的日期

en:           # m|M[MOD]     = List complete month
zh_CN:           # m|M[MOD]     = 列出整个月

en:                [MOD]       = %s   List tomorrow until ending day of month
zh_CN:                [MOD]       = %s   列出从明天到月末的日期

en:                            = %s   List yesterday until starting day of month
zh_CN:                            = %s   列出从昨天到一月开始之日的日期

en:           # y|Y[MOD]     = List complete year
zh_CN:           # y|Y[MOD]     = 列出全年的日期

en:                [MOD]       = %s   List tomorrow until ending day of year
zh_CN:                [MOD]       = %s   列出从明天到年末的日期

en:                            = %s   List yesterday until starting day of year
zh_CN:                            = %s   列出从昨天到一年开始之日的日期

en:           Use alternative file(s) instead of standard resource file
zh_CN:           使用备选文件，而非标准资源文件

en:  f        = Display only those dates, for which fixed dates exists
zh_CN:  f        = 只显示指定日期存在的日期

en:    F      = Display those dates, for which fixed dates doesn't exist, too
zh_CN:    F      = 也显示指定日期不存在的日期

en:      %-3s  = Single file or list of files connected by `%s' characters
zh_CN:     %-3s  = 由“%s”字符连接的单个文件或文件列表

en:           Define additional resource file line
zh_CN:           定义附加的资源文件行

en:    %-3s    = Any possible resource file line
zh_CN:    %-3s    = 可用的资源文件行

en: %cDATE
zh_CN: %c日期

en: Use given `DATE' instead of today's date
zh_CN: 使用指定日期，而非今天的日期

en: Date format:  %s[%s[%s|%s[N]]], %s%c%c|%c|DVAR[[%s|%s]N[%s]], %s%cdN[%s]
zh_CN: 日期格式：%s[%s[%s|%s[N]]], %s%c%c|%c|DVAR[[%s|%s]N[%s]], %s%cdN[%s]

en:               %s%cwN[%s], month name[%s], weekday name[N] or %s
zh_CN:               %s%cwN[%s]，月份名[%s]，星期中个天的名称[N] 或 %s

en: %cFILE
zh_CN: %c文件

en: Preload options and commands from `FILE'
zh_CN: 预先从指定文件中加载选项和命令

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: %s        = Month in range:  %d...%d
zh_CN: %s        = %d...%d 之间的月份

en:                         or:  month name | %s | %s%s | %s%s | %s%s
zh_CN:                         或：月份名 | %s | %s%s | %s%s | %s%s

en:             List:   %s[%s%s]%s...%s%s[%s%s]
zh_CN:            列表：%s[%s%s]%s...%s%s[%s%s]

en:             Range:  %s[%s%s]%s%s[%s%s] | %s%s%s%s%s | %s %s%s%s
zh_CN:            范围：%s[%s%s]%s%s[%s%s] | %s%s%s%s%s | %s %s%s%s

en: %s%*s    = Year  in range:  %d...%d
zh_CN: %s%*s    = %d...%d 之间的年份

en:             List:   [%s%s]%s%s...%s[%s%s]%s
zh_CN:            列表： [%s%s]%s%s...%s[%s%s]%s

en:             Range:  [%s%s]%s%s[%s%s]%s | %s%s%s %s%s%s
zh_CN:             范围：[%s%s]%s%s[%s%s]%s | %s%s%s %s%s%s

en:   %sh,  %s          Display this help text and quit program
zh_CN:   %sh,  %s          显示本帮助，然后退出

en:   %shh, %s   Display extended help text and quit program
zh_CN:   %shh, %s   显示扩展帮助，然后退出

en:   %sL,  %s       Display software license and quit program
zh_CN:   %sL,  %s       显示软件许可协议，然后退出

en:   %sV,  %s       Display version information and quit program
zh_CN:   %sV,  %s       显示版本信息，然后退出

en:   %sp,  %s         Direct output through external `%s' pager
zh_CN:   %sp,  %s         输出到外部“%s”分页器

en:   %sp,  %s         Direct output through simple internal pager
zh_CN:   %sp,  %s         输出到内部简易分页器

en: This software doesn't claim completeness, correctness or usability.
zh_CN: 本软件不保证完备、无错或可用性。

en: On principle I will not be liable for ANY damages or losses (implicit
zh_CN: 原则上我不会对任何因使用或操作本软件而带来的损害或损失承担

en: or explicit), which result from using or handling my software.
zh_CN: （显式或隐式的）责任。

en: If you use this software, you agree without any exception to this
zh_CN: 如果你使用本软件，你同意无一例外地遵守该

en: agreement, which binds you LEGALLY !!
zh_CN: 协定，这一协定具备法律效力！

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
zh_CN: 本程序为自由软件，你可以对其进行再分发或修改，

en: it under the terms of the `GNU General Public License' as published by
zh_CN: 只要遵循“GNU 通用公共许可证”协议（由

en: the `Free Software Foundation'; either version 3, or (at your option)
zh_CN: “自由软件基金会”发布）第三版或（按照你的意愿）

en: any later version.
zh_CN: 更高版本。

en: You should have received a copy of the `GNU General Public License'
zh_CN: 你应当已经随程序收到“GNU 通用公共许可证”的副本；

en: along with this program; if not, write to the:
zh_CN: 如果没有，请写信给：

en: Usage:  %s [%s|%s{[?|h|??|hh|L|V]|{%sHKNOR%sXb%sijn%sq%ssu%s}}] [[%s] [%s]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [%s|%s{[?|h|??|hh|L|V]|{%sHKNOR%sXb%sijn%sq%ssu%s}}] [[%s] [%s]]

en: Use `%s %s|[%s?]
zh_CN: 使用命令 ‘ %s %s|[%s?]

en: for more information.
zh_CN: 来获取更多信息。

en: Email bug reports to <%s>
zh_CN: 请将软件缺陷报告至 <%s>

en: GNU gcal home page: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU gcal 主页：<%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU 软件的通用帮助：<%s>

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.
zh_CN: 本软件是自由软件；请参考源代码中有关的版权条约。

en: There is NO warranty, without even the implied warranty of
zh_CN: 不提供任何担保，也不保证

en: MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 适销性或具有特定用途。

en: %s: The Gregorian calendar program (GNU cal) %s
zh_CN: %s：格里高利历程序（GNU cal）%s

en: Usage:  %s [[OPTION...] [%cDATE] [%cFILE...]] [COMMAND]
zh_CN: 用法： %s [[选项...] [%c日期] [%c文件..]] [命令]

en: Usage:  %s [[OPTION...] [%cFILE...]] [COMMAND]
zh_CN: 用法： %s [[选项...] [%c文件...]] [命令]

en:  4.0 or 4.02
zh_CN:  4.0 或 4.02

en:  later than 5.0
zh_CN:  5.0 之后

en: ++ 3.0 or later
zh_CN: ++ 3.0 或更高）

en: 5.1 or earlier
zh_CN: 5.1 或更高

en: unknown compiler
zh_CN: 未知编译器

en:  on
zh_CN:  于

en: (bad version)
zh_CN: （版本有误）

en: unknown compiler (SDK?)
zh_CN: 未知编译器（SDK？）

en:  later than 4.5
zh_CN:  4.5 之后

en: ++ 1.0 or later
zh_CN: ++ 1.0 或更高

en:  1.0 or 1.5?
zh_CN:  1.0 或 1.5？

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: version %d.%d
zh_CN: 版本 %d.%d

en: version %d
zh_CN: 版本 %d

en: unknown version
zh_CN: 未知版本

en:  (NetBSD before 0.9)
zh_CN: （NetBSD 0.9 以前）

en:  (NetBSD 1.2 or later)
zh_CN: （NetBSD 1.2 或更高）

en:  (FreeBSD 2.0 or later)
zh_CN: （FreeBSD 2.0 或更高）

en:  (BSD/386 1.1 or later)
zh_CN: （BSD/386 1.1 或更高）

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: d'"
zh_CN: °'"

en: Cannot execute command in file `%s'
    Line: %ld %s
zh_CN: 无法执行文件“%s”中的命令
    第 %ld 行：%s

en: Command executed (exit code=%d) in file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 命令已执行（退出状态码=%d）于文件“%s”
    第 %ld 行：%s

en: `Eternal holiday list'
zh_CN: “外部节日列表”

en: `Internal'
zh_CN: “内部”

en:  ; Week %s
zh_CN: ；第 %s 周

en: Week %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 周

en: %s: invalid date given -- %s
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s：指定了无效的日期 -- %s
    %s
    %s

en: Leap-day set to `%02d-%s' in file `%s'.
zh_CN: 闰日设定为“%02d-%s”于文件“%s”。

en: Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 第 %ld 行：%s

en: %s: abort,
zh_CN: %s：退出，

en: illegal variable definition in file `%s'
zh_CN: 文件“%s”中有非法的变量定义

en: illegal definition of variable `%c'
zh_CN: 对变量“%c”的定义非法

en: illegal variable operation in file `%s'
zh_CN: 文件“%s”中有非法的变量操作

en: illegal operation on variable `%c'
zh_CN: 对变量“%c”的操作非法

en: variable `%c' undefined in file `%s'
zh_CN: 变量“%c”在文件“%s”中未定义

en: invalid value assigned to variable `%c' in file `%s'
zh_CN: 文件“%2$s”中为变量“%1$c”指定了无效的值

en: Invalid argument in command line given -- %s
zh_CN: 指定了无效的命令行参数 -- %s

en: Argument `%s' of command line ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略命令行参数“%s”。

en: Line %ld ignored: %s
zh_CN: 忽略第 %ld 行：%s

en: %s: <Return> for more, <%s> to quit...
zh_CN: %s：按 <Return> 显示更多，按 <%s> 退出...

en: environment variable `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到环境变量“%s”

en: environment variable `%s' not set
zh_CN: 未设置环境变量“%s”

en: `termcap' file not found
zh_CN: 找不到“termcap”文件

en: unknown terminal type defined in `%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中定义了未知的终端类型

en: 
    %s: warning, %s.
zh_CN: 
    %s：警告，%s。

en: invalid year for computing Easter Sundays date
    Year must be in range (%d...%d)
zh_CN: 用于计算复活节星期日的年份无效年份必须在 %d 至%d 之间

en: `%s' line %ld: virtual memory exhausted (%s=%d)
zh_CN: “%s” 第 %ld 行：虚拟内存用尽（%s=%d）

en: invalid date part in file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 文件“%s”中的日期部分无效
    第 %ld 行：%s

en: invalid month field(%02d) in file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 文件“%2$s”中的月份字段（%1$02d）无效
    第 %3$ld 行：%4$s

en: invalid day field(%02d) in file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 文件“%2$s”中的星期字段（%1$02d）无效
    第 %3$ld 行：%4$s

en: malformed %s in file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 文件“%s”中的 %s 格式错误
    第 %ld 行：%s

en: invalid recursive/cyclic %s in file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 文件“%2$s”中有无效的循环/递归 %1$s
    第 %3$ld 行：%4$s

en: file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件“%s”

en: invalid N'th weekday field(%d) in file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 文件“%2$s”中的第几个星期字段（%1$d）无效
    第 %3$ld 行：%4$s

en: missing `whitespace' character after date part in file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 文件“%s”中的日期部分后缺少“空格”字符第 %ld 行：%s

en: file `%s' can't be written
    Storage media full!
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%s”
    储存媒体已满！

en: sending eMail to <%s> failed
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至 <%s> 失败

en: 
    `%s' line %ld:
zh_CN: 
    “%s”第 %ld 行：

en: `%s' line %ld: (`%s') `%s%d' failed
zh_CN: “%s”第 %ld 行：（“%s”）“%s%d”失败

en: read error in file `%s'
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”时出错

en: illegal character in response file `%s'
    Line %ld: %s
zh_CN: 响应文件“%s”中有非法字符
    第 %ld 行：%s

en: `%s' line %ld: (`%s') invalid value for table size `sizeof %s>%d'
zh_CN: “%s”第 %ld 行：（“%s”）表大小无效“sizeof %s>%d”

en: (`%s') date format `%s' is invalid
zh_CN: （“%s”）日期格式“%s”无效

en: %s in search pattern `%s'
zh_CN: “%2$s”中含有搜索样式“%1$s”

en: invalid search pattern `%s' specified
zh_CN: 指定了无效的搜索模式“%s”

en: `%s' line %ld: (`%s') unmanaged error (%d)
zh_CN: “%s”第 %ld 行：（“%s”）有未处理的错误（%d）

en: internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: 
    %s: program aborted by signal %d
zh_CN: 
    %s：程序收到 %d 信号，已退出

en: invalid day
zh_CN: 星期无效

en: Mon
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 周二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 周三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 周四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 周五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 周六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 周日

en: Mo
zh_CN: 周一

en: Tu
zh_CN: 周二

en: We
zh_CN: 周三

en: Th
zh_CN: 周四

en: Fr
zh_CN: 周五

en: Sa
zh_CN: 周六

en: Su
zh_CN: 周日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: invalid month
zh_CN: 月份无效

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Usage:  %s  [--%s | --%s] | [--%s=[+|-]NUMBER] [ARGUMENT...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s  [--%s | --%s] | [--%s=[+|-]数值] [编号...]

en: 
    %s: abort,
zh_CN: 
    %s：退出，

en: shift value `%s' is invalid
zh_CN: 偏移量“%s”无效

en: %s: option `--%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: error during program execution of `%s'
zh_CN: %s：程序执行“%s”时出错

en: Usage:  %s  [--%s | --%s] | [TEXT-FILE | -] [DATE-PART]
zh_CN: 用法： %s  [--%s | --%s] | [文本文件 | -] [日期]

en: %s: no regular file
zh_CN: %s：非普通文件

en: %s: file not found
zh_CN: %s：文件未找到

en: Usage:  %s  [--%s | --%s] | [RESOURCE-FILE | -]
zh_CN: 用法：%s  [--%s | --%s] | [资源文件 | -]
