kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Random start numbers
zh_CN: 随机起始数字

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Sublevels
zh_CN: 子级

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Start numbers
zh_CN: 起始数值

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Minimum start number
zh_CN: 最小起始数字

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Maximum start number
zh_CN: 最大起始数字

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Step between numbers
zh_CN: 数字间隔步长

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Sequence length
zh_CN: 序列长度

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Position of missing numbers
zh_CN: 缺失数字位置

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Proposed numbers
zh_CN: 提出的数字

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: Dataset is empty.
zh_CN: 数据集为空。

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: "Start numbers" must contain only numbers, and not be empty.
zh_CN: “起始数字”只能包含数字且不得为空。

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: "Position of missing numbers" must contain only numbers, and not be empty.
zh_CN: “缺失数字位置”只能包含数字且不得为空。

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: "Position of missing numbers" contains too much numbers.
zh_CN: “缺失数字位置”项包含太多数字。

[ctx: AdjacentNumbersEditor|]
en: "Position of missing numbers" contains invalid numbers.
zh_CN: “缺失数字位置”包含无效数字。
