en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3398 entries)

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: OK button
zh_TW: 「確定」鍵

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Validate answers
zh_TW: 檢查答案

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Advanced colors
zh_TW: 認識更多的顏色

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Select the butterfly of the correct color.
zh_TW: 選擇正確顏色的蝴蝶。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to recognize unusual colors.
zh_TW: 學習辨別少見的顏色。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Can read.
zh_TW: 能夠閱讀。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You will see dancing butterflies of different colors and a question. You have to find the correct butterfly and touch it.
zh_TW: 您會看到不同顏色的蝴蝶在飛舞，以及一個問題。您必須找出正確的顏色的蝴蝶並碰觸它。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: <b>Keyboard controls:</b>
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤控制：</b>

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: navigate
zh_TW: 箭頭：導覽

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: select an item
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：選擇項目

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Look at https://gcompris.net/wiki/Advanced_color_translation to see all the advanced colors Color #FF7F50 ---------- Color #FF7F50
en: Find the coral butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找珊瑚(橘紅)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #7F1734
en: Find the claret butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找紅酒(紫紅)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #000080
en: Find the navy butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找海軍藍色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #FBEC5D
en: Find the corn butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找玉米色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #0047AB
en: Find the cobalt butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找鈷(深藍)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #00FFFF
en: Find the cyan butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找青色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #954535
en: Find the chestnut butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找栗子色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #AB784E
en: Find the almond butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找杏仁(淡黃)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #0F52BA
en: Find the sapphire butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找寶石藍(天藍)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #E0115F
en: Find the ruby butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找紅寶石(暗紅)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #882D17
en: Find the sienna butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找黃褐色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #BCB88A
en: Find the sage butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找鼠尾草(灰綠)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #FF8C69
en: Find the salmon butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找鮭肉(淺橙)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #704214
en: Find the sepia butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找烏賊墨(深褐)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #E4BB25
en: Find the sulfur butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找硫磺(黃綠)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #DB6D7B
en: Find the tea butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找茶(淺咖啡)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #BFFF00
en: Find the lime butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找石灰色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #40E0D0
en: Find the turquoise butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找綠松石(藍綠)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #73B881
en: Find the absinthe butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找苦艾(淡綠)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #C04000
en: Find the mahogany butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找紅木(赤褐)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #7FFFD4
en: Find the aquamarine butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找藍晶(淺綠)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #F2F0E6
en: Find the alabaster butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找石膏(雪白)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #FFBF00
en: Find the amber butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找琥珀(黃褐)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #9966CC
en: Find the amethyst butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找紫水晶色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #F5EACC
en: Find the anise butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找大茴香色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #E34234
en: Find the vermilion butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找鮮紅色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #EEEBEB
en: Find the ceruse butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找鉛粉色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #E5AA70
en: Find the fawn butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找幼鹿(淡黃褐)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #7FFF00
en: Find the chartreuse butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找淡黃綠色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #50C878
en: Find the emerald butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找祖母綠色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #614051
en: Find the aubergine butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找茄子色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #CC397B
en: Find the fuchsia butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找晚櫻色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #6082B6
en: Find the glaucous butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找綠灰色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #A52A2A
en: Find the auburn butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找赤褐色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #458AC6
en: Find the azure butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找蔚藍色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #9F7F58
en: Find the grayish brown butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找灰棕色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #3D2B1F
en: Find the bistre butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找深褐色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #DC143C
en: Find the crimson butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找緋紅(深紅)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #ACE1AF
en: Find the celadon butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找青瓷(灰綠)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #007BA7
en: Find the cerulean butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找天藍色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #8B8E8D
en: Find the dove butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找白鴿色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #943543
en: Find the garnet butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找石榴(深紅)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #4B0082
en: Find the indigo butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找靛藍色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #FFFFF0
en: Find the ivory butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找象牙色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #00A86B
en: Find the jade butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找翡翠色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #B57EDC
en: Find the lavender butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找薰衣草(淡紫)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #9BC4AF
en: Find the lichen butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找地衣色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #722F37
en: Find the wine butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找酒色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #9955BB
en: Find the lilac butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找紫丁香(淡紫)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #FF00FF
en: Find the magenta butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找品紅色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #0BDA51
en: Find the malachite butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找孔雀石色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #D9C3AD
en: Find the larch butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找落葉松色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #EFC050
en: Find the mimosa butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找含羞草色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #CC7722
en: Find the ochre butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找赭(黃褐)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #808000
en: Find the olive butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找橄欖色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #F7F9F4
en: Find the opaline butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找乳白色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #120A8F
en: Find the ultramarine butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找群青色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #E0B0FF
en: Find the mauve butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找淡紫色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #91A3B0
en: Find the grayish blue butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找灰藍色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #93C572
en: Find the pistachio butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找淡黃綠色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #AEADA5
en: Find the platinum butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找白金色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #32004A
en: Find the purple butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找紫色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #5C3960
en: Find the plum butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找梅子(青紫)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #003153
en: Find the prussian blue butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找普魯士藍色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #B7410E
en: Find the rust butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找鐵鏽色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #F4C430
en: Find the saffron butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找番紅花(橙黃)色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #F3E5AB
en: Find the vanilla butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找香草色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #40826D
en: Find the veronese butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找威洛納色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #529371
en: Find the verdigris butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找銅綠色的蝴蝶

[ctx: advanced_colors|]
note: Color #32004A
en: Find the dark purple butterfly
zh_TW: 尋找深紫色的蝴蝶

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Multiplication of numbers
zh_TW: 乘法遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Practice the multiplication operation.
zh_TW: 練習乘法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to multiply numbers within a limited period of time.
zh_TW: 在短時間內學習乘法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Multiplication tables from 1 to 10.
zh_TW: 1 到 10 的乘法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A multiplication is displayed on the screen. Quickly find the result and use your computer's keyboard or the on-screen keypad to type the product of the numbers. You have to be fast and submit the answer before the penguins in their balloon land!
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示一條乘法算式。用電腦鍵盤或螢幕上的小鍵盤輸入兩個數字相乘的答案。您動作必須要快，要在企鵝降落前答對！

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Digits: type your answer
zh_TW: 數字鍵：輸入答案

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Backspace: delete the last digit in your answer
zh_TW: 返回鍵：刪除前一個輸入的數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Enter: validate your answer
zh_TW: Enter 鍵：檢查您的答案

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 1.
zh_TW: 學習 1 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 10.
zh_TW: 學習 10 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 2.
zh_TW: 學習 2 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 3.
zh_TW: 學習 3 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 4.
zh_TW: 學習 4 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 5.
zh_TW: 學習 5 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 6.
zh_TW: 學習 6 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 7.
zh_TW: 學習 7 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 8.
zh_TW: 學習 8 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn multiplication table of 9.
zh_TW: 學習 9 的乘法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Division of numbers
zh_TW: 除法遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Practice the division operation.
zh_TW: 練習除法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Find the result of the division within a limited period of time.
zh_TW: 在限制的時間之內，算出除法計算的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Division of small numbers.
zh_TW: 小數字的除法遊戲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A division is displayed on the screen. Quickly find the result and use your computer's keyboard or the on-screen keypad to type it. You have to be fast and submit the answer before the penguins in their balloon land!
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示一條除法算式。用電腦鍵盤或螢幕上的小鍵盤輸入兩個數字相除的答案。您動作必須要快，要在企鵝降落前答對！

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 1.
zh_TW: 學習 1 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 10.
zh_TW: 學習 10 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 2.
zh_TW: 學習 2 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 3.
zh_TW: 學習 3 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 4.
zh_TW: 學習 4 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 5.
zh_TW: 學習 5 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 6.
zh_TW: 學習 6 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 7.
zh_TW: 學習 7 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 8.
zh_TW: 學習 8 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn division table of 9.
zh_TW: 學習 9 的除法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Subtraction of numbers
zh_TW: 減法遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Practice the subtraction operation.
zh_TW: 練習減法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to find the difference between two numbers within a limited period of time.
zh_TW: 在有限的時間之內，找出兩個數字的差。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Subtraction of small numbers.
zh_TW: 小數字的減法遊戲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A subtraction is displayed on the screen. Quickly find the result and use your computer's keyboard or the on-screen keypad to type it. You have to be fast and submit the answer before the penguins in their balloon land!
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示一個減法的算式。用電腦鍵盤或螢幕上的小鍵盤輸入兩個數字相減的答案。您動作必須要快，要在企鵝降落前答對！

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 1.
zh_TW: 學習 1 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 10.
zh_TW: 學習 10 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 2.
zh_TW: 學習 2 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 3.
zh_TW: 學習 3 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 4.
zh_TW: 學習 4 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 5.
zh_TW: 學習 5 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 6.
zh_TW: 學習 6 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 7.
zh_TW: 學習 7 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 8.
zh_TW: 學習 8 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn subtraction table of 9.
zh_TW: 學習 9 的減法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Addition of numbers
zh_TW: 加法遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Practice the addition of numbers.
zh_TW: 練習加法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to find the sum of two numbers within a limited period of time.
zh_TW: 在有限的時間之內，找出兩個數字的和。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Simple addition. Can recognize written numbers.
zh_TW: 簡單加法。能夠辨認寫下的數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: An addition is displayed on the screen. Quickly find the result and use your computer's keyboard or the on-screen keypad to type it. You have to be fast and submit the answer before the penguins land in their balloon!
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示一條加法的算式。用電腦鍵盤或螢幕上的小鍵盤輸入兩個數字相加的答案。您動作必須要快，要在企鵝降落前答對！

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 1.
zh_TW: 學習 1 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 10.
zh_TW: 學習 10 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 2.
zh_TW: 學習 2 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 3.
zh_TW: 學習 3 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 4.
zh_TW: 學習 4 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 5.
zh_TW: 學習 5 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 6.
zh_TW: 學習 6 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 7.
zh_TW: 學習 7 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 8.
zh_TW: 學習 8 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Learn addition table of 9.
zh_TW: 學習 9 的加法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Logical associations
zh_TW: 邏輯關係

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Complete the arrangement of fruit.
zh_TW: 完成水果的排列。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Logic training activity.
zh_TW: 邏輯訓練遊戲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Look at the two sequences. Each fruit in the first sequence has been replaced by another fruit in the second sequence. Complete the second sequence by using the correct fruit, after studying this pattern.
zh_TW: 觀察兩個序列。第一個序列的水果在第二個序列中會被另一個水果取代。觀察它們的排列，使用正確的水果完成第二個序列。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Align four (against Tux)
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩四子棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Arrange four tokens in a row.
zh_TW: 把四個棋子排成一線。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Create a line of 4 tokens either horizontally (lying down), vertically (standing up) or diagonally.
zh_TW: 想辦法將四個棋子排成一列，可以是水平(躺著)或是垂直(站著)或是斜的。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Play with Tux. Take turns to click the line in which you want to drop a token. The first player to create a line of 4 tokens wins.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲可以跟小企鵝一起玩。輪到您時，在想要下的地方點一下。誰先完成四個排成一列的就獲勝。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can use the arrow buttons to manually select the difficulty level. Tux will play better when you increase the level.
zh_TW: 您可以用箭頭按鍵調整困難度。困難度越高小企鵝就會越厲害。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left arrow: move the token to the left
zh_TW: 左鍵：將棋子往左移

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Right arrow: move the token to the right
zh_TW: 右鍵：將棋子往右移

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Down arrow: drop the token
zh_TW: 空白鍵或下鍵：落子

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Align four (with a friend)
zh_TW: 四子棋（兩個玩家）

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Play with a friend. Take turns to click the line in which you want to drop a token. The first player to create a line of 4 tokens wins.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲可以跟朋友一起玩。輪到您時，在想要下的地方點一下。誰先完成四個排成一列的就獲勝。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Alphabet sequence
zh_TW: 字母順序

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move the helicopter to catch the clouds following the order of the alphabet.
zh_TW: 移動直昇機依據字母順序來抓雲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Alphabet sequence.
zh_TW: 字母順序。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Can decode letters.
zh_TW: 字母大解碼。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Catch the alphabet letters. With a keyboard use the arrow keys to move the helicopter. With a pointing device you just click or tap on the target location. To know which letter you have to catch you can either remember it or check the bottom right corner.
zh_TW: 抓住字母。您可以用鍵盤的方向鍵來移動直升機。用滑鼠指標或觸控螢幕上直接點取目標也可以。至於要抓哪些字母，您要嘛就靠記憶力，不然也可以偷偷看右下角。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: move the helicopter
zh_TW: 方向鍵：移動直昇機

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Tutorial Mode
zh_TW: 教學模式

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Free Mode
zh_TW: 自由玩模式

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Select your mode
zh_TW: 請選擇您的模式

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Analog electricity
zh_TW: 類比電路

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Create and simulate an analog electric schema.
zh_TW: 建立類比電路圖並模擬運作。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Create an analog electric schema with a real time simulation.
zh_TW: 建立類比電路圖，然後即時測試運作。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Requires some basic understanding of the concept of electricity.
zh_TW: 需要一些基本電學的概念。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag electrical components from the selector and drop them in the working area. In the working area, you can move the components by dragging them.
zh_TW: 從選擇區拖曳電路組件，並放到工作區。在工作區內，您也可以拖曳移動這些組件。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: To delete a component or wire, select the deletion tool on top of the component selector, and select the component or wire.
zh_TW: 要刪除組件或電線，在選擇區的上方選擇刪除工具，然後選擇要刪除的組件或電線。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can click on the component and then on the rotate buttons to rotate it or on the info button to get information about it.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊組件，再點擊旋轉鍵來旋轉組件，或是點擊資訊鍵來查看組件的資訊。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can click on the switch to open and close it. Likewise, you can change the rheostat value by dragging its slider.
zh_TW: 您可以按開關來啟動或關閉，同樣地，也可以滑動變阻器來改變電阻值。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: To connect two terminals, click on the first terminal, then on the second terminal. To deselect a terminal, click on any empty area.
zh_TW: 要將兩個終端組件相連，先點擊第一個，再點擊第二個即可。在任何空白區點擊一下，即可取消選擇終端組件。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: For repairing a broken bulb or LED, click on it after disconnecting it from the circuit. The simulation is updated in real time by any user action.
zh_TW: 要修復壞掉的燈泡或 LED，先將它從線路斷開，再點擊它。電路模擬會即時反應。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The electric simulation engine is from edX:
zh_TW: 電路模擬的引擎來自 edX：

[ctx: cktsim|]
en: Warning! Circuit has a voltage source loop or a source shorted by a wire, please remove the wire causing the short.
zh_TW: 警告！電路中有短路情況。請移除造成短路的電線。

[ctx: cktsim|]
en: Warning! Simulator might produce meaningless results or no result with this circuit.
zh_TW: 警告！這個電路在模擬器中可能無法產生（有意義的）結果。

[ctx: Battery|]
en: Battery is used for powering up electrical devices. It can supply voltage in a closed circuit. Which means there should be a path for the current to flow from one terminal of the battery to the other.
zh_TW: 電池用來提供電路裝置的電。它可以在封閉電路中提供電壓。這表示會有一條電路，電流會從電池的一端流到另一端。

[ctx: Battery|]
en: If the current in a circuit is too high then the battery can be damaged.
zh_TW: 如果電路中的電流太高，電池可能會燒掉。

[ctx: Battery|]
note: 1st V for Voltage, 2nd V for Volt
en: V = %1V
zh_TW: 電壓 = %1 伏特

[ctx: Battery|]
note: I for current intensity, A for Ampere
en: I = %1A
zh_TW: 電流 = %1 安培

[ctx: Bulb|]
en: Bulb glows when it has enough power. Its intensity is proportional to the supplied voltage. It will be broken if there is a power greater than a certain limit.
zh_TW: 燈泡有足夠的電力就會亮。它的亮度會根據提供的電壓而成正比。如果提供的電力超過某個限制，燈泡就會壞掉。

[ctx: Bulb|]
note: 1st V for Voltage, 2nd V for Volt
en: V = %1V
zh_TW: 電壓 = %1 伏特

[ctx: Bulb|]
note: I for current intensity, A for Ampere
en: I = %1A
zh_TW: 電流 = %1 安培

[ctx: Connection|]
en: A simple connection point to connect several wires in an electrical circuit.
zh_TW: 在電路中將數個電線連接的接點。

[ctx: RedLed|]
en: Red LED converts electrical energy into red light energy. It can glow only if the current flow is in the direction of the arrow. Electrical energy more than a certain limit can break it.
zh_TW: 紅色的 LED 將電路的能量轉為紅光。只有在電流以箭頭的方向流動時才會亮。如果電力超過特定限制則會讓它壞掉。

[ctx: Resistor|]
en: Resistors are used to reduce the current flow in an electrical circuit.
zh_TW: 電阻用來降低目前電路中的電流。

[ctx: Resistor|]
note: 1st V for Voltage, 2nd V for Volt
en: V = %1V
zh_TW: 電壓 = %1 伏特

[ctx: Resistor|]
note: I for current intensity, A for Ampere
en: I = %1A
zh_TW: 電流 = %1 安培

[ctx: Rheostat|]
en: Rheostat is used to vary resistance in an electrical circuit.
zh_TW: 變阻器用來改變電路中的電阻值。

[ctx: Rheostat|]
note: 1st V for Voltage, 2nd V for Volt
en: V = %1V
zh_TW: 電壓 = %1 伏特

[ctx: Rheostat|]
note: I for current intensity, A for Ampere
en: I = %1A
zh_TW: 電流 = %1 安培

[ctx: Switch1|]
en: Switch can connect or disconnect the conducting path in an electrical circuit.
zh_TW: 開關負責接合或斷開電路。

[ctx: Switch2|]
en: A three points switch can toggle a circuit between two connection points.
zh_TW: 三點開關可以在電路中的兩個接點間切換。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Bulb
zh_TW: 燈泡

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Switch
zh_TW: 開關

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: 3 points switch
zh_TW: 三點開關

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Simple connector
zh_TW: 簡易連接器

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Rheostat
zh_TW: 變阻器

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Resistor
zh_TW: 電阻

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Red LED
zh_TW: 紅色 LED 燈

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: A bulb glows when current travels through it. If there is a gap in the path, the current cannot travel and the electrical devices will not work.
zh_TW: 電流通過燈泡時就會亮。如果電流的路徑中有斷路，那麼電流就無法通過，電器裝置也無法運作。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The travelling path is called a circuit. Electrical devices can work only in a closed circuit. Wires can be used to connect devices and create the circuit.
zh_TW: 電流通的路徑叫做電路。電器裝置只在閉合的電路中才能運作。電線可以用來連接組件形成電路。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: For a detailed description of battery and bulb, click on those and then click on the info button.
zh_TW: 若想知道關於電池與燈泡的細節，可以選擇它之後點擊「資訊」鍵。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Turn on the bulb using the provided battery. To connect two terminals, click on a terminal, then on a second terminal.
zh_TW: 用電池點亮燈泡。要將兩個終端組件相連，先點擊第一個，再點擊第二個即可。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: When connecting two terminals which are not supposed to be connected, it creates a short circuit (also called short) in the electrical circuit.
zh_TW: 若將兩個不應相連的終端裝置連在一起，會產生短路（short）。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: If both terminals of some batteries are directly connected together or they are shorted, then those batteries create a voltage source loop and they cannot act as a voltage source for the circuit.
zh_TW: 若將電池的端點直接連在一起，就會形成短路。這些電池會產生電壓來源迴路（voltage source loop）因此無法做為電路中的電壓來源。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: For example, if two terminals of one battery are directly connected together, it creates a voltage source loop.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，若將一個電池的正負端連在一起，就會產生電壓來源迴路。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Or, if two batteries are forming a closed circuit together, it creates a voltage source loop.
zh_TW: 或是兩顆電池彼此形成一個閉路，也會產生電壓來源迴路。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a voltage source loop with the provided batteries. Then click on the warning box to make it disappear and click on the OK button.
zh_TW: 用電池來產生電壓來源迴路。然後點擊一下警告視窗，讓它消失，再點擊確定鍵。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Too much current in an electrical circuit can damage the connected devices.
zh_TW: 若電路中的電流太強，可能會損壞電路中的裝置。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: To repair a broken bulb in this activity, click on it after disconnecting it from the circuit. Don't forget to disable the delete button after removing the connected wires.
zh_TW: 要修復壞掉的燈泡或 LED，先將它從線路斷開，再點擊它。移除相連的電線後不要忘了關閉刪除鍵。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Break the bulb by connecting it with the two batteries.
zh_TW: 用這兩顆電池來搞壞燈泡。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: A switch can connect or disconnect the current travelling path or a circuit.
zh_TW: 開關可以讓電路接合或斷開。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: You can click on the switch to open and close it.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊來接合或斷開開關。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit using the provided components so that the bulb glows only when the switch is on.
zh_TW: 用提供的組件建立一組電路，在開關打開的情況下燈泡才會亮。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: A simple connector can be used to connect several wires in an electrical circuit.
zh_TW: 連接器可以用來將數條電線連接在一起。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit so that one bulb should be always lit and the other should be lit only when the switch is on.
zh_TW: 建立一組電路，讓一個燈泡恆亮，另一個燈泡靠開關來控制亮不亮。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Electric current intensity or simply current is a flow of electric charge. One can imagine like a flow of electrons.
zh_TW: 電流強度（Electric current intensity），或是直接簡稱電流（current），是電荷的流動。您可以想像成一股電子流。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The conventional symbol for current is I. The unit of current is ampere under the International System of Units, which is denoted as A.
zh_TW: 電流的符號是 I，公制單位是安培（Ampere），符號為 A。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Voltage or electric potential difference is what makes a current in a circuit. It is like a "push" or "pull" for electric charge.
zh_TW: 電壓（Voltage）或稱電位差（Electric potential difference）在電路中產生電流。就像在電路中「拉」或「推」電荷一樣。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The conventional symbol for voltage is V. The unit of measure of voltage is volt under the International System of Units, which is denoted as V.
zh_TW: 電壓的符號是 V，公制單位是伏特（Volt），符號為 V。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb and observe the displayed values.
zh_TW: 點亮燈泡，觀察顯示的數值。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: A resistor restricts the flow of current in an electrical circuit. The restriction of current is called resistance.
zh_TW: 電阻器（resistor）會在電路中限制電流的流動。這種限制稱為電阻（resistance）。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The conventional symbol for resistance is R. The unit of measure of resistance is ohm under the International System of Units, which is denoted as Ω.
zh_TW: 電阻的符號是 R，公制單位是歐姆（ohm），符號為 Ω。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb so that the bulb glows with 5V using the provided components.
zh_TW: 用提供的組件，讓燈泡以 5V 的電壓亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: A rheostat is used to vary resistance in an electrical circuit.
zh_TW: 變阻器（rheostat）用來改變電路中的電阻值。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: You can change the rheostat value by dragging its slider.
zh_TW: 您可以滑動變阻器來改變電阻值。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Connect the bulb to the appropriate terminals of the rheostat so that the light intensity of the bulb can be changed while dragging the slider.
zh_TW: 在電路中使用變阻器，讓燈泡的亮度可以透過變阻器來改變。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: A rheostat can act as a simple resistor if the terminals of the extremities are connected in a circuit.
zh_TW: 如果直接連接電阻器末端的端子，則變阻器可以充當簡單的電阻器。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Connect the bulb to the appropriate terminals of the rheostat so that the slider cannot change the light intensity of the bulb.
zh_TW: 在電路中使用變阻器，讓燈泡的亮度**無法**透過變阻器來改變。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Connect the bulb to the appropriate terminals of the rheostat and set the slider so that the voltage drop in the bulb should be 10V. Note that the bulb intensity should vary while dragging the slider.
zh_TW: 在電路中使用變阻器，讓燈泡的亮度可以透過變阻器來改變，並讓燈泡以 10V 的電壓亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en:  A red LED converts electrical energy into red light energy under particular conditions.
zh_TW: 紅色的 LED 燈在特定狀況下將電流轉變為紅色的光源。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The first condition is current flow in it should be in the direction of the arrow. That means the positive terminal of the battery connected to the terminal at the tail of the arrow shown, and the negative terminal to the head side. This condition is called forward bias.
zh_TW: 第一個條件是電流要照著特定的方向通過。意思是說，電池的正極要連接到 LED 箭頭尾端的端點，電池的負極則連接到 LED 箭頭前端的端點。這叫做順向偏壓（Forward bias）。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Electrical energy more than a certain limit can break an LED. In this activity, you can click on the broken red LED after disconnecting from the circuit to repair it.
zh_TW: 太強的電流會損壞 LED。要修復破損的 LED，您可以先將 LED 從電路中斷開以後，再點擊一下即可修復。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Connect the provided red LED to the battery in forward bias. Don't worry about the broken LED for now.
zh_TW: 將紅色 LED 燈以順向偏壓與電池連接。在這一關先不用擔心 LED 會壞掉。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The battery is providing too much energy to the LED.
zh_TW: 電池給的電流對 LED 來說太強了。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: One can limit the electrical energy by restricting the current flow in a circuit. That means using a resistor.
zh_TW: 您可以用電阻器限制電流的強度來避免這個問題。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the red LED using the provided components.
zh_TW: 用這裡提供的組件來打開紅色 LED 燈。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit so that the voltage drop in both bulbs are equal to the voltage source (battery).
zh_TW: 建立一個電路，讓兩顆燈泡的電位差與電壓來源（電池）的電位差相同。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Baby keyboard
zh_TW: 寶貝鍵盤

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: A simple activity to discover the keyboard.
zh_TW: 探索鍵盤的簡單遊戲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Discover the keyboard.
zh_TW: 探索鍵盤與字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Type any key on the keyboard.
        Letters, numbers and other character keys will display the corresponding character on the screen.
        If there is a corresponding voice it will be played, else it will play a bleep sound.
        Other keys will just play a click sound.
zh_TW: 在鍵盤上敲擊任一個鍵。
      若敲擊的是字母、數字與其他字元的按鍵，會顯示在螢幕上。
      如果有相對應的聲音，會播放出來，不然就播放嗶聲。
      其他鍵則會播出拍搭聲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Baby mouse
zh_TW: 寶寶滑鼠

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move the mouse or touch the screen and observe the result.
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠或觸碰螢幕，並觀察結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Provide audio-visual feedback when using the mouse to help discovering its usage for young children.
zh_TW: 在移動滑鼠時，提供音效與視覺上的回饋，讓寶寶探索滑鼠的用法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Mouse-manipulation.
zh_TW: 滑鼠操控。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: The screen has 3 sections:
zh_TW: 這個螢幕有三個區塊：

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The leftmost column contains 4 ducks, clicking on one of them produces a sound and an animation.
zh_TW: 最左邊有 4 隻鴨子。點擊會產生音效與動畫。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The central area contains a blue duck, moving the mouse cursor or doing a drag gesture on a touchscreen makes the blue duck move.
zh_TW: 中間有一隻藍色的鴨子。移動滑鼠游標，或是在觸控螢幕上拖曳，可以移動這隻藍色鴨子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The arrows area, clicking on one of them makes the blue duck move in the corresponding direction.
zh_TW: 在右上角的箭頭區，點擊其中一個箭頭可以移動藍色鴨子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Doing a simple click in the central area shows a marker at the click position.
zh_TW: 在中間區域點擊滑鼠會有個記號，標示出點擊位置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Baby puzzle
zh_TW: 寶寶拼圖

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: The objective is to assemble the baby puzzle.
zh_TW: 目標是讓寶寶玩拼圖。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Move a piece by dragging it. Use the rotation button if necessary. More complicated levels can be found in tangram activity.
zh_TW: 用拖曳的來移動拼圖片。需要旋轉時按旋轉鈕。在七巧板的遊戲中會有更複雜的關卡。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Play characters' sound when typed
zh_TW: 按下時播放角色的聲音

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: A baby word processor
zh_TW: 寶寶的文書處理器

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: A simplistic word processor to let the children play around with a keyboard and see letters.
zh_TW: 簡單的文書處理器，讓孩子玩玩，並用鍵盤打字、認識字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Discover the keyboard and the letters.
zh_TW: 探索鍵盤與字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Just type on the real or virtual keyboard like in a word processor.
        Clicking on the 'Title' button will make the text bigger. Similarly, the 'subtitle' button will make the text slightly less bigger. Clicking on 'paragraph' will remove the formatting.
zh_TW: 只要在實體或虛擬鍵盤上打字即可。
    點擊「標題」會讓文字變大，「副標題」會讓文字比標題小一點點，「段落」則會移除文字的格式。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: navigate inside the text
zh_TW: 方向鍵：在文字間移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Shift + Arrows: select a part of the text
zh_TW: Shift+方向鍵：選擇一段文字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl + A: select all the text
zh_TW: Ctrl + A：選擇所有文字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl + C: copy selected text
zh_TW: Ctrl + C：複製所選取的文字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl + X: cut selected text
zh_TW: Ctrl + X：剪下所選取的文字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl + V: paste copied or cut text
zh_TW: Ctrl + V：貼上先前複製或剪下的文字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl + D: delete selected text
zh_TW: Ctrl + D：刪除所選取的文字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl + Z: undo
zh_TW: Ctrl + Z：復原上一個動作

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl + Shift + Z: redo
zh_TW: Ctrl + Shift + Z：重做剛才復原的動作

[ctx: BabyWordprocessor|]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: BabyWordprocessor|]
en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

[ctx: BabyWordprocessor|]
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: BabyWordprocessor|]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: BabyWordprocessor|]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Matching items
zh_TW: 配對遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and drop the items to match them.
zh_TW: 拖放物體來配對。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Motor coordination. Conceptual matching.
zh_TW: 運動統合。觀念比對。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Cultural references.
zh_TW: 文化參考。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: In the main board area, a set of objects is displayed. In the side panel, another set of objects is shown. Each object in the side panel corresponds logically to one object in the main board area. Drag each object from the side panel to the correct spot in the main area.
zh_TW: 在主要區域會顯示一些物件。在側邊欄會顯示另一些物件，每個物件與主要區域中的物件在邏輯上可以一對一的配對。將每個物件拖放到主要區域裡正確的位置。

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Drag and drop the items to match them.
zh_TW: 拖放物體來配對。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Complete the puzzle
zh_TW: 完成謎題

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and Drop the shapes on their respective targets.
zh_TW: 拖放不同的形狀到相對應的目標區。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Complete the puzzle by dragging each piece on the side to the matching spot.
zh_TW: 從左方拖曳每一塊形狀，放到正確符合的空間區。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The dog is provided by Andre Connes and released under the GPL
zh_TW: 這隻狗由 Andre Connes 提供，以 GPL 授權

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Drag and Drop the items to match them.
zh_TW: 拖放物體來配對。

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Hello! My name is Lock.
zh_TW: 嗨！我的名字是 Lock。

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Lock with colored shapes.
zh_TW: Lock 與彩色形狀。

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Paul Gauguin, Arearea - 1892
zh_TW: 高更 (Paul Gauguin), 快樂的人 (Arearea) - 1892

[ctx: board7_1|]
en: Pieter Bruegel the Elder, The peasants wedding - 1568
zh_TW: 老布勒哲爾 (Pieter Bruegel the Elder), 農民的婚禮 (The peasants wedding) - 1568

[ctx: board7_2|]
en: The Lady and the Unicorn - XVe century
zh_TW: 婦人與獨角獸 (The Lady and the Unicorn) - 15 世紀

[ctx: board7_3|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, Bedroom in Arles - 1888
zh_TW: 梵古，Bedroom in Arles, 1888 年

[ctx: board7_4|]
en: Ambrosius Bosschaert the Elder, Flower Still Life - 1614
zh_TW: 老安布羅修斯 (Ambrosius Bosschaert the Elder), Flower Still Life - 1614

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Built-in
zh_TW: 內建

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Select your level set
zh_TW: 請選擇您的關卡集

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Start the editor
zh_TW: 啟動編輯器

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Start the activity to access the editor
zh_TW: 開始遊戲來使用編輯器

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Load saved levels
zh_TW: 載入儲存的關卡

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Start the activity to load your levels
zh_TW: 載入您的關卡來開始遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Balance box
zh_TW: 平衡盒

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Navigate the ball to the door by tilting the box.
zh_TW: 小心地傾斜盒子，將球帶到門口。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice fine motor skills and basic counting.
zh_TW: 練習細微的運動技能與基本的計數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Navigate the ball to the door. Be careful not to make it fall into the holes. Numbered-contact buttons in the box need to be touched in the correct order to unlock the door. You can move the ball by tilting your mobile device. On desktop platforms use the arrow keys to simulate tilting.
zh_TW: 將球帶到門口，小心不要讓球掉進洞裡。要依照順序碰到數字點才能開啟門鎖。您可以透過傾斜您的行動載具來移動球。桌面版的則可以用方向鍵來模擬傾斜。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the activity settings menu you can choose between the default 'Built-in' level set and one that you can define yourself ('User'). To create a level set, select the 'user' level set and start the level editor by clicking on the corresponding button.
zh_TW: 在活動設定選單中，您可以選擇預設的「內建」關卡集，或是您自己設計的「使用者」關卡集。要新建關卡集，選擇「使用者」後點擊按鍵進入關卡編輯器裡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the <b>level editor</b> you can create your own levels. Choose one of the editing tools on the side to modify the map cells of the currently active level in the editor:
zh_TW: 在<b>關卡編輯器</b>中您可以建立自己的關卡。在側邊選擇編輯工具，改變目前關卡中的某一格：

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Cross: clear a map cell completely
zh_TW: ×：完全清除該格內容

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Horizontal Wall: add/remove a horizontal wall on the lower edge of a cell
zh_TW: 水平牆：新增/移除該格中下緣的水平牆

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Vertical Wall: add/remove a vertical wall on the right edge of a cell
zh_TW: 垂直牆：新增/移除該格中右緣的垂直牆

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Hole: add/remove a hole on a cell
zh_TW: 洞：在格中新增/移除一個洞

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ball: set the starting position of the ball
zh_TW: 球：設定球的起始位置

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Door: Set the door position
zh_TW: 門：設定終點門的位置

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Contact: add/remove a contact button. With the spin-box you can adjust the value of the contact button. It is not possible to set a value more than once on a map.
zh_TW: 數字點：新增或移除一個數字點。您可以透過旋轉盒來調整數字。在一個地圖中每個數字只能出現一次。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: All tools (except the clear-tool) toggle their respective target on the clicked cell: An item can be placed by clicking on an empty cell, and by clicking again on the same cell with the same tool, you can remove it again.
zh_TW: 所有的工具（除了清除工具外）都是切換狀態：在空的格子中點擊則會放置，再點擊一次則移除。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can test a modified level by clicking on the 'Test' button on the side of the editor view. You can return from testing mode by clicking on the home-button on the bar or by pressing escape on your keyboard or the back-button on your mobile device.
zh_TW: 您可以按下編輯器側邊的「測試」鍵來測試變更後的關卡。在測試模式下按鍵盤的 ESC 鍵，或是行動載具中的返回鍵，或是點擊工具列中的首頁鍵都可以離開測試模式。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the editor you can change the level currently edited by using the arrow buttons on the bar. Back in the editor you can continue editing the current level and test it again if needed.
zh_TW: 在編輯器中您可以透過工具列上的方向鍵變更要編輯的關卡。回到編輯器後您可以繼續編輯目前的關卡，需要的話再測試一次。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: When your level is finished you can save it to a file by clicking on the 'Save' button on the side.
zh_TW: 您的關卡完成之後，您可以點擊「儲存」鍵儲存起來。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: To return to the activity settings click on the home-button on the bar or press Escape on your keyboard or the back button on your mobile device.
zh_TW: 要回到活動設定，請點擊工具列上的首頁鍵，或是按下鍵盤上的 ESC 鍵，或是行動載具上的返回鍵。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Finally, to load your level set, click on the 'Load saved levels' button.
zh_TW: 最後，按下「載入儲存的關卡」可以載入您先前編輯過的關卡。

[ctx: balancebox|]
en: Either create your levels by starting the level editor in the activity settings menu and then load your file, or choose the 'built-in' level set.
zh_TW: 您可以在活動設定選單中啟動關卡編輯器以載入您的檔案，或是選擇「內建」的關卡集。

[ctx: balancebox|]
en: The file '%1' is missing!<br>Falling back to builtin levels.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 '%1'！<br/>將回到內建關卡。

[ctx: Balancebox|]
en: You selected the user-defined level set, but you have not yet loaded any user level!
zh_TW: 您選擇了使用者自訂的關卡集，但尚未載入任何關卡！

[ctx: Balancebox|]
en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: balanceboxeditor|]
en: You have unsaved changes!<br/> Do you really want to leave this level and lose your changes?
zh_TW: 您有尚未儲存的變更！<br/>確定要離開此關卡，並拋棄所有的變更嗎？

[ctx: balanceboxeditor|]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: balanceboxeditor|]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: BalanceboxEditor|]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: BalanceboxEditor|]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: BalanceboxEditor|]
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Make the ball go to Tux
zh_TW: 把球滾向小企鵝

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Press the left and right arrow keys at the same time, to make the ball go in a straight line.
zh_TW: 同時按下左鍵跟右鍵，來讓球直線前進。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Press the left and right arrow keys at the same time, to make the ball go in a straight line. On a touch screen you have to touch the two hands at the same time.
zh_TW: 同時按下左鍵跟右鍵，來讓球直線前進。在觸控螢幕中，您必須同時用兩手來點。

[ctx: Ballcatch|]
en: Tap both hands at the same time, to make the ball go in a straight line.
zh_TW: 用兩手同時觸點，來讓球直線前進。

[ctx: Ballcatch|]
en: Press left and right arrow keys at the same time, to make the ball go in a straight line.
zh_TW: 同時按下左鍵跟右鍵，來讓球直線前進。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Easy
zh_TW: 容易

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Difficult
zh_TW: 困難

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Select your difficulty
zh_TW: 請選擇難度

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Bargame (against Tux)
zh_TW: 放球遊戲 (跟小企鵝玩)

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Select the number of balls you wish to place in the holes and then click on the OK button. The winner is the one who hasn't put a ball in the red hole.
zh_TW: 點擊您要將幾顆球放進洞裡，然後按下確定。最後需要把球放進紅色洞裡的玩家就輸了。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Don't put the ball in the last hole.
zh_TW: 避免變成最後放球的人。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Ability to count.
zh_TW: 計數的能力。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the ball icon to select a number of balls, then click on the OK button to place the balls in the holes. You win if Tux has to place the last ball. If you want Tux to begin, just click on him.
zh_TW: 點擊球的圖示來選擇球數，然後按下「確定」把球放進洞裡。如果小企鵝被迫把球放進紅色洞裡，那麼您就贏了。如果您要小企鵝先開始，只要在它身上點擊一下即可。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Bargame (with a friend)
zh_TW: 放球遊戲(跟朋友一起玩)

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the ball icon to select a number of balls, then click on the OK button to place the balls in the holes. You win if your friend has to place the last ball.
zh_TW: 點擊球的圖示來選擇球數，然後按下「確定」把球放進洞裡。如果對手被迫把球放進紅色洞裡，那麼您就贏了。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Binary bulbs
zh_TW: 二進位燈泡

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: This activity helps you to learn the concept of conversion from decimal number system to binary number system.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲讓您學習十進位數字轉成二進位數字的觀念。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: To get familiar with the binary number system.
zh_TW: 熟悉二進制數值系統。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Decimal number system.
zh_TW: 十進位數值系統。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Turn on the right bulbs to represent the binary of the given decimal number. When you have achieved it, press OK.
zh_TW: 把題目的十進位數字轉成二進位，並開啟正確位置的燈泡。做好以後按下「確定」。

[ctx: binary_bulb|]
en: This activity teaches how to convert decimal numbers to binary numbers.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲教您如何從十進位數字轉成二進位。

[ctx: binary_bulb|]
en: Computers use transistors to count and transistors have only two states, 0 and 1. Mathematically, these states are represented by 0 and 1, which makes up the binary system of numeration.
zh_TW: 電腦內部使用電晶體來計數。電晶體只有兩種狀態：0 與 1。這也是數學上二進制數值系統所使用的數字。

[ctx: binary_bulb|]
en: In the activity 0 and 1 are simulated by bulbs, switched on or off.
zh_TW: 在遊戲中用燈泡來模擬 0 跟 1，也就是把它關掉或打開。

[ctx: binary_bulb|]
en: Binary system uses these numbers very efficiently, allowing to count from 0 to 255 with 8 bits only.
zh_TW: 二進制系統是很有效率的，只要 8 個位元就可以從 0 數到 255。

[ctx: binary_bulb|]
en: Each bit adds a progressive value, corresponding to the powers of 2, ascending from right to left: bit 1 → 2⁰=1 , bit 2 → 2¹=2 , bit 3 → 2²=4 , bit 4 → 2³=8 , bit 5 → 2⁴=16 , bit 6 → 2⁵=32 , bit 7 → 2⁶=64 , bit 8 → 2⁷=128.
zh_TW: 往左每個位元都是累進的，每個位元都代表一個二的乘方。從最右邊到最左邊分別代表：位元 1 → 2⁰=1、位元 2 → 2¹=2、位元 3 → 2²=4、位元 4 → 2³=8、位元 5 → 2⁴=16、位元 6 → 2⁵=32、位元 7 → 2⁶=64、位元 8 → 2⁷=128。

[ctx: binary_bulb|]
en: To convert a decimal 5 to a binary value, 1 and 4 are added.
zh_TW: 要把十進制的 5 換成二進制，就把 1 跟 4 相加。

[ctx: binary_bulb|]
en: Their corresponding bits are set to 1, the others are set to 0. Decimal 5 is equal to binary 101.
zh_TW: 也就是把代表 1 跟 4 的位元設為 1，其他的設為 0。因此十進位的 5 就是二進位的 101。

[ctx: binary_bulb|]
en: This image will help you to compute bits' value.
zh_TW: 這張圖片會協助您計算位元的值。

[ctx: BinaryBulb|]
en: What is the binary representation of %1?
zh_TW: %1 的二進位值是多少？

[ctx: tutorial4|]
en: 0 to 255 with
zh_TW: 就像下面這張圖，用八個位元就可以從 0 數到 255

[ctx: tutorial5|]
en: 0 to 255 with
zh_TW: 就像下面這張圖，用八個位元就可以從 0 數到 255

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Discover the braille system
zh_TW: 了解點字系統

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn and memorize the braille system.
zh_TW: 學習與記憶點字系統。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Let children discover the braille system.
zh_TW: 讓孩子們探索點字系統。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: The screen has 3 sections: an interactive braille cell, an instruction telling you the character to reproduce, and at the top the braille characters to use as a reference. Each level teaches a set of 10 characters.
zh_TW: 畫面分為三個部分：互動式點字板、指引您如何點出點字的教學，以及最頂端是用來參考的點字字元。每一關會教您 10 個字元。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Reproduce the requested character in the interactive braille cell.
zh_TW: 在互動式點字板上練習如何點出字元。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can open the braille chart by clicking on the blue braille cell icon.
zh_TW: 您可以按下藍色的點字板圖示來開啟點字圖表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Digits: 1 to 6 select/deselect the corresponding dots
zh_TW: 數字：1 到 6 可以切換選擇相對應的點

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: open or close the braille chart
zh_TW: 空白鍵：開啟或關閉點字圖表

[ctx: braille_alphabets|]
en: Now it's a little bit harder without the reference.
zh_TW: 現在沒有點字圖表，可能會困難一點。

[ctx: braille_alphabets|]
en: Look at the braille character chart and observe how similar the first and second lines are.
zh_TW: 觀察點字圖表，比較第一與第二行的相似處。

[ctx: braille_alphabets|]
en: Again, similar to the first line in the character chart but take care, the 'W' letter was added afterward.
zh_TW: 再一次的，如同點字圖表中的第一行，但是要注意 'W' 字母被加在後面。

[ctx: braille_alphabets|]
en: This is easy, numbers are the same as letters from A to J.
zh_TW: 這很簡單，數字就跟字母 A 到 J 一樣。

[ctx: FirstScreen|]
en: Braille: Unlocking the Code
zh_TW: 布拉耶點字法：解碼

[ctx: FirstScreen|]
en: The braille system is a method that is used by blind people to read and write.
zh_TW: 布拉耶點字系統是一個用於盲人識字、寫字的方法。

[ctx: FirstScreen|]
en: Each braille character, or cell, is made up of six dot positions, arranged in a rectangle containing two columns of three dots each. As seen on the left, each dot is referenced by a number from 1 to 6.
zh_TW: 每一個布拉耶點字法的字元是由六個點的位置不同所構成，每個字是由二乘三個點所組成。就像左手邊看到的，每個點被定為數字1到6。

[ctx: FirstScreen|]
en: When you are ready, click on me and try reproducing braille characters.
zh_TW: 當您準備好後，請按我來練習點字。

[ctx: questions|]
en: Click on the dots in the braille cell area to produce the letter %1.
zh_TW: 在點字格區域中點擊以產生字母 %1 的點字。

[ctx: questions|]
en: Click on the dots in the braille cell area to produce the number %1.
zh_TW: 在點字格區域中點擊以產生數字 %1 的點字。

[ctx: questions|]
en: Click on the dots in the braille cell area to produce the symbol %1.
zh_TW: 在點字格區域中點擊以產生符號 %1 的點字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Braille fun
zh_TW: 點字趣

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Practice braille letters.
zh_TW: 練習點字系統。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Braille alphabet.
zh_TW: 布拉耶點字字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Create the braille cells for the letters on the banner. Check the braille chart by clicking on the blue braille cell icon if you need some help.
zh_TW: 練習產生橫幅上字母的點字表示法。如果您需要協助，您可以按下藍色的點字板圖示來開啟點字圖表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Read the instructions and select the correct date on the calendar.
zh_TW: 根據說明在日曆上選擇正確的日期。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn how to use a calendar.
zh_TW: 學習有效地運用日曆。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Concept of week, month and year.
zh_TW: 對週、月跟年的概念。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Read the instructions and select the correct date on the calendar, and then validate your answer by clicking on the OK button.
zh_TW: 根據說明在日曆上選擇正確的日期，然後按下「確定」來看您的答案是否正確。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In some levels, you need to find the day of the week for a given date. In this case, click on the corresponding day of the week in the list.
zh_TW: 在某些關卡裡，您要找出某個日期是星期幾。此時請在清單中點擊您的答案。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: navigate through the answers
zh_TW: 方向鍵：在答案間移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: validate your answer
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：送出您的答案

[ctx: Calendar|]
en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: Calendar|]
en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: Calendar|]
en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: Calendar|]
en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: Calendar|]
en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: Calendar|]
en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: Calendar|]
en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the 23rd
zh_TW: 選擇 23 日

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the 1st
zh_TW: 選擇 1 日

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the 16th
zh_TW: 選擇 16 日

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the 28th
zh_TW: 選擇 28 日

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the 11th
zh_TW: 選擇 11 日

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the 20th
zh_TW: 選擇 20 日

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Which day of the week is the 4th of the given month?
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 4 日是星期幾？

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Which day of the week is the 12th of the given month?
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 12 日是星期幾？

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Which day of the week is the 20th of the given month?
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 20 日是星期幾？

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Which day of the week is the 28th of the given month?
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 28 日是星期幾？

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Which day of the week is the 22nd of the given month?
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 22 日是星期幾？

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Which day of the week is the 16th of the given month?
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 16 日是星期幾？

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Which day of the week is the 10th of the given month?
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 10 日是星期幾？

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select a Monday between days 1 and 7 of the given month
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 1 日到 7 日之間，指出星期一是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select a Tuesday between days 8 and 16 of the given month
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 8 日到 16 日之間，指出星期二是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select a Wednesday between days 15 and 22 of the given month
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 15 日到 22 日之間，指出星期三是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select a Thursday between days 26 and 31 of the given month
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 26 日到 31 日之間，指出星期四是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select a Friday between days 20 and 25 of the given month
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 20 日到 25 日之間，指出星期五是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select a Saturday between days 13 and 23 of the given month
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 13 日到 23 日之間，指出星期六是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select a Sunday between days 5 and 17 of the given month
zh_TW: 在這個月份的 5 日到 17 日之間，指出星期日是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the second day before the 15th of the given month
zh_TW: 指出這個月 15 日之前 2 天是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the fourth Sunday of the given month
zh_TW: 指出這個月份的第四個星期日是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the day one week after 13th of the given month
zh_TW: 指出這個月 13 日之後一週是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the fifth Thursday of the given month
zh_TW: 指出這個月的第五個星期四是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Select the third day after 27th of the given month
zh_TW: 指出這個月 27 日之後 3 天是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the month starting a Thursday and having 28 days
zh_TW: 哪一個月是從星期四開始，然後有 28 天呢

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find a month starting a Monday and having 31 days
zh_TW: 哪一個月是從星期一開始，然後有 31 天呢

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the month between June and August
zh_TW: 在六月跟八月之間是哪一個月份呢

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find a month starting a Saturday
zh_TW: 找出哪一個月份是從星期六開始的

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find a month having 30 days
zh_TW: 找出哪一個月份共有 30 天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the first Monday of January in the year 2019
zh_TW: 找出 2019 年一月的第一個星期一是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the second Wednesday of February in the year 2019
zh_TW: 找出 2019 年二月的第二個星期三是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the third Friday of March in the year 2019
zh_TW: 找出 2019 年三月的第三個星期五是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the fifth Sunday of April in the year 2018
zh_TW: 找出 2018 年四月的第五個星期日是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the fourth Tuesday of July in the year 2018
zh_TW: 找出 2018 年七月的第四個星期二是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the first Monday of August in the year 2018
zh_TW: 找出 2018 年八月的第一個星期一是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the third Thursday of September in the year 2017
zh_TW: 找出 2017 年九月的第三個星期四是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the fifth Sunday of October in the year 2017
zh_TW: 找出 2017 年十月的第五個星期日是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Find the second Friday of December in the year 2017
zh_TW: 找出 2017 年十二月的第二個星期五是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Human Rights Day is celebrated five days after December 5.<br> Find the date of Human Rights Day in 2017.
zh_TW: 人權紀念日（Human Right Day）是每年十二月 5 日之後 5 天。請找出 2017 年的人權紀念日是哪一天。

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Braille Day is celebrated one day before January 5.<br> Find the date of Braille Day in 2018
zh_TW: 布拉耶紀念日（Braille Day）是每年一月 5 日的前一天。<br/>請找出 2018 年的布拉耶紀念日是哪一天

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: Mark's birthday is on November 4. In 2017 his party was exactly two weeks later.<br> Find the date of his party in 2017
zh_TW: 馬克的生日是 11 月 4 日，而在 2017 年他會在生日正好兩週之後舉辦派對。<br/>請找出馬克辦派對的日期

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: International Women's Day is celebrated two days before March 10.<br> Find the date of International Women's Day in 2018.
zh_TW: 國際婦女節（International Women's Day）是每年三月 10 日的前 2 天。請找出 2018 年的國際婦女節是哪一天。

[ctx: calendar_dataset|]
en: The sports competition was held on last Friday of September 2017.<br> Select the date of the sports competition on the calendar.
zh_TW: 2017 年九月最後一個星期五要辦運動會。請在日曆上找出是哪一天。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Operate a canal lock
zh_TW: 操作運河閘門

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Tux is in trouble, and needs to take his boat through a lock. Help Tux and find out how a canal lock works.
zh_TW: 小企鵝有麻煩了，需要搭船通過閘門。請幫助小企鵝並且去了解運河閘門是如何運作的。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Understand how a canal lock works.
zh_TW: 瞭解運河鎖如何運作。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You are in charge of the canal lock. Open the gates and the locks in the right order, so that Tux can travel through the gates in both directions.
zh_TW: 您是負責運河閘門的人。請以正確的順序開啟大門與閘道，好讓小企鵝雙向都能通過大門。

[ctx: CanalLock|]
en: Your goal is to lead Tux across the canal lock to get the wooden logs, using the different types of water locks available.
zh_TW: 您的目標是透過操作不同型態的水門，讓小企鵝通過運河取得木材。

[ctx: CanalLock|]
en: The vertical colored bars represent the water locks, which can be operated by clicking on them. Two locks of the same type cannot be operated simultaneously.
zh_TW: 垂直的彩色條表示水門，點擊可以操作。兩個相同型態的水門不能同時動作。

[ctx: CanalLock|]
en: The water level inside the lock will change according to the side of the canal it is connected to. Use this property to help Tux get the job done.
zh_TW: 水門內的水量會隨著連接到的運河而改變。運用這個特性幫小企鵝完成任務。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Put together all the items from a category (with score)
zh_TW: 將同一種類別的元素放在一起（計分）

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Put together all the items from a category (without score)
zh_TW: 將同一種類別的元素放在一起（不計分）

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Discover a category, grouping items together
zh_TW: 探索一種類別，將元素組合在一起

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Categorization
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Categorize the items into correct and incorrect groups.
zh_TW: 將元素分類到正確與不正確的群組。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Build conceptual thinking and enrich knowledge.
zh_TW: 建立觀念性思考並豐富知識。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Can drag items using a mouse or touchscreen.
zh_TW: 可以用滑鼠或觸控螢幕來拖曳元素。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Review the instructions and then drag and drop the items as specified.
zh_TW: 根據指示拖放指定的元素。

[ctx: Categorization|]
en: You don't have all the images for this activity. Click on 'Update the image set' to download the full word image set. Click on the cross or on 'Never show this dialog again' to play with the demo version.
zh_TW: 您缺了一些這個遊戲需要的圖片。請按「更新影像集」取得完整的資料。按交叉可以玩 demo 版，或是選擇「不要再顯示這個對話框」。

[ctx: Categorization|]
en: Update the image set
zh_TW: 更新影像集

[ctx: Categorization|]
en: Never show this dialog again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個對話框

[ctx: CategoryReview|]
en: Place the majority category images to the right and other images to the left
zh_TW: 將主要類別的影像放在右邊，其他影像放在左邊

[ctx: Data|]
en: Very familiar categories.
zh_TW: 非常熟悉的類別。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Less familiar categories.
zh_TW: 較不熟悉的類別。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Unfamiliar categories.
zh_TW: 不熟悉的類別。

[ctx: category_alphabets|]
en: Alphabets
zh_TW: 字母

[ctx: category_alphabets|]
en: Place the LETTERS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將字母放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_animals|]
en: Animals
zh_TW: 動物

[ctx: category_animals|]
en: Place the ANIMALS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將動物放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_birds|]
en: Birds
zh_TW: 鳥

[ctx: category_birds|]
en: Place the BIRDS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將鳥放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching GREEN color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將綠色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching WHITE color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將白色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching PINK color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將粉紅色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching RED color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將紅色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching BROWN color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將棕色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching PURPLE color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將紫色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching GREY color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將灰色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching ORANGE color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將橘色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_colors|]
en: Place the objects matching YELLOW color to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將黃色的物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_fishes|]
en: Fishes
zh_TW: 魚

[ctx: category_fishes|]
en: Place the FISHES to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將魚放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_flowers|]
en: Flowers
zh_TW: 花

[ctx: category_flowers|]
en: Place the FLOWERS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將花放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_food|]
en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

[ctx: category_food|]
en: Place the FOOD ITEMS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將食物放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_fruits|]
en: Fruits
zh_TW: 水果

[ctx: category_fruits|]
en: Place the FRUITS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將水果放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_household_goods|]
en: Household goods
zh_TW: 家庭用品

[ctx: category_household_goods|]
en: Place the HOUSEHOLD GOODS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將家庭用品放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_insects|]
en: Insects
zh_TW: 昆蟲

[ctx: category_insects|]
en: Place the INSECTS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將昆蟲放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_living_beings|]
en: Living
zh_TW: 生物

[ctx: category_living_beings|]
en: Place the living beings to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將生物放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_monuments|]
en: Monuments
zh_TW: 古蹟

[ctx: category_monuments|]
en: Place the MONUMENTS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將古蹟放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_nature|]
en: Nature
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: category_nature|]
en: Place the NATURE images to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將自然圖片放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_numbers|]
en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: category_numbers|]
en: Place the NUMBERS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將數字放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_odd_even|]
en: Odd even numbers
zh_TW: 奇偶數

[ctx: category_odd_even|]
en: Place the EVEN Numbers to the right and the ODD Numbers to the left
zh_TW: 將偶數放在右邊，奇數放在左邊

[ctx: category_renewable|]
en: Renewable
zh_TW: 再生能源

[ctx: category_renewable|]
en: Place the RENEWABLE energy sources to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將再生能源來源放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Shapes
zh_TW: 形狀

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a CIRCLE to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將圓形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a RECTANGLE to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將矩形放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a SPHERE to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將球形放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a TRAPEZOID to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將梯形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a TRIANGLE to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將三角形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a SEMICIRCLE to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將半圓形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a PENTAGON to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將五角形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a SQUARE to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將方形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a CONE to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將錐形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a PARALLELOGRAM to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將平行四邊形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a HEPTAGON to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將七邊形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a CUBE to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將管形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a RHOMBUS to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將菱形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a NONAGON to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將九邊形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a CUBOID to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將長方體物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a HEXAGON to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將六邊形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching an OCTAGON to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將八邊形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a CYLINDER to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將柱形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_shapes|]
en: Place the objects matching a DECAGON to the right and others to the left
zh_TW: 將十邊形物件放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_tools|]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: category_tools|]
en: Place the TOOLS to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將工具放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_transports|]
en: Transport
zh_TW: 交通運輸

[ctx: category_transports|]
en: Place the MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將交通運輸方式放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: category_vegetables|]
en: Vegetables
zh_TW: 蔬菜

[ctx: category_vegetables|]
en: Place the VEGETABLES to the right and other objects to the left
zh_TW: 將蔬菜放在右邊，其他物件放在左邊

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Play checkers (against Tux)
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝下跳棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: The version in GCompris is the international draughts.
zh_TW: GCompris 中的這個版本是國際跳棋。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Capture all the pieces of your opponent before your opponent captures all of yours.
zh_TW: 吃掉對方所有的棋子就贏了。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Checkers is played by two opponents, on opposite sides of the gameboard. One player has the dark pieces; the other has the light pieces. Players alternate turns. A player may not move an opponent's piece. A move consists of moving a piece diagonally to an adjacent unoccupied square. If the adjacent square contains an opponent's piece, and the square immediately beyond it is vacant, the piece may be captured (and removed from the game) by jumping over it.
    Only the dark squares of the checkered board are used. A piece may move only diagonally into an unoccupied square. Capturing is mandatory. The player without pieces remaining, or who cannot move due to being blocked, loses the game.
    When a man reaches the crownhead or kings row (the farthest row forward), it becomes a king, and is marked by placing an additional piece on top of the first man, and acquires additional powers including the ability to move backwards. If there is a piece in a diagonal that a king can capture, he can move any distance along the diagonal, and may capture an opposing man any distance away by jumping to any of the unoccupied squares immediately beyond it.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲由兩個玩家在棋盤上進行，一方持深色棋，另一方持淺色棋。兩個玩家輪流下，只能移動自己的棋子。移動時只能向左上角或右上角且無人佔據的格子斜走一格。如果左上角或右上角的格子有對方的棋子，而且對方棋子的左上角或右上角是空的，那麼就可以跳過對方棋子到空格處，並把對方棋子吃掉。
    整個棋盤只用到黑色的格子。棋子只能在黑色格子上斜對角移動。如果可以吃對方棋子的時候，就必須吃。如果玩家棋子都被吃光了，或是找不到任何可以移動的方式，就算輸了。
    當棋子移到皇冠或王列（最上面那一排時）時，它就「成王」。成王的棋子上面會加一個棋子做為標示。成王的棋子才能向後走，並且可以一次跳過多格去吃對方的棋子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The checkers library is draughts.js &lt;https://github.com/shubhendusaurabh/draughts.js&gt;. Manual is from wikipedia &lt;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Draughts&gt;
zh_TW: 棋子的函式庫為 draughts.js &lt;https://github.com/shubhendusaurabh/draughts.js&gt;。手冊來自維基百科 &lt;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Draughts&gt;

[ctx: checkers|]
en: Black's turn
zh_TW: 黑方落子

[ctx: checkers|]
en: White's turn
zh_TW: 白方落子

[ctx: checkers|]
en: White wins
zh_TW: 白方贏了

[ctx: checkers|]
en: Black wins
zh_TW: 黑方贏了

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Play checkers (with a friend)
zh_TW: 跟朋友下跳棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Checkers is played by two opponents, on opposite sides of the gameboard. One player has the dark pieces; the other has the light pieces. Players alternate turns. A player may not move an opponent's piece. A move consists of moving a piece diagonally to an adjacent unoccupied square. If the adjacent square contains an opponent's piece, and the square immediately beyond it is vacant, the piece may be captured (and removed from the game) by jumping over it.
    Only the dark squares of the checkered board are used. A piece may move only diagonally into an unoccupied square. Capturing is mandatory. The player without pieces remaining, or who cannot move due to being blocked, loses the game.
    When a man reaches the crownhead or kings row (the farthest row forward), it becomes a king, and is marked by placing an additional piece on top of the first man, and acquires additional powers including the ability to move backwards. If there is a piece in a diagonal that a king can capture, he can move any distance along the diagonal, and may capture an opposing man any distance away by jumping to any of the unoccupied squares immediately beyond it.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲由兩個玩家在棋盤上進行，一方持深色棋，另一方持淺色棋。兩個玩家輪流下，只能移動自己的棋子。移動時只能向左上角或右上角且無人佔據的格子斜走一格。如果左上角或右上角的格子有對方的棋子，而且對方棋子的左上角或右上角是空的，那麼就可以跳過對方棋子到空格處，並把對方棋子吃掉。
    整個棋盤只用到黑色的格子。棋子只能在黑色格子上斜對角移動。如果可以吃對方棋子的時候，就必須吃。如果玩家棋子都被吃光了，或是找不到任何可以移動的方式，就算輸了。
    當棋子移到皇冠或王列（最上面那一排時）時，它就「成王」。成王的棋子上面會加一個棋子做為標示。成王的棋子才能向後走，並且可以一次跳過多格去吃對方的棋子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Play chess (against Tux)
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝下西洋棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual Much of this string is shared across the three activities "chess", "chess_partyend", and "chess_2players".
en: In this activity you discover the chess game by playing against the computer. It displays the possible target positions for any selected piece which helps the children understand how pieces moves. At first level the computer is fully random to give more chances to the children. As level increases, the computer plays better. You can use the arrow buttons to manually select the difficulty level.
    
    You can achieve a mate sooner if you follow these simple rules:
        Trying to drive your opponent's king in the corner.
    <b>Explanation</b>: this way your opponent's king would have only 3 directions to move instead of 8 from a better position.
        'Making a trap'. Use your pawns as baits.
    <b>Explanation</b>: this way you can lure your opponent out of his 'comfort zone'.
        Be patient enough.
    <b>Explanation</b>: don't rush too quick, be patient. Let yourself think a little bit and try to predict your opponent's future moves, so that you can catch him or secure your pieces from his attacks.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲讓孩子們探索怎麼下西洋棋。當選擇要下的棋子時，該棋子可以移動到哪裡會被標示出來，幫助孩子們瞭解棋子移動的規則。在第一關裡，電腦完全是隨機下棋，讓孩子們有多一點的機會可以獲勝。不過當關卡越高，電腦的棋力就越強。您可以用方向鍵來選擇困難度。
    
    只要掌握住以下幾個原則，你很快就能獲勝：
        試著把敵方的國王逼到角落。
    <b>解釋</b>：這樣國王就只有三種移動的選擇，而不是八種。
        製造陷阱：用你的士兵當做誘餌。
    <b>解釋</b>：這樣你可以把敵方誘出他們的「舒適圈」。
        保持耐心。
    <b>解釋</b>：不要衝太快，要冷靜保持耐心。在移動前多想一點，預測敵人在你移動後可能的反應，這樣才能設陷阱，或是避免自己被敵方攻擊。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Single click on undo button will undo one move. Single click on redo button will redo one move. To undo all the moves, press and hold the undo button for 3 seconds.
zh_TW: 點擊「復原」會往回退一步。點擊「重做」會重做一步。要復原所有移動，持續按住「復原」鍵三秒。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The chess engine is p4wn &lt;https://github.com/douglasbagnall/p4wn&gt;.
zh_TW: 電腦下棋的程式為 p4wn  &lt;https://github.com/douglasbagnall/p4wn&gt; 。

[ctx: chess|]
en: Black's turn
zh_TW: 黑方落子

[ctx: chess|]
en: White's turn
zh_TW: 白方落子

[ctx: chess|white wins]
en: White mates
zh_TW: 白方喊將死

[ctx: chess|black wins]
en: Black mates
zh_TW: 黑方喊將死

[ctx: chess|]
en: Drawn game
zh_TW: 和局

[ctx: chess|black king is under attack]
en: White checks
zh_TW: 白方喊將軍

[ctx: chess|white king is under attack]
en: Black checks
zh_TW: 黑方喊將軍

[ctx: chess|]
en: Invalid, your king may be in check
zh_TW: 不能這樣下喔，因為您的國王會被將軍

[ctx: Chess|]
note: Translators: undo all the moves in chess activity
en: Do you really want to undo all the moves?
zh_TW: 您確定要復原所有的移動嗎？

[ctx: Chess|]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Chess|]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Play chess (with a friend)
zh_TW: 跟朋友下西洋棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual Much of this string is shared across the three activities "chess", "chess_partyend", and "chess_2players".
en: In this activity you discover the chess game by playing against a friend. It displays the possible target positions for any selected piece which helps the children understand how pieces moves.
    
    You can achieve a mate sooner if you follow these simple rules:
        Trying to drive your opponent's king in the corner.
    <b>Explanation</b>: this way your opponent's king would have only 3 directions to move instead of 8 from a better position.
        'Making a trap'. Use your pawns as baits.
    <b>Explanation</b>: this way you can lure your opponent out of his 'comfort zone'.
        Be patient enough.
    <b>Explanation</b>: don't rush too quick, be patient. Let yourself think a little bit and try to predict your opponent's future moves, so that you can catch him or secure your pieces from his attacks.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲讓孩子們跟朋友下西洋棋。當選擇要下的棋子時，該棋子可以移動到哪裡會被標示出來，幫助孩子們瞭解棋子移動的規則。
    
    只要掌握住以下幾個原則，你很快就能獲勝：
        試著把敵方的國王逼到角落。
    <b>解釋</b>：這樣國王就只有三種移動的選擇，而不是八種。
        製造陷阱：用你的士兵當做誘餌。
    <b>解釋</b>：這樣你可以把敵方誘出他們的「舒適圈」。
        保持耐心。
    <b>解釋</b>：不要衝太快，要冷靜保持耐心。在移動前多想一點，預測敵人在你移動後可能的反應，這樣才能設陷阱，或是避免自己被敵方攻擊。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: End of chess game
zh_TW: 西洋棋殘局遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Play the end of the chess game against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩西洋棋殘局。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual Much of this string is shared across the three activities "chess", "chess_partyend", and "chess_2players".
en: In this activity you discover the chess game by playing only the end of a game. It displays the possible target positions for any selected piece which helps the children understand how pieces moves.
    
    You can achieve a mate sooner if you follow these simple rules:
        Trying to drive your opponent's king in the corner.
    <b>Explanation</b>: this way your opponent's king would have only 3 directions to move instead of 8 from a better position.
        'Making a trap'. Use your pawns as baits.
    <b>Explanation</b>: this way you can lure your opponent out of his 'comfort zone'.
        Be patient enough.
    <b>Explanation</b>: don't rush too quick, be patient. Let yourself think a little bit and try to predict your opponent's future moves, so that you can catch him or secure your pieces from his attacks.
zh_TW: 在這遊戲中，孩子們玩的是已經下到一半的殘局。當選擇要下的棋子時，該棋子可以移動到哪裡會被標示出來，幫助孩子們瞭解棋子移動的規則。
    
    只要掌握住以下幾個原則，你很快就能獲勝：
        試著把敵方的國王逼到角落。
    <b>解釋</b>：這樣國王就只有三種移動的選擇，而不是八種。
        製造陷阱：用你的士兵當做誘餌。
    <b>解釋</b>：這樣你可以把敵方誘出他們的「舒適圈」。
        保持耐心。
    <b>解釋</b>：不要衝太快，要冷靜保持耐心。在移動前多想一點，預測敵人在你移動後可能的反應，這樣才能設陷阱，或是避免自己被敵方攻擊。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Chronos
zh_TW: 重組故事

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and Drop the items to organize the story.
zh_TW: 拖放項目來重組故事。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Sort the pictures into the order that tells the story.
zh_TW: 將圖片排序，讓整個故事順序正確。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Tell a short story.
zh_TW: 短故事。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Pick the pictures on the side and put them on the dots in the right order.
zh_TW: 從左邊挑選圖片，並以正確的順序放到點上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Then, click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 按下「確定」來看您的排列是否正確。

[ctx: Data|]
en: For children who can read numbers.
zh_TW: 給已經可以數數字的孩子們。

[ctx: Data|]
en: For children who can read words.
zh_TW: 給已經可以認字的孩子們。

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Moonwalker
zh_TW: 月球漫步

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: The 4 Seasons
zh_TW: 四季

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: Spring
zh_TW: 春天

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: Summer
zh_TW: 夏天

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: Autumn
zh_TW: 秋天

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: Winter
zh_TW: 冬天

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Gardening
zh_TW: 花園

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Tux and the apple tree
zh_TW: 小企鵝與蘋果樹

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Place each object on the date it was invented.
zh_TW: 將每張圖依發明時間順序擺放。

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: 1829 Stephenson's Rocket Steam locomotive
zh_TW: 1829 年 Stephenson 發明的 Rocket 蒸汽火車頭

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: 1769 Cugnot's fardier
zh_TW: 1769 年 Cugnot 發明的蒸汽板車 (Fardier)

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通工具

[ctx: board5_1|]
en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通工具

[ctx: board5_1|]
en: 1783 Montgolfier brothers' hot air balloon
zh_TW: 1783  年 Montgolfier 兄弟的熱氣球

[ctx: board5_2|]
en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通工具

[ctx: board5_2|]
en: 1769 Cugnot's fardier
zh_TW: 1769 年 Cugnot 發明的蒸汽板車 (Fardier)

[ctx: board5_3|]
en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通工具

[ctx: board5_3|]
en: 1783 Montgolfier brothers' hot air balloon
zh_TW: 1783  年 Montgolfier 兄弟的熱氣球

[ctx: board5_3|]
en: 1829 Stephenson's Rocket Steam locomotive
zh_TW: 1829 年 Stephenson 發明的 Rocket 蒸汽火車頭

[ctx: board5_4|]
en: Transportation
zh_TW: 交通工具

[ctx: board5_4|]
en: 1829 Stephenson's Rocket Steam locomotive
zh_TW: 1829 年 Stephenson 發明的 Rocket 蒸汽火車頭

[ctx: board5_4|]
en: 1769 Cugnot's fardier
zh_TW: 1769 年 Cugnot 發明的蒸汽板車 (Fardier)

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Aviation
zh_TW: 航空

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: 1909 Louis Bleriot crosses the English Channel
zh_TW: 1909 年 Louis Bleriot 橫渡英吉利海峽

[ctx: board6_1|]
en: Aviation
zh_TW: 航空

[ctx: board6_1|]
en: 1947 Chuck Yeager breaks the sound-barrier
zh_TW: 1947 年 Chuck Yeager 突破音障 (超音速)

[ctx: board6_1|]
en: 1927 Charles Lindbergh crosses the Atlantic Ocean
zh_TW: 1927 年 Charles Lindbergh 橫渡大西洋

[ctx: board6_2|]
en: Cars
zh_TW: 車

[ctx: board6_2|]
en: 1878 Amédée Bollée's La Mancelle
zh_TW: 1878 年 Amédée Bollée 發明的 La Mancelle

[ctx: board6_2|]
en: 1769 Cugnot's fardier
zh_TW: 1769 年 Cugnot 發明的蒸汽板車 (Fardier)

[ctx: board6_2|]
en: 1885 The first petrol car by Benz
zh_TW: 1885 年 Benz 的第一台汽油車

[ctx: board6_3|]
en: Cars
zh_TW: 車

[ctx: board6_3|]
en: 1923 Lancia Lambda
zh_TW: 1928 年的 Lancia Lambda

[ctx: board6_3|]
en: 1955 Citroën DS 19
zh_TW: 1955 年星辰 (Citroën) 的 DS 19

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Select your locale
zh_TW: 選擇您的地區

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Click on a lowercase letter
zh_TW: 在小寫字母上按一下

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Listen to a letter and click on it.
zh_TW: 注意聽字母的發音並選出正確的。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Letter-name recognition.
zh_TW: 字母名稱辨認。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Visual letter-recognition.
zh_TW: 視覺化的字母辨認。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A letter is spoken. Click on the matching letter in the main area. You can listen to the letter again by clicking on the mouth icon.
zh_TW: 首先一個字母被唸出來，然後在主區域中按下符合的字母。藉由點擊嘴巴圖示，可以再重聽字母一次。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: select an item
zh_TW: 空白鍵：選擇一個字母

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: repeat the question
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：重聽一次問題

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Click on an uppercase letter
zh_TW: 在大寫字母上按一下

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Go to the next level
zh_TW: 前往下一關

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Click and draw
zh_TW: 點選並畫畫

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Draw the picture by clicking on the selected points.
zh_TW: 點擊選取的點可以拖曳圖片。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Can move the mouse and click accurately on points.
zh_TW: 可以移動滑鼠並精確的點擊在點上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Draw the picture by clicking on each point in sequence. Each time a point is selected the next blue one appears.
zh_TW: 按照順序點擊每個點來畫出圖片。每次點擊到一個藍點上，下一個藍點就會出現。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Click on me
zh_TW: 按我一下

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Catch all the swimming fish before they leave the fish tank.
zh_TW: 在他們離開水族箱之前，抓住所有游動中的魚兒。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Motor coordination: moving the hand precisely.
zh_TW: 運動統合：精確地移動手。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Can move mouse and click on the correct place.
zh_TW: 可以移動滑鼠並精確的點擊在正確的位置上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Catch all the moving fish by clicking or touching them with your finger.
zh_TW: 點擊或用手指觸碰移動中的魚兒來撈魚。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12 小時

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24 小時

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Select a clock system
zh_TW: 選擇時鐘系統

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Learning clock
zh_TW: 學習看時鐘

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn how to tell the time on an analog clock.
zh_TW: 學習如何看一般的時鐘。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn units of time (hours, minutes and seconds). Set the time on an analog clock.
zh_TW: 分辨不同的時間單位 (時﹑分﹑秒)。在時鐘上設定時間。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: The concept of time.
zh_TW: 時間概念。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Set the clock to the given time. Drag the different hands to control their respective unit.
zh_TW: 在時鐘上設定指定的時間。拖曳不同的指針來控制時間的單位。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The shortest hand indicates the hours, a longer hand indicates the minutes, and the longest hand indicates the seconds.
zh_TW: 最短的指針表示小時，長一點的表示分鐘，最長的指針則表示秒。

[ctx: Clockgame|]
en: Set the watch to:
zh_TW: 將錶設定成：

[ctx: Clockgame|]
en: %n hour(s) | %n hour(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 小時

[ctx: Clockgame|]
en: %n minute(s) | %n minute(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 分

[ctx: Clockgame|]
en: %n second(s) | %n second(s)
zh_TW[0]: %n 秒

[ctx: Data|]
en: Full hours.
zh_TW: 整點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Half hours.
zh_TW: 半點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Quarters of an hour.
zh_TW: 一刻鐘。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Time containing minutes.
zh_TW: 包含分鐘的時間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Time containing minutes and seconds.
zh_TW: 包含分與秒的時間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: No hints.
zh_TW: 不給提示。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Mixing paint colors
zh_TW: 混合畫畫的顏色

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Discover paint color mixing.
zh_TW: 探索顏色的混合。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Mix primary colors to match the given color.
zh_TW: 將主要顏色混合成指定的顏色。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: This activity teaches how mixing primary paint colors works (subtractive mixing).
zh_TW: 這個遊戲可以學習如何將主要顏色調成想要的顏色（減色法）。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Paints and inks absorb different colors of the light falling on it, subtracting it from what you see. The more ink you add, the more light is absorbed, and the darker the resulting color becomes. We can mix just three primary colors to make many new colors. The primary colors for paint/ink are cyan (a special shade of blue), magenta (a special shade of pink), and yellow.
zh_TW: 在圖畫中，墨水會吸收不同顏色的光，因此這些顏色就會從您所看到的部份減去。您加了越多的墨水，吸收的光越多，您看到的顏色就越暗。我們可以將三種主要的顏色混合起來，變成新的顏色。這三種主要的顏色分別為青色 (Cyan, 接近藍色), 品紅色 (Magenta, 接近粉紅色) 與黃色 (Yellow)。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Change the color by moving the sliders on the tubes of paint or by clicking on the + and - buttons. Then click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 使用滑動器或按下 + 與 - 鍵來改變顏色。按下「確定」來看您的答案是否正確。

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Match the color
zh_TW: 比對顏色

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Not enough red
zh_TW: 紅色不夠

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Too much red
zh_TW: 紅色太多

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Not enough green
zh_TW: 綠色不夠

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Too much green
zh_TW: 綠色太多

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Not enough blue
zh_TW: 藍色不夠

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Too much blue
zh_TW: 藍色太多

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Not enough magenta
zh_TW: 品紅色不夠

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Too much magenta
zh_TW: 品紅色太多

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Not enough yellow
zh_TW: 黃色不夠

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Too much yellow
zh_TW: 黃色太多

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Not enough cyan
zh_TW: 青色不夠

[ctx: ColorMix|]
en: Too much cyan
zh_TW: 青色太多

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Mixing light colors
zh_TW: 混合光的顏色

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Discover light color mixing.
zh_TW: 探索光顏色的混合。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: This activity teaches how mixing primary light colors works (additive mixing).
zh_TW: 這個遊戲可以學習如何將主要顏色調成想要的顏色（加色法）。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Mixing light colors is just the opposite of mixing paint colors. The more light you add, the lighter the resulting color becomes. Primary colors of light are red, green and blue.
zh_TW: 跟畫畫用的減色法相反，您加的光越多，結果的顏色越亮。三種的主要顏色是紅、綠、藍。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Change the color by moving the sliders on the torches or by clicking on the + and - buttons. Then click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 使用滑動器或按下 + 與 - 鍵來改變顏色。按下「確定」來看您的答案是否正確。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Click on the right color.
zh_TW: 在正確的顏色上按一下。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: This activity teaches you to recognize different colors.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲教您如何辨認不同的顏色。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Identifying colors.
zh_TW: 辨認顏色。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Listen to the color and click on the matching duck.
zh_TW: 注意聽，並點一下符合顏色的鴨子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: select an answer
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：送出您的答案

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the yellow duck
zh_TW: 找出黃色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the black duck
zh_TW: 找出黑色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the green duck
zh_TW: 找出綠色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the red duck
zh_TW: 找出紅色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the white duck
zh_TW: 找出白色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the blue duck
zh_TW: 找出藍色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the brown duck
zh_TW: 找出棕色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the grey duck
zh_TW: 找出灰色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the orange duck
zh_TW: 找出橘色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the purple duck
zh_TW: 找出紫色鴨子

[ctx: colors|]
en: Find the pink duck
zh_TW: 找出粉紅色鴨子

[ctx: FindIt|]
en: This activity requires sound, so it will play some sounds even if the audio voices or effects are disabled in the main configuration.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲需要播放聲音，所以即使您設定關閉聲音或音效，它還是會播出聲音。

[ctx: FindIt|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: FindIt|]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Compare numbers
zh_TW: 比較數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Compare the numbers and choose the corresponding sign.
zh_TW: 比較數字，並選擇相關的記號。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn how to compare number values.
zh_TW: 學習如何比較數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Select a pair of numbers in the list. Then select the correct comparison symbol for this pair. When each line contains a symbol, select the OK button to validate the answers.
zh_TW: 在清單中選擇一對數字，然後選擇正確的比較符號。每一行的符號都選擇完之後，按下「確定」來檢查答案是否正確。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: If some answers are incorrect, a cross icon will appear on the corresponding lines. Correct the errors, then select the OK button again.
zh_TW: 如果某些題目答錯了，會出現錯誤的符號。修正答案以後再按下「確定」。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Up and Down arrows: select a pair of numbers in the list
zh_TW: 上、下鍵：在清單中選擇一對數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left and Right arrows: select a symbol button
zh_TW: 左、右鍵：選擇比較符號

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: if a symbol button is selected, enter this symbol
zh_TW: 空白鍵：選擇符號以後，按下空白鍵輸入此符號

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Return: validate the answers
zh_TW: Enter 或 Return 鍵：檢查答案

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: &lt;, &gt; or =: enter the corresponding symbol
zh_TW: &lt; 、 &gt; 或 = ： 輸入比較符號

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers from 1 to 9.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 9 的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 3 decimal places between 0 and 999.999.
zh_TW: 從 0 到 999.999 的三位小數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers from 1 to 19.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 19 的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers from 1 to 100.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 100 的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers from 1 to 1000.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 1000 的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers from 1 to 1000000.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 1000000 的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers from 1 to 1 billion.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 10億 的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 1 decimal place between 0 and 9.9, same integer part.
zh_TW: 從 0 到 9.9 的一位小數，整數部份相同。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 1 decimal place between 0 and 9.9.
zh_TW: 從 0 到 9.9 的一位小數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 2 decimal places between 0 and 99.99.
zh_TW: 從 0 到 99.99 的兩位小數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Build the same model
zh_TW: 建立相同的模型

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drive the crane and copy the model.
zh_TW: 駕駛起重機並重建模型。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice motor-coordination.
zh_TW: 精細的運動統合。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Mouse/keyboard manipulation.
zh_TW: 滑鼠/鍵盤操控。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Move the items in the blue frame to match their position in the model frame. To select an item, just click on it. Next to the crane, you will find four arrows that let you move the selected item. You can also swipe up/down/left/right to move the selected item.
zh_TW: 將藍色框中的物品移動到跟模型框中一樣的地方。在起重機的旁邊可以看到四個方向鍵，讓您移動這些物品。要選擇哪個物品只需要在物品上點擊一下。另外您也可以往上下左右方向滑即可移動物品。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: move the selected item
zh_TW: 方向鍵：移動已選取的物品

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter or Tab: select the next item
zh_TW: 空白鍵、Tab 鍵或 Enter：選擇下一個物品

[ctx: Data|]
en: Play with images.
zh_TW: 用影像來玩。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Play with words of 3 letters.
zh_TW: 用三個字母的單字來玩。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Play with words of 4 letters.
zh_TW: 用四個字母的單字來玩。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Play with words of 5 letters.
zh_TW: 用五個字母的單字來玩。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Find the details
zh_TW: 找出詳情

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Complete the puzzle by dragging each piece on the side to the matching space in the puzzle.
zh_TW: 從側邊欄拖曳每一塊形狀，放到正確符合的空間區。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The images are from Wikimedia Commons.
zh_TW: 圖片來自 Wikimedia Commons。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Play with paintings.
zh_TW: 用圖畫來玩。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Play with simple photographs.
zh_TW: 用簡單的相片來玩。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Play with complex photographs.
zh_TW: 用複雜的相片來玩。

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: Eilean Donan castle
zh_TW: Eilean Donan 的城堡

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Gizah Pyramids, Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及古夫金字塔 (Gizah Pyramids)

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Sydney Opera House, Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲雪梨歌劇院 (Sydney Opera House)

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: Tower Bridge in London
zh_TW: 倫敦塔橋 (Tower Bridge)

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Eiffel Tower, seen from the champ de Mars, Paris, France
zh_TW: 法國艾菲爾鐵塔，從巴黎戰神廣場看過去

[ctx: board15_0|]
en: Courtyard of the Museum of Louvre, and its pyramid
zh_TW: 羅浮宮博物館的花園，及其金字塔

[ctx: board16_0|]
en: Panorama of Château de Chenonceau, Indre-et-Loire, France.
zh_TW: 法國安德爾-羅亞爾省 (Indre-et-Loire) 舍農索城堡 (Panorama of Château de Chenonceau)

[ctx: board17_0|]
en: Windmill in Sønderho, Fanø, Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥 Sønderho 的風車

[ctx: board18_0|]
en: Nagoya Castle, Aichi Prefecture, Japan.
zh_TW: 日本愛知縣名古屋城

[ctx: board19_0|]
en: Taj Mahal, Agra, India
zh_TW: 印度泰姬瑪哈陵 (Taj Mahal)

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, Entrance Hall of Saint-Paul Hospital - 1889
zh_TW: 梵古，聖保羅醫院大廳 (Entrance Hall of Saint-Paul Hospital), 1889 年

[ctx: board20_0|]
en: Castle Neuschwanstein at Schwangau, Bavaria, Germany
zh_TW: 德國巴伐利亞新天鵝堡 (Castle Neuschwanstein at Schwangau)

[ctx: board21_0|]
en: Egeskov Castle, Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥伊埃斯科城堡 (Egeskov Castle)

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, The Bridge of Langlois at Arles with a lady with umbrella - 1888
zh_TW: 梵古，阿爾附近的吊橋 (The Bridge of Langlois at Arles with a lady with umbrella), 1888 年

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, The Church at Auvers-sur-Oise - 1890
zh_TW: 梵古，奧維爾教堂 (The Church at Auvers-sur-Oise), 1890 年

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, Painter on His Way to Work - 1888
zh_TW: 梵古，Painter on His Way to Work ，1888 年

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, The Harvest - 1888
zh_TW: 梵古，The Harvest, 1888 年

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, Cafe Terrace at Night - 1888
zh_TW: 梵古，夜晚的露天咖啡廳 (Cafe Terrace at Night), 1888 年

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, The Night Café - 1888
zh_TW: 梵古，夜晚的咖啡廳 (The Night Café),  1888 年

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Vincent van Gogh, Portrait of Pere Tanguy 1887-8
zh_TW: 梵古，唐基老爹 (Portrait of Pere Tanguy), 1887-1888 年

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Notre Dame de Paris cathedral on the Île de la Cité in Paris, France.
zh_TW: 法國巴黎聖母院 (Notre Dame de Paris cathedral)

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Digital electricity
zh_TW: 數位電路

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Create and simulate a digital electric schema.
zh_TW: 建立數位電路圖並模擬運作。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Create a digital electric schema with a real time simulation of it.
zh_TW: 建立數位電路圖，然後即時測試運作。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Requires some basic understanding of the concept of digital electronics.
zh_TW: 需要一些數位電路的基礎概念。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag electrical components from the side bar and drop them in the working area.
zh_TW: 從側邊欄拖曳電路組件，並放到工作區。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: To connect two terminals with a wire, click on a first terminal, then on a second terminal.
zh_TW: 要將兩個終端組件相連，先點擊第一個，再點擊第二個即可。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The simulation is updated in real time by any user action.
zh_TW: 模擬電路狀態會在使用者做任何動作時即時更新。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the working area, you can move the components by dragging them.
zh_TW: 在工作區內，您也可以拖曳移動這些組件。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the side bar, you can click on the tool icon to access the tool menu.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄，您可以點擊工具圖示來開啟工具選單。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: To delete a component or a wire, select the delete tool (cross icon) from the tool menu, and click on the component or on the wire you want to delete.
zh_TW: 要刪除組件或電線，在工具選單中選擇刪除工具，然後點擊要刪除的組件或電線。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: To deselect a terminal or the delete tool, click on any empty area.
zh_TW: 在任何空白區點擊一下，即可取消選擇終端組件。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can rotate the selected component using the rotate buttons (circle arrow icons) from the tool menu.
zh_TW: 您可以從工具選單中按下旋轉鍵（圓形箭頭）來旋轉選取的組件。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can read information about the selected component using the info button (i icon) from the tool menu.
zh_TW: 您可以從工具選單中按下資訊鍵（i 圖示）來查看選取的組件的資訊。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can zoom in or out the working area using the + and - keys, using the zoom buttons from the tool menu, or using pinch gestures on a touchscreen.
zh_TW: 您可以用 + 與 - 鍵來縮放工作區，也可以從工具選單中按縮放鍵，或是在觸控螢幕上用縮放手勢。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can pan the working area by clicking on an empty area and dragging it.
zh_TW: 在工作區內，您也可以點擊空白處並拖曳來旋轉視角。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can click on a switch component to open and close it.
zh_TW: 您可以按開關來啟動或關閉。

[ctx: AndGate|]
en: An AND gate outputs 1 only if all its inputs are equal to 1. As soon as one input is equal to 0 the result is 0. The output for a 2 inputs AND gate is:
zh_TW: AND （「且」）閘只有在所有的輸入都是 1 時才會輸出 1。只要有任何一個輸入是 0 輸出就會變成 0。一個有 2 個輸入的 AND 閘的輸出為：

[ctx: BcdCounter|]
en: A BCD counter usually takes a signal generator as input. The output is a BCD number starting from 0 which is increased by one at each tick.
zh_TW: 二進碼十進制（Binary-Coded Decimal, BCD）計數器通常會用一個信號產生器來當輸入。輸出則是 BCD 碼，從 0 開始，每一次信號輸入就加 1。

[ctx: BCDToSevenSegment|]
en: A BCD to 7 segment converter takes 4 binary inputs and gives 7 binary outputs which allow to light BCD number segments (binary-coded decimal) to display numbers between 0 and 9. The output for a BCD To 7 Segment converter is:
zh_TW: BCD 轉換七段顯示器（BCD to 7 segment converter）有四個二進制輸入與七個二進制輸出，將 BCD 碼的 0 到 9 轉換到七段顯示器上顯示出數字。BCD 轉換七段顯示器的輸出為：

[ctx: Comparator|]
en: A comparator takes 2 numbers as input, A and B. It compares them and outputs 3 values. The first output is 1 if A < B, otherwise it's 0. The second output is 1 if A = B, otherwise it's 0. The third output is 1 if A > B, otherwise it's 0.
zh_TW: 比較器（Comparator）用兩個數字 A 跟 B 做為輸入，並輸出三個值。第一個值為 1 表示 A < B，第二個值為 1 表示 A = B，第三個值為 1 則表示 A > B。

[ctx: DigitalLight|]
en: A digital light is used to check the output of other digital components. It turns green if the input is 1, and turns red if the input is 0.
zh_TW: 數位燈（Digital light）用來確認其他電子組件的輸出。如果數位燈的輸入為 1 則亮綠色，0 則亮紅色。

[ctx: NandGate|]
en: A NAND gate outputs the opposite of an AND gate. If all the inputs are 1, the output is equal to 0 and as soon as one input is equal to 0 it gives a 1:
zh_TW: NAND（「反且」）閘的輸出剛好跟 AND 閘相反。如果所有的輸入都是 1，則輸出為 0。只要有一個輸入為 0，則輸出就會變成 1：

[ctx: NorGate|]
en: A NOR gate outputs the opposite of an OR gate. As soon as there is a 1 in an input the output is equal to 0. To obtain a 1 all the inputs must be equal to 0:
zh_TW: NOR（「反或」）閘的輸出剛好跟 OR 閘相反。只要有一個輸入為 1，則輸出為 0。所有的輸入都是 0，則輸出就會變成 1：

[ctx: NotGate|]
en: A Not gate (also known as inverter) outputs the opposite of the input. An input 0 gives an output 1. An Input 1 gives an output 0:
zh_TW: NOT （「反」）閘（又名「反相器」，Inverter）輸出剛好跟輸入相反。如果輸入為 0，則輸出為 1；輸入為 1 則輸出為 0：

[ctx: One|]
en: Digital circuits work with only two states: 0 and 1. This allows to operate mathematical operations such as additions, subtractions... It is the basics of computer technics. In reality, 0 is often the representation of a voltage nearly equal to ground voltage and 1 is the representation of the supply voltage of a circuit.
zh_TW: 數位電路只有兩種狀態：0 跟 1。利用數位電路可以做一些數學運算，像是加法、減法... 等等。它是電腦科技的基礎。事實上，0 在電路上是以趨近於接地的低電壓來呈現，1 則是以電源供應的電壓來呈現。

[ctx: OrGate|]
en: An OR gate outputs 1 if any of the inputs is 1, otherwise its output is 0:
zh_TW: OR （「或」）閘的輸入只要有一個是 1，輸出就會是 1。所有輸入都是 0 輸出才會是 0：

[ctx: SevenSegment|]
en: A 7 segment display takes 7 binary inputs. The display consists of 7 segments and each segment is lighted according to the input. By generating different combinations of binary inputs, the display can be used to display numbers from 0 to 9 and a few letters. The diagram is:
zh_TW: 七段顯示器（7 segment display）有七個輸入端子。顯示組件由七個線段組成，根據輸入的數字決定哪一個線段會亮起來。根據七個輸入的二進制組合，顯示端可以顯示出 0 到 9 的數字以及一些字母。它的圖形為：

[ctx: SignalGenerator|]
en: A signal generator is used to generate alternating signals of 0 and 1. The time between two changes can be modified by pressing the arrows on the generator.
zh_TW: 信號產生器（Signal Generator）用來產生 0 與 1 的信號。產生兩個信號之間的時間可以按產生器上的箭頭來改變。

[ctx: SignalGenerator|]
en: %1 s
zh_TW: %1 秒

[ctx: Switch|]
en: A switch is used to connect or disconnect two terminals. If the switch is turned on, the current can flow through the switch. If the switch is turned off, then the connection inside the switch is broken and the current can not flow through it.
zh_TW: 開關（Switch）用來連接或切斷兩個組件的端子的連結。如果開關打開，電流可以通過開關。如果開關關閉，則兩個端子間的連結會中斷，電流無法通過。

[ctx: XorGate|]
en: An XOR gate outputs 1 if the number of 1 in inputs is odd, and 0 if number of 1 in inputs is even. In this activity, a 2 inputs XOR gate is shown. The output for a 2 inputs XOR gate is:
zh_TW: XOR（「互斥或」）閘在所有輸入中有奇數個 1 時輸出為 1，偶數個 1 時輸出為 0。以在這裡顯示的兩個輸入的 XOR 閘為例，它的輸出會是：

[ctx: Zero|]
en: Digital circuits work with only two states: 0 and 1. This allows to operate mathematical operations such as additions, subtractions... It is the basics of computer technics. In reality, 0 is often the representation of a voltage nearly equal to ground voltage and 1 is the representation of the supply voltage of a circuit.
zh_TW: 數位電路只有兩種狀態：0 跟 1。利用數位電路可以做一些數學運算，像是加法、減法... 等等。它是電腦科技的基礎。事實上，0 在電路上是以趨近於接地的低電壓來呈現，1 則是以電源供應的電壓來呈現。

[ctx: DigitalElectricity|]
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: DigitalElectricity|]
en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Zero input
zh_TW: 輸入 0

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: One input
zh_TW: 輸入 1

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Digital light
zh_TW: 數位燈

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: AND gate
zh_TW: AND 閘

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: OR gate
zh_TW: OR 閘

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: NOT gate
zh_TW: NOT 閘

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: XOR gate
zh_TW: XOR 閘

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: NAND gate
zh_TW: NAND 閘

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: NOR gate
zh_TW: NOR 閘

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Comparator
zh_TW: 比較器

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: BCD to 7 segment
zh_TW: BCD 轉換七段顯示器

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: 7 segment display
zh_TW: 七段顯示器

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Signal generator
zh_TW: 信號產生器

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: BCD counter
zh_TW: BCD 計數器

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The digital light glows when its terminal is connected with an input of 1.
zh_TW: 數位燈在它的輸入端子被連接，而且輸入為 1 時會發光。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Turn on the digital light using the provided inputs.
zh_TW: 用這裡提供的輸入來打開數位燈。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: To connect two terminals, click on a first terminal, then on a second terminal.
zh_TW: 要將兩個終端組件相連，先點擊第一個，再點擊第二個即可。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The AND gate produces an output of 1 when both of its input terminals are of value 1.
zh_TW: AND 閘在它的兩個輸入端子都輸入 1 時會輸出 1。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Turn on the digital light using an AND gate and the provided inputs.
zh_TW: 用這裡提供的輸入以及一個 AND 閘來打開數位燈。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The OR gate produces an output of 1 when at least one of its input terminals is of value 1.
zh_TW: OR 閘在它的兩個輸入端子中至少一個輸入 1 時會輸出 1。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Turn on the digital light using an OR gate and the provided inputs.
zh_TW: 用這裡提供的輸入以及一個 OR 閘來打開數位燈。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: You can draw multiple wires from the output terminal of a component.
zh_TW: 注意：你可以在組件的輸出端子處畫多個電線。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Turn on the digital light using the provided components.
zh_TW: 用這裡提供的組件來打開數位燈。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The NOT gate takes a single binary input and flips the value in the output.
zh_TW: NOT 閘接受單一一個二進制輸入，並反轉它的值以後輸出。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The NAND gate takes two binary inputs and produces one binary output.
zh_TW: NAND 閘接受兩個二進制輸入，並且產生一個二進制輸出。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The output of the NAND gate is zero if both of its inputs are 1. Else, the output is one.
zh_TW: NAND 閘在兩個輸入值都是 1 的時候會輸出 0，反之則輸出 1。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: For a more detailed description about the NAND gate, select it and click on the info button.
zh_TW: 若想知道關於 NAND 閘的細節，可以選擇它之後點擊「資訊」鍵。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using the provided NAND gate.
zh_TW: 用所提供的 NAND 閘來讓燈泡亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit using the provided components so that the bulb glows only when both of the switches are turned on.
zh_TW: 用提供的組件建立一組電路，讓只有在兩個開關都打開的情況下燈泡才會亮。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit using the provided components so that the bulb glows when either of the switch is turned on.
zh_TW: 用提供的組件建立一組電路，讓任一個開關打開的情況下燈泡就亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using the three switches so that the bulb glows only if all the three switches are turned on.
zh_TW: 用這三個開關組合，讓燈泡在所有開關被打開時亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using the three switches so that the bulb glows if any of the switches are turned on.
zh_TW: 用這三個開關組合，讓燈泡在任一個開關被打開時亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Use the gates so that the bulb glows only when the switch is on.
zh_TW: 用這些邏輯閘，讓開關開啟時燈泡才會亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The XOR Gate takes two binary inputs and produces one binary output.
zh_TW: XOR 閘接受兩個二進制輸入，並且產生一個二進制輸出。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The output of the XOR gate is one if the number of 1 in the input is odd. Else, the output is zero.
zh_TW: XOR 閘在輸入中有奇數個 1 的時候會輸出 1，偶數個 1 的時候會輸出 0。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using the provided XOR gate.
zh_TW: 用所提供的 XOR 閘來讓燈泡亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using the two switches so that the bulb glows when one of the switch is on and the other is off.
zh_TW: 用這兩個開關組合，讓燈泡在其中一個開關被打開，另一個被關閉時亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using the three switches so that the bulb glows when odd number of the switches are turned on.
zh_TW: 用這三個開關組合，讓燈泡在奇數個開關被打開時亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: A NOR gate takes 2 binary inputs and outputs 1 if both of them are 0, otherwise produces an output of 0.
zh_TW: NOR 閘接受兩個二進制輸入，並且在兩個輸入都是 0 的時候輸出 1，不然就輸出 0。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: For a more detailed description about the NOR gate, select it and click on the info button.
zh_TW: 若想知道關於 NOR 閘的細節，可以選擇它之後點擊「資訊」鍵。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using the provided NOR gate.
zh_TW: 用所提供的 NOR 閘來讓燈泡亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Use the gates so that the bulb glows only when the switch is turned off and doesn't glow when the switch is turned on.
zh_TW: 用這些邏輯閘與開關組合，讓開關關掉時燈泡亮起來，打開時燈泡不亮。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit using the provided components so that the bulb glows only when both of the switches are turned off.
zh_TW: 用提供的組件建立一組電路，讓只有在兩個開關都關閉的情況下燈泡才會亮。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using the provided components so that the bulb glows if the first switch is turned ON, or if both the second and the third switches are turned on.
zh_TW: 用所提供的組件來讓燈泡在第一個開關為開啟，或是第二個與第三個開關同時為開啟時才亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Use the gates so that the bulb glows when the switch is turned off and doesn't glow when the switch is turned on.
zh_TW: 用這些邏輯閘與開關組合，讓開關關掉時燈泡亮起來，打開時燈泡不亮。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit using the provided components so that the bulb glows when either of the switches are turned on.
zh_TW: 用提供的組件建立一組電路，讓任一個開關打開的情況下燈泡就亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit using the provided components so that the bulb glows when at least one of the switches is turned off.
zh_TW: 用提供的組件建立一組電路，讓至少一個開關關閉的情況下燈泡就會亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: A comparator takes two numbers (A and B) as input and produces 3 values as output. The first value is 1 if A < B, the second value is 1 if A = B and the third value is 1 if A > B.
zh_TW: 比較器（Comparator）用兩個數字 A 跟 B 做為輸入，並輸出三個值。第一個值為 1 表示 A < B，第二個值為 1 表示 A = B，第三個值為 1 則表示 A > B。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Create a circuit using the provided components so that the bulb glows when the output of the first switch is less than or equal to the output of the second switch.
zh_TW: 用提供的組件建立一組電路，在第一個開關的輸出值小於或等於第二個開關的輸出值的情況下，燈泡就會亮起來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The component in the middle is a BCD to seven segment converter.
zh_TW: 中央的組件為 BCD 轉換七段顯示器。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: It takes 4 bits as input represented in the binary coded decimal (BCD) format and converts the BCD number into a seven segment code.
zh_TW: 它有四個位元的輸入，以二進位表示十進制數字（BCD），並將此數字轉換到七段顯示器顯示出來。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The output of the converter is connected to the seven segment display, to view the value of the input provided.
zh_TW: 轉換器的輸出連接到七段顯示器，以便顯示輸入的數值。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Display the number 6 in the seven segment display.
zh_TW: 請讓七段顯示器顯示出 6。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The signal generator on the left is used to generate alternating signals between 0 and 1 in a given time period taken as input. The time period by default is 1 second, but it can be changed between 0.25 and 2s.
zh_TW: 左側的信號產生器是用來產生 0 跟 1 的信號做為其他組件的輸入，並在指定時間後變換。指定時間預設為 1 秒，但可以改為 0.25 秒到 2 秒之間的值。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: The BCD counter placed under it is a special type of counter which can count from 0 to 9 and back to 0 on application of a clock signal.
zh_TW: 在它下方的 BCD 計數器是一種特殊型態的計數器，可以從 0 數到 9 之後再回到 0。可以應用在時鐘的信號。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Connect the components to make sure that the count of 0 to 9 is visible in the provided seven segment display.
zh_TW: 將這些組件連接起來，以便讓七段顯示器顯示從 0 數到 9。

[ctx: TutorialDataset|]
en: Light the bulb using both the switches so that the bulb glows only when either the first switch is on and the second switch is off, or when the first switch is off and the second switch is on.
zh_TW: 建立一個包含這兩個開關的線路，讓燈泡在第一個開關打開而第二個開關關閉，或是第一個開關關閉而第二個開關打開的情況下才會亮起來。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Draw letters
zh_TW: 畫出字母

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Connect the dots to draw the letters.
zh_TW: 將點連起來組成字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learning how to draw letters in a funny way.
zh_TW: 讓孩子們用有趣的方式學習字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Draw the letters by connecting the dots in the correct order.
zh_TW: 將點點以正確的順序連起來變成字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Draw numbers
zh_TW: 畫出數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Connect the dots to draw numbers from 0 to 9.
zh_TW: 將點連起來組成數字 0 到 9。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learning how to draw numbers in a funny way.
zh_TW: 讓孩子們用有趣的方式學習數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Draw the numbers by connecting the dots in the correct order.
zh_TW: 將點點以正確的順序連起來變成數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Count the items
zh_TW: 數一數物品

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Place the items in the best way to count them.
zh_TW: 把物品以最適合計算的方式放置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Numeration training.
zh_TW: 數量訓練。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Basic enumeration.
zh_TW: 基本計數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: First, properly organize the items so that you can count them. Then, click on an item of the answers list in the top left area and enter the corresponding answer with the keyboard.
zh_TW: 首先，適當地安排物品，好讓您能數它們。然後，在左上區域中選擇您想要回答的物品。用鍵盤輸入答案。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Up arrow: select next item
zh_TW: 上方向鍵：選擇下一個物品

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Down arrow: select previous item
zh_TW: 下方向鍵：選擇前一個物品

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Digits: enter your answer for the selected item
zh_TW: 數字：輸入您選取的物品的答案

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Enter: validate your answer (if the 'Validate answers' option is set to 'OK button')
zh_TW: Enter 鍵：送出答案（當「檢查答案」選項設為「確定」鍵時）

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enumerate up to 4 fruit.
zh_TW: 列舉最多 4 個水果。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enumerate up to 2 fruit.
zh_TW: 列舉最多 2 個水果。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enumerate up to 3 fruit.
zh_TW: 列舉最多 3 個水果。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 2 types of fruit and enumerate each group (5 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 2 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 5 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 2 types of fruit and enumerate each group (3 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 2 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 3 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 2 types of fruit and enumerate each group (4 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 2 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 4 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 3 types of fruit and enumerate each group (6 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 3 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 6 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 3 types of fruit and enumerate each group (3 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 3 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 3 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 3 types of fruit and enumerate each group (4 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 3 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 4 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 4 types of fruit and enumerate each group (9 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 4 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 9 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 4 types of fruit and enumerate each group (6 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 4 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 6 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 4 types of fruit and enumerate each group (7 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 4 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 7 個水果）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Group 4 types of fruit and enumerate each group (8 fruit max).
zh_TW: 將 4 種水果組合起來並列舉出來（最多 8 個水果）。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Move the mouse or touch the screen
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠或觸碰螢幕

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move the mouse or touch the screen to erase the area and discover the background.
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠或觸碰螢幕來擦去這個區域，並顯示出背景。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Motor-coordination.
zh_TW: 運動統合。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Move the mouse or touch the screen on the blocks to make them disappear.
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠或觸碰螢幕，直到所有的區塊都消失。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Double tap or double click
zh_TW: 雙擊或觸點兩次螢幕

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Double tap or double click to erase the area and discover the background image.
zh_TW: 雙擊滑鼠或觸點兩次螢幕來擦去這個區域，並顯示出背景影像。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Double tap or double click on the blocks to make them disappear.
zh_TW: 在長方形上擊或觸點兩次螢幕，直到所有的區塊都消失。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Click or tap
zh_TW: 點擊或觸碰

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Click or tap to erase the area and discover the background.
zh_TW: 點擊或觸碰來擦去這個區域，並顯示出背景。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click or tap on the blocks to make them disappear.
zh_TW: 在區塊上點擊或觸碰讓區塊消失。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Explore farm animals
zh_TW: 探索農場動物

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn about farm animals, what sounds they make, and interesting facts.
zh_TW: 學習農場中的動物，牠們的長相，還有一些關於牠們有趣的事情。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to associate animal sounds with the animal name and what the animal looks like.
zh_TW: 學習跟動物有關的知識，包括名稱、外觀與叫聲等。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: There are three levels in this game.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲中有三個關卡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In level one, players enjoy exploring each animal on the screen. Click on an animal and learn about it, what its name is, what sound it makes, and what it looks like. Study well this information, because you will be tested in level 2 and 3.
zh_TW: 第一關，你可以在螢幕上查看、探索每一種動物。點擊動物可以學到關於該動物的知識，包括牠的名稱，牠的外觀等。好好學習這些資訊，因為在第二、三關時會考考你！

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In level two, a random animal sound is played and you must find which animal makes this sound. Click on the corresponding animal. If you'd like to hear the animal sound repeated, click on the play button.
zh_TW: 第二關中，會隨機播放動物的聲音，你必須點擊該聲音是哪一種動物所發出。按下播放鍵可以重播動物的聲音。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In level three, a random text prompt is displayed and you must click on the animal that matches the text.
zh_TW: 第三關中，會隨機出現不同的文字敘述，你必須點擊該敘述所描述的是哪一種動物。

[ctx: ExploreLevels|]
en: This activity requires sound, so it will play some sounds even if the audio voices or effects are disabled in the main configuration.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲需要播放聲音，所以即使您設定關閉聲音或音效，它還是會播出聲音。

[ctx: ExploreLevels|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: ExploreLevels|]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: board1|]
en: Horse
zh_TW: 馬

[ctx: board1|]
en: The horse goes 'neigh'. Horses are adapted to run, allowing them to quickly escape predators, and possess an excellent sense of balance. They have single-toed hooves.
zh_TW: 馬的叫聲是「嘶~ 嘶~」。馬很會奔跑，使牠們能夠迅速逃離捕食者，並具有出色的平衡感。牠們有單趾蹄。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal has single-toed hooves.
zh_TW: 這個動物有單趾蹄。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Chicken
zh_TW: 雞

[ctx: board1|]
en: The chicken goes 'cluck'. Domestic chickens have wings, but are not capable of long-distance flight. They have a comb on their head.
zh_TW: 雞的叫聲是「咯~ 咯~ 」。 家雞有翅膀，但不能長途飛行。 牠們頭上有雞冠。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal has a comb on its head.
zh_TW: 這個動物頭上有像梳子的冠。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Cow
zh_TW: 牛

[ctx: board1|]
en: The cow goes 'moo'. Cows have a wide field of view of 330°. They have a well-developed sense of taste, with around 20,000 taste buds. They can detect odours 8km away.
zh_TW: 母牛的叫聲是「哞~ 哞~ 」。母牛擁有 330° 的廣闊視野。牠們的味覺十分發達，大約有 20,000 個味蕾。牠們可以檢測到 8 公里外的氣味。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal has around 20,000 taste buds.
zh_TW: 這個動物有約 20,000 個味蕾。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Cat
zh_TW: 貓

[ctx: board1|]
en: The cat goes 'meow'. Cats are valued by humans for companionship and their ability to chase mice and other rodents. They purr to communicate various emotions.
zh_TW: 貓的叫聲是「喵~ 喵~」。貓因陪伴和追逐老鼠和其他囓齒動物的能力而受到人類的重視。牠們會從喉嚨發出咕嚕咕嚕的聲音來傳達各種情緒。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal can purr.
zh_TW: 這種動物會從喉嚨發出咕嚕咕嚕的聲音。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Pig
zh_TW: 豬

[ctx: board1|]
en: The pig goes 'oink'. Pigs wallow in the mud, mainly to control their body temperature.
zh_TW: 豬的叫聲是... "oink"（中文表達不出來）。 豬在泥巴裡打滾，主要是為了控制體溫。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal wallows in the mud to control its body temperature.
zh_TW: 這個動物會在泥巴裡打滾，主要是為了控制體溫。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Duck
zh_TW: 鴨子

[ctx: board1|]
en: The duck goes 'quack'. Ducks are mostly aquatic birds. They have waterproof feathers and webbed feet which enable them to swim on the water.
zh_TW: 鴨子的叫聲是「呱~ 呱~ 」。鴨子主要是水鳥。牠們有防水的羽毛和蹼足，使牠們能夠在水上游泳。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal has webbed feet and can swim on the water.
zh_TW: 這個動物的腳上有蹼，能夠在水上游泳。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Owl
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹

[ctx: board1|]
en: The owl goes 'hoot'. Owls are nocturnal birds, they have excellent vision and hearing at night.
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹的叫聲是「互~ 互~」。貓頭鷹是夜行性的鳥類，在夜間有很好的視力跟聽力。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal is a nocturnal bird.
zh_TW: 這個動物是夜行性的鳥類。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Dog
zh_TW: 狗

[ctx: board1|]
en: The dog goes 'woof'. Dogs are probably the oldest domesticated species. They are descendants of the wolf.
zh_TW: 狗的叫聲是「汪~ 汪~」。狗可能是最古老的馴化物種。牠們是狼的後代。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal is a descendant of the wolf.
zh_TW: 這個動物是狼的後代。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Sheep
zh_TW: 綿羊

[ctx: board1|]
en: The sheep goes 'baa'. Most sheep breeds bear a fleece of wool. The fleece can be sheared and used to produce textile fibre.
zh_TW: 綿羊的叫聲是「咩~ 咩~ 」。大多數綿羊品種都有羊毛。羊毛可以剪下來並用於生產紡織纖維。

[ctx: board1|]
en: This animal produces wool.
zh_TW: 這種動物會生產羊毛。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Click on each farm animal to discover them.
zh_TW: 點擊每種動物來認識牠們。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Click on the farm animal that makes the sound you hear.
zh_TW: 點擊符合你所聽到的叫聲的動物。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Click the animal that matches the description.
zh_TW: 點擊符合描述的動物。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Explore monuments
zh_TW: 探索古蹟

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Explore monuments around the world.
zh_TW: 探索全世界的古蹟。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn about various monuments from around the world and remember their location.
zh_TW: 根據古蹟的所在地來認識它們的歷史。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Knowledge of different monuments.
zh_TW: 不同古蹟的知識。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the spots to learn about the monuments and then locate them on the map.
zh_TW: 點擊以學習不同古蹟的歷史，然後依據它們的名字在地圖上指出它們的所在地。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Photos taken from Wikipedia.
zh_TW: 圖片來自維基百科。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Chichén Itzá
zh_TW: 契琴伊薩（Chichén Itzá）

[ctx: board1|]
en: Chichen Itza, meaning “at the mouth of the Itza well”, is a Mayan City on the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico, between Valladolid and Merida. It was established before the period of Christopher Colombus and probably served as the religion center of Yucatan for a while.
zh_TW: Chichén Itzá 的意思是「在伊薩水井口」。它位於墨西哥的尤卡坦半島（Yucatan Peninsula），在巴利亞多利德（Valladolid）與梅里達（Merida）之間。它建造於前哥倫布時期，並且在某段時間是尤卡坦半島的宗教中心。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Colosseum
zh_TW: 羅馬競技場（Colosseum）

[ctx: board1|]
en: The Colosseum or Coliseum is today the most recognizable of Rome's Classical buildings. Even 2000 years after it was built, and despite centuries when the abandoned building was pillaged for building materials, it is instantly recognizable as a classical template for the stadia of today. It was the first permanent amphitheatre to be raised in Rome, and the most impressive arena the Classical world had yet seen.
zh_TW: 羅馬競技場（Colosseum）是今天最著名的羅馬古建築之一。即使它建造已經有兩千年以上的歷史，在這段時間也不斷受到掠奪建材，但它仍然是今日建造體育場館的樣板之一。它在羅馬是第一個被改為永久性的露天劇場，並且是目前為止在傳統世界中最受囑目的競技場建築。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Christ the Redeemer
zh_TW: 基督救世主（Christ the Redeemer）

[ctx: board1|]
en: Christ the Redeemer is an Art Deco statue of Jesus Christ in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. A symbol of Christianity across the world, the statue has also become a cultural icon of both Rio de Janeiro and Brazil.
zh_TW: 基督救世主（Christ the Redeemer）是在巴西里約熱內盧（Rio de Janeiro）的一個裝置性藝術雕像。它是基督教在全世界的象徵，也是巴西與里約熱內盧共同的文化圖騰。

[ctx: board1|]
en: The Great Wall of China
zh_TW: 中國長城

[ctx: board1|]
en: The Great Wall was listed as a World Heritage by UNESCO in 1987. Just like a gigantic dragon, it winds up and down across deserts, grasslands, mountains and plateaus, stretching approximately 13170 miles (21196 kilometers) from east to west of China.
zh_TW: 中國長城在 1987 年被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產。它就像一條巨龍，上下起伏在沙漠、草原、山丘與平原上，從中國西部到東部延伸大約 13,170 英哩（21,196 公里）。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Machu Picchu
zh_TW: 馬丘比丘（Machu Picchu）

[ctx: board1|]
en: The Machu Picchu stands 2430 meters above sea-level, in the middle of a tropical mountain forest, in an extraordinarily beautiful setting. It was probably the most amazing urban creation of the Inca Empire at its height, its giant walls, terraces and ramps seem as if they had been cut naturally in the continuous rock escarpments. The natural setting, on the eastern slopes of the Andes, encompasses the upper Amazon basin with its rich diversity of flora and fauna.
zh_TW: 馬丘比丘位於海拔 2,430 公尺高的地方，在一片熱帶山區森林中，景色異常美麗。它可能是印卡帝國（Inca Empire）所創建最不可思議的城市。它的高度、巨大的牆、梯田與坡道都讓它看起來就像自然地將一大塊峭壁岩石切開來一般。它的自然環境，從東部安地斯山脈的斜坡，涵蓋整個亞馬遜流域上游，其動植物生態非常豐富而多樣性。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Petra
zh_TW: 佩特拉（Petra）

[ctx: board1|]
en: Petra is a historical and archaeological city in the southern Jordanian governorate of Ma'an that is famous for its rock-cut architecture and water conduit system. Established possibly as early as 312 BC as the capital city of the Arab Nabataeans, it is a symbol of Jordan, as well as Jordan's most-visited tourist attraction.
zh_TW: 佩特拉（Petra）是一個在約旦南部馬安省（Ma'an），具有豐富歷史與考古資源的城市。它最著名的是岩石切割架構與水管道系統。這個城市可能是早在西元前 312 年就建立，做為阿拉伯納巴泰人的首都。現在則是約旦的地標，也是約旦最有名的觀光景點。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Taj Mahal, India
zh_TW: 印度泰姬瑪哈陵 (Taj Mahal)

[ctx: board1|]
en: The Taj Mahal is a white marble mausoleum located on the southern bank of the Yamuna River in the Indian city of Agra. It was commissioned in 1632 by the Mughal emperor Shah Jahan reigned to house the tomb of his favorite wife of three, Mumtaz Mahal.
zh_TW: 泰姬瑪哈陵是一座白色大理石的陵墓，位於印度阿格拉城（Agra）中亞穆納河（Yamuna River）的南岸。它建造於 1632 年，由當時 Mughal 王朝的國王 Shah Jahan 為了紀念他三個妻子中最喜愛的一個：Mumtaz Mahal。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Taj Mahal
zh_TW: 泰姬瑪哈

[ctx: board1|]
en: The New 7 Wonders of the World.
zh_TW: 世界新七大奇景。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Click on the location of the given monument.
zh_TW: 點擊該古蹟的所在地。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Golden Temple
zh_TW: 印度金廟

[ctx: board2|]
en: Sri Harimandir Sahib, known as the Golden Temple in Amritsar, is one of the most revered spiritual sites of Sikhism. The construction was intended to build a place of worship for men and women from all walks of life and all religions to worship God equally.
zh_TW: 哈爾曼迪爾·薩希卜（Sri Harimandir Sahib）在阿姆利則（Amritsar）被俗稱為金廟（Golden Temple），是錫克教最崇敬的精神遺址之一。該建築的目的是為各行各業的男性和女性以及所有的宗教建立一個祈禱的場所，以便平等地崇敬上帝。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Hawa Mahal
zh_TW: 哈瓦泰姬陵（Hawa Mahal）

[ctx: board2|]
en: Hawa Mahal is a palace in Jaipur, India, so named because it was essentially a high screen wall built so that the women of the royal household could observe street festivals while unseen from the outside. Constructed of red and pink sandstone, the palace sits on the edge of the City Palace, and extends to the zenana, or women's chambers.
zh_TW: 風之宮（Hawa Mahal），是在印度的 Jaipur 的一個宮殿。它基本上就是一個高大的螢幕牆，這樣在宮裡的女人們就可以看到街上的慶典，而不會被看見。它是由紅色與粉紅色的砂石建造，位於城市宮殿的邊緣，延伸到女人們所在的房間。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Gateway of India
zh_TW: 印度之門（Gateway of India）

[ctx: board2|]
en: The Gateway of India is one of India's most unique landmarks situated in the city of Mumbai. The colossal structure was constructed in 1924. Located at the tip of Apollo Bunder, the gateway overlooks the Mumbai harbor, bordered by the Arabian Sea in the Colaba district. The Gateway of India is a monument that marks India's chief ports and is a major tourist attraction for visitors who arrive in India for the first time.
zh_TW: 印度之門（Gateway of India）位於孟買，是印度最獨特的地標之一。整個巨大的結構建立於 1924 年，位置在阿波羅碼頭（Apollo Bunder）的尖端。這道門可以俯瞰整個孟買港，接續到 Colaba 區的阿拉伯海。印度之門是印度主要港口的標誌，也是遊客第一次來到印度會看到的主要景點。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Great Stupa
zh_TW: 大佛塔

[ctx: board2|]
en: The Great Stupa at Sanchi is the oldest stone structure in India and was originally commissioned by the emperor Ashoka the Great in the 3rd century BCE. Its nucleus was a simple hemispherical brick structure built over the relics of the Buddha. It was crowned by the chatra, a parasol-like structure symbolizing high rank, which was intended to honor and shelter the relics.
zh_TW: 位於 Sanchi 的大佛塔（The Great Stupa）是印度最老的石頭建築，原本是在西元前三世紀左右，由阿育王大帝（Ashoka the Great）所委託。它的核心是一個簡單的半球形磚結構，建築在佛陀的舍利子上。在塔頂上放了查特拉（chatra），一種類似遮陽傘結構的物品，目的是彰顯並保護佛舍利子，也表示著崇高的地位。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Ajanta Caves
zh_TW: 阿旃陀石窟

[ctx: board2|]
en: The Ajanta Caves are about 29 rock-cut Buddhist cave monuments which date from the 2nd century BCE to about 480 CE in Aurangabad district of Maharashtra state of India. The caves include paintings and rock cut sculptures described as among the finest surviving examples of ancient Indian art, particularly expressive paintings that present emotion through gesture, pose and form. Since 1983, the caves have been a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
zh_TW: 阿旃陀石窟（Ajanta Caves）大約有 29 座石刻佛教洞穴紀念碑，其歷史可追溯到公元前 2 世紀至公元前 480 年，位於印度馬哈拉施特拉邦（Maharashtra）的奧蘭加巴德（Aurangabad）地區。 這些洞穴裡有古印度藝術中保留下來的最好的繪畫和石刻雕塑，特別是透過手勢、姿勢和各種形式呈現情感的富有表現力的繪畫。自1983年以來，這些洞穴一直是聯合國教科文組織的世界遺產。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Konark Sun Temple
zh_TW: 科奈克太陽神廟

[ctx: board2|]
en: The Konark Sun Temple (also spelled Konarak) is a 13th-century Hindu temple dedicated to the Sun god. Shaped like a giant chariot, the temple is known for the exquisite stone carvings that cover the entire structure.
zh_TW: 科奈克太陽神廟（The Konark Sun Temple, 或 Konarak Sun Temple）是一座 13 世紀建立的印度教太陽神廟。形狀就像一個巨大的戰車，而這座廟以整個都是結構十分精美的石雕聞名。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Mysore Palace
zh_TW: 邁索爾宮

[ctx: board2|]
en: Mysore Palace or Mysore Maharaja Palace is one of the largest and most spectacular monuments in India. Also known as Amba Vilas, it is located in the heart of the city of Mysore. The palace was initially built by the Wodeyar kings in the 14th century.
zh_TW: 邁索爾宮（Mysore Palace 或 Mysore Maharaja Palace）是印度規模最大，最壯觀的建築之一，也被稱為 Amba Vilas。它在邁索爾市的心臟地帶，在 14 世紀由 Wodeyar 王朝所建立。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Charminar
zh_TW: 查米納塔門

[ctx: board2|]
en: The Charminar in Hyderabad was constructed in 1591 by Mohammed Quli Qutab Shah. He built the Charminar to mark the end of plague in the Hyderabad city. Since the construction of the Charminar, the Hyderabad city has almost become synonymous with the monument. The Charminar is a massive and impressive structure with four minarets.
zh_TW: 位於海拉巴德（Hyderabad）的查米納塔門（Charminar）由 Mohammed Quli Qutab Shah 建於 1591 年，以紀念瘟疫在海拉巴德的結束。由於查米納塔門的建立，海拉巴德市幾乎變成了紀念碑的代名詞。查米納塔門的結構巨大而令人印象深刻，有四座尖塔。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Victoria Memorial
zh_TW: 維多利亞紀念堂

[ctx: board2|]
en: The Victoria Memorial was built to commemorate the peak of the British Empire in India. It represents the architectural climax of Kolkata city, and blends the best of the British and Mughal architecture. The Victoria Memorial hall was built with white Makrana marbles.
zh_TW: 維多利亞紀念堂（The Victoria Memorial）是為了紀念英國在印度的統治高峰。它代表了加爾各答市的建築高峰，融合了英國與蒙兀兒帝國建築中最佳的部份。維多利亞紀念堂是用白色的馬克拉納（Makrana）大理石所建築完成的。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Rang Ghar
zh_TW: 讓加爾

[ctx: board2|]
en: The Rang Ghar is a two-storied building which once served as the royal sports-pavilion where Ahom kings and nobles were spectators at games like buffalo fights and other sports at Rupahi Pathar - particularly during the Rongali Bihu festival in the Ahom capital of Rangpur.
zh_TW: 讓加爾（Rang Ghar）是一棟兩層樓的建築，曾經是皇家的運動場，Ahom 王朝的國王與貴族都在這裡觀賞鬥牛與其他運動，特別是在 Ahom 王朝時代的 Rongali Bihu 慶典時。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Qutub Minar
zh_TW: 古達明納塔

[ctx: board2|]
en: Qutub Minar, at 74 meters, is the tallest brick minaret in the world, and the second tallest minar in India after Fateh Burj at Mohali. Along with the ancient and medieval monuments surrounding it, they form the Qutb Complex, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. The tower, located in the Mehrauli area of Delhi, is made of red sandstone and marble.
zh_TW: 古達明納塔（Qutub Minar）有 74 公尺高，是世界上最高的磚造尖塔，也是印度的第二高塔。它跟環繞在週圍的其他中古世紀的古蹟合起來形成了古達古蹟群（Qutub Complex），是聯合國教科文組織所認證的世界遺產。這座塔位於印度的德里，以紅色的砂石與大理石所建造而成。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Monuments of India
zh_TW: 印度的古蹟

[ctx: board2|]
en: Click on the location of the given monument.
zh_TW: 點擊該古蹟的所在地。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Mont-Saint-Michel
zh_TW: 聖米歇爾山

[ctx: board3|]
en: Mont Saint-Michel is a rocky tidal island located in Normandy, at the mouth of the Couesnon River, near the city of Avranches. The highest point of the island is the spire at the top of the Abbey’s bell tower, 170 meters above sea level. There are currently less than 50 people living on the island. The unique feature of Mont Saint-Michel is that it is completely surrounded by water and can only be accessed at low tide.
zh_TW: 聖米歇爾山是位於諾曼地的岩石潮汐島，在 Couesnon 河口，靠近 Avranches 市的地方。該島的最高點是位於海拔 170 公尺的修道院鐘樓頂部的尖塔。目前居住在島上的不到 50 人。聖米歇爾山的獨特之處在於它完全被水包圍，只能在退潮時進入。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Cité de Carcassonne
zh_TW: 卡爾卡松城堡

[ctx: board3|]
en: With more than 4 million visitors each year, Carcassonne is among the most prestigious tourist destinations in France, on a par with Mont Saint Michel and Paris’ Notre-Dame. A UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1997, Carcassonne is a dramatic representation of medieval architecture perched on a rocky spur that towers above the River Aude, southeast of the new town.
zh_TW: 卡爾卡松每年有超過 400 萬遊客，是法國最負盛名的旅遊勝地，與聖米歇爾山和巴黎聖母院相當。1997 年被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產。卡爾卡松是一座戲劇性的中世紀建築代表，棲息在新城東南部的奧德河上方的一座岩石上。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Reims Cathedral
zh_TW: 蘭斯聖母大教堂

[ctx: board3|]
en: By size, Reims Cathedral is quite an extraordinary construction: designed to accommodate huge crowds, its gigantic dimensions include a surface area of 6650 m2 and a length of 122m. A Gothic art masterpiece and the coronation site of the Kings of France, it has been listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1991. The Mecca for tourists in the Champagne region welcomes 1500000 visitors every year.
zh_TW: 以大小而言，蘭斯聖母大教堂是一個非凡的建築：設計時就打算容納相當多的人群。它的面積為 6,650 平方公尺，長度為 122公尺。它是哥德式藝術傑作，也是許多法國國王加冕典禮的舉辦地。自1991年以來一直被列為聯合國教科文組織世界遺產名錄中。是香檳地區的聖地，每年吸引 150 萬名遊客。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Pont du Gard
zh_TW: 加爾橋

[ctx: board3|]
en: The Pont du Gard was built shortly before the Christian era to allow the aqueduct of Nîmes (which is almost 50 km long) to cross the Gardon river. The Roman architects and hydraulic engineers who designed this bridge, which stands almost 50 m high and is on three levels – the longest measuring 275 m – created a technical as well as an artistic masterpiece.
zh_TW: 加爾橋是在基督出生前建成的，允許尼姆水道（Nîmes，近 50 公里長）穿過加爾多河。羅馬建築師和液壓工程師設計了這座橋樑，高達近 50 公尺，共有三層 -- 最長的測量距離為 275 公尺，是一個技術和藝術的傑作。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Arles Amphitheatre
zh_TW: 阿爾勒競技場

[ctx: board3|]
en: This Roman amphitheatre dates back to the first century BC and was originally the setting for gladiator battles and chariot races during Antiquity. Modified many times, it was finally renovated during the 19th century.
zh_TW: 這座羅馬圓形劇場可以追溯到公元前一世紀，原來是上古時代戰士競技和戰車比賽的場所。修改了很多次，最終在19世紀重新裝修。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Château de Chambord
zh_TW: 香波爾城堡

[ctx: board3|]
en: Prestigious, majestic, colossal, extravagant, are these adjectives enough to fully describe the splendour of Chambord? The largest château of the Loire Valley is indeed full of surprises for those who are lucky enough to explore its domain. This remarkable piece of architecture is certainly more than just a castle: it is the dream of a king, transformed into reality.
zh_TW: 崇高，雄偉，巨大，奢侈，這些形容詞是否能夠充分描述香波爾的輝煌？這座盧瓦爾河谷最大的城堡對於那些幸運地前來探索此區域的人來說確實是充滿驚喜。 這個非凡的建築肯定不僅僅是一座城堡，它是一個國王的夢想，轉化為現實。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Rocamadour
zh_TW: 羅卡馬杜爾

[ctx: board3|]
en: When coming from Cahors by road, Rocamadour suddenly appears clinging precariously against the cliff above the Alzou canyon. One of the most famous villages of Europe, Rocamadour seemingly defies the laws of gravity. The vertiginous Citadel of Faith is best summed up by an old local saying: “houses on the river, churches on the houses, rocks on the churches, castle on the rock”.
zh_TW: 從卡奧爾（Cahors）沿著路走，羅卡馬杜爾就會突然出現在阿爾祖峽谷上空的懸崖上。這座歐洲最著名的村莊之一，似乎不斷挑戰牛頓的地心引力定律。這座令人頭皮發麻的信仰之堡，最好由古老的地方傳說來描述：「河上有房子，房子上有教堂，教堂上有岩石，岩石上有城堡」（houses on the river, churches on the houses, rocks on the churches, castle on the rock）。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Palais des Papes
zh_TW: 教皇宮

[ctx: board3|]
en: The star attraction of Avignon is the Palais des Papes (Palace of the Popes), a vast castle of significant historic, religious and architectural importance. It is one of the largest and most important medieval Gothic buildings in Europe.
zh_TW: 亞威農（Avignon）裡最具吸引力的就是這座教皇宮（Palais des Papes，意為主教的宮殿）。這是一座具有重大歷史，宗教和建築重要性的廣闊城堡。 它是歐洲最大和最重要的中世紀哥德式建築之一。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Château de Chenonceau
zh_TW: 舍農索城堡

[ctx: board3|]
en: The Château de Chenonceau is among many of Loire Valley Châteaux that boast amazing architecture and historical significance drawing thousands of tourists from all over the world. Château de Chenonceau is sometimes called the Ladies Castle by some historians due to feminine figures having greatly influenced the construction and development of this French Château over the centuries.
zh_TW: 舍農索城堡是盧瓦爾河谷眾多城堡之一，擁有驚人的建築和歷史意義，吸引了來自世界各地的數千名遊客。舍農索城堡有時也被稱為貴婦堡，因為一些女性人物對這個法國城堡的建設和發展有很大的影響。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Eiffel Tower
zh_TW: 艾菲爾鐵塔（Eiffel Tower）

[ctx: board3|]
en: The world-famous metallic tower was built for the Paris International Exhibition in 1889 for the centenary of the French Revolution. At the time of its inauguration, it was the world’s tallest monument.
zh_TW: 世界知名的鐵塔，於 1889 年巴黎世界博覽會時建立。在它落成時，它是當時世界最高的建築。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Monuments of France
zh_TW: 法國的古蹟

[ctx: board3|]
en: Click on the location of the given monument.
zh_TW: 點擊該古蹟的所在地。

[ctx: board4|]
en: Neuschwanstein Castle
zh_TW: 新天鵝堡

[ctx: board4|]
en: The ultimate fairytale castle, Neuschwanstein is situated on a rugged hill near Füssen in southwest Bavaria. It was the inspiration for the Sleeping Beauty castles in the Disneyland parks. The castle was commissioned by King Ludwig II of Bavaria who was declared insane when the castle was almost completed in 1886 and found dead a few days later. Neuschwanstein is the most photographed building in the country and one of the most popular tourist attractions in Germany.
zh_TW: 終極的童話城堡，新天鵝堡位於巴伐利亞西南部的 Füssen 附近的一個崎嶇的小山上。 它是由迪士尼樂園的睡美人城堡啟發得到的靈感，由巴伐利亞的國王路德維二世（King Ludwig II）委託建造。當城堡在 1886 年幾近完成時，路德維二世被宣告發瘋，幾天後則被發現已死亡。新天鵝堡是全國被拍攝最多的建築，也是德國最受歡迎的旅遊景點之一。

[ctx: board4|]
en: Trier Imperial Baths
zh_TW: 特里爾皇家浴場

[ctx: board4|]
en: The Trier Imperial Baths are a large Roman bath complex in Trier, Germany. It is designated as part of the Roman Monuments, Cathedral of St. Peter and Church of Our Lady in Trier UNESCO World Heritage Site.
zh_TW: 特里爾皇家浴場是德國特里爾的一個大型羅馬浴場。它與羅馬紀念碑，聖彼得大教堂和特里爾的聖母教堂指定為聯合國教科文組織世界遺產中的一部分。

[ctx: board4|]
en: Brandenburg Gate
zh_TW: 布蘭登堡門

[ctx: board4|]
en: The Brandenburg Gate is the only surviving city gate of Berlin and symbolizes the reunification of East and West Berlin. Built in the 18th century, the Brandenburg Gate is the entry to Unter den Linden, the prominent boulevard of linden trees which once led directly to the palace of the Prussian monarchs. It is regarded as one of the most famous landmarks in Europe.
zh_TW: 勃蘭登堡門是柏林唯一倖存的城門，象徵著東柏林與西柏林的統一。勃蘭登堡門建於 18 世紀，是登上林登森林（Unter den Linden）的入口，可以直接進入普魯士國王宮殿。它被認為是歐洲最著名的地標之一。

[ctx: board4|]
en: Berlin Cathedral
zh_TW: 柏林大教堂（Berlin Cathedral）

[ctx: board4|]
en: The Cathedral of Berlin is the largest church in the city, and it serves as a vital center for the Protestant church of Germany. Reaching out well beyond the borders of the parish and of Berlin, the cathedral attracts thousands of visitors, year after year, from Germany and abroad.
zh_TW: 柏林大教堂是該市最大的教堂，也是德國新教教會的重要中心。大教堂遠遠超出了教區和柏林的邊界，每年都吸引來自德國和國外的數千名遊客。

[ctx: board4|]
en: Schwerin Palace
zh_TW: 施威林城堡

[ctx: board4|]
en: This romantic fairytale fortress, with all its many towers, domes and wings, is reflected in the waters of Lake Schwerin. It was completed in 1857 and symbolized the powerful dynasty of its founder, Friedrich Franz II.
zh_TW: 這一個浪漫的童話堡壘，所有的塔，圓頂和翅膀都反映在施威林湖的水面上。它於 1857 年完成，象徵著其創始人弗里德里克·弗蘭茨二世（Friderich Franz II）的強大王朝。

[ctx: board4|]
en: Aula Palatina
zh_TW: 君士坦丁巴西利卡（Aula Palatina）

[ctx: board4|]
en: The long, high-ceilinged brick structure was the throne hall of the Roman emperor until the destruction of the city by Germanic tribes. The invaders built a settlement inside the roofless ruin. In the 12th century, the apse was converted into a tower to accommodate the Archbishop of Trier.
zh_TW: 又長又高的天花板的磚造結構，曾是羅馬皇帝的寶座大廳，直到德國部落的城市被摧毀為止。入侵者在沒有屋頂的廢墟內建立了一個部落。在十二世紀，後殿被改造成一座塔，做為特里爾大主教的住所。

[ctx: board4|]
en: Worms Cathedral
zh_TW: 沃爾姆斯大教堂（Worms Catedral）

[ctx: board4|]
en: Worms Cathedral (Wormser Dom) also known as the Cathedral of St Peter is a Romanesque cathedral in the German city of Worms. A sandstone structure with distinctive conical towers, Worms Cathedral was constructed in phases throughout the twelfth century and mostly completed by 1181.
zh_TW: 沃爾姆斯大教堂，也被稱為聖彼得大教堂，是位於德國沃爾姆斯的羅馬式大教堂。它具有特色錐形塔的砂岩結構，在十二世紀分期建成，大部分由 1181 年完成。

[ctx: board4|]
en: Monuments of Germany
zh_TW: 德國古蹟

[ctx: board4|]
en: Click on the location of the given monument.
zh_TW: 點擊該古蹟的所在地。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Cabrillo
zh_TW: 卡布里奧（Cabrillo）

[ctx: board5|]
en: Situated on Point Loma in San Diego, California, Cabrillo National Monument commemorates the first European to land on the West Coast of the United States, Juan Rodriguez Cabrillo. Portuguese by birth, Cabrillo carried the Spanish flag in his conquests of the New World. He arrived at San Diego Bay in September 1542, three months after departing from Barra de Navidad on the west coast of Mexico.
zh_TW: 卡布里奧國家紀念碑位於加州聖地牙哥的洛馬角（Point Loma），紀念第一位在美國西海岸登陸的歐洲人 Juan Rodriguez Cabrillo。雖然出生在葡萄牙，卡布里奧卻是拿著西班牙國旗征服新世界。他於 1542 年 9 月抵達聖地牙哥灣，三個月後離開墨西哥西岸的 Barra de Navidad。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Canyon de Chelly
zh_TW: 謝伊峽谷（Canyon de Chelly）

[ctx: board5|]
en: The stoic red ruins of Canyon de Chelly in northeastern Arizona are at once part of the National Park Service and the Navajo Nation, having been established as a national monument in 1931. A number of important early Native American sites are preserved in the nearly 84000 acres of parkland, and Canyon de Chelly also offers an array of Southwestern geological formations, including Spider Rock, an 800-foot-tall sandstone spire that rises eerily from the bottom of the canyon floor.
zh_TW: 位於亞利桑那州東北部的謝伊峽谷裡堆積的紅色廢墟，是國家公園管理局和納瓦霍族的一部分，在 1931 年被建立為國家紀念碑。一些重要的早期美國原住民遺址保存在近 84,000 英畝的公園。謝伊峽谷裡可以觀測到一系列的西南部地質構造，包括蜘蛛岩，一個 800 英尺高的砂岩尖塔，從峽谷底部的底部冒出來。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Castillo de San Marcos
zh_TW: 聖馬科斯城堡（Castillo de San Marcos）

[ctx: board5|]
en: Set on more than 20 acres in St. Augustine, Florida, the Castillo de San Marcos was completed as the city's defensive fort in 1695, when Florida was still a Spanish territory. Constructed out of the rare coquina limestone, the star-shaped Castillo also is the oldest masonry fort in the country.
zh_TW: 座落於佛羅里達州聖奧古斯丁（St. Augustine），佔地 20 畝，聖馬科斯城堡在 1695 年建造做為城市的防禦工事，當時佛羅里達還是西班牙的領土。它是用罕見的貝殼灰岩石灰石（conquina limestone）建造，呈現星星的形狀。它也是美國最古老的磚石堡壘。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Castle Clinton
zh_TW: 柯林頓城堡

[ctx: board5|]
en: This round, sandstone fort sitting at the bottom of Manhattan Island predates Ellis Island by about 50 years as the first U.S. immigration checkpoint. Castle Clinton (nps.gov/cacl) was originally built as a fort to protect New York from a British invasion during the War of 1812, and was dedicated as a national monument in 1946.
zh_TW: 這座圓形的砂岩城堡座落在曼哈頓島的底部，是第一個美國移民檢查站，比艾利斯島（Ellis Island）早 50 年左右。柯林頓城堡 （nps.gov/cacl） 原本是在 1812 年的戰爭中，建造來保護紐約，抵禦英軍的攻擊。在 1946 年成為國家古蹟。

[ctx: board5|]
en: George Washington Birthplace
zh_TW: 喬治華盛頓出生地

[ctx: board5|]
en: The George Washington Birthplace National Monument is in Westmoreland County, Virginia, United States. Originally settled by John Washington, George Washington's great-grandfather, George Washington was born here on February 22, 1732. He lived here until age three, returning later as a teenager.
zh_TW: 喬治華盛頓出生地紀念館位於美國維吉尼亞州的 Westmoreland 郡。原本是由約翰華盛頓，也就是喬治華盛頓的曾祖父所建。喬治華盛頓於 1732 年 2 月 22 日在此出生，在此居住到三歲時離開，直到青少年時又回來。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Lincoln Memorial
zh_TW: 林肯紀念館

[ctx: board5|]
en: Built in white stone with 36 iconic columns, The Lincoln Memorial is one of the most recognized structures in the United States. The memorial is at the west end of the National Mall, in West Potomac Park, and is an example in Neoclassical architecture. It features a solitary, 19-foot-tall statue of Abraham Lincoln sitting in contemplation, which is flanked on both side chambers with inscriptions of Lincoln’s Second Inaugural Address and arguably his most famous speech, the Gettysburg Address.
zh_TW: 林肯紀念館是美國最著名的建築之一，以 36 根白色大理石圓形廊柱環繞著。它位於西波托馬克公園（West Potomac Park）裡國家廣場（National Mall）的尾端，是一個新古典主義建築的例子。裡面有一個 19 吋高的林肯雕像，坐在那裡沉思著。兩側則有他第二次就職演說，也可以說是他最著名的葛底斯堡（Gettysburg Address）演說的銘文。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Mount Rushmore
zh_TW: 拉什莫爾山（Mount Rushmore）

[ctx: board5|]
en: Mt. Rushmore stands as a shrine of democracy, a monument and memorial to George Washington, this country's birth, growth and ideals. Mount Rushmore symbolizes the greatness of this nation through the greatness of its leaders. The epic sculpture of Mount Rushmore depicts the faces of four exalted American presidents that symbolize this nation's rich history, rugged determination and lasting achievements.
zh_TW: 拉什莫爾山是民主聖地的象徵，用於紀念喬治華盛頓（George Washington），以及美國的誕生、成長與理想，也透過幾位偉大的領袖標示著這國家的偉大。這座山上雕塑著四位崇高的美國總統的臉孔，象徵著這個國家豐富的歷史，堅毅的決心與持久的成就。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Navajo
zh_TW: 納瓦霍紀念碑（Navajo）

[ctx: board5|]
en: Navajo National Monument is a National Monument located within the northwest portion of the Navajo Nation territory in northern Arizona, which was established to preserve three-well preserved cliff dwellings of the Ancestral Puebloan People: Keet Seel (Kitsʼiil), Betatakin (Bitátʼahkin), and Inscription House (Tsʼah Biiʼ Kin). The monument is high on the Shonto plateau, overlooking the Tsegi Canyon system, west of Kayenta, Arizona. It features a visitor center with a museum, two short self-guided mesa top trails, two small campgrounds, and a picnic area. Rangers guide visitors on free tours of the Keet Seel and Betatakin cliff dwellings. The Inscription House site, further west, is currently closed to public access.
zh_TW: 納瓦霍國家紀念碑位於亞利桑那州北部，納瓦霍族保留區西北角。這座紀念碑是用來保護三座保存完好8 阿那薩吉人（Ancestral Puebloan）的崖居（cliff dwellings）：Keet Seel (Kits'iil)，Betatakin (Bitát'ahkin)，與 Inscription House (Ts'ah Bii' Kin)。它座落在 Shonto 高原上，俯瞰整個亞利桑那 Kayenta 西邊的 Tsegi 峽谷系統。裡面設有一個遊客中心，裡面有個博物館；還有兩個步道，兩個小的露營區，以及一個野餐區。導覽員會帶遊客參觀 Keet Seel 與 Betatakin 的崖居。第三座 Inscription House 目前是不對外開放的。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Statue of Liberty
zh_TW: 自由女神像

[ctx: board5|]
en: Perhaps the best-known monument and symbol of the United States is the Statue of Liberty, which sits on its own tiny island in New York City. The statue was a gift from the people of France and was dedicated in October 1886.
zh_TW: 在美國，最有名的地標應該就是這座自由女神像了。它座落在紐約市一座孤島上。這是 1886 年 10 月法國人民送給美國的禮物。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Fort Sumter
zh_TW: 薩姆特堡（Fort Sumter）

[ctx: board5|]
en: Originally built as a defensive structure following the War of 1812, it was at this oceanfront fortification in Charleston Harbor, South Carolina, that the first shots of the Civil War were fired. Inside Fort Sumter, a number of exhibits offer perspectives on U.S. history, particularly the divisions between North and South that eventually resulted in the war.
zh_TW: 最初在 1812 年的戰爭之後所建立的防禦性建築，位於南加州的查爾斯頓港（Charleston Harbor），也就是南北戰爭開第一槍的地方。在薩姆特堡裡面，有許多展覽品，展示著美國歷史的觀點，特別是當時南方與北方之間最終導致內戰的分歧。

[ctx: board5|]
en: Monuments of US
zh_TW: 美國的古蹟

[ctx: board5|]
en: Click on the location of the given monument.
zh_TW: 點擊該古蹟的所在地。

[ctx: board6|]
en: Great Pyramid of Giza
zh_TW: 古夫金字塔（Great Pyramid of Giza）

[ctx: board6|]
en: The Great Pyramid of Giza is also known as the Pyramid of Khufu or the Pyramid of Cheops. It is considered to be the oldest of all the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. It is also the largest of all the three pyramids in Giza. It is situated in the Giza Necropolis, in Egypt. The initial construction has been started by Egyptian Pharaoh Khufu, then it was continued by his son Khafre and finally completed by Menkaure. It took almost 20 years to build the pyramid and approximately 2 million blocks of stone have been used in the construction. The height of the pyramid is approximately 139 meters making it the highest pyramid of Egypt.
zh_TW: 吉薩大金字塔（The Great Pyramid of Giza）又稱為古夫金字塔（Pyramid of Khufu）或基奧普斯金字塔（Pyramid of Cheops）。它被認為是七大古代奇觀中最古老的。它也是在吉薩地區三座金字塔中最大的一座。它位於埃及的 Giza Necropolis。最初由埃及法老王古夫（Khufu）所建，然後由他的兒子 Khafre 繼續，最後在 Menkaure 手中完成。整個建造過程可能經歷 20 年，用掉大約兩百萬塊石頭。金字塔的高度大約 139 公尺，是埃及最高的金字塔。

[ctx: board6|]
en: Bent Pyramid
zh_TW: 曲折金字塔（Bent Pyramid）

[ctx: board6|]
en: The Bent Pyramid located at Dahshur was the second pyramid built by pharaoh Sneferu. Mysteriously, this true pyramid rises from the desert at an angle of 55 degrees and then suddenly changes to a more gradual angle of 43 degrees. One theory holds that due to the steepness of the original angle the weight to be added above the inner chambers and passageways became too large, forcing the builders to adopt a shallower angle. Today, the Bent Pyramid is the only pyramid in Egypt of which the outer casing of polished limestone is still largely intact.
zh_TW: 位於 Dahshur 的曲折金字塔（Bent Pyramid）是第四王朝法老斯尼夫魯（Sneferu）所建的第二座金字塔。很奇怪的是，這座金字塔在沙漠中以 55 度角往上升，然後突然逐漸轉變為 43 度角。有一派理論是認為這是因為原來的角度太陡，導致內室與通道上方的重量太大，逼使後面的建造改變成一個較小的角度。今日，曲折金字塔是唯一一座外殼的拋光石灰石仍然保持完好的金字塔。

[ctx: board6|]
en: Pyramid of Meidum
zh_TW: 美杜姆金字塔（Pyramid of Medium）

[ctx: board6|]
en: Five miles south of Saqqara in Egypt stands the mysterious tower-like pyramid of Meidum, which today scarcely resembles a typical pyramid at all. This pyramid was probably built during the reign of the 4th Dynasty pharaoh Sneferu, although it is believed by some that the pyramid may have been started by Sneferu’s predecessor, Huni. At some point during its construction the steps of the pyramid were filled with limestone encasing marking the first attempt by the ancient Egyptians at the construction of a true pyramid.
zh_TW: 美杜姆金字塔（Pyramid of Medium）位於埃及 Saqqara 南方五哩處，是個謎樣的塔狀金字塔。到今日仍然完全沒有類似的金字塔。這座金字塔可能也是第四王朝法老斯尼夫魯（Sneferu）所建，雖然有人認為應該是他的前任法老胡尼（Huni）就開始建造了。在它建構的某段時間，階梯都是用石灰石封裝所建，表示當時古埃及人正嘗試著建立一個真正的金字塔。

[ctx: board6|]
en: Red Pyramid
zh_TW: 紅金字塔

[ctx: board6|]
en: The Red Pyramid was one of the finest and most successful attempts by Pharaoh Sneferu in building world’s first ever smooth sided pyramid during the Ancient Egypt period. The height of the pyramid is 104 meters making it the world’s 4th largest pyramid in Egypt. The pyramid has been built with red limestone stones, hence the name. The local people of Egypt called it as el-heram el-watwaat meaning the Bat Pyramid.
zh_TW: 紅金字塔（Red Pyramid）是古埃及時期，第四王朝法老斯尼夫魯（Sneferu）所做過最成功的嘗試，建立了第一個光滑面的金字塔。這個金字塔高 104 公尺，是埃及第四高的金字塔。它是用紅色的石灰石所建立，以此而得名。埃及本地人稱呼它為 el-heram el-watwaat，是「蝙蝠金字塔」（Bat Pyramid）的意思。

[ctx: board6|]
en: Egyptian pyramids
zh_TW: 埃及金字塔

[ctx: board6|]
en: Click on the location of the given pyramid.
zh_TW: 點擊該金字塔的所在地。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Explore world animals
zh_TW: 探索世界的動物

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn about world animals, interesting facts and their location on a map.
zh_TW: 學習世界各地的野生動物的知識，包括一些有趣的事實，還有牠們分布的地區。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn about various wild animals from around the world and remember where they live.
zh_TW: 學習世界各地的野生動物與它們的棲息地。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: There are two levels in this game.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲中有兩個關卡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In level one, players enjoy exploring each animal on the screen. Click on the question mark, and learn about the animal, what its name is, and what it looks like. Study well this information, because you will be tested in level 2.
zh_TW: 第一關，你可以在螢幕上查看、探索每一種動物。點擊問號可以學到關於該動物的知識，包括牠的名稱，牠的外觀等。好好學習這些資訊，因為在第二關會考考你！

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In level two, a random text prompt is displayed and you must click on the animal that matches the text.
zh_TW: 第二關中，會隨機出現不同的文字敘述，你必須點擊該敘述所描述的是哪一種動物。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Jaguar
zh_TW: 美洲虎

[ctx: board1|]
en: The jaguar's jaw is well developed. Because of this, it has the strongest bite of all the felines, being able to break even a tortoise shell!
zh_TW: 美洲虎的下顎很發達。因此牠擁有在貓科動物中最強的咬合力，甚至能咬破玳瑁的殼！

[ctx: board1|]
en: Hedgehog
zh_TW: 豪豬

[ctx: board1|]
en: Hedgehogs eat small animals, like frogs and insects, so many people keep them as useful pets. When in danger, they will curl up into a ball and stick up their coat of sharp spines.
zh_TW: 豪豬會吃小動物，像是青蛙、昆蟲等，所以許多人把它們當成是有用的寵物。不過在危險的情況下，牠們會縮成一個球，並用外表的尖刺來保護牠們自己。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Giraffe
zh_TW: 長頸鹿

[ctx: board1|]
en: The giraffe lives in Africa and is the tallest mammal in the world. Just their legs, which are usually 1.8 meters long, are taller than most humans!
zh_TW: 長頸鹿住在非洲，是世界最高的哺乳動物。即使是牠們的腳，通常也都有 180 公分以上，比大部份的人類都還高！

[ctx: board1|]
en: Bison
zh_TW: 野牛

[ctx: board1|]
en: Bisons live on the plains of North America and were hunted by the Native Americans for food.
zh_TW: 野牛住在北美的平原上，美洲原住民常常獵牠們來吃。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Narwhal
zh_TW: 獨角鯨

[ctx: board1|]
en: Narwhals are whales that live in the Arctic Ocean and have long tusks. These tusks remind many people of the mythical unicorn's horn.
zh_TW: 獨角鯨住在北極海，並且有長長的獠牙。這些獠牙就類似人們傳說中的獨角獸。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Explore wild animals from around the world.
zh_TW: 探索世界上的野生動物。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Click on the location where the given animal lives.
zh_TW: 點擊這個動物住在哪個地方。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Chameleon
zh_TW: 變色龍

[ctx: board2|]
en: The chameleon lives in Africa and Madagascar and is well-known for its ability to change its skin color in a couple of seconds.
zh_TW: 變色龍主要住在非洲與馬達加斯加。牠可以在幾秒內改變牠皮膚的顏色。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Polar bear
zh_TW: 北極熊

[ctx: board2|]
en: The polar bear is one of the world's largest predatory mammals. It weighs up to a ton and can be as long as 3 meters!
zh_TW: 北極熊是世界上最大的掠食性哺乳動物之一。牠可以重達一噸，高達三公尺！

[ctx: board2|]
en: Kangaroo
zh_TW: 袋鼠

[ctx: board2|]
en: The kangaroo lives in Australia and is well-known for the pouch on its belly used to cradle baby kangaroos.
zh_TW: 袋鼠住在澳洲，特色是在腹部有個育兒袋用來養育寶寶。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Scarlet macaw
zh_TW: 猩紅色金剛鸚鵡

[ctx: board2|]
en: The scarlet macaw lives in South America and is a big and bright colored parrot, able to learn up to 100 words!
zh_TW: 猩紅色金剛鸚鵡住在南美洲，長得很大，顏色很鮮豔。而且可以學習說一百個以上的單字！

[ctx: board2|]
en: Moose
zh_TW: 駝鹿

[ctx: board2|]
en: Being the largest of all the deers, the moose eats as much as 25 kg per day. However, it's not easy, so sometimes the moose has to stand on its hind legs to reach branches up to 4 meters!
zh_TW: 駝鹿在鹿群中是最大的。駝鹿一天可以吃下 25 公斤的食物。不過不容易找到這麼多食物，所以駝鹿可以用後腳站立吃到四公尺高的數枝！

[ctx: board2|]
en: Explore wild animals from around the world.
zh_TW: 探索世界上的野生動物。

[ctx: board2|]
en: Click on the location where the given animal lives.
zh_TW: 點擊這個動物住在哪個地方。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Crocodile
zh_TW: 鱷魚

[ctx: board3|]
en: The crocodile is a large amphibious reptile. It lives mostly in large tropical rivers, where it is an ambush predator.
zh_TW: 鱷魚是最大的兩棲動物。大部份住在很大的熱帶河流，在水中埋伏捕食獵物。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Komodo dragon
zh_TW: 科莫多巨蜥

[ctx: board3|]
en: The Komodo dragon is the largest living lizard (up to 3 meters). It lives in the Indonesian islands.
zh_TW: 科莫多巨蜥是世界上最大的蜥蜴（最大可以到三公尺）。通常住在印尼群島。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Koala
zh_TW: 無尾熊

[ctx: board3|]
en: Koalas are herbivore marsupials that live in the eucalyptus forests of eastern Australia.
zh_TW: 無尾熊是一種生活在澳洲東部桉樹林中的草食性有袋動物。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Ring-tailed lemur
zh_TW: 環尾狐猴

[ctx: board3|]
en: The ring-tailed lemur is a primate that lives in the dry regions of southwest Madagascar. Its striped tail makes it easy to recognize.
zh_TW: 狐猴是生長在馬達加斯加西南邊的乾燥地區的一種靈長類動物。尾巴的環狀條紋是牠們的特徵。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Panda
zh_TW: 貓熊

[ctx: board3|]
en: The panda is a bear with black and white fur that lives in a few mountain ranges in central China. Pandas mostly eat bamboo.
zh_TW: 貓熊是一種熊類，身上有黑色跟白色的毛，住在中國中部的一些山區。主要以竹子為食。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Explore wild animals from around the world.
zh_TW: 探索世界上的野生動物。

[ctx: board3|]
en: Click on the location where the given animal lives.
zh_TW: 點擊這個動物住在哪個地方。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Explore world music
zh_TW: 探索世界的音樂

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn about the music of the world.
zh_TW: 學習世界的音樂。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Develop a better understanding of the variety of music present in the world.
zh_TW: 認識、瞭解世界各地的音樂。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: There are three levels in this activity.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲中有三個關卡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the first level, enjoy exploring music from around the world. Click on each suitcase to learn about the music from that area, and listen to a short sample. Study well, because you will be tested in level 2 and 3.
zh_TW: 第一關中，您可以盡情探索世界各地的音樂。點擊行李箱可以學習該區域的音樂，聽一小段範例。好好學習，因為在第二關與第三關會有小測驗。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the second level you will hear a sample of music, and you must select the location that corresponds to this music. Click on the play button if you'd like to hear the music again.
zh_TW: 第二關中您會聽到一段音樂，然後您要選擇這段音樂是屬於哪個地區的。點擊播放鍵可以再聽一次。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the third level, you must select the location that matches the text description on the screen.
zh_TW: 第三關中，您必須選擇符合螢幕上的文字描述的地區。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Images from https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki, https://archive.org
zh_TW: 圖片來源：https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki, https://archive.org

[ctx: board1|]
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

[ctx: board1|]
en: Aboriginals were the first people to live in Australia. They sing and play instruments, like the didgeridoo. It is made from a log and can be up to five meters long!
zh_TW: 澳大利亞的原住民喜歡唱歌與玩樂器。典型的樂器是迪吉里杜管（Didgeridoo），用圓木製成，可以長達五公尺！

[ctx: board1|]
en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

[ctx: board1|]
en: Music is a part of everyday life in Africa. African music features a great variety of drums, and they believe it is a sacred and magical instrument.
zh_TW: 音樂也是非洲日常生活中的一部份。非洲的音樂通常包含許多不同型態的鼓，因為他們相信那是一種有魔法會嚇人的樂器。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Middle East
zh_TW: 中東

[ctx: board1|]
en: Music is a very important part of middle eastern culture. Specific songs are played to call worshipers to prayer. The lute is an instrument invented thousands of years ago and still in use today.
zh_TW: 音樂在中東文化中佔有非常重要的地位。在信徒祈禱時會播放特別的歌曲。琵琶這種樂器已經發明了一千年以上，現在仍然在使用。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

[ctx: board1|]
en: Taiko drumming comes from Japan. This type of drumming was originally used to scare enemies in battle. It is very loud, and performances are very exciting with crowds cheering and performers yelling!
zh_TW: 太鼓（Taiko drumming）是來自日本。這種型態原本是在戰爭中用來嚇退敵人的。它非常大聲，演奏起來非常振奮，不只是聽眾，連鼓手都會跟著大喊！

[ctx: board1|]
en: Scotland and Ireland
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭與愛爾蘭

[ctx: board1|]
en: Folk music of this region is called celtic music. It often incorporates a narrative poem or story. Typical instruments include bagpipes, fiddles, flutes, harps, and accordions.
zh_TW: 這個區域的民間音樂被稱為賽爾提克音樂（Celtic music），通常是敘事詩或故事的型態。傳統使用的樂器包含了風笛、小提琴、長笛、豎琴與手風琴。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

[ctx: board1|]
en: Italy is famous for its Opera. Opera is a musical theater where actors tell a story by acting and singing. Opera singers, both male and female, learn special techniques to sing operas.
zh_TW: 義大利以歌劇聞名。歌劇是一種音樂劇，演員在台上演戲並歌唱來表達一個故事。歌劇的男女歌手都要接受許多特殊嚴格的技巧訓練。

[ctx: board1|]
en: European Classical Music
zh_TW: 歐洲古典樂

[ctx: board1|]
en: Europe is the home of classical music. Famous composers like Bach, Beethoven, and Mozart forever changed music history.
zh_TW: 歐洲是古典樂的發源地。有名的作曲家像是巴哈、貝多芬、莫札特等人改變了整個音樂的歷史。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

[ctx: board1|]
en: Mariachi is a famous type of Mexican music. It features guitars, trumpets, and violins. These bands play for many occasions, including weddings and parties.
zh_TW: 墨西哥街頭樂隊（Mariachi）是一種很有名的墨西哥音樂流派。它包含了吉他、小號與小提琴。這些樂隊會在許多場合演奏，包括婚禮或派對上。

[ctx: board1|]
en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

[ctx: board1|]
en: USA also has a wide variety of musical genres, but perhaps it is most famous for rock n' roll music. This music features vocalists, guitars, and drums.
zh_TW: 美國也有許許多多不同流派的音樂，但它最有名的應該是搖滾樂。這種樂團通常由主唱、吉他手跟鼓手組成。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Explore world music. Click on the suitcases.
zh_TW: 探索世界的音樂！點擊手提箱吧。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Click on the location that matches the music you hear.
zh_TW: 點擊您所聽到的音樂的所在地。

[ctx: board1|]
en: Click on the location that matches the text.
zh_TW: 點擊符合此文字的位置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Family
zh_TW: 我的家族

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Select the name you should call this family member.
zh_TW: 找出您應該如何稱呼這位家族成員。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn the relationships in a family, according to the lineal system used in most Western societies.
zh_TW: 透過線性族系圖，學習家族中的成員的關係。（稱謂以西方國家習慣為主）

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Reading skills.
zh_TW: 訓練閱讀能力。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A family tree is shown.
    The circles are linked with lines to mark the relations. Married couples are marked with a ring on the link.
    You are the person in the white circle. Select the name you should call the person in the orange circle.
zh_TW: 這裡有一張家族族系圖。
    每個圓圈都透過線條連結，來表示兩人間的關係。兩人間連線有用戒指標記表示兩人是配偶。
    您是白色圈圈裡的人。回答橘色圈圈裡的人您應該要怎麼稱呼。

[ctx: Family|]
en: Me
zh_TW: 我

[ctx: Family|]
en: Select one of the pairs corresponding to: %1
zh_TW: 選擇符合這個關係的兩人：%1

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Father
zh_TW: 爸爸

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Grandfather
zh_TW: 阿公（祖父/外祖父）

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Uncle
zh_TW: 叔叔、伯伯或舅舅

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Mother
zh_TW: 媽媽

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Grandmother
zh_TW: 阿嬤（祖母/外祖母）

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Aunt
zh_TW: 嬸嬸或阿姨

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Brother
zh_TW: 兄弟

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Cousin
zh_TW: 堂/表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Sister
zh_TW: 姐妹

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Granddaughter
zh_TW: 孫女

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Grandson
zh_TW: 孫子

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Nephew
zh_TW: 姪子/外甥

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Niece
zh_TW: 姪女/外甥女

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Father-in-law
zh_TW: 公公/岳父

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Mother-in-law
zh_TW: 婆婆/岳母

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Sister-in-law
zh_TW: 嫂嫂/姨子

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Brother-in-law
zh_TW: 小叔/大伯/舅子/連襟

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Daughter-in-law
zh_TW: 媳婦

[ctx: FamilyDataset|]
en: Son-in-law
zh_TW: 女婿

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Point the relatives
zh_TW: 指出親戚

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Click on a pair corresponding to the given relation.
zh_TW: 點擊此關係所描述的兩人。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Reading, moving and clicking with the mouse.
zh_TW: 閱讀、移動並按下滑鼠。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A family tree is shown, with some instructions.
    The circles are linked with lines to mark the relations. Married couples are marked with a ring on the link.
    Click on a pair of family members which corresponds to the given relation.
zh_TW: 這裡有一張家族族系圖，並且有一些指示。
    每個圓圈都透過線條連結，來表示兩人間的關係。兩人間連線有用戒指標記表示兩人是配偶。
    根據指示來從家族成員中選擇符合指示中關係的兩人。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: The fifteen game
zh_TW: 遊戲十五

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move each item to recreate the image.
zh_TW: 移動每個區塊來重組圖片。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Arrange the pieces in the right order.
zh_TW: 以正確的順序排列。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click or drag on any piece next to the empty space, and it will move to the empty space.
zh_TW: 在每個旁邊有空白區塊的拼圖塊上按一下，它將會和空白的區塊相互交換。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: move a piece to the empty space.
zh_TW: 方向鍵：將一個區塊移到空白區塊。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Find the day
zh_TW: 找出日期

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Find the correct date and select it on the calendar.
zh_TW: 在日曆上找到並選擇正確的日期。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn how to count days and find a date on a calendar.
zh_TW: 學習如何在日曆上尋找日期並計算天數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Basics of calendar.
zh_TW: 日曆的基本概念。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Read the instructions and perform the requested calculation to find the date. Then select this date on the calendar, and validate your answer by clicking on the OK button.
zh_TW: 根據說明在日曆上找到並選擇正確的日期。接著在日曆上選擇該日期，並按下確定鍵檢查答案是否正確。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 13 days after May 3rd.
zh_TW: 找出 5 月 3 日之後 13 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 7 days after October 1st.
zh_TW: 找出 10 月 1 日之後 7 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 31 days after July 12th.
zh_TW: 找出 7 月 12 日之後 31 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date two weeks after November 27th.
zh_TW: 找出 11 月 27 日之後兩週的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 19 days before September 1st.
zh_TW: 找出 9 月 1 日之前 19 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 5 days before December 8th.
zh_TW: 找出 12 月 8 日之前 5 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 3 days after December 5th.
zh_TW: 找出 12 月 5 日之後三天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 12 days before November 12th.
zh_TW: 找出 11 月 12 日之前 12 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 32 days after January 5th.
zh_TW: 找出 1 月 5 日之後 32 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 5 days after February 23rd.
zh_TW: 找出 2 月 23 日之後 5 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 17 days before August 16th.
zh_TW: 找出 8 月 16 日之前 17 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 2 weeks and 3 days after January 12th.
zh_TW: 找出 1 月 12 日之後兩週又 3 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 3 weeks and 2 days after March 22nd.
zh_TW: 找出 3 月 22 日之後三週又 2 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 5 weeks and 6 days after October 5th.
zh_TW: 找出 10 月 5 日之後五週又 6 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 1 week and 1 day before August 8th.
zh_TW: 找出 8 月 8 日之前一週又 1 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 2 weeks and 5 days before July 2nd.
zh_TW: 找出 7 月 2 日之前兩週又 5 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 5 months and 2 days after July 3rd.
zh_TW: 找出 7 月 3 日之後五個月又 2 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 2 months and 4 days after October 8th.
zh_TW: 找出 10 月 8 日之後兩個月又 4 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 1 month and 3 days before December 28th.
zh_TW: 找出 12 月 28 日之後一個月又 3 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 8 months and 7 days after February 28th.
zh_TW: 找出 2 月 28 日之後八個月又 7 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the day of the week 3 months and 3 days before September 15th.
zh_TW: 找出 9 月 15 日之後三個月又 3 天是星期幾。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 2 months, 1 week and 5 days after January 12th.
zh_TW: 找出 1 月 12 日之後兩個月又一週又 5 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 3 months, 2 weeks and 1 day after August 23rd.
zh_TW: 找出 8 月 23 日之後三個月又兩週又 1 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 5 months, 3 weeks and 2 days after March 20th.
zh_TW: 找出 3 月 20 日之後五個月又三週又 2 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 1 month 1 week and 1 day before September 10th.
zh_TW: 找出 9 月 10 日之前一個月又一週又 1 天的日期。

[ctx: find_the_day_dataset|]
en: Find the date 2 months, 1 week and 8 days before April 7th.
zh_TW: 找出 4 月 7 日之前兩個月又一週又 8 天的日期。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Control the hose-pipe
zh_TW: 控制水管

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: The fireman needs to stop the fire, but the hose is blocked.
zh_TW: 救火員要去救火，但是水管阻塞了。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Fine motor coordination.
zh_TW: 精細的運動統合。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Move the mouse or your finger over the lock which is represented as a red part in the hose-pipe. This will move it, bringing it, part by part, up to the fire. Be careful, if you move off the hose, the lock will go backward.
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠或您的手指到水管的紅色部份的鎖上方。這將會一段一段地移動它﹑帶著它到火上面。請小心，如果您把水龍頭移掉了，鎖又會掉回去。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: The football game
zh_TW: 足球遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Kick the ball into the goal.
zh_TW: 將球踢進目標。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Kick the ball behind the goal keeper on the right.
zh_TW: 將球踢進右邊的守門員身後。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag a line from the ball to set its speed and direction, and release it to kick the ball.
zh_TW: 從球這端拖曳一條線，以設定速度與方向，放開就會踢球。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Create the fractions
zh_TW: 建立分數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: A shape split in equal parts is displayed on screen.
zh_TW: 一個形狀會切成等分並顯示在螢幕上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Select the appropriate number of parts as described in the instructions.
zh_TW: 依照說明指示選擇適當的分數。

[ctx: fractions_create|]
en: Find the represented fraction.
zh_TW: 找出適當的分數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Simplified fractions with a pie.
zh_TW: 用圓餅來選擇最簡分數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one half of the pie.
zh_TW: 選擇圓餅的一半。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one-third of the pie.
zh_TW: 選擇圓餅的三分之一。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select two-thirds of the pie.
zh_TW: 選擇圓餅的三分之二。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one-quarter of the pie.
zh_TW: 選擇圓餅的四分之一。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select two-fifths of the pie.
zh_TW: 選擇圓餅的五分之二。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one pie and one-quarter of a pie.
zh_TW: 選擇一又四分之一個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one pie and two-fifths of a pie.
zh_TW: 選擇一又五分之二個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one pie and one-third of a pie.
zh_TW: 選擇一又三分之一個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one pie and one half of a pie.
zh_TW: 選擇一又二分之一個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one pie and three-quarters of a pie.
zh_TW: 選擇一又四分之三個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Specific questions with a square.
zh_TW: 用方塊來練習。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select as many parts as you can without taking more than half of the square.
zh_TW: 盡可能選擇不超過一半方塊的部份。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Simplified fractions with a square.
zh_TW: 用方塊來選擇最簡分數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one half of the square.
zh_TW: 選擇方塊的一半。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one-third of the square.
zh_TW: 選擇方塊的三分之一。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select two-thirds of the square.
zh_TW: 選擇方塊的三分之二。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one-quarter of the square.
zh_TW: 選擇方塊的四分之一。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select two-fifths of the square.
zh_TW: 選擇方塊的五分之二。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one square and one-quarter of a square.
zh_TW: 選擇一又四分之一個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one square and two-fifths of a square.
zh_TW: 選擇一又五分之二個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one square and one-third of a square.
zh_TW: 選擇一又三分之一個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one square and one half of a square.
zh_TW: 選擇一又二分之一個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select one square and three-quarters of a square.
zh_TW: 選擇一又四分之三個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Non-simplified fractions with a pie.
zh_TW: 用圓餅來選擇非最簡的分數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select three-fifths of the pie.
zh_TW: 選擇圓餅的五分之三。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Non-simplified fractions with a square.
zh_TW: 用方塊來選擇非最簡的分數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select three-fifths of the square.
zh_TW: 選擇方塊的五分之三。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Decimal numbers with a pie.
zh_TW: 用圓餅來學習小數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.5 pie.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.5 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.25 pie.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.25 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.4 pie.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.4 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.75 pie.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.75 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.8 pie.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.8 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 1.25 pies.
zh_TW: 選擇 1.25 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 1.4 pies.
zh_TW: 選擇 1.4 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 1.5 pies.
zh_TW: 選擇 1.5 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 1.75 pies.
zh_TW: 選擇 1.75 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Decimal numbers with a square.
zh_TW: 用方塊來學習小數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.5 square.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.5 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.25 square.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.25 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.4 square.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.4 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.75 square.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.75 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 0.8 square.
zh_TW: 選擇 0.8 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 1.25 squares.
zh_TW: 選擇 1.25 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 1.4 squares.
zh_TW: 選擇 1.4 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 1.5 squares.
zh_TW: 選擇 1.5 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select 1.75 squares.
zh_TW: 選擇 1.75 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Percentages with a pie.
zh_TW: 用圓餅來學習百分比。

[ctx: Data|]
note: Select %1 percent of the pie.
en: Select %1% of the pie.
zh_TW: 選擇 %1% 個圓餅。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Percentages with a square.
zh_TW: 用方塊來學習百分比。

[ctx: Data|]
note: Select %1 percent of the square.
en: Select %1% of the square.
zh_TW: 選擇 %1% 個方塊。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Specific questions with a pie.
zh_TW: 用圓餅來練習。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select as many parts as you can without taking more than half of the pie.
zh_TW: 盡可能選擇不超過一半圓餅的部份。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Find the fractions
zh_TW: 找出分數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Find the correct numerator and denominator of the represented fraction.
zh_TW: 找出所表示分數的正確分子和分母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find numerator (with a pie).
zh_TW: 用圓餅來找出分子。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find numerator (with a square).
zh_TW: 用方塊來找出分子。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find denominator (with a pie).
zh_TW: 用圓餅來找出分母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find denominator (with a square).
zh_TW: 用方塊來找出分母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find numerator and denominator (with a pie).
zh_TW: 用圓餅來找出分母與分子。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find numerator and denominator (with a square).
zh_TW: 用方塊來找出分母與分子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Locate the region
zh_TW: 尋找區域位置

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and Drop the regions to complete the country maps.
zh_TW: 拖放區域來完成整個國家的地圖。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag and drop different regions of the country to their correct locations to complete the map.
zh_TW: 拖放區域到正確的位置上來完成地圖。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Countries of America.
zh_TW: 美洲的國家。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Countries of Asia.
zh_TW: 亞洲的國家。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Countries of Oceania.
zh_TW: 大洋洲的國家。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Countries of Europe.
zh_TW: 歐洲的國家。

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Washington
en: Washington
zh_TW: 華盛頓州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Oregon
en: Oregon
zh_TW: 奧勒岡州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Idaho
en: Idaho
zh_TW: 愛達荷州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Montana
en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: North Dakota
en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: South Dakota
en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科他州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Nebraska
en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Kansas
en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Colorado
en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: New Mexico
en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Arizona
en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Alaska
en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Hawaii
en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Texas
en: Texas
zh_TW: 德克薩斯州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Oklahoma
en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 奧克拉荷馬州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Minnesota
en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Iowa
en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛荷華州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Missouri
en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Arkansas
en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Louisiana
en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易西安那州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Mississippi
en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Tennessee
en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 田納西州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Kentucky
en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Indiana
en: Indiana
zh_TW: 印地安那州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Illinois
en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Wisconsin
en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: 威斯康辛州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Michigan
en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密西根州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Ohio
en: Ohio
zh_TW: 俄亥俄州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: West Virginia
en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西維吉尼亞州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Virginia
en: Virginia
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: North Carolina
en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅萊納州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: South Carolina
en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅萊納州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Georgia
en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Florida
en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Alabama
en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Maryland
en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: New Jersey
en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 紐澤西州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Delaware
en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉瓦州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Pennsylvania
en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: New York
en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Vermont
en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: New Hampshire
en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布夏州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Maine
en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: California
en: California
zh_TW: 加利福尼亞州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Nevada
en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Utah
en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Wyoming
en: Wyoming
zh_TW: 俄懷明州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Massachusetts
en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 麻薩諸塞州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Rhode Island
en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅德島州

[ctx: board10_0|]
note: State of America: Connecticut
en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康乃狄克州

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Regions of Italy
zh_TW: 義大利行政大區（譯名以維基百科為主）

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Liguria
en: Liguria
zh_TW: 利古里亞

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Piedmont
en: Piedmont
zh_TW: 皮埃蒙特

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Aosta Valley
en: Aosta Valley
zh_TW: 瓦萊達奧斯塔

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Lombardy
en: Lombardy
zh_TW: 倫巴第

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Trentino-South Tyrol
en: Trentino-South Tyrol
zh_TW: 特倫蒂諾‧上阿迪傑

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Veneto
en: Veneto
zh_TW: 威尼托

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Friuli Venezia Giulia
en: Friuli Venezia Giulia
zh_TW: 弗留利‧威尼斯朱利亞

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Emilia-Romagna
en: Emilia-Romagna
zh_TW: 艾米利亞‧羅馬涅

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Tuscany
en: Tuscany
zh_TW: 托斯卡納

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Umbria
en: Umbria
zh_TW: 翁布里亞

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Marche
en: Marche
zh_TW: 馬爾凱

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Lazio
en: Lazio
zh_TW: 拉齊奧

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Abruzzo
en: Abruzzo
zh_TW: 阿布魯佐

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Molise
en: Molise
zh_TW: 莫利塞

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Campania
en: Campania
zh_TW: 坎帕尼亞

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Apulia
en: Apulia
zh_TW: 普利亞

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Basilicata
en: Basilicata
zh_TW: 巴斯利卡塔

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Calabria
en: Calabria
zh_TW: 卡拉布里亞

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Sicily
en: Sicily
zh_TW: 西西里島

[ctx: board11_0|]
note: Region of Italy: Sardinia
en: Sardinia
zh_TW: 薩丁尼亞島

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: States and Union Territories of India
zh_TW: 印度的州與領土

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: States and Territories of Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲行政區與領土

[ctx: board13_0|]
note: State of Australia: Western Australia
en: Western Australia
zh_TW: 西澳大利亞

[ctx: board13_0|]
note: Territory of Australia: Northern Territory
en: Northern Territory
zh_TW: 北部地區

[ctx: board13_0|]
note: State of Australia: South Australia
en: South Australia
zh_TW: 南澳大利亞

[ctx: board13_0|]
note: State of Australia: Queensland
en: Queensland
zh_TW: 昆士蘭

[ctx: board13_0|]
note: State of Australia: New South Wales
en: New South Wales
zh_TW: 新南威爾斯

[ctx: board13_0|]
note: State of Australia: Victoria
en: Victoria
zh_TW: 維多利亞

[ctx: board13_0|]
note: State of Australia: Tasmania
en: Tasmania
zh_TW: 塔斯馬尼亞

[ctx: board13_0|]
note: Territory of Australia: Australian Capital Territory
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_TW: 澳洲首都領地

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Provinces of China
zh_TW: 中國行政區

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Xinjiang
en: Xinjiang
zh_TW: 新疆

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Gansu
en: Gansu
zh_TW: 甘肅

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Inner Mongolia
en: Inner Mongolia
zh_TW: 內蒙古

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Ningxia
en: Ningxia
zh_TW: 寧夏

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Heilongjiang
en: Heilongjiang
zh_TW: 黑龍江

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Jilin
en: Jilin
zh_TW: 吉林

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Liaoning
en: Liaoning
zh_TW: 遼寧

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Tianjin
en: Tianjin
zh_TW: 天津

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Beijing
en: Beijing
zh_TW: 北京

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Shandong
en: Shandong
zh_TW: 山東

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Shanxi
en: Shanxi
zh_TW: 山西

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Shaanxi
en: Shaanxi
zh_TW: 陝西

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Qinghai
en: Qinghai
zh_TW: 青海

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Tibet
en: Tibet
zh_TW: 西藏

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Sichuan
en: Sichuan
zh_TW: 四川

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Chongqing
en: Chongqing
zh_TW: 重慶

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Henan
en: Henan
zh_TW: 河南

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Jiangsu
en: Jiangsu
zh_TW: 江蘇

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Anhui
en: Anhui
zh_TW: 安徽

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Hubei
en: Hubei
zh_TW: 湖北

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Shanghai
en: Shanghai
zh_TW: 上海

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Zhejiang
en: Zhejiang
zh_TW: 浙江

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Fujian
en: Fujian
zh_TW: 福建

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Jiangxi
en: Jiangxi
zh_TW: 江西

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Hunan
en: Hunan
zh_TW: 湖南

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Guizhou
en: Guizhou
zh_TW: 貴州

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Yunnan
en: Yunnan
zh_TW: 雲南

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Guangxi
en: Guangxi
zh_TW: 廣西

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Guangdong
en: Guangdong
zh_TW: 廣東

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Hainan
en: Hainan
zh_TW: 海南

[ctx: board14_0|]
note: Province of China: Hebei
en: Hebei
zh_TW: 河北

[ctx: board15_0|]
en: Council areas of Scotland (North)
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭議會區（北）（譯名以維基百科為主）

[ctx: board15_0|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Aberdeenshire
en: Aberdeenshire
zh_TW: 亞伯丁夏

[ctx: board15_0|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Aberdeen
en: Aberdeen
zh_TW: 亞伯丁

[ctx: board15_0|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Moray
en: Moray
zh_TW: 莫里

[ctx: board15_0|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Na h-Eileanan Siar
en: Na h-Eileanan Siar
zh_TW: 埃利安錫爾

[ctx: board15_0|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Orkney Islands
en: Orkney Islands
zh_TW: 奧克尼島

[ctx: board15_0|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Shetland Islands
en: Shetland Islands
zh_TW: 昔得蘭島

[ctx: board15_0|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Highland
en: Highland
zh_TW: 高地

[ctx: board15_1|]
en: Council areas of Scotland (South)
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭議會區（南）（譯名以維基百科為主）

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Angus
en: Angus
zh_TW: 安格斯

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Dundee
en: Dundee
zh_TW: 丹地

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Perth and Kinross
en: Perth and Kinross
zh_TW: 伯斯‧金羅斯

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Stirling
en: Stirling
zh_TW: 史特靈

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Argyll and Bute
en: Argyll and Bute
zh_TW: 阿蓋爾‧比特

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council area of Scotland: Fife
en: Fife
zh_TW: 法夫

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Scottish Borders
en: Scottish Borders
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭邊疆

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: East Lothian
en: East Lothian
zh_TW: 東洛錫安

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Midlothian
en: Midlothian
zh_TW: 中洛錫安

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: West Lothian
en: West Lothian
zh_TW: 西洛錫安

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Edinburgh
en: Edinburgh
zh_TW: 愛丁堡

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Falkirk
en: Falkirk
zh_TW: 福爾柯克

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: South Lanarkshire
en: South Lanarkshire
zh_TW: 南拉納克夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: North Lanarkshire
en: North Lanarkshire
zh_TW: 北拉納克夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Dumfries and Galloway
en: Dumfries and Galloway
zh_TW: 丹佛里斯‧蓋洛威

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: South Ayrshire
en: South Ayrshire
zh_TW: 南艾爾夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: East Ayrshire
en: East Ayrshire
zh_TW: 東艾爾夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Glasgow
en: Glasgow
zh_TW: 格拉斯哥

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: East Dunbartonshire
en: East Dunbartonshire
zh_TW: 東敦巴頓夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: West Dunbartonshire
en: West Dunbartonshire
zh_TW: 西敦巴頓夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: East Renfrewshire
en: East Renfrewshire
zh_TW: 東倫弗魯夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Renfrewshire
en: Renfrewshire
zh_TW: 倫弗魯夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Inverclyde
en: Inverclyde
zh_TW: 因弗克萊德

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: North Ayrshire
en: North Ayrshire
zh_TW: 北艾爾夏

[ctx: board15_1|]
note: Council areas of Scotland: Clackmannanshire
en: Clackmannanshire
zh_TW: 克拉克曼南夏

[ctx: board16_0|]
en: Historical regions of Romania
zh_TW: 歷史上羅馬尼亞的省份

[ctx: board18_0|]
en: Autonomous communities or cities of Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙的自治區或城市

[ctx: board18_0|]
note: Autonomous communities of Spain: Madrid
en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里

[ctx: board18_0|]
note: Autonomous communities of Spain: Galicia
en: Galicia
zh_TW: 加里西亞

[ctx: board18_0|]
note: Autonomous communities of Spain: Basque Country
en: Basque Country
zh_TW: 巴斯克地區

[ctx: board18_0|]
note: Autonomous communities of Spain: Canary Islands
en: Canary Islands
zh_TW: 加那利群島

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Regions of France
zh_TW: 法國行政區（譯名以維基百科為主）

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Corsica
en: Corsica
zh_TW: 科西嘉

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Nouvelle-Aquitaine
en: Nouvelle-Aquitaine
zh_TW: 新亞奎丹

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Occitanie
en: Occitanie
zh_TW: 奧克西塔尼

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
en: Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
zh_TW: 普羅旺斯-阿爾卑斯-蔚藍海岸

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
en: Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
zh_TW: 奧弗涅-隆-阿爾卑斯

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Centre-Val de Loire
en: Centre-Val de Loire
zh_TW: 中央-羅亞爾河谷

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Pays de la Loire
en: Pays de la Loire
zh_TW: 羅亞爾河地區

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Île-de-France
en: Île-de-France
zh_TW: 法蘭西島

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Brittany
en: Brittany
zh_TW: 布列塔尼

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Normandy
en: Normandy
zh_TW: 諾曼第

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Hauts de France
en: Hauts de France
zh_TW: 上法蘭西

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Grand est
en: Grand est
zh_TW: 大東部

[ctx: board1_0|]
note: Region of France: Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
en: Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
zh_TW: 勃艮第-法蘭琪-康堤

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: States of Germany
zh_TW: 德國行政區

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Provinces of Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷行政區

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Provinces of Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭行政區

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Western Provinces of Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其西部行政區

[ctx: board5_1|]
en: Eastern Provinces of Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其東部行政區

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Counties of Norway
zh_TW: 挪威的縣

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Provinces and territories of Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大行政區

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Yukon
en: Yukon
zh_TW: 育空

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: British Columbia
en: British Columbia
zh_TW: 英屬哥倫比亞

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Northwest Territories
en: Northwest Territories
zh_TW: 西北領地

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Nunavut
en: Nunavut
zh_TW: 努納福特

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Alberta
en: Alberta
zh_TW: 亞伯達

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Saskatchewan
en: Saskatchewan
zh_TW: 薩克其萬

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Manitoba
en: Manitoba
zh_TW: 緬尼托巴

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Ontario
en: Ontario
zh_TW: 安大略

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Quebec
en: Quebec
zh_TW: 魁北克

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Newfoundland and Labrador
en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh_TW: 紐芬蘭與拉布拉多

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: New Brunswick
en: New Brunswick
zh_TW: 新布藍茲維

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Nova Scotia
en: Nova Scotia
zh_TW: 新斯科細亞

[ctx: board8_0|]
note: Provinces and territories of Canada: Prince Edward Island
en: Prince Edward Island
zh_TW: 愛德華王子島

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: States of Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥行政區

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Locate the countries
zh_TW: 尋找國家位置

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and Drop the items to complete the map.
zh_TW: 拖放項目來完成地圖。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag and drop the map pieces to their correct locations to complete the map.
zh_TW: 拖放區域到正確位置來完成地圖。

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: Central Asia
zh_TW: 中亞

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: South Asia
zh_TW: 南亞

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: India
zh_TW: 印度

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Southeast Asia
zh_TW: 東南亞

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

[ctx: board12_0|]
en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: East Asia
zh_TW: 東亞

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: China
zh_TW: 中國

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

[ctx: board13_0|]
en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Oceania
zh_TW: 大洋洲

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Pitcairn Islands
zh_TW: 皮肯特群島

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 馬里亞納群島

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞島

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 科克群島

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Samoan Islands
zh_TW: 薩摩亞群島

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_TW: 美屬外圍群島

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_TW: 瓦利斯群島和富圖那群島

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Continents
zh_TW: 大陸

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Oceania
zh_TW: 大洋洲

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: America
zh_TW: 美洲

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: North America
zh_TW: 北美洲

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Central America
zh_TW: 中美洲

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: South America
zh_TW: 南美洲

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞納

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Western Europe
zh_TW: 西歐

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: The Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: France
zh_TW: 法國

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Eastern Europe
zh_TW: 東歐

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Slovak Republic
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克共和國

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Montenegro
zh_TW: 蒙特內哥羅

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Russia
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: North Macedonia
zh_TW: 北馬其頓

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Czechia
zh_TW: 捷克

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Bosnia Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞赫塞哥維納

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Northern Africa
zh_TW: 北非

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: South Sudan
zh_TW: 南蘇丹

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Ivory Coast
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Guinea Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Southern Africa
zh_TW: 南非

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Eswatini
zh_TW: 史瓦帝尼

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果共和國

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Namibia
zh_TW: 那米比亞

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索扥

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

[ctx: board8_0|]
en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Western Asia
zh_TW: 西亞

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

[ctx: board9_0|]
note: Translators: Strip Asia| and translate only Georgia
en: Asia|Georgia
zh_TW: 亞洲|喬治亞

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Palestine
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

[ctx: board9_0|]
en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Uppercase only mode
zh_TW: 大寫模式

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Simple letters
zh_TW: 簡單字母

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title ---------- Help manual
en: Type the falling letters before they reach the ground.
zh_TW: 在落下的字母到達地面之前按下它的按鍵。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Letter association between the screen and the keyboard.
zh_TW: 在螢幕與鍵盤之間的字母關連。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Gnumch equality
zh_TW: 數字大嘴巴--等式

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title ---------- Help manual
en: Guide the Number Muncher to the expressions that equal the number at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 引導數字大嘴巴到和螢幕底端數字相等的算式之上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice addition, multiplication, division and subtraction.
zh_TW: 練習加法﹑乘法﹑除法和減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: If you have a keyboard you can use the arrow keys to move and press space to swallow the numbers. With a mouse you can click on the block next to your position to move and click again to swallow the numbers. With a touch screen you can do like with a mouse or swipe anywhere in the direction you want to move and tap to swallow the numbers.
zh_TW: 如果您用鍵盤，您可以用方向鍵來移動並吞掉數字。用滑鼠的話您可以點擊您旁邊的區塊來移動，再次點擊來吞掉數字。用觸控螢幕的話您可以用類似滑鼠的方式，或是掃過您要移動的方向，觸碰來吞掉數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Take care to avoid the Troggles.
zh_TW: 要小心小精靈喔。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: swallow the numbers
zh_TW: 空白鍵：吃掉數字

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice addition equality.
zh_TW: 練習加法運算。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice subtraction equality.
zh_TW: 練習減法運算。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice multiplication equality.
zh_TW: 練習乘法運算。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice division equality.
zh_TW: 練習除法運算。

[ctx: TopPanel|]
en: Equal to %1
zh_TW: 等於 %1

[ctx: TopPanel|]
en: Not equal to %1
zh_TW: 不等於 %1

[ctx: TopPanel|]
en: Factor of %1
zh_TW: %1 的因數

[ctx: TopPanel|]
en: Multiple of %1
zh_TW: %1 的倍數

[ctx: TopPanel|]
en: Primes less than %1
zh_TW: 小於 %1 的質數

[ctx: Warning|]
en: You were eaten by a Troggle.
zh_TW: 您被小精靈吃掉了。

[ctx: Warning|]
en: You ate a wrong number.
zh_TW: 您吞了不正確的數字。

[ctx: Warning|]
en: 1 is not a prime number.
zh_TW: 1 並不是個質數。

[ctx: Warning|]
en: Press "Return" or click on me to continue.
zh_TW: 按 Enter 或點擊我以繼續。

[ctx: WarnMonster|]
en: Be careful, a troggle!
zh_TW: 小心小精靈！

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Gnumch factors
zh_TW: 數字大嘴巴--因數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Guide the Number Muncher to all the factors of the number at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 引導數字大嘴巴到屬於螢幕底端數字的所有因數之上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn about multiples and factors.
zh_TW: 學習倍數與因數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: The factors of a number are all the numbers that divide that number evenly. For example, the factors of 6 are 1, 2, 3 and 6. 4 is not a factor of 6 because 6 cannot be divided into 4 equal pieces. If one number is a multiple of a second number, then the second number is a factor of the first number. You can think of multiples as families, and factors are the people in those families. So 1, 2, 3 and 6 all fit into the 6 family, but 4 belongs to another family.
zh_TW: 一個數字的因數就是所有可以整除它的數字。例如，6 的因數為 1, 2, 3 還有 6。4 就不是 6 的因數因為 6 不能被 4 整除。如果某一個數字是第二個數字的倍數，那麼反過來說第二個數字就是第一個數字的因數。您可以將倍數想成是一個家族，因數則是裡面的成員。所以 1, 2, 3 與 6 就是 6 這個家族的成員，但 4 則是另一個家族的成員。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Gnumch inequality
zh_TW: 數字大嘴巴--不等式

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Guide the Number Muncher to all the expressions that do not equal the number at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 引導數字大嘴巴到和螢幕底端數字不相等的所有算式之上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice addition, subtraction, multiplication and division.
zh_TW: 練習加法﹑減法﹑乘法和除法。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice addition inequality.
zh_TW: 練習加法不等式。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice subtraction inequality.
zh_TW: 練習減法不等式。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice multiplication inequality.
zh_TW: 練習乘法不等式。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice division inequality.
zh_TW: 練習除法不等式。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Gnumch multiples
zh_TW: 數字大嘴巴--倍數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Guide the Number Muncher to all the multiples of the number at the bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 引導數字大嘴巴到屬於螢幕底端數字的所有倍數之上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: The multiples of a number are all the numbers that are equal to the original number times another number. For example, 24, 36, 48 and 60 are all multiples of 12. 25 is not a multiple of 12 because there isn't any number that can be multiplied by 12 to get 25. If one number is a factor of a second number, then the second number is a multiple of the first number. You can think of multiples as families, and factors are the people who belong to those families. The factor 5, has parents 10, grandparents 15, great-grandparents 20, great-great-grandparents 25, and every extra step of 5 is another great- in front! But the number 5 does not belong to the 8 or 23 families. You can't fit any number of 5s into 8 or 23 with nothing left over. So 8 isn't a multiple of 5, nor is 23. Only 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 ... are multiples (or families or steps) of 5.
zh_TW: 一個數字的倍數就是所有該數字乘上另一個整數所形成的數字。例如，24, 36, 48 與 60 是 12 的倍數，25 則不是，因為沒有任何一個整數乘上 12 會變成 25。如果某一個數字是第二個數字的因數，那反過來說第二個數字就是第一個數字的倍數。再一次，您可以把倍數想像成一個家族，而因數則是該家族的成員。因數 5 有父親 10，祖父 15，曾祖父 20，高祖父 25 等等，每多 5 就往上一代。但是 5 不屬於 8 或 23 這兩個家族，因為 5 沒辦法乘上任何一個整數變成 8 或 23。只有 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 是 5 的倍數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Gnumch primes
zh_TW: 數字大嘴巴--質數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Guide the Number Muncher to all the prime numbers.
zh_TW: 引導數字大嘴巴到所有的質數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn about prime numbers.
zh_TW: 學習何謂質數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Prime numbers are numbers that are only divisible by themselves and 1. For example, 3 is a prime number, but 4 isn't (because 4 is divisible by 2). You can think of prime numbers as very small families: they only ever have two people in them! Only themselves and 1. You can't fit any other numbers into them with nothing left over. 5 is one of these lonely numbers (only 5 × 1 = 5), but you can see that 6 has 2 and 3 in its family as well (6 × 1 = 6, 2 × 3 = 6). So 6 is not a prime number.
zh_TW: 質數是只能被自己與 1 整除的數字。例如，3 是一個質數，但 4 不是(因為 4 可以被 2 整除)。您可以想像質數是一個非常非常小的家族，家族成員只有兩個人：自己跟 1。沒有任何其它的數字可以加入此家族。5 就是其中一個例子，但是 6 有 2 跟 3 兩個家族成員，因此 6 不是質數。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Shapes
zh_TW: 形狀

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Graph coloring
zh_TW: 著色遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Color the graph so that no two adjacent nodes have the same color.
zh_TW: 在圖上著色，讓相鄰的兩點顏色都不同。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to distinguish between different colors/shapes and learn about relative positions.
zh_TW: 學習如何分辨不同的顏色/形狀，還有相對位置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Ability to distinguish different colors/shapes, sense of positions.
zh_TW: 分辨不同顏色/形狀/位置的能力。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Place colors/shapes on the graph so that no two adjacent nodes have the same color. Select a node, then select an item in the list to place it on the node.
zh_TW: 在圖上放置顏色或形狀，讓兩個相鄰的節點不會有相同的顏色。先選擇一個節點，然後在清單中選擇要放在該節點的項目。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Right and Left arrows: navigate
zh_TW: 左右方向鍵：移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Gravity
zh_TW: 重力

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Introduction to the concept of gravity.
zh_TW: 重力觀念的介紹。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Move the spaceship to avoid hitting the planets and reach the space station.
zh_TW: 操控太空船，避免撞上行星或小行星，並抵達太空站。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Move the spaceship with the left and right keys, or with the buttons on the screen for mobile devices. Try to stay near the center of the screen and anticipate by looking at the size and direction of the arrow showing the gravity force.
zh_TW: 用左右方向鍵移動太空船，行動載具中則用螢幕上的按鍵。試著保持在螢幕中央，查看箭頭的大小與方向來得知太空船目前受到的重力吸引。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left and Right arrows: move the spaceship
zh_TW: 左、右鍵：移動太空船

[ctx: Gravity|]
en: Gravity is universal and Newton's law of universal gravitation extends gravity beyond earth. This force of gravitational attraction is directly dependent upon the mass of both objects and inversely proportional to the square of the distance between their centers.
zh_TW: 牛頓定律中關於萬有引力的解釋是全宇宙通用的。重力吸引的大小直接與兩物件的質量相關，並跟兩物體質量中心距離的平方成反比。

[ctx: Gravity|]
en: Since the gravitational force is directly proportional to the mass of both interacting objects, more massive objects will attract each other with a greater gravitational force.
zh_TW: 因為重力直接與兩物體的質量相關，質量越大的物體會以越大的引力吸引另一個物體。因此物體的質量增加，兩者間的吸引力也會增加。

[ctx: Gravity|]
en: But as this force is inversely proportional to the square of the distance between the two interacting objects, more distance will result in weaker gravitational force.
zh_TW: 但這個力量與兩物體間的距離平方成反比。距離越遠，引力越小。

[ctx: Gravity|]
en: Your goal is to move the spaceship and avoid hitting the planets until you reach the space station. The arrow indicates the direction and the intensity of the gravity on your ship.
zh_TW: 您的目標是移動小企鵝的太空船，避免撞上行星，順利抵達太空站。箭頭指示您的太空船的行進方向，以及受多大的重力吸引。

[ctx: Gravity|]
en: Try to stay near the center of the screen, and anticipate by looking at the size and direction of the arrow.
zh_TW: 試著保持在螢幕中央，查看箭頭的大小與方向來得知太空船目前受到的重力吸引。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: BuiltIn
zh_TW: 內建

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Not Selected
zh_TW: 未選擇

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Guesscount
zh_TW: 算式遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Guess the algebraic expression and drag the tiles to get a result equal to the Guesscount.
zh_TW: 猜猜運算式，並將符號拖放到適當的位置，讓結果相符。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Intuition and practice of algebraic-like calculations.
zh_TW: 思考與練習代數式的計算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Knowledge of arithmetic operations.
zh_TW: 運算符的知識。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag the appropriate numbers and the operators to the boxes to obtain the number to guess in the instruction.
zh_TW: 拖曳適當的數字與操作子以取得指示中要猜的數字。

[ctx: Admin|]
en: Level %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 級

[ctx: guesscount|]
en: result is not positive integer
zh_TW: 結果不是正整數

[ctx: guesscount|]
en: result is not an integer
zh_TW: 結果不是整數

[ctx: Guesscount|]
en: Guesscount: %1
zh_TW: 結果：%1

[ctx: OperandRow|]
en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: OperatorRow|]
en: Operators
zh_TW: 運算符

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice algebraic calculations with a single operator.
zh_TW: 用單一運算元來練習代數計算。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice algebraic calculations with two operators.
zh_TW: 用兩個運算元來練習代數計算。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice algebraic calculations with three operators.
zh_TW: 用三個運算元來練習代數計算。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Practice algebraic calculations with four operators.
zh_TW: 用四個運算元來練習代數計算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Guess a number
zh_TW: 猜一個數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Help Tux escape the cave by finding the hidden number.
zh_TW: 幫助小企鵝逃出洞穴。您必須找出小企鵝所藏的數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Numbers.
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Read the instructions that give you the range of the number to find. Enter a number in the top right entry box. You will be told if your number is higher or lower than the one to find. Then try again until you find the correct answer. The distance between Tux and the right side of the screen represents how far you are from the number to find. If Tux is over or under the vertical center of the screen, it means your number is over or under the number to find.
zh_TW: 看一下所提供給您要找的數字範圍。在右上角藍色方格中輸入一個數字，小企鵝會告訴您所猜的數字是太高還是太低。然後您再輸入另一個數字。在小企鵝和右邊逃離區域之間的距離代表著您距離正確的數字有多遠。如果小企鵝是在脫離區域的上方或下方，那就表示您的數字是高於或低於正確的數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Digits: enter a number
zh_TW: 數字鍵：輸入數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Backspace: erase a number
zh_TW: 返回鍵：刪除數字

[ctx: guessnumber|]
en: Your number is too high
zh_TW: 數字太高了

[ctx: guessnumber|]
en: Your number is too low
zh_TW: 數字太低了

[ctx: guessnumber|]
en: You found the number!
zh_TW: 猜中了！

[ctx: Data|]
en: Guess a number between 1 and %1.
zh_TW: 猜一個 1 到 %1 之間的數字。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Display the image to find as hint
zh_TW: 顯示影像尋找提示

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Speak the words to find (if available) when three attempts are remaining
zh_TW: 剩下三次機會時，唸出單字來協助找出答案

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: The classic hangman game
zh_TW: 傳統劊子手（hangman）遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Guess the letters of the given word.
zh_TW: 猜測單字裡的字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: This is a good exercise to improve reading and spelling skills.
zh_TW: 這是增進閱讀與拼字技巧很好的練習。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You can enter the letters using the virtual keyboard on the screen or with the real keyboard.
zh_TW: 您可以用螢幕上的虛擬鍵盤或用實體鍵盤來輸入字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: If the option 'Display the image to find as hint' is activated, on every wrong try a part of the image representing the word will be revealed.
zh_TW: 如果開啟「顯示影像尋找提示」選項，每猜錯一次，就會顯示此單字的影像的一部份。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: If the option 'Speak the words to find...' is activated, and if the corresponding voice is available, you will hear the word to find when three attempts are remaining.
zh_TW: 若開啟「剩下三次機會時，唸出單字來協助找出答案」選項，而且該單字有聲音檔，在剩下三次機會時您會聽到單字的發音。

[ctx: hangman|]
en: Attempted: %1
zh_TW: 嘗試次數：%1

[ctx: Hangman|]
en: We are sorry, we don't have yet a translation for your language.
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前還沒有您的語言的翻譯。

[ctx: Hangman|]
en: GCompris is developed by the KDE community, you can translate GCompris by joining a translation team on <a href="%2">%2</a>
zh_TW: GCompris 由 KDE 社群開發。您可以加入 <a href="%2">%2</a> 翻譯團隊來翻譯 GCompris

[ctx: Hangman|]
en: We switched to English for this activity but you can select another language in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 我們將此活動切換為英文，但您可以在設定對話框中選擇另一個語言。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Simplified Tower of Hanoi
zh_TW: 簡化版的河內塔

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Reproduce the given tower.
zh_TW: 重組河內塔。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Reproduce the tower on the right in the empty area.
zh_TW: 將右方的塔在空白區域重組。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag and Drop one top piece at a time, from one tower to another, to reproduce the tower on the right in the empty area.
zh_TW: 一次拖放一塊，從一個塔移到另一個，在空白的區域重組右方的塔。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Concept taken from EPI games.
zh_TW: 遊戲概念從 EPI 遊戲而來。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: The Tower of Hanoi
zh_TW: 河內塔

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move the tower to the right side.
zh_TW: 將塔移到右方。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: The object of the game is to move the entire stack to another peg, obeying the following rules:
        only one disc may be moved at a time
        no disc may be placed atop a smaller disc
zh_TW: 遊戲的目的是將整個塔從一根柱子移到另一根，並需要依照以下的規則：
        一次只能移動一塊
        大的不能擺在小的上面

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag and drop the top pieces only from one peg to another, to reproduce the initial left side tower on the right peg.
zh_TW: 一次拖放一塊，將一根柱子的最上面的那一塊移到另一根，最後在左方的空間重組成一模一樣的塔。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The puzzle was invented by the French mathematician Edouard Lucas in 1883. There is a legend about a Hindu temple whose priests were constantly engaged in moving a set of 64 discs according to the rules of the Tower of Hanoi puzzle. According to the legend, the world would end when the priests finished their work. The puzzle is therefore also known as the Tower of Brahma puzzle. It is not clear whether Lucas invented this legend or was inspired by it. (source Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tower_of_hanoi)
zh_TW: 這個遊戲是由法國的數學家 Edouard Lucas 於 1883 年發明的。傳說中在 Hindu 寺中的和尚喜歡依照河內塔的規則移動一個 64 塊圓盤的塔。根據此傳說，當寺內的和尚完成了移動，世界末日就會到來。因此這個遊戲也被稱為 Tower of Brahma。不過我們並不清楚是 Lucas 發明了這個傳說，還是因為這個傳說而啟發了他的靈感。(資料來源：維基百科：https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tower_of_hanoi )

[ctx: HanoiReal|]
en: Move the entire stack to the right peg, one disc at a time.
zh_TW: 將整個塔移到右邊的柱子，一次移動一個圓盤。

[ctx: HanoiReal|]
en: Build the same tower in the empty area as the one you see on the right-hand side
zh_TW: 在右方的空白區域重組相同的塔

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Hexagon
zh_TW: 六角形

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Find the strawberry by clicking on the blue fields.
zh_TW: 在藍色田地裡按下滑鼠以找出草莓。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Logic-training activity.
zh_TW: 邏輯訓練遊戲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Try to find the strawberry under the blue fields. The fields become redder as you get closer.
zh_TW: 試著在藍色田地下面找出草莓。當您接近草莓時，田地會變得比較紅。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Name the image
zh_TW: 命名影像

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and Drop each item above its name.
zh_TW: 將每個項目拖放到其名稱上。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Vocabulary and reading.
zh_TW: 字彙與閱讀。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Reading.
zh_TW: 閱讀。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag each image from the side to the corresponding name in the main area. Click on the OK button to check your answer.
zh_TW: 將每個影像從側邊區塊拖到主要區塊(相對應的)名稱上。點擊「確定」來檢查答案是否正確。

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: Drag and Drop each item above its name
zh_TW: 將每個項目拖放到其名稱上

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: mail box
zh_TW: 信箱

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: sailing boat
zh_TW: 帆船

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: lamp
zh_TW: 燈

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: postcard
zh_TW: 明信片

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: fishing boat
zh_TW: 釣魚船

[ctx: board1_0|]
en: bulb
zh_TW: 燈泡

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: bottle
zh_TW: 瓶子

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: glass
zh_TW: 玻璃杯

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: egg
zh_TW: 蛋

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: eggcup
zh_TW: 蛋杯

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: flower
zh_TW: 花

[ctx: board2_0|]
en: vase
zh_TW: 花瓶

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: rocket
zh_TW: 火箭

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: star
zh_TW: 星星

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: sofa
zh_TW: 沙發

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: house
zh_TW: 房屋

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: light house
zh_TW: 燈塔

[ctx: board3_0|]
en: sailing boat
zh_TW: 帆船

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: apple
zh_TW: 蘋果

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: tree
zh_TW: 樹

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: bicycle
zh_TW: 腳踏車

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: car
zh_TW: 車

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: carrot
zh_TW: 胡蘿蔔

[ctx: board4_0|]
en: grater
zh_TW: 摩菜板

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: pencil
zh_TW: 鉛筆

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: postcard
zh_TW: 明信片

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: tree
zh_TW: 樹

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: star
zh_TW: 星星

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: truck
zh_TW: 卡車

[ctx: board5_0|]
en: van
zh_TW: 小貨車

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: castle
zh_TW: 城堡

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: crown
zh_TW: 皇冠

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: sailing boat
zh_TW: 帆船

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: flag
zh_TW: 旗子

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: racket
zh_TW: 球拍

[ctx: board6_0|]
en: ball
zh_TW: 球

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: tree
zh_TW: 樹

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: mail box
zh_TW: 信箱

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: sailing boat
zh_TW: 帆船

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: bulb
zh_TW: 燈泡

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: bottle
zh_TW: 瓶子

[ctx: board7_0|]
en: flower
zh_TW: 花

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Music instruments
zh_TW: 樂器

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Click on the correct musical instruments.
zh_TW: 點選正確的樂器。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to recognize musical instruments.
zh_TW: 學習辨別樂器。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the correct musical instrument.
zh_TW: 點選正確的樂器。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: repeat the instrument sound
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：重聽樂器的聲音

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the clarinet
zh_TW: 找出豎笛

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the transverse flute
zh_TW: 找出橫笛

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the guitar
zh_TW: 找出吉他

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the harp
zh_TW: 找出豎琴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the piano
zh_TW: 找出鋼琴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the saxophone
zh_TW: 找出薩克斯風

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the trombone
zh_TW: 找出長號

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the trumpet
zh_TW: 找出喇叭

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the violin
zh_TW: 找出小提琴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the drum kit
zh_TW: 找出鼓組

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the accordion
zh_TW: 找出手風琴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the banjo
zh_TW: 找出班鳩琴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the electric guitar
zh_TW: 找出電吉他

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the castanets
zh_TW: 找出響板

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the cymbal
zh_TW: 找出鈸

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the cello
zh_TW: 找出大提琴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the harmonica
zh_TW: 找出口琴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the horn
zh_TW: 找出號角

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the maracas
zh_TW: 找出沙鈴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the organ
zh_TW: 找出風琴

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the snare drum
zh_TW: 找出小鼓

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the timpani
zh_TW: 找出定音鼓

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the triangle
zh_TW: 找出三角鐵

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the tambourine
zh_TW: 找出鈴鼓

[ctx: instruments|]
en: Find the tuba
zh_TW: 找出大號

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Land safe
zh_TW: 安全降落

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Pilot the spaceship towards the green landing area.
zh_TW: 操縱太空船到綠色的陸地區。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Understand the acceleration caused by the gravity.
zh_TW: 瞭解重力造成的加速度。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: The acceleration caused by the gravity experienced by the spaceship is directly proportional to the mass of the planet and inversely proportional to the square of the distance from the center of the planet. Thus, with every planet the acceleration will differ and as the spaceship comes closer and closer to the planet the acceleration increases.
zh_TW: 太空船承受的重力所引起的加速度，與行星的質量成正比，並與行星中心的距離的平方成反比。因此，對於每個行星，加速度將不同，並且隨著飛船越來越靠近行星，加速度會增加。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In first levels, use the up/down keys to control the thrust and the right/left keys to control the direction. On touch screens you can control the rocket through the corresponding on-screen buttons.
zh_TW: 在第一關中，用上下鍵來控制推力，左右鍵來控制太空船的位置。在觸控螢幕上您可以透過螢幕上的按鈕來控制。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In higher levels, you can use the right/left keys to rotate the spaceship. By rotating the spaceship you can trigger an acceleration in non-vertical direction using the up/down keys.
zh_TW: 在後面的關卡中，您可以用左右鍵來旋轉太空船，並用上下鍵來推進。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The landing platform is green if your speed is fine for a safe landing.
zh_TW: 當您的速度控制在可以安全降落的範圍內，降落平台會顯示綠色。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The accelerometer on the right border shows your rocket's overall vertical acceleration including gravitational force. In the upper green area of the accelerometer your acceleration is higher than the gravitational force, in the lower red area it's lower, and on the blue baseline in the yellow middle area the two forces cancel each other out.
zh_TW: 右邊界的加速度計顯示火箭的整體垂直加速度，包括重力。在加速度計的上方綠色區域中，您的加速度高於重力，在下方紅色區域中，您的加速度較低，而在黃色中間區域中的藍色基線上，這兩個力相互抵消。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Up and Down arrows: control the thrust of the rear engine
zh_TW: 上下方向鍵：控制後方引擎的推力

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left and Right arrows: at first levels, move to the sides; at higher levels, rotate the spaceship
zh_TW: 左、右鍵：第一關裡是移動太空船，後面的關卡則是旋轉太空船

[ctx: LandSafe|]
en: Fuel: %1
zh_TW: 燃料: %1

[ctx: LandSafe|]
en: Altitude: %1
zh_TW: 高度：%1

[ctx: LandSafe|]
en: Velocity: %1
zh_TW: 速度: %1

[ctx: LandSafe|]
en: Acceleration: %1
zh_TW: 加速度: %1

[ctx: LandSafe|]
en: Gravity: %1
zh_TW: 重力: %1

[ctx: Data|]
en: The spaceship translates when you use the direction keys.
zh_TW: 方向鍵會讓太空船平移。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Ceres
zh_TW: 穀神星

[ctx: Data|]
en: Use the up and down keys to control the thrust.<br/>Use the right and left keys to control the direction.<br/>You must drive Tux's ship towards the landing platform.<br/>The landing platform turns green when the velocity is safe to land.
zh_TW: 用上下鍵來控制推進力。<br/>用左右鍵來控制方向。<br/>您必須駕駛小企鵝的太空船順利降落到平台上。<br/>當速度已達安全範圍可以降落時，降落平台會變成綠色。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Pluto
zh_TW: 冥王星

[ctx: Data|]
en: Titan
zh_TW: 泰坦星

[ctx: Data|]
en: Moon
zh_TW: 月球

[ctx: Data|]
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

[ctx: Data|]
en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

[ctx: Data|]
en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

[ctx: Data|]
en: The spaceship rotates when you use the direction keys.
zh_TW: 方向鍵會讓太空船旋轉。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The up and down keys control the thrust of the rear engine.<br/>The right and left keys now control the rotation of the ship.<br/>To move the ship in horizontal direction you must first rotate and then accelerate.
zh_TW: 上下鍵控制後引擎的推力。<br />左右鍵控制船旋轉的角度。<br />要讓船水平移動，您必須先旋轉再加速。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Enrich your vocabulary
zh_TW: 豐富您的字彙

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Complete language learning activities.
zh_TW: 完整的語言學習活動。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Enrich your vocabulary in your native language or in a foreign one.
zh_TW: 豐富您母語或外語的字彙。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Review a set of words. Each word is shown with a voice, a text and an image.<br/>When done, you will have some exercises to recognize the text from the voice and the image, then only from the voice, and finally an exercise to type the text.
zh_TW: 查看單字集。每個單字都有一個文字、影像與發音。<br/>完成後，會開始讓您練習透過聽發音與看影像來找到正確的單字；然後只聽發音來找，最後則是練習輸入此單字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In the configuration, you can select the language you want to learn.
zh_TW: 在設定中您可以選擇您要學習的語言。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: select an item from the list
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：從清單中選取

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Enter: validate your answer when the OK button is visible
zh_TW: Enter 鍵：在「確定」鍵亮起時檢查您的答案

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: repeat the word
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：重聽一次單字

[ctx: Lang|]
en: We are sorry, we don't have yet a translation for your language.
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前還沒有您的語言的翻譯。

[ctx: Lang|]
en: GCompris is developed by the KDE community, you can translate GCompris by joining a translation team on <a href="%2">%2</a>
zh_TW: GCompris 由 KDE 社群開發。您可以加入 <a href="%2">%2</a> 翻譯團隊來翻譯 GCompris

[ctx: Lang|]
en: We switched to English for this activity but you can select another language in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 我們將此活動切換為英文，但您可以在設定對話框中選擇另一個語言。

[ctx: Lang|]
en: other
zh_TW: 其它

[ctx: Lang|]
en: action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: Lang|]
en: adjective
zh_TW: 形容詞

[ctx: Lang|]
en: color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: Lang|]
en: number
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: Lang|]
en: people
zh_TW: 人物

[ctx: Lang|]
en: bodyparts
zh_TW: 身體部位

[ctx: Lang|]
en: clothes
zh_TW: 衣服

[ctx: Lang|]
en: emotion
zh_TW: 表情

[ctx: Lang|]
en: job
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: Lang|]
en: sport
zh_TW: 運動

[ctx: Lang|]
en: nature
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: Lang|]
en: animal
zh_TW: 動物

[ctx: Lang|]
en: fruit
zh_TW: 水果

[ctx: Lang|]
en: plant
zh_TW: 植物

[ctx: Lang|]
en: vegetables
zh_TW: 蔬菜

[ctx: Lang|]
en: object
zh_TW: 物件

[ctx: Lang|]
en: construction
zh_TW: 建築

[ctx: Lang|]
en: furniture
zh_TW: 家具

[ctx: Lang|]
en: houseware
zh_TW: 家居用品

[ctx: Lang|]
en: tool
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: Lang|]
en: food
zh_TW: 食物

[ctx: Lang|]
en: transport
zh_TW: 交通運輸

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Learn additions
zh_TW: 學習加法

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn additions with small numbers.
zh_TW: 小數字的加法遊戲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn additions by counting their result.
zh_TW: 用計數來學習加法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: An addition is displayed on the screen. Calculate the result, fill the corresponding number of circles and validate your answer.
zh_TW: 數數看結果，並填入小圈圈中，最後檢查您的答案。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: select or deselect a circle
zh_TW: 空白鍵：選取或取消選取一個圓圈

[ctx: Data|]
en: Additions with 1 and 2.
zh_TW: 把 1 跟 2 加起來。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Additions with 1, 2 and 3.
zh_TW: 把 1，2 跟 3 加起來。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Additions with 1, 2, 3 and 4.
zh_TW: 把 1，2，3  跟 4 加起來。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Learn decimal numbers
zh_TW: 學習小數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn decimals with small numbers.
zh_TW: 學習小數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn decimals by counting how many squares are needed to represent the decimal number.
zh_TW: 用數格子來學習小數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A decimal number is displayed. Drag the arrow to select a part of the bar, and drag the selected part of the bar to the empty area. Repeat these steps until the number of dropped bars corresponds to the displayed decimal number. Then click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 螢幕上會出現一個小數。在下方格子處數好格子，然後把它拖到上方空白處，直到上方的長條可以表示所顯示的小數。然後按下 OK 來檢查答案。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: A decimal number is displayed. The bar with the arrow represents a full unit, and each square in it represents one tenth of this unit.
zh_TW: 螢幕上會出現一個小數。下方有格子的長條圖表示 1 個單位，每個格子則是此單位的十分之一。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: Drag the arrow to select a part of the bar, and drag the selected part of the bar to the empty area. Repeat these steps until the number of dropped bars corresponds to the displayed decimal number. Then click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 在下方格子處數好格子，然後把它拖到上方空白處，直到上方的長條可以表示所顯示的小數。然後按下 OK 來檢查答案。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: A subtraction with two decimal numbers is displayed. Below it, the first number from the subtraction is represented with bars. One bar represents a full unit, and each square in it represents one tenth of this unit.
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示兩個小數相減。在下方，被減數會以長條圖方式呈現。一個長條表示 1 個單位，而每一個格子則是單位的十分之一。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: Click on the squares to subtract them and display the result of the operation, and click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 點擊方塊來做減法。按下 OK 來看您的答案是否正確。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: If the answer is correct, type the corresponding result, and click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 答案正確的話，輸入結果並按下 OK 來檢查是否正確。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: An addition with two decimal numbers is displayed. The bar with the arrow represents a full unit, and each square in it represents one tenth of this unit.
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示兩個小數相加。下方有格子的長條圖表示 1 個單位，每個格子則是此單位的十分之一。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: Drag the arrow to select a part of the bar, and drag the selected part of the bar to the empty area. Repeat these steps until the number of dropped bars corresponds to the result of the addition, and click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 在下方格子處數好格子，然後把它拖到上方空白處，直到上方的長條可以表示加法運算後的結果。然後按下 OK 來檢查答案。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: A quantity is requested. The arrow allows to select up to 10 oranges.
zh_TW: 螢幕上顯示一個數字。下方的橘色小點最多可以選 10 個。

[ctx: learn_decimals|]
en: Drag the arrow to select a number of oranges, and drag the selected oranges to the empty area. Repeat these steps until the number of oranges corresponds to the requested quantity. Then click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 在下方數好橘色小點，然後把它拖到上方空白處，直到上方的橘點數可以表示所要求的數量。然後按下 OK 來檢查答案。

[ctx: Learn_decimals|]
en: Display the number: %1
zh_TW: 請排出數字：%1

[ctx: Learn_decimals|]
en: Display the result of: %1 + %2
zh_TW: 請排出計算結果：%1 + %2

[ctx: Learn_decimals|]
en: Display the result of: %1 - %2
zh_TW: 請排出計算結果：%1 - %2

[ctx: Learn_decimals|]
en: Represent the quantity: %1
zh_TW: 請排出數量：%1

[ctx: Learn_decimals|]
en: Enter the result: %1
zh_TW: 輸入結果：%1

[ctx: Data|]
en: Between 0.1 and 1.
zh_TW: 0.1 到 1 之間的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Between 1 and 5.
zh_TW: 1 到 5 之間的數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Additions with decimal numbers
zh_TW: 小數的加法

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn additions with decimal numbers.
zh_TW: 學習小數的加法

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn additions with decimal numbers by counting how many squares are needed to represent the result.
zh_TW: 用數格子來學習小數的加法

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: An addition with two decimal numbers is displayed. Drag the arrow to select a part of the bar, and drag the selected part of the bar to the empty area. Repeat these steps until the number of dropped bars corresponds to the result of the addition, and click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示兩個小數相加。在下方格子處數好格子，然後把它拖到上方空白處，直到上方的長條可以表示加法運算後的結果。然後按下 OK 來檢查答案。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: If the answer is correct, type the corresponding result, and click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 答案正確的話，輸入結果並按下 OK 來檢查是否正確。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Numbers: type the result
zh_TW: 數字：請輸入結果

[ctx: Data|]
en: Add decimal numbers up to 1.
zh_TW: 小數加法，最多到 1。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Add decimal numbers up to 3.
zh_TW: 小數加法，最多到 3。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Add decimal numbers up to 5.
zh_TW: 小數加法，最多到 5。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Subtractions with decimal numbers
zh_TW: 學習小數的減法

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn subtractions with decimal numbers.
zh_TW: 學習小數的減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn subtractions with decimal numbers by counting how many squares need to be subtracted to represent the result.
zh_TW: 用數格子來學習小數的減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A subtraction with two decimal numbers is displayed. The first number from the subtraction is represented with bars. Each bar represents one unit, and each square in the bar represent one tenth of this unit. Click on the squares to subtract the second number and represent the result of the operation
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示兩個小數相減。在下方，被減數會以長條圖方式呈現。一個長條表示 1 個單位，而每一個格子則是單位的十分之一。點擊方塊來做減法運算，並找出答案

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtract decimal numbers up to 1.
zh_TW: 小數減法，最多到 1。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtract decimal numbers up to 3.
zh_TW: 小數減法，最多到 3。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtract decimal numbers up to 5.
zh_TW: 小數減法，最多到 5。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Arabic numerals
zh_TW: 阿拉伯數字

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Fingers
zh_TW: 手指

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Digits representation
zh_TW: 數字的表達

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Enable voices
zh_TW: 開啟語音

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Count and color the circles
zh_TW: 數一數圓圈並著色

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn digits from 0 to 9.
zh_TW: 學習數字 0 到 9。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn digits by counting their corresponding value.
zh_TW: 透過數數來學習數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A digit is displayed on the screen. Fill the corresponding number of circles and validate your answer.
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示一個數字。看看數字是多少，就填入幾個小圈圈，然後檢查答案是否正確。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: say the digit again
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：重唸一次數字

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 1 to 2.
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 2。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 1 to 3.
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 3。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 1 to 4.
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 4。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 1 to 5.
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 5。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 1 to 6.
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 6。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 1 to 7.
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 7。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 1 to 8.
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 8。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 1 to 9.
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 9。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits from 0 to 9.
zh_TW: 數字 0 到 9。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Learn quantities
zh_TW: 學習數量

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn to represent a quantity of objects.
zh_TW: 學習如何表達物體的數量。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn quantities by counting how many oranges are needed to represent the requested quantity.
zh_TW: 用數橘色小點來學習表達數量。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A quantity is requested. Drag the arrow to select a number of oranges, and drag the selected oranges to the empty area. Repeat these steps until the number of dropped oranges corresponds to the requested quantity. Then click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 螢幕上會顯示一個數量。在下方數好橘色小點，然後把它拖到上方空白處，直到上方的橘點數可以表示所要求的數量。然後按下 OK 來檢查答案。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Between 1 and 3.
zh_TW: 1 到 3 之間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Between 1 and 4.
zh_TW: 1 到 4 之間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Between 1 and 6.
zh_TW: 1 到 6 之間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Between 1 and 10.
zh_TW: 1 到 10 之間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Between 10 and 20.
zh_TW: 10 到 20 之間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Between 20 and 50.
zh_TW: 20 到 50 之間。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Learn subtractions
zh_TW: 學習減法

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn subtractions with small numbers.
zh_TW: 小數字的減法遊戲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn subtractions by counting their result.
zh_TW: 透過數數來學習減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A subtraction is displayed on the screen. Calculate the result, fill the corresponding number of circles and validate your answer.
zh_TW: 數數看結果，並填入小圈圈中，最後檢查您的答案。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtractions with 1, 2 and 3.
zh_TW: 學習 1, 2 與 3 的減法。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtractions with 1, 2, 3 and 4.
zh_TW: 學習 1, 2, 3 與 4 的減法。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtractions with 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5.
zh_TW: 學習 1, 2, 3, 4 與 5 的減法。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtractions with 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 7.
zh_TW: 學習 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 與 7 的減法。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtractions with 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 9.
zh_TW: 學習 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 與 9 的減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Mouse click training
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊訓練

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move animals to their homes using a left click or right click on your mouse.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠點擊左鍵或右鍵來將動物移到牠們的家中。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Using the mouse. Left and right click training.
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠，點擊左鍵或右鍵的訓練。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A left click on a fish will move it to the pond. A right click on a monkey will move it to the tree. A message will show if you make the wrong click.
zh_TW: 在魚上點左鍵會將牠移到池塘中。在猴子上點擊右鍵會將牠移到樹上。如果點錯了會出現訊息告訴您。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Find your left and right hands
zh_TW: 找出您的左手和右手

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Determine if a hand is a right or a left hand.
zh_TW: 認識某隻手是右手還是左手。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Distinguish right and left hands from different points of view. Spatial representation.
zh_TW: 從不同觀看角度來分辨右手和左手。空間表現。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You can see a hand: is it a left hand or a right hand? Click on the left button, or the right button depending on the displayed hand.
zh_TW: 您可以看到一隻手：是左手還是右手呢？左手就點擊左鍵，右手就點擊右鍵囉。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left arrow: left hand answer
zh_TW: 左鍵：認為是左手就按左鍵

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Right arrow: right hand answer
zh_TW: 右鍵：認為是右手就按右鍵

[ctx: Leftright|]
en: Left hand
zh_TW: 左手

[ctx: Leftright|]
en: Right hand
zh_TW: 右手

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: All the words
zh_TW: 所有單字

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Only 5 words
zh_TW: 只有 5 個單字

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Select the case for the letters to search
zh_TW: 選擇要搜尋的字母的大小寫

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Mixed Case
zh_TW: 大小寫混合

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Upper Case
zh_TW: 全部大寫

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Lower Case
zh_TW: 全部小寫

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Letter in which word
zh_TW: 哪個字裡的字母

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: A letter is written. Some words are displayed, and you must find the word or the words in which this letter appears.
zh_TW: 會有一個字母被寫下。然後螢幕上會顯示一些單字，您必須找到包含這個字母的單字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Select all the words which contain the given letter.
zh_TW: 選擇所有包含該字母的單字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Spelling, letter recognition.
zh_TW: 拼字、字母辨識。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A letter is displayed on the flag attached to the plane. Select all the words in the list containing this letter and then press the OK button.
zh_TW: 飛機上的旗子會顯示一個字母。選擇所有包含該字母的單字，然後按下「確定」鍵。

[ctx: LetterInWord|]
en: We are sorry, we don't have yet a translation for your language.
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前還沒有您的語言的翻譯。

[ctx: LetterInWord|]
en: GCompris is developed by the KDE community, you can translate GCompris by joining a translation team on <a href="%2">%2</a>
zh_TW: GCompris 由 KDE 社群開發。您可以加入 <a href="%2">%2</a> 翻譯團隊來翻譯 GCompris

[ctx: LetterInWord|]
en: We switched to English for this activity but you can select another language in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 我們將此活動切換為英文，但您可以在設定對話框中選擇另一個語言。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Lights off
zh_TW: 關燈遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title ---------- Help goal
en: The goal is to turn off all the lights.
zh_TW: 目標是關掉所有的燈。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: The effect of pressing a window is to toggle the state of that window, and of its immediate vertical and horizontal neighbors. You must turn off all the lights. If you click on Tux, the solution is shown.
zh_TW: 按下窗戶會切換窗戶的狀態，還有跟它垂直與水平的鄰居的狀態。您必須嘗試把所有燈都關掉。點擊小企鵝的話就會顯示解答。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The solver algorithm is described on Wikipedia. To know more about the Lights Off game: &lt;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lights_Out_(game)&gt;
zh_TW: 解題的演算法在維基百科上查得到。要更深入瞭解關燈遊戲，您可以參考：&lt;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lights_Out_(game)&gt;

[ctx: Data|]
en: 5×5 grids, Very easy.
zh_TW: 5×5 格，非常容易。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 5×5 grids, Easy.
zh_TW: 5×5 格，容易。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 5×5 grids, Medium.
zh_TW: 5×5 格，中等難度。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 5×5 grids, Difficult.
zh_TW: 5×5 格，困難。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 5×5 grids, Very Difficult.
zh_TW: 5×5 格，非常困難。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 6×6 grids, Very Difficult.
zh_TW: 6×6 格，非常困難。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 7×7 grids, Very Difficult.
zh_TW: 7×7 格，非常困難。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 8×8 grids, Very Difficult.
zh_TW: 8×8 格，非常困難。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 9×9 grids, Very Difficult.
zh_TW: 9×9 格，非常困難。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: The history of Louis Braille
zh_TW: Louis Braille 的故事

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Review the major dates of the inventor of the braille system.
zh_TW: 回顧布拉耶點字系統發明人的生平重大事件日期。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Read the history of Louis Braille, his biography, and the invention of the braille system. Click on the previous and next buttons to move between the story pages. At the end, arrange the sequence in chronological order.
zh_TW: 閱讀 Louis Braille 生平的故事，以及他如何發明布拉耶點字系統。點擊上下頁的按鍵來翻頁。結束後，請依時間前後排序。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: select an item and change its position
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：選取一個項目並改變它的位置

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Louis Braille Video: &lt;https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bdfC2j_4x4&gt;
zh_TW: Louis Braille 影片：&lt;https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bdfC2j_4x4&gt;

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: Born on January 4th 1809 in Coupvray near Paris in France.
zh_TW: 於 1809 年 1 月 4 日出生於法國巴黎附近的 Coupvary。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: Louis Braille injured his right eye with a stitching awl from his father's workshop.
zh_TW: Louis Braille 在他父親的工作室中被一支錐子傷到他的右眼。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: At the age of three, Louis became blind due to a severe infection that spread to his left eye.
zh_TW: 而在三歲的時候，Louis 就因為左眼跟著被嚴重的感染而失明。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: At the age of 10, he was sent to Paris to study at the Royal Institute for Blind Youth.
zh_TW: 十歲的時候，他被送到巴黎的皇家盲人學院 (Royal Institute for Blind Youth) 念書。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: He impressed his classmates and began to play the piano and the organ.
zh_TW: 他在那裡讓其他的同學印象深刻，他也開始學彈鋼琴與風琴。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: Charles Barbier, a French soldier, visited his school and shared his invention of night writing, a code of 12 raised dots to share information on battlefields.
zh_TW: 一名法國士兵 Charles Barbier 參訪了他的學校，並分享了他關於戰場上傳送訊息的超音波 (Night writing, sonography) 的發明，也就是在戰場上用 12 個點來傳遞資訊的編碼。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: Louis trimmed Barbier's 12 dots into 6 and invented the braille system.
zh_TW: Louis 修改了 Barbier 的 12 個點變成 6 個，發明了布拉耶點字系統。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: He became a teacher after graduating and promoted his method while secretly teaching it at the Institute.
zh_TW: 畢業後他成為一名老師，在盲人學院中秘密推廣他的點字系統。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: He revised and extended braille to include mathematics, symbols, punctuations and music notations.
zh_TW: 他重新修改並延伸了點字系統，加入了數學、符號、標點與音符。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: He died of tuberculosis. He is buried in the Pantheon in Paris. A monument is erected to honor him.
zh_TW: 他最後因為結核病而過世，埋在巴黎的先賢祠 (Pantheon, Paris)。在那裡豎立了一個紀念碑來紀念他。

[ctx: louis_braille_data|]
en: Braille got accepted as a world wide standard. Louis Braille proved that if you have motivation you can do incredible things.
zh_TW: 布拉耶系統被接受成為全世界的標準。Louis Braille 證明了只要您願意，不管您的情況如何，都能做了不起的事。

[ctx: ReorderList|]
en: Arrange the events in the order in which they happened. Select the line to move, then select its target position.
zh_TW: 請依照事件發生的順序重新安排。選擇要移動的線，然後選擇它的目標位置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: The magician hat
zh_TW: 魔術帽

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Calculate how many stars are under the magic hat.
zh_TW: 數一數在魔術帽下有多少星星。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn subtractions.
zh_TW: 學習減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Subtractions.
zh_TW: 減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the hat to open it. Stars go in and a few stars escape. You have to calculate how many stars are still under the hat. Click on the bottom area to input your answer and on the OK button to validate it.
zh_TW: 按一下帽子可以把它打開或蓋上。星星會跑進去，然後有一些會溜走。您要數數看在帽子下還有多少星星。點擊底部區域並輸入您的答案，然後點「確定」來揭曉。

[ctx: MagicHat|]
en: Click on the hat to begin the game
zh_TW: 點擊帽子開始遊戲

[ctx: Data|]
en: Calculate remaining stars up to 3.
zh_TW: 計算最多 3 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Calculate remaining stars up to 4.
zh_TW: 計算最多 4 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Calculate remaining stars up to 5.
zh_TW: 計算最多 5 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Calculate remaining stars up to 10.
zh_TW: 計算最多 10 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Calculate remaining stars up to 30.
zh_TW: 計算最多 30 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
note: Coefficients are the numbers by which the numbers of stars are multiplied to get the total
en: Calculate remaining stars up to 100 with coefficients.
zh_TW: 計算最多 100 個星星並帶係數。

[ctx: Data|]
note: Coefficients are the numbers by which the numbers of stars are multiplied to get the total
en: Calculate remaining stars up to 1000 with coefficients.
zh_TW: 計算最多 1000 個星星並帶係數。

[ctx: Data|]
note: Coefficients are the numbers by which the numbers of stars are multiplied to get the total
en: Calculate remaining stars up to 10000 with coefficients.
zh_TW: 計算最多 10000 個星星並帶係數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Count how many stars are under the magic hat.
zh_TW: 數一數在魔術帽下有多少星星。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn additions.
zh_TW: 學習加法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Additions.
zh_TW: 加法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the hat to open it. How many stars went under it? Count carefully. Click on the bottom area to input your answer and on the OK button to validate it.
zh_TW: 按一下帽子可以把它打開。有多少顆星星跑到帽子底下了？請細心地計算 :) 按一下底部區域就可以輸入您的答案，然後點擊「確定」來揭曉。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Add stars up to 3.
zh_TW: 計算最多 3 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Add stars up to 4.
zh_TW: 計算最多 4 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Add stars up to 5.
zh_TW: 計算最多 5 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Add stars up to 10.
zh_TW: 計算最多 10 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Add stars up to 30.
zh_TW: 計算最多 30 個星星。

[ctx: Data|]
note: Coefficients are the numbers by which the numbers of stars are multiplied to get the total
en: Add stars up to 100 with coefficients.
zh_TW: 計算最多 100 個星星並帶係數。

[ctx: Data|]
note: Coefficients are the numbers by which the numbers of stars are multiplied to get the total
en: Add stars up to 1000 with coefficients.
zh_TW: 計算最多 1000 個星星並帶係數。

[ctx: Data|]
note: Coefficients are the numbers by which the numbers of stars are multiplied to get the total
en: Add stars up to 10000 with coefficients.
zh_TW: 計算最多 10000 個星星並帶係數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Maze
zh_TW: 迷宮

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Help Tux get out of this maze.
zh_TW: 幫助小企鵝離開這個迷宮。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Use the arrow keys or swipe the screen to move Tux to the door.
zh_TW: 用方向鍵或是在螢幕上掃過方向來移動小企鵝。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In first levels, Tux walks comfortably, one step on each move request, through the maze.
zh_TW: 在第一關，小企鵝會輕鬆走，每移動一次就前進一步。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: For larger mazes, there is a special walking mode, called "run-fast-mode". If this run-fast-mode is enabled, Tux will run all the way automatically until he reaches a fork and you have to decide which way to go further.
zh_TW: 再來到大一點的迷宮時，可以用一種特別的走路模式，叫做「快跑模式」。開啟快跑模式時，小企鵝會自動用跑的，直到下一個叉路等您決定要往哪裡走。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can see whether this mode is enabled or not, by looking at Tux's feet: If Tux is barefoot, "run-fast-mode" is disabled. And if he wears red sport shoes, "run-fast-mode" is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以看小企鵝的腳。如果是光腳，表示是一般走路模式。如果穿上紅色的運動鞋，就是快跑模式。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: At higher levels, run-fast-mode will be enabled automatically. If you want to use this feature in earlier levels or want to disable it in advanced levels, click on the "barefoot / sportshoe" icon in the upper left corner of the screen to toggle the run-fast-mode.
zh_TW: 在更高的關卡中，會自動開啟快跑模式。如果您在前面的關卡要使用，或是要在進階關卡中關掉此功能，只需要點擊左上方的腳或運動鞋的圖示即可。

[ctx: Maze|]
en: Look at your position, then switch back to invisible mode to continue your moves
zh_TW: 看清楚您的位置，然後切換回看不見的模式來繼續移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Invisible maze
zh_TW: 隱形的迷宮

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Guide Tux out of the invisible maze.
zh_TW: 引導小企鵝離開這個看不見的迷宮。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Use the arrow keys or swipe the screen to move Tux to the door. Use the maze icon or the spacebar to switch between invisible and visible modes. Visible mode just gives you an indication of your position, like a map. You cannot move Tux in visible mode.
zh_TW: 用方向鍵或掃觸控螢幕來控制小企鵝移動。用迷宮圖示或空白鍵來切換顯示或隱形模式。顯示模式只給您關於您的位置的指示，但不能移動。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: At the first levels, Tux walks comfortably, one step on each move request, through the maze.
zh_TW: 在第一關，小企鵝會輕鬆走，每移動一次就前進一步。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: You can see whether this mode is enabled or not, by looking at Tux's feet: If Tux is barefooted, "run-fast-mode" is disabled. And if he wears red sport shoes, "run-fast-mode" is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以看小企鵝的腳。如果是光腳，表示是一般走路模式。如果穿上紅色的運動鞋，就是快跑模式。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: switch between invisible and visible modes
zh_TW: 空白鍵：切換可見與不可見模式

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Relative maze
zh_TW: 相對迷宮

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Help Tux get out of this maze (moves are relative).
zh_TW: 幫助小企鵝離開這個迷宮（但移動是相對的）。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: In this maze, the moves are relative (first person). Left and right are used to turn and up to move forward.
zh_TW: 在此迷宮中，會以第一人稱視角來顯示，因此移動是相對的。左鍵與右鍵是用來左轉或右轉。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left and Right arrows: turn left and right
zh_TW: 左、右鍵：左轉或右轉

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Down arrow: turn backward
zh_TW: 下方向鍵：倒退

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Up arrow: move forward
zh_TW: 上方向鍵：往前

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Melody
zh_TW: 旋律

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Reproduce a sound sequence.
zh_TW: 重組一段旋律。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Ear-training activity.
zh_TW: 聽力訓練遊戲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Move and click the mouse.
zh_TW: 移動並按下滑鼠。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Listen to the sound sequence played, and repeat it by clicking on the xylophone's bars. You can listen again the sound sequence by clicking on the repeat button.
zh_TW: 聽聽聲音播放的順序，然後在木琴上依序敲出正確的音。您可以點擊重複按鍵再聽一次。

[ctx: Melody|]
en: This activity requires sound, so it will play some sounds even if the audio voices or effects are disabled in the main configuration.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲需要播放聲音，所以即使您設定關閉聲音或音效，它還是會播出聲音。

[ctx: Melody|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: Melody|]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Case association memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩大小寫的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to find the uppercase and lowercase of the same letter, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，找出某個字母的大小寫。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learning lowercase and uppercase letters, memory.
zh_TW: 學習大小寫字母，記憶。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Knowing alphabets.
zh_TW: 認識字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding a letter, lowercase or uppercase. You have to match the lowercase and uppercase of the same letter.
zh_TW: 每張牌都藏了一個字母，可能是大寫也可能是小寫。您要找出相對應的字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: flip the selected card
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：翻開選取的牌

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: 1 player
zh_TW: 1 個玩家

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: 2 players
zh_TW: 2 個玩家

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Choose number of players
zh_TW: 選擇玩家數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Case association memory game
zh_TW: 大小寫記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to find the uppercase and lowercase of the same letter.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，找出某個字母的大寫與小寫。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Enumeration memory game
zh_TW: 計數記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a number with a picture.
zh_TW: 翻開卡片，配對卡片上的數字和圖畫。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Numeration training, memory.
zh_TW: 對數字的訓練、記憶。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either a picture with a number of items, or a number. You have to match the numbers with the corresponding pictures.
zh_TW: 每張卡上都有一個數字，或是數個物品的圖畫。您要將卡片上的數字與相同數目的物品的卡片配對起來。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Match the numbers up to 2.
zh_TW: 配對 2 以內的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Match the numbers up to 3.
zh_TW: 配對 3 以內的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Match the numbers up to 4.
zh_TW: 配對 4 以內的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Match the numbers up to 5.
zh_TW: 配對 5 以內的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Match the numbers up to 6.
zh_TW: 配對 6 以內的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Match the numbers up to 7.
zh_TW: 配對 7 以內的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Match the numbers up to 8.
zh_TW: 配對 8 以內的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Match the numbers up to 9.
zh_TW: 配對 9 以內的數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: All operations memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩所有關於計算的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match an operation with its result, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，找出運算式計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice additions, subtractions, multiplications, divisions.
zh_TW: 練習加法﹑減法﹑乘法和除法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Additions, subtractions, multiplications, divisions.
zh_TW: 加法﹑減法﹑乘法﹑除法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either an operation, or a result. You have to match the operations with their result.
zh_TW: 每張卡片上有一個算式，或是一個數字。您要將算式的結果與數字的卡片配對。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 1.
zh_TW: 1 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 10.
zh_TW: 10 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 2.
zh_TW: 2 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 3.
zh_TW: 3 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 4.
zh_TW: 4 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 5.
zh_TW: 5 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 6.
zh_TW: 6 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 7.
zh_TW: 7 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 8.
zh_TW: 8 的表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Table of 9.
zh_TW: 9 的表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: All operations memory game
zh_TW: 所有的計算記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match an operation with its result.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，找出運算式計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Addition and subtraction memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩加法和減法的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match an addition or a subtraction with its result, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，配對加法或減法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice additions and subtractions.
zh_TW: 練習加法與減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Additions and subtractions.
zh_TW: 加法與減法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either an operation (an addition or a subtraction), or a result. You have to match the operations with their result.
zh_TW: 每張卡片上有一個算式（加法或減法），或是一個數字。您要將算式的結果與數字的卡片配對。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Addition and subtraction memory game
zh_TW: 加法與減法記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match an addition or a subtraction with its result.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，配對加法或減法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Addition memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩加法的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match an addition with its result, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，配對加法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice additions.
zh_TW: 練習加法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either an addition, or a result. You have to match the additions with their result.
zh_TW: 每張卡片上有一個加法算式，或是一個數字。您要將算式的結果與數字的卡片配對。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 1.
zh_TW: 1 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 10.
zh_TW: 10 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 2.
zh_TW: 2 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 3.
zh_TW: 3 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 4.
zh_TW: 4 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 5.
zh_TW: 5 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 6.
zh_TW: 6 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 7.
zh_TW: 7 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 8.
zh_TW: 8 的加法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Addition table of 9.
zh_TW: 9 的加法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Addition memory game
zh_TW: 加法記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match an addition with its result.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，配對加法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Division memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩除法的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a division with its result, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，配對除法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice divisions.
zh_TW: 練習除法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Divisions.
zh_TW: 除法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either a division, or a result. You have to match the divisions with their result.
zh_TW: 每張卡片上有一個除法算式，或是一個數字。您要將算式的結果與數字的卡片配對。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 1.
zh_TW: 1 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 10.
zh_TW: 10 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 2.
zh_TW: 2 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 3.
zh_TW: 3 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 4.
zh_TW: 4 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 5.
zh_TW: 5 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 6.
zh_TW: 6 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 7.
zh_TW: 7 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 8.
zh_TW: 8 的除法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Division table of 9.
zh_TW: 9 的除法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Division memory game
zh_TW: 除法記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a division with its result.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，配對除法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Divisions
zh_TW: 除法

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Subtraction memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩減法的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a subtraction with its result, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，配對減法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice subtractions.
zh_TW: 練習減法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either a subtraction, or a result. You have to match the subtractions with their result.
zh_TW: 每張卡片上有一個算式（減法），或是一個數字。您要將算式的結果與數字的卡片配對。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 1.
zh_TW: 1 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 10.
zh_TW: 10 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 2.
zh_TW: 2 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 3.
zh_TW: 3 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 4.
zh_TW: 4 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 5.
zh_TW: 5 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 6.
zh_TW: 6 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 7.
zh_TW: 7 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 8.
zh_TW: 8 的減法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Subtraction table of 9.
zh_TW: 9 的減法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Subtraction memory game
zh_TW: 減法記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a subtraction with its result.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，配對減法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Multiplication and division memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩乘法和除法的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a multiplication or a division with its result, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，配對乘法或除法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice multiplications and divisions.
zh_TW: 練習乘法與除法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Multiplications, divisions.
zh_TW: 乘法、除法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either an operation (a multiplication or a division), or a result. You have to match the operations with their result.
zh_TW: 每張卡片上有一個算式（乘法或除法），或是一個數字。您要將算式的結果與數字的卡片配對。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Multiplication and division memory game
zh_TW: 乘法和除法的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a multiplication or a division with its result.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，配對乘法或除法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Multiplication memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩乘法的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a multiplication with its result, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，配對乘法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Practice multiplications.
zh_TW: 練習乘法運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Multiplications.
zh_TW: 乘法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either a multiplication, or a result. You have to match the multiplications with their result.
zh_TW: 每張卡片上有一個算式（乘法），或是一個數字。您要將算式的結果與數字的卡片配對。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 1.
zh_TW: 1 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 10.
zh_TW: 10 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 2.
zh_TW: 2 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 3.
zh_TW: 3 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 4.
zh_TW: 4 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 5.
zh_TW: 5 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 6.
zh_TW: 6 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 7.
zh_TW: 7 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 8.
zh_TW: 8 的乘法表。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Multiplication table of 9.
zh_TW: 9 的乘法表。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Multiplication memory game
zh_TW: 乘法記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a multiplication with its result.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，配對乘法計算後的結果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Audio memory game against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩的聲音記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match the sound pairs, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，找出聲音相符的圖片。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Train your audio memory.
zh_TW: 訓練您的聲音記憶。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card plays a sound when you flip it, and each card has a twin with exactly the same sound. Click on a card to hear its hidden sound, and try to match the twins. You can only flip two cards at once, so you need to remember where a sound is, while you search for its twin. When you flip the twins, they both disappear.
zh_TW: 每張卡片翻開時都會播放一個聲音，而每個聲音都有另一張完全相同聲音的牌。按下一張卡片來聽它的聲音，並且試著找到另一張相同聲音的卡片。一次只可以翻兩張卡片，因此在您尋找它的另一個相同的聲音時，需要記得聲音的位置。當您翻出兩個相同的聲音時，它們兩者都會消失。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Audio memory game
zh_TW: 聲音記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match the sound pairs.
zh_TW: 翻卡片，找出聲音相符的圖片。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Memory game with images against Tux
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩圖片的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to find the matching pairs, playing against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝比賽翻卡片，找出聲音相符的圖片。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Train your memory and remove all the cards.
zh_TW: 移除所有的卡片來訓練您的記憶。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card has a picture on the hidden side, and each card has a twin with exactly the same picture. Click on a card to see its hidden picture, and try to match the twins. You can only flip two cards at once, so you need to remember where a picture is, while you look for its twin. When you flip the twins, they both disappear.
zh_TW: 每張卡片的另一面都有一個圖案，而每個圖案都有另一張完全相同圖案的卡片。按下一張卡片來看它隱藏的圖案，並且試著配對另一張相同的圖案。一次只可以翻轉兩張卡片，因此在您尋找另一張相同的圖案時，需要記得圖案的位置。當您翻轉出兩張相同的圖案時，它們兩者都會消失。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Wordnumber memory game
zh_TW: 字與數的記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to match a numeral with its number name.
zh_TW: 翻開卡片，找出卡片上數目和數字名稱相符的兩張。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Reading numbers, memory.
zh_TW: 讀出數字，記住它。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each card is hiding either a numeral (a number written in figures), or a number name (a number written in words). You have to match the numerals with the corresponding number names.
zh_TW: 每張卡片中都有一個數字，或是數字的名稱（單字）。您要將數字與名稱配對。

[ctx: dataset|]
en: zero
zh_TW: 零

[ctx: dataset|]
en: one
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: dataset|]
en: two
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: dataset|]
en: three
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: dataset|]
en: four
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: dataset|]
en: five
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: dataset|]
en: six
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: dataset|]
en: seven
zh_TW: 七

[ctx: dataset|]
en: eight
zh_TW: 八

[ctx: dataset|]
en: nine
zh_TW: 九

[ctx: dataset|]
en: ten
zh_TW: 十

[ctx: dataset|]
en: eleven
zh_TW: 十一

[ctx: dataset|]
en: twelve
zh_TW: 十二

[ctx: dataset|]
en: thirteen
zh_TW: 十三

[ctx: dataset|]
en: fourteen
zh_TW: 十四

[ctx: dataset|]
en: fifteen
zh_TW: 十五

[ctx: dataset|]
en: sixteen
zh_TW: 十六

[ctx: dataset|]
en: seventeen
zh_TW: 十七

[ctx: dataset|]
en: eighteen
zh_TW: 十八

[ctx: dataset|]
en: nineteen
zh_TW: 十九

[ctx: dataset|]
en: twenty
zh_TW: 二十

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Memory game with images
zh_TW: 圖片記憶遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Flip the cards to find the matching pairs.
zh_TW: 翻轉卡片來找出相符的一對。

[ctx: MemoryCommon|]
en: This activity requires sound, so it will play some sounds even if the audio voices or effects are disabled in the main configuration.
zh_TW: 這個活動需要播放聲音，所以即使您設定關閉聲音或音效，它還是會播出聲音。

[ctx: MemoryCommon|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: MemoryCommon|]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: GCompris Main Menu
zh_TW: GCompris 主選單

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Select an activity to run it.
zh_TW: 選擇您要進行的活動。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: GCompris is a high quality educational software suite, including a large number of activities for children aged 2 to 10.
zh_TW: GCompris 是一套高品質教育軟體的集合，它提供適合兩歲到十歲兒童各種不同的活動。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Some of the activities are game orientated, but still educational.
zh_TW: 有些活動是遊戲性質，但還是有很棒的教育意義。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Select an icon to enter an activity or to display a list of activities in a category.
    At the bottom of the screen is the GCompris control bar. Notice that you can hide or show the bar by touching its anchor.
zh_TW: 選擇一個圖示來開始遊戲，或是顯示一個類別中的所有活動。
    螢幕底部是 GCompris 的控制列。注意您可以觸碰錨點來顯示或隱藏控制列。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The following icons are displayed:
    (note that each icon is displayed only if available in the current activity)
zh_TW: 顯示了以下的圖示：
    （注意只有在目前活動中可使用的圖示才會顯示）

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Home - Exit an activity, go back to menu (Ctrl+W or Escape key)
zh_TW: 首頁—離開遊戲活動，返回選單（Ctrl+W 或是 ESC 鍵）

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows - Display the current level. Click to select another level
zh_TW: 箭頭—顯示目前的關卡。點擊以選擇其他關卡

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Lips - Repeat the question
zh_TW: 嘴唇—重覆播放問題

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Question Mark - Help
zh_TW: 問號—說明

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Reload - Start the activity from the beginning again
zh_TW: 重新載入—重新開始遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tool - The configuration menu
zh_TW: 工具—設定選單

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Three lines - The activity settings menu
zh_TW: 三條線—活動設定選單

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: G - About GCompris
zh_TW: G—關於 GCompris

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Quit - Quit GCompris (Ctrl+Q)
zh_TW: 離開—離開 GCompris (Ctrl+Q)

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The stars show suitable age groups for each activity:
zh_TW: 星星表示每個活動適合的年齡群：

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: 1, 2 or 3 yellow stars - from 2 to 6 years old
zh_TW: 1, 2 或 3 顆黃色星星：2 到 6 歲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: 1, 2 or 3 red stars - 7 years and up
zh_TW: 1,  2 或 3 顆紅色星星：7 歲以上

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: If there are two different star icons on an activity, the first one shows the minimum difficulty, and the second one the maximum difficulty.
zh_TW: 如果一個活動有兩組不同的星星圖示，第一個表示最簡單的關卡適合的年齡群，第二個則表示最困難的關卡適合的年齡群。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: <b>Keyboard shortcuts:</b>
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤快捷鍵：</b>

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl+B: Show or Hide the control bar
zh_TW: Ctrl+B：顯示或隱藏控制列

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl+F: Toggle full screen
zh_TW: Ctrl+F：切換全螢幕

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Ctrl+S: Toggle the activity section bar
zh_TW: Ctrl+S：切換活動區塊列

[ctx: BackgroundMusicList|]
en: Background music
zh_TW: 背景音樂

[ctx: BackgroundMusicList|]
en: Disable the background music if you don't want to play them.
zh_TW: 如果不想聽的話可以關掉背景音樂。

[ctx: BackgroundMusicList|]
note: Current background music playing
en: Now Playing:
zh_TW: 現正播放：

[ctx: BackgroundMusicList|]
note: Title of the current background music playing
en: Title: %1
zh_TW: 曲名：%1

[ctx: BackgroundMusicList|]
note: Artist of the current background music playing
en: Artist: %1
zh_TW: 演出者：%1

[ctx: BackgroundMusicList|]
note: Year of the current background music playing
en: Year: %1
zh_TW: 年份：%1

[ctx: BackgroundMusicList|]
note: Copyright of the current background music playing
en: Copyright: %1
zh_TW: 版權：%1

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Language selector
zh_TW: 語言選擇器

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Localized voices
zh_TW: 本地化的聲音

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Enable audio voices
zh_TW: 開啟語音

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Enable audio effects
zh_TW: 開啟音效

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Audio effects volume
zh_TW: 音效音量

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Download background music
zh_TW: 下載背景音樂

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Enable background music
zh_TW: 開啟背景音樂

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Background Music
zh_TW: 背景音樂

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Not playing
zh_TW: 未播放

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Title: %1  Artist: %2
zh_TW: 曲名：%1 演出者：%2

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Introduction music
zh_TW: 介紹音樂

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Background music volume
zh_TW: 背景音樂音量

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Full word image set is installed
zh_TW: 完整單字圖集已安裝

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Full word image set is not installed
zh_TW: 完整單字圖集未安裝

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Download full word image set
zh_TW: 下載完整單字圖集

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: The activity section menu is visible
zh_TW: 活動區塊選單可見

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Ask for confirmation to exit
zh_TW: 離開時確認

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Font selector
zh_TW: 字型選擇器

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Font Capitalization
zh_TW: 字型大寫

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Font letter spacing
zh_TW: 字型字母間隔

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: Mixed case (default)
zh_TW: 大小寫混用(預設)

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: All uppercase
zh_TW: 全部大寫

[ctx: ConfigurationItem|]
en: All lowercase
zh_TW: 全部小寫

[ctx: Menu|]
en: You selected a new locale, you need to restart GCompris to use it.<br/>Do you want to download the corresponding sound files now?
zh_TW: 您選擇了一個新的語系。您需要重新啟動 GCompris 才能切換到新的語系。<br/>您要現在下載相關的音效檔嗎？

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Menu|]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Logic
zh_TW: 邏輯

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Fine Arts
zh_TW: 精緻藝術

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Experiment
zh_TW: 實驗

[ctx: Menu|]
en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Geography
zh_TW: 地理

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Numeration
zh_TW: 計數

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Arithmetic
zh_TW: 運算

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Measures
zh_TW: 測量

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Letters
zh_TW: 字母

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Words
zh_TW: 單字

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Vocabulary
zh_TW: 字彙

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Put your favorite activities here by clicking on the sun at the top right of that activity.
zh_TW: 只要選擇每個活動右上方的太陽，就可以把您最喜歡的活動放在這裡。

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Search specific activities
zh_TW: 搜尋特定的活動

[ctx: Menu|]
en: Activity Settings
zh_TW: 活動設定

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Mining for gold
zh_TW: 挖掘金塊

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Use the mousewheel to approach the rockwall and look for gold nuggets.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠滾輪來靠近石牆並找尋金塊。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to use the mousewheel or the zoom / pinch gesture to zoom in and out.
zh_TW: 學習如何使用滑鼠滾輪或縮放手勢來放大或縮小。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: You should be familiar with moving the mouse and clicking.
zh_TW: 您應該很熟悉移動與點擊滑鼠了。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Looking at the rockwall, you can see a sparkle somewhere. Move next to this sparkle and use the mousewheel or the zoom gesture to zoom in. When you reach the maximum zoom level, a gold nugget will appear at the position of the sparkle. Click on the gold nugget to collect it.
zh_TW: 看著石牆，您會在某處看到一個亮光。移動到此亮光的旁邊，然後使用滑鼠滾輪或縮放手勢進行放大。放到最大以後，亮光的位置會出現一個金塊。點擊金塊將其收集。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: After collecting the nugget, use the mousewheel or the pinch gesture to zoom out again. When you reach the minimum zoom level, another sparkle will appear, showing the next gold nugget to collect. Collect enough nuggets to complete the level.
zh_TW: 收集金塊後，使用滑鼠滾輪或縮放手勢來再次縮小螢幕。縮到最小以後，將出現另一個發亮的地方，顯示下一個要收集的金塊。收集足夠的金塊以完成關卡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The wagon in the lower right corner of the screen will tell you the number of already collected nuggets and the total number of nuggets to collect in this level.
zh_TW: 螢幕右下角的貨車會告訴您，在此關卡中已收集的金塊數量和要收集的金塊總數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Thanks to the Tuxpaint team for providing the following sounds under GPL:
zh_TW: 感謝 Tuxpaint 團隊以 GPL 釋出以下的音效：

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: realrainbow.ogg - used when a new gold nugget appears
zh_TW: realrainbow.ogg - 新的金塊出現時

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: metalpaint.wav - remixed and used when a gold nugget is collected
zh_TW: metalpaint.wav - 金塊被收集時

[ctx: Mining|]
en: Find the sparkle and zoom in around it. If you have a mouse, point the cursor on the sparkle then use the scroll wheel. If you have a trackpad, point the cursor on the sparkle then drag one finger on the right area or two fingers on the center. On a touch area, drag two fingers away from the sparkle, one in each direction.
zh_TW: 尋找發亮的地方並放大該處。如果您用滑鼠，將游標指過去然後用滾輪放大。如果您用軌跡板，則將游標指過去然後在右方區域用一根指頭拖曳，或是用兩根指頭從中間拖曳。在觸控面板上，用兩根指頭往不同方向滑過去。

[ctx: Mining|]
en: Perfect you are zooming. Continue until you see the nugget.
zh_TW: 很好，您會放大了。繼續直到看到金塊為止。

[ctx: Mining|]
en: Hum, take care, you are zooming too far from the sparkle.
zh_TW: 唔，小心一點，您放得太遠了。

[ctx: Mining|]
en: Now you see the nugget, click on it to catch it.
zh_TW: 看到金塊了沒？點擊就可以收集金塊了。

[ctx: Mining|]
en: Hum, you are too far from the nugget to see it. Unzoom then zoom again as close as you can from the sparkle.
zh_TW: 唔，您離金塊太遠了所以看不到它。把畫面縮小，然後再放大接近直到看到閃光為止。

[ctx: Mining|]
en: Now unzoom and try to find another sparkle.
zh_TW: 現在縮小畫面，找另一個金塊。

[ctx: Mining|]
en: Continue to unzoom until you see the sparkle.
zh_TW: 繼續縮小直到看到閃光為止。

[ctx: Mining|]
en: Now you see the sparkle, go ahead, you can zoom on it.
zh_TW: 看到閃光了沒？過去放大吧！

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Missing letter
zh_TW: 缺少的字母

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Find the missing letter to complete the word.
zh_TW: 找出缺少的字母來拼完整個單字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Training reading skills.
zh_TW: 訓練閱讀能力。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Word reading.
zh_TW: 單字閱讀。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A picture is displayed in the main area, and an incomplete word is written under the picture. Click on the missing letter to complete the word, or type the letter on your keyboard.
zh_TW: 在主要區域中會顯示一張圖片，而在圖片下方會印出一個不完整的字。請選擇缺少的字母，或是在鍵盤上輸入，來完成這個字。

[ctx: MissingLetter|]
en: We are sorry, we don't have yet a translation for your language.
zh_TW: 抱歉，目前還沒有您的語言的翻譯。

[ctx: MissingLetter|]
en: GCompris is developed by the KDE community, you can translate GCompris by joining a translation team on <a href="%2">%2</a>
zh_TW: GCompris 由 KDE 社群開發。您可以加入 <a href="%2">%2</a> 翻譯團隊來翻譯 GCompris

[ctx: MissingLetter|]
en: We switched to English for this activity but you can select another language in the configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 我們將此活動切換為英文，但您可以在設定對話框中選擇另一個語言。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Practice money usage.
zh_TW: 練習金錢使用。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: You must buy different items and give the exact price. At higher levels, several items are displayed, and you must first calculate the total price.
zh_TW: 您必須購買不同的物品並且付出剛好的價錢。在較高的階段中，多個物品會被顯示，而您必須先計算總價。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal ---------- Help prerequisite
en: Can count.
zh_TW: 能夠計數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click or tap on the coins or on the notes at the bottom of the screen to pay. If you want to remove a coin or a note, click or tap on it on the upper screen area.
zh_TW: 利用按下螢幕底部的硬幣或紙鈔來付錢。如果您想要移除某個硬幣或紙鈔，就在螢幕頂端區域它們的上方按一下。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left and Right arrows: navigate inside an area
zh_TW: 左右方向鍵：在區域內移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: navigate between the bottom and the top areas
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：切換到上下區域

[ctx: money|]
en: Click on the coins or on the notes at the bottom of the screen to pay. If you want to remove a coin or a note, click on it on the upper screen area.
zh_TW: 利用按下螢幕底部的硬幣或紙鈔來付錢。如果您想要移除某個硬幣或紙鈔，就在螢幕頂端區域它們的上方按一下。

[ctx: money|]
en: Tux just bought some items in your shop.
    He gives you %1, please give back his change.
zh_TW: 小企鵝在您的商店買了些東西。
    牠給了您 %1，請找錢給牠。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Amount up to 10 units.
zh_TW: 最多到 10 單位。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Amount up to 100 units.
zh_TW: 最多到 100 單位。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Amount up to 1000 units.
zh_TW: 最多到 1000 單位。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Give Tux his change
zh_TW: 找錢給小企鵝

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Practice money usage by giving Tux his change.
zh_TW: 找零錢給小企鵝以練習金錢使用。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Tux bought different items from you and shows you his money. You must give him back his change. At higher levels, several items are displayed, and you must first calculate the total price.
zh_TW: 小企鵝向您購買不同的物品並且付了錢。您必須找回零錢給他。在較高的關卡中，小企鵝會買多個物品，而您必須先計算總價。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the coins or on the notes at the bottom of the screen to pay. If you want to remove a coin or a note, click on it on the upper screen area.
zh_TW: 利用按下螢幕底部的硬幣或紙鈔來付錢。如果您想要移除某個硬幣或紙鈔，就在螢幕頂端區域它們的上方按一下。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Give Tux his change, including cents
zh_TW: 幫小企鵝找零錢，包括角、分

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Money with cents
zh_TW: 包括角、分的金錢使用

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Practice money usage including cents.
zh_TW: 練習包括角分的金錢使用。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: You must buy the different items and give the exact price. At higher levels, several items are displayed, and you must first calculate the total price.
zh_TW: 您必須購買不同的物品並且付出剛好的價錢。在較高的階段中，多個物品會被顯示，而您必須先計算總價。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Discover the International Morse code
zh_TW: 了解國際摩斯電碼

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn how to communicate with the International Morse code.
zh_TW: 學習如何使用國際摩斯電碼來溝通。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: You have to send and receive letters and digits in International Morse code.
zh_TW: 您要用國際摩斯電碼來傳送字母與數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Knowledge of alphabets and digits.
zh_TW: 字母與數字的知識。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You are either asked to send a message in Morse code or convert the received Morse code message to letters or digits. To learn the Morse code, you can have a look at the translation map which contains the code for all the letters and digits.
zh_TW: 您會被要求以摩斯電碼發送訊息，或是將收到的摩斯電碼訊息轉換為字母或數字。要學習摩斯電碼，您可以查看翻譯圖表，其中包含所有字母和數字的代碼。

[ctx: FirstScreen|]
en: Exploring Morse Code
zh_TW: 探索摩斯電碼

[ctx: FirstScreen|]
en: Morse code was developed by Samuel Morse. It is a method of transmitting text information as a series of on-off tones, lights, or clicks.
zh_TW: 摩斯電碼是由 Samuel Morse 發明的。它是將文字資訊轉換為一連串的開關聲音、光或卡搭聲來傳輸的方法。

[ctx: FirstScreen|]
en: Each Morse code symbol represents either a text character (letter or numeral) or a prosign and is represented by a unique sequence of dots and dashes. The duration of a dash is three times the duration of a dot. To increase the speed of the communication, the code was designed so that the most common letters have the shorter sequences of dots and dashes.
    For example, the most common letter in English, the letter "E", has the shortest code, a single dot.
zh_TW: 每個摩斯電碼符號代表一個字元（字母或數字）或一個信號，並由獨特的點和破折號序列表示。破折號的持續時間是點的持續時間的三倍。為了提高通信速度，代碼的設計使得最常見的字母具有較短的點和破折號序列。例如，英文中最常見的字母 "E" 的代碼最短，只有一個點。

[ctx: FirstScreen|]
en: When you are ready, click on Tux and we will converse in Morse code.
zh_TW: 當您準備好後，請點擊小企鵝，我們來用摩斯電碼來交談。

[ctx: MorseCode|]
en: Morse value: %1
zh_TW: 摩斯碼：%1

[ctx: MorseCode|]
en: Alphabet/Numeric value: %1
zh_TW: 字母或數字：%1

[ctx: Data|]
en: Letters.
zh_TW: 字母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Send the message %1 in Morse code.
zh_TW: 用摩斯電碼來傳送訊息「%1」。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Convert the message %1 to letters.
zh_TW: 將訊息「%1」轉為字母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find the corresponding letter.
zh_TW: 找到相對應的字母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Digits.
zh_TW: 數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Convert the message %1 to digits.
zh_TW: 將訊息「%1」轉為數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find the corresponding digit.
zh_TW: 找到相對應的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Words.
zh_TW: 單字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Write the Morse code you hear.
zh_TW: 寫下您聽到的摩斯電碼。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Convert the message in a word.
zh_TW: 將訊息轉成一個單字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Rebuild the mosaic
zh_TW: 重新製作馬賽克

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Put each item at the same place as in the given example.
zh_TW: 將每個物品依照範例擺在相同的位置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: First select an item from the list, and then click on a spot of the mosaic to place the item.
zh_TW: 先選擇您要放置的項目，然後點擊馬賽克中的點來放置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: navigate inside an area
zh_TW: 方向鍵：在區域內移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: select or place an item
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：選取或放置項目

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: navigate between the item list and the mosaic
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：在項目清單與馬賽克間切換

[ctx: Data|]
en: Up to 5 items, on a single line.
zh_TW: 最多 5 個項目，一行。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Up to 8 items, on a single line.
zh_TW: 最多 8 個項目，一行。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Up to 16 items, on multiple lines.
zh_TW: 最多 16 個項目，多行。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Up to 24 items, on multiple lines.
zh_TW: 最多 24 個項目，多行。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Nine men's morris (against Tux)
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝玩九子直棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Form mills (lines of 3 pieces) to remove Tux's pieces until he has only 2 pieces left or can not move anymore.
zh_TW: 將三顆棋子連成一線後，就可以移除小企鵝的一顆棋子。直到小企鵝剩兩顆棋子，或是小企鵝無法再移動時您就贏了。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Play with Tux. First take turns to place nine pieces, and then take turns to move your pieces.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝下棋。一開始輪流放棋子，棋子都放完了就可以輪流移動棋子。

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: You and Tux start with 9 pieces each, and take turns to place your pieces on the empty spots of the board (by clicking on the spots).
zh_TW: 雙方一開始都各有九顆棋子，輪流放在棋盤上的空位（點擊空點即可放棋）。

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: If you form a mill (line of 3 pieces), then select one of Tux's pieces to remove it. Pieces of formed mill can not be removed unless no other pieces are left on the board.
zh_TW: 如果您的三顆棋子連成一線，就可以選擇吃掉小企鵝的其中一顆棋子。不過除非沒有其它棋子可以吃，不然不能吃已經連成一線的棋子。

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: After all the pieces are placed, you and Tux will take turns to move them. Click on one of your pieces, and then on an adjacent empty spot to move it there. Green color spots indicates where you can move.
zh_TW: 當所有的棋子都擺完後，就可以開始輪流移動棋子。要移動棋子時，先點擊棋子，然後點擊旁邊空白的位置就可以移動。綠色的點表示您可以移動的位置。

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: If you are left with 3 pieces, they gain the ability to 'fly' and can be moved to any vacant spot on the board.
zh_TW: 如果您只剩三顆棋子，那就進入「飛行模式」，可以移動到棋盤中任一個空位。

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: If you immobilize the computer or leave it with less than 3 pieces, then you win the game.
zh_TW: 如果您讓對手無法再移動，或是剩不到三顆棋子，您就贏了。

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: Place a piece
zh_TW: 放棋子

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: Move a piece
zh_TW: 移動棋子

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: Remove a piece
zh_TW: 吃掉棋子

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 恭喜

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: Congratulations Player 1
zh_TW: 恭喜玩家 1

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: Congratulations Player 2
zh_TW: 恭喜玩家 2

[ctx: nine_men_morris|]
en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Nine men's morris (with a friend)
zh_TW: 跟朋友玩九子直棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Form mills (lines of 3 pieces) to remove your opponent's pieces until your opponent has only 2 pieces left or can not move anymore.
zh_TW: 將三顆棋子連成一線後，就可以移除對手的一顆棋子。直到對手剩兩顆棋子，或是無法再移動時您就贏了。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Play with a friend. First take turns to place nine pieces, and then take turns to move your pieces.
zh_TW: 跟朋友下棋。一開始輪流放棋子，棋子都放完了就可以輪流移動棋子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Name that note
zh_TW: 認識音符名稱

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn the names of the notes, in bass and treble clef.
zh_TW: 在低音和高音譜號中學習音符的名稱。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Develop a good understanding of note position and naming convention. Prepare for the 'Play Piano' and 'Piano Composition' activities.
zh_TW: 認識音符的名稱與五線譜中的位置，以便學習鋼琴彈奏與作曲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Identify the notes correctly and score 100% to complete a level.
zh_TW: 正確指出音符，達到 100% 分後即完成關卡。

[ctx: NoteNames|]
en: New note: %1
zh_TW: 新的音符：%1

[ctx: NoteNames|]
en: This activity requires sound, so it will play some sounds even if the audio voices or effects are disabled in the main configuration.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲需要播放聲音，所以即使您設定關閉聲音或音效，它還是會播出聲音。

[ctx: NoteNames|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: NoteNames|]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: dataset_01|]
en: This activity will teach you to read notes from F1 in bass clef up to D6 in treble clef.<br>On each level you will learn new notes and practice the ones you have already learned.<br>Reference notes are colored in red and will help you to read the notes placed around them.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲會教您認識從低音譜記號的 F1 到高音譜記號的 D6 的音符。<br>每一關您都會學到新的音符，並複習先前學過的音符。<br>參考音符會標記成紅色，讓您認識週遭的音符。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Number sequence
zh_TW: 數字序列

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Touch the numbers in the right order.
zh_TW: 以正確的順序觸碰數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Draw the picture by clicking on each number in the right order.
zh_TW: 以正確的順序觸碰數字來畫圖。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Even and odd numbers
zh_TW: 偶數與奇數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move the helicopter to catch the clouds having even or odd numbers.
zh_TW: 移動直升機來抓奇數或偶數的雲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Catch the clouds with an odd or even number, in the right order. With a keyboard, use the arrow keys to move the helicopter. With a pointing device, just click or tap on the target location. To know which number you have to catch you can either remember it or check the number on the bottom right corner.
zh_TW: 抓住奇數或偶數個雲。您可以用鍵盤的方向鍵來移動直升機。用滑鼠指標或觸控螢幕上直接點取目標也可以。至於要抓哪些數字，您要嘛就靠記憶力，不然也可以偷偷看右下角。

[ctx: NumbersOddEven|]
en: This activity teaches about even and odd numbers.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲可以學習何謂奇數與偶數。

[ctx: NumbersOddEven|]
en: Even numbers are numbers which leave a remainder of 0 when divided by 2.
zh_TW: 偶數是指除以 2 餘數是 0 的數字。

[ctx: NumbersOddEven|]
en: What is meant by remainder?
zh_TW: 什麼是餘數？

[ctx: NumbersOddEven|]
en: Odd numbers are numbers which do not leave a remainder of 0 when divided by 2.
zh_TW: 奇數是指除以 2 餘數不是 0 的數字。

[ctx: NumbersOddEven|]
en: Exercise to test your understanding.
zh_TW: 測試您的理解程度的練習。

[ctx: Tutorial1|]
en: The remainder is the amount "left over" after dividing a number with another number.
     If 6 is divided by 2 the result is 3 and the remainder is 0.
     If 7 is divided by 2 the result is 3 and the remainder is 1.
zh_TW: 餘數是指一個數字被另一個數字除了之後所「剩餘」的數字。
    例如 6 除以 2 答案是 3 餘數是 0。
    而 7 除以 2 答案是 3 餘數是 1。

[ctx: Tutorial2|]
en: For example: 12, 38, 52, 68, 102, 118, 168, 188, 502, 532, 700, 798, 842, 892, 1000. All of these numbers are even numbers as they leave a remainder of 0 when divided by 2.
zh_TW: 舉例而言：12, 38, 52, 68, 12, 118, 168, 188, 502, 532, 700, 798, 842, 892, 1000。所有這些數字除以 2 得到的餘數都是 0，所以都是偶數。

[ctx: Tutorial3|]
en: For example: 15, 19, 51, 65, 103, 119, 169, 185, 505, 533, 701, 799, 845, 897, 1001. All of these numbers are odd numbers as they do not leave a remainder of 0 when divided by 2.
zh_TW: 舉例而言： 15, 19, 51, 65, 13, 119, 169, 185, 505, 533, 701, 799, 845, 897, 1001。所有這些數字除以 2 得到的餘數都是 1，所以都是奇數。

[ctx: TutorialBase|]
en: Choose the even number:
zh_TW: 選擇偶數：

[ctx: TutorialBase|]
en: Choose the odd number:
zh_TW: 選擇奇數：

[ctx: TutorialBase|]
en: Great
zh_TW: 很好！

[ctx: TutorialBase|]
en: There is an error: when divided by 2, %1 leaves a remainder of 1. Therefore this is an odd number.
zh_TW: 有點問題喔！%1 除以 2 時餘數是 1，所以它應該是奇數才對。

[ctx: TutorialBase|]
en: There is an error: when divided by 2, %1 leaves a remainder of 0. Therefore this is an even number.
zh_TW: 有點問題喔！%1 除以 2 時餘數是 0，所以它應該是偶數才對。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Ordering letters
zh_TW: 排列字母順序

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Arrange the given letters in alphabetical order or in reverse alphabetical order as requested.
zh_TW: 依要求順向或逆向排列字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn the alphabetical order.
zh_TW: 學習字母的順序。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You are provided with some letters. Drag and drop them to the upper area in alphabetical order or in reverse alphabetical order as requested.
zh_TW: 會給您一些字母，請依要求順向或逆向將字母拖到上方區域。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Ascending order, 5 defined letters.
zh_TW: 順向排序，5 個字母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Descending order, 5 defined letters.
zh_TW: 逆向排序，5 個字母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Ascending order, 5 random letters.
zh_TW: 順向排序，5 個隨機字母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Descending order, 5 random letters.
zh_TW: 逆向排序，5 個隨機字母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Ascending order, 8 random letters.
zh_TW: 順向排序，8 個隨機字母。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Descending order, 8 random letters.
zh_TW: 逆向排序，8 個隨機字母。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Ordering chronology
zh_TW: 依時間排序

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Arrange the given events in their chronological order.
zh_TW: 依時間順序排列事件。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Can decide chronological order of events.
zh_TW: 學習如何依時間排序。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You are provided with some images. Drag and drop them to the upper area in their chronological order.
zh_TW: 這裡有一些圖片。請依時間順序拖放到上方區域。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Cycle of life of a flower.
zh_TW: 花的一生。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Travel to the Moon.
zh_TW: 到月球旅行。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Tux gathers an apple.
zh_TW: 小企鵝收集蘋果。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Ordering numbers
zh_TW: 數字排序

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Arrange the given numbers in ascending or descending order as requested.
zh_TW: 依要求順向或逆向排列數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: intro: "Arrange the numbers in the correct order." Help goal
en: Compare numbers.
zh_TW: 比較數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Counting.
zh_TW: 計算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You are provided with some numbers. Drag and drop them to the upper area in ascending or descending order as requested.
zh_TW: 會給您一些數字。請依要求順向或逆向將數字拖到上方區域。

[ctx: ordering|]
en: Drag and drop the items in ascending order.
zh_TW: 依順向遞增排列。

[ctx: ordering|]
en: Drag and drop the items in descending order.
zh_TW: 依逆向遞減排列。

[ctx: ordering|]
en: Drag and drop the letters in alphabetical order.
zh_TW: 依字母的順序排列。

[ctx: ordering|]
en: Drag and drop the letters in reverse alphabetical order.
zh_TW: 依字母的順序反序排列。

[ctx: ordering|]
en: Drag and drop the items in chronological order.
zh_TW: 依時間排列。

[ctx: ordering|]
en: Drag and drop the words to the upper box to form a meaningful sentence.
zh_TW: 將單字拖到上方區域，完成一個有意義的句子。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Ascending order, 5 defined numbers between 1 and 5.
zh_TW: 順向排序，1 到 5 之間 5 個數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Descending order, 5 defined numbers between 1 and 5.
zh_TW: 逆向排序，1 到 5 之間 5 個數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Ascending order, 5 random numbers between 2 and 10.
zh_TW: 順向排序，2 到 10 之間 5 個數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Descending order, 5 random numbers between 2 and 10.
zh_TW: 逆向排序，2 到 10 之間 5 個數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Ascending order, 5 random numbers between 8 and 20.
zh_TW: 順向排序，8 到 20 之間 5 個數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Descending order, 5 random numbers between 8 and 20.
zh_TW: 逆向排序，8 到 20 之間 5 個數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Ascending order, 8 random numbers between 2 and 30.
zh_TW: 順向排序，2 到 30 之間 8 個數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Descending order, 8 random numbers between 2 and 30.
zh_TW: 逆向排序，2 到 30 之間 8 個數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Ordering sentences
zh_TW: 排序句子

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Arrange the given words to form a meaningful sentence.
zh_TW: 排列單字，組成一個有意義的句子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Order words to form meaningful sentences.
zh_TW: 排列單字，組成一個有意義的句子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You are provided with some words. Drag and drop them to the upper area to form a meaningful sentence.
zh_TW: 會給您一些單字。將單字拖到上方區域，完成一個有意義的句子。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Below 5 words.
zh_TW: 5 個單字以內

[ctx: Data|]
en: Below 10 words.
zh_TW: 10 個單字以內

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Play oware (against Tux)
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝下西非播棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Play the Oware strategy game against Tux.
zh_TW: 跟小企鵝下西非播棋。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: The game starts with four seeds in each house. The objective of the game is to capture more seeds than one's opponent. Since the game has only 48 seeds, capturing 25 is sufficient to win the game. Since there is an even number of seeds, it is possible for the game to end in a draw, where each player has captured 24.
zh_TW: 一開始每個洞裡有四顆種子。目標是取得比對手更多的種子：因為一開始總共 48 顆種子，表示先取得 25 顆種子的玩家獲勝。而因為種子的數目是偶數，因此有可能兩方各取得 24 顆而打成平手。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Players take turns moving the seeds. On a turn, a player chooses one of the six houses under their control. The player removes all seeds from that house, and distributes them, dropping one in each house counter-clockwise from this house, in a process called sowing. Seeds are not distributed into the end scoring houses, nor into the house drawn from. The starting house is always left empty; if it contained 12 (or more) seeds, it is skipped, and the twelfth seed is placed in the next house.
zh_TW: 兩位玩家輪流進行。方法是選擇自己顏色的六個洞中的其中一個，將裡面的種子全部取出，然後依逆時針方向，從下一個洞開始一次一顆種子分配下去。這個步驟叫做「播種」（sowing）。種子分配時要跳過源頭，意思是說，如果它有 12 顆以上的種子，在分配過程中到原來拿出來的洞時，必須跳過不放，而放到下一個洞去。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Capturing occurs only when a player brings the count of an opponent's house to exactly two or three with the final seed he sowed in that turn. This always captures the seeds in the corresponding house, and possibly more: if the previous-to-last seed also brought an opponent's house to two or three, these are captured as well, and so on until a house is reached which does not contain two or three seeds or does not belong to the opponent. The captured seeds are placed in the player's scoring house. However, if a move would capture all of an opponent's seeds, the capture is forfeited since this would prevent the opponent from continuing the game, and the seeds are instead left on the board.
zh_TW: 播種後，若最後一個種子落入的敵方的洞裡，而且剛好裡面有 2 顆或 3 顆，就可以宣告吃子（Capturing）。除了最後落入的洞裡的種子可以被吃以外，若前一個洞裡也在敵方區域，也剛好有 2 顆或 3 顆，就可以一起吃子，直到前一個洞並非敵方區域，或不是剛好 2 顆或 3 顆為止。吃掉的種子放在得分區。但是，如果某一步會吃掉敵方所有的種子，則該次吃子不算，因為這會讓敵家玩不下去。本來要被吃的種子會留在洞裡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: If an opponent's houses are all empty, the current player must make a move that gives the opponent seeds. If no such move is possible, the current player captures all seeds in their own territory, ending the game.
zh_TW: 若敵方的洞裡完全沒有任何種子，則玩家必須進行一步，給敵方種子。若沒有任何一步可以給敵方種子，則玩家將自己洞內所有種子全部吃走，遊戲結束。

[ctx: oware|]
en: Invalid Move!
zh_TW: 移動不合規則！

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Play oware (with a friend)
zh_TW: 跟朋友下西非播棋

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Play the Oware strategy game with a friend.
zh_TW: 跟朋友下西非播棋。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Assemble the puzzle
zh_TW: 重組謎題

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and Drop the pieces to rebuild the original paintings.
zh_TW: 拖放拼圖來重組回原來的畫作。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Spatial representation.
zh_TW: 空間感。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Mouse-manipulation: movement, drag and drop.
zh_TW: 滑鼠操控：移動與拖放。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Drag the pieces to the right place to rebuild the painting.
zh_TW: 拖放拼圖來重組回原來的畫作。

[ctx: board10_0|]
en: Katsushika Hokusai, Viewing Sunset over the Ryogoku Bridge from the Ommaya Embankment - 1830
zh_TW: Katsushika Hokusai, 在 Ommaya 堤防的 Ryogoku 大橋上看日落 - 1830

[ctx: board11_0|]
en: Katsushika Hokusa, Poppies - 1833-1834
zh_TW: Katsushika Hokusa, 罌粟花 - 1833-1834

[ctx: board14_0|]
en: Leonardo da Vinci, Mona Lisa - 1503-19
zh_TW: Leonardo da Vinci, 蒙娜莉莎的微笑 - 1503-19

[ctx: board16_0|]
en: Albrecht Dürer, Lion - 1494
zh_TW: Albrecht Dürer, 獅子 - 1494

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Path decoding
zh_TW: 跟隨路徑

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Follow the given directions to help Tux reach the target.
zh_TW: 跟著指示的方向，幫小企鵝走到目的地。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the grid squares to move Tux following the given directions.
zh_TW: 跟著指示的方向，點擊小企鵝下一步應該走到哪一格。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The directions are absolute, they do not depend on the current orientation of Tux.
zh_TW: 注意上下左右的方向是絕對的，而非依小企鵝面向的方向而定。

[ctx: Data|]
en: %1x%2 grids.
zh_TW: %1x%2 格。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Path decoding relative
zh_TW: 跟隨相對路徑

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The directions are relative to the current orientation of Tux.
zh_TW: 注意上下左右的方向是相對的，依小企鵝面向的方向而定。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: This means that UP moves forward, DOWN moves backward, LEFT moves to the left side of Tux and RIGHT moves to the right side of Tux.
zh_TW: 意思是說，若指示為「上」，表示要小企鵝往面前的格子走一步；「下」則後退一步；「左」表示移到小企鵝目前左方的格子，「右」則是移到小企鵝目前右方的格子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Path encoding
zh_TW: 找出路徑

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move Tux along the path to reach the target.
zh_TW: 找出路徑方向，幫小企鵝走到目的地。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Use the arrow buttons to move Tux along the path until he reaches the target.
zh_TW: 跟著路徑，利用方向箭頭來移動小企鵝，直到走到目的地。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Keyboard controls:
zh_TW: 鍵盤控制：

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: directions
zh_TW: 方向鍵：控制方向

[ctx: GridPath|]
en: Errors: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Path encoding relative
zh_TW: 找出相對路徑

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Penalty kick
zh_TW: 罰球(PK)

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Double click or double tap on any side of the goal in order to score.
zh_TW: 在球門任一側雙擊或按兩下螢幕來得分。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Double click or double tap on a side of the goal to kick the ball. You can double click the left, right or middle mouse button. If you do not double click fast enough, Tux catches the ball. You must click on it to bring it back to its initial position.
zh_TW: 在球門任一側雙擊或按兩下螢幕就可以把球踢出去。您可以雙擊滑鼠的左鍵、右鍵或中鍵。如果您雙擊得不夠快，小企鵝就會抓到這顆球。您必須點一下球才能把它帶回前一個位置。

[ctx: Penalty|]
en: Double click or double tap on the side of the goal you want to put the ball in.
zh_TW: 雙擊球讓球進到球門。

[ctx: Penalty|]
en: Click or tap on the ball to bring it back to its initial position.
zh_TW: 點擊或觸碰球，將它帶回原來的位置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Photo hunter
zh_TW: 圖片獵人

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Find the differences between the two pictures.
zh_TW: 找出兩張圖間的相異處。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Visual perception.
zh_TW: 視覺化的辨認。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Observe the two pictures carefully. There are some slight differences. When you find a difference you must click on it.
zh_TW: 仔細觀察這兩張圖。它們之間有一點點不同。找到它們不同之處然後點擊下去。

[ctx: PhotoHunter|]
en: Drag the slider to show the differences.
zh_TW: 拖曳滑動器來顯示不同的地方。

[ctx: PhotoHunter|]
en: Click on the differences between the two images.
zh_TW: 找出兩張圖間的不同之處。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Piano composition
zh_TW: 鋼琴作曲家

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Learn how the piano keyboard works, and how notes are written on a musical staff.
zh_TW: 學習鋼琴上的琴鍵，以及音符在五線譜上如何標記。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Develop an understanding of music composition, and increase interest in making music with a piano keyboard. This activity covers many fundamental aspects of music, but there is much more to explore about music composition. If you enjoy this activity but want a more advanced tool, try downloading Minuet (https://minuet.kde.org/), an open source software for music education or MuseScore (https://musescore.org), an open source music notation tool.
zh_TW: 了解音樂創作，提升用鋼琴作曲的興趣。 這項活動涵蓋了音樂的許多基本知識，但要學習作曲則還有更多知識要探索。如果您喜歡此遊戲，但需要更進階的工具，請嘗試下載 Minuet（https://minuet.kde.org/），這是一個用於音樂教育的自由軟體；或是 MuseScore（https://musescore.org），一套五線譜編曲工具。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Familiarity with note naming conventions.
zh_TW: 熟悉音符命名的規則。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: This activity has several levels, each level adding a new functionality to the previous one.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲中有幾個關卡，每一關都有新的內容。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Level 1: Basic piano keyboard (white keys only) where users can experiment with clicking the colored rectangle keys to write music.
zh_TW: 第 1 關：鋼琴琴鍵基礎認識（白鍵）。您可以試著點擊有顏色的矩形鍵來作曲。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Level 2: The musical staff switches to bass clef, so notes are lower than in previous level.
zh_TW: 第 2 關：五線譜上的低音譜記號，這關的音符會比前一關的要低。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Level 3: Option to choose between treble and bass clef, addition of black keys (sharp keys).
zh_TW: 第 3 關：選擇高音或低音譜記號，加上黑鍵。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Level 4: Flat notation used for black keys.
zh_TW: 第 4 關：降記號，使用黑鍵

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Level 5: Option to select a note duration (whole, half, quarter, eighth notes).
zh_TW: 第 5 關：音符長度（全音符、二分音符、四分音符、八分音符）

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Level 6: Addition of rests (whole, half, quarter, eighth rests).
zh_TW: 第 6 關：休止符（全休止符、二分休止符、四分休止符、八分休止符）

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Level 7: Save your compositions and load pre-defined or saved melodies.
zh_TW: 第 7 關：儲存您作的曲，並載入之前儲存的旋律。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Digits 1 to 7: white keys
zh_TW: 數字 1 到 7：白鍵

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: F2 to F7: black keys
zh_TW: F2 到 F7：黑鍵

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: play
zh_TW: 空白鍵：彈奏

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left and Right arrows: switch keyboard octave
zh_TW: 左右方向鍵：切換鍵盤的八度

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Backspace: undo
zh_TW: 返回鍵：復原

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Delete: erase selected note or everything
zh_TW: 刪除鍵：刪除選取的音符或項目

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: The synthesizer original code is from https://github.com/vsr83/miniSynth
zh_TW: 合成器的源始碼來自 https://github.com/vsr83/miniSynth

[ctx: BpmMeter|]
note: BPM is the abbreviation for Beats Per Minute.
en: %1 BPM
zh_TW: 每分鐘 %1 拍

[ctx: KeyOption|]
note: Treble clef and Bass clef are the notations to indicate the pitch of the sound written on it.
en: Treble clef
zh_TW: 高音譜記號

[ctx: KeyOption|]
en: Bass clef
zh_TW: 低音譜記號

[ctx: KeyOption|]
en: Treble clef added
zh_TW: 加入高音譜記號

[ctx: KeyOption|]
en: Bass clef added
zh_TW: 加入低音譜記號

[ctx: LyricsArea|]
en: Title: %1
zh_TW: 標題：%1

[ctx: LyricsArea|]
en: Origin: %1
zh_TW: 來源：%1

[ctx: melodies|]
en: America: English Lullaby
zh_TW: 美國：搖籃曲

[ctx: melodies|]
en: America: Patriotic
zh_TW: 美國：愛國歌曲

[ctx: melodies|]
en: America: Shaker Tune
zh_TW: 美國：震教徒（Shakers）曲調

[ctx: melodies|]
en: America: Nursery Rhyme
zh_TW: 美國：童謠

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

[ctx: melodies|]
en: German Kid's Song
zh_TW: 德國兒歌

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Children's Song from Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西兒歌

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

[ctx: melodies|]
en: France
zh_TW: 法國

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Hungary, Nursery Rhyme
zh_TW: 匈牙利童謠

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Hungary, Children's Song
zh_TW: 匈牙利兒歌

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Serbia
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Britain
zh_TW: 英國

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Mexican song to break a piñata
zh_TW: 用來擊破皮納塔（piñata）的墨西哥歌曲

[ctx: melodies|]
en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

[ctx: MelodyList|]
en: Melodies
zh_TW: 旋律

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
note: Whole note, Half note, Quarter note and Eighth note are the different length notes in the musical notation.
en: Whole note
zh_TW: 全音符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Half note
zh_TW: 二分音符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Quarter note
zh_TW: 四分音符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Eighth note
zh_TW: 八分音符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
note: Whole rest, Half rest, Quarter rest and Eighth rest are the different length rests (silences) in the musical notation.
en: Whole rest added
zh_TW: 加入全休止符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Half rest added
zh_TW: 加入半休止符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Quarter rest added
zh_TW: 加入四分休止符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Eighth rest added
zh_TW: 加入八分休止符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Whole rest
zh_TW: 全休止符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Half rest
zh_TW: 半休止符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Quarter rest
zh_TW: 四分休止符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Eighth rest
zh_TW: 八分休止符

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Piano
zh_TW: 鋼琴

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Play melody
zh_TW: 演奏旋律

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
note: Sharp notes and Flat notes represents the accidental style of the notes in the music.
en: Sharp notes
zh_TW: 升記號

[ctx: OptionsRow|]
en: Flat notes
zh_TW: 降記號

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: This is the treble clef staff for high pitched notes.
zh_TW: 這是高音用的高音譜記號。

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: This is the bass clef staff for low pitched notes.
zh_TW: 這是低音用的低音譜記號。

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: The black keys are sharp and flat keys. Sharp notes have a ♯ sign.
zh_TW: 黑色的琴鍵是升半音或降半音的鍵。升半音的記號是 #。

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: Each black key has two names: flat and sharp. Flat notes have ♭ sign.
zh_TW: 每個黑色琴鍵都有兩個名稱：降半音或升半音。降半音的記號是 ♭。

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: Click on the note symbol to write different length notes such as whole notes, half notes, quarter notes and eighth notes.
zh_TW: 在音符上點擊可以寫下不同長度的音符，如全音符、半音符、四分音符或八分音符。

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: Rests are equivalent to notes during which silence is maintained. Click on the rest symbol to select the rest length and then click on the add button to enter it to the staff.
zh_TW: 休止符跟音符一樣，只是不彈奏出聲音。點擊休止符的符號來選擇長度，然後點擊加入鍵把它放進樂譜中。

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: Now you can load music and also save your compositions.
zh_TW: 您現在可以載入音樂跟儲存您作的曲子。

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: Error saving melody to your file (%1)
zh_TW: 儲存旋律到檔案（%1）時發生錯誤

[ctx: piano_composition|]
en: Melody saved to your file (%1)
zh_TW: 已將旋律儲存到檔案（%1）

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: You have not selected any note. Do you want to erase all the notes?
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇任何音符。您要刪除所有的音符嗎？

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: Select the type of melody to load.
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的旋律。

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: Pre-defined melodies
zh_TW: 預先定義的旋律

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: Your saved melodies
zh_TW: 您儲存的旋律

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: This activity requires sound, so it will play some sounds even if the audio voices or effects are disabled in the main configuration.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲需要播放聲音，所以即使您設定關閉聲音或音效，它還是會播出聲音。

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: Piano_composition|]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Numbers in order
zh_TW: 依照順序的數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Move the helicopter to catch the clouds in the correct order.
zh_TW: 移動直升機以正確的順序來抓住雲朵。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Catch the clouds in increasing order. With a keyboard, use the arrow keys to move the helicopter. With a pointing device, just click or tap on the target location. To know which number you have to catch you can either remember it or check the number on the bottom right corner.
zh_TW: 照著遞增的順序抓住那些雲。您可以用鍵盤的方向鍵來移動直升機。用滑鼠指標或觸控螢幕上直接點取目標也可以。至於要抓哪些數字，您要嘛就靠記憶力，不然也可以偷偷看右下角。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Display colored notes.
zh_TW: 顯示彩色的音符。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Display colorless notes.
zh_TW: 顯示黑白的音符。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Play piano
zh_TW: 彈奏鋼琴

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Understand how the piano keyboard can play music as written on the musical staff.
zh_TW: 瞭解鋼琴如何依照樂譜彈奏出音樂。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Knowledge of musical notation and musical staff.
zh_TW: 關於音樂記號與五線譜的知識。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Some notes are played on the staff. Click on the keyboard keys matching the notes on the staff.
zh_TW: 五線譜中有些音符被播放了。請點擊鍵盤上的鍵來找出這些音符。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: On levels 1 to 5 you will practice treble clef notes and on levels 6 to 10 you will practice bass clef notes.
zh_TW: 第 1 到 5 關您會練習高音譜記號的音符，6 到 10 關則是低音譜記號的音符。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Backspace or Delete: undo
zh_TW: 返回或刪除鍵：復原-

[ctx: PlayPiano|]
en: Click on the piano keys that match the given notes.
zh_TW: 點擊符合此樂符的鋼琴琴鍵。

[ctx: PlayPiano|]
en: This activity requires sound, so it will play some sounds even if the audio voices or effects are disabled in the main configuration.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲需要播放聲音，所以即使您設定關閉聲音或音效，它還是會播出聲音。

[ctx: PlayPiano|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: PlayPiano|]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Play rhythm
zh_TW: 打節拍

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to follow a rhythm accurately.
zh_TW: 學習如何精確地跟隨節拍。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Simple understanding of musical rhythm.
zh_TW: 簡單地瞭解音樂的旋律與節拍。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Listen to the rhythm played. When you're ready, click on the drum following the same rhythm. If you clicked at correct times, another rhythm is played. If not, you must try again.
zh_TW: 仔細聽播放出來的節奏。準備好以後，在鼓上敲擊出相同的節奏。如果您敲擊正確，會播放另一組節奏。不然您就要再試一次。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Odd levels display a vertical line on the staff following the rhythm: click on the drum when the line is in the middle of the notes.
zh_TW: 奇數關會依照節奏，在五線譜上顯示一條垂直線：您只要在該線出現在音符中央時敲鼓即可。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Even levels are harder, because there is no vertical line. You must read the notes length and play the rhythm accordingly. You can also click on the metronome to hear the quarter notes as reference.
zh_TW: 偶數關較難，因為沒有垂直線給您參考。您必須看懂音符的長度，並打出正確的節奏。您也可以點擊節拍器，來得知四分音符的長短做為參考。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Click on the reload button if you want to replay the rhythm.
zh_TW: 按下重新載入鍵可以重播節拍。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space bar: click on the drum
zh_TW: 空白鍵：在鼓上打一下

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Enter or Return: replay the rhythm
zh_TW: Enter 或 Return 鍵：重播節拍

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Up and Down: increase or decrease the tempo
zh_TW: 上與下：遞增或遞減節奏速度

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: Start or stop the metronome if it is visible
zh_TW: Tab：啟動或停止節拍器

[ctx: PlayRhythm|]
en: Use the metronome to estimate the time intervals and play the rhythm correctly.
zh_TW: 用節拍器來估計間隔時間並正確地打節拍。

[ctx: PlayRhythm|]
en: Follow the vertical line and click on the drum or press space key to play the rhythm correctly.
zh_TW: 跟著垂直線，在鼓上點擊或按空白鍵來正確地打出節拍。

[ctx: PlayRhythm|]
en: This activity requires sound, so it will play some sounds even if the audio voices or effects are disabled in the main configuration.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲需要播放聲音，所以即使您設定關閉聲音或音效，它還是會播出聲音。

[ctx: PlayRhythm|]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: PlayRhythm|]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Positions
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Find the boy's position in relation to the box.
zh_TW: 尋找男孩相對於盒子的位置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Describe the relative position of an object.
zh_TW: 描述物體的相對位置。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: You will see different images representing a boy and a box, you have to find out the position of the boy in relation to the box and select the correct answer.
zh_TW: 您會看到不同的圖片，裡面有一個男孩跟一個盒子。您要找出男孩在盒子的哪個位置，並選擇正確答案。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: validate selected answer
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：送出您的答案

[ctx: Data|]
en: Basic positions.
zh_TW: 基本位置。

[ctx: Data|]
note: it refers to the next to position
en: beside
zh_TW: 旁邊

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select the image where the child is beside the box.
zh_TW: 選擇孩子在盒子旁邊的圖片。

[ctx: Data|]
note: it refers to the behind position
en: behind
zh_TW: 後面

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select the image where the child is behind the box.
zh_TW: 選擇孩子在盒子後面的圖片。

[ctx: Data|]
note: it refers to the in front of position
en: in front of
zh_TW: 前面

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select the image where the child is in front of the box.
zh_TW: 選擇孩子在盒子前面的圖片。

[ctx: Data|]
note: it refers to the inside position
en: inside
zh_TW: 裡面

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select the image where the child is inside the box.
zh_TW: 選擇孩子在盒子裡面的圖片。

[ctx: Data|]
note: it refers to the above position
en: above
zh_TW: 上

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select the image where the child is above the box.
zh_TW: 選擇孩子在盒子上方的圖片。

[ctx: Data|]
note: it refers to the beneath position
en: under
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select the image where the child is under the box.
zh_TW: 選擇孩子在盒子下方的圖片。

[ctx: Data|]
en: All positions (with left and right).
zh_TW: 所有位置（左跟右）。

[ctx: Data|]
note: it refers to the position on the right side
en: right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select the image where the child is at the right of the box.
zh_TW: 選擇孩子在盒子右邊的圖片。

[ctx: Data|]
note: it refers to the position on the left side
en: left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: Data|]
en: Select the image where the child is at the left of the box.
zh_TW: 選擇孩子在盒子左邊的圖片。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Programming maze
zh_TW: 寫程式解謎

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: This activity teaches to program Tux to reach its goal using simple instructions like move forward, turn left or right.
zh_TW: 這個活動教孩子透過簡單的程式指令，像是向前、向左等，引導小企鵝找到目標。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Tux is hungry. Help him find fish by programming him to the correct ice spot.
zh_TW: 小企鵝很餓。利用程式指令來幫他在正確的冰洞找到魚。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Can read instructions, and think logically to find a path.
zh_TW: 可以閱讀指令。運用邏輯來思考移動路徑。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Choose the instructions from the menu, and arrange them in order to lead Tux to his goal.
zh_TW: 在指定的選單中選擇指令，並安排這些指令的順序，讓小企鵝能順利抵達目標。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Left and Right arrows: navigate inside selected area
zh_TW: 左右方向鍵：在選取的區域內移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Up and Down arrows: increase or decrease the loop counter if the loop area is selected
zh_TW: 上下鍵：選擇迴圈區時，遞增或遞減迴圈的速度

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: select an instruction or append selected instruction in main/procedure/loop area
zh_TW: 空白鍵：選取一個指令，或是將選取的指令新增到主程式/副程式/迴圈區

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: switch between instructions area and main/procedure/loop area
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：在主程式/副程式/迴圈區的指令區之間切換

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Delete: remove selected instruction from main/procedure/loop area
zh_TW: Delete 鍵：從主程式/副程式/迴圈區移除選取的指令

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Enter: run the code or reset Tux when it fails to reach the fish
zh_TW: Enter 鍵：執行程式，或在小企鵝失敗時重新開始

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: To add an instruction in main/procedure/loop area, select it from instructions area, then switch to the main/procedure/loop area and press Space.
zh_TW: 要在主程式/副程式/迴圈區中新增指令，先到指令區選擇指令，然後切換到要新增的區域，再按下空白鍵。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: To modify an instruction in main/procedure/loop area, select it from main/procedure/loop area, then switch to instructions area, choose the new instruction and press Space.
zh_TW: 要修正主程式/副程式/迴圈區中的指令，先選擇區域，然後切換到指令區，選擇新的指令，再按下空白鍵。

[ctx: InstructionArea|]
en: Choose the instructions
zh_TW: 選取指令

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: Instruction Area:
zh_TW: 指令區：

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: There are 3 instructions which you can use to code and lead Tux to the fish:
zh_TW: 有三個您可以使用的指令，用來引導小企鵝找到魚：

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: <b>1. Move forward:</b> Moves Tux one step forward in the direction it is facing.
zh_TW: <b>1. 往前移動：</b>讓小企鵝往它面對的方向前進一步。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: <b>2. Turn left:</b> Turns Tux to the left.
zh_TW: <b>2. 左轉：</b>讓小企鵝左轉。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: <b>3. Turn right:</b> Turns Tux to the right.
zh_TW: <b>3. 右轉：</b>讓小企鵝右轉。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: Main Function:
zh_TW: 主程式：

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: The execution of the code starts here.
zh_TW: 程式碼從這裡開始執行。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: -Click on any instruction in the <b>instruction area</b> to add it to the <b>Main Function</b>.
zh_TW: - 在指令區點擊任何指令，將它加入<b>主程式</b>。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: -The instructions will execute in order until there's none left, or until a dead-end, or when Tux reaches the fish.
zh_TW: - 指令會依照它們放置的順序執行，直到沒有指令可執行，走到死路，或是小企鵝走到目標抓到魚為止。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: Procedure:
zh_TW: 副程式：

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: <b>Procedure</b> is a reusable set of instructions which can be <b>used in the code by calling it where needed</b>.
zh_TW: <b>副程式</b>是一群<b>可以被主程式重覆呼叫使用的指令</b>。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: -To <b>switch</b> between the <b>Procedure area</b> and the <b>Main Function area</b> to add your code, click on the <b>Procedure</b> or <b>Main Function</b> label.
zh_TW:  - 要在<b>副程式</b>與<b>主程式</b>間<b>切換</b>以便新增指令，您只要點擊一下<b>副程式</b>或<b>主程式</b>的標籤即可。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: Loop:
zh_TW: 迴圈：

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: <b>Loop</b> is a sequence of instructions that is <b>continually repeated the number of times defined by the number inside it</b>.
zh_TW: <b>迴圈</b>是一串程式指令，可以<b>重複執行指定的次數</b>。

[ctx: programmingMaze|]
en: -To <b>switch</b> between the <b>Loop area</b> and the <b>Main Function area</b> to add your code, click on the <b>Loop</b> or <b>Main Function</b> label.
zh_TW:  - 要在<b>迴圈</b>與<b>主程式</b>間<b>切換</b>以便新增指令，您只要點擊一下<b>迴圈</b>或<b>主程式</b>的標籤即可。

[ctx: ProgrammingMaze|]
en: Reach the fish in less than %1 instructions.
zh_TW: 在 %1 個指令內抓到魚。

[ctx: ProgrammingMaze|]
en: Main function
zh_TW: 主程式

[ctx: ProgrammingMaze|]
en: Procedure
zh_TW: 副程式

[ctx: ProgrammingMaze|]
en: Loop
zh_TW: 迴圈

[ctx: Data|]
en: Using the main area only.
zh_TW: 只使用主程式區。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Using both the main area and the procedure area.
zh_TW: 同時使用主程式區與副程式區。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Using both the main area and the loop area.
zh_TW: 同時使用主程式區與迴圈區。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Railroad activity
zh_TW: 鐵路遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Rebuild the train model at the top of the screen.
zh_TW: 將螢幕上方的火車組合重現出來。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Memory training.
zh_TW: 記憶力訓練。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A train is displayed for a few seconds. Rebuild it at the top of the screen by dragging the appropriate items. Remove an item from the answer area by dragging it down.
zh_TW: 一列火車會在最上面的軌道上開過去。接著您要從下面的各式火車中選擇正確的車頭與車廂並把它排列正確。若要移除只要把車廂拖下來即可。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: <b>Keyboard Controls:</b>
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤控制：</b>

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: navigate in the sample area and in the answer area
zh_TW: 方向鍵：在樣本區與答案區內移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space: add an item from the samples to the answer area, or swap two items in the answer area
zh_TW: 空白鍵：從樣本區新增項目到答案區，或是在答案區內交換兩個項目

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Delete or Backspace: remove the selected item from the answer area
zh_TW: 刪除或返回鍵：從答案區移除選取的項目

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Enter or Return: submit your answer
zh_TW: Enter 或 Return 鍵：送出您的答案

[ctx: Railroad|]
en: Observe and remember the train before the timer ends and then drag the items to set up a similar train.
zh_TW: 在時限前觀察並記住火車的組合，然後重新組出正確的火車。

[ctx: Railroad|]
en: If you forgot the model, you can click on the Hint button to view it again.
zh_TW: 如果您忘了是哪些火車，您可以點擊提示鍵再看一次。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Horizontal reading practice
zh_TW: 水平閱讀練習

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Read a list of words and say if a given word is in it.
zh_TW: 讀一行字，看看指定的單字是否在裡面。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Reading training in a limited time.
zh_TW: 限時閱讀訓練。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A word is shown on the board. A list of words, displayed horizontally, will appear and disappear. Did the given word appear in the list?
zh_TW: 在看板上方有個單字。然後會有一串單字出現一下並消失。上方的單字有出現在這一串單字中嗎？

[ctx: Readingh|]
en: <font color="#373737">Check if the word<br/></font><b><font color="#315AAA">%1</font></b><br/><font color="#373737">is displayed</font>
zh_TW: <font color="#373737">看看單字<br/></font><b><font color="#315AAA">%1</font></b><br/><font color="#373737">是否有出現</font>

[ctx: Readingh|]
en: Yes, I saw it!
zh_TW: 有，我看到了！

[ctx: Readingh|]
en: No, it was not there!
zh_TW: 沒有，不在那裡！

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Vertical reading practice
zh_TW: 垂直閱讀練習

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Read a vertical list of words and say if a given word is in it.
zh_TW: 垂直地讀一串字，看看指定的單字是否在裡面。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: A word is shown on the board. A list of words, displayed vertically, will appear and disappear. Did the given word appear in the list?
zh_TW: 在看板上方有個單字。然後會有一串單字，會垂直地出現並消失。上方的單字有出現在這一串單字中嗎？

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Redraw the given image
zh_TW: 重繪圖片

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Draw perfectly the given image on the empty grid.
zh_TW: 在空白的格子中重新繪製指定的圖片。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: First, select the proper color from the toolbar. Click on the grid and drag to paint, then release the click to stop painting.
zh_TW: 首先，從工具列中選擇適當的顏色。然後在格線上點擊並拖曳以繪圖，放開就停止。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Digits: select a color
zh_TW: 數字鍵：選擇顏色

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Arrows: navigate in the grid
zh_TW: 方向鍵：在格子間移動

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: paint
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：畫下去

[ctx: Data|]
en: Small grids.
zh_TW: 小格子。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Medium grids.
zh_TW: 中等格子。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Large grids.
zh_TW: 大格子。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Mirror the given image
zh_TW: 繪製鏡射圖案

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Draw the image on the empty grid as if you saw it in a mirror.
zh_TW: 在空白格中繪製鏡射圖案，就是畫出該圖案在鏡子中的樣子。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Small grids (3×3).
zh_TW: 小格子（3×3）。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Medium grids (5×5).
zh_TW: 中等格子（5×5）

[ctx: Data|]
en: Large grids (7×7).
zh_TW: 大格子（7×7）。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Renewable energy
zh_TW: 再生能源

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Tux has come back from fishing on his boat. Bring the electrical system back up so he can have light in his home.
zh_TW: 小企鵝剛從船上釣完魚回到家。請將電力系統準備好讓牠可以沖個澡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn about an electrical system based on renewable energy.
zh_TW: 學習運用可再造能源來建立電力系統。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on different active elements: sun, cloud, dam, solar array, wind farm and transformers, in order to reactivate the entire electrical system. When the system is back up and Tux is in his home, push the light button for him. To win you must switch on all the consumers while all the producers are up.
zh_TW: 點擊不同的元素：太陽、雲、水壩、太陽能板，風力發電場與變壓器等，來啟動整個電力系統。當系統完成準備並讓小企鵝回到家，幫牠按下燈的開關。您必須在發電的系統都啟動後，打開所有的電器才能過關。

[ctx: RenewableEnergy|]
en: Tux has come back from fishing on his boat. Bring the electrical system back up so he can have light in his home.
zh_TW: 小企鵝剛從船上釣完魚回到家。請將電力系統準備好讓牠可以沖個澡。

[ctx: RenewableEnergy|]
en: Click on different active elements: sun, cloud, dam, solar array, wind farm and transformers, in order to reactivate the entire electrical system.
zh_TW: 點擊不同的元素：太陽、雲、水壩、太陽能板，風力發電場與變壓器等，來啟動整個電力系統。

[ctx: RenewableEnergy|]
en: When the system is back up and Tux is in his home, push the light button for him. To win you must switch on all the consumers while all the producers are up.
zh_TW: 當系統完成準備並讓小企鵝回到家，幫牠按下燈的開關。您必須在發電的系統都啟動後，打開所有的電器才能過關。

[ctx: RenewableEnergy|]
en: Learn about an electrical system based on renewable energy. Enjoy.
zh_TW: 學習運用可再造能源來建立電力系統。

[ctx: RenewableEnergy|]
en: It is not possible to consume more electricity than what is produced. There is a key limitation in the distribution of electricity, with minor exceptions, electrical energy cannot be stored, and therefore it must be generated as it is needed. A sophisticated system of control is therefore required to ensure electric generation very closely matches the demand. If supply and demand are not in balance, generation plants and transmission equipment can shut down which, in the worst cases, can lead to a major regional blackout.
zh_TW: 消耗的電不可能多於發出的電。這是電力傳送的主要限制，因為電力無法有效儲存，所以必須用多少發多少。因此，會需要一套複雜的系統來確保產生的電力很接近需求。如果供需無法平衡，發電廠與傳輸設備可能會掛掉，最壞的狀況會造成整個區域停電。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Arabic numbers
zh_TW: 阿拉伯數字

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Roman numbers
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Select Domino Representation
zh_TW: 選擇骨牌的外觀

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Count intervals
zh_TW: 計數間隔

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title ---------- Help goal
en: Tux is hungry. Help him find fish by counting to the correct ice spot.
zh_TW: 小企鵝很餓。利用算出正確的浮冰數目來幫他找到魚。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Can read numbers on a domino.
zh_TW: 可以讀出骨牌上的數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the domino to show how many ice spots there are between Tux and the fish. Click the domino with the right mouse button to count backwards. When done, click on the OK button or hit the Enter key.
zh_TW: 按一下骨牌來顯示在小企鵝和魚之間有多少塊浮冰。用滑鼠右鍵按骨牌會往後計數。完成時，按一下「OK」按鈕或是壓一下「Enter」鍵。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers between %1 and %2.
zh_TW: %1 到 %2 之間的數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Roman numerals
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn how to read roman numerals and do the conversion to and from arabic numerals.
zh_TW: 學習如何讀羅馬數字，以及如何在阿拉伯數字與羅馬數字間轉換。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Roman numerals are a numeral system that originated in ancient Rome and remained the usual way of writing numbers throughout Europe well into the Late Middle Ages. Numbers in this system are represented by combinations of letters from the Latin alphabet.
zh_TW: 羅馬數字是一種起源於古羅馬的數值系統，一直是整個歐洲乃至中世紀晚期書寫數字的常用方式。 該系統中的數字由拉丁字母的字母組合表示。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Learn the rules to read Roman numerals and practice converting numbers to and from arabic numerals. Click on the OK button to validate your answer.
zh_TW: 學習閱讀羅馬數值系統的規則，練習從阿拉伯數字轉換為羅馬數字。按下「確定」鍵來查看您的答案是否正確。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Digits: type arabic numerals
zh_TW: 數字鍵：輸入阿拉伯數字

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Letters: type roman numerals (with I, V, X, L, C, D and M)
zh_TW: 字母鍵：輸入羅馬數字（I, V, X, L, C, D 與 M）

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: The roman numbers are all built out of these 7 numbers:
    I and V (units, 1 and 5)
    X and L (tens, 10 and 50)
    C and D (hundreds, 100 and 500)
     and M (1000).
     An interesting observation here is that the roman numeric system lacks the number 0.
zh_TW: 羅馬數字表示法用這七個字母來表示數字：
    I 跟 V（個位數，表示 1 跟 5）
    X 跟 L（十位數，表示 10 跟 50）
    C 跟 D（百位數，表示 100 跟 500）
    還有 M（千位數，表示 1000）。
    有一件有趣的事情是，在羅馬數字系統中沒有 0 這個數字。

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: Convert the roman number %1 to arabic.
zh_TW: 將羅馬數字 %1 改用阿拉伯數字來表示。

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: Convert the arabic number %1 to roman.
zh_TW: 將阿拉伯數字 %1 改用羅馬數字來表示。

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: All the units except 4 and 9 are built using sums of I and V:
    I, II, III, V, VI, VII, VIII.
     The 4 and the 9 units are built using differences:
    IV (5 – 1) and IX (10 – 1).
zh_TW: 個位數字，除了 4 跟 9 以外，都用 I 跟 V 的加總來表示：
    I, II, III, V, VI, VII, VIII
    而 4 跟 9 則用減法來表示：
    IV（表示 5 - 1）跟 IX（表示 10 - 1）。

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: All the tens except 40 and 90 are built using sums of X and L:
    X, XX, XXX, L, LX, LXX, LXXX.
    The 40 and the 90 tens are built using differences:
    XL (10 taken from 50) and XC (10 taken from 100).
zh_TW: 十位數字，除了 40 跟 90 以外，都用 X 跟 L 的加總來表示：
    X, XX, XXX, L, LX, LXX, LXXX
    而 40 跟 90 則是用減法來表示：
    XL（表示 50 - 10）跟 XC（表示 100 - 10）。

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: All the hundreds except 400 and 900 are built using sums of C and D:
    C, CC, CCC, D, DC, DCC, DCCC.
    The 400 and the 900 hundreds are built using differences:
    CD (100 taken from 500) and CM (100 taken from 1000).
zh_TW: 百位數字，除了 400 跟 900 以外，都用 C 跟 D 的加總來表示：
    C, CC, CCC, D, DC, DCC, DCCC
    400 跟 900 則是用減法來表示：
    CD（表示 500 - 100）跟 CM（表示 1000 - 100）。

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: Sums of M are used for building thousands: M, MM, MMM.
    Notice that you cannot join more than three identical symbols. The first implication of this rule is that you cannot use just sums for building all possible units, tens or hundreds, you must use differences too. On the other hand, it limits the maximum roman number to 3999 (MMMCMXCIX).
zh_TW: 千位數字用 M 的加總來表示：M, MM, MMM
    要注意的是，相同的符號不能連續超過三個。這條規則表示您不能只用加法來表達所有的個位數、十位數或百位數。在 4 跟 9 的狀況您必須用減法。換句話說，羅馬數字表示法最大只能表達到 3999（MMMCMXCIX）。

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: Now you know the rules, you can read and write numbers in roman numerals.
zh_TW: 現在您知道規則了，可以用羅馬數字表示法來讀寫數字了。

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: Roman value: %1
zh_TW: 羅馬數字：%1

[ctx: RomanNumerals|]
en: Arabic value: %1
zh_TW: 阿拉伯數字：%1

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Balance the scales properly
zh_TW: 適當地讓秤盤平衡

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and Drop some weights to balance the scales.
zh_TW: 拖放砝碼讓秤盤平衡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Mental calculation, arithmetic equality.
zh_TW: 心算﹑計算能力。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: To balance the scales, move some weights to the left or the right side (on higher levels). The weights can be arranged in any order.
zh_TW: 要讓天平平衡，就移動左邊或右邊的砝碼。這些砝碼可以用任何順序排列。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to %1.
zh_TW: 最多到 %1 的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Drop weights on the left side to balance the scales.
zh_TW: 拖放砝碼到左側讓天平平衡。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Take care, you can drop weights on both sides of the scales.
zh_TW: 小心，您可以把砝碼放在天平的兩側。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Now you have to guess the weight of the gift.
zh_TW: 您現在要猜測禮物的重量。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enter the weight of the gift: %1
zh_TW: 輸入禮物的重量：%1

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 20.
zh_TW: 最多到 20 的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 50.
zh_TW: 最多到 50 的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 100.
zh_TW: 最多到 100 的天平。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Balance using the International System of Units
zh_TW: 用公制單位的天平

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drag and Drop some masses to balance the scales and calculate the weight.
zh_TW: 拖放砝碼讓秤盤平衡並計算重量。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Mental calculation, arithmetic equality, unit conversion.
zh_TW: 心算、計算等值、單位換算能力。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: To balance the scales, move some masses to the left or the right side (on higher levels). They can be arranged in any order. Take care of the weight and the unit of the masses, remember that a kilogram (kg) is 1000 grams (g).
zh_TW: 為了讓天秤保持平衡，要把砝碼從左邊或右邊移到另一邊。要注意砝碼的重量單位，記得 1 公斤 (kg) 是 1000 公克 (g)。這些砝碼的順序可以任意改變。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 5 grams.
zh_TW: 最多到 5 克的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The "g" symbol at the end of a number means gram.
zh_TW: 尾端的 "g" 符號表示「公克」。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Take care, you can drop weights on both sides of the scale.
zh_TW: 小心，您可以把砝碼放在天平的兩側。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enter the weight of the gift in grams: %1
zh_TW: 輸入禮物的重量，以公克為單位：%1

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 10 grams.
zh_TW: 最多到 10 克的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The "g" symbol at the end of a number means gram. 
     Drop weights on the left side to balance the scales.
zh_TW: 尾端的 "g" 符號表示「公克」。拖放砝碼到左側讓天平平衡。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enter the weight of the gift in gram: %1
zh_TW: 輸入禮物的重量，以公克為單位：%1

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 20 grams.
zh_TW: 最多到 20 克的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 10 kilograms.
zh_TW: 最多到 10 公斤的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The "kg" symbol at the end of a number means kilogram.
zh_TW: 尾端的 "kg" 符號表示「公斤」。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The kilogram is a unit of mass, a property which corresponds to the common perception of how "heavy" an object is. 
     Drop weights on the left side to balance the scales.
zh_TW: 「公斤」是一個質量單位，也就是該物體有多「重」。
    拖放砝碼到左側讓天平平衡。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enter the weight of the gift in kilogram: %1
zh_TW: 輸入禮物的重量，以公斤為單位：%1

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 100 grams.
zh_TW: 最多到 100 克的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 10 kilograms including grams.
zh_TW: 最多到 10 公斤，包含公克的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The "kg" symbol at the end of a number means kilogram. The kilogram is a unit of mass, a property which corresponds to the common perception of how "heavy" an object is. 
     Drop weights on the left side to balance the scales.
zh_TW: 尾端的 "kg" 符號表示「公斤」。「公斤」是一個質量單位，也就是該物體有多「重」。
    拖放砝碼到左側讓天平平衡。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Remember, one kilogram ("kg") equals 1000 grams ("g"). 
     Drop weights on the left side to balance the scales.
zh_TW: 記住，一公斤 ("kg") 等於 1000 公克 ("g")。拖放砝碼到左側讓天平平衡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Balance using the imperial system of units
zh_TW: 用英制單位的天平

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: To balance the scales, move some masses to the left or the right side (on higher levels). They can be arranged in any order. Take care of the weight and the unit of the masses, remember that a pound (lb) is 16 ounce (oz).
zh_TW: 為了讓天秤保持平衡，要把砝碼從左邊或右邊移到另一邊。這些砝碼的順序可以任意改變。要注意砝碼的重量單位，記得 1 磅 (lb) 是 16 盎斯 (oz)。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 5 ounces.
zh_TW: 最多到 5 盎斯的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The "oz" symbol at the end of a number means ounce. One pound equals sixteen ounces. 
     Drop weights on the left side to balance the scales.
zh_TW: 尾端的 "oz" 符號表示「盎斯」。一磅等於 16 盎斯。
    拖放砝碼到左側讓天平平衡。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enter the weight of the gift in ounce: %1
zh_TW: 輸入禮物的重量，以盎斯為單位：%1

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 10 ounces.
zh_TW: 最多到 10 盎斯的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 20 ounces.
zh_TW: 最多到 20 盎斯的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 10 pounds.
zh_TW: 最多到 10 磅的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The "lb" symbol at the end of a number means pound. The pound is a unit of mass, a property which corresponds to the common perception of how "heavy" an object is. This unit is used in the USA.
zh_TW: 尾端的 "lb" 符號表示「磅」。「磅」是一個質量單位，也就是該物體有多「重」。這是在美國使用的重量單位。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Enter the weight of the gift in pound: %1
zh_TW: 輸入禮物的重量，以磅為單位：%1

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 100 ounces.
zh_TW: 最多到 100 盎斯的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: The "oz" symbol at the end of a number means ounce. 
     Drop weights on the left side to balance the scales.
zh_TW: 尾端的 "oz" 符號表示「盎斯」。
    拖放砝碼到左側讓天平平衡。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Balance up to 10 pounds including ounces.
zh_TW: 最多到 10 磅，包括盎斯的天平。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Remember, one pound ("lb") equals sixteen ounces ("oz"). 
     Drop the weights on the left side of the scales to balance it.
zh_TW: 記住，一磅 ("lb") 等於 16 盎斯 ("oz")。
    拖放砝碼到左側讓天平平衡。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Display counters
zh_TW: 顯示計數器

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Share pieces of candy
zh_TW: 分享糖果

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Try to split the pieces of candy between a given number of children.
zh_TW: 試著平均將糖果分給指定數量的孩子們。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn division of numbers.
zh_TW: 學習除法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Know how to count.
zh_TW: 知道如何計數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Follow the instructions shown on the screen: first, drag the given number of boys/girls to the center, then drag pieces of candy to each child's rectangle.
zh_TW: 跟著螢幕上顯示的說明：先把指定數量的男孩/女孩拖到中央，然後把糖果拖放到每個孩子專屬的矩形中。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: If there is a rest, it needs to be placed inside the candy jar.
zh_TW: 如果有剩餘，要放在糖果盒內。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maximum 25 pieces of candy and 5 kids, no rest.
zh_TW: 最多 25 顆糖與 5 個小孩，沒有剩餘。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Paul wants to share 2 pieces of candy equally between 2 of his girl friends. Can you help him? First, place the children in the center, then drag the pieces of candy to each of them.
zh_TW: 保羅想要把 2 顆糖果平均分給他的 2 個女朋友。您可以幫幫他嗎？先將他的朋友放在中間，然後把糖果分給他們。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Now he wants to share 4 pieces of candy equally among his friends.
zh_TW: 現在他想把 4 顆糖果平分給朋友。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Can you now share 6 of Paul's pieces of candy equally among his friends?
zh_TW: 您現在知道怎麼將保羅的 6 顆糖果分給他的朋友了嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Some of his friends already have pieces of candy. He wants to give them 7 more pieces so that they all have the same amount.
zh_TW: 他的朋友中有些已經有糖果了。他想再給他們 7 顆糖果，讓大家都有一樣多的糖果。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Paul has only 12 pieces of candy left. He eats 2 pieces of candy and he gives the rest to his friends. Can you help him split equally the 10 remaining pieces of candy?
zh_TW: 保羅只剩 12 顆糖了。他吃了 2 顆糖，然後打算把剩下的分給朋友。您可以幫忙他把剩下的 10 顆糖分出去嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: George wants to share 3 pieces of candy equally between 3 of his girl friends. Can he split the pieces of candy equally?
zh_TW: 喬治打算把他的 3 顆糖分給他的 3 個女朋友。他可以公平地分配糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maria wants to share 6 pieces of candy equally between 3 of her friends: 1 girl and 2 boys. Can she split the pieces of candy equally?
zh_TW: 瑪莉亞打算把他的 6 顆糖分給她的 3 個朋友：2 個男孩與 1 個女孩。她可以公平地分配糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: John wants to share 8 pieces of candy equally between 3 of his friends: 1 boy and 2 girls. The boy already has one. Can he make sure that they all have the same amount?
zh_TW: 約翰想要把 8 顆糖果平均分給他的 3 個朋友：2 個女孩與 1 個男孩。男孩已經有 1 顆糖了。他能公平地把糖果分給朋友，讓每個人都有一樣多的糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Paul wants to share 12 pieces of candy equally between 3 of his friends: 2 boys and 1 girl. Can he split the pieces of candy equally?
zh_TW: 鮑伯打算把他的 12 顆糖分給他的 3 個朋友：2 個男孩跟 1 個女孩。他可以公平地分配糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maria wants to share 11 pieces of candy between 3 of her friends: 1 boy and 2 girls. The girls already have some pieces of candy. Can she split the pieces of candy so that they all have the same amount?
zh_TW: 瑪莉亞想要把 11 顆糖果平均分給她的 3 個朋友：2 個女孩與 1 個男孩。女孩們已經有一些糖果了。她能公平地把糖果分給朋友，讓他們每個人都有相同數量的糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Alice wants to share 4 pieces of candy equally between 4 of her girl friends. Can you help her?
zh_TW: 愛莉絲想要將 4 顆糖公平地分給她的 4 個女朋友。您可以幫幫她嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Now, Alice wants to give 8 pieces of candy to her friends.
zh_TW: 現在，愛莉絲想把 8 顆糖果分給朋友。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Alice wants to give 10 pieces of candy to her friends, 1 girl and 3 boys, so that they all have the same amount. The girls already have some pieces of candy.
zh_TW: 愛莉絲打算把 10 顆糖果分給她的朋友：1 個女孩與 3 個男孩。女孩已經有一些糖果了，她想讓朋友們都有一樣多的糖果。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Alice wants to give 16 pieces of candy to her friends.
zh_TW: 現在，愛莉絲想把 16 顆糖果分給朋友。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Alice wants to give pieces of candy to 4 friends. Some of them already have some pieces of candy. Can you help her split 14 pieces of candy so that all her friends have the same amount?
zh_TW: 愛莉絲要把糖果分給她的 4 個朋友。她的朋友中有些已經有糖果了。您可以幫她公平地分配 14 顆糖果，讓每個朋友的糖果數量相同嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Michael wants to share 5 pieces of candy equally between 5 of his girl friends. Can you help him?
zh_TW: 麥可想要將 5 顆糖公平地分給他的 5 個女朋友。您可以幫幫他嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Helen has 5 friends: 2 boys and 3 girls. She wants to give them 10 pieces of candy. Help her split the pieces of candy equally between her friends.
zh_TW: 海倫有 5 個朋友：2 個男孩跟 3 個女孩。她要把 10 顆糖平均分給他們。幫幫她吧！

[ctx: Data|]
en: Michelle wants to share 12 pieces of candy equally between her 4 brothers and 1 sister, so that they all have the same amount. Her sister already has some pieces of candy.
zh_TW: 米雪兒有 12 顆糖，打算將它們分給 4 個弟弟與 1 個妹妹。她的妹妹已經有一些糖果了，她想公平地分配讓每個人都有一樣多的糖果。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Thomas wants to share his 20 pieces of candy with his friends: 1 boy and 4 girls. Can you help him?
zh_TW: 湯瑪士有 20 顆糖，打算分給他的朋友：1 個男孩與 4 個女孩。您可以幫幫他嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Paul wants to share 20 pieces of candy equally between 5 of his friends. They already have one piece of candy each. Can you help him?
zh_TW: 保羅想要把 20 顆糖果平均分給他的 5 個朋友。他的朋友們每個人都已經有一顆糖果了。您可以幫幫他嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Charles wants to share his 6 pieces of candy equally with 2 of his girl friends. Can he split the pieces of candy equally?
zh_TW: 查爾斯打算把他的 6 顆糖分給他的 2 個女朋友。他可以公平地分配糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: For her birthday, Elizabeth has 8 pieces of candy to share with 3 of her friends: 2 girls and 1 boy. The girls already have some pieces of candy. How should she split the pieces of candy so that they all have the same amount?
zh_TW: 依莉莎白的生日到了，她打算把她的 8 顆糖果分給 3 個朋友：1 個男孩與 2 個女孩。女孩們已經有一些糖果了。她要怎麼樣才能公平地把糖果分配給朋友，讓每個人都有一樣多的糖果？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Jason's father gave him 16 pieces of candy to share equally with his friends: 2 boys and 2 girls. Help him give the pieces of candy to his friends.
zh_TW: 傑森的爸爸給了他 16 顆糖讓他平均分給朋友：2 個男孩與 2 個女孩。幫幫他吧！

[ctx: Data|]
en: George wants to share 14 pieces of candy between 4 of his friends: 2 girls and 2 boys. The boys already have one piece of candy each. He wants all of them to have the same amount.
zh_TW: 喬治想要把 14 顆糖果平均分給他的 4 個朋友：2 個女孩與 2 個男孩。每個男孩都已經有一顆糖了。他想公平地把糖果分給朋友讓每個人都有一樣多的糖果。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maria wants to share 25 pieces of candy equally between 5 of her friends: 3 girls and 2 boys. Can she split the pieces of candy equally?
zh_TW: 瑪莉亞打算把他的 25 顆糖分給她 的 5 個朋友：2 個男孩與 3 個女孩。她可以公平地分配糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maximum 25 pieces of candy and 5 kids, possible rest.
zh_TW: 最多 25 顆糖與 5 個小孩，可能有剩餘。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Now he wants to share 5 pieces of candy among his friends.
zh_TW: 現在他想把 5 顆糖果分給朋友。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Can you now share 7 of Paul's pieces of candy among his friends?
zh_TW: 您現在知道怎麼將保羅的 7 顆糖果分給他的朋友了嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Can you now share 8 of Paul's pieces of candy among his friends?
zh_TW: 您現在知道怎麼將保羅的 8 顆糖果分給他的朋友了嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Paul has only 11 pieces of candy left. He eats 2 pieces of candy and he gives the rest to his friends. Can you help him split equally the 9 remaining pieces of candy?
zh_TW: 保羅只剩 11 顆糖了。他吃了 2 顆糖，然後打算把剩下的分給朋友。您可以幫忙他把剩下的 9 顆糖分出去嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Bob wants to share 3 pieces of candy equally between 3 of his girl friends. Can he split the pieces of candy equally?
zh_TW: 鮑伯打算把他的 3 顆糖分給他的 3 個女朋友。他可以公平地分配糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Harry wants to share 8 pieces of candy between 3 of his friends: 1 boy and 2 girls. The boy already has one piece of candy. Can he split the pieces of candy so that they all have the same amount?
zh_TW: 哈利想要將 8 顆糖果公平地分給他的 3 個朋友：1 個男孩與 2 個女孩。男孩已經有一顆糖果了。他能將糖果公平地分配，讓他們每個人都有相同數量的糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maria wants to share 8 pieces of candy between 3 of her friends: 1 boy and 2 girls. The girls already have some pieces of candy. Can she split the pieces of candy so that they all have the same amount?
zh_TW: 瑪莉亞想要把 8 顆糖果平均分給她的 3 個朋友：2 個女孩與 1 個男孩。女孩們已經有一些糖果了。她能公平地把糖果分給朋友，讓他們每個人都有相同數量的糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Harry wants to share 12 pieces of candy between 3 of his friends: 1 boy and 2 girls. The boy already has some pieces of candy. Can he split the pieces of candy so that they all have the same amount?
zh_TW: 哈利想要將 12 顆糖果公平地分給他的 3 個朋友：1 個男孩與 2 個女孩。男孩已經有一些糖果了。他能將糖果公平地分配，讓他們每個人都有相同數量的糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Now, Alice wants to share 8 pieces of candy equally among her friends.
zh_TW: 現在，愛莉絲想把 8 顆糖果公平地分給朋友。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Can you help Alice share 10 pieces of candy equally among her friends: 1 girl and 3 boys? The girl already has some pieces of candy.
zh_TW: 您能幫愛莉絲將 10 顆糖果分給她的朋友，1 個女孩與 3 個男孩嗎？女孩們已經有一些糖果了。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Alice wants to share 16 pieces of candy equally among her friends.
zh_TW: 愛莉絲想把 16 顆糖果分給朋友。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Alice has 14 pieces of candy left. She wants to share them equally among her friends. The boys already have some pieces of candy. Can you help her split the pieces of candy equally?
zh_TW: 愛莉絲剩下 14 顆糖。她打算全部分給她的朋友。男孩們已經有一些糖果了。您能夠幫忙她公平地將糖果分給朋友嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Help Jon share 11 pieces of candies equally between five girls. The rest will remain to Jon.
zh_TW: 幫瓊分配 11 顆糖給 5 個女孩。剩下的歸瓊所有。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Jon wants to share the rest of his pieces of candies with his brothers and his sisters. Can you split them equally, knowing that his brothers already have 2 pieces of candy?
zh_TW: 瓊打算把他剩下的糖果分給他的弟弟跟妹妹。瓊斯知道他的弟弟已經有 2 顆糖了，您能夠幫他公平地分配糖果讓弟弟妹妹都有一樣多的糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Help Tux split 19 pieces of candies between his friends: 4 boys and 1 girl.
zh_TW: 幫小企鵝分配 19 顆糖給他的朋友：4 個男孩與 1 個女孩。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Help Maria share 18 pieces of candy equally between 3 boys and 2 girls.
zh_TW: 幫瑪麗亞分配 18 顆糖給她的朋友：3 個男孩與 2 個女孩。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Charles wants to share his 6 pieces of candy equally between 2 of his girl friends. Can he split the pieces of candy equally?
zh_TW: 查爾斯打算把他的 6 顆糖分給他的 2 個女朋友。他可以公平地分配糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: For her birthday, Elizabeth has 8 pieces of candy to share with 3 of her friends equally: 2 girls and 1 boy. How should she split the pieces of candy between her friends?
zh_TW: 依莉莎白的生日到了，她打算把她的 8 顆糖果分給 3 個朋友：1 個男孩與 2 個女孩。她要怎麼樣才能公平地把糖果分配給朋友？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Jason's father gave him 17 pieces of candy to share equally between his friends: 2 boys and 2 girls. Help him give the pieces of candy to his friends.
zh_TW: 傑森的爸爸給了他 17 顆糖讓他分給朋友：2 個男孩與 2 個女孩。

[ctx: Data|]
en: George wants to share 14 pieces of candy equally between 4 of his friends: 2 girls and 2 boys. Can he equally split the pieces of candy between his friends?
zh_TW: 喬治想要把 14 顆糖果平均分給他的 4 個朋友：2 個女孩與 2 個男孩。他能公平地把糖果分給朋友嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maria wants to share 23 pieces of candy equally between 5 of her friends: 3 girls and 2 boys. Can she share the pieces of candy equally between her friends?
zh_TW: 瑪莉亞打算把他的 23 顆糖分給她的 5 個朋友：2 個男孩與 3 個女孩。她可以公平地分配糖果嗎？

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maximum 30 pieces of candy and 6 kids, possible rest.
zh_TW: 最多 30 顆糖與 6 個小孩，可能有剩餘。

[ctx: share|First part of Place %n boy(s) and %n girl(s) in the center. Then split %n pieces of candy equally between them.]
en: Place %n boy(s)  | Place %n boy(s)
zh_TW[0]: 把 %n 個男孩

[ctx: share|Second part of Place %n boy(s) and %n girl(s) in the center. Then split %n pieces of candy equally between them.]
en: and %n girl(s) in the center.  | and %n girl(s) in the center.
zh_TW[0]: 跟 %n 個女孩放在中間。

[ctx: share|Third part of Place %n boy(s) and %n girl(s) in the center. Then split %n pieces of candy equally between them.]
en: Then split %n pieces of candy equally between them. | Then split %n pieces of candy equally between them.
zh_TW[0]: 然後公平地將 %n 顆糖果分配給他們。

[ctx: Share|]
en: You can't put more than %1 pieces of candy in the same rectangle
zh_TW: 您不能在一個地方放超過 %1 顆糖果

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: A simple drawing activity
zh_TW: 簡單的繪圖遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Create your own drawing.
zh_TW: 建立自己的圖畫。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Enhance creative skills.
zh_TW: 加強創造力。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Select a color and paint the rectangles as you like to create a drawing.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個顏色並照自己的意思畫出矩形。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: switch between the color selector and the painting area
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：在顏色選擇器與繪圖區間切換

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Numbers with dice
zh_TW: 骰子點數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Count the number of dots on the dice before it reaches the ground.
zh_TW: 在骰子掉落地面之前計算上面的點數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: In a limited time, count the number of dots.
zh_TW: 在限制時間中，計算點數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Counting skills.
zh_TW: 計算能力。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Type the number of dots you see on each falling dice.
zh_TW: 輸入您所看到掉落中骰子上面的點數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers up to 3.
zh_TW: 最多到 3 點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, 1 or 2.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，1 或 2。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, from 1 to 3.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，從 1 到 3。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers up to 4.
zh_TW: 最多到 4 點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, from 1 to 4.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，從 1 到 4。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers up to 5.
zh_TW: 最多到 5 點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, from 1 to 5.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，從 1 到 5。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers up to 6.
zh_TW: 最多到 6 點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, from 1 to 6.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，從 1 到 6。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers up to 7.
zh_TW: 最多到 7 點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, from 1 to 7.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，從 1 到 7。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers up to 8.
zh_TW: 最多到 8 點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, from 1 to 8.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，從 1 到 8。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers up to 9.
zh_TW: 最多到 9 點。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, from 1 to 9.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，從 1 到 9。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Numbers from 0 to 9.
zh_TW: 從 0 到 9 的數字。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the dice, from 0 to 9.
zh_TW: 輸入骰子的點數，從 0 到 9。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Numbers with dominoes
zh_TW: 骨牌點數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Count the number on the domino before it reaches the ground.
zh_TW: 在骨牌掉落地面之前計算上面的點數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Count a number in a limited time.
zh_TW: 限時計數訓練。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Type the number you see on each falling domino.
zh_TW: 輸入您所看到掉落中骨牌上面的點數。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, 1 or 2.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，1 或 2。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, from 1 to 3.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，從 1 到 3。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, from 1 to 4.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，從 1 到 4。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, from 1 to 5.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，從 1 到 5。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, from 1 to 6.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，從 1 到 6。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, from 1 to 7.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，從 1 到 7。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, from 1 to 8.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，從 1 到 8。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, from 1 to 9.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，從 1 到 9。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Type the number on the domino, from 0 to 9.
zh_TW: 輸入骨牌的點數，從 0 到 9。

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Learning Mode
zh_TW: 學習模式

[ctx: ActivityConfig|]
en: Assessment Mode
zh_TW: 測驗模式

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Solar system
zh_TW: 太陽系

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Answer the questions with a correctness of 100%.
zh_TW: 回答問題，在選項中選出完全正確的答案。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn information about the solar system. If you want to learn more about astronomy, try downloading KStars (https://edu.kde.org/kstars/) or Stellarium (https://stellarium.org/) which are astronomy Free Software.
zh_TW: 學習關於太陽系的知識。如果您要更進一步瞭解天文學，請試著下載自由開源的天文軟體，如 KStars（https://edu.kde.org/kstars/）或是 Stellarium（https://stellarium.org/）。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on a planet or on the Sun, and answer the corresponding questions. Each question contains 4 options. One of those is 100% correct. Try to answer the questions until you get 100% in the closeness meter.
zh_TW: 點擊太陽或是行星，並回答關於該星球的問題。每個問題有四個選項。其中有一個選項是完全正確的。在選項中嘗試，直到您看到貼近程度為 100%。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Space or Enter: select
zh_TW: 空白鍵或 Enter：選擇

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Escape: return to previous screen
zh_TW: Escape 鍵：回到前一個畫面

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tab: view the hint (only when the hint icon is visible)
zh_TW: Tab 鍵：顯示提示（當提示圖示出現時才有作用）

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Sun
zh_TW: 太陽

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How large is the Sun compared to the planets in our Solar System?
zh_TW: 太陽比起太陽系中的其他星球來說有多大？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Sixth largest
zh_TW: 第六大

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Third largest
zh_TW: 第三大

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Largest
zh_TW: 最大

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Seventh largest
zh_TW: 第七大

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The temperature of the Sun is around:
zh_TW: 太陽的溫度大約是：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How old is the Sun?
zh_TW: 太陽年紀有多大？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 1.2 billion years
zh_TW: 12 億年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 3 billion years
zh_TW: 30 億年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 7 billion years
zh_TW: 70 億年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 4.5 billion years
zh_TW: 45 億年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long does it take for the Sun’s light to reach the Earth?
zh_TW: 太陽光到達地球要多久時間？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 8 minutes
zh_TW: 8 分鐘

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 60 minutes
zh_TW: 60 分鐘

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The Sun is as big as:
zh_TW: 大陽的大小大約為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 1 million Earths
zh_TW: 100 萬個地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 2.6 million Earths
zh_TW: 260 萬個地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 1.3 million Earths
zh_TW: 130 萬個地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 5 million Earths
zh_TW: 500 萬個地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Mercury
zh_TW: 水星

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The maximum temperature on Earth is 58 °C.
zh_TW: 地球上的最高溫約為攝氏 58 度。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The length of a year on Venus is 225 Earth days.
zh_TW: 金星上的一年為 225 個地球日。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: At which position is Mercury in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 水星在太陽系中的哪一個位置？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Seventh
zh_TW: 第七

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Sixth
zh_TW: 第六

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: First
zh_TW: 第一

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Fourth
zh_TW: 第五

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How small is Mercury compared to other planets in our Solar System?
zh_TW: 水星的大小在太陽系中的排行第幾？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Smallest
zh_TW: 最小

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Second smallest
zh_TW: 第二小

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Third smallest
zh_TW: 第三小

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Fifth smallest
zh_TW: 第五小

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many moons has Mercury?
zh_TW: 水星有多少衛星？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The maximum temperature on Mercury is:
zh_TW: 水星上最高溫度為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is a year on Mercury?
zh_TW: 水星上的一年有多長？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 365 Earth days
zh_TW: 365 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 433 Earth days
zh_TW: 433 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 88 Earth days
zh_TW: 88 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 107 Earth days
zh_TW: 107 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is one rotation on Mercury?
zh_TW: 水星自轉一週要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 50 Earth days
zh_TW: 50 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 59 Earth days
zh_TW: 59 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Venus
zh_TW: 金星

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The length of a year on Earth is 365 days.
zh_TW: 地球上一年的長度為 365 天。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: At which position is Venus in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 金星在太陽系中的哪一個位置？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Second
zh_TW: 第二

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Venus is as heavy as:
zh_TW: 金星的重量為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 0.7 Earths
zh_TW: 0.7 個地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 0.8 Earths
zh_TW: 0.8 個地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 1.3 Earths
zh_TW: 1.3 個地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 2.5 Earths
zh_TW: 2.5 個地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How large is Venus compared to other planets in our Solar System?
zh_TW: 金星的大小在太陽系中的排行第幾？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Fifth largest
zh_TW: 第五大

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Fourth largest
zh_TW: 第四大

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is a year on Venus?
zh_TW: 金星上的一年有多長？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 225 Earth days
zh_TW: 225 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 116 Earth days
zh_TW: 116 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 100 Earth days
zh_TW: 100 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is one rotation on Venus?
zh_TW: 金星自轉一週要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 243 Earth days
zh_TW: 243 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The maximum temperature on Venus is:
zh_TW: 金星上最高溫度為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many moons has Venus?
zh_TW: 金星有多少衛星？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Earth
zh_TW: 地球

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The maximum temperature on Mars is 20 °C.
zh_TW: 火星上的最高溫約為攝氏 20 度。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: At which position is Earth in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 地球在太陽系中的哪一個位置？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Third
zh_TW: 第三

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Fifth
zh_TW: 第五

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long does it take for Earth to make one revolution around the Sun?
zh_TW: 地球繞太陽一圈要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 200 days
zh_TW: 200 天

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 30 days
zh_TW: 30 天

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 7 days
zh_TW: 7 天

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 365 days
zh_TW: 365 天

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many moons has Earth?
zh_TW: 地球有多少衛星？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is one rotation on Earth?
zh_TW: 地球自轉一週要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 12 hours
zh_TW: 12 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 24 hours
zh_TW: 24 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 365 hours
zh_TW: 365 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 48 hours
zh_TW: 48 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many seasons has Earth?
zh_TW: 地球上有幾個季節？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The maximum temperature on Earth is:
zh_TW: 地球上的最高溫為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How large is Earth compared to other planets in our Solar System?
zh_TW: 地球的大小在太陽系中的排行第幾？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Mars
zh_TW: 火星

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: At which position is Mars in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 火星在太陽系中的哪一個位置？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The maximum temperature on Mars is:
zh_TW: 火星上的最高溫為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How big is the size of Mars compared to Earth?
zh_TW: 火星的大小比起地球來說有多大？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The same
zh_TW: 相同

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Half
zh_TW: 一半

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Two times
zh_TW: 兩倍

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Three times
zh_TW: 三倍

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many moons has Mars?
zh_TW: 火星有多少衛星？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is one rotation on Mars?
zh_TW: 火星自轉一週要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 24.5 hours
zh_TW: 24.5 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long does it take for Mars to make one revolution around the Sun?
zh_TW: 火星繞太陽一圈要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 687 Earth days
zh_TW: 687 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 30 Earth days
zh_TW: 30 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 7 Earth days
zh_TW: 7 個地球日

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How small is Mars compared to other planets in our Solar System?
zh_TW: 火星的大小在太陽系中的排行第幾？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Jupiter
zh_TW: 木星

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The length of a year on Saturn is 29.5 Earth years.
zh_TW: 土星一年的長度約為地球上的 29.5 年。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: At which position is Jupiter in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 木星在太陽系中的哪一個位置？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How large is Jupiter compared to other planets in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 木星的大小在太陽系中的排行第幾？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Second largest
zh_TW: 第二大

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The minimum temperature on Jupiter is:
zh_TW: 木星上的最低溫為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many moons has Jupiter?
zh_TW: 木星有多少衛星？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is one rotation on Jupiter?
zh_TW: 木星自轉一週要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 10 hours
zh_TW: 10 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long does it take for Jupiter to make one revolution around the Sun?
zh_TW: 木星繞太陽一圈要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 5 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 5 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 12 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 12 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 30 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 30 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 1 Earth year
zh_TW: 地球上的 1 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Saturn
zh_TW: 土星

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The minimum temperature on Jupiter is -145 °C.
zh_TW: 木星上的最低溫為攝氏 -145 度。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The length of a year on Jupiter is 12 Earth years.
zh_TW: 木星上的一年相當於地球上的 12 年。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: At which position is Saturn in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 土星在太陽系中的哪一個位置？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How large is Saturn compared to other planets in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 土星的大小在太陽系中的排行第幾？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many moons has Saturn?
zh_TW: 土星有多少衛星？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is one rotation on Saturn?
zh_TW: 土星自轉一週要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 10.5 hours
zh_TW: 10.5 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The minimum temperature on Saturn is:
zh_TW: 土星上的最低溫為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long does it take for Saturn to make one revolution around the Sun?
zh_TW: 土星繞太陽一圈要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 29.5 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 29.5 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 20 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 20 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 10 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 10 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Uranus
zh_TW: 天王星

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The temperature on Saturn is -178 °C.
zh_TW: 土星上的溫度約為攝氏 -178 度。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: At which position is Uranus in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 天王星在太陽系中的哪一個位置？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Eighth
zh_TW: 第八

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many years does it take for Uranus to go once around the Sun?
zh_TW: 天王星繞太陽一圈要多少年？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 24 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 24 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 68 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 68 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 84 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 84 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many moons has Uranus?
zh_TW: 天王星有多少衛星？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is one rotation on Uranus?
zh_TW: 天王星自轉一週要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 27 hours
zh_TW: 27 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 17 hours
zh_TW: 17 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How large is Uranus compared to other planets in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 天王星的大小在太陽系中的排行第幾？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The maximum temperature on Uranus is:
zh_TW: 天王星上最高溫度為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: Neptune
zh_TW: 海王星

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The maximum temperature on Saturn is -178 °C.
zh_TW: 土星上的最高溫約為攝氏 -178 度。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The length of a year on Uranus is 84 Earth years.
zh_TW: 天王星上的一年相當於地球上的 84 年。

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: At which position is Neptune in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 海王星在太陽系中的哪一個位置？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long does it take for Neptune to make one revolution around the Sun?
zh_TW: 海王星繞太陽一圈要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 165 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 165 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 3 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 3 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 100 Earth years
zh_TW: 地球上的 100 年

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How many moons has Neptune?
zh_TW: 海王星有多少衛星？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How long is one rotation on Neptune?
zh_TW: 海王星自轉一週要多久？

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: 16 hours
zh_TW: 16 小時

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: The average temperature on Neptune is:
zh_TW: 海王星上的平均溫度為：

[ctx: Dataset|]
en: How large is Neptune compared to other planets in the Solar System?
zh_TW: 海王星的大小在太陽系中的排行第幾？

[ctx: QuizScreen|]
en: Accuracy: %1%
zh_TW: 精確度：%1%

[ctx: QuizScreen|]
en: Your final score is: <font color="#3bb0de">%1%</font>.<br><br>%2
zh_TW: 您最終的分數為：<font color="#3bb0de">%1%</font>。<br/><br/>%2

[ctx: QuizScreen|]
en: You should score above 90% to become a Solar System expert!<br>Retry to test your skills again or train in normal mode to learn more about the Solar System.
zh_TW: 您答對 90% 以上，就是太陽系的專家了！<br>您可以多試幾次，或是在一般模式中學習關於太陽系的知識。

[ctx: QuizScreen|]
en: Great! You can replay the assessment to test your knowledge on more questions.
zh_TW: 太棒了！您可以重複玩測驗模式，用更多問題來測驗您的知識。

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: Mode: <font color="#3bb0de">%1</font><br><br>There are two modes in the activity which you can switch from the configuration window:<br><b>1. Learning mode</b> - In this mode you can play and learn about the Solar System.<br><b>2. Assessment mode</b> - In this mode you can test your knowledge about the Solar System.
zh_TW: 模式：<font color="#3bb0de">%1</font><br/><br/>這個遊戲中有兩種模式，您可以在設定視窗中切換：<br/><b>1. 學習模式</b>—在這個模式中您可以玩跟學習太陽系相關的知識。<br/><b>2. 測驗模式</b>—在這個模式中您可以測驗您對太陽系的瞭解。

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: Assessment
zh_TW: 測驗模式

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: Learning
zh_TW: 學習模式

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: Click on the Sun or any planet to reveal questions. Each question has 4 options, out of which one is correct.
zh_TW: 點擊太陽或任何行星就會出現問題。每個問題有四個選項，其中一個是完全正確的。

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: After a planet is clicked, the Closeness meter at the bottom-right corner of the screen represents the degree of correctness of your selected answer. The least correct answer is represented by 1%. Try again until you reach a 100% closeness by following the closeness meter. If the hint button is visible, you can click on it to get a hint to find the answer.
zh_TW: 點擊行星後，螢幕右下角的貼近程度指標表示您選擇答案的正確程度。最不可能的答案為 1%。跟著指標嘗試，直到貼近程度為 100%。如果提示圖示出現，可以點擊提示來尋求正確答案。

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: There are 20 questions initially with 4 options each. The progress bar at the bottom right of the screen shows your percentage score.
zh_TW: 有 20 個問題，每個問題有四個選項。右下角的進度條表示您分數的百分比。

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: If your answer is correct, your score increases.<br>If your answer is wrong, your score decreases and one more question will be asked in the end along with the incorrectly answered question.<br>A maximum of 25 questions will be asked after which no more question will be added.
zh_TW: 如果您的答案是正確的，就會得分。<br>如果您的答案是錯誤的，會扣分，並且會在後面再詢問一次沒有答對的問題。<br>最多會問 25 個問題。

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: You should score above 90% to pass the assessment and become a Solar System expert!
zh_TW: 您要得到 90% 以上才能通過測驗模式，變成太陽系專家！

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: 1. The <b>farther</b> a planet from the Sun, the <b>lower</b> is its temperature.<br><font color="#3bb0de">%1</font>
zh_TW: 1. 行星離太陽越<b>遠</b>，它的溫度就會越<b>低</b>。<br/><font color="#3bb0de">%1</font>

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: 2. The duration of a year on a planet <b>increases as we go away from the Sun</b>.<br><font color="#3bb0de">%1</font>
zh_TW: 2. 離太陽越遠，一年的時間就會<b>越長</b>。<br/><font color="#3bb0de">%1</font>

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
note: find an equivalent rhyme in your language where the first letter of each word corresponds to the first letter of the planet in proper sequence
en: 3. Always remember this rhyme to learn the position of planets, examine the first letter in each word - <b>M</b>y <b>V</b>ery <b>E</b>xcellent <b>M</b>other <b>J</b>ust <b>S</b>erved <b>U</b>s <b>N</b>oodles.<br>
zh_TW: 3. 太陽系行星記憶法：水金地火木土天海<br>

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

[ctx: SolarSystem|]
en: View the solar system
zh_TW: 查看太陽系

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Pilot a submarine
zh_TW: 開潛水艇

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Drive the submarine to the end point.
zh_TW: 將潛水艇開到終點。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn how to control a submarine.
zh_TW: 學習操控潛水艇。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Move and click using the mouse, physics basics.
zh_TW: 移動並按下滑鼠，物理基本概念。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Control the various parts of the submarine (the engine, ballast tanks and diving planes) to reach the end point.
zh_TW: 控制潛水艇的各個系統（引擎、載壓艙與水平舵），將潛水艇開到終點。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: <b>Engine</b>
zh_TW: <b>引擎</b>

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: D or Right arrow: increase the velocity
zh_TW: D 或右鍵：增加速度

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: A or Left arrow: decrease the velocity
zh_TW: A 或左鍵：降低速度

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: <b>Ballast tanks</b>
zh_TW: <b>載壓艙</b>

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: W or Up arrow: switch filling of the central ballast tank
zh_TW: W 或上鍵：填充主載壓艙

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: S or Down arrow: switch flushing of the central ballast tank
zh_TW: S 或下鍵：從主載壓艙中放水

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: R: switch filling of the left ballast tank
zh_TW: R：填充左載壓艙

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: F: switch flushing of the left ballast tank
zh_TW: F：從左載壓艙放水

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: T: switch filling of the right ballast tank
zh_TW: T：填充右載壓艙

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: G: switch flushing of the right ballast tank
zh_TW: G：從右載壓艙放水

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: <b>Diving planes</b>
zh_TW: <b>水平舵</b>

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: +: increase diving planes angle
zh_TW: +：增加水平舵的角度

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: -: decrease diving planes angle
zh_TW: -：減少水平舵的角度

[ctx: Controls|]
en: Left Ballast Tank
zh_TW: 左載壓艙

[ctx: Controls|]
en: Central Ballast Tank
zh_TW: 主載壓艙

[ctx: Controls|]
en: Right Ballast Tank
zh_TW: 右載壓艙

[ctx: submarine|]
en: Move the submarine to the other side of the screen.
zh_TW: 將潛水艇開到螢幕的另一頭。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: The leftmost item in the control panel is the engine of the submarine, indicating the current speed of the submarine.
zh_TW: 控制面板的最左方是潛水艇的引擎，指示著目前潛水艇的速度。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: Increase or decrease the velocity of the submarine using the engine.
zh_TW: 用引擎來加速或是減速。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: Press the + button to increase the velocity, or the - button to decrease the velocity.
zh_TW: 按 + 鍵來加速，或是 - 鍵來減速。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: The item next to the engine is the ballast tank.
zh_TW: 引擎旁邊的是載壓艙。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: The ballast tanks are used to float or dive under water.
zh_TW: 載壓艙是用來讓潛水艇浮起來或沉下水面。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: If the ballast tanks are empty, the submarine will float. If the ballast tanks are full of water, the submarine will dive underwater.
zh_TW: 如果載壓艙是空的，潛水艇會浮起來。如果載壓艙裝滿水，潛水艇會沉下去。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: Turning the upper valve on or off will alternatively allow or stop the water from filling in the ballast tank, thus allowing it to dive underwater.
zh_TW: 開關上方的閥門可以控制載壓艙裝水或停止裝水，讓潛水艇沉下水面。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: Turning the lower valve on or off will alternatively allow or stop the water from flushing out the ballast tank, thus allowing it to float on the surface of the water.
zh_TW: 開關下方的閥門可以控制載壓艙放水或停止放水，讓潛水艇浮上水面。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: The rightmost item in the control panel controls the diving planes of the submarine
zh_TW: 控制面板的最右方是潛水艇的水平舵

[ctx: submarine|]
en: The diving planes in a submarine are used to control the depth of the submarine accurately once it is underwater.
zh_TW: 潛水艇的水平舵（Diving Planes）用來控制潛水艇在水面下的深度。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: Once the submarine is moving underwater, increasing or decreasing the angle of the planes will increase and decrease the depth of the submarine.
zh_TW: 當潛水艇在水面下移動時，改變水平舵的角度會改變潛水艇的深度。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: The + button will increase the depth of the submarine, while the - button will decrease the depth of the submarine.
zh_TW: + 鍵會增加潛水艇的深度，- 鍵則會減少潛水艇的深度。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: Grab the crown to open the gate.
zh_TW: 抓取皇冠來開門。

[ctx: submarine|]
en: Check out the help menu for the keyboard controls.
zh_TW: 在說明選單中有鍵盤快捷鍵說明。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Sudoku, place unique symbols in a grid
zh_TW: 數獨，在方格中放置單獨符號

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Symbols must be unique in a row, in a column, and (if defined) in each region.
zh_TW: 符號必須在一列﹑一欄以及每塊區域(如果有定義)中是惟一的。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: The aim of the puzzle is to enter a symbol or numeral from 1 to 9 in each cell of a grid. In the official Sudoku the grid is 9×9 and made up of 3×3 subgrids (called 'regions'). In GCompris we start at lower levels with a simpler version using symbols and with no regions. In all cases the grid is presented with various symbols or numerals given in some cells (the 'givens'). Each row, column and region must contain only one instance of each symbol or numeral (Source &lt;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sudoku&gt;).
zh_TW: 謎題的目標是在網格的每個單元中，輸入一個符號或從 1 到 9 的數字，最常見的是由 3x3 次網格(稱之為「區域」)所組成的 9x9 網格，而在某些格子(「已知」)中已經給定多種的符號或數字。每一列﹑欄與區域都必須只包含每種符號與數字的一個實體(來源 &lt;https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sudoku&gt;)。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Completing the puzzle requires patience and logical ability.
zh_TW: 解開這個謎題需要耐心和邏輯能力。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Small grids using symbols.
zh_TW: 小格子，使用符號。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Medium grids using symbols.
zh_TW: 中等格子，使用符號。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Medium grids using numbers and symbols.
zh_TW: 中等格子，使用數字與符號。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Large grids using numbers.
zh_TW: 大格子，使用數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Super brain
zh_TW: 超級金頭腦

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title ---------- Help goal
en: Tux has hidden several items. Find them in the correct order.
zh_TW: 小企鵝藏了一些東西。請照著順序把它們找出來吧。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on the items until you find what you think is the correct answer. Then, click on the OK button. A black dot means that you found the correct item in the correct position, while a white dot means an item is correct but in the wrong position. At lower levels, Tux also gives you an indication with a black square on correct items in the correct position, and a white square on the correct items in the wrong position. In the levels 4 and 8 an item may be hidden several times.<br/>You can use the right mouse button to flip the items in the opposite order, or the item chooser to directly pick an item from the list. Press two seconds on an item to automatically choose the last item selected in this position. Double click on a previously selected item in your guess history to mark it as 'correct'. Such marked items are automatically selected in your current and future guesses until you un-mark them, by double clicking on them again.
zh_TW: 點擊這些項目，直到您覺得找到正確答案為止，然後點擊「確定」。黑點表示您已經依正確的位置找到正確的項目。白點表示項目正確但位置不對。在前面的關卡，小企鵝會在您項目與位置都正確時，把項目變成一個黑盒子；而項目正確但位置不對時，把項目變成一個白盒子。在第 4 關與第 8 關，東西可能會被隱藏幾次。<br/>您可以用滑鼠右鍵來把項目順序相反，或是用選擇器直接選取項目。點擊並按住滑鼠按鍵，或是按住觸控式螢幕兩秒，可以自動選擇上次選取的項目。雙擊或點擊先前選取的項目可以將它標示為「正確」。標記過的項目會在目前或之後猜測時自動選取，除非您再次雙擊或點擊以解除此標記。

[ctx: Superbrain|]
en: This item is well placed.
zh_TW: 這個項目擺對了。

[ctx: Superbrain|]
en: This item is misplaced.
zh_TW: 這個項目擺錯了。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: The tangram puzzle game
zh_TW: 七巧板遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: The objective is to form a given shape.
zh_TW: 用各種不同幾何形狀來拼出指定的形狀。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Tangram (Chinese: literally 'seven boards of cunning') is a Chinese puzzle. While the tangram is often said to be ancient, its existence has only been verified as far back as 1800. It consists of 7 pieces, called tans, which fit together to form a square; Using the square side as 1 unit, the 7 pieces contains:
        5 right isosceles triangles, including:
            - 2 small size ones (legs of 1)
            - 1 medium size (legs of square root of 2)
            - 2 large size (legs of 2)
        1 square (side of 1) and
        1 parallelogram (sides of 1 and square root of 2)
zh_TW: 根據維基百科，七巧板是一種中國傳統的益智遊戲。雖然它似乎很古老，但最早頂多追溯到 1800 年左右。它包含七片不同幾何形狀的板子，合起來剛好會成為一個正方形。它由以下的板子所組成：
        5 個等腰直角三角形，包括：
            -- 2 個小的（腰長度為 1 單位）
            -- 1 個中的（腰長度為 √2 單位）
            -- 2 個大的（腰長度為 2 單位）
        1 個正方形（邊長為 1 單位）
        1 個平行四邊形（邊長分別為 1 單位跟 √2 單位）

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Move a piece by dragging it. The symmetrical button appears on items that supports it. Click on the rotation button or drag around it to rotate selected piece. Check the activity 'Baby Puzzle' for a simpler introduction to tangram.
zh_TW: 用拖曳的來移動。按旋轉鈕，或是拖曳時旋轉都可以把板子轉不同角度。您可以先到「寶寶拼圖」遊戲中，用一些簡單的物體來瞭解七巧板的觀念。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Practice addition with a target game
zh_TW: 利用射飛鏢遊戲來練習加法

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Hit the target and count your points.
zh_TW: 打到目標並且計算點數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Throw darts at a target and count your score.
zh_TW: 向目標丟飛鏢並且計算成績。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Can move the mouse, can read numbers and count up to 15 for the first level.
zh_TW: 能夠移動滑鼠，能夠讀取數字而且在第一階段最高算到 15。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Check the speed and direction of the target, and then click on it to launch a dart. When all your darts are thrown, you are asked to count your score. Enter the score with the keyboard.
zh_TW: 檢查目標的速度和方向，然後在目標上按一下來射出飛鏢。當您射完所有飛鏢，會出現一個視窗要求您去計算分數。用鍵盤輸入分數之後，按下「Enter」鍵或「OK」鈕。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maximum value: 10.
zh_TW: 最大值：10。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maximum value: 50.
zh_TW: 最大值：50。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maximum value: 500.
zh_TW: 最大值：500。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maximum value: 50000.
zh_TW: 最大值：50000。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Maximum value: 500000.
zh_TW: 最大值：500000。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Find ten's complement
zh_TW: 找出十的補數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Find the ten's complement of each number.
zh_TW: 找出每個數字的十的補數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to find ten's complement.
zh_TW: 學習如何找出十的補數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Numbers from 1 to 10 and additions.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 10 的數字與加法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: When all the lines are completed, press the OK button to validate the answers. If some answers are incorrect, a cross icon will appear on the corresponding lines. To correct the errors, click on the wrong numbers to remove them and repeat the previous steps.
zh_TW: 完成所有題目後，按下「確定」來驗證答案。如果某些答案不正確，相對應的行上會出現叉叉。 要更正錯誤，請點擊錯誤的數字將其刪除並重複前面的步驟。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Create pairs of numbers equal to ten. Select a number in the list, then select an empty spot of an operation to move the selected number there.
zh_TW: 建立一對加起來等於 10 的數字。在清單中選擇一個數字，然後選擇等式的空白位置將所選數字移動到那裡。

[ctx: Data|]
en: First number from 1 to 4.
zh_TW: 第一個數字從 1 到 4。

[ctx: Data|]
en: First number from 5 to 9.
zh_TW: 第一個數字從 5 到 9。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Find both numbers.
zh_TW: 找出這兩個數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Swap ten's complement
zh_TW: 交換十的補數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Swap the numbers to create pairs equal to ten.
zh_TW: 交換數字來建立加起來等於十的兩個數字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn to use ten's complement to optimize the order of numbers in an operation.
zh_TW: 學習使用十的補數來最佳化運算中數字的順序。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Numbers from 1 to 30 and additions.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 30 的數字與加法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Create pairs of numbers equal to ten within each parentheses. Select a number, then select another number of the same operation to swap their position. When all the lines are completed, press the OK button to validate the answers. If some answers are incorrect, a cross icon will appear on the corresponding lines. Correct the errors, then press the OK button again.
zh_TW: 在每個括號內建立一對加起來等於 10 的數字。選擇一個數字，再選擇另一個相同等式中的數字來調換他們的位置。 完成所有行後，按下「確定」以驗證答案。 如果某些答案不正確，相應行上會出現叉叉。更正錯誤，然後再次按「確定」鍵。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 2 pairs to make from 4 numbers.
zh_TW: 4 個數字組成兩對。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 2 pairs to make from 5 numbers.
zh_TW: 5 個數字組成兩對。

[ctx: Data|]
en: 3 pairs to make from 6 numbers.
zh_TW: 6 個數字組成兩對。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Use ten's complement
zh_TW: 使用十的補數

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Use a ten's complement to simplify the operation.
zh_TW: 使用十的補數來簡化運算。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn a practical use of ten's complement.
zh_TW: 學習如何使用十的補數。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Numbers from 1 to 50 and additions.
zh_TW: 從 1 到 50 的數字與加法。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Decompose the additions to create pairs of numbers equal to ten within each parentheses. Select a number in the list, then select an empty spot of an operation to move the selected number there.
zh_TW: 分解加法，並在刮號內建立一對加起來等於十的數字。在清單中選擇一個數字，然後選擇等式中的空白位置將所選數字移動到那裡。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Result between 11 and 19.
zh_TW: 運算結果在 11 到 19 之間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Result between 20 and 29.
zh_TW: 運算結果在 20 到 29 之間。

[ctx: Data|]
en: Result between 30 and 50.
zh_TW: 運算結果在 30 到 50 之間。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Tic tac toe (against Tux)
zh_TW: 井字遊戲 (跟小企鵝玩)

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Place three marks in a row.
zh_TW: 將三個記號連成一線。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Place three marks in any horizontal, vertical, or diagonal row to win the game.
zh_TW: 三個記號連成垂直、水平或對角的一條線。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Play with Tux. Take turns to click on the square which you want to mark. The first player to create a line of 3 marks wins.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲可以跟小企鵝一起玩。輪到您時，在想要下的地方點一下。誰先完成三個排成一列的就獲勝。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
en: Tux will play better when you increase the level.
zh_TW: 困難度越高小企鵝就會越厲害。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Tic tac toe (with a friend)
zh_TW: 井字遊戲(跟朋友一起玩)

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Play with a friend. Take turns to click on the square which you want to mark. The first player to create a line of 3 marks wins.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲可以跟朋友一起玩。輪到您時，在想要下的地方點一下。誰先完成三個排成一列的就獲勝。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: A sliding-block puzzle game
zh_TW: 滑動方塊解謎遊戲

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Remove the red car from the parking lot through the gate on the right.
zh_TW: 經右邊的通道把紅色的車子從停車場移走。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Each car can only move either horizontally or vertically. You must make some room in order to let the red car move through the gate on the right.
zh_TW: 每輛車只能以橫向或直向移動。您必須挪出一些空間才能讓紅色的車子通過右邊的門。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Watercycle
zh_TW: 水的循環

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Tux has come back from fishing on his boat. Bring the water system back up so he can take a shower.
zh_TW: 小企鵝剛從船上釣完魚回到家。請將水循環系統準備好讓牠可以沖個澡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Learn the water cycle.
zh_TW: 學習水循環系統。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Click on different active elements: sun, cloud, pumping station, and the sewage treatment plant, in order to reactivate the entire water system. When the system is back up and Tux is in the shower, push the shower button for him.
zh_TW: 點擊不同的元素：太陽、雲、幫浦站與水處理站等，以便完成整個水循環系統。當系統完成並且小企鵝進來後，按下水的開關。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: The sun is the main component of the water cycle. Click on the sun to start the water cycle.
zh_TW: 太陽是整個水循環系統中的主要元素。點擊太陽來開始水循環。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: As the sun rises, the water of the sea starts heating and evaporates.
zh_TW: 太陽升起時，海裡的水會開始被加熱而蒸發。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: Water vapor condenses to form clouds and when clouds become heavy, it rains. Click on the cloud.
zh_TW: 水蒸氣凝結成雲。當雲變重之後，就會下雨，點擊雲看看。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: The rain causes rivers to swell up and this water is transported to us via motor pumps through water-towers. Click on the motor pump to supply water to residents.
zh_TW: 下雨後會讓河流水漲，而這些水透過幫浦系統進到水塔中。點擊幫浦來將水抽到水塔。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: See the tower filled with water. Activate the sewage treatment station by clicking on it.
zh_TW: 當水塔裝滿水比後，點擊污水處理站來啟動。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: Great, click on the shower, as Tux arrives home.
zh_TW: 很好，小企鵝回家後，按下水開關讓牠洗個澡。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: Fantastic, you have completed the water cycle. You can continue playing.
zh_TW: 太棒了，您完成了整個水循環系統。您可以繼續玩。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: The water cycle (also known as the hydrologic cycle) is the journey water takes as it circulates from the land to the sky and back again. The sun's heat provides energy to evaporate water from water bodies like oceans.
zh_TW: 水循環（或稱水文循環）就是水從陸地到天空再回到陸地上的過程。太陽的熱提供了水蒸發需要的能量。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: Plants also lose water to the air through transpiration. The water vapor cools down forming tiny droplets in clouds. When the clouds meet cool air over the land, precipitation is triggered and falls down as rain.
zh_TW: 植物也會將水排出到空氣中。水蒸氣會冷卻，凝結成小水滴形成雲。當雲遇上更冷的空氣，就會形成降水，也就是下雨。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: Some of the water is trapped between rock or clay layers, called groundwater. But most of the water flows as runoff, eventually returning to the seas via rivers.
zh_TW: 有些水會留在岩石層或土層，稱為地下水。但大部份的水最後都會經由河流回到大海中。

[ctx: Watercycle|]
en: Your goal is to complete the water cycle before Tux reaches home. Click on the different components which make up the water cycle. First click on the sun, then on the cloud, the water pumping station near the river, the sewage treatment, and at last regulate the switch to provide water to Tux's shower.
zh_TW: 您的目標是在小企鵝回到家以前完成整個水循環。點擊不同的元件來完成水循環。先點太陽，然後點雲，然後點河流旁的幫浦站，污水處理站，最後打開開關讓小企鵝沖澡。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Activity title
en: Falling words
zh_TW: 單字掉落

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help title
en: Type the falling words before they reach the ground.
zh_TW: 在它們到達地面之前，輸入掉落中的單字。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help goal
en: Keyboard training.
zh_TW: 鍵盤訓練。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help prerequisite
en: Keyboard manipulation.
zh_TW: 鍵盤操控。

[ctx: ActivityInfo|]
note: Help manual
en: Type the complete word as it falls, before it reaches the ground.
zh_TW: 在單字掉到地面以前輸入完整的單字。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Many usability improvements
zh_TW: 許多功能上的改進

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Many bug fixes
zh_TW: 許多小修正

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translations added for Bulgarian, Galician and Swahili
zh_TW: 新增翻譯：保加利亞語、加利西亞語、斯瓦西里語

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Many new images
zh_TW: 新增許多圖片

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translations added for Arabic and Esperanto
zh_TW: 新增阿拉伯語及世界語翻譯

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Many translation updates
zh_TW: 更新許多翻譯。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New command-line option (--difficulty {value|min-max}) to start GCompris at specific difficulty
zh_TW: 新增命令列參數 --difficulty 以指定的難度啟動活動

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Fix issue in comparator activity
zh_TW: 修正「比較器」活動中的錯誤

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Map of Spain added for geography activity
zh_TW: 地理活動新增西班牙地圖

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Voices added for Ukrainian
zh_TW: 新增烏克蘭語發音

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New command-line option to list all the activities and start on a specific one
zh_TW: 新增命令列參數列出所有的活動並啟動特定活動

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Reduce the size of the packages for all platforms and of the external word images set
zh_TW: 降低所有平台上套件還有外部單字影像集的大小

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Improve images quality in several activities
zh_TW: 在一些活動中改善影像品質。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Fix some transitions in renewable_energy/watercycle on some platforms
zh_TW: 修正某些平台上水循環活動的問題

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Fix dead keys ignored on Linux for typing activities
zh_TW: 修正 Linux 版中打字活動某些鍵被忽略的問題

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Fix level reset when changing level manually in Logical associations
zh_TW: 修正邏輯相關活動中手動變更關卡時重置的問題

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Fix Alphabet sequence, Even and odd numbers and Numbers in order activities
zh_TW: 修正排序活動中「排列字母順序」、「數字排序」、「奇數與偶數」等活動的錯誤

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Several bug fixes
zh_TW: 許多小修正

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translation updated for Russian
zh_TW: 更新俄文翻譯。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New voices for Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 新增挪威語音。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translations added for Breton, Czech and Macedonian
zh_TW: 新增捷克、馬其頓等翻譯。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translation added for Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 新增亞塞拜然語翻譯。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New maps and update of the maps for geography activities
zh_TW: 地理活動新增與更新地圖

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New dataset containing loops operations for programming maze, and make tutorial images translated
zh_TW: 程式遊戲中新增包含迴圈操作的資料集，並將教學圖片做為可翻譯

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Addition of a level to teach voltage source loop in analog electricity activity
zh_TW: 類比電路中新增教導電壓來源迴路的關卡

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New Activity Settings menu, with dataset selection
zh_TW: 新增活動設定選單，可以選擇資料集

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New sub-categories to organize activities
zh_TW: 增加新的子類別

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translation added for Macedonian.
zh_TW: 新增馬其頓翻譯。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New activities Programming Maze and Baby Tangram
zh_TW: 新增寫程式與重組形狀遊戲

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New background music and volume settings.
zh_TW: 新增背景音樂與音量設定。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New speed setting in several activities.
zh_TW: 在一些活動中新增速度設定。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New option in chess to display captured pieces.
zh_TW: 西洋棋遊戲中新增選項顯示被吃掉的子。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New images in Colors, Advanced colors and Target game.
zh_TW: 在「認識顏色」、「認識更多的顏色」與「射飛鏢」等遊戲加上新圖片。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: New voices for US English.
zh_TW: 新增美式英文語音。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Many little fixes and improvements.
zh_TW: 許多小修正與改進。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translation updated for multiple languages (Breton, Brazilian Portuguese, Finnish...).
zh_TW: 更新多個語言翻譯。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Add Russian dataset for Click on letter activity.
zh_TW: 字母遊戲新增俄文資料集。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Lang activity now available in Dutch.
zh_TW: 語言遊戲現在可以用荷蘭文進行。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Merge Norwegian counties Nord-Trøndelag and Sør-Trøndelag into Trøndelag in geo-country activity.
zh_TW: 在地理國家遊戲中將 Nord-Trøndelag 與 Sør-Trøndelag 併入 Trøndelag 中。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Fix in braille activities where the cells start at 1, not 0.
zh_TW: 修正布拉耶遊戲中的問題。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translation added for Basque, Hungarian and Malayalam.
zh_TW: 增加巴斯克語、匈牙利語、馬拉雅拉姆語的翻譯。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Loading/saving of creations (Baby Wordprocessor, Balance Box and Piano Composition).
zh_TW: 載入/儲存創作（從小寶寶的文書處理器、平衡盒、鋼琴作曲家等遊戲）

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translations added for Scottish Gaelic.
zh_TW: 增加 Scottish Gaelic 的翻譯。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: License page added in configuration.
zh_TW: 在設定中加入授權頁。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Multiple changes on layouts to improve the ergonomy.
zh_TW: 對佈局進行多項更改，以改善人體工學。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Lang activity now available in Polish, Swedish and Ukrainian.
zh_TW: 語言活動現在提供波蘭語、瑞典語及烏克蘭語。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Search feature.
zh_TW: 搜尋功能。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: A Changelog.
zh_TW: 變更紀錄。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Many little fixes.
zh_TW: 許多小修正。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Lang activity now available in French.
zh_TW: 語言遊戲現在可以用法文進行。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Adding a loading overlay to let the user know that some actions are taking place (loading an activity for example) and can take some seconds.
zh_TW: 加上一個載入的進度條，讓使用者知道正在進行一些事情（像是載入遊戲），可能要花上一些時間。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translations added for: Catalan (Valencian), Chinese Traditional, Finnish (92% translated), Russian (98% translated), Slovak (92% translated), Turkish.
zh_TW: 新增翻譯包括：加泰羅尼亞語、正體中文、芬蘭語、俄羅斯語、斯洛伐克語、土耳其語等等。

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Translations added for: Slovenian, German, Galician.
zh_TW: 增加新語言的翻譯：斯洛維尼亞語、德文、加利西亞

[ctx: ChangeLog|]
en: Version %1:
zh_TW: 版本 %1:

[ctx: core|]
en: Missing sound files!
zh_TW: 找不到聲音檔！

[ctx: core|]
en: This activity uses language sound files, that are not yet installed on your system.
zh_TW: 這個活動會使用到語言的聲音檔，但您的系統尚未安裝。

[ctx: core|]
en: Download in progress
zh_TW: 下載進行中

[ctx: core|]
en: Download in progress.<br/>'Abort' it to quit immediately.
zh_TW: 下載進行中。<br/>按下「中止」可以立即離開。

[ctx: core|]
en: Quit?
zh_TW: 要離開囉？

[ctx: core|]
en: Do you really want to quit GCompris?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開 GCompris 嗎？

[ctx: core|]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: core|]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: About GCompris
zh_TW: 關於 GCompris

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: License
zh_TW: 版權

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: Based on Qt %1 and %2
zh_TW: 基於 Qt %1 與 %2

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: GCompris Home Page: https://gcompris.net
zh_TW: GCompris 首頁：https://gcompris.net

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
note: Replace the link with the page in your language if it exists, else keep the english page link
en: You can provide financial support for the development of <b>GCompris</b>, please visit <a href='https://gcompris.net/donate-en.html'>https://gcompris.net/donate-en.html</a>.
zh_TW: 您可以提供 <b>GCompris</b> 開發團隊財務上的支援，請造訪 <a href='https://gcompris.net/donate-en.html'>https://gcompris.net/donate-en.html</a> 。

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: <b>GCompris</b> is a Free Software developed within the KDE community.
zh_TW: <b>GCompris</b> 是 KDE 社群所開發的一套自由軟體。

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: <b>KDE</b> is a world-wide network of software engineers, artists, writers, translators and facilitators who are committed to <a href="%1">Free Software</a> development. This community has created hundreds of Free Software applications as part of the KDE frameworks, workspaces and applications.<br /><br />KDE is a cooperative enterprise in which no single entity controls the efforts or products of KDE to the exclusion of others. Everyone is welcome to join and contribute to KDE, including you.<br /><br />Visit <a href="%2">%2</a> for more information about the KDE community and the software we produce.
zh_TW: <b>KDE</b> 是一個接受全世界的軟體工程師、美工畫家、寫作者、翻譯者與服務者提交各種服務與貢獻的<a href="%1">自由軟體</a>開發網路。這個社群建立了由數百個自由軟體應用程式，做為 KDE 開發平台、工作空間與 KDE 軟體套件的一部份。<br /><br /> 沒有任何一個單一的團體、公司或組織能完全掌控 KDE 的源碼。每個人，包括您，都能加入並貢獻到 KDE。<br /><br /> 請參考 <a href="%2">%2</a> 以瞭解 KDE 社群與軟體的各種資訊。

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: Software can always be improved, and the KDE team is ready to do so. However, you - the user - must tell us when something does not work as expected or could be done better.<br /><br />KDE has a bug tracking system. Visit <a href="%1">%1</a> to report a bug.<br /><br />If you have a suggestion for improvement then you are welcome to use the bug tracking system to register your wish. Make sure you use the severity called "Wishlist".
zh_TW: 軟體永遠都有改進的空間，KDE 團隊也不斷地在做改進。然而，您必須告訴我們，哪些部份做得不正確，哪些部份做得不夠好。<br /><br />KDE 有一套錯誤追蹤系統。請參考 <a href="%1">%1</a> 來回報錯誤。<br /><br />如果您有任何的改進建議，您可以用此系統來回報您的建議。請將嚴重性設為「希望清單」（Wishlist）即可。

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: To support development the KDE community has formed the KDE e.V., a non-profit organization legally founded in Germany. KDE e.V. represents the KDE community in legal and financial matters. See <a href="%1">%1</a> for information on KDE e.V.<br /><br />KDE benefits from many kinds of contributions, including financial. We use the funds to reimburse members and others for expenses they incur when contributing. Further funds are used for legal support and organizing conferences and meetings. <br /> <br />We would like to encourage you to support our efforts with a financial donation, using one of the ways described at <a href="%2">%2</a>.<br /><br />Thank you very much in advance for your support.
zh_TW: KDE 社群組織了 KDE e.V.，一個在德國 Tuebingen 創辦的非營利組織，來支持 KDE 的開發。KDE e.V. 是 KDE 社群在法津和財政方面的代表。請造訪 <a href="%1">%1</a> 來取得更多有關 KDE e.V. 的資訊。<br /><br />KDE 團隊需要財政上的支持。大部分捐獻是用作補償成員和其他人在貢獻 KDE 時所用的經費，此外還有用於合法性的支持與大型研討會等等的經費。我們鼓勵您透過捐獻來支持 KDE。您可以從<a href="%2">%2</a>內其中一種途徑來捐獻。<br /><br />我們非常感謝您對 KDE 的支持。

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: <b>A big thanks to the development team:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>特別感謝開發團隊：</b> %1

[ctx: DialogAbout|]
en: <b>A big thanks to the translation team:</b> %1
zh_TW: <b>特別感謝翻譯團隊：</b> %1

[ctx: DialogActivityConfig|]
en: %1 configuration
zh_TW: %1 的設定

[ctx: DialogActivityConfig|]
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: DialogChooseLevel|]
en: %1 settings
zh_TW: %1 的設定

[ctx: DialogChooseLevel|]
en: Dataset
zh_TW: 資料集

[ctx: DialogChooseLevel|]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

[ctx: DialogChooseLevel|]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: DialogChooseLevel|]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: DialogChooseLevel|]
en: Save and start
zh_TW: 儲存並開始

[ctx: DialogHelp|]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: DialogHelp|]
en: Prerequisite:
zh_TW: 前提：

[ctx: DialogHelp|]
en: Goal:
zh_TW: 目標：

[ctx: DialogHelp|]
en: Manual:
zh_TW: 說明：

[ctx: DialogHelp|]
en: Credit:
zh_TW: 鳴謝：

[ctx: DialogHelp|]
en: Section:
zh_TW: 區塊：

[ctx: Domino|]
note: "Dots" is for representation of the points in a domino in the form of dots
en: Dots
zh_TW: 點 (Dot)

[ctx: Domino|]
note: "Arabic Numbers" is for representation of the points in a domino in the form of integer numbers
en: Arabic Numbers
zh_TW: 阿拉伯數字

[ctx: Domino|]
note: "Roman Numbers" is for representation of the points in a domino in the form of roman numbers
en: Roman Numbers
zh_TW: 羅馬數字

[ctx: Domino|]
note: "Images" is for representation of the points in a domino in the form of an image (containing a specific count of same elements)
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: DownloadDialog|]
en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 下載中 ...

[ctx: DownloadDialog|]
note: Run this task in background
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: DownloadDialog|]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

[ctx: DownloadDialog|]
en: Download error (code: %1): %2
zh_TW: 下載發生錯誤（錯誤代碼：%1）: %2

[ctx: DownloadDialog|]
en: Your download finished successfully. The data files are now available.
zh_TW: 您的下載已成功完成。資料檔已可使用。

[ctx: DownloadDialog|]
en: Restart any currently active activity.
zh_TW: 重新開始目前進行的活動。

[ctx: DownloadDialog|]
en: Your local data files are up-to-date.
zh_TW: 您的本地端資料檔已更新。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Download cancelled by user
zh_TW: 使用者中止下載

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Could not create resource path
zh_TW: 無法建立資源路徑

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Could not open target file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟目標檔案 %1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Invalid format of Contents file
zh_TW: Contents 檔格式錯誤

[ctx: QObject|]
en: The url %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 網址 %1 不存在。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Checksum of downloaded file does not match: %1
zh_TW: 下載檔案的檢查碼不正確：%1

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: %1 deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 成功刪除 %1！

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Unable to delete %1!
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %1！

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: A file with this name already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 此檔案已存在。您要取代它嗎？

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Saved successfully!
zh_TW: 成功儲存！

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Enter file name
zh_TW: 請輸入檔名

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: GCCreationHandler|]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: IntroMessage|]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: IntroMessage|]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: IntroMessage|]
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

[ctx: IntroMessage|]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: LanguageList|]
en: Your system default
zh_TW: 您的系統預設值

[ctx: LanguageList|]
en: GCompris' language
zh_TW: GCompris 的語言

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Run GCompris with the default system cursor.
zh_TW: 以預設系統游標模式執行 GCompris。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Run GCompris without cursor (touch screen mode).
zh_TW: 以觸控螢幕模式執行 GCompris (沒有游標)。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Run GCompris in fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式執行 GCompris。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Run GCompris in window mode.
zh_TW: 以視窗模式執行 GCompris。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Run GCompris with sound enabled.
zh_TW: 執行 GCompris 並開啟聲音。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Run GCompris without sound.
zh_TW: 執行 GCompris 但不開聲音。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Disable the kiosk mode (default).
zh_TW: 關閉特別設定模式（預設）。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Enable the kiosk mode.
zh_TW: 開啟特別設定模式。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Use software renderer instead of openGL (slower but should run with any graphical card).
zh_TW: 使用軟體算繪而非 OpenGL（會比較慢，但在任何顯示卡上應該都可以用）。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Use openGL renderer instead of software (faster but crash potentially depending on your graphical card).
zh_TW: 使用 OpenGL 算繪（比較快，但您的顯卡未必支援）。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Specify the activity when starting GCompris.
zh_TW: 啟動 GCompris 時指定要玩的活動。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Outputs all the available activities on the standard output.
zh_TW: 輸出所有可用的活動到標準輸出。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Specify the range of activity difficulty to display for the session. Either a single value (2), or a range (3-6). Values must be between 1 and 6.
zh_TW: 指定啟動活動時的困難度。可以是單一值（如 2）或一個範圍（3-6）。此值必須在 1 到 6 之間。

[ctx: main|]
en: Voices for your language
zh_TW: 您的語言的聲音檔

[ctx: main|]
en: Full word image set
zh_TW: 完整單字圖集

[ctx: main|]
en: Background music
zh_TW: 背景音樂

[ctx: main|]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: main|]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: main|]
en: Welcome to GCompris!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GCompris!

[ctx: main|]
en: You are running GCompris for the first time.
zh_TW: 您是第一次執行 GCompris。

[ctx: main|]
en: Have Fun!
zh_TW: 祝您玩得開心！

[ctx: main|]
en: Your current language is %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 您目前的語言為 %1 (%2)。

[ctx: main|]
en: GCompris has been updated! Here are the new changes:<br/>
zh_TW: GCompris 已經更新了。新的變更包括：<br/>

[ctx: ReadyButton|]
en: I am Ready
zh_TW: 我準備好了

[ctx: Tutorial|]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: Tutorial|]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: Tutorial|]
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

[ctx: Tutorial|]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始
