gconf-editor - en to ko translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Configuration Editor
ko: 설정 편집기

en: Directly edit your entire configuration database
ko: 전체 설정 데이터베이스를 직접 편집합니다

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: gconf-editor folder bookmarks
ko: gconf 편집기 폴더 책갈피

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: <no value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: Couldn't display help: %s
ko: 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: An editor for the GConf configuration system.
ko: GConf 설정 시스템에 대한 편집기.

en: Couldn't unset key. Error was:
    %s
ko: 키를 설정 해제할 수 없습니다. 오류는:
    %s

en: Could not create key. The error is:
    %s
ko: 키를 만들 수 없습니다. 오류는:
    %s

en: Could not change key value. Error message:
    %s
ko: 키 값을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 오류 메시지:
    %s

en: Currently pairs and schemas can't be edited. This will be changed in a later version.
ko: 현재 쌍이나 스키마는 편집할 수 없습니다. 다음 버전에서 바뀔 것입니다.

en: Could not set value. Error was:
    %s
ko: 값을 설정할 수 없습니다. 오류는:
    %s

en: Could not sync value. Error was:
    %s
ko: 값을 동기화할 수 없습니다. 오류는:
    %s

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: New _Settings Window
ko: 새 설정 창(_S)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing current settings
ko: 현재 설정을 편집하는 새 설정 편집 창을 엽니다

en: New _Defaults Window
ko: 새 기본값 창(_D)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing system default settings
ko: 시스템 기본 설정을 편집하는 새 설정 편집 창을 엽니다

en: New _Mandatory Window
ko: 새 필수 설정 창(_M)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing system mandatory settings
ko: 시스템 필수 설정을 편집하는 새 설정 편집 창을 엽니다

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Quit the Configuration Editor
ko: 설정 편집기를 끝냅니다

en: _Copy Key Name
ko: 키 이름 복사(_C)

en: Copy the name of the selected key
ko: 선택한 키의 이름을 복사합니다

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: Find patterns in keys and values
ko: 키와 값에 들어 있는 패턴을 찾습니다

en: _List Recent Keys
ko: 최근 키 목록(_L)

en: Show recently modified keys
ko: 최근에 바뀐 키를 표시합니다

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 더하기(_A)

en: Add a bookmark to the selected directory
ko: 선택한 디렉터리에 책갈피를 더합니다

en: _Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집(_E)

en: Edit the bookmarks
ko: 책갈피를 편집합니다

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: Open the help contents for the Configuration Editor
ko: 설정 편집기에 대한 도움말의 차례를 엽니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Show the about dialog for the Configuration Editor
ko: 설정 편집기의 정보 대화 상자를 봅니다

en: _New Key...
ko: 새 키(_N)...

en: Create a new key
ko: 새 키를 만듭니다

en: _Edit Key...
ko: 키 편집(_E)...

en: Edit the selected key
ko: 선택한 키를 편집합니다

en: _Unset Key
ko: 키 설정 해제(_U)

en: Unset the selected key
ko: 선택한 키를 설정 해제합니다

en: Set as _Default
ko: 기본값으로 설정(_D)

en: Set the selected key to be the default
ko: 선택한 키를 기본값으로 설정합니다

en: Set as _Mandatory
ko: 필수로 설정(_M)

en: Set the selected key to the mandatory
ko: 선택한 키를 필수 설정으로 설정합니다

en: Configuration Editor (Default settings)
ko: 설정 편집기 (기본값 설정)

en: Configuration Editor (Mandatory settings)
ko: 설정 편집기 (필수 설정)

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: Cannot create GConf engine. Error was:
    %s
ko: GConf 엔진을 만들 수 없습니다. 오류는:
    %s

en: Configuration Editor (Defaults settings)
ko: 설정 편집기 (기본값 설정)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Key Documentation
ko: 키 문서

en: This key is not writable
ko: 이 키는 쓸 수 없습니다

en: This key has no schema
ko: 이 키는 스키마가 없습니다

en: Key name:
ko: 키 이름:

en: Key owner:
ko: 키 소유자:

en: Short description:
ko: 짧은 설명:

en: Long description:
ko: 긴 설명:

en: T_rue
ko: 참(_R)

en: _False
ko: 거짓(_F)

note: These have to be ordered so the EDIT_ enum matches the * menu indices * combobox indices
en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Boolean
ko: 참/거짓

en: String
ko: 문자열

note: Translators: this refers to "Floating point": * see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Floating_point
en: Float
ko: 실수

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Add New List Entry
ko: 새 목록 요소 더하기

en: _New list value:
ko: 새로운 목록 값(_N):

en: Edit List Entry
ko: 목록 요소 편집

en: _Edit list value:
ko: 목록 값 편집(_E):

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Type:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: _Value:
ko: 값(_V):

en: List _type:
ko: 목록 형식(_T):

en: _Values:
ko: 값(_V):

en: New Key
ko: 새로운 키

en: Edit Key
ko: 키 편집

en: Pattern not found
ko: 패턴을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾을 문자열(_S):

en: Search also in key _names
ko: 키 이름에서도 검색(_N)

en: Search also in key _values
ko: 키 값에서도 검색(_V)

en: Close the output window
ko: 출력 창을 닫습니다

en: Copy selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄을 복사합니다

en: Clear the output window
ko: 출력 창 내용을 지웁니다

en: Output Lines
ko: 출력 줄

en: [KEY]
ko: [키]

en: - Directly edit your entire configuration database
ko: - 설정 데이터베이스 전체를 직접 편집합니다
