gconf-editor HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Configuration Editor
zh: 配置编辑器

en: Directly edit your entire configuration database
zh: 直接编辑您的整个配置数据库

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: gconf-editor folder bookmarks
zh: gconf-editor 文件夹书签

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: <no value>
zh: <无值>

en: Couldn't display help: %s
zh: 无法显示帮助：%s

en: An editor for the GConf configuration system.
zh: GConf 配置系统的编辑器。

en: Couldn't unset key. Error was:
    %s
zh: 无法删除键。错误为：
    %s

en: Could not create key. The error is:
    %s
zh: 无法创建键。错误为：
    %s

en: Could not change key value. Error message:
    %s
zh: 无法修改键值。错误信息是：
    %s

en: Currently pairs and schemas can't be edited. This will be changed in a later version.
zh: 目前，无法编辑当前值对和模式。以后版本将支持对它们进行修改。

en: Could not set value. Error was:
    %s
zh: 无法设置值。错误为：
    %s

en: Could not sync value. Error was:
    %s
zh: 无法同步值。错误为：
    %s

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 书签(_B)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: New _Settings Window
zh: 新建设置窗口(_S)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing current settings
zh: 打开一个新的配置编辑器窗口来编辑当前设置

en: New _Defaults Window
zh: 新建默认值窗口(_D)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing system default settings
zh: 打开一个新的配置编辑器窗口来编辑系统默认设置

en: New _Mandatory Window
zh: 新建强制值窗口(_M)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing system mandatory settings
zh: 打开一个新的配置编辑器窗口来编辑系统强制设置

en: _Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the Configuration Editor
zh: 退出配置编辑器

en: _Copy Key Name
zh: 复制键名(_C)

en: Copy the name of the selected key
zh: 复制选中键的名字

en: _Find...
zh: 查找(_F)...

en: Find patterns in keys and values
zh: 在键和值中查找模式

en: _List Recent Keys
zh: 列出最近的键(_L)

en: Show recently modified keys
zh: 显示最近修改的键

en: _Add Bookmark
zh: 添加书签(_A)

en: Add a bookmark to the selected directory
zh: 在选中的目录中添加一个书签

en: _Edit Bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签(_E)

en: Edit the bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: Open the help contents for the Configuration Editor
zh: 打开配置编辑器的帮助目录

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: Show the about dialog for the Configuration Editor
zh: 显示配置编辑器的关于对话框

en: _New Key...
zh: 新建键(_N)...

en: Create a new key
zh: 创建一个新键

en: _Edit Key...
zh: 编辑键(_E)...

en: Edit the selected key
zh: 编辑选择的键

en: _Unset Key
zh: 清除键(_U)

en: Unset the selected key
zh: 取消设置选择的键

en: Set as _Default
zh: 设为默认值(_D)

en: Set the selected key to be the default
zh: 将选中的键设置为默认值

en: Set as _Mandatory
zh: 设为强制值(_D)

en: Set the selected key to the mandatory
zh: 将选中的键设置为强制值

en: Configuration Editor (Default settings)
zh: 配置编辑器(默认设置)

en: Configuration Editor (Mandatory settings)
zh: 配置编辑器(强制设置)

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: Cannot create GConf engine. Error was:
    %s
zh: 无法创建 GConf 引擎。错误为：
    %s

en: Configuration Editor (Defaults settings)
zh: 配置编辑器(默认设置)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Key Documentation
zh: 键文档

en: This key is not writable
zh: 此键不可写

en: This key has no schema
zh: 此键没有模式

en: Key name:
zh: 键名：

en: Key owner:
zh: 键所有者：

en: Short description:
zh: 简短描述：

en: Long description:
zh: 详细描述：

en: T_rue
zh: 真(_R)

en: _False
zh: 假(_F)

note: These have to be ordered so the EDIT_ enum matches the * menu indices * combobox indices
en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: String
zh: 字符串

note: Translators: this refers to "Floating point": * see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Floating_point
en: Float
zh: 浮点

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Add New List Entry
zh: 添加新列表项

en: _New list value:
zh: 新列表值(_N)：

en: Edit List Entry
zh: 编辑列表项

en: _Edit list value:
zh: 编辑列表值(_E)：

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _Type:
zh: 类型(_T)：

en: _Value:
zh: 值(_V)：

en: List _type:
zh: 列表类型(_T)：

en: _Values:
zh: 值(_V)：

en: New Key
zh: 新建键

en: Edit Key
zh: 编辑键

en: Pattern not found
zh: 模式未找到

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: _Search for:
zh: 搜索(_S)：

en: Search also in key _names
zh: 也在键名中搜索(_N)

en: Search also in key _values
zh: 也在键值中搜索(_V)

en: Close the output window
zh: 关闭输出窗口

en: Copy selected lines
zh: 复制选中行

en: Clear the output window
zh: 关闭输出窗口

en: Output Lines
zh: 输出行

en: [KEY]
zh: [键]

en: - Directly edit your entire configuration database
zh: - 直接编辑您的整个配置数据库
