gconf-editor 2.32.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Configuration Editor
zh: 組態編輯器

en: Directly edit your entire configuration database
zh: 直接修改所有 GNOME 組態

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: gconf-editor folder bookmarks
zh: GConf 編輯器書籤目錄

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 修改書籤

en: <no value>
zh: <沒有數值>

en: Couldn't display help: %s
zh: 無法顯示說明文件：%s

en: An editor for the GConf configuration system.
zh: GConf 組態系統的編輯器。

en: Couldn't unset key. Error was:
    %s
zh: 無法清除設定鍵。錯誤為：
    %s

en: Could not create key. The error is:
    %s
zh: 無法建立設定鍵。錯誤為：
    %s

en: Could not change key value. Error message:
    %s
zh: 無法更改鍵值。錯誤訊息為：
    %s

en: Currently pairs and schemas can't be edited. This will be changed in a later version.
zh: 目前 pair 及 schemas 資料是無法編輯的。未來的版本會支援這些功能。

en: Could not set value. Error was:
    %s
zh: 無法設定鍵值同步。錯誤為：
    %s

en: Could not sync value. Error was:
    %s
zh: 鍵值無法同步。錯誤為：
    %s

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 書籤(_B)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: New _Settings Window
zh: 新增修改設定的視窗(_S)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing current settings
zh: 開啟新的組態編輯器視窗來修改目前的設定

en: New _Defaults Window
zh: 新增修改預設值的視窗(_D)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing system default settings
zh: 開啟新的組態編輯器視窗來修改系統預設值

en: New _Mandatory Window
zh: 新增修改強制性設定的視窗(_M)

en: Open a new Configuration Editor window editing system mandatory settings
zh: 開啟新的組態編輯器視窗來修改系統強制性的設定

en: _Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: Close this window
zh: 關閉本視窗

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: Quit the Configuration Editor
zh: 離開組態編輯器

en: _Copy Key Name
zh: 複製設定鍵名稱(_C)

en: Copy the name of the selected key
zh: 複製已選的設定鍵名稱

en: _Find...
zh: 尋找(_F)…

en: Find patterns in keys and values
zh: 搜尋設定鍵與鍵值中的樣式

en: _List Recent Keys
zh: 列出最近的設定鍵(_L)

en: Show recently modified keys
zh: 顯示最近修改的設定鍵

en: _Add Bookmark
zh: 加入書籤(_A)

en: Add a bookmark to the selected directory
zh: 在已選的目錄中加入書籤

en: _Edit Bookmarks
zh: 編輯書籤(_E)

en: Edit the bookmarks
zh: 編輯書籤

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: Open the help contents for the Configuration Editor
zh: 開啟組態編輯器說明文件

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: Show the about dialog for the Configuration Editor
zh: 顯示組態編輯器的「關於」對話視窗

en: _New Key...
zh: 新增設定鍵(_N)…

en: Create a new key
zh: 建立新的設定鍵

en: _Edit Key...
zh: 編輯設定鍵(_E)…

en: Edit the selected key
zh: 編輯已選的設定鍵

en: _Unset Key
zh: 清除設定鍵(_U)

en: Unset the selected key
zh: 將已選的設定鍵還原為預設值

en: Set as _Default
zh: 設定為預設值(_D)

en: Set the selected key to be the default
zh: 設定已選的設定鍵為預設值

en: Set as _Mandatory
zh: 設定為強制性鍵值(_M)

en: Set the selected key to the mandatory
zh: 設定已選的設定鍵為強制性的鍵值

en: Configuration Editor (Default settings)
zh: 組態編輯器（預設設定）

en: Configuration Editor (Mandatory settings)
zh: 組態編輯器（強制性設定）

en: (None)
zh: （沒有）

en: Cannot create GConf engine. Error was:
    %s
zh: 無法建立 GConf engine。錯誤為：
    %s

en: Configuration Editor (Defaults settings)
zh: 組態編輯器（預設設定）

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Value
zh: 鍵值

en: Key Documentation
zh: 設定鍵說明

en: This key is not writable
zh: 此設定鍵無法寫入

en: This key has no schema
zh: 此設定鍵沒有 schema

en: Key name:
zh: 設定鍵名稱：

en: Key owner:
zh: 設定鍵擁有者：

en: Short description:
zh: 簡短說明：

en: Long description:
zh: 詳細說明：

en: T_rue
zh: 是(_R)

en: _False
zh: 否(_F)

note: These have to be ordered so the EDIT_ enum matches the * menu indices * combobox indices
en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Boolean
zh: 邏輯值

en: String
zh: 字串

note: Translators: this refers to "Floating point": * see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Floating_point
en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Add New List Entry
zh: 加入新的清單項目

en: _New list value:
zh: 新增清單鍵值(_N):

en: Edit List Entry
zh: 編輯清單項目

en: _Edit list value:
zh: 編輯清單鍵值(_E):

en: Path:
zh: 路徑：

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N):

en: _Type:
zh: 類型(_T):

en: _Value:
zh: 鍵值(_V):

en: List _type:
zh: 清單類型(_T):

en: _Values:
zh: 鍵值(_V):

en: New Key
zh: 新增設定鍵

en: Edit Key
zh: 編輯設定鍵

en: Pattern not found
zh: 沒有找到相符的樣式

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: _Search for:
zh: 搜尋(_S):

en: Search also in key _names
zh: 搜尋設定鍵名稱(_N)

en: Search also in key _values
zh: 搜尋鍵值(_V)

en: Close the output window
zh: 關閉輸出視窗

en: Copy selected lines
zh: 複製已選的列

en: Clear the output window
zh: 清除輸出視窗

en: Output Lines
zh: 輸出列

en: [KEY]
zh: [設定鍵]

en: - Directly edit your entire configuration database
zh:  - 直接修改所有 GNOME 組態資料庫
