gconf master - en to zh translation catalogue (494 entries)

en: Failed to get configuration file path from '%s'
zh: 从“%s”获得配置文件路径失败

en: Created Evolution/LDAP source using configuration file '%s'
zh: 已使用配置文件“%s”创建了 Evolution/LDAP 源

en: Unable to parse XML file '%s'
zh: 无法分析 XML 文件“%s”

en: Config file '%s' is empty
zh: 配置文件“%s”是空的

en: Root node of '%s' must be <evoldap>, not <%s>
zh: “%s”的根节点必须是 <evoldap>，不是 <%s>

en: No <template> specified in '%s'
zh: “%s”中未指定 <template>

en: No "filter" attribute specified on <template> in '%s'
zh: “%s”中的 <template> 未指定“filter”属性

en: No LDAP server or base DN specified in '%s'
zh: “%s”中未指定 LDAP 服务器或基 DN

en: Contacting LDAP server: host '%s', port '%d', base DN '%s'
zh: 正连接 LDAP 服务器：主机“%s”，端口“%d”，基 DN“%s”

en: Failed to contact LDAP server: %s
zh: 连接 LDAP 服务器失败：%s

en: Searching for entries using filter: %s
zh: 使用过滤器搜索项目：%s

en: Error querying LDAP server: %s
zh: 查询 LDAP 服务器错误：%s

en: Got %d entries using filter: %s
zh: 使用过滤器获得了 %d 项：%s

en: Cannot find directory %s
zh: 无法找到目录 %s

en: Error saving GConf tree to '%s': %s
zh: 将 GConf 树保存到“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: Usage: %s <dir>
zh: 用法：%s <dir>

en: Usage: %s <dir>
      Merges a markup backend filesystem hierarchy like:
        dir/%%gconf.xml
            subdir1/%%gconf.xml
            subdir2/%%gconf.xml
      to:
        dir/%%gconf-tree.xml
zh: 用法：%s <dir>
      合并一个标记后端文件系统层次形如：
        dir/%%gconf.xml
            subdir1/%%gconf.xml
            subdir2/%%gconf.xml
      成为：
        dir/%%gconf-tree.xml

en: Unloading text markup backend module.
zh: 正在卸载文本标记后端模块。

en: Couldn't find the XML root directory in the address `%s'
zh: 无法在地址“%s”处找到 XML 根目录

en: Could not make directory `%s': %s
zh: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Can't read from or write to the XML root directory in the address "%s"
zh: 无法读取或写入地址“%s”中的 XML 根目录

en: Directory/file permissions for XML source at root %s are: %o/%o
zh: 位于根 %s 的 XML 源文件的目录/文件权限是：%o/%o

en: Remove directory operation is no longer supported, just remove all the values in the directory
zh: 删除目录操作不再支持，仅删除目录中所有的值

en: Could not open lock directory for %s to remove locks: %s
zh: 无法打开锁定目录以让 %s 删除锁定：%s

en: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh: 无法删除文件 %s：%s

en: Initializing Markup backend module
zh: 初始化标记语言后端模块

en: Failed to give up lock on XML directory "%s": %s
zh: 放弃锁定 XML 目录 “%s” 已失败：%s

en: Failed to write some configuration data to disk
zh: 将某些配置数据写入磁盘失败

en: Could not make directory "%s": %s
zh: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Could not remove "%s": %s
zh: 无法删除文件“%s”：%s

en: Failed to write "%s": %s
zh: 写入“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to load file "%s": %s
zh: 载入文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Line %d character %d: %s
zh: 第 %d 行第 %d 个字符：%s

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh: 在此上下文中，<%2$s> 元素的属性“%1$s”无效

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected integer)
zh: 不理解“%s”(需要整数)

en: Integer `%s' is too large or small
zh: 整数“%s”过大或过小

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected true or false)
zh: 不理解“%s”(需要 true 或 false)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected real number)
zh: 不理解“%s”(需要实数)

en: Unknown value "%s" for "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%3$s> 上的“%2$s”属性设置了未知值“%1$s”

en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 元素没有“%1$s”属性

en: Invalid ltype "%s" on <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 类型“%1$s”未知

en: Invalid first-element type "%s" on <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 上第一元素的类型“%1$s”无效

en: Invalid cdr_type "%s" on <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 上 cdr_type“%1$s”无效

en: Invalid list_type "%s" on <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 上 list_type“%1$s”无效

en: Two <default> elements below a <local_schema>
zh: 一个 <local_schema> 下有两个 <default> 元素

en: Two <longdesc> elements below a <local_schema>
zh: 一个 <local_schema> 下有两个 <longdesc> 元素

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh: 不允许在 <%2$s> 下出现元素 <%1$s>

en: <%s> provided but current element does not have type %s
zh: 提供了 <%s> 但当前元素不拥有类型 %s

en: Two <car> elements given for same pair
zh: 同一对给出了两个 <car> 元素

en: Two <cdr> elements given for same pair
zh: 同一对给出了两个 <cdr> 元素

en: <li> has wrong type %s
zh: <li> 的类型 %s 错误

en: <%s> provided but parent <entry> does not have a value
zh: 提供了 <%s> 但父 <entry> 没有值

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside current element
zh: 不允许在当前元素中出现元素 <%s>

en: Outermost element in menu file must be <gconf> not <%s>
zh: 菜单文件中的最里层元素应该是 <gconf> 而非 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
zh: 不允许在 <%2$s> 元素内出现元素 <%1$s>

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
zh: 不允许在元素 <%s> 内出现文字

en: Failed to open "%s": %s
zh: 打开“%s”失败：%s

en: Error reading "%s": %s
zh: 读取“%s”出错：%s

en: Could not flush file '%s' to disk: %s
zh: 无法保存文件 '%s' 到磁盘：%s

en: Error writing file "%s": %s
zh: 写入文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Failed to move temporary file "%s" to final location "%s": %s
zh: 将临时文件“%s”移至最终位置“%s”失败：%s

en: Unloading XML backend module.
zh: 正在卸载 XML 后端模块。

en: Error syncing the XML backend directory cache: %s
zh: 在同步 XML 后端目录缓存时发生错误：%s

en: Initializing XML backend module
zh: 正在初始化 XML 后端模块

en: Failed to sync XML cache contents to disk
zh: 同步 XML 缓存内容到磁盘失败

en: Unable to remove directory `%s' from the XML backend cache, because it has not been successfully synced to disk
zh: 无法从 XML 后端缓存中删除目录“%s”，因为它还没有成功地同步到磁盘

en: Could not stat `%s': %s
zh: 无法查看“%s”：%s

en: XML filename `%s' is a directory
zh: XML 文件名“%s”是个目录

en: Failed to delete "%s": %s
zh: 删除“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to write file `%s': %s
zh: 写文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to set mode on `%s': %s
zh: 设置“%s”的模式失败：%s

en: Failed to write XML data to `%s': %s
zh: 将 XML 数据写入“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to close file `%s': %s
zh: 关闭文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to rename `%s' to `%s': %s
zh: 将“%s”改名为“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to restore `%s' from `%s': %s
zh: 从“%2$s”恢复“%1$s”失败：%3$s

en: Failed to delete old file `%s': %s
zh: 删除旧文件“%s”失败：%s

note: These are all fatal errors
en: Failed to stat `%s': %s
zh: 统计“%s”失败：%s

en: Duplicate entry `%s' in `%s', ignoring
zh: “%2$s”中存在重复项“%1$s”，忽略

en: Entry with no name in XML file `%s', ignoring
zh: 在 XML 文件“%s”中的项目没有名字，忽略

en: A toplevel node in XML file `%s' is <%s> rather than <entry>, ignoring
zh: XML 文件“%s”的顶层节点是 <%s> 而不是 <entry>，忽略

en: Failed to create file `%s': %s
zh: 创建文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to parse XML file "%s"
zh: 分析 XML 文件“%s”失败

note: There was an error
en: Ignoring XML node with name `%s': %s
zh: 忽略名为“%s”的 XML 结点：%s

en: Ignoring schema name `%s', invalid: %s
zh: 忽略 schema 名称“%s”，无效：%s

en: Ignoring XML node `%s': %s
zh: 忽略 XML 结点“%s”：%s

en: Failed reading default value for schema: %s
zh: 读取 schema 的默认值失败：%s

en: No "type" attribute for <%s> node
zh: <%s> 节点没有“type”属性

en: A node has unknown "type" attribute `%s', ignoring
zh: 节点有未知的“type”属性“%s”，忽略

en: No "value" attribute for node
zh: 节点没有“value”属性

en: Didn't understand XML node <%s> inside an XML list node
zh: 无法理解在 XML 列表节点中的 XML 节点 <%s>

en: Invalid type (list, pair, or unknown) in a list node
zh: 列表节点中有无效的类型(list、pair 或 unknow)

en: Bad XML node: %s
zh: 错误的 XML 节点：%s

en: List contains a badly-typed node (%s, should be %s)
zh: 列表包含错误类型的节点(%s，应该为 %s)

en: Ignoring bad car from XML pair: %s
zh: 忽略来自 XML pair 的错误 car：%s

en: parsing XML file: lists and pairs may not be placed inside a pair
zh: 解析 XML 文件：不能在 pair 中放置 list 和 pair

en: Ignoring bad cdr from XML pair: %s
zh: 忽略来自 XML pair 的错误 cdr：%s

en: Didn't understand XML node <%s> inside an XML pair node
zh: 无法理解位于 XML pair 节点内的 XML 节点 <%s>

en: Didn't find car and cdr for XML pair node
zh: 找不到 XML pair 节点的 car 和 cdr

en: Missing cdr from pair of values in XML file
zh: 缺少来自 XML 文件中 pair 的 cdr 值

en: Missing car from pair of values in XML file
zh: 缺少来自 XML 文件中 pair 的 car 值

en: Missing both car and cdr values from pair in XML file
zh: 缺少来自 XML 文件中 pair 的 car 和 cdr 值

en: Change GConf mandatory values
zh: 更改 GConf 强制源的值

en: Change GConf system values
zh: 更改 GConf 系统源的值

en: Privileges are required to change GConf mandatory values
zh: 需要特权以更改 GConf 强制源的值

en: Privileges are required to change GConf system values
zh: 需要特权以更改 GConf 系统源的值

en: `%c' is an invalid character in a configuration storage address
zh: “%c”在配置存储地址中是无效字符

note: -- end debug only
en: No such file `%s'
zh: 没有文件“%s”

en: Backend `%s' failed to return a vtable
zh: 后端“%s”未能返回一个 vtable

en: Backend `%s' missing required vtable member `%s'
zh: 后端“%s”缺少必须的 vtable 成员“%s”

en: Bad address `%s': %s
zh: 错误地址“%s”：%s

en: Bad address `%s'
zh: 错误地址“%s”

en: GConf won't work without dynamic module support (gmodule)
zh: 没有动态模块支持(gmodule)，GConf 无法工作

en: Error opening module `%s': %s
zh: 打开模块“%s”出错：%s

en: Error initializing module `%s': %s
zh: 初始化模块“%s”出错：%s

en: Couldn't locate backend module for `%s'
zh: 无法为“%s”定位后端模块

en: Failed to shut down backend
zh: 关闭后端模块失败

en: GConf Error: %s
zh: GConf 错误：%s

en: GConf warning: failure listing pairs in `%s': %s
zh: GConf 警告：列出“%s”中的配对失败：%s

en: Expected `%s' got `%s' for key %s
zh: 键 %3$s 需要“%1$s”，实际为“%2$s”

en: Received invalid value in set request
zh: 在“设置”请求中收到无效值

en: Couldn't make sense of CORBA value received in set request for key `%s'
zh: 无法理解键“%s”的设置请求中接收到的 CORBA 值

en: Received request to drop all cached data
zh: 接收到“丢弃所有缓冲的数据”的请求

en: Received request to sync synchronously
zh: 接收到“同时进行同步”的请求

en: Fatal error: failed to get object reference for ConfigDatabase
zh: 严重错误：为 ConfigDatabase 获取对象引用失败

en: Failed to sync one or more sources: %s
zh: 同步一个或多个源失败：%s

en: Error obtaining new value for `%s' after change notification from backend `%s': %s
zh: 在后端“%2$s”发送的更改通知后获取“%1$s”的新值出错：%3$s

en: Failed to log addition of listener %s (%s); will not be able to restore this listener on gconfd restart, resulting in unreliable notification of configuration changes.
zh: 记录新监听程序 %s 失败(%s)；将无法在 gconfd 重启时恢复该监听程序，这会导致配置更改的通知不可靠。

en: Listener ID %lu doesn't exist
zh: 监听程序 ID %lu 不存在

en: Failed to log removal of listener to logfile (most likely harmless, may result in a notification weirdly reappearing): %s
zh: 向日志文件记录删除了监听程序失败(多半无害，可能会导致某个通知奇怪地反复出现)：%s

en: Error getting value for `%s': %s
zh: 获取“%s”的值时发生错误：%s

en: Error setting value for `%s': %s
zh: 设置“%s”的值时发生错误：%s

en: Error unsetting `%s': %s
zh: 取消“%s”设置值时发生错误：%s

en: Error getting default value for `%s': %s
zh: 获取“%s”的默认值时发生错误：%s

en: Error unsetting "%s": %s
zh: 取消“%s”的设置值时发生错误：%s

en: Error getting new value for "%s": %s
zh: 获取“%s”的新值时发生错误：%s

en: Error checking existence of `%s': %s
zh: 检查“%s”的存在时发生错误：%s

en: Error removing directory "%s": %s
zh: 删除目录“%s”发生错误：%s

en: Failed to get all entries in `%s': %s
zh: 获取“%s”中的所有项失败：%s

en: Error listing dirs in `%s': %s
zh: 列出“%s”中的目录时发生错误：%s

en: Error setting schema for `%s': %s
zh: 为“%s”设置模式时发生错误：%s

en: Notification on %s doesn't exist
zh: %s 上的通知不存在

en: D-BUS error: %s
zh: D-BUS 错误：%s

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown error %s: %s
zh: 未知错误 %s：%s

en: No D-BUS daemon running
zh: D-BUS 守护进程没有运行

en: Failed to activate configuration server: %s
zh: 启用配置服务器失败：%s

en: Server couldn't resolve the address `%s'
zh: 服务器无法解析地址“%s”

en: Can't add notifications to a local configuration source
zh: 无法将通知添加到本地配置源

en: Couldn't get value
zh: 无法获取值

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Configuration server couldn't be contacted
zh: 无法连接配置服务器

en: Permission denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Couldn't resolve address for configuration source
zh: 无法解析配置源地址

en: Bad key or directory name
zh: 错误的键或目录名

en: Parse error
zh: 解析错误

en: Corrupt data in configuration source database
zh: 在配置源数据库中有损坏的数据

en: Type mismatch
zh: 类型不匹配

en: Key operation on directory
zh: 对目录进行键操作

en: Directory operation on key
zh: 对键进行目录操作

en: Can't overwrite existing read-only value
zh: 无法覆盖已存在的只读值

en: Object Activation Framework error
zh: 对象激活框架错误

en: Operation not allowed without configuration server
zh: 没有配置服务器操作不允许

en: Failed to get a lock
zh: 获取锁定失败

en: No database available to save your configuration
zh: 没有可用的数据库来保存您的配置

en: No '/' in key "%s"
zh: 在键“%s”中没有“/”

en: Invalid UTF-8 in string value in '%s'
zh: “%s”中有无效的 UTF-8 字符串值

en: Couldn't interpret CORBA value for list element
zh: 无法为列表元素解释 CORBA 值

en: Incorrect type for list element in %s
zh: %s 中有不正确的列表元素类型

en: Received list from gconfd with a bad list type
zh: 从 gconfd 接收到的列表的列表类型不正确

en: Failed to convert object to IOR
zh: 将对象转换到 IOR 失败

en: Invalid UTF-8 in locale for schema
zh: schema 的区域设置中有无效的 UTF-8 字符

en: Invalid UTF-8 in short description for schema
zh: schema 的简短说明中有无效的 UTF-8 字符

en: Invalid UTF-8 in long description for schema
zh: schema 的详细说明中有无效的 UTF-8 字符

en: Invalid UTF-8 in owner for schema
zh: schema 的所有者中有无效的 UTF-8 字符

en: Couldn't open path file `%s': %s
zh: 无法打开路径文件“%s”：%s

en: Adding source `%s'
zh: 正在添加源“%s”

en: Read error on file `%s': %s
zh: 文件“%s”上的读取错误：%s

en: Text contains invalid UTF-8
zh: 文本包含无效的 UTF-8

en: Expected list, got %s
zh: 需要列表，得到的是 %s

en: Expected list of %s, got list of %s
zh: 需要 %s 列表，得到的是 %s 列表

en: Expected pair, got %s
zh: 需要对，得到的是 %s

en: Expected (%s,%s) pair, got a pair with one or both values missing
zh: 需要 (%s,%s) 对，得到的对仅有一个值或两个值都没有

en: Expected pair of type (%s,%s) got type (%s,%s)
zh: 需要类型 (%s,%s) 对，得到的是类型 (%s,%s)

en: Quoted string doesn't begin with a quotation mark
zh: 引用的字符串不是以引号开始

en: Quoted string doesn't end with a quotation mark
zh: 引用的字符串不是以引号结束

en: Encoded value is not valid UTF-8
zh: 已编码的值不是有效的 UTF-8

en: Could not lock temporary file '%s': %s
zh: 无法锁住临时文件“%s”：%s

en: Could not create file '%s', probably because it already exists
zh: 无法创建文件“%s”，也许它已经存在

en: Failed to create or open '%s'
zh: 创建或打开“%s”失败

en: Failed to lock '%s': probably another process has the lock, or your operating system has NFS file locking misconfigured (%s)
zh: 锁定“%s”失败：可能另一个进程已锁定它，或者您的操作系统的 NFS 文件锁定配置不正确 (%s)

en: Failed to remove '%s': %s
zh: 删除“%s”失败：%s

en: Not running within active session
zh: 未在活动会话中运行

en: Failed to get connection to session: %s
zh: 获取到会话的连接失败：%s

en: GetIOR failed: %s
zh: GetIOR 失败：%s

en: couldn't contact ORB to resolve existing gconfd object reference
zh: 无法联系 ORB 以解决现有的 gconfd 对象引用

en: Failed to convert IOR '%s' to an object reference
zh: 将 IOR“%s”转换为对象引用失败

en: couldn't create directory `%s': %s
zh: 无法创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Can't write to file `%s': %s
zh: 无法写入文件“%s”：%s

en: We didn't have the lock on file `%s', but we should have
zh: 我们没有锁定文件“%s”，但应该锁定

en: Failed to link '%s' to '%s': %s
zh: 将“%s”链接到“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to remove lock file `%s': %s
zh: 删除锁定文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to clean up file '%s': %s
zh: 清理文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Failed to remove lock directory `%s': %s
zh: 删除锁定目录“%s”失败：%s

en: Server ping error: %s
zh: 服务器 ping 错误：%s

en: Failed to contact configuration server; the most common cause is a missing or misconfigured D-Bus session bus daemon. See http://projects.gnome.org/gconf/ for information. (Details - %s)
zh: 联系配置服务器失败，可能的原因是没有或不当配置的 D-Bus 会话总线守护进程。请访问 http://projects.gnome.org/gconf/ 了解详细信息。(详细信息 - %s)

en: none
zh: 无

en: - Sanity checks for GConf
zh: - 为 GConf 进行的稳健性检测

en: Error while parsing options: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 解析选项出错：%s。
    运行“%s --help”可查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not open or create the file "%s"; this indicates that there may be a problem with your configuration, as many programs will need to create files in your home directory. The error was "%s" (errno = %d).
zh: 请与系统管理员联系以解决如下问题：
    无法打开或创建文件“%s”；这表示您的配置可能有问题， 因为许多程序都将需要在您的主目录下创建文件。该错误为“%s”(错误号 = %d)。

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not lock the file "%s"; this indicates that there may be a problem with your operating system configuration. If you have an NFS-mounted home directory, either the client or the server may be set up incorrectly. See the rpc.statd and rpc.lockd documentation. A common cause of this error is that the "nfslock" service has been disabled.The error was "%s" (errno = %d).
zh: 请与系统管理员联系以解决如下问题：
    无法锁定文件“%s”；这表明您的操作系统配置可能有问题。如果您的主目录安装了 NFS 文件系统，那么客户端或者服务器可能设置不正确。请参见rpc.statd 和 rpc.lockd 文档。该错误的常见原因是“nfslock”服务已被禁用。该错误为“%s”(错误号 = %d)。

en: Can't remove file %s: %s
zh: 无法删除文件 %s：%s

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    No configuration sources in the configuration file "%s"; this means that preferences and other settings can't be saved. %s%s
zh: 请与系统管理员联系以解决如下问题：
    配置文件“%s”中没有配置源；这意味着无法保存首选项和其它设置。%s%s

en: Error reading the file:
zh: 读取文件时出错：

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not resolve the address "%s" in the configuration file "%s": %s
zh: 请与系统管理员联系以解决如下问题：
    无法解析地址“%s”(位于配置文件“%s”中)：%s

en: The files that contain your preference settings are currently in use.
    
    You might be logged in to a session from another computer, and the other login session is using your preference settings files.
    
    You can continue to use the current session, but this might cause temporary problems with the preference settings in the other session.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 包含您首选项设置的文件正在使用中。
    
    您可能已经从其它电脑上登录了会话，而该会话正在使用您的首选项设置文件。
    
    您可以继续使用当前会话，但是可能在其它会话的首选项设置上遇到临时问题。
    
    您想要继续吗？

en: _Log Out
zh: 注销(_L)

en: _Continue
zh: 继续(_C)

en: %s Continue (y/n)?
zh: %s 继续吗(y/n)？

en: Schema contains invalid UTF-8
zh: schema 包含无效的 UTF-8

en: Schema specifies type list but doesn't specify the type of the list elements
zh: schema 指定了列表类型，但并未指定列表元素的类型

en: Schema specifies type pair but doesn't specify the type of the car/cdr elements
zh: schema 指定了成对类型，但并未指定 car/cdr 元素的类型

en: Failed to load source "%s": %s
zh: 载入源“%s”失败：%s

en: Resolved address "%s" to a writable configuration source at position %d
zh: 地址“%s”解析为位于 %d 的可写入配置源

en: Resolved address "%s" to a read-only configuration source at position %d
zh: 地址“%s”解析为位于 %d 的只读配置源

en: Resolved address "%s" to a partially writable configuration source at position %d
zh: 解析的地址 “%s” 指向位于 %d 的部分可写配置源

en: None of the resolved addresses are writable; saving configuration settings will not be possible
zh: 没有一个解析的地址可以写入；将无法保存配置设置

en: Schema `%s' specified for `%s' stores a non-schema value
zh: 为“%s”指定的 schema “%s”存储了非 schema 值

en: The '/' name can only be a directory, not a key
zh: “/”名称只能是目录，不能是键

en: Value for `%s' set in a read-only source at the front of your configuration path
zh: “%s”的值设置在您的配置路径前面的只读源中

en: Unable to store a value at key '%s', as the configuration server has no writable databases. There are some common causes of this problem: 1) your configuration path file %s/path doesn't contain any databases or wasn't found 2) somehow we mistakenly created two gconfd processes 3) your operating system is misconfigured so NFS file locking doesn't work in your home directory or 4) your NFS client machine crashed and didn't properly notify the server on reboot that file locks should be dropped. If you have two gconfd processes (or had two at the time the second was launched), logging out, killing all copies of gconfd, and logging back in may help. If you have stale locks, remove ~/.gconf*/*lock. Perhaps the problem is that you attempted to use GConf from two machines at once, and ORBit still has its default configuration that prevents remote CORBA connections - put "ORBIIOPIPv4=1" in /etc/orbitrc. As always, check the user.* syslog for details on problems gconfd encountered. There can only be one gconfd per home directory, and it must own a lockfile in ~/.gconfd and also lockfiles in individual storage locations such as ~/.gconf
zh: 无法以键“%s”存储值，因为配置服务器没有可写入数据库。该问题的常见原因如下：1) 您的配置路径文件 %s/path 不包含任何数据库或者没有 找到该文件 2) 可能由于某些原因错误地创建了两个 gconfd 进程 3) 您的操作系统配置错误，所以 NFS 文件锁定在您的主目录中不起作用或者 4) 您的 NFS 客户机崩溃并在重新启动时没有正确通知服务器应删除文件锁定。如果您有两个gconfd 进程(或在第二个进程启动时曾有两个进程)，注销、杀死 gconfd 的所有副本，然后再重新登录可能会有帮助。如果您的锁定已失效，删除 ~/.gconf*/*lock。可能问题是您尝试从两台计算机同时使用 GConf，而 ORBit 仍然使用阻止远程 CORBA 连接的默认配置 - 将 "ORBIIOPIPv4=1" 放入 /etc/orbitrc 目录中。并且一定要检查 user.* syslog 了解有关 gconfd 遇到的问题的详细信息。每个主目录只能有一个 gconfd 进程，并且该进程必须在 ~/.gconfd 中拥有一个锁定文件，并在各个存储位置，如 ~/.gconf 中拥有锁定文件

en: Error finding metainfo: %s
zh: 查找元信息时出错：%s

en: Error getting metainfo: %s
zh: 获取元信息时出错：%s

en: Key `%s' listed as schema for key `%s' actually stores type `%s'
zh: 键“%s”(作为键“%s”的 schema 列出)实际存储的类型是“%s”

en: Didn't understand `%s' (list must start with a '[')
zh: 不理解“%s”(列表必须以“[”开头)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (list must end with a ']')
zh: 不理解“%s”(列表必须以“]”结束)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra unescaped ']' found inside list)
zh: 不理解“%s”(在列表中出现多余的非换码字符“]”)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra trailing characters)
zh: 不理解“%s”(多余的结尾字符)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (pair must start with a '(')
zh: 不理解“%s”(pair 必须以“(”开头)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (pair must end with a ')')
zh: 不理解“%s”(pair 必须以“)”结束)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (wrong number of elements)
zh: 不理解“%s”(元素数不正确)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra unescaped ')' found inside pair)
zh: 不理解“%s”(在 pair 中找到多余的非换码字符“)”)

en: Key is NULL
zh: 键为 NULL

en: "%s": %s
zh: “%s”：%s

en: Adding client to server's list failed, CORBA error: %s
zh: 将客户机添加到服务器列表失败，CORBA 错误：%s

en: Must begin with a slash '/'
zh: 必须以斜杠 (/) 开头

en: Can't have two slashes '/' in a row
zh: 一行不能有两个斜杠 (/)

en: Can't have a period '.' right after a slash '/'
zh: 斜杠 (/) 后不能紧跟句号 (.)

en: '\%o' is not an ASCII character and thus isn't allowed in key names
zh: '\%o' 不是 ASCII 字符，不允许出现在键名称中

en: `%c' is an invalid character in key/directory names
zh: “%c”在键/目录名称中是无效字符

en: Key/directory may not end with a slash '/'
zh: 键/目录 不能以斜杠 (/) 结束

en: Failure shutting down configuration server: %s
zh: 关闭配置服务器失败：%s

en: Expected float, got %s
zh: 需要浮点数，得到的值为 %s

en: Expected int, got %s
zh: 需要整数，得到的值为 %s

en: Expected string, got %s
zh: 需要字符串，得到的值为 %s

en: Expected bool, got %s
zh: 需要布尔值，得到的值为 %s

en: Expected schema, got %s
zh: 需要 schema ，得到的值为 %s

en: CORBA error: %s
zh: CORBA 错误：%s

en: Shutdown request received
zh: 已接收到关闭请求

en: gconfd compiled with debugging; trying to load gconf.path from the source directory
zh: gconfd 用调试编译；尝试从源目录载入gconf.path

en: No configuration files found. Trying to use the default configuration source `%s'
zh: 找不到配置文件，尝试使用默认配置源“%s”

note: We want to stay alive but do nothing, because otherwise every request would result in another failed gconfd being spawned.
en: No configuration sources in the source path. Configuration won't be saved; edit %s%s
zh: 源路径中没有配置源，配置不会保存；请编辑 %s%s

en: Error loading some configuration sources: %s
zh: 载入某些配置源时出错：%s

en: No configuration source addresses successfully resolved. Can't load or store configuration data
zh: 配置源地址无一解析成功，无法载入或存储配置数据

en: No writable configuration sources successfully resolved. May be unable to save some configuration changes
zh: 可写配置源无一解析成功，可能无法保存某些配置更改

en: Could not connect to session bus: %s
zh: 无法连接到会话总线：%s

en: Failed to get bus name for daemon, exiting: %s
zh: 获取守护进程的总线名称失败，正在退出：%s

en: Could not connect to system bus: %s
zh: 无法连接到系统总线：%s

en: starting (version %s), pid %u user '%s'
zh: 正在启动(版本 %s)，pid %u 用户“%s”

en: Failed to get object reference for ConfigServer
zh: 获取 ConfigServer 的对象引用失败

en: Failed to write byte to pipe file descriptor %d so client program may hang: %s
zh: 将字节写入管道文件描述符 %d 失败，所以客户端程序可能挂起：%s

en: Error releasing lockfile: %s
zh: 释放锁定文件时出错：%s

en: Exiting
zh: 退出

en: SIGHUP received, reloading all databases
zh: 收到了 SIGHUP，重新装入全部数据库

en: GConf server is not in use, shutting down.
zh: GConf 服务器不在使用，正在关闭。

en: Error obtaining new value for `%s': %s
zh: 获取“%s”的新值时发生错误：%s

en: Returning exception: %s
zh: 返回异常：%s

en: Failed to open gconfd logfile; won't be able to restore listeners after gconfd shutdown (%s)
zh: 打开 gconfd 日志文件失败；无法在gconfd 关闭后恢复监听程序 (%s)

en: Failed to close gconfd logfile; data may not have been properly saved (%s)
zh: 关闭 gconfd 日志文件失败；数据可能没有正确保存 (%s)

en: Could not open saved state file '%s' for writing: %s
zh: 无法打开已保存的状态文件“%s”进行写入：%s

en: Could not write saved state file '%s' fd: %d: %s
zh: 无法写入已保存的状态文件“%s”fd：%d：%s

en: Could not flush saved state file '%s' to disk: %s
zh: 无法保存已保存的状态文件“%s” 到磁盘：%s

en: Failed to close new saved state file '%s': %s
zh: 关闭新保存的状态文件“%s”失败：%s

en: Could not move aside old saved state file '%s': %s
zh: 无法移走已保存的旧状态文件“%s”：%s

en: Failed to move new saved state file into place: %s
zh: 无法将新保存的状态文件移入位置：%s

en: Failed to restore original saved state file that had been moved to '%s': %s
zh: 恢复已移动到“%s”的原保存的状态文件失败：%s

en: Unable to restore a listener on address '%s', couldn't resolve the database
zh: 无法恢复地址“%s”上的监听程序，不能解析该数据库

en: Error reading saved state file: %s
zh: 读取已保存的状态文件时出错：%s

en: Unable to open saved state file '%s': %s
zh: 无法打开已保存的状态文件“%s”：%s

en: Failed to log addition of listener to gconfd logfile; won't be able to re-add the listener if gconfd exits or shuts down (%s)
zh: 向 gconfd 日志文件记录添加监听程序失败；如果 gconfd 退出或关闭，将无法重新添加该监听程序 (%s)

en: Failed to log removal of listener to gconfd logfile; might erroneously re-add the listener if gconfd exits or shuts down (%s)
zh: 从 gconfd 日志文件记录删除监听程序失败；如果 gconfd 退出或关闭，可能会错误地重新添加该监听程序 (%s)

en: Failed to get IOR for client: %s
zh: 获得客户端的 IOR 失败：%s

en: Failed to open saved state file: %s
zh: 打开已保存的状态文件失败：%s

en: Failed to write client add to saved state file: %s
zh: 将客户端添加写入已保存的状态文件失败：%s

en: Failed to flush client add to saved state file: %s
zh: 将客户端添加刷新到已保存的状态文件失败：%s

en: Some client removed itself from the GConf server when it hadn't been added.
zh: 当某个客户端未被添加时，它将自己从 GConf 服务器中删除。

en: Daemon failed to connect to the D-BUS daemon:
    %s
zh: 守护进程无法连接到 D-BUS 守护进程：
    %s

en: Daemon failed to acquire gconf service:
    %s
zh: 守护进程无法获取 gconf 服务：
    %s

en: Failed to register server object with the D-BUS bus daemon
zh: 无法通过 D-BUS 总线守护进程注册服务对象

en: Got a malformed message.
zh: 收到了损坏的消息。

en: The GConf daemon is currently shutting down.
zh: GConf 守护进程正在关闭。

en: Set a key to a value and sync. Use with --type.
zh: 将键设置为值和同步。使用 --type。

en: Print the value of a key to standard output.
zh: 将键的值显示到标准输出。

en: Unset the keys on the command line
zh: 取消命令行上的键设置

en: Recursively unset all keys at or below the key/directory names on the command line
zh: 递归取消设置命令行上该键/目录名称位置或以下的所有键

en: Toggles a boolean key.
zh: 切换布尔键

en: Print all key/value pairs in a directory.
zh: 显示某个目录中的所有键/值对。

en: Print all subdirectories in a directory.
zh: 显示某个目录下的所有子目录。

en: Print all subdirectories and entries under a directory, recursively.
zh: 递归打印某个目录下的所有子目录和条目。

en: Search for a key, recursively.
zh: 递归查找键

en: Get the short doc string for a key
zh: 获取键的短文档字符串

en: Get the long doc string for a key
zh: 获取键的长文档字符串

en: Return 0 if the directory exists, 2 if it does not.
zh: 如果该目录存在，返回 0，如果不存在，返回 2。

en: Ignore schema defaults when reading values.
zh: 读取值示忽略 schema 默认值。

en: Dump to standard output an XML description of all entries under a directory, recursively.
zh: 递归将目录下所有项的 XML 描述转存到标准输出。

en: Load from the specified file an XML description of values and set them relative to a directory.
zh: 从指定文件中装入值的 XML 描述，并将其相对于目录进行设定。

en: Unload a set of values described in an XML file.
zh: 卸装 XML 文件中描述的值集。

en: Get the name of the default source
zh: 获取默认源的名称

en: Shut down gconfd. DON'T USE THIS OPTION WITHOUT GOOD REASON.
zh: 关闭 gconfd。如无必要，请勿使用该选项。

en: Return 0 if gconfd is running, 2 if not.
zh: 如果 gconfd 正在运行，返回 0，否则返回 2。

en: Launch the configuration server (gconfd). (Normally happens automatically when needed.)
zh: 启动该配置服务器 (gconfd)。(当需要时通常会自动启动。)

en: Specify the type of the value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh: 指定正在设置的值的类型，或 schema 描述的值的类型。可使用唯一的缩写词。

en: Print the data type of a key to standard output.
zh: 将键的数据类型打印到标准输出。

en: Get the number of elements in a list key.
zh: 获取列表键的元素编号。

en: Get a specific element from a list key, numerically indexed.
zh: 从列表键中获取指定元素，以数字作为索引。

en: Specify the type of the list value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh: 指定正在设置的列表值的类型，或 schema 描述的值的类型。可使用唯一的缩写词。

en: Specify the type of the car pair value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh: 指定正在设置的 car pair 值的类型，或 schema 描述的值的类型。可使用唯一的缩写词。

en: Specify the type of the cdr pair value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh: 指定正在设置的 cdr pair 值的类型，或 schema 描述的值的类型。可使用唯一的缩写词。

en: Specify a schema file to be installed
zh: 指定要安装的 schema 文件

en: FILENAME
zh: 文件名

en: Specify a configuration source to use rather than the default path
zh: 指定要使用的配置源，而不是默认路径

en: SOURCE
zh: 源

en: Bypass server, and access the configuration database directly. Requires that gconfd is not running.
zh: 绕过服务器，直接访问配置数据库。要求 gconfd 不在运行。

en: Properly installs schema files on the command line into the database. Specify a custom configuration source in the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable, or set set the variable to an empty string to use the default configuration source.
zh: 在命令行上将 schema 文件正确安装到数据库中。设置 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 环境变量以指定一个自定义配置源，此变量设为空串时使用默认配置源。

en: Properly uninstalls schema files on the command line from the database. GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable should be set to a non-default configuration source or set to the empty string to use the default.
zh: 在命令行上将 schema 文件正确的从数据库中卸载。设置 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 环境变量以指定一个自定义配置源，此变量设为空串时使用默认配置源。

en: Torture-test an application by setting and unsetting a bunch of values of different types for keys on the command line.
zh: 通过在命令行上为键设置和取消设置各种不同类型的值，对应用程序进行严格的测试。

en: Torture-test an application by setting and unsetting a bunch of keys inside the directories on the command line.
zh: 通过在命令行上设置和取消设置目录中的一系列键，对应用程序进行严格的测试。

en: Set a schema and sync. Use with --short-desc, --long-desc, --owner, and --type.
zh: 设置 schema 和同步。使用 --short-desc、--long-desc、--owner 和 --type。

en: Specify a short half-line description to go in a schema.
zh: 指定 schema 中使用的一条简短的半行说明。

en: DESCRIPTION
zh: 说明

en: Specify a several-line description to go in a schema.
zh: 指定 schema 中使用的一条多行说明。

en: Specify the owner of a schema
zh: 指定 schema 的所有者

en: OWNER
zh: 所有者

en: Get the name of the schema applied to this key
zh: 获取要应用于此键的 schema 名称

en: Specify the schema name followed by the key to apply the schema name to
zh: 指定 schema 名，后面跟着要应用该 schema 名的键

en: Remove any schema name applied to the given keys
zh: 删除所有已应用于指定键的 schema 名

en: Print version
zh: 显示版本

en: [FILE...]|[KEY...]|[DIR...]
zh: [文件...]|[键...]|[目录...]

en: - Tool to manipulate a GConf configuration
zh: - 用于修改 GConf 配置的工具

en: Client options:
zh: 客户端选项：

en: Show client options
zh: 显示客户端选项

en: Key type options:
zh: 键类型选项：

en: Show key type options
zh: 显示键类型选项

en: Load/Save options:
zh: 载入/保存选项：

en: Show load/save options
zh: 显示载入/保存选项

en: Server options:
zh: 服务器选项：

en: Show server options
zh: 显示服务器选项

en: Installation options:
zh: 安装选项：

en: Show installation options
zh: 显示安装选项

en: Test options:
zh: 测试选项：

en: Show test options
zh: 显示测试选项

en: Schema options:
zh: Schema 选项：

en: Show schema options
zh: 显示 schema 选项

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 运行“%s --help”可查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Can't get and set/unset simultaneously
zh: 不能同时进行获取和设置/取消设置操作

en: Can't set and get/unset simultaneously
zh: 不能同时进行设置和获取/取消设置操作

en: Can't get type and set/unset simultaneously
zh: 不能同时进行获取类型和设置/取消设置操作

en: Can't toggle and get/set/unset simultaneously
zh: 不能同时进行切换和获取/设置/取消设置

en: Can't use --all-entries with --get or --set
zh: 不能将 --all-entries 用于 --get 或 --set

en: Can't use --all-dirs with --get or --set
zh: 不能将 --all-dirs 用于 --get 或 --set

en: --recursive-list should not be used with --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, --all-dirs, or --search-key
zh: --recursive-list 不应用于 --get、--set、--unset、--all-entries、--all-dirs 或 --search-key

en: --set_schema should not be used with --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, --all-dirs, or --search-key
zh: --set_schema 不应用于 --get、--set、--unset、--all-entries、--all-dirs 或 --search-key

en: Value type is only relevant when setting a value
zh: 只有在设置值时，值类型才有关系

en: Must specify a type when setting a value
zh: 当设置值时，必须指定值类型

en: --ignore-schema-defaults is only relevant with --get, --all-entries, --dump, --recursive-list, --get-list-size or --get-list-element
zh: --ignore-schema-defaults 只相对于 --get、--all-entries、--dump、--recursive-list、--get-list-size 或 --get-list-element

en: %s option must be used by itself.
zh: %s 选项必须单独使用。

en: You must specify a configuration source with --config-source when using --direct
zh: 当使用 --direct 时，必须用 --config-source 指定配置源

en: Failed to init GConf: %s
zh: 初始化 GConf 失败：%s

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
zh: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL 已设置，不再安装 schema

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_UNINSTALL is set, not uninstalling schemas
zh: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_UNINSTALL 已设置，不再卸载 schema

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
zh: 必须设置 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 环境变量

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
zh: 访问配置源失败：%s

en: Shutdown error: %s
zh: 关闭错误：%s

en: Must specify one or more directories to recursively list.
zh: 必须要指定递归列出的一个或多个目录。

en: Failure listing entries in `%s': %s
zh: 列出“%s”中的条目时发生错误：%s

en: (no value set)
zh: (没有设置值)

en: Must specify a key pattern to search for.
zh: 必须指定待搜索的键的模式。

en: Must specify a PCRE regex to search for.
zh: 必须为搜索指定一个 PRCE 正规表达式。

en: Error compiling regex: %s
zh: 编译正规表达式时错误：%s

en: Must specify one or more directories to dump.
zh: 必须指定要转存的一个或多个目录。

en: Failed to spawn the configuration server (gconfd): %s
zh: 启动配置服务器(gconfd)失败：%s

en: Must specify a key or keys to get
zh: 必须指定要获取的键或多个键

en: Type: %s
zh: 类型：%s

en: List Type: %s
zh: 列表类型：%s

en: Car Type: %s
zh: Car 类型：%s

en: Cdr Type: %s
zh: Cdr 类型：%s

en: Default Value: %s
zh: 默认值：%s

en: Unset
zh: 清除

en: Owner: %s
zh: 所有者：%s

en: Short Desc: %s
zh: 简单说明：%s

en: Long Desc: %s
zh: 详细说明：%s

en: No value set for `%s'
zh: 没有为“%s”设置值

en: Failed to get value for `%s': %s
zh: 获取“%s”的值失败：%s

en: Don't understand type `%s'
zh: 不理解类型“%s”

en: Must specify alternating keys/values as arguments
zh: 必须将替代键/值指定为参数

en: No value to set for key: `%s'
zh: 没有可为键“%s”设置的值

en: Cannot set schema as value
zh: 无法将 schema 设置为值

en: When setting a list you must specify a primitive list-type
zh: 当设置列表时，您必须指定简单的 list-type

en: When setting a pair you must specify a primitive car-type and cdr-type
zh: 当设置 pair 时，您必须指定基本的 car-type 和 cdr-type

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: Error setting value: %s
zh: 设置值时发生错误：%s

en: Error syncing: %s
zh: 同步时发生错误：%s

en: Must specify one or more keys as arguments
zh: 必须指定一个或多个键值作为参数

en: No value found for key %s
zh: 没有找到 %s 的键值

en: Not a boolean value: %s
zh: 不是一个布尔值：%s

en: Must specify a key or keys to get type
zh: 必须指定要获取类型的键

en: Must specify a key to lookup size of.
zh: 必须指定要查阅大小的键。

en: Key %s is not a list.
zh: 键 %s 不是列表。

en: Must specify a key from which to get list element.
zh: 必须指定要获取列表元素的键。

en: Must specify list index.
zh: 必须指定列表索引。

en: List index must be non-negative.
zh: 列表索引必须是非负。

en: List index is out of bounds.
zh: 列表索引超出范围。

en: Must specify a key or keys on the command line
zh: 必须在命令行上指定一个或多个键

en: No schema known for `%s'
zh: 没有已知的 schema 用于“%s”

en: No doc string stored in schema at '%s'
zh: 没有文档字符串存储在模式的“%s”处

en: Error getting schema at '%s': %s
zh: 在“%s”获取 schema 时发生错误：%s

en: No schema stored at '%s'
zh: 没有模式存储在“%s”

en: Value at '%s' is not a schema
zh: “%s”处的值不是模式

en: Must specify a schema name followed by the key name to apply it to
zh: 必须指定模式名，后面跟着要应用该模式名的键名称

en: Error associating schema name '%s' with key name '%s': %s
zh: 将模式名“%s”与键名“%s”关联时出错：%s

en: Must specify keys to unapply schema from
zh: 必须指定要取消应用 schema 的键

en: Error removing schema name from '%s': %s
zh: 从“%s”删除模式名时出错：%s

en: Must specify key (schema name) as the only argument
zh: 必须将键(模式名)指定为唯一的参数

en: List type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh: List 类型必须是一种基本类型：string、int、float 或 bool

en: Pair car type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh: Pair car 类型必须是一种基本类型：string、int、float 或 bool

en: Pair cdr type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh: Pair cdr 类型必须是一种基本类型：string、int、float 或 bool

en: Error setting value: %s
zh: 设置值时发生错误：%s

en: Error syncing: %s
zh: 同步时发生错误：%s

en: Must specify one or more directories to get key/value pairs from.
zh: 必须指定一个或多个要从其中获得键/值对的目录。

en: Must specify one or more keys to unset.
zh: 必须指定一个或多个要取消设置的键。

en: Error unsetting `%s': %s
zh: 取消设置“%s”时出错：%s

en: Must specify one or more keys to recursively unset.
zh: 必须指定一个或多个要递归取消设置的键。

en: Failure during recursive unset of "%s": %s
zh: 在递归取消设置“%s”时失败：%s

en: Must specify one or more directories to get subdirs from.
zh: 必须指定要获取子目录的一个或多个目录。

en: Error listing dirs: %s
zh: 列目录时错误：%s

en: WARNING: must specify both a <car> and a <cdr> in a <pair>
zh: 警告：必须在 <pair> 中同时指定 <car> 和 <cdr>

en: WARNING: key specified (%s) for schema under a <value> - ignoring
zh: 警告：在 <value> 下为 schema 指定的键(%s) - 忽略

en: WARNING: must have a child node under <value>
zh: 警告：必须在 <value> 下有子节点

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood
zh: 警告：无法理解节点 <%s>

en: WARNING: Failed to parse int value `%s'
zh: 警告：解析整数值“%s”失败

en: WARNING: Failed to parse float value `%s'
zh: 警告：解析浮点值“%s”失败

en: WARNING: Failed to parse string value `%s'
zh: 警告：处理字符串值“%s”失败

en: WARNING: Failed to parse boolean value `%s'
zh: 警告：解析布尔值“%s”失败

en: WARNING: failed to associate schema `%s' with key `%s': %s
zh: 警告：将 schema “%s”关联到键“%s”失败：%s

en: WARNING: invalid or missing type for schema (%s)
zh: 警告：schema (%s) 的类型无效或缺少

en: WARNING: invalid or missing list_type for schema (%s)
zh: 警告：schema (%s) 的 list_type 无效或缺少

en: WARNING: Failed to parse default value `%s' for schema (%s)
zh: 警告：解析 schema (%s) 的默认值“%s”失败

en: WARNING: invalid or missing car_type or cdr_type for schema (%s)
zh: 警告：schema (%s) car_type 或 cdr_type 无效或缺少

en: WARNING: You cannot set a default value for a schema
zh: 警告：您无法为 schema 设置默认值

en: WARNING: gconftool internal error, unknown GConfValueType
zh: 警告：gconftool 内部错误，未知的 GConfValueType

en: WARNING: failed to parse type name `%s'
zh: 警告：解析类型名“%s”失败

en: WARNING: list_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh: 警告：list_type 只能是整型、浮点型、字符串或布尔型，不能是“%s”

en: WARNING: car_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh: 警告：car_type 只能是整型、浮点型、字符串或布尔型，不能是“%s”

en: WARNING: cdr_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh: 警告：cdr_type 只能是整型、浮点型、字符串或布尔型，不能是“%s”

en: WARNING: empty <applyto> node
zh: 警告：空的 <applyto> 节点

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood below <schema>
zh: 警告：无法理解 <schema> 下的节点 <%s>

en: WARNING: no <list_type> specified for schema of type list
zh: 警告：没有指定列表类型模式的 <list_type> 键

en: WARNING: no <car_type> specified for schema of type pair
zh: 警告：没有指定成对类型模式的 <car_type> 键

en: WARNING: no <cdr_type> specified for schema of type pair
zh: 警告：没有指定成对类型模式的 <cdr_type> 键

en: WARNING: <locale> node has no `name="locale"' attribute, ignoring
zh: 警告：<locale> 节点没有“name="locale"”属性，忽略

en: WARNING: multiple <locale> nodes for locale `%s', ignoring all past first
zh: 警告：区域设置“%s”有多个 <locale> 节点，忽略第一个后的所有节点

en: WARNING: Invalid node <%s> in a <locale> node
zh: 警告：<locale> 节点中的节点 <%s> 无效

en: Attached schema `%s' to key `%s'
zh: 将 schema “%s” 关联到键“%s”上

en: You must have at least one <locale> entry in a <schema>
zh: 您在 <schema> 中必须至少有一个 <locale> 项

en: WARNING: failed to install schema `%s', locale `%s': %s
zh: 警告：安装 schema“%s”失败，区域设置“%s”：%s

en: Installed schema `%s' for locale `%s'
zh: 安装 schema “%s”，区域设置“%s”

en: WARNING: failed to uninstall schema `%s', locale `%s': %s
zh: 警告：卸载 schema “%s”失败，区域设置“%s”：%s

en: Uninstalled schema `%s' from locale `%s'
zh: 已经从区域“%2$s”中卸载了 schema “%1$s”

en: WARNING: no key specified for schema
zh: 警告：没有指定 schema 的键

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood below <%s>
zh: 警告：无法理解 <%2$s> 下的节点 <%1$s>

en: Failed to open `%s': %s
zh: 打开“%s”失败：%s

en: Document `%s' is empty?
zh: 文档“%s”是空的？

en: Document `%s' has the wrong type of root node (<%s>, should be <%s>)
zh: 文档“%s”的根节点类型错误(<%s>，应该是 <%s>)

en: Document `%s' has no top level <%s> node
zh: 文档“%s”没有顶层 <%s> 节点

en: WARNING: node <%s> below <%s> not understood
zh: 警告：无法理解位于 <%2$s> 下的节点 <%1$s>

en: Error syncing configuration data: %s
zh: 在同步配置数据时发生错误：%s

en: Must specify some schema files to install
zh: 必须指定要安装的 schema 文件

en: Failed to unset breakage key %s: %s
zh: 取消设置破坏键 %s 失败：%s

en: Must specify some keys to break
zh: 必须指定一些要破坏的键

en: Trying to break your application by setting bad values for key:
      %s
zh: 正在试图通过为键设置不正确的值来破坏您的应用程序：
      %s

en: Must specify some directories to break
zh: 必须指定一些要破坏的目录

en: Trying to break your application by setting bad values for keys in directory:
      %s
zh: 正在试图通过为目录中的键设置不正确的值来破坏您的应用程序：
      %s

en: GSettings Data Conversion
zh: GSettings 数据转换

en: Migrates user settings from GConf to dconf
zh: 由 GConf 迁移用户设置到 dconf
