gconf 3.1.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (494 entries)

en: Failed to get configuration file path from '%s'
zh: 無法從‘%s’中擷取設定檔路徑

en: Created Evolution/LDAP source using configuration file '%s'
zh: 已建立使用設定檔‘%s’的 Evolution/LDAP 來源

en: Unable to parse XML file '%s'
zh: 無法解析 XML 檔案‘%s’的內容

en: Config file '%s' is empty
zh: 設定檔‘%s’是空白的

en: Root node of '%s' must be <evoldap>, not <%s>
zh: ‘%s’的根節點必須是 <evoldap>，而非 <%s>

en: No <template> specified in '%s'
zh: 在‘%s’中沒有指定 <template>

en: No "filter" attribute specified on <template> in '%s'
zh: 在‘%s’中的 <template> 沒有指定“filter”屬性

en: No LDAP server or base DN specified in '%s'
zh: 沒有在‘%s’中指定 LDAP 伺服器或 base DN

en: Contacting LDAP server: host '%s', port '%d', base DN '%s'
zh: 正在聯絡 LDAP 伺服器：主機‘%s’，連接埠‘%d’，base DN‘%s’

en: Failed to contact LDAP server: %s
zh: 無法聯絡 LDAP 伺服器：%s

en: Searching for entries using filter: %s
zh: 正在搜尋項目，使用過濾器：%s

en: Error querying LDAP server: %s
zh: 查詢 LDAP 伺服器失敗：%s

en: Got %d entries using filter: %s
zh: 找到 %d 個項目，使用過濾器：%s

en: Cannot find directory %s
zh: 找不到目錄 %s

en: Error saving GConf tree to '%s': %s
zh: 儲存 GConf 樹狀資料於‘%s’時發生錯誤：%s

en: Usage: %s <dir>
zh: 用法：%s <目錄>

en: Usage: %s <dir>
      Merges a markup backend filesystem hierarchy like:
        dir/%%gconf.xml
            subdir1/%%gconf.xml
            subdir2/%%gconf.xml
      to:
        dir/%%gconf-tree.xml
zh: 用法：%s <目錄>
      將一個用標記語言(如 XML)後端模組所產生的目錄樹，例如：
        dir/%%gconf.xml
            subdir1/%%gconf.xml
            subdir2/%%gconf.xml
      整合到：
        dir/%%gconf-tree.xml

en: Unloading text markup backend module.
zh: 卸載標記語言 (XML) 後端模組。

en: Couldn't find the XML root directory in the address `%s'
zh: 無法找到在‘%s’位址的 XML 根目錄

en: Could not make directory `%s': %s
zh: 無法建立目錄‘%s’：%s

en: Can't read from or write to the XML root directory in the address "%s"
zh: 無法讀取或寫入“%s”位址的 XML 根目錄

en: Directory/file permissions for XML source at root %s are: %o/%o
zh: 在 %s 的 XML 原始檔之目錄/檔案權限設定為：%o/%o

en: Remove directory operation is no longer supported, just remove all the values in the directory
zh: 現在已不再支援移除目錄本身，只能移除目錄中的所有設定值

en: Could not open lock directory for %s to remove locks: %s
zh: 無法進入用來鎖定 %s 的檔案所在的目錄：%s

en: Could not remove file %s: %s
zh: 無法移除檔案 %s：%s

en: Initializing Markup backend module
zh: 初始化(XML)標記後端模組

en: Failed to give up lock on XML directory "%s": %s
zh: 無法結束鎖定 XML 目錄“%s”：%s

en: Failed to write some configuration data to disk
zh: 無法將某些設定資料寫入磁碟

en: Could not make directory "%s": %s
zh: 無法建立目錄“%s”：%s

en: Could not remove "%s": %s
zh: 無法移除“%s”：%s

en: Failed to write "%s": %s
zh: 無法寫入“%s”：%s

en: Failed to load file "%s": %s
zh: 無法載入檔案 “%s”：%s

en: Line %d character %d: %s
zh: 第 %d 列第 %d 字：%s

en: Attribute "%s" is invalid on <%s> element in this context
zh: 在此關聯選單中，屬性「%s」在 <%s> 元素中是無效的

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected integer)
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（預期是整數）

en: Integer `%s' is too large or small
zh: 整數‘%s’太大或太小

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected true or false)
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（預期是 true 或 false）

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected real number)
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（預期是實數）

en: Unknown value "%s" for "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh: 元素 <%3$s> 中的“%2$s”屬性出現不明的屬性值“%1$s”

en: No "%s" attribute on element <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 元素中缺少了“%1$s”屬性

en: Invalid ltype "%s" on <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 中出現無效的 ltype“%1$s”

en: Invalid first-element type "%s" on <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 中出現無效的 first-element 類型“%1$s”

en: Invalid cdr_type "%s" on <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 中出現無效的 cdr_type“%1$s”

en: Invalid list_type "%s" on <%s>
zh: <%2$s> 中出現無效的 list_type“%1$s”

en: Two <default> elements below a <local_schema>
zh: 一個 <local_schema> 中含有兩個 <default> 元素

en: Two <longdesc> elements below a <local_schema>
zh: 一個 <local_schema> 中含有兩個 <longdesc> 元素

en: Element <%s> is not allowed below <%s>
zh: 元素 <%s> 不允許在 <%s> 之下

en: <%s> provided but current element does not have type %s
zh: 已存在 <%s> 但目前元素並不含有類型 %s

en: Two <car> elements given for same pair
zh: 一個配對 (pair) 中出現兩個 <car> 元素

en: Two <cdr> elements given for same pair
zh: 一個配對 (pair) 中出現兩個 <cdr> 元素

en: <li> has wrong type %s
zh: <li> 含有錯誤的類型 %s

en: <%s> provided but parent <entry> does not have a value
zh: 已存在 <%s> 但母元素 <entry> 並沒有給定值

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside current element
zh: 目前的元素中不允許有元素 <%s>

en: Outermost element in menu file must be <gconf> not <%s>
zh: 選單檔的最外層元素必為 <gconf> 而非 <%s>

en: Element <%s> is not allowed inside a <%s> element
zh: <%s> 元素不可出現在 <%s> 元素內

en: No text is allowed inside element <%s>
zh: <%s> 元素內不可出現任何文字

en: Failed to open "%s": %s
zh: 無法開啟 ‘%s’：%s

en: Error reading "%s": %s
zh: 讀取 ‘%s’ 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Could not flush file '%s' to disk: %s
zh: 無法將檔案「%s」寫入磁碟：%s

en: Error writing file "%s": %s
zh: 寫入檔案 ‘%s’ 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to move temporary file "%s" to final location "%s": %s
zh: 無法移動暫存檔 ‘%s’ 到指定的目的地 ‘%s’：%s

en: Unloading XML backend module.
zh: 卸載 XML 後端模組。

en: Error syncing the XML backend directory cache: %s
zh: 同步化 XML 後端目錄的快取資料發生錯誤：%s

en: Initializing XML backend module
zh: 初始化 XML 後端模組

en: Failed to sync XML cache contents to disk
zh: 無法將 XML 快取內容寫入至磁碟

en: Unable to remove directory `%s' from the XML backend cache, because it has not been successfully synced to disk
zh: 無法從 XML 的後端快取移除‘%s’目錄， 因為沒有將它成功寫入至磁碟

en: Could not stat `%s': %s
zh: 無法 stat‘%s’：%s

en: XML filename `%s' is a directory
zh: XML 檔名‘%s’是一個目錄

en: Failed to delete "%s": %s
zh: 無法刪除“%s”：%s

en: Failed to write file `%s': %s
zh: 無法寫入‘%s’檔案：%s

en: Failed to set mode on `%s': %s
zh: 無法設定‘%s’的權限：%s

en: Failed to write XML data to `%s': %s
zh: 無法將 XML 資料寫入‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to close file `%s': %s
zh: 無法關閉檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to rename `%s' to `%s': %s
zh: 無法將‘%s’重新命名為‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to restore `%s' from `%s': %s
zh: 無法將‘%2$s’檔案回復為‘%1$s’：%3$s

en: Failed to delete old file `%s': %s
zh: 無法刪除舊檔案‘%s’：%s

note: These are all fatal errors
en: Failed to stat `%s': %s
zh: 無法 stat‘%s’：%s

en: Duplicate entry `%s' in `%s', ignoring
zh: 在‘%2$s’有重複的‘%1$s’項目，略過

en: Entry with no name in XML file `%s', ignoring
zh: XML 檔案‘%s’中出現沒有名稱的項目， 略過

en: A toplevel node in XML file `%s' is <%s> rather than <entry>, ignoring
zh: XML 檔案‘%s’的其中一個頂端節點是 <%s> 而不是 <entry>， 略過

en: Failed to create file `%s': %s
zh: 無法建立檔案‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to parse XML file "%s"
zh: 無法解析 XML 檔案“%s”

note: There was an error
en: Ignoring XML node with name `%s': %s
zh: 忽略名稱為‘%s’的 XML 節點：%s

en: Ignoring schema name `%s', invalid: %s
zh: 忽略 schema 名稱 ‘%s’，因為它無效：%s

en: Ignoring XML node `%s': %s
zh: 略過 XML 節點 ‘%s’：%s

en: Failed reading default value for schema: %s
zh: 讀取 schema 的預設值失敗：%s

en: No "type" attribute for <%s> node
zh: <%s> 節點沒有 “type” 屬性

en: A node has unknown "type" attribute `%s', ignoring
zh: 一個節點有不明的 “type” 屬性 ‘%s’，略過

en: No "value" attribute for node
zh: 節點沒有 “value” 屬性

en: Didn't understand XML node <%s> inside an XML list node
zh: 不了解 XML 清單節點中的 XML 節點 <%s>

en: Invalid type (list, pair, or unknown) in a list node
zh: 一個清單節點中出現無效的類型 (清單、配對或未知類型)

en: Bad XML node: %s
zh: 不當的 XML 節點：%s

en: List contains a badly-typed node (%s, should be %s)
zh: 清單中含有一個錯誤類型的節點 (%s，應為 %s)

en: Ignoring bad car from XML pair: %s
zh: 略過 XML 配對(pair)中不當的 car：%s

en: parsing XML file: lists and pairs may not be placed inside a pair
zh: 分析 XML 檔案：清單與配對(pair)不可以放在同一配對(pair)中

en: Ignoring bad cdr from XML pair: %s
zh: 略過 XML 配對(pair)中不當的 cdr：%s

en: Didn't understand XML node <%s> inside an XML pair node
zh: 不了解在 XML 配對節點(pair node)中的 XML 節點 <%s>

en: Didn't find car and cdr for XML pair node
zh: 找不到 XML 配對節點(pair node)的 car 與 cdr

en: Missing cdr from pair of values in XML file
zh: XML 檔案的配對(pair)值缺少了 cdr

en: Missing car from pair of values in XML file
zh: XML 檔案的配對(pair)值缺少了 car

en: Missing both car and cdr values from pair in XML file
zh: XML 檔案的配對(pair)值同時缺少了 car 與 cdr

en: Change GConf mandatory values
zh: 改變 GConf 強制數值

en: Change GConf system values
zh: 改變 GConf 系統數值

en: Privileges are required to change GConf mandatory values
zh: 要改變 GConf 強制數值需要管理權限

en: Privileges are required to change GConf system values
zh: 要改變 GConf 系統數值需要管理權限

en: `%c' is an invalid character in a configuration storage address
zh: 在設定值儲存位址中 ‘%c’ 是一個無效的字符

note: -- end debug only
en: No such file `%s'
zh: 沒有‘%s’檔案

en: Backend `%s' failed to return a vtable
zh: 後端 ‘%s’ 無法傳回 vtable

en: Backend `%s' missing required vtable member `%s'
zh: 後端 ‘%s’ 遺失必要的 vtable 成員 ‘%s’

en: Bad address `%s': %s
zh: 不當的位址 ‘%s’: %s

en: Bad address `%s'
zh: 不當的位址 ‘%s’

en: GConf won't work without dynamic module support (gmodule)
zh: GConf 在缺少動態模組支援 (gmodule) 的情況下無法執行

en: Error opening module `%s': %s
zh: 開啟 ‘%s’ 模組錯誤：%s

en: Error initializing module `%s': %s
zh: 初始化 ‘%s’ 模組錯誤：%s

en: Couldn't locate backend module for `%s'
zh: 找不到 ‘%s’ 的後端模組

en: Failed to shut down backend
zh: 關閉後端失敗

en: GConf Error: %s
zh: GConf 發生錯誤：%s

en: GConf warning: failure listing pairs in `%s': %s
zh: GConf 警告：無法列出 ‘%s’ 中的配對 (pair)：%s

en: Expected `%s' got `%s' for key %s
zh: 設定鍵 %3$s 的值應該是「%1$s」但實際上是「%2$s」

en: Received invalid value in set request
zh: 收到更改設定的請求時收到無效的設定值

en: Couldn't make sense of CORBA value received in set request for key `%s'
zh: 在更改設定鍵 ‘%s’ 的要求中，無法了解接收到的 CORBA 設定值

en: Received request to drop all cached data
zh: 接收到刪除所有快取資料的請求

en: Received request to sync synchronously
zh: 接收到同步化處理的請求

en: Fatal error: failed to get object reference for ConfigDatabase
zh: 嚴重錯誤：無法擷取 ConfigDatabase 的 object reference

en: Failed to sync one or more sources: %s
zh: 無法同步一個或更多的資料來源：%s

en: Error obtaining new value for `%s' after change notification from backend `%s': %s
zh: 在後端模組‘%s’發出設定更改的通知之後，擷取‘%s’的新設定值時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to log addition of listener %s (%s); will not be able to restore this listener on gconfd restart, resulting in unreliable notification of configuration changes.
zh: 無法將加入 listener %s (%s) 的操作寫入至紀錄之內；這將導致無法在 gconfd 重新啟動後回復這個 listener，導致組態設定更改通知不再可靠。

en: Listener ID %lu doesn't exist
zh: Listener ID %lu 不存在

en: Failed to log removal of listener to logfile (most likely harmless, may result in a notification weirdly reappearing): %s
zh: 無法在紀錄檔記錄移除 listener 的事件（這是無害的，但也許會導致奇怪的通知再度出現）：%s

en: Error getting value for `%s': %s
zh: 擷取 ‘%s’ 的設定值發生錯誤：%s

en: Error setting value for `%s': %s
zh: 設定 ‘%s’ 的值發生錯誤：%s

en: Error unsetting `%s': %s
zh: 刪除設定 ‘%s’ 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error getting default value for `%s': %s
zh: 擷取 ‘%s’ 的預設值發生錯誤：%s

en: Error unsetting "%s": %s
zh: 刪除設定“%s”時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error getting new value for "%s": %s
zh: 擷取“%s”的新設定值發生錯誤：%s

en: Error checking existence of `%s': %s
zh: 檢查 ‘%s’ 的存在發生錯誤：%s

en: Error removing directory "%s": %s
zh: 移除“%s”目錄發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to get all entries in `%s': %s
zh: 無法擷取在 ‘%s’ 中的所有設定：%s

en: Error listing dirs in `%s': %s
zh: 列出在 ‘%s’ 中的目錄發生錯誤：%s

en: Error setting schema for `%s': %s
zh: 為 ‘%s’ 設定 schema 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Notification on %s doesn't exist
zh: %s 的通知不存在

en: D-BUS error: %s
zh: D-BUS 錯誤：%s

en: Unknown error
zh: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown error %s: %s
zh: 不明的錯誤 %s：%s

en: No D-BUS daemon running
zh: D-BUS 伺服程式沒有執行

en: Failed to activate configuration server: %s
zh: 無法啟用組態伺服器：%s

en: Server couldn't resolve the address `%s'
zh: 伺服程式無法辨析‘%s’位址

en: Can't add notifications to a local configuration source
zh: 無法增加提示到本機的設定來源

en: Couldn't get value
zh: 無法取得數值

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Configuration server couldn't be contacted
zh: 聯繫不上組態伺服程式

en: Permission denied
zh: 權限不足

en: Couldn't resolve address for configuration source
zh: 無法辨析設定來源的位址

en: Bad key or directory name
zh: 不當的設定鍵或目錄名稱

en: Parse error
zh: 解析錯誤

en: Corrupt data in configuration source database
zh: 設定來源資料庫中含有已損毁的資料

en: Type mismatch
zh: 類型不符

en: Key operation on directory
zh: 本來只適用於設定鍵的操作程序被應用於目錄之上

en: Directory operation on key
zh: 本來只適用於目錄的操作程序被應用於設定鍵之上

en: Can't overwrite existing read-only value
zh: 無法覆寫既存的唯讀數值

en: Object Activation Framework error
zh: 物件啟動結構 (OAF) 錯誤

en: Operation not allowed without configuration server
zh: 缺少或無法聯絡組態伺服程式的情況下不允許操作

en: Failed to get a lock
zh: 無法取得鎖定檔

en: No database available to save your configuration
zh: 沒有資料庫可供寫入你的設定

en: No '/' in key "%s"
zh: 設定鍵“%s”中不可有 ‘/’

en: Invalid UTF-8 in string value in '%s'
zh: ‘%s’ 字串中有無效的 UTF-8

en: Couldn't interpret CORBA value for list element
zh: 無法為清單元件解讀 CORBA 設定值

en: Incorrect type for list element in %s
zh: 在 %s 中有不符合清單單元的類型

en: Received list from gconfd with a bad list type
zh: 從 gconfd 接收的清單中有不當的清單類型

en: Failed to convert object to IOR
zh: 轉換物件為 IOR 時失敗

en: Invalid UTF-8 in locale for schema
zh: schema 的語言設定使用了無效的 UTF-8 字串

en: Invalid UTF-8 in short description for schema
zh: 在 schema 的簡短說明中使用了無效的 UTF-8 字串

en: Invalid UTF-8 in long description for schema
zh: 在 schema 的長說明中使用了無效的 UTF-8 字串

en: Invalid UTF-8 in owner for schema
zh: schema 的擁有者名稱使用了無效的 UTF-8 字串

en: Couldn't open path file `%s': %s
zh: 無法開啟路徑檔 ‘%s’：%s

en: Adding source `%s'
zh: 加入來源 ‘%s’

en: Read error on file `%s': %s
zh: 讀取 ‘%s’ 檔案發生錯誤：%s

en: Text contains invalid UTF-8
zh: 文字包含無效的 UTF-8 字串

en: Expected list, got %s
zh: 預期中應該是清單，但實際上是 %s

en: Expected list of %s, got list of %s
zh: 預期中應該是含有 %s 的清單，但實際上是 %s 的清單

en: Expected pair, got %s
zh: 預期中應該是配對 (pair)，但實際上是 %s

en: Expected (%s,%s) pair, got a pair with one or both values missing
zh: 預期中應該是 (%s,%s) 配對 (pair)，但實際上配對中的一個或兩個設定值都遺失了

en: Expected pair of type (%s,%s) got type (%s,%s)
zh: 預期的配對(pair)類型為 (%s,%s)，但實際上是 (%s,%s) 類型

en: Quoted string doesn't begin with a quotation mark
zh: 引用的字串並沒有以引號起始

en: Quoted string doesn't end with a quotation mark
zh: 引用的字串並沒有以引號結束

en: Encoded value is not valid UTF-8
zh: 編碼的值不是有效的 UTF-8 字串

en: Could not lock temporary file '%s': %s
zh: 無法鎖定暫存檔 ‘%s’：%s

en: Could not create file '%s', probably because it already exists
zh: 無法建立 ‘%s’ 檔案，也許因為它已經存在

en: Failed to create or open '%s'
zh: 無法建立或開啟 ‘%s’

en: Failed to lock '%s': probably another process has the lock, or your operating system has NFS file locking misconfigured (%s)
zh: 無法鎖定 ‘%s’：也許另一個程序已經鎖定了它，或作業系統的 NFS 檔案鎖定功能設定錯誤 (%s)

en: Failed to remove '%s': %s
zh: 移除 ‘%s’ 失敗：%s

en: Not running within active session
zh: 不在使用的作業階段中執行

en: Failed to get connection to session: %s
zh: 取得作業階段的連線失敗：%s

en: GetIOR failed: %s
zh: GetIOR 失敗：%s

en: couldn't contact ORB to resolve existing gconfd object reference
zh: 無法聯繫 ORB 以辨析既存的 gconfd object reference

en: Failed to convert IOR '%s' to an object reference
zh: 轉換 IOR ‘%s’ 成為 object reference 時失敗

en: couldn't create directory `%s': %s
zh: 無法建立 ‘%s’ 目錄：%s

en: Can't write to file `%s': %s
zh: 無法寫入檔案 ‘%s’：%s

en: We didn't have the lock on file `%s', but we should have
zh: 我們沒有鎖定 ‘%s’ 檔案，但本應該鎖定

en: Failed to link '%s' to '%s': %s
zh: 連結 ‘%s’ 到 ‘%s’ 失敗：%s

en: Failed to remove lock file `%s': %s
zh: 移除鎖定檔 ‘%s’ 失敗：%s

en: Failed to clean up file '%s': %s
zh: 清理檔案 ‘%s’ 失敗：%s

en: Failed to remove lock directory `%s': %s
zh: 移除鎖定目錄 ‘%s’ 失敗：%s

en: Server ping error: %s
zh: ping 伺服程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to contact configuration server; the most common cause is a missing or misconfigured D-Bus session bus daemon. See http://projects.gnome.org/gconf/ for information. (Details - %s)
zh: 無法聯繫組態伺服器；最可能的原因是缺少或錯誤設定 D-Bus 作業階段伺服程式。請參考 http://projects.gnome.org/gconf/ 以取得更多資訊。（詳情 - %s）

en: none
zh: 沒有

en: - Sanity checks for GConf
zh: - GConf 的健全性檢查

en: Error while parsing options: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 分析選項時發生錯誤：%s。
    執行‘%s --help’可列出完整的選項。

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not open or create the file "%s"; this indicates that there may be a problem with your configuration, as many programs will need to create files in your home directory. The error was "%s" (errno = %d).
zh: 請聯絡系統管理員以解決下列的問題：
    無法開啟或建立檔案“%s”；這表示你的組態有問題，因為許多程式都需要在你的個人目錄建立檔案。這個錯誤是“%s”(errno = %d)。

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not lock the file "%s"; this indicates that there may be a problem with your operating system configuration. If you have an NFS-mounted home directory, either the client or the server may be set up incorrectly. See the rpc.statd and rpc.lockd documentation. A common cause of this error is that the "nfslock" service has been disabled.The error was "%s" (errno = %d).
zh: 請聯絡系統管理員以解決下列的問題：
    無法鎖定檔案“%s”；這表示作業系統設定可能有問題。假如你有一個經 NFS 掛載的個人目錄，則是用戶端或伺服端的設定不正確。 請參考 rpc.statd 與 rpc.lockd 的說明文件。停用“nfslock”服務是導致這個錯誤的常見原因。這個錯誤是 “%s” (errno = %d)。

en: Can't remove file %s: %s
zh: 無法移除檔案 %s：%s

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    No configuration sources in the configuration file "%s"; this means that preferences and other settings can't be saved. %s%s
zh: 請聯絡系統管理員以解決下列的問題：
    在設定檔“%s”中沒有指定設定來源；這表示無法儲存選項與其它設定。%s%s

en: Error reading the file:
zh: 讀取檔案發生錯誤：

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not resolve the address "%s" in the configuration file "%s": %s
zh: 請聯絡系統管理員以解決下列的問題：
    無法解析設定檔“%2$s”中的位址“%1$s”：%3$s

en: The files that contain your preference settings are currently in use.
    
    You might be logged in to a session from another computer, and the other login session is using your preference settings files.
    
    You can continue to use the current session, but this might cause temporary problems with the preference settings in the other session.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 載有目前的偏好設定的檔案正在使用中。
    
    你也許是自其他主機登入 session，而其他的登入 session 正在使用你的偏好設定檔。
    
    你可以繼續使用目前 session，但這樣可能暫時導致其他 session 的偏好設定發生問題
    
    是否繼續？

en: _Log Out
zh: 登出(_L)

en: _Continue
zh: 繼續(_C)

en: %s Continue (y/n)?
zh: %s 繼續(y/n)？

en: Schema contains invalid UTF-8
zh: schema 包含無效的 UTF-8 字串

en: Schema specifies type list but doesn't specify the type of the list elements
zh: schema 指定了類型為清單但未指定清單單元的類型

en: Schema specifies type pair but doesn't specify the type of the car/cdr elements
zh: schema 指定了類型為配對但未指定 car/cdr 元素的類型

en: Failed to load source "%s": %s
zh: 無法載入來源“%s”：%s

en: Resolved address "%s" to a writable configuration source at position %d
zh: 第 %2$d 個位置的位址“%1$s”已解析為一個可寫入的設定來源

en: Resolved address "%s" to a read-only configuration source at position %d
zh: 第 %2$d 個位置的位址“%1$s”已解析為一個唯讀的設定來源

en: Resolved address "%s" to a partially writable configuration source at position %d
zh: 第 %2$d 個位置的位址“%1$s”已解析為一個可寫入部份資料的設定來源

en: None of the resolved addresses are writable; saving configuration settings will not be possible
zh: 所有已解析的位址都無法寫入；將無法儲存組態設定

en: Schema `%s' specified for `%s' stores a non-schema value
zh: ‘%2$s’ 中的 Schema ‘%1$s’ 儲存的值並非一個 schema

en: The '/' name can only be a directory, not a key
zh: ‘/’ 只可能是一個目錄而不是設定鍵

en: Value for `%s' set in a read-only source at the front of your configuration path
zh: 設定路徑中最前的一個唯讀組態來源已經定義了‘%s’的值

en: Unable to store a value at key '%s', as the configuration server has no writable databases. There are some common causes of this problem: 1) your configuration path file %s/path doesn't contain any databases or wasn't found 2) somehow we mistakenly created two gconfd processes 3) your operating system is misconfigured so NFS file locking doesn't work in your home directory or 4) your NFS client machine crashed and didn't properly notify the server on reboot that file locks should be dropped. If you have two gconfd processes (or had two at the time the second was launched), logging out, killing all copies of gconfd, and logging back in may help. If you have stale locks, remove ~/.gconf*/*lock. Perhaps the problem is that you attempted to use GConf from two machines at once, and ORBit still has its default configuration that prevents remote CORBA connections - put "ORBIIOPIPv4=1" in /etc/orbitrc. As always, check the user.* syslog for details on problems gconfd encountered. There can only be one gconfd per home directory, and it must own a lockfile in ~/.gconfd and also lockfiles in individual storage locations such as ~/.gconf
zh: 無法儲存設定鍵‘%s’的某個值，因為組態伺服程式沒有可寫入的資料庫。這個問題的起因有幾種：
    1) 組態設定路徑檔案 %s/path 沒有包含任何的資料庫或根本找不到
    2) 因某種因素不小心啟動了兩個 gconfd 程序
    3) 作業系統組態設定錯誤，導致 NFS 檔案鎖定功能無法在你的個人目錄使用，或
    4) NFS 用戶端機器已當機，而且並沒有在重新開機後通知伺服器應該停止檔案鎖定。
    假如有兩個 gconfd 程序（在第二個啟動後有兩個），請登出後，終止所有的 gconfd 程序並重新登入。
    假如有殘餘的鎖定檔，請移除 ~/.gconf*/*lock。或許問題是由於你想在兩部機器上
    同時使用 GConf， 而 ORBit 仍使用預設的組態設定以防止遠端的 CORBA 連線；請在 /etc/orbitrc 檔案中加入 "ORBIIOPIPv4=1"。
    在 gconfd 發生問題時，通常都應該檢查 user.* syslog 的詳細情況。每一個個人目錄只能有一個 gconfd，而且它必須擁有一個鎖定檔在 ~/.gconfd，以及在每一個存放設定的位置（例如 ~/.gconf）都有鎖定檔

en: Error finding metainfo: %s
zh: 尋找 metainfo 發生錯誤：%s

en: Error getting metainfo: %s
zh: 擷取 metainfo 發生錯誤：%s

en: Key `%s' listed as schema for key `%s' actually stores type `%s'
zh: ‘%s’設定鍵表面上是‘%s’設定鍵的 schema，實際上儲存了‘%s’類型的內容

en: Didn't understand `%s' (list must start with a '[')
zh: 無法了解 ‘%s’（清單應該以‘[’為開頭）

en: Didn't understand `%s' (list must end with a ']')
zh: 無法了解 ‘%s’（清單應該以‘]’為結尾）

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra unescaped ']' found inside list)
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（在清單中發現多餘的‘]’）

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra trailing characters)
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（結束部份出現多餘的字符）

en: Didn't understand `%s' (pair must start with a '(')
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（配對(pair)應該以‘(’為首）

en: Didn't understand `%s' (pair must end with a ')')
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（配對(pair)應該以‘)’結尾）

en: Didn't understand `%s' (wrong number of elements)
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（元素數量錯誤）

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra unescaped ')' found inside pair)
zh: 無法了解‘%s’（在配對(pair)中找到多餘的‘)’符號）

en: Key is NULL
zh: 設定鍵為 NULL

en: "%s": %s
zh: “%s”：%s

en: Adding client to server's list failed, CORBA error: %s
zh: 無法新增客戶端到伺服器清單中，CORBA 錯誤：%s

en: Must begin with a slash '/'
zh: 必須以斜線 (/) 為首

en: Can't have two slashes '/' in a row
zh: 不能有兩個斜線 (/) 在同一列

en: Can't have a period '.' right after a slash '/'
zh: 句號 (.) 不可緊接在斜線 (/) 之後

en: '\%o' is not an ASCII character and thus isn't allowed in key names
zh: ‘\%o’不是一個 ASCII 的字符，所以不能作為設定鍵名稱

en: `%c' is an invalid character in key/directory names
zh: 在設定鍵或目錄名稱中‘%c’是一個無效的字符

en: Key/directory may not end with a slash '/'
zh: 設定鍵或目錄不能以斜線 (/) 結尾

en: Failure shutting down configuration server: %s
zh: 關閉組態伺服器失敗：%s

en: Expected float, got %s
zh: 預期是浮點數，實際上卻是 %s

en: Expected int, got %s
zh: 預期是整數，實際上卻是 %s

en: Expected string, got %s
zh: 預期是字串，實際上卻是 %s

en: Expected bool, got %s
zh: 預期是 bool，實際上卻是 %s

en: Expected schema, got %s
zh: 預期是 schema，實際上卻是 %s

en: CORBA error: %s
zh: CORBA 錯誤：%s

en: Shutdown request received
zh: 接收到關閉請求

en: gconfd compiled with debugging; trying to load gconf.path from the source directory
zh: 以除錯模式編譯 gconfd；嘗試從來源目錄中載入 gconf.path

en: No configuration files found. Trying to use the default configuration source `%s'
zh: 找不到設定檔。嘗試使用預設的設定來源‘%s’

note: We want to stay alive but do nothing, because otherwise every request would result in another failed gconfd being spawned.
en: No configuration sources in the source path. Configuration won't be saved; edit %s%s
zh: 在來源路徑中沒有設定來源。不會儲存設定；請編輯 %s%s

en: Error loading some configuration sources: %s
zh: 載入一部份設定來源時發生錯誤：%s

en: No configuration source addresses successfully resolved. Can't load or store configuration data
zh: 沒有成功地辨析設定來源的位址。無法載入或儲存設定資料

en: No writable configuration sources successfully resolved. May be unable to save some configuration changes
zh: 沒有成功地辨析可寫入的設定來源。也許無法儲存一部份設定

en: Could not connect to session bus: %s
zh: 無法連線至作業階段匯流排：%s

en: Failed to get bus name for daemon, exiting: %s
zh: 無法取得伺服程式的匯流排名稱，結束中：%s

en: Could not connect to system bus: %s
zh: 無法連線至系統匯流排：%s

en: starting (version %s), pid %u user '%s'
zh: 啟動 (%s 版本)，pid %u，使用者‘%s’

en: Failed to get object reference for ConfigServer
zh: 無法擷取 ConfigServer 的 object reference

en: Failed to write byte to pipe file descriptor %d so client program may hang: %s
zh: 無法寫入位元組到 pipe fd %d，所以客戶端程式也許會當掉：%s

en: Error releasing lockfile: %s
zh: 釋放鎖定檔發生錯誤：%s

en: Exiting
zh: 結束中

en: SIGHUP received, reloading all databases
zh: 收到 SIGHUP，重新載入所有的資料庫

en: GConf server is not in use, shutting down.
zh: GConf 伺服器並未使用，關閉中。

en: Error obtaining new value for `%s': %s
zh: 擷取“%s”的新設定值時發生錯誤：%s

en: Returning exception: %s
zh: 傳回 exception：%s

en: Failed to open gconfd logfile; won't be able to restore listeners after gconfd shutdown (%s)
zh: 無法開啟 gconfd 紀錄檔; 在 gconfd 關閉後，將無法回復 listeners (%s)

en: Failed to close gconfd logfile; data may not have been properly saved (%s)
zh: 無法關閉 gconfd 紀錄檔; 資料也許沒有適當地儲存 (%s)

en: Could not open saved state file '%s' for writing: %s
zh: 無法開啟已儲存的狀態檔‘%s’用來寫入：%s

en: Could not write saved state file '%s' fd: %d: %s
zh: 無法寫入已儲存的狀態檔‘%s’fd：%d：%s

en: Could not flush saved state file '%s' to disk: %s
zh: 無法將已儲存的狀態檔「%s」寫入磁碟：%s

en: Failed to close new saved state file '%s': %s
zh: 無法關閉新儲存的狀態檔‘%s’：%s

en: Could not move aside old saved state file '%s': %s
zh: 無法移開之前儲存的狀態檔‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to move new saved state file into place: %s
zh: 無法移動新儲存的狀態檔到指定地方：%s

en: Failed to restore original saved state file that had been moved to '%s': %s
zh: 無法回復原先儲存的狀態檔，該檔已被移至‘%s’：%s

en: Unable to restore a listener on address '%s', couldn't resolve the database
zh: 無法回復在‘%s’位址上的 listener，無法辨析資料庫

en: Error reading saved state file: %s
zh: 讀取已儲存的狀態檔發生錯誤：%s

en: Unable to open saved state file '%s': %s
zh: 無法開啟已儲存的狀態檔‘%s’：%s

en: Failed to log addition of listener to gconfd logfile; won't be able to re-add the listener if gconfd exits or shuts down (%s)
zh: 無法紀錄 listener 的增加至 gconfd 紀錄檔；如果 gconfd 離開或關閉，將無法重新加入此 listener (%s)

en: Failed to log removal of listener to gconfd logfile; might erroneously re-add the listener if gconfd exits or shuts down (%s)
zh: 無法紀錄 listener 的移除至 gconfd 紀錄檔；當 gconfd 離開或關閉時，也許會錯誤地重新加入此 listener (%s)

en: Failed to get IOR for client: %s
zh: 無法擷取 IOR 給客戶端：%s

en: Failed to open saved state file: %s
zh: 無法開啟已儲存的狀態檔：%s

en: Failed to write client add to saved state file: %s
zh: 無法將客戶端的增加記錄至已儲存的狀態檔：%s

en: Failed to flush client add to saved state file: %s
zh: 無法清除客戶端的增加至已儲存的狀態檔：%s

en: Some client removed itself from the GConf server when it hadn't been added.
zh: 有些客戶端在還沒有被加入前，便已將自己從 GConf 伺服器移除。

en: Daemon failed to connect to the D-BUS daemon:
    %s
zh: 伺服程式無法連線至 D-BUS 伺服程式：
    %s

en: Daemon failed to acquire gconf service:
    %s
zh: 伺服程式無法取得 gconf 服務：
    %s

en: Failed to register server object with the D-BUS bus daemon
zh: 無法將伺服器物件註冊到 D-BUS 匯流排伺服程式

en: Got a malformed message.
zh: 收到格式錯誤的訊息。

en: The GConf daemon is currently shutting down.
zh: GConf 伺服程式目前正在關閉。

en: Set a key to a value and sync. Use with --type.
zh: 設定一個設定鍵和鍵值，然後同步化。和 --type 一起使用。

en: Print the value of a key to standard output.
zh: 印出這個設定鍵的值至標準輸出。

en: Unset the keys on the command line
zh: 在命令列刪除這個設定鍵

en: Recursively unset all keys at or below the key/directory names on the command line
zh: 在命令列刪除設定鍵，同時刪除在該設定鍵/目錄名稱下的所有設定鍵

en: Toggles a boolean key.
zh: 切換邏輯值設定值。

en: Print all key/value pairs in a directory.
zh: 列出在這個目錄下所有設定鍵/值。

en: Print all subdirectories in a directory.
zh: 列出在這個目錄下的所有子目錄。

en: Print all subdirectories and entries under a directory, recursively.
zh: 列出某個目錄及以下的所有子目錄的設定鍵/值。

en: Search for a key, recursively.
zh: 遞廻查尋設定鍵。

en: Get the short doc string for a key
zh: 擷取某個設定鍵的簡短說明字串

en: Get the long doc string for a key
zh: 擷取某個設定鍵的詳細說明字串

en: Return 0 if the directory exists, 2 if it does not.
zh: 如果這個目錄存在，傳回 0; 如果不存在，傳回 2。

en: Ignore schema defaults when reading values.
zh: 當讀取數值時略過 schema 預設值。

en: Dump to standard output an XML description of all entries under a directory, recursively.
zh: 將一個目錄，包括以下所有的子目錄和設定，以 XML 的形式傾印至標準輸出。

en: Load from the specified file an XML description of values and set them relative to a directory.
zh: 自指定的 XML 檔案讀取設定，並將它們加入至某個目錄之下。

en: Unload a set of values described in an XML file.
zh: 卸載一個 XML 檔案所描述的的設定值。

en: Get the name of the default source
zh: 擷取預設來源的名稱

en: Shut down gconfd. DON'T USE THIS OPTION WITHOUT GOOD REASON.
zh: 關閉 gconfd。 非.必.要.不要輕易使用這個選項！

en: Return 0 if gconfd is running, 2 if not.
zh: 如果 gconfd 正在執行，傳回 0; 如果沒有，傳回 2。

en: Launch the configuration server (gconfd). (Normally happens automatically when needed.)
zh: 啟動組態伺服器 (gconfd)。（通常在需要時會自動啟動。）

en: Specify the type of the value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh: 指定設定值的類型，或 schema 所描述的設定值類型。使用能夠辨認的縮寫即可。

en: Print the data type of a key to standard output.
zh: 在標準輸出顯示這個設定鍵的資料類型。

en: Get the number of elements in a list key.
zh: 擷取設定鍵清單中元素的數目。

en: Get a specific element from a list key, numerically indexed.
zh: 自設定鍵清單中擷取一個特定元素（以數字為索引）。

en: Specify the type of the list value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh: 指定要設定的清單類型，或 schema 所描述的設定值類型。使用能夠辨認的縮寫即可。

en: Specify the type of the car pair value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh: 指定要設定的 car pair 的數值類型，或 schema 所描述的數值類型。亦可使用能夠辨認的縮寫。

en: Specify the type of the cdr pair value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
zh: 指定已設定的 cdr pair 的數值類型，或 schema 所描述的數值類型。亦可使用能夠辨認的縮寫。

en: Specify a schema file to be installed
zh: 指定準備安裝的 schema 檔

en: FILENAME
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Specify a configuration source to use rather than the default path
zh: 自行指定要使用的設定來源，以取代預設路徑

en: SOURCE
zh: 來源

en: Bypass server, and access the configuration database directly. Requires that gconfd is not running.
zh: 跳過伺服器直接存取組態資料庫。gconfd 必須沒有執行。

en: Properly installs schema files on the command line into the database. Specify a custom configuration source in the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable, or set set the variable to an empty string to use the default configuration source.
zh: 適當地安裝命令列中指定的 schema 檔到資料庫中。環境變數 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 必須設定為自選的設定來源，或設定為空白字串表示預設值。

en: Properly uninstalls schema files on the command line from the database. GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable should be set to a non-default configuration source or set to the empty string to use the default.
zh: 適當地從資料庫解除安裝命令列中指定的 schema 檔。環境變數 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 必須設定為非預設的設定來源，或設定為空白字串表示預設值。

en: Torture-test an application by setting and unsetting a bunch of values of different types for keys on the command line.
zh: 為命令列中指定的設定鍵進行消耗測試(Torture-test)，寫入和刪除不同類型的設定值。

en: Torture-test an application by setting and unsetting a bunch of keys inside the directories on the command line.
zh: 在命令列指定的目錄中進行消耗測試(Torture-test)，在其中寫入和刪除不同類型的設定鍵。

en: Set a schema and sync. Use with --short-desc, --long-desc, --owner, and --type.
zh: 設定一個 schema 然後同步化。和 --short-desc、--long-desc、--owner 與 --type 一起使用。

en: Specify a short half-line description to go in a schema.
zh: 指定準備加入 schema 的簡要描述。

en: DESCRIPTION
zh: 描述

en: Specify a several-line description to go in a schema.
zh: 指定準備加入 schema 的詳細描述。

en: Specify the owner of a schema
zh: 指定此 schema 的擁有者

en: OWNER
zh: 擁有者

en: Get the name of the schema applied to this key
zh: 擷取套用在指定設定鍵的 schema 名稱

en: Specify the schema name followed by the key to apply the schema name to
zh: 指定 schema 名稱，然後指定 schema 所套用的設定鍵名稱

en: Remove any schema name applied to the given keys
zh: 移除套用在指定設定鍵的任何 schema 名稱

en: Print version
zh: 顯示版本

en: [FILE...]|[KEY...]|[DIR...]
zh: [檔案…][設定鍵…][目錄…]

en: - Tool to manipulate a GConf configuration
zh: - 設置 GConf 設定的工具

en: Client options:
zh: 客戶端選項:

en: Show client options
zh: 顯示客戶端選項

en: Key type options:
zh: 設定鍵選項:

en: Show key type options
zh: 顯示設定鍵選項

en: Load/Save options:
zh: 載入/儲存選項:

en: Show load/save options
zh: 顯示載入/儲存選項

en: Server options:
zh: 伺服器選項:

en: Show server options
zh: 顯示伺服器選項

en: Installation options:
zh: 安裝選項:

en: Show installation options
zh: 顯示安裝選項

en: Test options:
zh: 測試選項:

en: Show test options
zh: 顯示測試選項

en: Schema options:
zh: Schema 選項:

en: Show schema options
zh: 顯示 Schema 選項

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 執行「%s --help」可列出命令列中可用的完整選項。

en: Can't get and set/unset simultaneously
zh: 擷取設定鍵時不可以同時寫入或刪除設定鍵

en: Can't set and get/unset simultaneously
zh: 寫入設定鍵時不可以同時擷取或刪除設定鍵

en: Can't get type and set/unset simultaneously
zh: 擷取設定鍵類型時不可以同時寫入或刪除設定鍵

en: Can't toggle and get/set/unset simultaneously
zh: 不可以同時切換並且取得/設定/取消設定

en: Can't use --all-entries with --get or --set
zh: 無法在使用 --all-entries 時加上 --get 或 --set

en: Can't use --all-dirs with --get or --set
zh: 無法在使用 --all-dirs 時加上 --get 或 --set

en: --recursive-list should not be used with --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, --all-dirs, or --search-key
zh: --recursive-list 不能與 --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries --all-dirs, 或 --search-key 一起使用

en: --set_schema should not be used with --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, --all-dirs, or --search-key
zh: --set_schema 不能與 --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, --all-dirs, 或 --search-key 一起使用

en: Value type is only relevant when setting a value
zh: 只有在寫入設定值時，指定設定值類型才有用

en: Must specify a type when setting a value
zh: 寫入設定值時必須指定類型

en: --ignore-schema-defaults is only relevant with --get, --all-entries, --dump, --recursive-list, --get-list-size or --get-list-element
zh: 使用 --ignore-schema-defaults 時必須配合 --get, --all-entries, --dump, --recursive-list, --get-list-size 或 --get-list-element 一起使用才有意義

en: %s option must be used by itself.
zh: %s 選項必須單獨使用。

en: You must specify a configuration source with --config-source when using --direct
zh: 當你使用 --direct 時，你必須用 --config-source 選項指定一個組態來源

en: Failed to init GConf: %s
zh: 初始化 GConf 失敗：%s

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
zh: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL 已設定，不安裝 schema

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_UNINSTALL is set, not uninstalling schemas
zh: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_UNINSTALL 已設定，不解除安裝 schema

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
zh: 必須設定環境變數 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
zh: 無法存取組態的來源：%s

en: Shutdown error: %s
zh: 關閉時發生錯誤：%s

en: Must specify one or more directories to recursively list.
zh: 必須指定一個或多個目錄才能遞迴列出。

en: Failure listing entries in `%s': %s
zh: 無法列出在‘%s’中的項目：%s

en: (no value set)
zh: （沒有指定設定值）

en: Must specify a key pattern to search for.
zh: 必須指定要搜尋的設定鍵樣式。

en: Must specify a PCRE regex to search for.
zh: 必須指定要搜尋的 PCRE 正規表示式。

en: Error compiling regex: %s
zh: 編譯正規表示式發生錯誤：%s

en: Must specify one or more directories to dump.
zh: 必須指定一個或多個目錄才能 dump。

en: Failed to spawn the configuration server (gconfd): %s
zh: 無法產生組態伺服器 (gconfd)：%s

en: Must specify a key or keys to get
zh: 必須指定要擷取的設定鍵

en: Type: %s
zh: 類型：%s

en: List Type: %s
zh: 清單類型：%s

en: Car Type: %s
zh: Car 類型：%s

en: Cdr Type: %s
zh: Cdr 類型：%s

en: Default Value: %s
zh: 預設值：%s

en: Unset
zh: 不設定

en: Owner: %s
zh: 擁有者：%s

en: Short Desc: %s
zh: 簡短說明：%s

en: Long Desc: %s
zh: 詳細說明：%s

en: No value set for `%s'
zh: 沒有設定值給‘%s’

en: Failed to get value for `%s': %s
zh: 無法擷取‘%s’的值：%s

en: Don't understand type `%s'
zh: 不了解類型‘%s’

en: Must specify alternating keys/values as arguments
zh: 必須以梅花間竹的方式指定設定鍵和鍵值當作引數

en: No value to set for key: `%s'
zh: 沒有數值要設定給設定鍵：‘%s’

en: Cannot set schema as value
zh: 無法設定 schema 為設定值

en: When setting a list you must specify a primitive list-type
zh: 當設定清單時，你必須指定一個初始的清單類型

en: When setting a pair you must specify a primitive car-type and cdr-type
zh: 當設定配對 (pair) 時，你必須指定一個初始的 car-type 與 cdr-type

en: Error: %s
zh: 錯誤：%s

en: Error setting value: %s
zh: 寫入設定值發生錯誤：%s

en: Error syncing: %s
zh: 同步化發生錯誤：%s

en: Must specify one or more keys as arguments
zh: 必須指定一或多個設定鍵做為引數

en: No value found for key %s
zh: 找不到設定鍵 %s 的數值

en: Not a boolean value: %s
zh: 並非邏輯數值：%s

en: Must specify a key or keys to get type
zh: 必須至少指定一個設定鍵以擷取類型

en: Must specify a key to lookup size of.
zh: 必須指定要檢視大小的設定鍵。

en: Key %s is not a list.
zh: 設定鍵 %s 不是一個清單。

en: Must specify a key from which to get list element.
zh: 必須指定一個設定鍵來擷取清單元素。

en: Must specify list index.
zh: 必須指定清單索引。

en: List index must be non-negative.
zh: 清單索引必須為非負數字。

en: List index is out of bounds.
zh: 清單索引超出範圍。

en: Must specify a key or keys on the command line
zh: 必須在命令列指定至少一個設定鍵

en: No schema known for `%s'
zh: ‘%s’沒有已知的 schema

en: No doc string stored in schema at '%s'
zh:  schema 中的‘%s’沒有說明字串

en: Error getting schema at '%s': %s
zh: 在‘%s’擷取 schema 時發生錯誤：%s

en: No schema stored at '%s'
zh: 沒有 schema 儲存在‘%s’中

en: Value at '%s' is not a schema
zh: ‘%s’的值不是一個 schema

en: Must specify a schema name followed by the key name to apply it to
zh: 必須指定一個 schema 名稱以及要套用於其上的設定鍵名稱

en: Error associating schema name '%s' with key name '%s': %s
zh: 令 schema 名稱‘%s’與設定鍵名稱‘%s’產生關聯時發生錯誤：%s

en: Must specify keys to unapply schema from
zh: 必須指定要取消套用 schema 的設定鍵

en: Error removing schema name from '%s': %s
zh: 從‘%s’移除概要名稱發生錯誤：%s

en: Must specify key (schema name) as the only argument
zh: 必須指定設定鍵（schema 名稱）為唯一的引數

en: List type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh: 清單類型必須是基本類型：string, int, float 或 bool

en: Pair car type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh: 配對中的 car 類型必須是基本類型：string, int, float 或 bool

en: Pair cdr type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
zh: 配對中的 cdr 類型必須是基本類型：string, int, float 或 bool

en: Error setting value: %s
zh: 寫入設定值發生錯誤：%s

en: Error syncing: %s
zh: 同步化發生錯誤：%s

en: Must specify one or more directories to get key/value pairs from.
zh: 必須指定至少一個目錄用來擷取設定鍵/值配對。

en: Must specify one or more keys to unset.
zh: 必須指定要刪除的一或多個設定鍵。

en: Error unsetting `%s': %s
zh: 刪除設定時發生錯誤‘%s’：%s

en: Must specify one or more keys to recursively unset.
zh: 必須指定一個或多個設定鍵以遞迴地取消設定。

en: Failure during recursive unset of "%s": %s
zh: 遞迴地取消設定“%s”時失敗：%s

en: Must specify one or more directories to get subdirs from.
zh: 必須指定至少一個目錄以擷取其中的子目錄。

en: Error listing dirs: %s
zh: 列出目錄發生錯誤：%s

en: WARNING: must specify both a <car> and a <cdr> in a <pair>
zh: 警告：在 <pair> 中必須要指定一個 <car> 以及 <cdr>

en: WARNING: key specified (%s) for schema under a <value> - ignoring
zh: 警告：在 <value> 中指定給 schema 的設定鍵(%s) - 略過

en: WARNING: must have a child node under <value>
zh: 警告：在 <value> 中必須有一個子節點

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood
zh: 警告：無法解讀節點 <%s>

en: WARNING: Failed to parse int value `%s'
zh: 警告：無法解析整數值‘%s’

en: WARNING: Failed to parse float value `%s'
zh: 警告：無法解析浮點數值‘%s’

en: WARNING: Failed to parse string value `%s'
zh: 警告：無法解析字串值‘%s’

en: WARNING: Failed to parse boolean value `%s'
zh: 警告：無法解析邏輯值‘%s’

en: WARNING: failed to associate schema `%s' with key `%s': %s
zh: 警告：無法使 schema ‘%s’與設定鍵‘%s’產生關聯：%s

en: WARNING: invalid or missing type for schema (%s)
zh: 警告： schema (%s) 有無效或遺失的類型

en: WARNING: invalid or missing list_type for schema (%s)
zh: 警告： schema (%s) 有無效或遺失的 list_type

en: WARNING: Failed to parse default value `%s' for schema (%s)
zh: 警告：無法解析 schema (%2$s) 的預設值‘%1$s’

en: WARNING: invalid or missing car_type or cdr_type for schema (%s)
zh: 警告： schema (%s) 有無效或遺失的 car_type 或 cdr_type

en: WARNING: You cannot set a default value for a schema
zh: 警告：你不能更改 schema 的預設值

en: WARNING: gconftool internal error, unknown GConfValueType
zh: 警告：gconftool 內部錯誤，有未知的 GConfValueType

en: WARNING: failed to parse type name `%s'
zh: 警告：無法解析類型名稱‘%s’

en: WARNING: list_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh: 警告：list_type 只能是 int, float, string 或 bool 而不是‘%s’

en: WARNING: car_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh: 警告：car_type 只能是 int, float, string 或 bool 而不是‘%s’

en: WARNING: cdr_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
zh: 警告：cdr_type 只能是 int, float, string 或 bool 而不是‘%s’

en: WARNING: empty <applyto> node
zh: 警告：空白的 <applyto> 節點

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood below <schema>
zh: 警告：節點 <%s> 在 <schema> 以下無法理解

en: WARNING: no <list_type> specified for schema of type list
zh: 警告： schema 中的類型清單沒有指定 <list_type>

en: WARNING: no <car_type> specified for schema of type pair
zh: 警告： schema 中的配對(pair)沒有指定 <car_type>

en: WARNING: no <cdr_type> specified for schema of type pair
zh: 警告： schema 中的配對(pair)沒有指定 <cdr_type>

en: WARNING: <locale> node has no `name="locale"' attribute, ignoring
zh: 警告：<locale> 節點沒有‘name="locale"’屬性，略過

en: WARNING: multiple <locale> nodes for locale `%s', ignoring all past first
zh: 警告：語言‘%s’出現多次 <locale> 節點，略過第一個以後的所有節點

en: WARNING: Invalid node <%s> in a <locale> node
zh: 警告：在 <locale> 節點中有無效的節點 <%s>

en: Attached schema `%s' to key `%s'
zh: 連接 schema ‘%s’至設定鍵‘%s’

en: You must have at least one <locale> entry in a <schema>
zh: 你必須至少在 <schema> 中有一個 <locale> 項目

en: WARNING: failed to install schema `%s', locale `%s': %s
zh: 警告：無法安裝 schema ‘%s’中語言為‘%s’的部份：%s

en: Installed schema `%s' for locale `%s'
zh: 已安裝 schema ‘%s’中語言為‘%s’的部份

en: WARNING: failed to uninstall schema `%s', locale `%s': %s
zh: 警告：無法解除安裝 schema ‘%s’中語言為‘%s’的部份：%s

en: Uninstalled schema `%s' from locale `%s'
zh: 已解除安裝 schema ‘%s’中語言為‘%s’的部份

en: WARNING: no key specified for schema
zh: 警告：沒有指定設定鍵給 schema

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood below <%s>
zh: 警告：節點 <%s> 在 <%s> 以下無法理解

en: Failed to open `%s': %s
zh: 無法開啟‘%s’：%s

en: Document `%s' is empty?
zh: 文件‘%s’是空白的嗎？

en: Document `%s' has the wrong type of root node (<%s>, should be <%s>)
zh: 文件‘%s’含有錯誤的 root 節點類型 (<%s>，應該是 <%s>)

en: Document `%s' has no top level <%s> node
zh: 文件‘%s’沒有最高層級的 <%s> 節點

en: WARNING: node <%s> below <%s> not understood
zh: 警告：不了解在 <%2$s> 以下的節點 <%1$s>

en: Error syncing configuration data: %s
zh: 同步設定資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Must specify some schema files to install
zh: 必須指定準備安裝的 schema

en: Failed to unset breakage key %s: %s
zh: 無法刪除作為消耗測試用的設定鍵 %s：%s

en: Must specify some keys to break
zh: 必須指定一些作為測試用的設定鍵

en: Trying to break your application by setting bad values for key:
      %s
zh: 嘗試藉着寫入不當的設定值來測試應用程式：
      %s

en: Must specify some directories to break
zh: 必須指定一些目錄作為測試使用

en: Trying to break your application by setting bad values for keys in directory:
      %s
zh: 嘗試在一個目錄內寫入不當的設定值來測試應用程式：
      %s

en: GSettings Data Conversion
zh: GSettings 資料轉換

en: Migrates user settings from GConf to dconf
zh: 將使用者設定值從 GConf 轉移到 dconf
