gcr - en to ko translation catalogue (264 entries)

en: Domain Component
ko: 도메인 구성 요소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Date of Birth
ko: 생년월일

en: Place of Birth
ko: 출생지

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Country of Citizenship
ko: 국적

en: Country of Residence
ko: 거주 국가

en: Common Name
ko: 공통 이름

en: Surname
ko: 성

en: Serial Number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Locality
ko: 소재지

en: State
ko: 주

en: Street
ko: 도로

en: Organization
ko: 기관

en: Organizational Unit
ko: 기관 부서

en: Title
ko: 직급

en: Telephone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Initials
ko: 이니셜

en: Generation Qualifier
ko: 생성 권한

en: DN Qualifier
ko: DN 권한

en: Pseudonym
ko: 필명

en: MD2 with RSA
ko: MD2 및 RSA

en: MD5 with RSA
ko: MD5 및 RSA

en: SHA1 with RSA
ko: SHA1 및 RSA

en: SHA1 with DSA
ko: SHA1 및 DSA

en: Elliptic Curve
ko: 타원 곡선

en: SHA1 with ECDSA
ko: SHA1 및 ECDSA

en: SHA224 with ECDSA
ko: SHA224 및 ECDSA

en: SHA256 with ECDSA
ko: SHA256 및 ECDSA

en: SHA384 with ECDSA
ko: SHA384 및 ECDSA

en: SHA512 with ECDSA
ko: SHA512 및 ECDSA

en: GOST R 34.11-94 with GOST R 34.10-2001
ko: GOST R 34.11-94 및 GOST R 34.10-2001

en: GOST R 34.10-2012 256-bit curve
ko: GOST R 34.10-2012 256비트 곡선

en: GOST R 34.10-2012 512-bit curve
ko: GOST R 34.10-2012 512비트 곡선

en: GOST R 34.11-2012/256 with GOST R 34.10-2012 256-bit curve
ko: GOST R 34.11-2012/256 및 GOST R 34.10-2012 256비트 곡선

en: GOST R 34.11-2012/512 with GOST R 34.10-2012 512-bit curve
ko: GOST R 34.11-2012/512 및 GOST R 34.10-2012 512비트 곡선

note: Extended Key Usages
en: Server Authentication
ko: 서버 인증

en: Client Authentication
ko: 클라이언트 인증

en: Code Signing
ko: 코드 서명

en: Email Protection
ko: 전자메일 보호

en: Time Stamping
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Error loading PKCS#11 module: %s
ko: PKCS#11 모듈을 읽어들이는데 오류: %s

en: Couldn’t initialize PKCS#11 module: %s
ko: PKCS#11 모듈을 초기화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn’t initialize registered PKCS#11 modules: %s
ko: 등록한 PKCS#11 모듈을 초기화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The URI has invalid encoding.
ko: URI 인코딩이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The URI does not have the “pkcs11” scheme.
ko: URI에 “pkcs11” 스킴이 들어있지 않습니다.

en: The URI has bad syntax.
ko: URI 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The URI has a bad version number.
ko: URI 버전이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The stream was closed
ko: 스트림이 잠겨 있습니다

[ctx: column]
note: later
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: column]
en: Issued By
ko: 발급 날짜

[ctx: column]
note: later
en: Expires
ko: 만료 날짜

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Other Name
ko: 다른 이름

en: XMPP Addr
ko: XMPP 주소

en: DNS SRV
ko: DNS 서버

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: X400 Address
ko: X400 주소

en: Directory Name
ko: 디렉터리 이름

en: EDI Party Name
ko: EDI 파티 이름

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Registered ID
ko: 등록 ID

en: Unsupported key type for certificate request
ko: 인증서 요청에 있는 키 종류를 지원하지 않습니다

en: The key cannot be used to sign the request
ko: 요청에 서명하는데 이 키를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: GnuPG Keyring
ko: GnuPG 키 모음

en: GnuPG Keyring: %s
ko: GnuPG 키 모음: %s

en: PGP Key
ko: PGP 키

[ctx: column]
en: Key ID
ko: 키 ID

en: Gnupg process exited with code: %d
ko: gnupg 프로세스가 다음 리턴값으로 끝났습니다: %d

en: Gnupg process was terminated with signal: %d
ko: gnupg 프로세스가 다음 시그널로 강제 종료되었습니다: %d

en: The operation was cancelled
ko: 작업을 취소했습니다

en: Private Key
ko: 개인 키

en: Public Key
ko: 공개 키

en: Certificate Request
ko: 인증서 요청

en: Unrecognized or unsupported data.
ko: 알지 못하거나 지원하지 않는 데이터.

en: Could not parse invalid or corrupted data.
ko: 잘못되었거나 손상된 데이터를 파싱할 수 없습니다.

en: The data is locked
ko: 데이터가 잠겨 있습니다

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Unlock password for: %s
ko: 다음에 대한 잠금 풀기: %s

en: Unlock private key
ko: 개인 키 잠금 풀기

en: Enter password to unlock the private key
ko: 개인 키 잠금을 풀 암호를 입력하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: The private key is locked
en: An application wants access to the private key “%s”, but it is locked
ko: 프로그램에서 개인 키 “%s”에 접근하려 하지만, 잠겨 있습니다

en: Automatically unlock this key whenever I’m logged in
ko: 로그인할 때 자동으로 이 키 모음 잠금 풀기

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

en: The unlock password was incorrect
ko: 잠금 해제 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Enter your OpenSSH passphrase
ko: OpenSSH 암호글을 입력하십시오

en: Unrecognized or unavailable attributes for key
ko: 키에 알 수 없는 속성이 있거나 속성이 없습니다

en: Couldn’t build public key
ko: 공개키를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Another prompt is already in progress
ko: 다른 프롬프트가 이미 진행 중입니다

note: Translators: A pinned certificate is an exception which trusts a given certificate explicitly for a purpose and communication with a certain peer.
en: Couldn’t find a place to store the pinned certificate
ko: 지정한 인증서를 저장할 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Basic Constraints
ko: 기본 제한

en: Certificate Authority
ko: 인증 기관

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Max Path Length
ko: 최대 경로 길이

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Extended Key Usage
ko: 확장된 키 사용

en: Allowed Purposes
ko: 허용한 목적

en: Subject Key Identifier
ko: 제목 식별 이름

en: Key Identifier
ko: 키 식별 이름

en: Digital signature
ko: 디지털 서명

en: Non repudiation
ko: 부인 방지

en: Key encipherment
ko: 키 암호화

en: Data encipherment
ko: 데이터 암호화

en: Key agreement
ko: 키 교환

en: Certificate signature
ko: 인증서 서명

en: Revocation list signature
ko: 철회 목록 서명

en: Encipher only
ko: 암호화만

en: Decipher only
ko: 암호 해독만

en: Key Usage
ko: 키 사용

en: Usages
ko: 사용

en: Subject Alternative Names
ko: 제목 다른 이름

en: Extension
ko: 확장

en: Identifier
ko: 식별 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Couldn’t export the certificate.
ko: 인증서를 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: Verified by
ko: 확인한 곳

en: Expires
ko: 만료 날짜

note: The subject
en: Subject Name
ko: 제목

note: The Issuer
en: Issuer Name
ko: 발급자 이름

note: The Issued Parameters
en: Issued Certificate
ko: 발급한 인증서

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Not Valid Before
ko: 유효 기간 시작

en: Not Valid After
ko: 유효 기간 끝

note: Fingerprints
en: Certificate Fingerprints
ko: 인증서 핑거프린트

note: Public Key Info
en: Public Key Info
ko: 공개 키 정보

note: Signature
en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Export Certificate…
ko: 인증서 내보내기…

en: Key Algorithm
ko: 키 알고리듬

en: Key Parameters
ko: 키 파라미터

en: Key Size
ko: 키 크기

en: Key SHA1 Fingerprint
ko: 키 SHA1 핑거프린트

en: Signature Algorithm
ko: 서명 알고리듬

en: Signature Parameters
ko: 서명 파라미터

en: Critical
ko: 중대함

note: The certificate request type
en: Certificate request
ko: 인증서 요청

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Challenge
ko: 시험

en: _Details
ko: 상세 정보(_D)

en: Could not display “%s”
ko: “%s”을(를) 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Could not display file
ko: 파일을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Cannot display a file of this type.
ko: 이 종류의 파일을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Certify
ko: 공인

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

[ctx: capability]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

[ctx: ownertrust]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Revoked
ko: 철회됨

en: Expired
ko: 만료됨

en: Undefined trust
ko: 신뢰 정의되지 않음

en: Distrusted
ko: 신뢰하지 않음

en: Marginally trusted
ko: 어느 정도 신뢰

en: Fully trusted
ko: 완전히 신뢰

en: Ultimately trusted
ko: 절대적 신뢰

en: The information in this key has not yet been verified
ko: 이 키에 대한 정보가 아직 확인되지 않았습니다

en: This key is invalid
ko: 이 키는 올바르지 않습니다

en: This key has been disabled
ko: 이 키는 사용하지 않습니다

en: This key has been revoked
ko: 이 키는 철회되었습니다

en: This key has expired
ko: 이 키는 만료되었습니다

en: This key is distrusted
ko: 이 키는 신뢰하지 않습니다

en: This key is marginally trusted
ko: 이 키는 어느 정도 신뢰합니다

en: This key is fully trusted
ko: 이 키는 완전히 신뢰합니다

en: This key is ultimately trusted
ko: 이 키는 절대적으로 신뢰합니다

en: Key ID
ko: 키 ID

en: Algorithm
ko: 알고리듬

en: Created
ko: 만든 시점

en: Expiry
ko: 만료 시점

en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: Owner trust
ko: 소유자 신뢰

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Comment
ko: 추가 설명

en: User Attribute
ko: 사용자 속성

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Signature of a binary document
ko: 바이너리 문서의 서명

en: Signature of a canonical text document
ko: 규칙에 맞는 텍스트 문서의 서명

en: Standalone signature
ko: 단독 서명

en: Generic certification of key
ko: 키의 일반 인증서

en: Persona certification of key
ko: 키의 페르소나 인증서

en: Casual certification of key
ko: 키의 캐주얼 인증서

en: Positive certification of key
ko: 키의 포지티브 인증서

en: Subkey binding signature
ko: 서브키 바인딩 서명

en: Primary key binding signature
ko: 프라이머리 키 바인딩 서명

en: Signature directly on key
ko: 키에 있는 직접 서명

en: Key revocation signature
ko: 키 철회 서명

en: Subkey revocation signature
ko: 서브키 철회 서명

en: Certification revocation signature
ko: 인증서 철회 서명

en: Timestamp signature
ko: 타임스탬프 서명

en: Third-party confirmation signature
ko: 서드파티 확인 서명

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Local only
ko: 로컬 전용

en: Exportable
ko: 내보내기 가능

en: Revocation Key
ko: 철회 키

en: Fingerprint
ko: 핑거프린트

en: Public Subkey
ko: 공개 서브키

en: Secret Key
ko: 비밀 키

en: Secret Subkey
ko: 비밀 서브키

en: Initializing…
ko: 초기화 중…

en: Import is in progress…
ko: 가져오기가 진행 중입니다…

en: Imported to: %s
ko: 가져온 위치: %s

en: Import to: %s
ko: 다음 위치에 가져오기: %s

en: Cannot import because there are no compatible importers
ko: 호환되는 가져오기 기능이 없으므로 가져올 수 없습니다

en: No data to import
ko: 가져올 데이터가 없습니다

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Private RSA Key
ko: 개인 RSA 키

en: Private DSA Key
ko: 개인 DSA 키

en: Private Elliptic Curve Key
ko: 개인 타원 곡선 키

en: Public DSA Key
ko: 공개 DSA 키

en: Public Elliptic Curve Key
ko: 공개 타원 곡선 키

en: %u bit | %u bits
ko[0]: %u비트

en: Strength
ko: 강도

note: Fingerprints
en: Fingerprints
ko: 핑거프린트

note: Add our various buttons
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Automatically chosen
ko: 자동으로 선택

en: The user cancelled the operation
ko: 사용자가 작업을 취소했습니다

en: In order to import, please enter the password.
ko: 가져오려면 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: The password label
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Token:
ko: 토큰:

en: Label:
ko: 레이블:

en: Import settings
ko: 가져오기 설정

note: The confirm label
en: Confirm:
ko: 확인:

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Password cannot be blank
ko: 암호를 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Access Prompt
ko: 프롬프트 접근

en: Unlock access to passwords and other secrets
ko: 암호 및 기타 비밀 정보 접근에 대한 잠금을 풉니다

en: A file already exists with this name.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: Do you want to replace it with a new file?
ko: 이 파일을 새 파일로 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: The operation was cancelled.
ko: 작업을 취소했습니다.

en: Export certificate
ko: 인증서 내보내기

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Certificate files
ko: 인증서 파일

en: PEM files
ko: PEM 파일

en: Automatically unlock this keyring whenever I’m logged in
ko: 로그인할 때 자동으로 이 키 모음 잠금 풀기

en: Lock this keyring when I log out
ko: 로그아웃할 때 이 키 모음 잠그기

en: Lock this keyring after
ko: 다음 동작 뒤에 키 모음 잠그기

en: Lock this keyring if idle for
ko: 일정 시간 입력이 없으면 키 모음 잠그기

note: Translators: The 'minutes' from 'Lock this keyring if idle for x minutes'.
en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Unlock: %s
ko: 잠금 풀기: %s

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: The contents of “%s” are locked. In order to view the contents, enter the correct password.
ko: “%s”의 내용이 잠겨 있습니다. 내용을 보려면 올바른 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: The contents are locked. In order to view the contents, enter the correct password.
ko: 내용이 잠겨 있습니다. 내용을 보려면 올바른 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: View file
ko: 파일 보기

en: GCR Certificate and Key Viewer
ko: GCR 인증서 및 키 보기

en: Show the application's version
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 표시합니다

en: [file...]
ko: [파일...]

en: - View certificate and key files
ko: - 인증서 및 키 파일 보기

en: Certificate Viewer
ko: 인증서 보기

en: The password was incorrect
ko: 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Imported
ko: 가져옴

en: Import failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)
