gnome-keyring master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: Domain Component
zh_CN: 域组件

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 生日

en: Place of Birth
zh_CN: 出生地

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Country of Citizenship
zh_CN: 国籍

en: Country of Residence
zh_CN: 定居国

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 常用名

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Locality
zh_CN: 位置

en: State
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Initials
zh_CN: 首字母

en: Generation Qualifier
zh_CN: 操作限定人

en: DN Qualifier
zh_CN: DN 限定人

en: Pseudonym
zh_CN: 笔名

en: MD2 with RSA
zh_CN: 使用 MD2 算法的 RSA 密钥对

en: MD5 with RSA
zh_CN: 使用 MD5 算法的 RSA 密钥对

en: SHA1 with RSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA1 算法的 RSA 密钥对

en: SHA1 with DSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA1 算法的 DSA 密钥对

en: Elliptic Curve
zh_CN: 椭圆曲线

en: SHA1 with ECDSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA1 算法的 ECDSA 密钥对

en: SHA224 with ECDSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA224 算法的 ECDSA 密钥对

en: SHA256 with ECDSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA256 算法的 ECDSA 密钥对

en: SHA384 with ECDSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA384 算法的 ECDSA 密钥对

en: SHA512 with ECDSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA512 算法的 ECDSA 密钥对

en: GOST R 34.11-94 with GOST R 34.10-2001
zh_CN: GOST R 34.11-94 和 GOST R 34.10-2001

en: GOST R 34.11-2012/256 with GOST R 34.10-2012 256-bit curve
zh_CN: GOST R 34.11-2012/256 和 GOST R 34.10-2012 256-bit curve

en: GOST R 34.11-2012/512 with GOST R 34.10-2012 512-bit curve
zh_CN: GOST R 34.11-2012/512 和 GOST R 34.10-2012 512-bit curve

note: Extended Key Usages
en: Server Authentication
zh_CN: 服务器认证

en: Client Authentication
zh_CN: 客户端认证

en: Code Signing
zh_CN: 代码签署

en: Email Protection
zh_CN: 邮件防护

en: Time Stamping
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Error loading PKCS#11 module: %s
zh_CN: 加载 PKCS#11 模块失败：%s

en: Couldn’t initialize PKCS#11 module: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 PKCS#11 模块：%s

en: Couldn’t initialize registered PKCS#11 modules: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化注册的 PKCS#11 模块：%s

en: The URI has invalid encoding.
zh_CN: 该 URI 的编码无效。

en: The URI does not have the “pkcs11” scheme.
zh_CN: 该 URI 没有“pkcs11”规范。

en: The URI has bad syntax.
zh_CN: URI 语法错误。

en: The URI has a bad version number.
zh_CN: URI 版本号错误。

en: The stream was closed
zh_CN: 会话已关闭

[ctx: column]
note: later
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: column]
en: Issued By
zh_CN: 颁发者

[ctx: column]
note: later
en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Other Name
zh_CN: 其他名称

en: XMPP Addr
zh_CN: XMPP 地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: X400 Address
zh_CN: X400 地址

en: Directory Name
zh_CN: 目录名

en: EDI Party Name
zh_CN: EDI 方的名称

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Registered ID
zh_CN: 注册的 ID

en: Unsupported key type for certificate request
zh_CN: 不支持证书请求的密钥类型

en: The key cannot be used to sign the request
zh_CN: 该密钥无法用于签署请求

en: GnuPG Keyring
zh_CN: GnuPG 密钥环

en: GnuPG Keyring: %s
zh_CN: GnuPG 密钥环：%s

en: PGP Key
zh_CN: PGP 密钥

[ctx: column]
en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

en: Gnupg process exited with code: %d
zh_CN: Gnupg 进程退出，退出代码为：%d

en: Gnupg process was terminated with signal: %d
zh_CN: Gnupg 进程由 %d 信号中止

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Public Key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Certificate Request
zh_CN: 证书请求

en: Unrecognized or unsupported data.
zh_CN: 无法识别或不支持的数据。

en: Could not parse invalid or corrupted data.
zh_CN: 无法解析非法的或已损坏的数据。

en: The data is locked
zh_CN: 数据已被锁定

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Unlock password for: %s
zh_CN: 适用于 %s 的解锁密码

en: Unlock private key
zh_CN: 解锁私钥

en: Enter password to unlock the private key
zh_CN: 输入密码以解锁私钥

note: TRANSLATORS: The private key is locked
en: An application wants access to the private key “%s”, but it is locked
zh_CN: 有应用程序想要访问私钥“%s”，但它已锁定

en: Automatically unlock this key whenever I’m logged in
zh_CN: 当我登录时自动解锁此密钥

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: The unlock password was incorrect
zh_CN: 解锁密码不正确

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Enter your OpenSSH passphrase
zh_CN: 输入你的 OpenSSH 密码

en: Unrecognized or unavailable attributes for key
zh_CN: 无法识别或不可用的密钥属性

en: Couldn’t build public key
zh_CN: 无法创建公开密钥

en: Another prompt is already in progress
zh_CN: 另一个提示正在进行中

note: Translators: A pinned certificate is an exception which trusts a given certificate explicitly for a purpose and communication with a certain peer.
en: Couldn’t find a place to store the pinned certificate
zh_CN: 找不到可以用来保存固定证书的位置

en: Basic Constraints
zh_CN: 基本约束

en: Certificate Authority
zh_CN: 证书授权

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Max Path Length
zh_CN: 最大路径长度

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Extended Key Usage
zh_CN: 延长密钥使用

en: Allowed Purposes
zh_CN: 允许的用途

en: Subject Key Identifier
zh_CN: 主体密钥标识

en: Key Identifier
zh_CN: 密钥标识

en: Digital signature
zh_CN: 数字签名

en: Non repudiation
zh_CN: 不可否认性

en: Key encipherment
zh_CN: 密钥加密

en: Data encipherment
zh_CN: 数据加密

en: Key agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议

en: Certificate signature
zh_CN: 证书签名

en: Revocation list signature
zh_CN: 吊销列表签名

en: Encipher only
zh_CN: 仅加密

en: Decipher only
zh_CN: 仅解密

en: Key Usage
zh_CN: 密钥用途

en: Usages
zh_CN: 使用

en: Subject Alternative Names
zh_CN: 主体备用名称

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 识别标志

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Couldn’t export the certificate.
zh_CN: 无法导出此证书。

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Verified by
zh_CN: 认证机构

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期

note: The subject
en: Subject Name
zh_CN: 主体名

note: The Issuer
en: Issuer Name
zh_CN: 颁发者名称

note: The Issued Parameters
en: Issued Certificate
zh_CN: 颁发的证书

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Not Valid Before
zh_CN: 在此之前无效

en: Not Valid After
zh_CN: 在此之后无效

note: Fingerprints
en: Certificate Fingerprints
zh_CN: 证书指纹

note: Public Key Info
en: Public Key Info
zh_CN: 公开密钥信息

note: Signature
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Export Certificate…
zh_CN: 导出证书…

en: Key Algorithm
zh_CN: 密钥算法

en: Key Parameters
zh_CN: 密钥参数

en: Key Size
zh_CN: 密钥大小

en: Key SHA1 Fingerprint
zh_CN: 密钥 SHA1 指纹

en: Signature Algorithm
zh_CN: 签名算法

en: Signature Parameters
zh_CN: 签名参数

en: Critical
zh_CN: 关键

note: The certificate request type
en: Certificate request
zh_CN: 证书请求

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Challenge
zh_CN: 挑战

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详细信息(_D)

en: Could not display “%s”
zh_CN: 无法显示“%s”

en: Could not display file
zh_CN: 无法显示文件

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Cannot display a file of this type.
zh_CN: 无法显示此类型的文件。

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Certify
zh_CN: 证书

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

[ctx: capability]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: ownertrust]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已废除

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Undefined trust
zh_CN: 未定义的信任

en: Distrusted
zh_CN: 不信任

en: Marginally trusted
zh_CN: 最低程度信任

en: Fully trusted
zh_CN: 完全信任

en: Ultimately trusted
zh_CN: 最高程度信任

en: The information in this key has not yet been verified
zh_CN: 此密钥中的信息尚未核实

en: This key is invalid
zh_CN: 此密钥无效

en: This key has been disabled
zh_CN: 此密钥已禁用

en: This key has been revoked
zh_CN: 此密钥已作废

en: This key has expired
zh_CN: 此密钥已经过期

en: This key is distrusted
zh_CN: 此密钥不受信任

en: This key is marginally trusted
zh_CN: 此密钥受最低程度信任

en: This key is fully trusted
zh_CN: 此密钥受完全信任

en: This key is ultimately trusted
zh_CN: 此密钥受最高程度信任

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Expiry
zh_CN: 过期

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

en: Owner trust
zh_CN: 所有者信任

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: User Attribute
zh_CN: 用户属性

en: Size
zh_CN: 长度

en: Signature of a binary document
zh_CN: 二进制文档的签名

en: Signature of a canonical text document
zh_CN: 标准文本文档的签名

en: Standalone signature
zh_CN: 独立签名

en: Generic certification of key
zh_CN: 密钥通用认证

en: Persona certification of key
zh_CN: 密钥角色认证

en: Casual certification of key
zh_CN: 密钥临时认证

en: Positive certification of key
zh_CN: 密钥可靠认证

en: Subkey binding signature
zh_CN: 子密钥绑定签名

en: Primary key binding signature
zh_CN: 主密钥绑定签名

en: Signature directly on key
zh_CN: 直接在密钥上签名

en: Key revocation signature
zh_CN: 密钥作废签名

en: Subkey revocation signature
zh_CN: 子密钥作废签名

en: Certification revocation signature
zh_CN: 证书作废签名

en: Timestamp signature
zh_CN: 时间戳签名

en: Third-party confirmation signature
zh_CN: 第三方确认签名

en: Class
zh_CN: 类别

en: Local only
zh_CN: 仅本地

en: Exportable
zh_CN: 可导出的

en: Revocation Key
zh_CN: 作废密钥

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Public Subkey
zh_CN: 公开子密钥

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 私有密钥

en: Secret Subkey
zh_CN: 私有子密钥

en: Initializing…
zh_CN: 初始化…

en: Import is in progress…
zh_CN: 正在进行导入…

en: Imported to: %s
zh_CN: 导入到： %s

en: Import to: %s
zh_CN: 导入： %s

en: Cannot import because there are no compatible importers
zh_CN: 无法导入，因为没有兼容的导入方

en: No data to import
zh_CN: 无可导入数据

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Private RSA Key
zh_CN: RSA 私钥

en: Private DSA Key
zh_CN: DSA 私钥

en: Private Elliptic Curve Key
zh_CN: 椭圆曲线私钥

en: Public DSA Key
zh_CN: DSA 公钥

en: Public Elliptic Curve Key
zh_CN: 椭圆曲线公钥

en: %u bit | %u bits
zh_CN[0]: %u 位

en: Strength
zh_CN: 强度

note: Fingerprints
en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

note: Add our various buttons
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Automatically chosen
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: The user cancelled the operation
zh_CN: 用户已取消操作

en: In order to import, please enter the password.
zh_CN: 要导入，请输入密码。

note: The password label
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Token:
zh_CN: 令牌：

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Import settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

note: The confirm label
en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Access Prompt
zh_CN: 访问提示

en: Unlock access to passwords and other secrets
zh_CN: 解锁密码和其他私密内容的访问权限

en: A file already exists with this name.
zh_CN: 同名的文件已经存在。

en: Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh_CN: 您想用新文件替换它吗？

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: The operation was cancelled.
zh_CN: 操作已取消。

en: Export certificate
zh_CN: 导出证书

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Certificate files
zh_CN: 证书文件

en: PEM files
zh_CN: PEM 文件

en: Automatically unlock this keyring whenever I’m logged in
zh_CN: 当我登录时自动解锁此密钥环

en: Lock this keyring when I log out
zh_CN: 在我注销时锁住此密钥环

en: Lock this keyring after
zh_CN: 之后锁住此密钥环

en: Lock this keyring if idle for
zh_CN: 锁定该密钥环于空闲

note: Translators: The 'minutes' from 'Lock this keyring if idle for x minutes'.
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Unlock: %s
zh_CN: 解锁：%s

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: The contents of “%s” are locked. In order to view the contents, enter the correct password.
zh_CN: “%s”的内容已锁定。要查看其内容，请输入正确的密码。

en: The contents are locked. In order to view the contents, enter the correct password.
zh_CN: 内容已锁定。要查看内容，请输入正确的密码。

en: View file
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: GCR Certificate and Key Viewer
zh_CN: GCR 证书和密钥查看器

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: [file...]
zh_CN: [文件…]

en: - View certificate and key files
zh_CN: - 查看证书和密钥文件

en: Certificate Viewer
zh_CN: 证书查看器

en: The password was incorrect
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)
