gnome-keyring 3.1.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (254 entries)

en: Domain Component
zh_TW: 網域組件

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: Place of Birth
zh_TW: 出生地

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Country of Citizenship
zh_TW: 公民身份屬國

en: Country of Residence
zh_TW: 居住國

en: Common Name
zh_TW: 普通名稱

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Locality
zh_TW: 所在地

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organizational Unit
zh_TW: 組織部門

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Initials
zh_TW: 首字母縮寫

en: Generation Qualifier
zh_TW: 世代修飾碼

en: DN Qualifier
zh_TW: DN 修飾碼

en: Pseudonym
zh_TW: 假名

en: MD2 with RSA
zh_TW: MD2 附 RSA 加密

en: MD5 with RSA
zh_TW: MD5 附 RSA 加密

en: SHA1 with RSA
zh_TW: SHA1 附 RSA 加密

en: SHA1 with DSA
zh_TW: SHA1 附 DSA 加密

en: Elliptic Curve
zh_TW: 橢圓曲線

en: SHA1 with ECDSA
zh_TW: SHA1 附 ECDSA

en: SHA224 with ECDSA
zh_TW: SHA224 附 ECDSA

en: SHA256 with ECDSA
zh_TW: SHA256 附 ECDSA

en: SHA384 with ECDSA
zh_TW: SHA384 附 ECDSA

en: SHA512 with ECDSA
zh_TW: SHA512 附 ECDSA

en: GOST R 34.11-94 with GOST R 34.10-2001
zh_TW: GOST R 34.11-94 附 GOST R 34.10-2001

en: GOST R 34.10-2012 256-bit curve
zh_TW: GOST R 34.10-2012 256 位元曲線

en: GOST R 34.10-2012 512-bit curve
zh_TW: GOST R 34.10-2012 512 位元曲線

en: GOST R 34.11-2012/256 with GOST R 34.10-2012 256-bit curve
zh_TW: GOST R 34.11-2012/256 附 GOST R 34.10-2012 256 位元曲線

en: GOST R 34.11-2012/512 with GOST R 34.10-2012 512-bit curve
zh_TW: GOST R 34.11-2012/512 附 GOST R 34.10-2012 512 位元曲線

note: Extended Key Usages
en: Server Authentication
zh_TW: 伺服器核對

en: Client Authentication
zh_TW: 客戶端核對

en: Code Signing
zh_TW: 代碼簽署

en: Email Protection
zh_TW: 電子郵件保護

en: Time Stamping
zh_TW: 時刻戳記

en: Error loading PKCS#11 module: %s
zh_TW: 載入 PKCS#11 模組時發生錯誤：%s

en: Couldn’t initialize PKCS#11 module: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PKCS#11 模組：%s

en: Couldn’t initialize registered PKCS#11 modules: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化註冊的 PKCS#11 模組：%s

en: The URI has invalid encoding.
zh_TW: URI 有無效的編碼。

en: The URI does not have the “pkcs11” scheme.
zh_TW: 這個 URI 沒有「pkcs11」scheme。

en: The URI has bad syntax.
zh_TW: 這個 URI 的語法錯誤。

en: The URI has a bad version number.
zh_TW: 這個 URI 有錯誤的版本號碼。

en: The stream was closed
zh_TW: 串流已經關閉

[ctx: column]
note: later
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: column]
en: Issued By
zh_TW: 發照者

[ctx: column]
note: later
en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Other Name
zh_TW: 其他名稱

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: X400 Address
zh_TW: X400 位址

en: Directory Name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

en: EDI Party Name
zh_TW: EDI 方名稱

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Registered ID
zh_TW: 已註冊 ID

en: Unsupported key type for certificate request
zh_TW: 憑證要求不支援的金鑰類型

en: The key cannot be used to sign the request
zh_TW: 這個全鑰不能用來簽署這個要求

en: GnuPG Keyring
zh_TW: GnuPG 鑰匙圈

en: GnuPG Keyring: %s
zh_TW: GnuPG 鑰匙圈：%s

en: PGP Key
zh_TW: PGP 金鑰

[ctx: column]
en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: Gnupg process exited with code: %d
zh_TW: Gnupg 程序不正常結束。錯誤碼：%d

en: Gnupg process was terminated with signal: %d
zh_TW: Gnupg 程序被中止，訊號為：%d

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_TW: 該操作已取消

en: Private Key
zh_TW: 私鑰

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Certificate Request
zh_TW: 憑證要求

en: Unrecognized or unsupported data.
zh_TW: 無法辨識或不支援的資料。

en: Could not parse invalid or corrupted data.
zh_TW: 無法解析無效或損毀的資料。

en: The data is locked
zh_TW: 資料已被鎖定

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Enter your OpenSSH passphrase
zh_TW: 輸入您的 OpenSSH 密語

en: Unrecognized or unavailable attributes for key
zh_TW: 金鑰有未辨識或無法使用的屬性

en: Couldn’t build public key
zh_TW: 無法建立公鑰

en: Another prompt is already in progress
zh_TW: 另一個提示已在進行中

note: Translators: A pinned certificate is an exception which trusts a given certificate explicitly for a purpose and communication with a certain peer.
en: Couldn’t find a place to store the pinned certificate
zh_TW: 找不到位置來儲存匯入的憑證

en: Basic Constraints
zh_TW: 基本限制

en: Certificate Authority
zh_TW: 憑證管理中心

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Max Path Length
zh_TW: 最大路徑長度

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Extended Key Usage
zh_TW: 延伸金鑰用法

en: Allowed Purposes
zh_TW: 允許的用途

en: Subject Key Identifier
zh_TW: 主旨金鑰識別碼

en: Key Identifier
zh_TW: 金鑰識別碼

en: Digital signature
zh_TW: 數位簽章

en: Non repudiation
zh_TW: 無可否認性

en: Key encipherment
zh_TW: 金鑰加密

en: Data encipherment
zh_TW: 資料加密

en: Key agreement
zh_TW: 金鑰協議

en: Certificate signature
zh_TW: 憑證簽章

en: Revocation list signature
zh_TW: 撤銷清單簽章

en: Encipher only
zh_TW: 只可加密文

en: Decipher only
zh_TW: 只可解密文

en: Key Usage
zh_TW: 金鑰用法

en: Usages
zh_TW: 用法

en: Subject Alternative Names
zh_TW: 主旨替代名稱

en: Extension
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Couldn’t export the certificate.
zh_TW: 無法匯出這個憑證。

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Verified by
zh_TW: 檢驗者

en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期

note: The subject
en: Subject Name
zh_TW: 主旨名稱

note: The Issuer
en: Issuer Name
zh_TW: 發照者名稱

note: The Issued Parameters
en: Issued Certificate
zh_TW: 已簽發的憑證

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Not Valid Before
zh_TW: 在此之前無效

en: Not Valid After
zh_TW: 在此之後無效

note: Fingerprints
en: Certificate Fingerprints
zh_TW: 憑證指紋

note: Public Key Info
en: Public Key Info
zh_TW: 公鑰資訊

note: Signature
en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽章

en: Export Certificate…
zh_TW: 匯出憑證…

en: Key Algorithm
zh_TW: 金鑰演算法

en: Key Parameters
zh_TW: 金鑰參數

en: Key Size
zh_TW: 金鑰大小

en: Key SHA1 Fingerprint
zh_TW: 金鑰 SHA1 指紋

en: Signature Algorithm
zh_TW: 憑證簽章演算法

en: Signature Parameters
zh_TW: 簽章參數

en: Critical
zh_TW: 重要

note: The certificate request type
en: Certificate request
zh_TW: 憑證要求

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 特性

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(_D)

en: Could not display “%s”
zh_TW: 無法顯示「%s」

en: Could not display file
zh_TW: 無法顯示檔案

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Cannot display a file of this type.
zh_TW: 不能顯示這個類型的檔案

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Certify
zh_TW: 檢驗

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對

[ctx: capability]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

[ctx: ownertrust]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Undefined trust
zh_TW: 未定義的信任

en: Distrusted
zh_TW: 不被信任

en: Marginally trusted
zh_TW: 最低限度信任

en: Fully trusted
zh_TW: 完整信任

en: Ultimately trusted
zh_TW: 絕對信任

en: The information in this key has not yet been verified
zh_TW: 這個金鑰中的資訊尚未被驗證

en: This key is invalid
zh_TW: 這個金鑰無效

en: This key has been disabled
zh_TW: 這個金鑰已停用

en: This key has been revoked
zh_TW: 這個金鑰已被撤銷

en: This key has expired
zh_TW: 這個金鑰已經過期

en: This key is distrusted
zh_TW: 這個金鑰不被信任

en: This key is marginally trusted
zh_TW: 這個金鑰可最低限度信任

en: This key is fully trusted
zh_TW: 這個金鑰可完整信任

en: This key is ultimately trusted
zh_TW: 這個金鑰可絕對信任

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立

en: Expiry
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 能力

en: Owner trust
zh_TW: 擁有者的信任度

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: User Attribute
zh_TW: 使用者屬性

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Signature of a binary document
zh_TW: 二元檔文件的簽名

en: Signature of a canonical text document
zh_TW: 標準文字文件的簽名

en: Standalone signature
zh_TW: 單獨的簽名

en: Generic certification of key
zh_TW: 金鑰的一般憑證

en: Persona certification of key
zh_TW: 金鑰的個人憑證

en: Casual certification of key
zh_TW: 金鑰的臨時憑證

en: Positive certification of key
zh_TW: 金鑰的實際憑證

en: Subkey binding signature
zh_TW: 子金鑰綁定的簽名

en: Primary key binding signature
zh_TW: 主金鑰綁定的簽名

en: Signature directly on key
zh_TW: 直接在金鑰上簽署

en: Key revocation signature
zh_TW: 金鑰撤銷簽章

en: Subkey revocation signature
zh_TW: 子金鑰撤銷簽章

en: Certification revocation signature
zh_TW: 憑證撤銷簽章

en: Timestamp signature
zh_TW: 時間戳記簽名

en: Third-party confirmation signature
zh_TW: 第三方確認簽名

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Local only
zh_TW: 僅限本地端

en: Exportable
zh_TW: 可匯出

en: Revocation Key
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 數位指紋

en: Public Subkey
zh_TW: 公開子金鑰

en: Secret Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Secret Subkey
zh_TW: 子密鑰

en: Initializing…
zh_TW: 正在初始化…

en: Import is in progress…
zh_TW: 正在進行匯入…

en: Imported to: %s
zh_TW: 已匯入到：%s

en: Import to: %s
zh_TW: 匯入到：%s

en: Cannot import because there are no compatible importers
zh_TW: 不能匯入，因為沒有相容的匯入程式

en: No data to import
zh_TW: 沒有資料可匯入

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Private RSA Key
zh_TW: RSA 私鑰

en: Private DSA Key
zh_TW: DSA 私鑰

en: Private Elliptic Curve Key
zh_TW: 私密橢圓曲線金鑰

en: Public DSA Key
zh_TW: DSA 公鑰

en: Public Elliptic Curve Key
zh_TW: 公開橢圓曲線金鑰

en: %u bit | %u bits
zh_TW[0]: %u 位元

en: Strength
zh_TW: 強度

note: Fingerprints
en: Fingerprints
zh_TW: 數位指紋

note: Add our various buttons
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Automatically chosen
zh_TW: 自動選擇

en: The user cancelled the operation
zh_TW: 使用者已取消的操作

en: In order to import, please enter the password.
zh_TW: 若要匯入，請輸入密碼。

note: The password label
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Token:
zh_TW: 代符：

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Import settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定值

note: The confirm label
en: Confirm:
zh_TW: 確認：

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_TW: 密碼不能空白

en: Access Prompt
zh_TW: 存取提示

en: Unlock access to passwords and other secrets
zh_TW: 解除對密碼和其他保密的存取鎖定

en: A file already exists with this name.
zh_TW: 同樣名稱的另一個檔案已經存在。

en: Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh_TW: 是否要以新的檔案取代它？

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: The operation was cancelled.
zh_TW: 操作已被取消。

en: Export certificate
zh_TW: 匯出憑證

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Certificate files
zh_TW: 憑證檔案

en: PEM files
zh_TW: PEM 檔案

en: Automatically unlock this keyring whenever I’m logged in
zh_TW: 當我登入時自動解鎖鑰匙圈

en: Lock this keyring when I log out
zh_TW: 當我登出時自動鎖定鑰匙圈

en: Lock this keyring after
zh_TW: 鎖定這個鑰匙圈於

en: Lock this keyring if idle for
zh_TW: 鎖定這個鑰匙圈於閒置

note: Translators: The 'minutes' from 'Lock this keyring if idle for x minutes'.
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Unlock: %s
zh_TW: 解鎖：%s

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: The contents of “%s” are locked. In order to view the contents, enter the correct password.
zh_TW: 「%s」的內容已鎖定。為了檢視內容，請輸入正確的密碼。

en: The contents are locked. In order to view the contents, enter the correct password.
zh_TW: 內容已鎖定。為了檢視內容，請輸入正確的密碼。

en: View file
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: GCR Certificate and Key Viewer
zh_TW: GCR 憑證與金鑰檢視器

en: Show the application's version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: [file...]
zh_TW: [檔案...]

en: - View certificate and key files
zh_TW: - 檢視憑證與金鑰檔案

en: Certificate Viewer
zh_TW: 憑證檢視器

en: The password was incorrect
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: Imported
zh_TW: 已匯入

en: Import failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)
