gdebi - en to ko translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: usage: %prog [options] filename
    For a graphical version run gdebi-gtk
ko: 사용법: %prog [옵션] 파일 이름

en: Run non-interactive (dangerous!)
ko: 대화없이 실행 (위험!)

en: Set an APT configuration option
ko: APT 설정 옵션 설정

en: Do not show progress information
ko: 진행 상황을 표시하지 않음

en: Simulate only and print a apt-get install compatible line to stderr
ko: 시뮬레이션을 수행하고 apt-get install 호환 라인을 표준 에러로 보기

en: Use alternative root dir
ko: 대체 루트 디렉토리 사용

en: gdebi error, file not found: %s
ko: gdebi 오류, 파일을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Need to be root to install packages
ko: 패키지를 설치하려면 관리자 권한이 필요합니다

en: Do you want to install the software package? [y/N]:
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치하시겠습니까? [y/N]:

en: Auto close when the install is finished
ko: 설치가 끝나면 자동으로 닫기

en: Use alternative datadir
ko: 대체 데이터 디렉터리 사용

en: Remove package
ko: 패키지 제거

en: Software index is broken
ko: 소프트웨어 목록이 망가짐

en: This is a major failure of your software management system. Please check for broken packages with synaptic, check the file permissions and correctness of the file '/etc/apt/sources.list' and reload the software information with: 'sudo apt-get update' and 'sudo apt-get install -f'.
ko: 이 문제는 소프트웨어 관리 시스템의 중대한 오류입니다. 시냅틱을 이용하여 잘못된 꾸러미들이 있는지 확인하고, '/etc/apt/sources.list' 파일을 사용할 수 있는 권한 및 내용을 점검한 뒤 'sudo apt-get update' 그리고 'sudo apt-get install -f' 명령으로 소프트웨어 정보를 다시 불러오십시오.

en: Install and view software packages
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치하고 봅니다

en: GPL, see /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL
ko: GPL, /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL 참조

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Automatically close after the changes have been successfully applied
ko: 바뀐 내용을 적용하는 데 성공하면 자동으로 창 닫기

en: Details
ko: 자세한 내용

en: <b>To install the following changes are required:</b>
ko: <b>설치하려면 다음 내용을 바꿔야 합니다:</b>

en: Package Installer
ko: 패키지 설치 프로그램

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: first, we load all the default descriptions -- pyuic doesn't use gettext as default (FIXME, copy code from language-selector)
en: Package:
ko: 패키지:

en: <b><big>   </big></b>
ko: <b><big> </big></b>

en: _Details
ko: 자세한 내용(_D)

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

note: img = Gtk.Image() img.set_from_stock(Gtk.STOCK_APPLY,Gtk.IconSize.BUTTON) self.button_install.set_image(img)
en: _Install Package
ko: 패키지 설치(_I)

en: _Remove Package
ko: 패키지 제거(_R)

en: _Download Package
ko: 패키지 다운로드(_D)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: <b>Version:</b>
ko: <b>버전:</b>

en: <b>Maintainer:</b>
ko: <b>관리자:</b>

en: <b>Priority:</b>
ko: <b>우선 순위:</b>

en: <b>Section:</b>
ko: <b>분류:</b>

en: <b>Size:</b>
ko: <b>크기:</b>

en: Included files
ko: 포함된 파일

en: GDebi Package Installer
ko: GDebi 패키지 설치 프로그램

note: Translators: it's for missing entries in the deb package, e.g. a missing "Maintainer" field
en: %s is not available
ko: %s을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Copy selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트 복사

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Can not download as root
ko: 관리자 권한으로 다운로드할 수 없습니다

en: Remote packages can not be downloaded when running as root. Please try again as a normal user.
ko: 관리자 권한으로 실행하고 있을 때는 원격 패키지를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 일반 사용자로 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Downloading package
ko: 패키지 파일 다운로드

en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Downloading the package failed: file '%s' '%s'
ko: 패키지 다운로드 실패: 파일 '%s' '%s'

note: set window title set name
en: Package Installer - %s
ko: 패키지 설치 프로그램 - %s

en: Package control data
ko: 패키지 제어 데이터

en: Upstream data
ko: 업스트림 데이터

en: Error reading filelist
ko: 파일 목록을 읽는 중 오류 발생

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Error: no longer provides
ko: 오류: 더 이상 제공하지 않음

en: Same version is already installed
ko: 이미 같은 버전을 설치했습니다

en: _Reinstall Package
ko: 패키지 다시 설치(_R)

en: Selection is a directory
ko: 선택한 것은 디렉터리입니다

en: Error reading file content '%s'
ko: 파일 내용 '%s'을(를) 읽던 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: File content can not be extracted
ko: 파일 내용을 풀 수 없습니다

en: <b>To be removed: %s</b>
ko: <b>제거함: %s</b>

en: To be installed: %s
ko: 설치함: %s

en: Open Software Package
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지 열기

en: Software packages
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지

en: Dependency problems
ko: 의존성 문제 발생

en: One or more packages are required by %s, it cannot be removed.
ko: 하나 이상의 패키지가 %s을(를) 필요로 합니다. 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: You tried to install a file that does not (or no longer) exist.
ko: 설치하려는 파일이 (더이상)존재하지 않습니다.

en: Installing package file...
ko: 패키지 파일 설치 중...

en: Removing package...
ko: 패키지 제거 중...

en: Install unauthenticated software?
ko: 인증되지 않은 소프트웨어를 설치 합니까?

en: Malicious software can damage your data and take control of your system.
    
    The packages below are not authenticated and could therefore be of malicious nature.
ko: 악의를 가지고 만든 프로그램이 시스템의 권한을 빼앗고 자료를 파괴할 수 있습니다.
    
    아래의 패키지는 인증되지 않았으며 악의를 가지고 만들어 진 것일 수 있습니다.

en: You need to grant administrative rights to install software
ko: 소프트웨어를 설치하려면 관리자 권한이 필요합니다

en: 
    It is a possible security risk to install packages files manually.
    Install software from trustworthy software distributors only.
ko: 
    패키지를 직접 설치하는 것은 보안 상 위험할 수 있습니다.
    신뢰할 수 있는 소프트웨어 배포자가 배포한 소프트웨어만 설치하십시오.

en: You need to grant administrative rights to remove software
ko: 소프트웨어를 제거하려면 관리자 권한이 필요합니다

en: It is a possible risk to remove packages.
ko: 피패키지를 제거하는 것은 위험할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to install package file
ko: 패키지 파일을 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to remove package
ko: 패키지 제거 실패

note: errMsg = "%s" % msg
en: Could not download all required files
ko: 필요한 모든 파일을 다운로드 할 수 없습니다

en: Please check your internet connection or installation medium.
ko: 인터넷 연결 또는 설치 매체를 확인 하십시오.

en: Could not install all dependencies
ko: 의존 패키지를 전부 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Usually this is related to an error of the software distributor. See the terminal window for more details.
ko: 이것은 보통 소프트웨어 배포자의 오류와 관련된 문제입니다. 자세한 내용은 터미널 창을 참조하십시오.

en: Installing %s
ko: %s 설치 중

en: Removing %s
ko: %s을(를) 제거하는 중

note: self.label_action.set_markup("<b><big>"+_("Package installed")+"</big></b>") show the button self.button_deb_install_close.set_sensitive(True) self.button_deb_install_close.grab_default()
en: Installation finished
ko: 설치 완료

en: Removal finished
ko: 제거 완료

en: Package '%s' was installed
ko: 패키지 '%s'을(를) 설치했습니다

en: Package '%s' was removed
ko: 패키지 '%s'을(를) 제거했습니다

en: Failed to install package '%s'
ko: 패키지 '%s'을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to remove package '%s'
ko: 패키지 '%s'을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Installation complete
ko: 설치 완료

en: Removal complete
ko: 제거 완료

en: Failed to completely install all dependencies
ko: 모든 의존 패키지를 완전히 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to completely remove package
ko: 패키지를 완전히 제거할 수 없습니다

en: To fix this run 'sudo apt-get install -f' in a terminal window.
ko: 이것을 고치려면 터미널 창에서 'sudo apt-get install -f' 명령을 실행 하십시오.

note: ui
en: Installing '%s'...
ko: '%s' 설치 중...

en: Removing '%s'...
ko: '%s' 제거 중...

en: Installing dependencies...
ko: 의존 패키지 설치 중...

en: Downloading additional package files...
ko: 추가 패키지 파일 다운로드 중...

en: File %s of %s at %sB/s
ko: 파일 %s / %s, 속도 %sB/s

en: File %s of %s
ko: 파일 %s / %s

note: print "mediaChange %s %s" % (medium, drive)
en: Please insert '%s' into the drive '%s'
ko: '%s'(을)를 '%s' 드라이브에 넣으십시오.

en: Configuration items must be specified with a =<value>
ko: 설정은 =<value>(으)로 지정해야 합니다

en: Couldn't set APT option %s to %s
ko: APT 설정 %s을(를) %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unknown package type '%s', exiting
ko: '%s'은(는) 알 수 없는 패키지입니다. 끝냅니다

en: Failed to open the software package
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지를 열 수 없습니다

en: The package might be corrupted or you are not allowed to open the file. Check the permissions of the file.
ko: 패키지가 망가졌거나, 파일을 열 수 있는 권한이 없는 것 같습니다. 파일의 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: This package is uninstallable
ko: 이 패키지는 설치할 수 없습니다

en: No description is available
ko: 설명이 없습니다

en: The following packages are UNAUTHENTICATED:
ko: 다음 패키지는 인증되지 않았습니다:

en: Requires the REMOVAL of the following packages:
ko: 다음 패키지를 제거해야 합니다:

en: Requires the installation of the following packages:
ko: 다음 패키지를 설치해야 합니다:

en: Error during install: '%s'
ko: 설치 도중 오류가 발생했습니다: '%s'

en: Included Files
ko: 포함된 파일

en: &Install Package
ko: 패키지 설치(&I)

en: &Download Package
ko: 패키지 다운로드(&D)

en: The package file does not exist
ko: 패키지 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: A nonexistent file has been selected for installation. Please select an existing .deb package file.
ko: 설치할 파일로 존재하지 않는 파일을 선택했습니다. 존재하는 데비안 패키지 파일을 선택해주십시오.

note: self.textLabel1_3_2.setText(_("Same version is already installed"))
en: &Reinstall Package
ko: 패키지 다시 설치(&R)

en: Re&install Package
ko: 패키지 다시 설치(&I)

en: To be removed: %s
ko: 제거함: %s

en: Broken dependencies
ko: 의존성 망가짐

en: Your system has broken dependencies. This application can not continue until this is fixed. To fix it run 'gksudo synaptic' or 'sudo apt-get install -f' in a terminal window.
ko: 시스템 의존성이 망가졌습니다. 이 문제를 해결하기 전에는 프로그램을 계속 사용 할 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 'gksudo synaptic' 또는 'sudo apt-get install -f' 명령을 터미널 창에서 실행하십시오.

en: '%s' is not a Debian package
ko: '%s'은(는) 데비안 패키지가 아닙니다

en: The MIME type of this file is '%s' and can not be installed on this system.
ko: 이 파일의 MIME 형식 '%s'은(는) 이 시스템에 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: The package might be corrupted or you are not allowed to open the file. Check the permissions of the file.
ko: 패키지가 잘못 되었거나 파일을 여는 것이 허용되지 않았습니다. 파일의 접근 권한을 점검 하십시오.

en: Same version is available in a software channel
ko: 소프트웨어 보관소에서 같은 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You are recommended to install the software from the channel instead.
ko: 보관소에 있는 소프트웨어를 설치하는 것을 권장 합니다.

en: An older version is available in a software channel
ko: 소프트웨어 보관소에서 이전 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Generally you are recommended to install the version from the software channel, since it is usually better supported.
ko: 일반적으로 보다 나은 지원을 받을 수 있는 소프트웨어 보관소에 있는 버전을 설치하는 것을 권장 합니다.

en: A later version is available in a software channel
ko: 소프트웨어 보관소에서 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You are strongly advised to install the version from the software channel, since it is usually better supported.
ko: 보다 나은 지원을 받을 수 있는 소프트웨어 보관소에 있는 버전을 설치하는 것을 강력히 추천 합니다.

en: All dependencies are satisfied
ko: 모든 의존 패키지가 만족함

note: FIXME: use ngettext here
en: Requires the <b>removal</b> of %s packages
ko: 패키지 %s을(를) <b>제거</b>해야 합니다

en: Requires the installation of %s packages
ko: 패키지 %s을(를) 설치해야 합니다.

en: Only one software management tool is allowed to run at the same time
ko: 하나의 소프트웨어 관리 도구 만을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Please close the other application e.g. 'Update Manager', 'aptitude' or 'Synaptic' first.
ko: 먼저 다른 프로그램 예를 들어 '업데이트 관리자', 'aptitude' 또는 '시냅틱' 프로그램을 종료 하십시오.

note: change = QMessageBox.question(None, _("Media Change"), msg, QMessageBox.Ok, QMessageBox.Cancel)
en: Media Change
ko: 미디어 바꾸기
