gdebi - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: usage: %prog [options] filename
    For a graphical version run gdebi-gtk
zh_CN: 用法：%prog [选项] 文件名
    要使用图形化版本，可以运行 gdebi-gtk

en: Run non-interactive (dangerous!)
zh_CN: 以非交互式运行（危险！）

en: Set an APT configuration option
zh_CN: 设置一个 APT 配置选项

en: Do not show progress information
zh_CN: 不显示进度信息

en: Simulate only and print a apt-get install compatible line to stderr
zh_CN: 仅模拟执行并向标准错误（stderr）输出一行与 apt-get install 兼容的信息。

en: Use alternative root dir
zh_CN: 使用另外的 root 文件夹

en: gdebi error, file not found: %s
zh_CN: gdebi 错误，找不到文件：%s

en: Need to be root to install packages
zh_CN: 需要以 root 权限安装软件包

en: Do you want to install the software package? [y/N]:
zh_CN: 您是否想安装这个软件包？[y/N]:

en: Auto close when the install is finished
zh_CN: 安装完成后自动关闭

en: Use alternative datadir
zh_CN: 使用另外的数据路径

en: Remove package
zh_CN: 移除软件包

en: Software index is broken
zh_CN: 软件索引已损坏

en: This is a major failure of your software management system. Please check for broken packages with synaptic, check the file permissions and correctness of the file '/etc/apt/sources.list' and reload the software information with: 'sudo apt-get update' and 'sudo apt-get install -f'.
zh_CN: 这是您软件管理系统的重大失败。请使用新立得检查损坏的软件包，检查文件权限和 '/etc/apt/sources.list' 文件的正确性并使用 'sudo apt-get update' 和 'sudo apt-get install -f' 重新载入软件信息。

en: Install and view software packages
zh_CN: 安装和查看软件包

en: GPL, see /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL
zh_CN: GPL, 参见 /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Automatically close after the changes have been successfully applied
zh_CN: 在成功应用更改后自动关闭

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: <b>To install the following changes are required:</b>
zh_CN: <b>要进行安装，需要做以下改变：</b>

en: Package Installer
zh_CN: 软件包安装程序

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: first, we load all the default descriptions -- pyuic doesn't use gettext as default (FIXME, copy code from language-selector)
en: Package:
zh_CN: 软件包：

en: <b><big>   </big></b>
zh_CN: <b><big> </big></b>

en: _Details
zh_CN: 细节(_D)

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: img = Gtk.Image() img.set_from_stock(Gtk.STOCK_APPLY,Gtk.IconSize.BUTTON) self.button_install.set_image(img)
en: _Install Package
zh_CN: 安装软件包(_I)

en: _Remove Package
zh_CN: 移除软件包(_R)

en: _Download Package
zh_CN: 下载软件包(_D)

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: <b>Version:</b>
zh_CN: <b>版本：</b>

en: <b>Maintainer:</b>
zh_CN: <b>维护者：</b>

en: <b>Priority:</b>
zh_CN: <b>优先级：</b>

en: <b>Section:</b>
zh_CN: <b>组别：</b>

en: <b>Size:</b>
zh_CN: <b>大小：</b>

en: Included files
zh_CN: 包含的文件

en: GDebi Package Installer
zh_CN: GDebi 软件包安装程序

note: Translators: it's for missing entries in the deb package, e.g. a missing "Maintainer" field
en: %s is not available
zh_CN: %s 不可用

en: Copy selected text
zh_CN: 复制所选文字

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Can not download as root
zh_CN: 无法以 root 身份下载

en: Remote packages can not be downloaded when running as root. Please try again as a normal user.
zh_CN: 以 root 身份运行时无法下载远程软件包。请以普通用户身份重试。

en: Downloading package
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Downloading the package failed: file '%s' '%s'
zh_CN: 软件包下载失败：文件 '%s' '%s'

note: set window title set name
en: Package Installer - %s
zh_CN: 软件包安装程序 - %s

en: Package control data
zh_CN: 软件包控制数据

en: Upstream data
zh_CN: 上游数据

en: Error reading filelist
zh_CN: 读取文件列表出错

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: no longer provides
zh_CN: 错误：已不再提供

en: Same version is already installed
zh_CN: 已安装相同版本

en: _Reinstall Package
zh_CN: 重新安装软件包(_R)

en: Selection is a directory
zh_CN: 选择的是一个目录

en: Error reading file content '%s'
zh_CN: 读取文件内容“%s”时出错

en: File content can not be extracted
zh_CN: 无法提取文件内容

en: <b>To be removed: %s</b>
zh_CN: <b>将要删除：%s</b>

en: To be installed: %s
zh_CN: 将要安装：%s

en: Open Software Package
zh_CN: 打开软件包

en: Software packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Dependency problems
zh_CN: 依赖问题

en: One or more packages are required by %s, it cannot be removed.
zh_CN: %s 依赖一个或多个软件包，不能移除它。

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: You tried to install a file that does not (or no longer) exist.
zh_CN: 您试图安装一个不存在(或不再存在)的文件。

en: Installing package file...
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包文件...

en: Removing package...
zh_CN: 正在移除软件包...

en: Install unauthenticated software?
zh_CN: 安装未认证的软件？

en: Malicious software can damage your data and take control of your system.
    
    The packages below are not authenticated and could therefore be of malicious nature.
zh_CN: 恶意软件会破坏您的数据并控制您的系统。
    
    以下的软件包未经过验证，可能会具有恶意性质。

en: You need to grant administrative rights to install software
zh_CN: 你需要获取管理员权限以安装软件

en: 
    It is a possible security risk to install packages files manually.
    Install software from trustworthy software distributors only.
zh_CN: 
    手工安装软件包是一种潜在的安全风险。
    只从值得信任的软件发行者的渠道安装软件。

en: You need to grant administrative rights to remove software
zh_CN: 您需要获得管理员权限来移除软件

en: It is a possible risk to remove packages.
zh_CN: 移除软件包有潜在的风险。

en: Failed to install package file
zh_CN: 安装软件包文件失败

en: Failed to remove package
zh_CN: 移除软件包失败

note: errMsg = "%s" % msg
en: Could not download all required files
zh_CN: 无法下载全部必需的文件

en: Please check your internet connection or installation medium.
zh_CN: 请检查您的互联网连接或安装介质。

en: Could not install all dependencies
zh_CN: 无法安装所有依赖软件包

en: Usually this is related to an error of the software distributor. See the terminal window for more details.
zh_CN: 通常这与软件发行者的一个错误有关。查看终端窗口输出获取更多细节。

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s

en: Removing %s
zh_CN: 正在移除 %s

note: self.label_action.set_markup("<b><big>"+_("Package installed")+"</big></b>") show the button self.button_deb_install_close.set_sensitive(True) self.button_deb_install_close.grab_default()
en: Installation finished
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Removal finished
zh_CN: 移除结束

en: Package '%s' was installed
zh_CN: 软件包'%s'已安装

en: Package '%s' was removed
zh_CN: 软件包“%s”已移除

en: Failed to install package '%s'
zh_CN: 安装软件包'%s'失败

en: Failed to remove package '%s'
zh_CN: 移除软件包“%s”失败

en: Installation complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Removal complete
zh_CN: 移除完成

en: Failed to completely install all dependencies
zh_CN: 未能完整地安装所有依赖软件包

en: Failed to completely remove package
zh_CN: 未能完全移除软件包

en: To fix this run 'sudo apt-get install -f' in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 要修复，在终端窗口中运行 'sudo apt-get install -f' 。

note: ui
en: Installing '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在安装 '%s'...

en: Removing '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在移除“%s”...

en: Installing dependencies...
zh_CN: 正在安装依赖软件包...

en: Downloading additional package files...
zh_CN: 正在下载额外的软件包文件...

en: File %s of %s at %sB/s
zh_CN: 文件 %s/%s 速度： %sB/s

en: File %s of %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s/%s

note: print "mediaChange %s %s" % (medium, drive)
en: Please insert '%s' into the drive '%s'
zh_CN: 请将 '%s' 插入驱动器 '%s' 中

en: Configuration items must be specified with a =<value>
zh_CN: 配置项必须以 =<值> 的方式指定

en: Couldn't set APT option %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 APT 选项 %s 设为 %s

en: Unknown package type '%s', exiting
zh_CN: 未知软件包类型 '%s'，退出

en: Failed to open the software package
zh_CN: 打开软件包失败

en: The package might be corrupted or you are not allowed to open the file. Check the permissions of the file.
zh_CN: 软件包可能已被破坏，或者不允许您打开此文件。检查文件的权限。

en: This package is uninstallable
zh_CN: 此软件包不可安装

en: No description is available
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述

en: The following packages are UNAUTHENTICATED:
zh_CN: 下列软件包未经认证：

en: Requires the REMOVAL of the following packages:
zh_CN: 需要 移除 以下软件包：

en: Requires the installation of the following packages:
zh_CN: 需要安装以下软件包：

en: Error during install: '%s'
zh_CN: 安装时出错： '%s'

en: Included Files
zh_CN: 包含文件

en: &Install Package
zh_CN: 安装软件包(&I)

en: &Download Package
zh_CN: 下载软件包(&D)

en: The package file does not exist
zh_CN: 软件包文件不存在

en: A nonexistent file has been selected for installation. Please select an existing .deb package file.
zh_CN: 选择了一个不存在的文件来安装。请选择一个存在的 .deb 软件包文件。

note: self.textLabel1_3_2.setText(_("Same version is already installed"))
en: &Reinstall Package
zh_CN: 重新安装软件包(&R)

en: Re&install Package
zh_CN: 重新安装软件包(&I)

en: To be removed: %s
zh_CN: 要移除的： %s

en: Broken dependencies
zh_CN: 损坏的依赖关系

en: Your system has broken dependencies. This application can not continue until this is fixed. To fix it run 'gksudo synaptic' or 'sudo apt-get install -f' in a terminal window.
zh_CN: 您的系统中存在损坏的依赖关系。不修复它此程序无法继续。要修复，在终端窗口中运行 'gksudo synaptic' 或 'sudo apt-get install -f' 。

en: '%s' is not a Debian package
zh_CN: '%s' 不是一个 Debian 软件包

en: The MIME type of this file is '%s' and can not be installed on this system.
zh_CN: 此文件的 MIME 类型为 '%s' ，不能安装到系统上。

en: Could not open '%s'
zh_CN: 打不开 '%s'

en: The package might be corrupted or you are not allowed to open the file. Check the permissions of the file.
zh_CN: 软件包可能已损坏或不允许您打开此文件。检查文件的权限。

en: Same version is available in a software channel
zh_CN: 软件仓库中有相同版本

en: You are recommended to install the software from the channel instead.
zh_CN: 建议您从软件仓库中安装这个软件。

en: An older version is available in a software channel
zh_CN: 软件渠道中有较旧的可用版本。

en: Generally you are recommended to install the version from the software channel, since it is usually better supported.
zh_CN: 您最好还是从软件仓库中安装这个软件，因为它通常有更好的支持。

en: A later version is available in a software channel
zh_CN: 软件仓库中有更新的版本

en: You are strongly advised to install the version from the software channel, since it is usually better supported.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您从软件仓库中安装这个软件，因为它通常有更好的支持。

en: All dependencies are satisfied
zh_CN: 所有依赖关系已满足

note: FIXME: use ngettext here
en: Requires the <b>removal</b> of %s packages
zh_CN: 需要 the <b>移除</b>  %s 个软件包

en: Requires the installation of %s packages
zh_CN: 需要安装 %s 个软件包

en: Only one software management tool is allowed to run at the same time
zh_CN: 同时只允许运行一个软件管理工具

en: Please close the other application e.g. 'Update Manager', 'aptitude' or 'Synaptic' first.
zh_CN: 请先关闭其他应用程序如 'Update Manager'、 'aptitude' 或 'Synaptic' 。

note: change = QMessageBox.question(None, _("Media Change"), msg, QMessageBox.Ok, QMessageBox.Cancel)
en: Media Change
zh_CN: 媒介改变
