gdebi - en to zh translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: usage: %prog [options] filename
    For a graphical version run gdebi-gtk
zh: 使用方法：%prog [選項] 檔案名稱
    要使用圖像介面版本，請執行 gdebi-gtk

en: Run non-interactive (dangerous!)
zh: 以非交談模式運行 (危險！)

en: Set an APT configuration option
zh: 設定 APT 配置選項

en: Do not show progress information
zh: 不顯示進度資訊

en: Do you want to install the software package? [y/N]:
zh: 要安裝軟件套件嗎？[y/N]：

en: Auto close when the install is finished
zh: 安裝完成後自動關閉

en: Remove package
zh: 移除套件

en: This is a major failure of your software management system. Please check for broken packages with synaptic, check the file permissions and correctness of the file '/etc/apt/sources.list' and reload the software information with: 'sudo apt-get update' and 'sudo apt-get install -f'.
zh: 軟件管理系統發生嚴重故障，請以 Synaptic 套件管理員檢查破損的套件，檢查檔案 /etc/apt/sources.list 的權限和內容是否正確，然後以 sudo apt-get update 以及 sudo apt-get install -f 指令重新載入軟件資訊。

en: Install and view software packages
zh: 安裝和檢視軟件套件

en: GPL, see /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL
zh: GPL，請參看 /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL

en: Terminal
zh: 終端機

en: Automatically close after the changes have been successfully applied
zh: 變更套用完成後自動關閉

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: <b>To install the following changes are required:</b>
zh: <b>要進行安裝，必須作出以下更動：</b>

en: Package Installer
zh: 套件安裝程式

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Open…
zh: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Refresh
zh: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

note: first, we load all the default descriptions -- pyuic doesn't use gettext as default (FIXME, copy code from language-selector)
en: Package:
zh: 套件：

en: <b><big>   </big></b>
zh: <b><big> </big></b>

en: _Details
zh: 詳情(_D)

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Description:
zh: 說明：

note: img = Gtk.Image() img.set_from_stock(Gtk.STOCK_APPLY,Gtk.IconSize.BUTTON) self.button_install.set_image(img)
en: _Install Package
zh: 安裝套件(_I)

en: _Remove Package
zh: 移除套件(_R)

en: _Download Package
zh: 下載套件(_D)

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: <b>Version:</b>
zh: <b>版本：</b>

en: <b>Maintainer:</b>
zh: <b>維護者：</b>

en: <b>Priority:</b>
zh: <b>優先等級：</b>

en: <b>Section:</b>
zh: <b>組別：</b>

en: <b>Size:</b>
zh: <b>大小：</b>

en: Included files
zh: 包含檔案

en: GDebi Package Installer
zh: GDebi 套件安裝程式

note: Translators: it's for missing entries in the deb package, e.g. a missing "Maintainer" field
en: %s is not available
zh: 缺少 %s

en: Copy selected text
zh: 複製所選文字

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Can not download as root
zh: 無法以 root 身分下載

en: Remote packages can not be downloaded when running as root. Please try again as a normal user.
zh: 當以 root 身分執行時無法下載遠端套件。請以一般使用者身分重試。

en: Downloading package
zh: 正在下載套件

en: Download failed
zh: 未能下載

en: Downloading the package failed: file '%s' '%s'
zh: 未能下載套件：檔案「%s」「%s」

note: set window title set name
en: Package Installer - %s
zh: 套件安裝程式 - %s

en: Package control data
zh: 套件控制資料

en: Upstream data
zh: 上游資料

en: Error reading filelist
zh: 讀取檔案清單時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Error: no longer provides
zh: 錯誤：不再提供

en: Same version is already installed
zh: 已安裝相同版本

en: _Reinstall Package
zh: 重新安裝套件(_R)

en: Selection is a directory
zh: 選擇的是資料夾

en: Error reading file content '%s'
zh: 讀取檔案內容「%s」時發生錯誤

en: File content can not be extracted
zh: 無法抽取檔案內容

en: <b>To be removed: %s</b>
zh: <b>要刪除：%s</b>

en: To be installed: %s
zh: 要安裝：%s

en: Open Software Package
zh: 開啟軟件套件

en: Software packages
zh: 軟件套件

en: Dependency problems
zh: 相依性問題

en: One or more packages are required by %s, it cannot be removed.
zh: %s 需要當中某個套件，故無法將之移除。

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: You tried to install a file that does not (or no longer) exist.
zh: 您正試圖安裝一個不存在或不再存在的檔案。

en: Installing package file...
zh: 安裝套件中...

en: Removing package...
zh: 移除套件中...

en: Install unauthenticated software?
zh: 是否安裝未經認證的軟件？

en: Malicious software can damage your data and take control of your system.
    
    The packages below are not authenticated and could therefore be of malicious nature.
zh: 惡意軟件可能會損害您的資料並控制您的系統。
    
    下列套件沒有經過認證，可能帶有惡意。

en: You need to grant administrative rights to install software
zh: 需要管理員權限才能安裝軟件

en: 
    It is a possible security risk to install packages files manually.
    Install software from trustworthy software distributors only.
zh: 
    手動安裝套件檔會有安全危機。
    請只安裝由可信的軟件分發者提供的軟件。

en: You need to grant administrative rights to remove software
zh: 需要管理員權限才能移除軟件

en: It is a possible risk to remove packages.
zh: 移除套件可能會有風險。

en: Failed to install package file
zh: 未能安裝套件檔案

en: Failed to remove package
zh: 未能移除套件

note: errMsg = "%s" % msg
en: Could not download all required files
zh: 無法下載所有需要的檔案

en: Please check your internet connection or installation medium.
zh: 請檢查您的互聯網連線或者安裝媒體。

en: Could not install all dependencies
zh: 無法安裝所有相依套件

en: Usually this is related to an error of the software distributor. See the terminal window for more details.
zh: 這一般是由軟件分發者的錯誤引起。詳情請參看終端視窗。

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s

en: Removing %s
zh: 移除 %s

note: self.label_action.set_markup("<b><big>"+_("Package installed")+"</big></b>") show the button self.button_deb_install_close.set_sensitive(True) self.button_deb_install_close.grab_default()
en: Installation finished
zh: 完成安裝

en: Removal finished
zh: 完成移除

en: Package '%s' was installed
zh: 已安裝「%s」套件

en: Package '%s' was removed
zh: 已移除「%s」套件

en: Failed to install package '%s'
zh: 未能安裝「%s」套件

en: Failed to remove package '%s'
zh: 未能移除「%s」套件

en: Installation complete
zh: 完成安裝

en: Removal complete
zh: 完成移除

en: Failed to completely install all dependencies
zh: 未能完全安裝所有相依套件

en: Failed to completely remove package
zh: 未能完全移除套件

en: To fix this run 'sudo apt-get install -f' in a terminal window.
zh: 在終端機執行 sudo apt-get install -f 以解決此問題。

note: ui
en: Installing '%s'...
zh: 正在安裝「%s」...

en: Removing '%s'...
zh: 正在移除「%s」...

en: Installing dependencies...
zh: 正在安裝相依套件...

en: Downloading additional package files...
zh: 正在下載額外的套件檔案...

en: File %s of %s at %sB/s
zh: 檔案 %s / %s (速度：%s 位元組/秒)

en: File %s of %s
zh: 檔案 %s / %s

note: print "mediaChange %s %s" % (medium, drive)
en: Please insert '%s' into the drive '%s'
zh: 請將「%s」放入「%s」光碟機

en: Couldn't set APT option %s to %s
zh: 不能將 APT 選項 %s 設定為 %s

en: Unknown package type '%s', exiting
zh: 不明的套件類型「%s」，結束。

en: Failed to open the software package
zh: 未能開啟軟件套件

en: The package might be corrupted or you are not allowed to open the file. Check the permissions of the file.
zh: 套件可能已損壞，或者您無權開啟檔案。請檢查檔案的權限。

en: This package is uninstallable
zh: 此套件無法安裝

en: No description is available
zh: 沒有說明

en: The following packages are UNAUTHENTICATED:
zh: 以下套件是＊未經認證＊的：

en: Requires the REMOVAL of the following packages:
zh: 必須【移除】以下套件：

en: Requires the installation of the following packages:
zh: 必須安裝以下套件：

en: Error during install: '%s'
zh: 在安裝時發生錯誤：「%s」

en: Included Files
zh: 包含檔案

en: &Install Package
zh: 安裝套件(&I)

en: &Download Package
zh: 下載套件(&D)

note: self.textLabel1_3_2.setText(_("Same version is already installed"))
en: &Reinstall Package
zh: 重新安裝套件(&R)

en: Re&install Package
zh: 重新安裝套件(&I)

en: To be removed: %s
zh: 要移除：%s

en: Broken dependencies
zh: 套件相依性損壞

en: Your system has broken dependencies. This application can not continue until this is fixed. To fix it run 'gksudo synaptic' or 'sudo apt-get install -f' in a terminal window.
zh: 您的系統有損壞的相依關係。除非修正問題，否則本應用程式不能繼續運作。在終端機視窗執行「gksudo synaptic」或「sudo apt-get install -f」修正。

en: '%s' is not a Debian package
zh: 「%s」不是 Debian 套件

en: The MIME type of this file is '%s' and can not be installed on this system.
zh: 此檔案的 MIME 類型是「%s」，不能安裝在此系統。

en: Could not open '%s'
zh: 無法開啟「%s」

en: The package might be corrupted or you are not allowed to open the file. Check the permissions of the file.
zh: 套件可能已損壞，或您沒有權限開啟此檔案。請檢查檔案的權限。

en: Same version is available in a software channel
zh: 在軟件頻道有相同版本

en: You are recommended to install the software from the channel instead.
zh: 建議安裝軟件頻道的版本。

en: An older version is available in a software channel
zh: 在軟件頻道有較舊版本

en: Generally you are recommended to install the version from the software channel, since it is usually better supported.
zh: 通常最好安裝軟件頻道的版本，因為會有較好的支援。

en: A later version is available in a software channel
zh: 在軟件頻道有較新版本

en: You are strongly advised to install the version from the software channel, since it is usually better supported.
zh: 強烈建議你安裝軟件頻道的版本，因為有較好支援。

en: All dependencies are satisfied
zh: 已滿足所有套件相依性

note: FIXME: use ngettext here
en: Requires the <b>removal</b> of %s packages
zh: 需要<b>移除</b> %s 個套件

en: Requires the installation of %s packages
zh: 需要安裝 %s 個套件

en: Only one software management tool is allowed to run at the same time
zh: 同一時間只可以有一個軟件管理工具運作

en: Please close the other application e.g. 'Update Manager', 'aptitude' or 'Synaptic' first.
zh: 請先關閉其他應用程式，如「更新管理員」、「aptitude」或「Synaptic 套件管理程式」等。

note: change = QMessageBox.question(None, _("Media Change"), msg, QMessageBox.Ok, QMessageBox.Cancel)
en: Media Change
zh: 更改媒體
