en to ko translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: Theme Name
ko: 테마명

en: Type of Background
ko: 배경화면 방식

en: Background Image
ko: 배경화면 이미지

note: Translators: GDM is an acronym for GNOME Display Manager (which is also GNOME's Login Manager).
en: The image file to use as GDM background
ko: GDM 배경화면으로 사용할 이미지 파일

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

note: Translators: GDM is an acronym for GNOME Display Manager (which is also GNOME's Login Manager).
en: The Color to use as GDM background
ko: GDM 배경화면에 사용할 색깔

en: Pointer speed
ko: 포인터 속도

en: Pointer speed for the touchpad. Accepted values are in the [-1..1] range (from “unaccelerated” to “fast”). A value of 0 is the system default.
ko: 터치패드의 속도입니다. 허용되는 값은 [-1..1] 범위("가속되지 않음"에서 "빠름"까지)입니다. 0 은 시스템 기본값입니다.

en: If the night light mode is enabled
ko: 야간 모드가 활성화된 경우

en: Night light mode changes the color temperature of your display when the sun has gone down or at preset times.
ko: 야간 모드는 해가 지거나 사전 설정된 시간에 디스플레이의 색 온도를 변경합니다.

en: Temperature of the display when enabled
ko: 활성화 시 색 온도

en: This temperature in Kelvin is used to modify the screen tones when night light mode is enabled. Higher values are bluer, lower redder.
ko: 이 켈빈 온도는 야간 모드가 활성화된 경우 화면 톤을 수정하는 데 사용됩니다. 값이 높을수록 푸른색을 띠고, 낮을수록 붉은색을 띱니다.

en: Use the sunrise and sunset
ko: 일몰에서 일출까지 사용

en: Calculate the sunrise and sunset times automatically, from the current location.
ko: 현재 위치에서 일출과 일몰 시간을 자동으로 계산합니다.

en: The start time's hour
ko: 시작 시간

en: When “schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this start time in hours.
ko: "자동 일정"이 비활성화된 경우 이 시작 시간(시)을 사용합니다.

en: The start time's minute
ko: 시작 시점의 분

en: When “schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this start time minutes.
ko: "자동 일정"이 비활성화된 경우 이 시작 시간(분)을 사용합니다.

en: The end time's hour
ko: 종료 시간의 시

en: When “schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this end time in hours.
ko: "자동 일정"이 비활성화된 경우 이 종료 시간(시)을 사용합니다.

en: The end time's minute
ko: 종료 시간의 분

en: When “schedule-automatic” is disabled, use this end time minutes.
ko: "자동 일정"이 비활성화된 경우 이 종료 시간(분)을 사용합니다.

en: Power button action
ko: 전원 버튼 동작

en: The action to take when the system power button is pressed. This action is hard-coded (and the setting ignored) on virtual machines (power off) and tablets (suspend).
ko: 시스템 전원 버튼을 눌렀을 때 수행할 작업입니다. 이 작업은 가상 머신(전원 끄기) 및 태블릿(절전 모드)에서 하드 코딩되고 설정은 무시됩니다.

en: Enable power-saver profile when battery is low
ko: 배터리가 부족할 때 절전 프로필 활성화

en: Automatically enable the "power-saver" profile using power-profiles-daemon if the battery is low.
ko: 배터리가 부족하면 power-profiles-daemon 을 사용하여 "절전" 프로필을 자동으로 활성화합니다.

en: Dim the screen after a period of inactivity
ko: 일정 시간 사용하지 않으면 화면 밝기 줄이기

en: If the screen should be dimmed to save power when the computer is idle.
ko: 컴퓨터가 유휴 상태일 때 절전을 위해 화면을 어둡게 해야 하는 경우.

en: Whether to blank screen when session is idle
ko: 세션이 유휴 상태일 때 화면을 비울지 여부

en: If the screen should be blanked to save power when the computer is idle.
ko: 컴퓨터가 유휴 상태일 때 전원을 절약하기 위해 화면을 비워야 하는 경우.

en: Time before session is considered idle
ko: 세션이 유휴 상태가 되기까지의 시간

en: The number of minutes of inactivity before the session is considered idle.
ko: 세션이 유휴 상태로 간주되기 전의 비활성 시간(분)입니다.

en: Whether to suspend when inactive and using battery
ko: 비활성 상태 및 배터리 사용 시 절전모드 사용 여부

en: Sleep timeout for computer when on battery
ko: 배터리 사용 시 컴퓨터 절전 시간 제한

en: The amount of time in minutes the computer on battery power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep. A value of 0 means never.
ko: 배터리 전원을 사용하는 컴퓨터가 절전 모드로 전환되기 전에 비활성화되어야 하는 시간(분)입니다. 값이 0이면 절전 모드로 전환되지 않습니다.

en: Whether to suspend when inactive and plugged in
ko: 비활성 상태이고 전원이 연결되어 있을 때 절전모드 사용 여부

en: Sleep timeout for computer when plugged in
ko: 플러그인이 연결되어 있을 때 컴퓨터의 절전 시간 제한

en: The amount of time in minutes the computer on AC power needs to be inactive before it goes to sleep. A value of 0 means never.
ko: AC 전원을 사용하는 컴퓨터가 절전 모드로 전환되기 전에 비활성화되어야 하는 시간(분)입니다. 값이 0이면 절전 모드로 전환되지 않습니다.

en: Whether to apply top bar tweaks to extracted theme
ko: 추출된 테마에 상단바 트윅 적용 여부

en: Whether to disable top bar arrows
ko: 상단바 화살표를 비활성화할지 결정합니다

en: Whether to disable top bar rounded corners
ko: 상단바 둥근 모서리를 비활성화할지 결정합니다

en: Whether to change top bar text color
ko: 상단바 글자 색상을 변경할지 결정합니다

en: Top bar text color
ko: 상단바 글자 색깔

en: Whether to change top bar background
ko: 상단바 배경 변경 여부

en: Top bar background color
ko: 상단바 배경색

en: Customize your login screen
ko: 로그인 화면 사용자 정의

note: Translators: GDM is an acronym for GNOME Display Manager (which is also GNOME's Login Manager).
en: Change GDM Settings; Apply theme and background, change cursor theme, icon theme and night light settings, among other things.
ko: GDM 설정 변경; 테마와 배경을 적용하고 커서 테마, 아이콘 테마, 야간 모드 설정 등을 변경합니다.

en: Show application version
ko: 앱 버전 보기

en: Set verbosity level manually (from 0 to 5)
ko: 상세 정보 표시 레벨을 수동으로 설정(0~5)

[ctx: Argument of --verbosity option]
en: LEVEL
ko: 레벨

en: Enable verbose mode (alias of --verbosity=5)
ko: 상세 모드 활성화(별칭 --verbosity=5)

en: Enable quiet mode (alias of --verbosity=0)
ko: 정숙 모드 활성화(별칭 --verbosity=0)

en: Invalid verbosity level {level}. Must be 0, 5, or in-between.
ko: {level} 은(는) 잘못된 상세 모드입니다.. 0 부터 5 사이여야 합니다.

en: Following programs are required to be installed <b>on the host system</b> for this app to function properly but they are not installed on the host system.
ko: 이 앱이 제대로 작동하려면 다음 프로그램을 <b>호스트 시스템</b>에 설치해야 하지만 호스트 시스템에는 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This app requires the following software to function properly but they are not installed.
ko: 이 앱이 제대로 작동하려면 다음 소프트웨어가 필요하지만 설치되지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: Keep '<a href="{url}">' and '</a>' as is. The words between them will become a link to '{url}' and '{url}' will be replaced by a real URL during program execution.
en: Click <a href="{url}">here</a> for instructions on how to install these dependencies on your system.
ko: 시스템에 이러한 종속성을 설치하는 방법에 대한 지침을 보려면 <a href="{url}">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: Missing Dependencies
ko: 누락된 종속성

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Settings reloaded
ko: 설정 새로고침

en: Session settings loaded successfully
ko: 세션 설정이 성공적으로 불러오기되었습니다

en: Load session settings is NOT supported in Flatpak version
ko: 세션 설정 불러오기는 Flatpak 버전에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: Reset settings successfully
ko: 설정 리셋 성공

en: Failed to reset settings
ko: 설정 리셋 실패

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Settings were successfully imported from file
ko: 파일에서 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en: Failed to import. File is invalid
ko: 가져오지 못했습니다. 파일이 잘못되었습니다

en: Settings were successfully exported
ko: 설정을 성공적으로 내보냈습니다

en: Failed to export. Permission denied
ko: 내보내지 못했습니다. 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Failed to export. A directory with that name already exists
ko: 내보내지 못했습니다. 해당 이름의 디렉터리가 이미 있습니다

en: Applied current display settings
ko: 적용된 현재 디스플레이 설정

en: Failed to apply current display settings
ko: 현재 디스플레이 설정 적용에 실패했습니다

en: '$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/monitors.xml' file is required to apply current display settings but it does not exist.
    
    In order to create that file automatically, open system 'Settings' and change some display options there.
ko: 현재 디스플레이 설정을 적용하기 위해서는 '$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/monitors.xml' 파일이 필요하지만 존재하지 않습니다.
    
    해당 파일을 자동으로 생성하려면 시스템의 '설정'을 열고 거기에서 몇몇의 디스플레이 옵션을 변경하십시오.

en: Monitor Settings Not Found
ko: 모니터 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Translators: Do not translate '{folder}' and '{name}'. Keep these as they are. They will be replaced by an actual folder path and theme name during runtime.
en: Default shell theme extracted to '{folder}' as '{name}'
ko: '{folder}'에 '{name}'(으)로 추출된 기본 쉘 테마

en: Failed to extract default theme
ko: 기본 테마를 추출하지 못했습니다

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Choose Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Top Bar
ko: 상단바

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Mouse & Touchpad
ko: 마우스 &amp; 터치패드

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Login Screen
ko: 로그인 화면

en: Power
ko: 전원

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Settings applied successfully
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 적용되었습니다

en: Failed to apply settings
ko: 설정을 적용하지 못했습니다

en: Didn't apply. Chosen background image does not exist anymore. Please! choose again.
ko: 적용되지 않았습니다. 선택한 배경 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택해 주십시오.

en: Didn't apply. Chosen logo image does not exist anymore. Please! choose again.
ko: 적용되지 않았습니다. 선택한 로고 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 선택해 주십시오.

en: The system may start to look weird/buggy until you re-login or reboot.
ko: 다시 로그인하거나 재부팅할 때까지 시스템이 이상하거나 버그가 있는 것처럼 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Log Out?
ko: 로그아웃 할까요?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Importing from file '{filename}'
ko: '{filename}' 파일에서 가져오는 중

en: Importing from standard input
ko: 표준 입력에서 가져오는 중

en: Failed to parse import file
ko: 가져오기 파일을 구문 분석하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to read import file. Not encoded in UTF-8
ko: 가져오기 파일을 읽지 못했습니다. UTF-8로 인코딩되지 않음

en: Imported file does not have section '{section_name}'
ko: 가져온 파일에 '{section_name}' 섹션이 없습니다

en: Imported file does not have key '{key_name}' in section '{section_name}'
ko: 가져온 파일의 '{section_name}' 섹션에 '{key_name}' 키가 없습니다

en: Exporting to file '{filename}'
ko: '{filename}' 파일로 내보내기

en: Cannot write to file '{filename}'. Permission denied
ko: '{filename}' 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Cannot write to file '{filename}'. A directory with the same name already exists
ko: '{filename}' 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 같은 이름의 디렉터리가 이미 존재합니다

en: Exporting to standard output
ko: 표준 출력으로 내보내는 중

en: Backing up default shell theme …
ko: 기본 쉘 테마 백업 중…

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Background
ko: 배경화면

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Color
ko: 단색 색깔

en: The image to use as background
ko: 배경으로 사용할 이미지

en: The color to use as background
ko: 배경으로 사용할 색깔

en: Apply current display settings
ko: 현재 디스플레이 설정 적용

en: Resolution, refresh rate, monitor positions, etc.
ko: 해상도, 주사율, 모니터 위치 등.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Night Light
ko: 야간 모드

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Schedule
ko: 일정

en: Sunset to Sunrise
ko: 일몰에서 일출

en: Manual Schedule
ko: 일정 수동 설정

en: Times
ko: 시간

note: Translators: This is part of the timespan in which Night Light is active, e. g. "From 21:00 To 06:00".
en: From
ko: 시작

note: Translators: This is part of the timespan in which Night Light is active, e. g. "From 21:00 To 06:00".
en: To
ko: 끝

en: Color Temperature
ko: 색 온도

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티앨리어싱

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Subpixel
ko: 서브픽셀

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Full
ko: 완전히

en: Medium
ko: 적당히

en: Slight
ko: 조금

en: Scaling Factor
ko: 스케일 상수

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Load session settings
ko: 세션 설정 불러오기

en: Reset settings
ko: 설정 리셋

en: Import from file
ko: 파일에서 가져오기

en: Export to file
ko: 파일로 내보내기

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Disable Restart Buttons
ko: 다시 시작 버튼 비활성화

en: Disable User List
ko: 유저 목록 비활성화

en: Enable Logo
ko: 로고 활성화

en: Whether to show a logo below user list
ko: 사용자 목록 아래에 로고를 표시할지 결정합니다

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: The image to show below user list
ko: 사용자 목록 아래에 표시할 이미지

en: Welcome Message
ko: 환영 메시지

en: Enlarge
ko: 확대하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Pointer Acceleration
ko: 가속 프로파일

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Disabled
ko: 끄기

en: Enabled
ko: 켜기

en: Natural Scrolling
ko: 자연스러운 스크롤

en: Scrolling moves the content, not the view.
ko: 스크롤하면 내용을 옮기고, 뷰를 옮기지 않습니다.

en: Pointer Speed
ko: 포인터 속도

en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

en: Tap to Click
ko: 터치패드 두드리면 단추 누름으로 취급

en: Two-finger Scrolling
ko: 두손가락 스크롤

en: Scroll by swiping with two fingers.
ko: 두 손가락으로 스와이프하여 스크롤합니다.

en: Disable while Typing
ko: 입력 도중 비활성화

en: Power Button Behavior
ko: 전원 버튼 동작

en: Do Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Ask
ko: 묻기

en: Automatic Power Saver
ko: 자동 절전 기능

en: Enables power saver mode when battery is low.
ko: 배터리가 부족할 때 절전 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Dim Screen
ko: 흐릿한 화면

en: Reduces the screen brightness when the computer is inactive.
ko: 컴퓨터가 비활성 상태일 때 화면 밝기를 줄입니다.

en: Turn Screen Off
ko: 화면 끄기

en: Whether to turn the screen off after a period of inactivity.
ko: 일정 시간 사용하지 않으면 화면을 끌지 여부입니다.

en: Delay
ko: 지연시간

en: Time in minutes after which screen will turn off.
ko: 화면이 꺼지는 시간(분)입니다.

en: Automatic Suspend
ko: 자동 절전모드

en: Pauses the computer after a period of inactivity.
ko: 일정 기간 동안 사용하지 않으면 컴퓨터를 일시 중지합니다.

en: On Battery Power
ko: 배터리 전원 켜기

en: Time in minutes after which the computer will suspend.
ko: 컴퓨터가 절전모드로 되는 시간(분)입니다.

en: When Plugged In
ko: 전원이 연결되었을 때

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Over Amplification
ko: 초과 증폭

en: Allow raising volume above 100%
ko: 볼륨을 100% 이상으로 올릴 수 있도록 합니다

en: Event Sounds
ko: 효과음

en: Input Feedback Sounds
ko: 입력 피드백 사운드

en: Default Shell Theme
ko: 기본 쉘 테마

en: Include Top Bar Tweaks
ko: 상단바 트윅 포함

en: Extract default shell theme
ko: 기본 쉘 테마 추출

en: Extract
ko: 추출

en: Tweaks
ko: 트윅

en: Change Text Color
ko: 글자 색 변경

en: Text Color
ko: 글자 색상

en: The color of text in top bar
ko: 상단바 글자 색상

en: Change Background Color
ko: 배경색 변경

en: The color of top bar background
ko: 상단바 배경색

en: Disable Arrows
ko: 화살표 비활성화

en: Disable Rounded Corners
ko: 둥근 모서리 비활성화

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Show Weekday
ko: 요일 표시

en: Show Seconds
ko: 초 표시

en: Time Format
ko: 시각 형식

en: AM/PM
ko: 오전/오후

en: 24 Hours
ko: 24시간

en: Show battery percentage
ko: 배터리 백분율 표시
